Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

menon s wrote:How to sell our country?
We may consider having our billboards in key locations in Washington DC, New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco, London, Paris, Berlin, Geneva etc to tell them that when the Isaf loses one solider, the people of Pakistan lose as many as 10 people! We should reach out to the TV networks by advertising facts. We should also meet up with universities and various think tanks in US and other countries to show that all is not so bad in Pakistan. The West’s lack of interest to facilitate Pakistan in easing out our difficulties is more to do with our inability to present the opportunities offered by the country in an effective manner.
Poor guy i cant even cry! Pakistan`s image makeover, can be had by advertising on Times Square! ...
Maulener Menon-Makhdoom, ju most naat phorget history.

We habe already advertijed gloriously on Times Square. Hij name ij Faisal Shahzad. :D
MurthyB
Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan

Post by MurthyB »

Mashallah khabbars phrom obar home-land. We hab moo-tod jawab phor Tata nano, eben cheeper and higher tech:

^^ Why ij a gadha sitting on top oph a bious Maulener? :evil:

Nuclear power plants safe, says Pakistan

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Enlightened Nuclear Industrial Security(PENIS) on Tuesday said that the country’s nuclear power plants are safe against the impact of natural disasters.

A statement issued by the PENIS said that the plants’ safety had been assessed by experts from Inbreeders Association of Energetic Abdfools (IAEA) and the Wajibul Association of Nuclear Kamikaze Enlightened Rodents(WANK3R) over the years.

The security of the Chinese built Reactors has recently been under intense scrutiny and the issues could only be resolved after hurried visits by experts like Lynn Choos and Rear Admiral Lei Li. The experts have suggested that Pakistan buy the latest version of colour photocopier and employ Chinese interpretors to read out the emergency procedures manual in case of a meltdown. The Chinese also hoped that the taller than friendship Himalayas would protect them from the nuclear winds produced by the inability of the Pakistanis to differentiate between Fission and Fishing.

phirst bearded paki jernail.
bhere iss hish goat :((

Rear Admiral Lei Li

krisna wrote:http://www.isi.org.pk/images/g.javed.mc ... wkeeDOTgif

phirst bearded paki jernail.
bhere iss hish goat :((
Don't know about his goat but his Langot seems to be stuck to his face
astal

Post by astal »

He look lyke kuffur Santa Claus :evil: . Pleazh pass fatwa on him! He is no good Talib.

menon s wrote:How to sell our country?
http://tribune.com.pk/story/132249/beco ... r-country/
We have to focus our energies in showing a united and positive image of Pakistan to the world.
The writer is an investment banker based in Sharjah
But are we naat doing that already on this Bojitive Neuj Dhaaga?? Bhy ij our effort naat recognized with a hilal-e-jurrat. I have takleef...I brotest...now I will go and eat in KFC before I burn it down to show my hunar (without paying my bill ofcourse)! :(( :((
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HDj9GAb15Xc

booty contest in bakistan. :((

vdutta

Post by vdutta »

Bakistan Mujahid training procedure.

i mean pakistan police torture procedures, i wonder why they didnt include ball grabbing in this report :roll:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C0bKYcsaiFA

After watching maulana Gadhha Hafeez obh Lipya guarded py Motormas, eye brobose that Lalprafessar pe guarded by khusboos in similar ishtyle. Since national pird is pack and working overnight, Lalprafessar sekurity must pe enhanced.
Laang Live Shia Kaptaan !!!

i looked up Bips on wikipedia, seems there was character called khushboo in some movie
i am happy to be surrounded by such khushboos
then i am true to maulana gadha hafix and LMU edicts two in one stylie...
and you call me shia one more time, i do RPG phyrr on your goatshed
gottit?

There is no shia or Sunni. Todin aanwards we all are "Rehanuma" aaf Khushboo ! We all will be surrounded by Khushboo one bhai one.
To para[hrase a kaffir coat, "Jo kal tera tha, aaj woh mera hai..." and it stops here.
Narad

Post by Narad »

Bublic dijplay aaf bakistaniyat (BDB)

Mauleners, axelant neuj. Kuffa Raymond Davis haj peen releajed.

But why is learned maulener in great bakistani phorum so gussa? He ij saying:
BURN EVERYTHING DOWN NO MORE Pakistan, ###### Pakistan.BLOODY SELL OUTS.
Mauleners, why ij he so gussa? Or are these khushi ke aanson?

when abduls are khush they burn KFC
if abdul wants to burn all
then he is mahakhush

Very true Laluddin.

