Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): Dec. 28, 2010

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): Dec. 28, 2

Pakistan heading in the wrong direction- Fareed Zakaria
"To have this person assassinated by his own security guard is deeply unsettling and very damaging to the prospects for a modern Pakistan," Zakaria said in an interview. "And at the end of the day, America's strategy in the region hinges on Pakistan continuing to move on a path toward modernization."
On the contrary it suggests that people feel he is politically too controversial for them to even attend his funeral. You would have thought his death would martyr him to this cause and the cause would grow in strength. But the initial reaction of the political parties seems to be to have become more scared. I have not heard any outpouring of support for the cause for which he died, which is also deeply disturbing.
Right now what happens is the Taliban crosses the border from Afghanistan into Pakistan, regroups, gains support, logistics, resources in Pakistan, and then comes back to fight the U.S. forces or Afghan government forces. This has been the key to their ability to survive and thrive, so unless you can deal with the sanctuaries in Pakistan, you're not going to make any headway in Afghanistan.
The entire leadership of al Qaeda and the leadership of the worst elements of the Taliban are all in Pakistan now. In order to deal with that, to destroy those terrorist groups, the Pakistani army has to be willing to go into the areas where these various groups have their strongholds, mostly in a part of Pakistan called North Waziristan.
So far, the Pakistani army has refused to do so. The most important reason is that they fear a backlash within Pakistan. They're too nervous about the political consequences of having this frontal struggle against Islamic extremism. So if you can't confront Islamic extremism with things like the blasphemy law, what hope is there that they actually go ahead and mount large-scale military operations in North Waziristan?
This is a country with over 175 million people and 18 nuclear weapons, :?: stretching over vast mountainous terrain.

pgbhat wrote:Image
Daughter of Pakistani Punjab governor Salman Taseer (R) and an unidentified relative react at the murder of Taseer as they wait in a hospital in Islamabad on January 4, 2011. Pakistan's governor of Punjab was shot dead near his Islamabad home on January 4, in a political assassination that threatens to sink the nuclear-armed country ever deeper into chaos.
Daylife

A Pakistani female lawyer waits holding rose petals to shower on Mumtaz Qadri, the alleged killer of Punjab governor Salman Taseer, outside an Anti-Terrorist Court where he was due to appear in Rawalpindi, Pakistan, Thursday, Jan. 6, 2011. Taseer was killed on Tuesday by his bodyguard commando reportedly enraged by his opposition to laws decreeing death for insulting Islam.
Daylife
This post should be read in conjunction with one posted by Shiv earlier comparing the manicured hands of Taseer's Bibi and daughter with that of Mango Ayeshas.

But the question is, shouldn't women lawyers in Lahore also come from RAPE class families? Can Mango Ayesha's in Porkiland hope to go up the ladder and become lawyers like so many SDRE Injuns do in Kuffir land to the east of the Land of the Pure?

Biden to visit Pakistan next week
US Vice President Joe Biden will visit Pakistan next week and will have significant meetings during his stay here.
The US vice president is coming to Pakistan amid speculations that the ties between the two countries are on downslide and Washington has not fulfilled its commitments with Islamabad on various counts.
On the contrary, the US defence establishment, particularly Pentagon, is asking Pakistan to ‘do more’ and expand the operation against terrorism to North Waziristan but Pakistan has not agreed to the US timeframe.

A question.

I would guess that protocol would require the Chief Minister of the Province to attend the funeral of the Governor of the Province.

Has “Moderate Islam” so infiltrated the Islamic Republic of Pakistan that Shahbaz Sharif ducked attending the funeral of Salmaan Taseer or has the spread of purity and piousness in the Islamic Republic fallen just short enough to leave open a window of opportunity for him to attend the funeral :?:

James B wrote:TFT Nuggets
Governor Taseer is ‘murtad’!(Indeed he became one. AoA)

Front-page item in Jang said that a number of ulema stated that by trying to get Christian Asiya Bibi freed after she was sentenced to death for blasphemy, Governor Punjab Salmaan Taseer had become murtad (apostate). The punishment for murtad is death too hence Governor must die along with Asiya Bibi. The PPP Punjab said the fatwa of the ulema had no legal status.

