Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): June 30, 2011

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): June 30, 2

anupmisra wrote: Remember that famous threat made by the Bush Administration to Mushy? "We'll bomb you to Stone Age"? Well, forget stone age, the pakis are well on their way to the jurassic age. See below (a moment in time captured on film recently n K'rachi):
I am puzzled. for a financial hub of 18 mil population the roads are pretty deserted! Even Mumbai population is below 18 mil and I dont get personal space even on sunday.

P.S: and the lamp-post from this angle appears like dronacharya.

on the other hand India turkey navy wargames begin sunday
when was the last time turkey had navy wargame with pakis?

harbans wrote:Spate of honest articles on Porkistan has become now the norm in US media..
After less than one year of independence from Britain, Balochistan was invaded and annexed by Pakistan in 1948, against the wishes of its people.
Huffington Post on Paki extra Judicial killings in Baluchistan
Harbans-ji,
Ever since OBL was killed by the amreekaan commandos things started to change. Was it OBL's death?.....
ummmmmm....I heard a different explanations from a few sources...it was actually the computer treasure trove
the commandos lifted from the OBL compound that made the aareekaan eyes pop out. So far, officially there
is a studied silence, and media is given a longer leash to bark to see if this makes Pakis come crawling.

Singha wrote:http://edition.cnn.com/2011/WORLD/asiap ... ?hpt=hp_t2

88 KIA in kraachi this week so far.
The death toll in Karachi over the past 5 days has crossed the century mark and that was this mornings news:

Death toll in Karachi violence rises to 102
surinder

Post by surinder »

Suppiah wrote:...and the ones killed are martyrs for a good cause...we can never forget them...and the best way to do so is not to let these barbaric animals come back thru' the back door in the name of 'aman ki tamasha'
Suppiah Babu, Martyr is defined as a person who willingly goes and sacrifices his life for a cause. The people who were killed in the 1947 riots were not Martyrs, they were vicitims of barbarism which mother India failed to protect. Most of them, did not have a choice to die nor were eager to die or migrate. (Yes, some did take the challenge and went out and died like martyr's ... they rose to the occasion, and realized the impotence of India.)

Their death, rape & migration is a shameful aspect of Mother India failing to protect its own citizens, it is not the willilng call for sacrifice from those who were massacred.

India & Indians, in its effort to hide its shame, calls them martyrs.
Last edited by surinder on 09 Jul 2011 19:13, edited 1 time in total.
surinder

Post by surinder »

abhishek_sharma wrote:And what are those options for "the brave and courageous"? It is easy to be cryptic.
Abhishek Babu, I don't mean to be cryptic to appear wise and witty. In fact 90% of BRF is full of basically discussing those options. I could not list them, even if I want to. I am sure you have read them on BRF. When you read them you will definitely feel (as I do) that each of them requires courage, pluck, sense of honor, love of nation & civilization, love of Dharma, and a willingness to sacrifice. Without these motivations, none of the motivations are implementable. But if our nation does not possess these characteristics, then there is only one option: Wait and see and hope for the best, while you work for your survival and prosperity. (Basically no option at all.)
Suppiah

Post by Suppiah »

Surinder ji while that may be true and indeed it is shameful that GOI (or whatever that passed for GOI in those turbulent times) did not protect them, the point is what do we do now? If we are getting the land back I am all for it provided it does not come with millions of jehadi sewage marinated fanatic barbarians. Any options?
Last edited by Suppiah on 09 Jul 2011 20:06, edited 1 time in total.

surinder wrote:The people who were killed in the 1947 riots were not Martyrs, they were vicitims of barbarism which mother India failed to protect.

Very Very Very True!

Kati wrote:
Harbans-ji,
Ever since OBL was killed by the amreekaan commandos things started to change. Was it OBL's death?.....
ummmmmm....I heard a different explanations from a few sources...it was actually the computer treasure trove
the commandos lifted from the OBL compound that made the aareekaan eyes pop out. So far, officially there
is a studied silence, and media is given a longer leash to bark to see if this makes Pakis come crawling.
It was the Raymond davis case which changed the entire game.

