Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - Dec 25, 2012

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - Dec 25, 2012

SBajwa wrote:Hamid Gul along with his whole family and his transportation business should be indeed in the targets of our Brave Drone Pilots GO!!
!!
What are his coordi...err... his address?

Lilo wrote:"Tiger" Niazi :Ill tell you one thing Maa'n , Iam the Maa'n.. Ill take the tank over my body .. you'll see my dead body
Those last few seconds of the video where it pans Niazi's face (moments before signing the surrender documents) is a keeper. It has the makings of someone's avatar.

Quick story: I happened to bump into a Niazi here in NYC last year. Looked like the general too (peasant-looking with a lot of facial fat). He was full of bluster and bravado during the business negotiations (this trait must run deep in their blood lines). His words to me during one of the many breaks: "We never liked the guy (the general)".

Raja Bose wrote:A step towards fulfilling a fervent wish of BRF jingos...
(paklurks: This is what we think of your mard-e-momeen na-mard army strutting like peacocks at the Wagah Border :twisted: )

Wagah Border Gate Closing ceremony

I'd rather the gate stays permanently closed. Even a pot bellied, ass scratching cop is wasted on them.
sadhana

Post by sadhana »

Raja Bose wrote:A step towards fulfilling a fervent wish of BRF jingos...
(paklurks: This is what we think of your mard-e-momeen na-mard army strutting like peacocks at the Wagah Border :twisted: )

I'd rather the gate stays permanently closed. Even a pot bellied, ass scratching cop is wasted on them.
Good aspirational picture :mrgreen: The contrast can be increased if the Injun gatekeeper is shirtless and leading his manjh(buffalo) or if the gatekeeper is a little boy/girl on the way home with his/her herd of goats :) (and a school bag, ofcourse)
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Two Pakistan nationals held for overstaying
Two Pakistani nationals-- a middle-aged woman doctor and her 20-year-old son were arrested from Mirchowk locality here on charge of overstaying their visa period, police said on Sunday.
Dr Athiya Zabeen Ather and her son Mohammed Habib were arrested and remanded to judicial custody yesterday under relevant sections of Foreigners Act, who, according to police were staying here "unauthorisedly" since 2010 after the expiry of their visa, they said.

(Update: Due to demands made by irate BRF jingos, image has been updated with pan stains and mush scratching by pot-bellied gobermint babu.)

A step towards fulfilling a fervent wish of BRF jingos...
(paklurks: This is what we think of your mard-e-momeen na-mard army strutting like peacocks at the Wagah Border...an Indian pot-bellied government babu scratching his musharraf and spitting pan is enough to take on your army staffed by peacocks :twisted: )

TFTA musharrafs are so tight that one cheek scratches the other and they dont need to scratch their musharraf like SDREs.

Poaqushkas with legs Open!!New Standing Position GUBO Session Practice .

TFTA ghazis use sand as opposed to toilet paper or water, hence sand particles trapped between their tight peachy mush cheeks automatically do the scratching - no need for hands!

That's great. If there is not going to be an associated mil style parade on our side, I suggest that Indian side switch off the partriotic songs and play

a. Naach meri bulbul tujhe paisa milega
b. (no disrespect to Naushad ji) play songs from Pakeeza - Chalte and Chalte..I am sure at some point soon they will stop the parade too and take it to mujra

