Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - May 13, 2013

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Tunda & Bangladesh

shyamd wrote:@firstpostin: Why LeT's Abdul Karim Tunda is a major catch http://t.co/Vi4sn5Alsr
Tunda also set up the dreaded JMB (Jamaat-ul-Mujahideen Bangladesh) which has been helping IM cadres as well. JMB has close connection with Khalida Zia's BNP as well.

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - May 13, 2013

^^ SSji, Whats your take on the floods in Pakjab? Is it India's doing as Hafez says?

shyamd, absolutely not. They blame us for the drought and the floods. They would blame us for the floods in the Indus also where we have absolutely no control at all. There conspiracy theories know no bounds. Our structures on the western rivers are all very small run-of-river projects. They may, at the most, cause some fluctuation in water levels for a short period but cannot do anything serious. Structures on the eastern rivers are regular large dams which in fact protect Pakistan from floods as much as possible. Of course, when there is so much of water, the dams cannot hold beyond a certain point. At least, TSP will get an early warning from us now than if there had been no such dams such as Bhakra Nangal or Pong etc. Then what about the floods in Uttarakahand and elsewhere ?

Ok so this is just the usual using the event to blame India for their troubles. Anti India propaganda...

Generating arbitrary excuses for cross border terror, this time releasing water is also an excuse!

'Chicken hawks' was a term used by Manoj Joshi in a recent op-ed in The Hindu. No wonder, there is an orchestrated campaign and the usual cockroaches are teeming out of the woodworks and banding together. Why is she worried about chicken hawks anyway ?

I watched that for a bit and couldn't take it. Jyothi was mumbling something about Hafeez pig, to which the "moderate Paki" was saying something about Modi. I didn't understand that part. I assume it was some equal equal between Modi and Hafeez pig. What was Jyothi's response to that?

The same lady some months back wrote an article that India should absorb terror attacks -- it was in Times of India.

In another forum recently, the lady argued that US was duped by Pakistan and still offered $28 billion and talks and if India is to be a great country we should do the same. I had half a mind of telling her that US also sent a raiding party to catch Osama and frequently bombs Pakistan with drones and no Indian would object to the arrangement of bombing and raiding Pakistan on a regular basis and still talking to them.

I didnt, the lady is too far gone to drive sense into her head.
Last edited by Anujan on 17 Aug 2013 22:21, edited 1 time in total.

SSridhar wrote:'Chicken hawks' was a term used by Manoj Joshi in a recent op-ed in The Hindu. No wonder, there is an orchestrated campaign and the usual cockroaches are teeming out of the woodworks and banding together. Why is she worried about chicken hawks anyway ?
"Chicken hawks" was the term used in the US first during the Iraq war. This was to discredit people like Bill O'Reilly who had never served in the Army but still taking a hawkish stance on the war against the recommendation of the Army. In India, our worthies are using it in a diametrically opposite sense -- restraining the Army and making them powerless.

^^ OT, but it was used before that; see http://www.wordspy.com/words/chickenhawk.asp
Anindya

Post by Anindya »

SSridhar wrote:'Chicken hawks' was a term used by Manoj Joshi in a recent op-ed in The Hindu. No wonder, there is an orchestrated campaign and the usual cockroaches are teeming out of the woodworks and banding together. Why is she worried about chicken hawks anyway ?
Couple of points:
- SS - your post on the proximity of the Sharif clan and party to LeT (and other assorted terrorists) is something that needs wider distribution. If you have a public URL of it or a version with a couple of references, then we can distribute it more broadly (as long as you're OK with it). The reason I say this is that most of the Indian turncoats are using the single statement from Sharif about "peace" to create a platform for Pakistani causes.

- what we all need to appreciate is that after every attack on India, a select set of Indians immediately come out in support of the Pakistani cause (after every such incident) - Jyoti "I'm a Pakistani agent" is just one of them. and this has been going on indefinitely - see Link from quite a few years ago; I'm not sure, whether this is because of financial or ideological inducements.

Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - May 13, 2013

Anindya wrote:
Couple of points:
- SS - your post on the proximity of the Sharif clan and party to LeT (and other assorted terrorists) is something that needs wider distribution. If you have a public URL of it or a version with a couple of references, then we can distribute it more broadly (as long as you're OK with it). The reason I say this is that most of the Indian turncoats are using the single statement from Sharif about "peace" to create a platform for Pakistani causes.