Q

Karachi violence is very suspiscious in that only Pashtuns have been killed. So it's not a riot, but something else. Also those who have been killed seem to include members of Taliban. Can't imagine battle-hardened fighters with actual combat experience loosing the battle of bullets to some MQM yahoos who ocassionaly fire in the air or into a crowd. Looks more like a TSPA operation to cleanse Pashtun dominated areas of anti-tspa elements under MQM cover.
ranjbe

Post by ranjbe »

Another sickly dose of equal-equal bromide by the 'so, so liberal' Irfan Husain in a Yawn Op-Ed titled "Big country with a small heart". He compares India's treatment of Pakistan with Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Nepal and blames India for having a small heart. What he mischievously fails to mention that India has a qualitatively different scale of relationship with the latter three countries. As an example, India has given around a billion dollars of grants to Sri Lanka (and Bangladesh) and protected it against human rights attacks from the West in the last few years during their civil war against the LTTE. India has been handling these three countries in a reasonably intelligent fashion in the last decade, given the inherent resentment a small neighbor has of a huge neighbor (talk to Mexicans and Canadians about the US after you have gained their trust!)
The bottom line is that this generation of Pakis liberal or not, are in a state of denial regarding the fact that TSP is a Mafia state which has scant regard for international laws, pacts and treaties. It is not a state by any definition, and should be treated as a non-state, until Irfan's generation who are brainwashed in the 'equal-equal' syndrome are dead and gone
http://www.dawn.com/2011/07/09/big-coun ... heart.html

Actually the impression I am getting is that this time the mujahirs are the one getting killed.

surinder wrote:
Suppiah wrote:...and the ones killed are martyrs for a good cause...we can never forget them...and the best way to do so is not to let these barbaric animals come back thru' the back door in the name of 'aman ki tamasha'
Suppiah Babu, Martyr is defined as a person who willingly goes and sacrifices his life for a cause. The people who were killed in the 1947 riots were not Martyrs, they were vicitims of barbarism which mother India failed to protect. Most of them, did not have a choice to die nor were eager to die or migrate. (Yes, some did take the challenge and went out and died like martyr's ... they rose to the occasion, and realized the impotence of India.)

Their death, rape & migration is a shameful aspect of Mother India failing to protect its own citizens, it is not the willilng call for sacrifice from those who were massacred.

+100, Surinder ji.

I clench my fist at the very mention of this word. Media calls 26/11 victims as martyrs, did they go to a railway station to get killed? You're absolutely right, this is a desperate paki style effort to hide our shame. People like MKG and JLN have bathed in Indic blood, they are the ones who failed miserably to protect their own.

surinder wrote:

Surinder - I am no one to try and question what seems to be a deep degree of angst. You have right to feel the way you feel. But as I see it "partition" was an act that goes back in time to the conflict between Dharmic religions and Islam- a conflict that was at a particular stage when the British came in and managed to dominate all factions. They also variably utilised secularism and communalism as it suited them, but after 1857 saw an opportunity in using communalism to split unity where possible.

The formation of Pakistan and the communal killings were a great achievement of a British plan to utilise a communal split. They may not have planned the killings but they certainly planned the split. So, as i see it, we can sit in India and lament the loss of Lahore and the loss of border with Iran. But if the "solution" for that is to get into a mindless dharmic versus Islam war I would call that extremely stupid because it would benefit everyone who is neither dharmic nor Islamic. In other word in today's world the inheritors of the British empire - the US and the other power China would benefit.

I think is is right to be suspicious of your sentiment. Is your vision global or local?

