Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

^^Iz the Kammandu behind Ass-phuck Jernail carrying a briefcase size Nooklear bum raakit in his hand, similar to the NASR/HATF-IX rakit which Poak recently test-fired and which caused multiple dhoti shivering in some kufr dark, narrow places of worship?

If kufr "Kold staart" manages to reach Ass-phack jernail after overcoming the jinn-like NASR/HATF-IX rakit near border, will this briefcase bum be used to protect Jernail from "Kold staart"?
Tamang

Post by Tamang »

This video never gets old :rotfl: , someone needs to put English subtitles and upload it again.

that video is a gem onlee. best ZH video. best part is the reaction of the motorma and the abdul - seriously listening and believing what ZH is saying :rotfl:
Rupesh

Post by Rupesh »

RAA agint hiding pehind clothes

Bakistan has finally won the world cup

^Shahid Afridi seems to have lost his big tuttay. Bliss look inside the cup, joo might find his rudimentary marbles there

Poaks goat Cupped all raight!!
Phor many many yeers , dhey haab been publikly cupped by 3.35 Luberz.

Jummeraat IEDz arr kalled Beta-IEDz.

PHF vows to use 'iron hand' against rebels: The News
Several leading Pakistani hockey stars with suspected links to a rebel league in India are facing strict sanctions after the Pakistan Hockey Federation (PHF) vowed on Thursday to sort out the issue with an 'iron hand'. ...
My kweschun for PHF: ij mijjile maalish phun with lohey ka haath?
astal

Post by astal »

Airavat wrote: My kweschun for PHF: ij mijjile maalish phun with lohey ka haath?
Eet is phun iff you have lohey ka danda ! Otherwije danda melt and bulbs exjplode in vacume

Needlej to say we Bakistaanis have hard danda aljo eet ij tall and fair. Mallish pallish ij essential for brober maintenanje.
Mauryan

Post by Mauryan »

Malaysia Sends 66 Teen Boys to Anti-Gay Counseling
The education director of a northeastern state in this Muslim-majority country says the measure is meant to help prevent the teens from potentially becoming gay or transvestites.

Gay rights advocates criticized the effort Tuesday and called it a sign of homophobia.
http://www.thejakartaglobe.com/home/mal ... ing/436313
Last year, a young gay Malaysian who posted a YouTube clip defending his sexuality received death threats, and authorities accused him of insulting Islam.
MIB (Man in Beard) fast converting to MIG (Man in Gray, ooops....Gay)
:wink:
Last edited by Mauryan on 22 Apr 2011 09:35, edited 2 times in total.
Rupesh

Post by Rupesh »

jamwal wrote: And bhy all cum-and-us hab peards bhile generals are chikna chikna ? I tell juu, it's a RAA consbiracy onlee :((
Jamwaluddin..

Jernails when cum-and-doo have peards, bhut bile soching they have too scratch their peard. Going up the ladder joo need to think more i.e more scratching peard. Now during the gupo sessions joo need to apply duplicate chini vazline on musharraf ( Amirkhan has big danda ). After gupo session u scratch juaar peard. The chemical on the vaziline is nat good por peard.So by the time they become jernail the peard is gone !!!

[quote="AiravatMy kweschun for PHF: ij mijjile maalish phun with lohey ka haath?[/quote]
Airavat Miyan,
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-n_g3GhEkw

Paki haath barrana, paki haath barrana
Ek haath jub thukk jaye to, Mill kar mallish karrana
Doosra haath laggaana..
fauladi hai miizle apne, faulladi hai bannhe
asgkhan

Post by asgkhan »

Ij that a fe-mail bigeon I dekho in the fore ground? I thought all bigeons in Bakistan phly with one wing in the hawa, and use the other to save it's so-virginity.

Rupesh wrote:
Moojahid in white:

That kutta waj gibing me a phoonk-kaam and now I can't feel anything there. You all should try this.

Pak nuclear missiles are horses as compared to ‘donkey-like’ Indian rockets: Nizami
"Our missiles are like horses (In the words of the Holy Quran) and theirs are like donkeys," The Nation quoted Nizami, as saying at an Iqbal Day function.

Nizami also said that the Pakistan resolution was adopted in 1940 on the basis of Iqbal's Tow-Nation Theory, and alleged that the Hindu Banya did not accept Pakistan by heart and conspired to dismember it in 1971 by converting East Pakistan into Bangladesh.

Pakistan is the only Islamic power with atom bomb, and it is the duty of Pakistanis to break the hands of India, he added.
He means like this ?

Nizami ujed to go to same college aj me i.e. Lahore institute of Animal Huspandry; he failed 3 timej in phirst yeal itjelph aj he waj unable to distinkuish between a ghoda and ghada. Plijj to not pay attenshun to him.

AoA
Eye hap phound out bhy that kamandu pehind assphack kiyanahi ij carrying a priefcase.
Actually kiyanahi ij going on a hafta collection vijit neiyar kufr yindoo border.
The preifcase haj one extra set oph chaddi-baniyaan and prown pants, in case they see a yindoo fauji and there ij a en-mass browning of the pants ceremony.

(That ij bhy it ij called prief-case silly)

On the way back that priefcase will carry ghoos money collected from the bauna crore kammander.

Gagan wrote:AoA
Eye hap phound out bhy that kamandu pehind assphack kiyanahi ij carrying a priefcase.
Actually kiyanahi ij going on a hafta collection vijit neiyar kufr yindoo border.
The preifcase haj one extra set oph chaddi-baniyaan and prown pants, in case they see a yindoo fauji and there ij a en-mass browning of the pants ceremony.

