Re: The Cricket Thread

India will lose onlee :(( :(( :((
rvishwak

Post by rvishwak »

14 crores for prize money, each player will get 4.5 crores from bccI if they win.. well lots of motivation for Team India, but they are already very rich so Team India will loose onlee

From initial readings of the pitch SMG says there will be decent bounce but incl ashwin is better than sreesanth because there wont be as much assistance to the seamer as the spinner.

Any halal site with HD quality but bilkul free?
Last edited by rsingh on 02 Apr 2011 13:00, edited 1 time in total.

Both Sidhu and Gavaskar are pitching for Ashwin instead of Sreesanth. Saying it's a gamble to pick the pacer.

But MSD is always unpredictable.

Nehra broke his finger trying for a vital catch and diving forward. the ball bounced a few inches ahead of him and unlike Clarke he didnt claim it.

cant fault him for any part of that.

rsingh wrote:Any halal site with HD quality but bilkul free?
http://www.espnstar.com/cwclive/
legal and free

Sidhu and SMG were cracking jokes while the rest looked on incomprehensibly

this is it folks, get every thing in order time
bring it on ye SL we are ready
Nirantar

Post by Nirantar »

Any halal site with HD quality but bilkul free?

Here in SG, the DTH operators have exclusive rights for some hindi/cricket channels. As a result you are sure to miss no matter which operator you go for. Thousands of Starhub subscribers are missing worlcup telecast as the ESPN/STAR is with SingTel.

Guys my dhoti shivering is not starting :(

India will lose onree

Food- check
Soft drinks- check
Lungi for lungi dance- check
4-5 streaming sites open on laptop- check
Enough space to jump around- check
Pillow for bashing- check
Doors and windows sealed for shouting- check

I am good to go. India will lose onlee :(( :(( :((
Kukreja

Post by Kukreja »

I tried to sleep before the match so i wouldnt be up all night here in the US, but i cant sleep because of tremendous dhoti shivering

India will lose onlee :(( :((

Saurav Ganguly reckons that the ball will seam around in the first ten overs. Won't be surprised if India go in with 3 seamers.

Anyone watched the weather report. Chanakian plan by espncric-e-info. Conveniently blocked out Jammu and Kashmir.
Nirantar

Post by Nirantar »

Cabin Crew, be seated, ready for take-off.

Dilbu wrote:Soft drinks- check
Are you kidding....or are you a teenager? :mrgreen:

INDIA WILL LOSE ONLEE!!!!
:(( :(( :((

Dilbullah I have done my part....now over to you

oh!damn! SL won the toss and will bat first

SS is in for Nehra
Last edited by niran on 02 Apr 2011 13:31, edited 1 time in total.

WE LOST THE TOSS

Now we will lose onlee
SandeepA

Post by SandeepA »

Sri Lanka have won the toss and elected to bat

Confusion at the toss. Sangakarra probably lost it the first time around....

pranthan in

Doesn't Ashwin bat better than SS ?

Airavat wrote:
Dilbu wrote:Soft drinks- check
Are you kidding....or are you a teenager? :mrgreen:
I drink very rarely saar. Only on special occasions that too beer. Tomorrow will be one for sure. India will lose onlee :(( :(( :((
Vivek Kumar

Post by Vivek Kumar »

Dhoni gave away the toss. :(( or so it looked like. :mrgreen:

Vivek Kumar wrote:Dhoni gave away the toss. :(( or so it looked like. :mrgreen:
Read my blog, you are way off the mark :mrgreen:

Sangakarra ka face dekhna chahiye when the match referee was asking what happened, cheating yaar he knew what he said, edited india will lose onree
Last edited by suryag on 02 Apr 2011 13:37, edited 1 time in total.
SandeepA

Post by SandeepA »

...its probably destined that gawd will hit those winning runs...but India will lose onlee :(( :((

Sanga don't you want to see Poonam Pandey in her birthday suit?

Turf is chemically treated to keep it dry from evening dew so batting or fielding 2nd shouldn't make much different--theoretically.

I have no ulterior motives. I wish PeePee would bare even after India loast to cheer all of us up..
Patni

Post by Patni »

i cant believe that with all the hifi microphones etc they have they couldn't pick up what the cheating lankan called originally!

the rule is you call it loud so that 3rd umpire hears it Sanga lost his nerve first time around and gave out a croak
kittoo

Post by kittoo »

Sanga cheated. Didnt expect this from him.
Last edited by kittoo on 02 Apr 2011 13:44, edited 1 time in total.

Awww! 96 SF - redoux today

match results on the following blog

http://www.kiyanikegun_meinbamboo_icc_cwcwinners.blogspot.com

pls remove the _ s
Last edited by Mahendra on 02 Apr 2011 13:45, edited 2 times in total.