We were a local, littoral nation. If we went further than Africa or the far east we have not left too much evidence that has survived. The Turks came and later the Bits came. We got raped both times and your sentiment sounds like a lament about those rapes. But we gain little by keeping our vision local. Our history has been touched and sullied by people from the other side of the world. unless we think global all laments are useless. I don't think Indians have learned that yet.
Karna_A

Post by Karna_A »

Kati wrote: Harbans-ji,
After OBL was found in an ISI protected safe house, there is a realization of truth with Unkil that India knew long back.
That is well articulated by Gill below.
http://www.satp.org/satporgtp/kpsgill/t ... e07Pio.htm
In all this, there is a studied neglect of the realities of the ground, particularly of the fact that Pakistan's Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) -- as an organ of the country's military and political establishment -- has been, and remains, the principal source of the impetus, the infrastructure and the organisational networks of Islamist terrorism across the world. Historically, it is now common knowledge, it was the ISI that created virtually the entire structure of Islamist terrorist groupings behind the global jihad, which has now proliferated in new areas through the agency of various proxies. This includes Al Qaeda, and the entire spectrum of affiliates that continues to operate, with varying degrees of freedom, from Pakistani soil more than six-and-a-half years after 9/11.
Now after OBL, Unkil is much more likely to believe that 9/11 was an ISI funded operation which is considered by Unkil as declaration of War. So a squeeze has started, and this time Unkil is not in forgiving mood.

http://www.historycommons.org/timeline. ... hmoodAhmed
In 2002, French author Bernard-Henri Levy is presented evidence by government officials in New Delhi, India, that Saeed Sheikh makes repeated calls to ISI Director Lt. Gen. Mahmood Ahmed during the summer of 2000. Later, Levy gets unofficial confirmation from sources in Washington regarding these calls that the information he was given in India is correct. He notes that someone in the United Arab Emirates using a variety of aliases sends Mohamed Atta slightly over $100,000 between June and September of this year (see June 29, 2000-September 18, 2000 and (July-August 2000)), and the timing of these phone calls and the money transfers may have been the source of news reports that Mahmood Ahmed ordered Saeed Sheikh to send $100,000 to Mohamed Atta (see October 7, 2001). However, he also notes that there is evidence of Sheikh sending Atta $100,000 in August 2001 (see Early August 2001), so the reports could refer to that, or both $100,000 transfers could involve Mahmood Ahmed, Saeed Sheikh, and Mohamed Atta

Karachi Kritter's Killer Kricket Kiling Kuffar Kricket .
They handsomely win
BBB=Burn Baby Burn !!
Award
Pushtoon Bhai, Pushtoon Bhai
Aise karri tuu Karachi Larrai
Bhayya Mohajir koi Najar Na Aiiee
Pakjabi Khotte ki Khabar na Aiee
Dono ki karr abbb sakhat Dhunnaii.

If we extend some of the above, India has little glorious history then, it is mostly a set of tales of "A failed to do x,y,z", whether it was to fight off invaders, or to pay attention to technological advances in Europe, or to nurture the sciences or the art of warfare or to build a navy or to spread the printing press and literacy.

(Which is incidentally why there is a whole set of people who hate Hinduism and Indian culture - they blame all the failures on that culture.) You can take the famous song below in different ways. One is that we are not going to dwell on past defeats and injustices; the other is that we are going to completely remake our culture.

Chhodo kal ki baatein, kal ki baat puraani
Naye daur mein likhenge milkar nayi kahaani
Hum hindustani, hum hindustani - 2
Aaj puraani zanjeeron ko tod chuke hain
Kya dekhe us manzil ko jo chhod chuke hain
Chaand ke dar pe jaa pahuncha hai aaj zamaana
Naye jagat se hum bhi naata jod chuke hain
Naya khoon hai, nayi umangein, ab hai nayi jawaani
Hum hindustani
Anantha