Becaj, yet another larned maulener in the great bakjistani phorum ij farmaoing:
... after we have hung and burnt our corrupt rulers we will burn the house of saud and will surely hang the their supports from the nearest poll.
So much purning. :oops:

Joo see all that matters in bakistan ez dollah. Gaane are the days of ink-a-lab.Its all peg,porrow,steal and plood money. Dollah-hu-Akbar.

eye dekho that many bakis are having terriple orgies in imbotent rage. Bliss to vijit jour nearest junani hakeem.
Last edited by Chinmayanand on 16 Mar 2011 19:32, edited 1 time in total.

Baikul wrote:So much purning. :oops:

We will burn American Consulate. :twisted:

er... they already doing that in time of great Ghazi Zia-uddin

Purn Papy Purn!

There ij serious shaartage aaf KFC to purn hence US konsulate.

Reports suggest the #US Consulate, #Karachi is closed tomorrow. :(
Narad

Post by Narad »

This is what one of our goonga-behra pirather had to say:
i will like all overseas pakistanis to shove up their passports up there arse, im so ashamed of being a pakistani today!!

die in hell all pakkiizzz, u deserve to be in a shitt hole you are in today along with zardari kuttaahh!!!, all these paindus and illeterate people out there... u dont deserve quaids country, u r shittt!!!!:face palm: few american dollars for murder charge, you also embarrassed all your ancestors who gave blood for this nation!!! never go back to my country again, i will rather o to africa :cry:

i will rather call my self african bangladeshi afghanistani or indian now, every indian or somali is more respectable today then these pakkkiizzz {AoA}
Last edited by Narad on 16 Mar 2011 20:52, edited 4 times in total.

now that davij haj been releajed, i yam waiting for him to write hij memoirs titled "my adbentures in the loo".

davis' biggest problem in the jail would have been mijjiles phyrred towards his musharraf from inmates, guards, visiting pak officials... all that lean white meat would have the purelanders salivating at the prospect of some biratherly love

diyar moojahids,
i hab a brilliant idea phor a startup bank. loan serbice for phor beepuls who hab committed crimes to pay phor blood money.

diyar moojahids,
i yam sorry to say that the idea for startup bank haj to be dropped becauje of zero interest rate as per sharia.

daant worry , pirader, partha ul panker. In blace obh interest rate, joo can charge brofit rate. Ak phyre onlee....

Baging Mahdi-e-dra.

Can some learned and eggspberinced maulaner lay an IED in the ghoonga-behera phorum about 'Ram and Davis' and report the rejults?.

Thanggs

chinmullah,
AK phyr onlee. now my startup bank will be launched and it will be aj succeephool aj babur mijjile.
here ij the brand ambajjidor for my bank:

bank's motto: banker to every bakistani.

birathers, it ij tough timej to be a moojahid. on one haath, i feel like celeprating with ak phyrr becauje sharia law waj followed in bakistan todin. on other haath i feel outrajed that a raa cia joo agint waj set free :(
MurthyB
Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan

Post by MurthyB »

One of ober see-near maulanas ij pheeling bhery bhery aphsoos:

Joo-near and nana mujahids should send him some khuspoos to cheer him up.

suphanallah the see near maul-ana talks like he ij acting in a blay or a pollywood movie. He ij asking bebul to ishtand ub while he ij sitting outside oph bakistan! how can one bakistan while standing ub, hainji?
bhat ij this apout ghairat and izzat hainji? hu are theje beoble? i hope they are naat naams of plasfemme females.

droneacharya haj peen buncturing the sovirginity phor how many saal now?

py the way, now jutupe ubdates phrom the other unpearded maul-ana who got so angry that he used to show fisting action and curse yindians? bhat waaj his naam?
Vipin_Upadhyay

Post by Vipin_Upadhyay »

diyaar learned see-near Maulaners,

eber since Raha-Na-davij ij taken to kufr amreeka, LMU ij bitnessing deep khalbali.

mujaahids are no moar in jeehard...they bwant to cum below the kufr cars of amreeki konjulates and vasoolo plood mooney.

Ij thij halaal?

Vipin_Upadhyay wrote:diyaar learned see-near Maulaners,

eber since Raha-Na-davij ij taken to kufr amreeka, LMU ij bitnessing deep khalbali.

mujaahids are no moar in jeehard...they bwant to cum below the kufr cars of amreeki konjulates and vasoolo plood mooney.

Ij thij halaal?

Diyar Weeping_Uff-phatgayee,

This is naat taim for raising sensible kweschuns about how illogical g-had is. This is taim to grab hold of the best Ayeshas in your neighbour's harem when he is out on the street brotesting Raha -Na Davij's release.

Diyar Mauleners,

Aphter kuffa Raha -Na Davij's departur, I yam 400% convinced that Ghajwa -e- bund ij in thee offing.

Question ij, whoj bund?

Bhat ij your soch?