Sand Seedling and Inbreeding PoaKitanus
We are a debt-ridden sorry looking society of the lowest dregs but why has everything been lost? Where is that famous – and Urdu has the perfect word for it – ‘tehzeeb’ or ‘good breeding’ gone? It seems so remotely disconnected from our daily grind that most of us are unable to recall when and where it fell off and what are the chances – if there are any – of recovering it?Grinning parents completely fail to check their brood when it is almost always on the rampage, be it a restaurant, plaza, park, airport or what have you. While the little tyke is causing havoc, neither the mother nor the father will even think of reprimanding their ill-bred progeny. Show a Pakistani family an escalator and you can bet that the children will immediately make a beeline for it and then play havoc with it, going back up and coming down and then again back up and running down. Besides the danger (of course there being no such thing because God specially looks after us), it is a public nuisance. In one instance when a shopper complained, the fat mother in a sequined black abaya gave her the glare and when the shopper stood her ground, yelled out to the shrieking, tumbling brood, “Oye go and play with the trolleys”. Kids running amuck at functions is now commonplace. In a country like this one, it is amazing that, with all the 300 relatives living together within whispering distance, not one can be found to look after the monster who at age nine months can yell the Sydney Opera House down. That this causes nothing but pain to everyone is not even under consideration. It is the same parody you witness when even while a PA announcement is announcing your arrival, people in an aircraft are already switching on their phones and informing the world that they have indeed landed, followed by a run-through on the weather and Aunt Kulsoom’s goitre. The pointless ‘until the engines are switched off’ is only greeted by a mad rush for the storage racks with bags, heavy small suitcases, laptops and ten kilos of Nirala Sweets tumbling across those who are also trying to lift themselves out. Even before the plane stops, the long queues are already formed, fretting and foaming and pushing and shoving for a better position by which they hope to get to the gate instantly. Looking like complete idiots they are still standing 20 minutes later – and while plunging down to the main concourse, another 45 minutes waiting for the baggage.

and Urdu has the perfect word for it – ‘tehzeeb’ or ‘good breeding’ gone?
Good breeding is bound to become bad breeding when you start marrying your own sisters (first cousins on both sides).

The secularism debate: let us put it to rest — Shahid Ilyas

JInna Ke Bacche : Larka yaan Larki, Pillas Yaan Balungra , Mard Yaan Namard , IKball Yann No Ball , Admi yaan Janwar? Nature Mixed Up Both Khwaishs IN Bakistan. Naa Addha Naa Poora,Na Sabuut Na Choora, Yonly Perrenial Born Perrennial Jee Hazzuura
Much has been written on the subject in the Pakistani press, but the debate remains inconclusive. Two main groups are taking part in the debate; one states that Quaid-e-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah wanted Pakistan to be a secular state, and the other argues that he wanted it to be Islamic. Let us be honest and deal with the subject fairly. Following are three quotes from the speeches of Mohammad Ali Jinnah, which he delivered on different occasions:
In his Eid message in September 1945, he stated: “Everyone, except those who are ignorant, knows that the Quran is the general code of Muslims. A religious, social, commercial, military, judicial, criminal, penal code; it regulates everything from the ceremonies of religion to those of daily life; from the salvation of the soul to the health of the body; from the rights of all to those of each individual; from morality to crime, from punishment here to that in the life to come, and our Prophet (PBUH) has enjoined on us that every Musalman should possess a copy of the Quran and be his own priest. Therefore, Islam is not merely confined to the spiritual tenets and doctrines or rituals and ceremonies. It is a complete code regulating the whole Muslim society, every department of life, collectively and individually” (Message on Eid September 1945, page 175, Speeches and Writings of Mr Jinnah by Jamiluddin Ahmad).
In his address to the constituent assembly of Pakistan on August 11, 1947, Jinnah stated:
“I cannot emphasise it too much. We should begin to work in that spirit and in course of time all these angularities of the majority and minority communities, the Hindu community and the Muslim community, because even as regards Muslims you have Pathans, Punjabis, Shias, Sunnis and so on, and among the Hindus you have Brahmins, Vashnavas, Khatris, also Bengalis, Madrasis and so on, will vanish. Indeed if you ask me, this has been the biggest hindrance in the way of India to attain the freedom and independence and but for this we would have been free people long long ago. No power can hold another nation, and specially a nation of 400 million souls in subjection; nobody could have conquered you, and even if it had happened, nobody could have continued its hold on you for any length of time, but for this. Therefore, we must learn a lesson from this. You are free; you are free to go to your temples, you are free to go to your mosques or to any other place or worship in this State of Pakistan. You may belong to any religion or caste or creed that has nothing to do with the business of the State. As you know, history shows that in England, conditions, some time ago, were much worse than those prevailing in India today. The Roman Catholics and the Protestants persecuted each other. Even now, there are some States in existence where there are discriminations made and bars imposed against a particular class. Thank God, we are not starting in those days. We are starting in the days where there is no discrimination, no distinction between one community and another, no discrimination between one caste or creed and another. We are starting with this fundamental principle that we are all citizens and equal citizens of one State. The people of England in course of time had to face the realities of the situation and had to discharge the responsibilities and burdens placed upon them by the government of their country and they went through that fire step by step. Today, you might say with justice that Roman Catholics and Protestants do not exist; what exists now is that every man is a citizen, an equal citizen of Great Britain and they are all members of the Nation. Now I think we should keep that in front of us as our ideal and you will find that in the course of time Hindus would cease to be Hindus and Muslims would cease to be Muslims, not in the religious sense, because that is the personal faith of each individual, but in the political sense as citizens of the State.”Addressing the Sindh Bar Association on January 25, 1948, Jinnah remarked thus: “No doubt, there are many people who do not quite appreciate when we talk of Islam. Some of our non-Muslim friends, who do not quite appreciate when we talk of Islam. Islam is not only a set of rituals, traditions, and spiritual doctrines. Islam is a code for every Muslim, which regulates his life and his conduct in all aspects, social, political, economic, etc. It is based on highest principles of honour, integrity, fairplay and justice for all.”Now readers, honestly decide for yourself if Jinnah wanted a secular state or an Islamic one? From the above quotes from his speeches, we can conclude that he wanted both! He gave the Eid message in 1945 in which he promised an Islamic state to the Muslims of India. The other one in which he referred to religion as the personal affair of each individual, he delivered just days before Pakistan was to formally emerge as a state.