(That ij bhy it ij called prief-case silly)

On the way back that priefcase will carry ghoos money collected from the bauna crore kammander.
So chota preifcase :(

Munafiks don't you lemember my sher

"Pani to bahana hai; asal baat hai Kiyani gubo se darta hai isliye ass saaf nahin karta hai" henje the name 'ass saaf kiya nahi', He haj to hab a breif case all the time, eberytime.
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

A little insight -

1. You refine heroin for a living, but you have a moral objection to liquor.
You may be a Paki

2. You own a $3,000 machine gun and $5,000 rocket launcher, but you can't afford shoes..
You may be a Paki

3. You have more wives than teeth.
You may be a Paki

4. You wipe your butt with your bare hand, but consider bacon unclean.
You may be a Paki

5. You think vests come in two styles: bullet-proof and suicide.
You may be a Paki

6. You can't think of anyone you haven't declared Jihad against.
You may be a Paki

7. You consider television dangerous, but routinely carry explosives in your clothing.
You may be a Paki

8. You were amazed to discover that cell phones have uses other than setting off roadside bombs.
You may be a Paki

9. You have nothing against women and think every man should own at least four.
You may be a Paki

10. You pray to Allah, but He brings earthquakes & floods upon your @#$%.
You may be a Paki
Narad

Post by Narad »

Supanallah pirather!!!

I asked all thojj kwestions to myselph yand it turns out that eye yam a truu baki in all asbeckts. Alhamdullilah.
Sri

Post by Sri »

Mulanas, phleajhed to intdushe the nayi national Bird - e - Pakistan.

Be hab it after Jarnail Pasha's super duper diplomatic bhictory...

Whoa!! The new nashunal bird looks as gloriass as Lalbrof's armpit hair as seen when see-near Mullahs gather around and yell "Chi-arse" with a glass of zam zam cola!!

Anujan wrote:Whoa!! The new nashunal bird looks as gloriass as Lalbrof's armpit hair as seen when see-near Mullahs gather around and yell "Chi-arse" with a glass of zam zam cola!!

bhy the pird has kufr umreeken jhanda brinted on it's musharraf ?bhy our saaintists habe not bainted it in halaal haraa rang ?

and bill this pird drob holy drobbings too ?

Anujan wrote:Whoa!! The new nashunal bird looks as gloriass as Lalbrof's armpit hair as seen when see-near Mullahs gather around and yell "Chi-arse" with a glass of zam zam cola!!
I bromise not to mention the Lalbrof's harampit hair :rotfl:

yindoo prime minister, by secretly talking to kayani, has undermined 60 years of democracy in pakistan. outrage!!

we need to come up with outrage scale. 1 (least) to 100 (highest)
1 - blasphemy law
100 - palestine cause.

My fourth coujin in teetar suggested the Aafiya scale.
10 Aafias = 1 NATO Truck
10 NATO trucks = 1 Drone Attack
10 Drone attacks = 1 Faisal Shahzad
10 Faisal Shahzads = 1 Gaza flotilla
10 Gaza flotillas = 1 IPL match
10 IPL matches = 1 (non-existant) Yindoo flood aid
10 (non-existant) Yindoo flood aid = 1 1971
1 1971 = 72 towels :((

Sri

Post by Sri »

Partha Mia, Star TV and evil yindoo movie, Dostana... will cross 100 easily, may be some color coding required too...

^^ rule of thumb is
lesser the effect of an issue on pakistan, more the outrage. i.e outrage inversely proportional to effect.

Phools! what about the Danish Car-e-toons? Redmond-e Devis, Gujarat-e-Genocide, Papri Masjid, Tulsi phrom Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi?

partha wrote:^^ rule of thumb is
lesser the effect of an issue on pakistan, more the outrage. i.e outrage inversely proportional to effect.
My birather from another mirather, thij is kalled "Libbing in De Nile". Pleaj to note that it ij jusht not another darya in Misr.

Rupesh wrote:http://www.dawn.com/wp-content/gallery/ ... pril-6.jpg

RAA agint hiding pehind clothes
Thats not onlee a RAA agint. That's BRANDY THE RAA AGINT
Last edited by archan on 24 Apr 2011 23:17, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: convert image tag to url. bliss to naat quote large bicchars.

Spot the RAA agint

Reminded me of my nanha moojahid days when the "dressage and show jumping" regularly happened in Kave Kamplex 420. :oops:

Anujan wrote:Spot the RAA agint

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh27 ... t/2485.jpg

Reminded me of my nanha moojahid days when the "dressage and show jumping" regularly happened in Kave Kamplex 420. :oops:
I see a joo ajint and a raa ajint.

So many Ghazis and only 4 lotas?

Why are they doing acshun like doing No 1 into the lotas?

Because like four phater Bin Qasim al Arab Deserti, they must conserb water. Pharst do no 1 in lota then use no 1 in lota to clean up after no 2. Then use Green Ghaas to dry area. Later eat that ghaas to complete the 400% pindiginous self sufficient food chain. No bhonder when Bakistanese open mouth they talk sh1t and smell worse than Sh1t
Sri

Post by Sri »

Mualanas,

I am haphy to anounsh the end of Bridal culture (Start TV) weak in Karachi. Little samphal for Mulana's eyejh onlee

Ijh it Saree, Ijh it Salwar? Ijh it Lrhga???? No it ijh nat eben Super man

Ghooghat??? Hilal e cattle

SDRE taste??? Culture is diffrent onleee....

Thijh Model hajh just returned from Tribal Areas.... Nashnul bird did thish to her...