Governor Taseer’s marriage gone

Reported in daily Pakistan, a number of ulema stated that because Punjab Governor Salmaan Taseer had tried to rescue a convicted blasphemer Asiya Bibi, he was rendered an apostate and was therefore not permitted to live with his wife as his nikah (marriage) was violated and he was now living in sin with his wife. The punishment for living in sin is stoning to death. :eek: (He was bulleted to death instead of stoning)
Ohh. . . it is all very clear now. Mr. Salman Taseer was not only a blasphemer (for having defended a blasphemer and asked for her pardon), but he was also a murtad for having defended a Christian and that too a woman. Not being satisfied with these two gravest of grave crimes, Mr. Taseer also continued his marriage and maintained a conjugal relationship with a Believer woman. Therefore, it was a triple crime and there was absolutely no escape from a just punishment. Now, how can any sane Muslim say anything against Qadri saheb ?

Also, Mrs. Taseer is now in jeopardy for having continued her marriage after her husband became a murtad. In all seriousness, she should leave for Canada immediately.

amit wrote:But the question is, shouldn't women lawyers in Lahore also come from RAPE class families? Can Mango Ayesha's in Porkiland hope to go up the ladder and become lawyers like so many SDRE Injuns do in Kuffir land to the east of the Land of the Pure?
Amit, your question presupposes that somehow RAPEs will side with Taseer and only mango Abduls & Ayeshas will side with Qadri saheb. That is totally incorrect.

SSridhar wrote: Ohh. . . it is all very clear now. Mr. Salman Taseer was not only a blasphemer (for having defended a blasphemer and asked for her pardon), but he was also a murtad for having defended a Christian and that too a woman. Not being satisfied with these two gravest of grave crimes, Mr. Taseer also continued his marriage and maintained a conjugal relationship with a Believer woman. Therefore, it was a triple crime and there was absolutely no escape from a just punishment. Now, how can any sane Muslim say anything against Qadri saheb ?

Also, Mrs. Taseer is now in jeopardy for having continued her marriage after her husband became a murtad. In all seriousness, she should leave for Canada immediately.
The more I read about this, more I feel the Qadri will get a walkover and be declared a hero.... not just some slap on the wrist. There is no way a Qazi will sentence this Ghazi. :|

Having won fair and square islamist style, Qadri now owns all the property and family of this Murtad by virtue of right hand possesion or adverse take over. Now He has religious obligation to disritbute the possesed maal in just and right manner. My question is , Can he sell the wimmen and children of Salmon Tasser without committing any sin.

Uttam wrote:
shiv wrote:Comparison of the hands of the Paki elite RAPE and hands of the average Ayesha of Pakistan
Shiv, I am not fan of Paki elite RAPE, but I think this comparison is unfair. You will find similar differences no matter where you are, though more pronounced in economically poor nations.
Did you want me to be "fair" to Pakis? I am a SDRE and will do the perfidious yindoo thing. :mrgreen:

SSridhar wrote:Amit, your question presupposes that somehow RAPEs will side with Taseer and only mango Abduls & Ayeshas will side with Qadri saheb. That is totally incorrect.
Hmm,

Thanks for the insight Sridhar, makes a lot of sense. So there's disunity among RAPES as well regarding the piousness question. But full unity among the mangoes.

Good. That means the RAPE's goose is well and truly cooked. Regarding the RAPES, I think the only point we should be concerned about is their uniform contempt and hatred for India. The rest is a sideshow as far as we are concerned, IMO.

Prem wrote: My question is , Can he sell the wimmen and children of Salmon Tasser without committing any sin.
In true Ghazi style he should claim them as his own, na?

How mean of you all. making fun of Qadri and Pakistan eh!
Qadri did the right thing as per his religious understanding. Since the lady had not been cleared of the charges of blasphememy, So Anybody who tries to protect a blasphemer is a blasphemer and all blasphemers should be stoned to death and since these are modern times, so enlightened Muslims should pump bullets in him. Remember this Qadri was not some illiterate, village bumpkin brainwashed by local Mullah.
How can you ignorant Kaffirs understand the finer points of Islamic society. For that you need to convert and study Islam.
Not for nothing Lawyers are pelting him with rose petals. This man did something which almost all Islam Pasand of pakistan wanted to do but didn't had the tools.
Had Salman Taseer been a mango Abdul, he would have been killed by same Jamaat of Lawyers. Haven't all the Gazis been showered with Rose petals in the past.