I have a ready summary of articles like the one below. They usually speculate: Does "Two" really mean "One" when Jinnah said "Two Nation Theory?".

Anujan wrote:I have a ready summary of articles like the one below. They usually speculate: Does "Two" really mean "One" when Jinnah said "Two Nation Theory?".
Djinna Actually meant 1-1/2.
1/3 Insect , 1/3 Germ and 1/3 Amoeba. On Human level , it stands for Arabi Puttars in Saauth Asian Land.
asprinzl

Post by asprinzl »

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=pl ... XlB7uDPjEA

Kashmiri separatist leader Yasin Malik performing his Umrah in Mecca...................... :rotfl:

It is based on highest principles of honour, integrity, fairplay and justice for all.

Even East Pakistanis?

Apparently Switzerland has refused to reopen cases against Zardari. This is even after the PM writing to them to reopen cases.

Zardari's term ends in Septermber 2013. If he wants to be president for another term, he has to be re-elected by the central and provincial assemblies. If PPP does not control most seats, he cannot be re-elected. The general elections (if they are held) will be held by May.

Now is the time that Jernails and Kernails either need to stuff the ballot or make an assessment who is going to win. They need reliable surveys and intelligence. Either that or they can play it safe and get a caretaker government installed for eternity. A "technocrat" regime if you will. But the people dont seem to be in revolutionary mood -- The fella Tahirul Qadri was a damp squib. Also the Chief Justice term and Ashphuck's term ends in 2013 as well. They can get extensions from caretaker government.

Or -- Zardari, CJP and Army all can come to an arrangement, stuff the ballots, hold off Nawaz. Zardari gets re-elected. CJP gets an extension, Ashphuck gets an extension and they all see Afghanistan's transition to a Jihadi cesspit.

Interesting times ahead.

Of late why hasn't anyone parroted the "Bakistan has more accurate ballistic missiles than India and better integration of its bums and mijjiles" line? Has it become so laughable that it makes the writers look ridiculous?

Remember the time when this used to be a standard feature in every article on missiles or nukes?

Also remember the "Agni was imported from Germany" meme before that?