- what we all need to appreciate is that after every attack on India, a select set of Indians immediately come out in support of the Pakistani cause (after every such incident) - Jyoti "I'm a Pakistani agent" is just one of them. and this has been going on indefinitely - see Link from quite a few years ago; I'm not sure, whether this is because of financial or ideological inducements.
Anindya Ji :

To distribute "The Message" more broadly one could make a List of E-Mails of most of the Indian turncoats i.e. of the "Jyoti Malhotra" Ilk thus ensuring a "Broad Distribution".

One could also add the E-Mail Addresses of the Members of Parliament - Both Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha.

Remember : The "Idea of Pakistan" was started by Chaudhary Rehmat (?) Ali and Four or Five other Indian Muslims Students in a Suburb of London.

@Vipul/Anujan ^^^ Re JM

She's past the sell by date on the journo front. Desperately seeking foothold on anything for daily necessities. Hence the half-a**ed piece on the 'SSN Enterprise' nonsense.

If wishes were broomsticks, she'd fly away to her ISI 'Honey Pot' (belly) :)

Susceptible to Track 2/3/4 'blandishments'. Paymasters have their own agenda.

What we need in India (unlike in the US) is Fox News and Rush Limbaugh of our own. Hate the clowns in the US but could learn to love their clones in India.
r_subramanian

Post by r_subramanian »

Is Altaf Hussain preparing his flock for his imminent arrest?
In what could be a telling statement, Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) chief Altaf Hussain in an audio address on Saturday advised his followers, sympathisers and party workers to remain “committed and determined” in the event he is arrested, and insisted that he was innocent.
According to a release from the MQM, Altaf addressed office bearers and workers at zonal offices in Mirpurkhas and Hyderabad through a telephonic address.
link: http://tribune.com.pk/story/591674/alta ... -arrested/

I sincerely cannot understand why some Indians - loathe their own country/the majority culture so much and are always willing to be willing patsies of the wannabe Mughals across the border. The common streak seems to be either exposure to leftist activism (e.g. Manoj Joshi, a lot of the intellectuals/wannabe CPI types are like this), some sort of craving for prepartition era shared heritage BS/religious identity, or a mixture of both (e.g. Seema Mustafa for the religious id, Kuldip Nayyar and this Malhotra lady for wanting to be more "we are same people onlee" rubbish).

That video is so disgusting and dismaying at the same time. See the asinine manner in which this lady openly uses Pakistani terminology to excuse them (non state actors), contemptuously refers to her own people as chickenhawks (clearly referring to the opposition)..and the Pakistani anchor is besides herself with glee, while the obese Hamid Gul, the patron saint of terrorists, watches approvingly.

Shameful. In any other nation, Ms Malhotra would have lost any semblance of credibility and would have been shunned by any responsible house of journalism or otherwise. In India, when the journalists themselves decide to subvert the nation state by trying to seek liberal terms for extremists (e.g. Padgaonkar and co when they tried to "negotiate" with Kashmiri extremists) or act as an organ of the more rancid elements of the state (e.g. the Radia tapes), its clear that the country is suffering from a serious crisis.

None of this rubbish would have been allowed to go on to such an extent during Mrs Gandhis time. Like the INC or not, at least she was a nationalist. That cannot be said of our current crop of rulers who are thoroughly fickle and care not for the lives of ordinary citizens or soldiers.

We have now have a new champion amongst self hating Indians and Paki apologist - Ved Pratap Vaidik.

Its unbelievable what this assh**e has said in this talk show.He said that the biggest culprit in causing Paki Indian tension was Indian Media which was provoking war frenzy in India for better TRP ratings!!!!

Worse he agrees with the host and with Lal Topi that there was something fishy on the Indian side about the claim of pakistan killing 5 Indian soldier's. He said that Indians had first lodged an FIR with the local police station in poonch that terrorists in Paki uniforms had killed this soldiers but due to Media Pressure and Indian war mongers the defence minister had changed the stance. He then goes on his apologetic spiel that India and Pakistanis are bhai-bhai who have lived together for thousands of years and that we should be all living together.He had Zaid Hamid smirking who then said that we are still willing to live together with you guys if India and pakistan is combined together and you accept our condition that the new entity is named Pakistan!!!!The asshole didn't say anything to that.