Post by Anantha »

ranjbe wrote:Another sickly dose of equal-equal bromide by the 'so, so liberal' Irfan Husain in a Yawn Op-Ed titled "Big country with a small heart". He compares India's treatment of Pakistan with Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Nepal and blames India for having a small heart. What he mischievously fails to mention that India has a qualitatively different scale of relationship with the latter three countries. As an example, India has given around a billion dollars of grants to Sri Lanka (and Bangladesh) and protected it against human rights attacks from the West in the last few years during their civil war against the LTTE. India has been handling these three countries in a reasonably intelligent fashion in the last decade, given the inherent resentment a small neighbor has of a huge neighbor (talk to Mexicans and Canadians about the US after you have gained their trust!)
The bottom line is that this generation of Pakis liberal or not, are in a state of denial regarding the fact that TSP is a Mafia state which has scant regard for international laws, pacts and treaties. It is not a state by any definition, and should be treated as a non-state, until Irfan's generation who are brainwashed in the 'equal-equal' syndrome are dead and gone
http://www.dawn.com/2011/07/09/big-coun ... heart.html

The last line "India should show it has a big heart" how? Gimme Gimme Kashmir...
Also standard pakiline "India has 400 billion poor people. Since when did Pakistan have a concern for the Indian poor or any Indian.
This guy Irfan is supposed to be a educated Paki..
Mr. Irfan What does India got to do with Pakistan? As much as a person walking in a street has to do with a sewer rat.

Anantha wrote: http://www.dawn.com/2011/07/09/big-coun ... heart.html

A few years ago, I was at a conference in Colombo to discuss the Kashmir problem, and a retired Pakistani general said: “India is a big country with a small heart.” High time Indians proved him wrong
No, we wear this as a badge of honor. Trust a RAPE Paki to give condescending advice to India.

My non elitist, non deluded, realistic response to this slime ball is straightforward. India is not as strong as it looks, and neither is TSP as weak or insecure as it looks visa vi India.

Through terror and nuke blackmail, TSP has committed mass crimes against India and has not only gotten away with it, but reaps rewards in that it has reduced India to begging for real peace in a "no war no peace" situation as he himself puts it. Thats why post 26/11, India talked tough, and with TSP not even moving an inch, MMS dispatched his minions like Nirupama Rao to bend down on their knees and beg TSP for deliverance. India's big heart is so evident that even as Hafeez Saeed talks of Jihad against India right under the nose of TSPA/ISI, and NYT reports that pigLeTs in the 1000s are ready to attack India just waiting for green signal from Kiyani, Nirupama RaoJi under MMS's orders has declared that there is a "sea change in TSP's mentality in the use of terror as an instrument of state policy against India". If you can't kick them, then lick them is what India is demonstrating through its big heart.

Despite having no military presence per se in the Kashmir valley, through sheer terror and gestapo tricks, TSP can ensure that no Indian political initiative there can succeed unless its demands are met. How then can Irfan cliam that India is so powerful?

Finally as, 26/11 showed, a gang of 10 TSP terrorist "boys" humiliated and held India to ransom for 3 days through their wanton inhuman brutality even as Irfan & co were cheering in glee (come on Irfan admit it, you were thrilled for 3 days weren't you, admit it, nobody is listening). Furthermore, TSP also showed how powerful it is, when it dared India for a fight post 26/11 forcing India to back off and instead issue toothless dossiers that TSP used a charmin roll. And Irfan himself knows that a few more such attacks by TSPA/ISI/LeT will bring India's much touted economy to a standstill, and worse, reduce India to a communal caludron like Karachi.

So perhaphs it time time to show that TSP is not a terrorist country with no heart, but in fact a normal country with a normal heart. Then India will reciprocate appropriately. Till then, at least there are some in India who will prevent a total sell out as Irfan condescendingly demands.
Last edited by CRamS on 09 Jul 2011 23:58, edited 3 times in total.

Thanks for the clarity CRamSji
Luxtor

Post by Luxtor »

MurthyB wrote:
shiv wrote:The following links are background articles on Pakistan.

UNDERSTANDING PAKISTAN:

Jinnah's Pakistan: An Interview with MA Jinnah, and how the Pakistan of Yesterday is the Pakistan of Today
http://iref.homestead.com/Messiah.html
Luxtor bhai, as I said, first link on first page or every Paki thread contains the article you discovered. Anyway, no offence meant. Glad you enjoyed the article. Have a good weekend.
Well, I must admit that I don't visit many puki threads, not any more. I used to visit them but reading the stupidity in those puki threads was giving me bad head aches. So I have stopped. :) Enjoy your weekend too.