Jhujar wrote:Sand Seedling and Inbreeding PoaKitanus
We are a debt-ridden sorry looking society of the lowest dregs but why has everything been lost? Where is that famous – and Urdu has the perfect word for it – ‘tehzeeb’ or ‘good breeding’ gone? It seems so remotely disconnected from our daily grind that most of us are unable to recall when and where it fell off and what are the chances – if there are any – of recovering it?Grinning parents completely fail to check their brood when it is almost always on the rampage, be it a restaurant, plaza, park, airport or what have you. While the little tyke is causing havoc, neither the mother nor the father will even think of reprimanding their ill-bred progeny. Show a Pakistani family an escalator and you can bet that the children will immediately make a beeline for it and then play havoc with it, going back up and coming down and then again back up and running down. Besides the danger (of course there being no such thing because God specially looks after us), it is a public nuisance. In one instance when a shopper complained, the fat mother in a sequined black abaya gave her the glare and when the shopper stood her ground, yelled out to the shrieking, tumbling brood, “Oye go and play with the trolleys”. Kids running amuck at functions is now commonplace. In a country like this one, it is amazing that, with all the 300 relatives living together within whispering distance, not one can be found to look after the monster who at age nine months can yell the Sydney Opera House down. That this causes nothing but pain to everyone is not even under consideration. It is the same parody you witness when even while a PA announcement is announcing your arrival, people in an aircraft are already switching on their phones and informing the world that they have indeed landed, followed by a run-through on the weather and Aunt Kulsoom’s goitre. The pointless ‘until the engines are switched off’ is only greeted by a mad rush for the storage racks with bags, heavy small suitcases, laptops and ten kilos of Nirala Sweets tumbling across those who are also trying to lift themselves out. Even before the plane stops, the long queues are already formed, fretting and foaming and pushing and shoving for a better position by which they hope to get to the gate instantly. Looking like complete idiots they are still standing 20 minutes later – and while plunging down to the main concourse, another 45 minutes waiting for the baggage.
I am not sure whether this article is written to lament the lack of Macaulayite politeness among elite Pakis who use malls with escalators and fly airlines with laptops, or whether the article simply tries to portray Pakistan as an otherwise developed nation with malls, BMWs and people flying from x to y and that all would be well if only politeness was established.

It is possible that it is an article by an English speaking Macaulayputra elite written for other English speaking Macaulayputra elites. This article surely has a larger number of Indians reading it than shitlanders and I am guessing that the portal gets some advert revenue from Indian eyeballs. But it is a clever article.It is designed to make the Indian happy, and anyone else will think Pakistan is one heck of a developed state where a liberal author is allowed to be critical and sensitive about lack of manners. There are enough Indians in India who will relate to the article and say "Oh it's like that in India too.Where are the manners?"

I just wonder whether all such article should be moved to Benis and reserve the Pakistan thread for only real hot news like drone strikes, bomb blasts, rape news, polio news, GUBO news etc i.e. the real Pakistan rather than the pretend Pakistan in the article above

I dunno what this is, but from the little that I have seen of this, this video does some plain talking. ISI, Pakistan stealing aid from the US, Nuclear attack on India etc etc is clearly mentioned.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PqBqGox4OB8

The raid in the end is totally hollywood. Totally unreal. :rotfl:

Arundhati Roy had written a column about how there were deep seated RAW/CIA/Mossad conspiracies against Afzal Guru. Today Praveen Swami has rubbished her article. Praveen Swami is a difficult man to understand.
member_23629

Post by member_23629 »

^^^ Swami seems shit scared after his articles bad-mouthing army and is trying to rebuild his credentials and reputation. These type of moles are dangerous as they will quietly slip in some paid article once in a while.

Maybe personal issues between swami and roy.
Both are creatures of the same pond

Anujan wrote:Arundhati Roy had written a column about how there were deep seated RAW/CIA/Mossad conspiracies against Afzal Guru. Today Praveen Swami has rubbished her article. Praveen Swami is a difficult man to understand.
Good cop-bad cop routine...
Moderate-extremist routine...
Controlled opposition routine...

anupmisra wrote:A big :(( :(( :(( . As predicted Pa'astan's new Twenty20 Super League postponed
Pakistan's first professional Twenty20 league was postponed indefinitely on Friday after complaints from investors over tight bidding deadlines and from players over scheduling conflicts.
What scheduling conflict? It was a ten day affair March 26 - April 6 with April first as a holiday. Bottom line, it was a non starter.
I am disappoint. I wanted to witness the hypocrisy of RAPE class cheering for their favorite teams in PSL. They never lose an opportunity to deride IPL because IPL keeps the Paki players out. They keep complaining how IPL is a threat to traditional cricket :((

Jhujar wrote:
Anujan wrote:I have a ready summary of articles like the one below. They usually speculate: Does "Two" really mean "One" when Jinnah said "Two Nation Theory?".
Djinna Actually meant 1-1/2.
1/3 Insect , 1/3 Germ and 1/3 Amoeba. On Human level , it stands for Arabi Puttars in Saauth Asian Land.