He became a poster boy of the dhoti cowering yindu when the talk show host and lal topi threatened that Pakistan would use Nuclear Weapons against India.
Then he went on to say that India shoul hold talks with Pakistan immediately and the first and foremost topic to be discussed should be Kashmir!
The asshole said if i were to become Prime Minister of india i would hold talks with Pakistan immediately!

Full marks to the Paki Propoganda brigade for maintaining a list of ready to oblige "intellectuals" and "liberals" (anti-national indians) who seem to be in a competition to be the favorite paki ass-kisser and are emboldened enough to be openly seen as hurting Indian strategic interests.
member_26255

Post by member_26255 »

Vipul wrote:We have now have a new champion amongst self hating Indians and Paki apologist - Ved Pratap Vaidik.

Its unbelievable what this assh**e has said in this talk show.He said that the biggest culprit in causing Paki Indian tension was Indian Media which was provoking war frenzy in India for better TRP ratings!!!!

Worse he agrees with the host and with Lal Topi that there was something fishy on the Indian side about the claim of pakistan killing 5 Indian soldier's. He said that Indians had first lodged an FIR with the local police station in poonch that terrorists in Paki uniforms had killed this soldiers but due to Media Pressure and Indian war mongers the defence minister had changed the stance. He then goes on his apologetic spiel that India and Pakistanis are bhai-bhai who have lived together for thousands of years and that we should be all living together.He had Zaid Hamid smirking who then said that we are still willing to live together with you guys if India and pakistan is combined together and you accept our condition that the new entity is named Pakistan!!!!The asshole didn't say anything to that.

He became a poster boy of the dhoti cowering yindu when the talk show host and lal topi threatened that Pakistan would use Nuclear Weapons against India.
Then he went on to say that India shoul hold talks with Pakistan immediately and the first and foremost topic to be discussed should be Kashmir!
The asshole said if i were to become Prime Minister of india i would hold talks with Pakistan immediately!

Full marks to the Paki Propoganda brigade for maintaining a list of ready to oblige "intellectuals" and "liberals" (anti-national indians) who seem to be in a competition to be the favorite paki ass-kisser and are emboldened enough to be openly seen as hurting Indian strategic interests.
He was in porkiland few weeks back and dished out the same tripe as he has done in this interview. What is the magic in
the baki biryani that most of the yindus who have gone there and taken that, have become such arse-kissers.

OT: He seems to be a close aide of the Ramdev-Khujliwal gang and keeping this fact in mind, I have no surprises
that he is talking like this.
Last edited by member_26255 on 18 Aug 2013 04:48, edited 1 time in total.

It's more a case of "witnesses have now withdrawn their accusations" flip flop.

agastya wrote:
Vipul wrote:We have now have a new champion amongst self hating Indians and Paki apologist - Ved Pratap Vaidik.

He was in porkiland few weeks back and dished out the same tripe as he has done in this interview. What is the magic in
the baki biryani that most of the yindus who have gone there and taken that, have become such arse-kissers.

OT: He seems to be a close aide of the Ramdev-Khujliwal gang and keeping this fact in mind, I have no surprises
Mentally sick duffers. India breeds many of these dhimmies. 60+ years of the apologetic, we are sorry to be yindoos only p-sec education brigade + institutional support for dhimmi giri means there are many of these idiots running around

If there is anyone that needs to be blamed for modern-day genocide, it should be Jinnah. Pakis (and liberal Indians) lose no opportunity to bring up Modi's name as if he was responsible for the riots in Gujarat. The next time a paki equates Modi to that pig-let saeed, bring this argument up: Jinnah was responsible for the killings
To say that it was not Jinnah who was responsible for the division of India amidst the massacres of millions of Indians, mostly Hindus, is like saying that Hitler was not responsible for the murders of Jews. Hitler can very well say that he did not murder a single Jew, for he himself never went near the concentration camps where the killings were organised. So can Jinnah, as he lived atop Malabar Hill in Bombay and perhaps never visited the killing fields of Calcutta and Lahore, where millions of innocent people were slaughtered in cold blood.
The killings in Pakistan were launched by the Muslim League on Direct Action Day
Direct Action Day

Bring Jinnah to trial for the murder of millions of Hindus and Muslims.

agastya wrote:
Agastya ji, What you have said is correct. However why drag Baba Ramdev in this. This joker is a part of Kejriwal group. Equating Ramdev with such jokers is not right.

Guys, do not discuss irrelevant local politics in this thread.

That video is so disgusting and dismaying at the same time. .