This was not some random terrorist ops by Taliban. This is the first strike against RAPE by Islamists in Pakistan for Islam. Those who are berating the killing of Taseer in Pakistan are RAPES who are now scared of their future. Very soon we will see few more RAPES put to death in the same manner for some similar cause. Like Saqlain Mushtak invented DOOSRA in kriket, Qadri has invented a new tool to put RAPE to death.
Now RAPE are in the same category as Hindus,Christians, Sikhs & Parsees ot Pakistan. Anybody can kill them and later accuse them for blasphememy and get a Hero's welcome like all those vetrans terrorists of Kashmir.

I tell you, there won't be any Lawyer appearing for the prosecution. Who would want to send a Man to gallows who fought for Islam and earn hell for himself. Of course the fact that some lawyer or Policeman or Hon. Judge of Law-hore high court himself might kill him for trying to kill a Gazi can be a teeny weeny factor too.

Piskology 101: Now you know why Kasab and co are heroes to Pakistan.

Whichever way you cut it - it does not appear that Salman Taseer was a very popular man in Paa'staan. If you take that as true - the question is who are these people who are mourning him. Can the be classified in any particular way? Do they come from "all walks of life" and "all sections" of Paa'staani society?

Who exactly is mourning this man apart from Paki liberals and RAPE?

^But only non Political Paki RAPES and Indian RAPES probably are mourning him. Political RAPES even refused to attend his Janaza.

Paki Liberal ? What animal is that from Yindoo POV?
jrjrao

Post by jrjrao »

For Piskologists like me and other BRF veterans, this is an interesting read.

Here is the setting of the stage:

An uber, as in a Super-Uber Paki RAPE puppy, has been sent off to the USofA by his family, which is among them big time "Familes-which-control-the-TSP", to further the puppy's education, and to further RAPEdom, for the safeguarding of the next generation in TSP.

This Uber puppy has done quite well, as in getting himself a gig as a blog/reporter for a major US Newspaper.

And this "reporter-gig" involves this RAPE going back home from the USA this past Christmas break, for a brief trip, and producing this travel blog.

This travel blog was supposed to be all rosy, and indeed amazingly is, but it was unnecessarily interrupted by that inconvenient murder of a Governor of a high province in Pakistan.

But no matter that, the photus included here in the blog, including the fancy shaadi ones, give a very good glimpse of the current RAPE life among the disintegrating state of Pakistan.

Pakistan may be disintegrating, but there is absolutely nothing wrong with RAPEdom and RAPElife, as this blog proves.

In fact, look at the contrast here:

(1) A Long Time Paki Fan-Dude as in "Uneven-e-Cohen" has just returned from weeks spent in Pakistan, and he says that Pakistan is imploding faster than a racy and naughty neutron in a nuclear chain reaction:

http://www.cfr.org/publication/23744/pa ... ation.html

(2) And on the other side, here is the super uber RAPE Paki, also returning from the USA yesterday, writing this blog, with photus of some very fancy weddings and mehndis, that will likely make the cover of the next edition of the Asian edition of Vogue:
Culture Shauk: A Pakistani American's journey to his parents' homeland

http://blogs.chron.com/cultureshauk/2010/12/

http://blogs.chron.com/cultureshauk/2011/01/
Sudip

Post by Sudip »

Next Pakistani idol

VikasRaina wrote:
Paki Liberal ? What animal is that from Yindoo POV?
Pertinent question. The Pakistani liberal has liberal views like anyone else except with reference to India and Hindus. From the Indian PoV many are plain vanilla Islamists.

I mean to say that there is a certain rigidity of thought that accompanies a lot of the nationalist and the Hindu narrative - e.g., see Koenraad Elst on intellectual bankruptcy of the RSS. You don't want to acknowledge it, that is fine.

The response of the right wing to e.g. Laine on Shivaji, has been pretty much like the mullahs - throw a riot. If you take away those tactics, what becomes clear is that the only answer is to develop a corresponding Indian scholarship that has the same academic standing as Laine and that can answer him. That is a long-term program however. It also requires the development of a certain objectivity. You want to call that weakness, so be it. Having to adhere to some ideological line, and saying that only expression within those boundaries is acceptable, is a weakness and not a strength.

Another way of looking at it is that you are attacking what I said not with facts ,nor with logic but with "it is weakness", "it is dhimmitude". Well, in Pakistan, the mullahs say "it is not Islam".