Mazdak is exact copy of the old man i mentioned last month. The very old man who cheered all the misfortunes of Indians caused by his alien ancestors and now he sees Indian coming back to the state of celebration while Poak children play age old islamist terrorist game of "tuu kaffir, tuu wazibul qital" etc for wordwide recognition while living on zakat and aid.

irfan Habib janab, Pakistan has Islam and Indians dont. This is the essential difference and Poakobras babies must live by this dictum. Leave india and Indians to their own kuffar path. To you yours and to us ours , keep Poak big heart and big Musharraf out of indian affairs and look up to your forefathers among long gone carvamen.
saadhak

Post by saadhak »

harbans wrote:Abhijit/ Sridhar Ji you're right. Just some recent reports on the malaise i dug up. One from today:
http://www.dailypioneer.com/331830/Pak- ... rency.html
http://www.kashmirherald.com/main.php?t=OP&st=D&no=382
I curse the country of Pakistan everytime I have to hold up 500 and 1000 rupee notes and run through a few of the checklist items / tests published by RBI to validate the security on these notes; or when I see other people do that when paying them for goods and services.

Taking this problem aggressively head-on, including this as an agenda item in all the chai-biskoot sessions (no details are heard about this being discussed in the frequent meetings between the 2 countries), exploring options to block Pakistan from getting its hands on the infrastructure and materials needed to print high quality fake Indian currency is a pipe dream, let alone attempting to take out the printing presses - especially if they are based in cantonments.

I have had this question since sometime now as to why India cannot return the favour to Pakistan by printing and circulating Paki fake currency notes? Their economy being fragile, this will 'show better results' as their absorption capacity for fake currency would be much lower than India's.

Is it because:
a. This would be unethical - moral high ground and all that
b. This would amount to crossing a red line that Pakis have defined in their nuclear doctrine - economic strangulation of Pakistan by India
c. We believe this - as all other problems with Pakistan - should be resolved through talks (talks with kutte-ki-dum have been showing showing results right? - as evident from our foreign secretary's recent statement and PM's undying faith and personal intiative)
d. We truly believe that a stable Pakistan is in India's interest, and therefore should not do anything to destabilitize Pakistan
e. All of the above and more (if yes, what else?)
:?:

saadhak wrote:
I have had this question since sometime now as to why India cannot return the favour to Pakistan by printing and circulating Paki fake currency notes? Their economy being fragile, this will 'show better results' as their absorption capacity for fake currency would be much lower than India's.
Pakistan is being used by another country to go after India. The trigger is some other player

Acharya wrote:Pakistan is being used by another country to go after India. The trigger is some other player
How difficult can it be to counterfeit the renminbi, and allow Pakistan and Central Asian states like Kyrgyzstan to print it? I mean, just in case it is not possible in Xinjiang-Uyghur!

X-posting from Pak-Nook dhaaga
shyamd wrote:A very serious issue.
Pak for non-deployment of ballistic missile system

Pakistan is pushing for the signing a pact for the "non-deployment of ballistic missile system" targeting each other as a major confidence building measure (CBM) between the two counties ahead of the foreign ministers meet later this month. Not keen to bite the bullet, India argues that this issue cannot be restricted to the India-Pakistan context, but should be placed in the larger South Asian security framework (that includes China) that New Delhi has to deal with.
Brown shalwars over Arihant. Also I wonder if Paki nukes will be mated with road mobile missiles at all!! With everyone from brigadiers to karnails turning out to be jihadis, they cannot entrust it to them (forget attacking India, the COAS, if he has any sense, should be shivering in his shalwar over the possibility of a JDAM over GHQ or Isloo to dispatch the whiskey-swilling American sellout Jernails in one go during some crore kammandu meeting).

harbans wrote:I may be way off track here, but something struck me as being entirely possible. Pakistan is producing Nuclear materials and weapons like no one's business. Reports are saying 200 in a few years. All the while it's evident the State is weakening with a very significant possibility of a fundamentalist (unwashed Jihadi) takeover. PA and ISI today are finding the present setup as very difficult to nuke India, they've tried to provoke India and India has not reacted.