In any other nation, Ms Malhotra would have lost any semblance of credibility and would have been shunned by any responsible house of journalism or otherwise.
If you watched the video, could you kindly address what I request in http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 2#p1497552

CRamS wrote:
Vipul wrote:[url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EbPC36a6nuM]I watched that for a bit and couldn't take it. Jyothi was mumbling something about Hafeez pig, to which the "moderate Paki" was saying something about Modi. I didn't understand that part. I assume it was some equal equal between Modi and Hafeez pig. What was Jyothi's response to that?
The disappointing thing is even Gen S.R Choudhary goes on Paki TV and dicsuss the matter with Showmyboob Qureshi and Hafiz pig. BY doing so he provided legtimacy to those terrroists.

Jhujar, you mean SRC did an equal equal between Modi and HafeezPigLeT? That would be shocking.

You heard it first from me guys, there is a significant combination of forces from within India, in TSP, and in US; who, were they to realize that Modi's or for that matter anyone in BJP becoming next PM is gaining irreversible momentum, they will throw a spanner in the works. You know what I mean.

It is indeed strange that Indo-US cooperation including PRISM database info from USA does not help further interests of democracy in India - as can be seen how even cross border attacks from pukis seem to not being indicated by any intelligence sharing. On the other hand even defense ministers of India seem to be bystandars - & at times perhaps explicitely uninterested in defense ministry- and interested only in state politics including CBI honors, selected as defense ministers only to run coalition politics. Such is the situation of our defense mindset and situation.

Atri wrote:TSPA as may very well happily oblige..

The thing is, Dilli Billi is in power throughout the Indo-Gangetic plains. The Dilli billi on either sides will not take too drastic steps to eliminate each other. The this is that both in TSP and India, the dilli billi is being slowly replaced, due to their own corruption, ideologically purer ppl. TSP is inverse and distorted, but a mirror image of Desh. they have to follow the trend started in desh, they are bound by that inevitable connection. when this replacement of dilli billi is complete, this will offset the balance. One of the reasons why India is becoming warm to Hindutva is precisely this. This has been an ongoing cycle since WW1 but has accelerated after Soviet invasion on AFG..

so far as current situation is concerned, the dilli billi across the border can easily provide that opportunity to dilli billi on our side to appear strong and stay in power by taking few blows. It may not be a limited war (even limited way is too big for this), but well managed retreat after border skirmishes which are properly covered be paid media of desh and credit is given to MMS for showing the spin or something similar.

India has no choice but to be on defensive for next 5-6 years at least. Just hold on and survive until 2020. World is ours, there after. One can clean things up internally, meanwhile.
This is What I said few days ago about Paki-Dillibilli giving a nominal victory to Delhi-dillibilli to help them be in power so that every thing goes about as business as usual.

http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 2#p1497042

This is what I said few days ago.. And here we have Tunda being thrust upon India as his VRS pension scheme. It is being played out as "major success of MMS" forgetting the fact that this Tunda fellow is above 70 and riddled with diseases. This is the trick to have him treated at AIIMS or Breach-Candy for free plus give something to MMS to harp about. By the time this TUnda fellow will be pronounced guilty by all three tiers of Indian judiciary, he will be at least 80 OR dead.

It is a welcome news, nevertheless. Yet, I cannot help but smell some perfidy and molly-coddling of MMS and GOI.
Rajdeep

Post by Rajdeep »

CRamS wrote:Jhujar, you mean SRC did an equal equal between Modi and HafeezPigLeT? That would be shocking.

You heard it first from me guys, there is a significant combination of forces from within India, in TSP, and in US; who, were they to realize that Modi's or for that matter anyone in BJP becoming next PM is gaining irreversible momentum, they will throw a spanner in the works. You know what I mean.
I know I sound like a crazy conspiracy theorist when I say this - But when the attacks on the (forced) LoC started happening with an alarming regularity , it seems like there is an effort on to provoke war so that the current gov gets an extension or at least scores some brownie points so that the next election time they get an advantage.

My phrasing could be wrong.

There were news items about Dawood too with failing kedneys. Won't be surprised that Dawood is almost ready to caught and treated in India while state machinery is busy in litigation only. After 26/11 terror attacks on India the lone barbarian caught alive was hanged just before elections, coincidentally. The case of Hapig Saeed - an international terrorist with $$ bounty on head by none other than Hillary aunty- is just going on - pushing files and all that. What is corporate or UN experience makes you do anyway and how do heathens and pagans know anything anyway? It's like that only. It's all Maya only and in the end all streams meet oceans only - all streams meaning all streams.