Jhujar, All the 1/3s add up to 1 only and not 11/2! May be you meant 1/2 each.

vic wrote:
anupmisra wrote:>>quote="vic">>Seems some jarnail was refused free services and he sent a tv raid party.<<

Or his wife got laid...off.

Presence of Chinese controlled brothels show that China is collecting data on the jarnails for strategic purposes.
It was the kidnap of seven Chinese women and one man into Laal Masjid that finally goaded Musharraf into action. Later, the TTP, in a revenge attack, shot dead three Chinese businessmen in Peshawar.
sadhana

Post by sadhana »

IMO, A Roy and P Swami both think their readers are easily swayed and afflicted with a short-attention span, so they assume their readers will not notice the writer's improbable stretches of logic(in case of A Roy), selective statements of facts or their agendas which necessitate these(but let the cat out of the bag to discerning reader) in their articles.

Gagan wrote:I dunno what this is, but from the little that I have seen of this, this video does some plain talking. ISI, Pakistan stealing aid from the US, Nuclear attack on India etc etc is clearly mentioned.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PqBqGox4OB8

The raid in the end is totally hollywood. Totally unreal. :rotfl:
Absolutely seeing boards in Devenagiri Script, Indian Innovas, Maruti Van, Bikes and other Vehicles, obviously it is rubbish. Some effort should have gone into the differences between India and Pakistan, pehaps lesser no of vehicles and infrastructure could have made it more realistic.
lakshmikanth

Post by lakshmikanth »

^^^ sum saar,

The little I know of an average joe american. All brown people are equal and speak some arabic language (which they have never heard or whose writing they have never seen), so devanagiri will pass as "arabic" and Indians as "terrorists" for all they care. In that sense Indians == Pakistanians.

Its like "all east asian folks look the same" problem. Essentially latent racism.
Rajdeep

Post by Rajdeep »

maybe none of them wanted to get blown up while shooting (the film i mean) in poakland.

lakshmikanth wrote: Its like "all east asian folks look the same" problem. Essentially latent racism.
Yes absolutely. Not only that. Even illiterate humans are good at pattern recognition. If you see Chinese for the first time and Arabic some other time, you will know that they are different. So people who see Devanagari signs in the movie will later associate that with Osammy and some poor Indian is going to get shot in Amrica for sporting a Devanagari sign and being a supporter of Osama.

i now realise that the following joke was a better reflection of reality that I had imagined when I first heard it.
A man meets another in the airplane seat next to him on a long flight. He introduces himself as "Goldberg" but the other guy punches him in the face.

When Goldberg asks him why he did that the chap replies "That was for sinking the Titanic"

"Hey the Titanic was sunk by an iceberg"

"iceberg, Goldberg what's the difference?"

Outrage!! Falling standards of ISPR.

Pakistan test fires Hatf 9 missile
The report carries the image of Hatf 8

Image description says -
This handout photograph shows a Hatf-VII Babur nuclear-capable cruise missile launching. PHOTO: AFP
That is the image of Israeli Jericho 3 cruise missile. From this report -

http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2011/no ... es-missile

Yahood and mard-e-momen joint conspiracy to show kufr Kaffir mizzile as pure Arab TFTA mizzile?

Jiiihad!
r_subramanian

Post by r_subramanian »

Pakistan Rupee scores century
First in history: Rupee weakens to 100 against dollar
The Pakistani rupee on Monday sank to an all-time low against the US dollar over forex reserve fears as the country repayed $146 million to the International Monetary Fund.
The rupee fell to 100.1 to the greenback in trading in Karachi, down from 99.30 on the open market Friday, and has now lost 39 per cent of its value against the US currency since March 2008.
link: http://tribune.com.pk/story/505692/firs ... st-dollar/
Suppiah

Post by Suppiah »

SO now pakis caught showing Israeli Jeriho as Babur ?? Hmm wonder whether Babur was as sucessful as Ghauri missiles?

Aditya_V wrote:SO now pakis caught showing Israeli Jeriho as Babur ?? Hmm wonder whether Babur was as sucessful as Ghauri missiles?
Its obviously a morale booster for a defeated army that has seen one disaster after another. I bet that an urgent SOS to their chini compadres got the pakis a short range missile to paint and test. The above article also had this to claim:
NASR has also been specially designed to defeat all known Anti-Tactical Missile Defence Systems.
Take that you evil baniyas.