There is a possibility the PA is at some point has reconciled to a complete Mad mullah takeover of the country lock, stock and barrel. The elite RAPE and Army top brass will make it to US/ UK/ EU etc when the country descends in chaos and civil war, Somalia type of situations. From there they will watch mad mullah and India possibly nuke each other and pretend to be the sane faction amongst the extreme Muslims and 'extreme' Hindu's. I say this, as i have always wondered why a country going down the sewer is so damn keen on increasing it's nuke piles to these levels.

Deterrence towards India has clearly worked on 2 occasions for them: Kargil and Parakrama. Therefore it makes little sense to increase nukes to the levels they are going for presently. So does creating a massive fundamentalist structure and nuclear destructive capability and finally deserting it to a leadership that won't hesitate to use it at some point make sense? I think in many ways it's the only thing that makes sense to the Elite RAPE for a few reasons:

1. In case of a complete Jihadi, unwashed Mullah takeover, the Elite manage to escape to the safe confines of the West.

2. They leave a complete and massive Missile and Nuclear weapons set up to target India.

3. From the West they plant articles of == with Hindu right==Taliban, unwashed Jihadi types..we were the only sober party is South Asia type arguments.

4. They manage to escape any eventuality from a Nuke war they have engendered.

A little out of the box folks, but just because it's exactly that, i posted it.
I think the far simpler explanation is that the nuke material is for export...based on prior history. Alternatively, the beggars will use it as a bargaining chip of sorts. to extract concessions from the west. Take away the nukes, and who cares a rat's ar$e about pak.

@ saadhak ^^^. If India were returning the favor, would it broadcast it? What's the point of covert ops if you go and tell the world about it? Are the Pakis broadcasting it?

Also, symmetrical warfare is by definition reactive.

Take heart. I am not putting a Good Housekeeping SEAL :) on MMS (AKA 'Surrender Singh') but there may be 'rogue elements' within the Indian establishment who are settling scores. Disclaimer: I am not implying I know, I'm just guessing.

archan wrote:
Kashi wrote:ajit_tr proved it comprehensibly that naam badal dene se paki ki pakistaaniyat nahin badal jaati. It's ridiculously easy to ferret out them wankers' paki soul with a few carefully chosen flamebaits.
Clown is banned, but he was most likely a paki who carries Indian passport. Dil se paki, passport se Indian. When convenient, such parasites become Indians and then again change color. He posted from Indian Hyd. Most likely a representative of those who hoist paki flags, sell/"marry" their sisters/daughters to pakis... those bunch of traitors who deserve to be thrown out of our motherland. These people bring bad name to the millions of our patriotic Indian Muslim brothers.
Reminds me of the famous Javed Naqli...a Delhi based writer at Yawn news.

It is pouring:
http://www.nytimes.com/2011/07/10/world ... ml?_r=1&hp
U.S. Defers Millions in Pakistani Military Aid
WASHINGTON — The Obama administration is suspending and, in some cases, canceling hundreds of millions of dollars of aid to the Pakistani military, in a move to chasten Pakistan for expelling American military trainers and to press its army to fight militants more effectively.
Coupled with a statement from the top American military officer last week linking Pakistan’s military spy agency to the recent murder of a Pakistani journalist, the halting or withdrawal of military equipment and other aid to Pakistan illustrates the depth of the debate inside the Obama administration over how to change the behavior of one of its key counterterrorism partners.
Altogether, about $800 million in military aid and equipment, or over one-third of the more than $2 billion in annual American security assistance to Pakistan, could be affected, three senior United States officials said.
This aid includes about $300 million to reimburse Pakistan for some of the costs of deploying more than 100,000 soldiers along the Afghan border to combat terrorism, as well as hundreds of millions of dollars in training assistance and military hardware, according to half a dozen Congressional, Pentagon and other administration officials who were granted anonymity to discuss the politically delicate matter.
Some of the curtailed aid is equipment that the United States wants to send but Pakistan now refuses to accept, like rifles, body armor and night-vision goggles that were withdrawn or held up after Pakistan ordered more than 100 trainers in the United States Special Forces to leave the country in recent weeks.
Some is equipment that cannot be set up, certified or used for training because Pakistan has denied visas to the American personnel needed to operate the equipment, including some surveillance gear, a senior Pentagon official said......."
Apologies if already posted.