Finally, I claim that the objectivity is very much part of our tradition, whether you see what Rama said on the death of Ravana or Krishna said on the death of Duryodhana, and so on.

But enough of the "metaphysics" here. If you find me offensive, you can put me on your "foes" list and not read my posts.
You can't even differentiate between political goons of Shiv Sena and Indian nationalists in your own country and still go around showering sympathies on Pakis. Try understanding your own country first. Pakis can come in later.
You haven't shown an iota of any logic in any of your posts either. All of your posts just reflect your point of view that is based more on finding common points with Pakis than Indian interests

Cosmo_R wrote:
Brad Goodman wrote:Does anyone have any insight into how Pakis really think. I would like to know what goes in the mind of an average RAPE, Middle class and abdul. I mean are they really convinced that their fath and lifestyle is the best in the world or deep down they know their ancestors made a mistake and they cannot admit it since that would mean getting off the back of the tiger and meeting the same fate as scumbag tasser
Brad, it's not that difficult really. The Paki RAPE class ( Irfan Hussain to Anjum Niaz to name your Paki spectrum) are all perfectly well adjusted towards the rest of the world. It's just that they hate us SDRE Hindus. They simply want to leverage their westerness to bring us to our historical social level—allowed only to ride donkeys (as in Mughal days).

We underestimate their sense of grievance: the Mughal empire was destroyed by the Brits. When they left, it (according tp them) should have reverted to them as the rightful heirs— the Muslim feudals. Instead they got the Kaffirs with this pluralistic notion who survived their idiotic leaders.

Average Abdul or RAPE, we have a bulls eye on our back. They don't mean us well. It's up to our leaders some of whom conflate LeT with RSS to keep us alive.
Mughal umpire went south quickly after Aurangjeb's death in 1707. Within the space of next 25-30 years the Marathas had taken over 2/3 of the country. The Sikh later took over Punjab. Mughal rule after Aurangjeb was limited to Delhi.

The Brits took over India from the Marathas, Sikhs, Hindu kings of south, and few mughal/muslim chieftans (Awadh, Bengal, & Mysore) certainly not from the Mughals.

It is a myth perpetrated by Pakis that British destroyed Mughal empire.
Rajdeep

Post by Rajdeep »

Now a fart waa against the latest poak idol (isn't it blasphemous to have an idol :eek: )

Fatwa of Shaykh-ul-Islam Mufti Muhammad Idris Usmani about Malik Mumtaz Qadri and his supporters

http://criticalppp.com/archives/36283
According to Islamic Shariah, Malik Mumtaz Qadri, any one supporting or praising his act must be executed by law or crucified or their hands and feet cut off from opposite side. Exile is not needed in the present case as the State can exercise Shariah authority on its citizens and subjects.
Raghavendra

Post by Raghavendra »

No cleric was willing to lead Taseer’s funeral http://www.zeenews.com/news678785.html

jamwal wrote:
I mean to say that there is a certain rigidity of thought that accompanies a lot of the nationalist and the Hindu narrative - e.g., see Koenraad Elst on intellectual bankruptcy of the RSS. You don't want to acknowledge it, that is fine.
You can't even differentiate between political goons of Shiv Sena and Indian nationalists in your own country and still go around showering sympathies on Pakis. Try understanding your own country first. Pakis can come in later.
You haven't shown an iota of any logic in any of your posts either. All of your posts just reflect your point of view that is based more on finding common points with Pakis than Indian interests
They have to compare because that is part of the dialectic discourse. Without that there is no debate and even if mis facts/disinformation have to told to do discussion it is OK. Logic and reason does not matter in dialectic debate. You need to start recognizing this and not contribute to the discussion. Even your reply is studied and stereotyped as left oriented or right oriented.
Raghavendra

Post by Raghavendra »

A_Gupta wrote:I'll just write one last thing about the rigidity of thought - which headline is more consonant with the goals of this forum:

"Pakistani governor, shady character, gunned down".

"Pakistani governor, champion of minorities, gunned down".

Remember that most people almost everywhere are not going to read much more detail than this headline. Considering the effect of the headline, which one would you rather see?
"Governor of punjabi pureland killed by more pure birather"

Raghavendra wrote:
A_Gupta wrote:I'll just write one last thing about the rigidity of thought - which headline is more consonant with the goals of this forum:

"Pakistani governor, shady character, gunned down".

"Pakistani governor, champion of minorities, gunned down".