Rajdeep wrote:
CRamS wrote:Jhujar, you mean SRC did an equal equal between Modi and HafeezPigLeT? That would be shocking.

I know I sound like a crazy conspiracy theorist when I say this - But when the attacks on the (forced) LoC started happening with an alarming regularity , it seems like there is an effort on to provoke war so that the current gov gets an extension or at least scores some brownie points so that the next election time they get an advantage.

My phrasing could be wrong.
A little Tango dance is possible./
AbhiJ

Post by AbhiJ »

All Paki Brigade should be first asked to Convert to Islam and live in Piss.

Since Islam is a religion of peace.
Anantha

Post by Anantha »

Full marks to the Paki Propoganda brigade for maintaining a list of ready to oblige "intellectuals" and "liberals" (anti-national indians) who seem to be in a competition to be the favorite paki ass-kisser and are emboldened enough to be openly seen as hurting Indian strategic interests.[/quote]

Mentally sick duffers. India breeds many of these dhimmies. 60+ years of the apologetic, we are sorry to be yindoos only p-sec education brigade + institutional support for dhimmi giri means there are many of these idiots running around

The Bhushan guy has been propagating this at least for the last 1 year. I have heard him say this during the peak of Anna movement. If you connect the dots, we all know where the funding for Khujliwal gang comes from. A "free" Kashmir from where 5-7 countries could be monitored, and more trouble could be created. In general only small amounts of money are needed to buy journos/NGO activists to create problem in India.
Rajdeep

Post by Rajdeep »

Mumbai attack mastermind Lakhvi calls the shots in LeT, Tunda claims
Despite being one of the founders of LeT's pan-India operations, Tunda's remorse is that he could not scale the terror outfit's hierarchy as he was termed as a spent force once he arrived in Pakistan from Bangladesh in early 2000.
He claimed that he had not been included in LeT's "bleed India" policy strategy leaving him, his three wives which included a teen-aged Bangladeshi girl and six children virtually on the streets.
In order to earn a livelihood, Tunda, who had helped in indoctrinating many youths from India for terror activities, was given a two storied house bang opposite to Markaz ul Jamaat-ul-Dawah in Muridkee of Sheikhpura district of Punjab where he used to sell perfumes.
So the f***er has come to eat free biryani after his birathers left him high and dry :evil:

PS - Never knew he had a ginger irish blood in him
Image Image
or that he was an inverted troll doll
Rajdeep

Post by Rajdeep »

Pak troops making serious mistake by violating ceasefire, Indian Army warns
"...what you are putting across - it is not going to affect, deter us or weaken our resolve," General Singh said.

He further said that the Army is here to respond to each and every act of Pakistan in which ever way it feels so.

Regarding Army's strategy in the wake of the BAT attacks engineered by Pakistan, Gen Singh said "as far as BAT action is concerned, we are absolutely aware what kind of response it is going to get - that response will be delivered".

"It will be delivered in our own time and at the place of our own choosing and with full force, that you shall see.

"It is a military matter - as and when the response is delivered - you will see", he said, adding "the response would be delivered-- we will select our time and place to give a befitting reply to Pakistan with full force," he said.

Rajdeep wrote:Mumbai attack mastermind Lakhvi calls the shots in LeT, Tunda claims
Despite being one of the founders of LeT's pan-India operations, Tunda's remorse is that he could not scale the terror outfit's hierarchy as he was termed as a spent force once he arrived in Pakistan from Bangladesh in early 2000.
He claimed that he had not been included in LeT's "bleed India" policy strategy leaving him, his three wives which included a teen-aged Bangladeshi girl and six children virtually on the streets.
In order to earn a livelihood, Tunda, who had helped in indoctrinating many youths from India for terror activities, was given a two storied house bang opposite to Markaz ul Jamaat-ul-Dawah in Muridkee of Sheikhpura district of Punjab where he used to sell perfumes.
So the f***er has come to eat free biryani after his birathers left him high and dry :evil:

PS - Never knew he had a ginger irish blood in him
Image Image
or that he was an inverted troll doll
Strange! why would you colour your beard in bright orange if you are trying to hide from authorities. Either he extreemly confident or he wanted to handover to authorities.