Re: Q

habal wrote:Karachi violence is very suspiscious in that only Pashtuns have been killed.
Dipanker wrote:Actually the impression I am getting is that this time the mujahirs are the one getting killed.
Habal, the Pashtuns certainly do have casualties but they are not getting massacred. Dipanker is right.

A_Gupta wrote:If we extend some of the above, India has little glorious history then, it is mostly a set of tales of "A failed to do x,y,z", whether it was to fight off invaders, or to pay attention to technological advances in Europe, or to nurture the sciences or the art of warfare or to build a navy or to spread the printing press and literacy.

Naipaul has a very interesting and original take on the issue. I have the quote written down somewhere - anyhow it is OT here and speaks of an entire culture that was so occupied by internal thoughts of itself, where all the required answers to life were available internally, that developments across the world did not draw much attention. While we hold on to the past, we need to be open enough to acknowledge faults. Only cognitive dissonance causes us to deny faults that led to ruin.

g.sarkar wrote:It is pouring:
U.S. Defers Millions in Pakistani Military Aid
Lots of half-truths like this one

United States cannot risk a full break in relations or a complete cutoff of aid akin to what happened in the 1990s, when Pakistan was caught developing nuclear weapons.

Pentagon officials made clear that they were taking a tougher line toward Pakistan and reassessing whether it could still be an effective partner in fighting terrorists.
But to make sure TSP's ability to hit India remains undented

The cutoffs do not affect any immediate deliveries of military sales to Pakistan, like F-16 fighter jets, or nonmilitary aid, the officials said.
Jihadi Lodhi does not like the move

“It will be repeating a historic blunder and hurting itself in the bargain by using a blunt instrument of policy at a time when it needs Pakistan’s help to defeat Al Qaeda and make an honorable retreat from Afghanistan,” Ms. Lodhi said of the United States.
But to make light of Jihadi Lodhi's chutzpah, Leon Panetta uvacha: Defeat of Al Qaeda Is ‘Within Reach’

CRamS wrote:
No, we wear this as a badge of honor. Trust a RAPE Paki to give condescending advice to India.

My non elitist, non deluded, realistic response to this slime ball is straightforward. India is not as strong as it looks, and neither is TSP as weak or insecure as it looks visa vi India.

Through terror and nuke blackmail, TSP has committed mass crimes against India and has not only gotten away with it, but reaps rewards in that it has reduced India to begging for real peace in a "no war no peace" situation as he himself puts it. Thats why post 26/11, India talked tough, and with TSP not even moving an inch, MMS dispatched his minions like Nirupama Rao to bend down on their knees and beg TSP for deliverance. India's big heart is so evident that even as Hafeez Saeed talks of Jihad against India right under the nose of TSPA/ISI, and NYT reports that pigLeTs in the 1000s are ready to attack India just waiting for green signal from Kiyani, Nirupama RaoJi under MMS's orders has declared that there is a "sea change in TSP's mentality in the use of terror as an instrument of state policy against India". If you can't kick them, then lick them is what India is demonstrating through its big heart.

Despite having no military presence per se in the Kashmir valley, through sheer terror and gestapo tricks, TSP can ensure that no Indian political initiative there can succeed unless its demands are met. How then can Irfan cliam that India is so powerful?