Remember that most people almost everywhere are not going to read much more detail than this headline. Considering the effect of the headline, which one would you rather see?
I think this is better,

Rapist who sometimes used a condom caught

jrjrao wrote:(2) And on the other side, here is the super uber RAPE Paki, also returning from the USA yesterday, writing this blog, with photus of some very fancy weddings and mehndis, that will likely make the cover of the next edition of the Asian edition of Vogue:
Culture Shauk: A Pakistani American's journey to his parents' homeland

http://blogs.chron.com/cultureshauk/2010/12/

http://blogs.chron.com/cultureshauk/2011/01/

This part of the elaborate myth that's portrayed in the West. If you look at the fotus of buildings, both inside and outside, and the roads, you'd think this was Turkey or such place.

And the sad part is most Westerns get to know about the Pakis through such fotus, and commentary, like girls and boys playing kirket on the Lahore maidan, boys and girls sitting around a campfire and smoking the Eastern equivalent of a drag - the chillum.

A typical Gora sees and reads this image and then see and reads about stories like the killing of the Governor and is confused. However, as is the normal case with human minds the good stuff stays while we tend to delete the bad stuff.

The greatest service the RAPES have done for Pukes is this disinformation campaign. Has been going on right from 1947.

Lisa wrote:
Raghavendra wrote:
I think this is better,

Rapist who sometimes used a condom caught

Folks a request, can we give Gupta Ji a break?

While I don't agree with his assessment on the governor, he should be free to say what he feels. And if you notice he's stop commenting on this issue quite a while ago.

I think some of us have short memory spans and forget his contribution to our understanding of the Pukes on this thread.

The day we stop being Argumentative Indians, free to express what we think, that's the time we will start to look like our Western neighbours.

jrjrao wrote:A Long Time Paki Fan-Dude as in "Uneven-e-Cohen" has just returned from weeks spent in Pakistan, and he says that Pakistan is imploding faster than a racy and naughty neutron in a nuclear chain reaction:

http://www.cfr.org/publication/23744/pa ... ation.html
Cohenspeak:
Q. Describe China's influence.

A. China is Pakistan's major military supplier. Of course, they supplied military technology and probably put Pakistanis in touch with the North Koreans for missile technology.
Why 'probably' when everyone knows what it is. Besides, what about the biggest supply of all by PRC to Pakistan, the Bomb ? Has Cohen forgotten that ?

But, the interview is also revealing in another way. CFR is a pre-eminent institution in the US and yet look at the following question and the answer:
Q: Is the fear of India genuine?

A: It is genuine, because it goes back to the identity of Pakistan. They can't figure out how to reconcile their strategic necessity of accommodation with India. Of course, India takes a hard line on a lot of issues, not just Kashmir. India has allowed China to acquire Pakistan as a strategic asset. It is now a trilateral game between the Chinese and Indians with the Pakistanis on the Chinese side.
What a dumb question ? Can it get any dumber after the events of the last 64 years ? Especially after the series of terror events since 1989, leave alone the wars ? And, what does Cohen say ? India takes a hardline position with Pakistan on several issues including Kashmir. Huh. :twisted: Even when Pakistan poses a mortal danger to the US and its western allies, the so-called US experts want somehow to find fault with India which after all has been absorbing blow after blow for the last six decades from Pakistan. That is when one has to tell GoI that it must be extremely careful dealing with the new friend, US because the US is adamant in not letting go of its prejudices.

PS: It is not a trilateral, Mr. Cohen, it is now a quadrilateral game between the Americans, Chinese and Indians with the Americans, and the Chinese on the Pakistani side. It has been so for five decades now.

Err,
The pakistanis couldn't find a cleric to perform the last rights of Salman Taseer, ultimately some PPP member with some makeshift knowledge of the verses filled in.

How will the Pakistani state find a lawer to prosecute noor-e-pakistan Malik mumtaz Qadri hain ji?
Raghavendra

Post by Raghavendra »

amit wrote:Folks a request, can we give Gupta Ji a break?
+1 gupta birather is slightly confused onlee due to the traumatic event... a cup of bru coffee will settle the matter, no need to commit friendly fire shootings

gupta birather dil pe mat le yaar
mayo
Location: Madrasa Theory of Relativity (M>EC^2) Madrasa Logic > Earthly Logic * Civilization^2

Post by mayo »

jamwal wrote:

The response of the right wing to e.g. Laine on Shivaji, has been pretty much like the mullahs - throw a riot. If you take away those tactics, what becomes clear is that the only answer is to develop a corresponding Indian scholarship that has the same academic standing as Laine and that can answer him. That is a long-term program however. It also requires the development of a certain objectivity. You want to call that weakness, so be it. Having to adhere to some ideological line, and saying that only expression within those boundaries is acceptable, is a weakness and not a strength.

Another way of looking at it is that you are attacking what I said not with facts ,nor with logic but with "it is weakness", "it is dhimmitude". Well, in Pakistan, the mullahs say "it is not Islam".

Finally, I claim that the objectivity is very much part of our tradition, whether you see what Rama said on the death of Ravana or Krishna said on the death of Duryodhana, and so on.

But enough of the "metaphysics" here. If you find me offensive, you can put me on your "foes" list and not read my posts.
Please leave him alone. He has his point of view.

If Taseer did one good thing in his life, what's wrong in acknowledging it? My opinion of him as a RAPE (and by inference all associated rabid diseases) can peacefully coexist with my appreciation of one good position he took in life.

Gagan wrote:Err,
The pakistanis couldn't find a cleric to perform the last rights of Salman Taseer, ultimately some PPP member with some makeshift knowledge of the verses filled in.

How will the Pakistani state find a lawer to prosecute noor-e-pakistan Malik mumtaz Qadri hain ji?
Prosecute ? For what ?
Did Pakis Prosecute there Army folks for fighting against India ? This act was part of the religious duty which is bigger than any stupid constitution. Anyways what is Paki constitution, A book of few pages not worth the toilet paper on which it is written (As Shaheed President General Zia rightly put it).

Tauba Tauba.

To paraphrase a old Yindoo song..

Humko tumhare Ishaq ne kya kya bana diya,
Jab kuch na ban sake to Gazi bana diya !

Retail onion rates up by Rs 5-10/kg on Pak export ban reports

http://news.in.msn.com/national/article ... id=4771975

Pakis think they are doing something very smart here, but it is good thing, now the Aman ki Asha types will have take a further hiding.

DO these guys actually think they can hurt us if they don't sell onions?
Sri

Post by Sri »

Aditya_V wrote:
Retail onion rates up by Rs 5-10/kg on Pak export ban reports

http://news.in.msn.com/national/article ... id=4771975

Pakis think they are doing something very smart here, but it is good thing, now the Aman ki Asha types will have take a further hiding.

Few moons ago they were complaining that we are not selling them cotton...

From the above article:
“So far, no truck carrying vegetables including tomatoes has crossed over to Pakistan through land route though five to six trucks containing soybean (animal feed) have moved to neighboring country,” a senior official of Customs Department at Amritsar said.
Well the pakistanis still got their high fibre vegetables. :((

Sri wrote: Pakis think they are doing something very smart here, but it is good thing, now the Aman ki Asha types will have take a further hiding.

Few moons ago they were complaining that we are not selling them cotton...
When people like Sharad Pawar are in the cabinet ,one cant be sure whether they stopped sending or he told them not to...

Old politics of price rise , hoarding and artificial action against hoarders,is back ...

If pakis didnt wanted to sell vegetables , that too at much higher higer rates,why would they bother to send hundreds of truck loads of perishable items like vegetables to border and keep them stand idle there ?
Multatuli

Post by Multatuli »

amit wrote

This part of the elaborate myth that's portrayed in the West. If you look at the fotus of buildings, both inside and outside, and the roads, you'd think this was Turkey or such place.

And the sad part is most Westerns get to know about the Pakis through such fotus, and commentary, like girls and boys playing kirket on the Lahore maidan, boys and girls sitting around a campfire and smoking the Eastern equivalent of a drag - the chillum.

A typical Gora sees and reads this image and then see and reads about stories like the killing of the Governor and is confused. However, as is the normal case with human minds the good stuff stays while we tend to delete the bad stuff.

The greatest service the RAPES have done for Pukes is this disinformation campaign. Has been going on right from 1947.
That is why I consider the Baki "liberal" to be more dangerous than the jihadi/straight forward islamist.

Also, it's not only the West that has a favourable opinion of the Baki "liberal" but even Indians are fooled ( want to be fooled ) by the liberalness of these Baki's. We can observe this in this very thead.
These Baki liberals are masters of image creation.