Finally as, 26/11 showed, a gang of 10 TSP terrorist "boys" humiliated and held India to ransom for 3 days through their wanton inhuman brutality even as Irfan & co were cheering in glee (come on Irfan admit it, you were thrilled for 3 days weren't you, admit it, nobody is listening). Furthermore, TSP also showed how powerful it is, when it dared India for a fight post 26/11 forcing India to back off and instead issue toothless dossiers that TSP used a charmin roll. And Irfan himself knows that a few more such attacks by TSPA/ISI/LeT will bring India's much touted economy to a standstill, and worse, reduce India to a communal caludron like Karachi.

So perhaphs it time time to show that TSP is not a terrorist country with no heart, but in fact a normal country with a normal heart. Then India will reciprocate appropriately. Till then, at least there are some in India who will prevent a total sell out as Irfan condescendingly demands.

From Pakistani perspective India is stronger because India has kicked their butt in every single war including the lobotomy of 1971.

Given that kind of experience Paki know that conventional war against is not an option, and particularly the post 911 shellacking they have been getting from all sides, with 5,000 troops, and 35,000 civilians dead, the only option they have left now is begging.

Now they can beg all they want but they know the answer!

Acharya wrote:Pakistan is being used by another country to go after India. The trigger is some other player
How difficult can it be to counterfeit the renminbi, and allow Pakistan and Central Asian states like Kyrgyzstan to print it? I mean, just in case it is not possible in Xinjiang-Uyghur!
Quite difficult actually, compared to counterfeiting INR. Reason is that the printing, the dyes, the paper, the inks and the templates used to print the authentic INR that RBI uses are all located outside India. Yeah, I know...why didn't our real opposition (Ramdev and Hazare) make this an issue on par with Black money but that's going OT for this dhaga...

Guddu wrote:
archan wrote: quote="Kashi" ajit_tr proved it comprehensibly that naam badal dene se paki ki pakistaaniyat nahin badal jaati. It's ridiculously easy to ferret out them wankers' paki soul with a few carefully chosen flamebaits.

Clown is banned, but he was most likely a paki who carries Indian passport. Dil se paki, passport se Indian. When convenient, such parasites become Indians and then again change color. He posted from Indian Hyd. Most likely a representative of those who hoist paki flags, sell/"marry" their sisters/daughters to pakis... those bunch of traitors who deserve to be thrown out of our motherland. These people bring bad name to the millions of our patriotic Indian Muslim brothers.
Reminds me of the famous Javed Naqli...a Delhi based writer at Yawn news.

FAMOUS?? :evil:
Karna_A

Post by Karna_A »

CRamS wrote: And Irfan himself knows that a few more such attacks by TSPA/ISI/LeT will bring India's much touted economy to a standstill, and worse, reduce India to a communal caludron like Karachi.

CRamS,
Everything else but above is right.

The attacks on India are counter productive and that's why they don't makse sense for TSPA anymore. It actually unites the different political divisions. More terror strikes will bring more Laws like MCOCA and better police organizations and more competent cops to the top. Few major attacks like 26/11, and people like DS would be hanged from lamp post by irate aam junta. It's the vacuum when there are no attacks that is more dangerous as it helps secularists advance their agenda.

As for economy, the terror strikes don't touch even 0.01% as the overall economy in India has become so decentralized that strike in one part has no bearing on numerous moffusil towns that are coming on world map.

Dipanker wrote:^
Actually the impression I am getting is that this time the mujahirs are the one getting killed.
On first day 83 casualties were pushtuns and total casualties was around 86 or 88.

Now that Pak's getting Chinese prototypical drones and all with PRC quality targeting systems, why, krachi may be as good a test bed as any to start testing them...the pushtu areas on krachi, especially...

Let us all join together and express our fullest support to this call:
Edhi urges Kayani to take over
Eminent social worker Abdul Sattar Edhi has demanded Chief of Army Staff Gen Ashfaq Pervez Kayani to take over the government and bring a Burma-like revolution by killing all political personalities in the country so the new generation could step into politics.

Edhi suggested Kayani take over only for three months because every general who comes into power does not fee like leaving. :mrgreen: