dnivas

Post by dnivas »

ramana wrote:Now that M Joshi has clarified the context of the Modi remarks lets give this a rest. No more toilets posts.

Phew. Thank you Ramana.

Glad that he isn't with BJP anymore!

disha wrote:SwamyG, it is provocative - period.

When you say it is provocative to "some", you are differentiating and then you are saying that it is okay to provoke some. The next step is denigrating those "some" and the next-next step is "nazism". Of course it is not provocative at all to say some of die-hard EJ vaticanist or some wahabbist.

In your quest to be a rationalist - you have embraced irrationalism! You fail to see that Jairam is a classic stalinist/nazist.

*Next time step into somebody's shoes (empathy/compassion is required) before you come and say "of course it is provocative to some". Step in to the shoes of say the priests taking care of Tirupati and then I come and say - toilets are cleaner than (your) temple. And this after you just helped keep the temple clean and taking pride in keeping your God's abode clean (in your own ways).
Knowing Hindus and Hinduism in desh, I can stick my neck out to claim such claims are not provocative to many many people. Do we have exact figures on how many would be provoked? Not. To me it is not provocative coming from a Minister handling Rural Development. It does not matter if he is an atheist or EJ or anything. Bringing in EJ and Wahabism into the discussion, is digressing from the main point.

Forget about me being rationalist or attempting to be one, it is not about me. It is about:
1) An idea.
2) The idea being correct or wrong.
3) And the individuals articulating the idea.

For all I care, Jairam might be the biggest moron and EJ. I do not care in this context. In the context, both Modi and Jairam had the right ideas. If Jairam had compared temples, churches and mosques - then it is a different issue. To me Jairam's comments are like Modi's 'puppy' comments. I am sticking to the specific topic, and am not viewing the history and antics of Jairam.

Last post from me on this topic.

Added: In a secular state, the government should not be directly involved in building any religious institutions and prayer places.
Last edited by SwamyG on 05 Oct 2013 21:11, edited 1 time in total.
Saral

Post by Saral »

Most people are NOT high information seekers who like analysis and complexity. They have little in common with the folks on BR and high-falutin blogs. They base many of their choices with what's "IN" and what "FEELS GOOD" and often do not have a clue on how they arrived at their attitudes and opinions; If you ask them, they will give you plausible reasons but those are post-hoc manufactured confabulations. Social consensus is an easy way to compute these "in" trends and "feel good" feelings. A typical thought process might go like: "I am not sure of what I am supposed to believe in. So I'll look around for hints. If others like X, that's good enough for me." MSM, which has been largely anti-NaMo, is important in swaying opinions and luckily in 2014 SM is somewhat important as a counterweight. The growing legions of Modi fanbois, people who are uncritical fans, are to be welcomed as it indicates that the consensus factor in social influence is working. The personality cult is important to win elections big. Modi himself may be a humble fellow who knows his limitations. But that does not matter. To win, he needs a larger than life personality and a cult of personality to match. Intrinsically, NaMo is not immediately likable, he is not a Bill Clinton who naturally oozes warmth. So NaMo has to project himself as strong, decisive, and smart, an exaggeration of his natural personality that just stops short of being a caricature. And he is doing that, every now and then, with his speeches and controversial remarks, the posters, the face masks, the tattoos and ringtones. He also needs credible lackeys to formulate more sophisticated, contemporary equivalents of "India is Indira and Indira is India". Doesn't every personality cult need its sycophants? The merits of policies and the righteousness of ideologies are all well and good but getting over the finish line in a historic election needs a potent personality to deliver bunker and dam-busting emotion bombs.

Modi is doing all that he can and it is working. The game plan seems to be turn up the heat little by little. You don't want to go all in at once. You risk fizzling out. Every now and then you give a mega speech which is like pouring gasoline on the fire and you increase your popularity overall. He's also banking on Congress making itself look worse and worse. At this point I'm not sure how much lower it can go.

M Joshi

Post by M Joshi »

Seeing a lot of Air India ads these days on English news channels since a week or 2. Considering the operational and financial situation of Air India is it in a position to finance TV ads a la British airways and Emirates.
Reason for this observation to be on this thread is to contemplate if that's a way to transfer funds to these channels to carry on govt. propaganda?

Vipin_Upadhyay: Rahul Mehta ji, There is a huge difference between Park Chung & NaMo. NaMo comes straight from RSS. ... rest assured currently there is NO leader better than NaMo to take India forward economically & protect Sanatan Dharma at the same time. ...
Pls see NaMo's anti-missionary stand in interview taken before 2010 in this just 90 seconds video http://youtube.com/watch?v=0l2UAJG7EMU . I sincerely request you to see this 90 second video.

Now do you see any such anti-missionary statements from NaMo in past 3 months? 3 years? NO.

In fact, NaMo inaugurated YMCA annual meet in may-2013. And there, he didn't he make same statements or any statement on issue of conversion. Why not?

Also, when Missionaries implicated Asaram Bapu, NaMo could NOT even make one statement to show that he sides with Asaram Bapu . Asaram Bapu is one of the few "Hindu missionary" in tribal areas now. If anyone is creating road-blockers or show-stoppers against Missionaries in tribal/dalit areas in Gujarat, Rajasthan and MP , it is Asaram Bapu. Despite all this, NaMo had to take an anti-Asaram-Bapu stand.

So things change. People change. We often see that "a mummy's darling boy" grows up and then becomes "joru ka gulam" and then he no longer obeys the mother. NaMo was raised by RSS. But now he is hostage of MNC-owners. Because NaMo heavily depends on MNC-owners for investments, media-coverage and also to esnure that Supreme judges, who are all now MNC-owners' puppets, dont take drastic action against NaMo's men. The MNC-owners may not use SCjs to directly implicate NaMo in cases. That may backfire. But MNC-owners via SCjs can very much implicate Amit Shah and other NaMo-men in Haren Pandya murder case and many other cases. Amit Shah may be 100% innocent. But for a long time, he could be in prison without bail, like Vanazara has been in prison for over 7 years. MNC-owners are now too powerful in India. They own 100% of Congress, 100% of Supreme Court, over 80% of media, over 70% of High Courts and also own 50% of BJP, and they own 100% of Aam Adami Party. And if EVMs have remote control, then that remote control is with MNC-owners. So NaMo is now hostage of MNC-owners.

Now since NaMo is now hostage of MNC-owners, he has given up his anti-Missionary stand. IOW, his giving up anti-Missionary stand is not a tactical shift, but a structural damage. Again, all this is IMO, TILI.

Worse, consider his latest "S vs D" statement. It shocks even a semi-athiest like me !! And if S are more important than D for NaMo then whyTH is NaMo building Rs 2500 crore (?) Sardar Patel statue? Why isnt he spending that money on S first? Why does NaMo spend 100s of crores of rupees in all fancy events? And why did NaMo make Mahatma Gandhi temple in Gandhinagar which is occupying huge land? Why not use money of events and land rent from Mahatma Gandhi temple to make S? And if S comes before D, why didn't NaMo say this loudly on mike during 1990 rath yatra? For 20-25 years , BJP has been taking votes on this temple issue. And all we now get is "S before T" statement from PM candidate of that party?

And when did bhagats asked Govt to give any money for temples? Even in case of RJB, KJB and KV, the bhagats ONLY asked for the land at market price or higher, not money. Temples are built with private money from bhagats. And it is bhagats' decisions whether they want to give money to NGO making S or some trust making D. Govt takes taxes from bhagats, and Govt can do whatever Govt wants from taxes. Why should bhagats be bothered on how they spend their post-tax money? And if bhagats can be questioned on how bhagats spend their own money, then why not ask NaMo why he wears Rs 5000 goggles and wardrobe costing over Rs 20000 a month !! Again, none of my business and I never bothered with price of his goggles or his model-like dresses --- but it is NaMo who started questioning bhagats' spending decisions.

Basically, "S before D" remark is a trial balloon to see how far Hinduvaadies can be taken for a ride. It is also an indicator to VHP that RJB, KJB and KV will be least of NaMo's priorities after he becomes PM. All in all, now RJB, KJB etc are at mercy of MNC-owners. When MNC-owners want decide to take on Iran and want Indian masses to join USA, thats the time MNC-owners will instruct Indian Govt to start RJB, KJB, KV. That way, Hindu-Muslim strife will increase, and anti-islamists sentiments in Indian masses can then be used against Iran. But till then, BJP-NaMo will not take any pro-active action on RJB, KJB, KV. So what NaMo says is that "RJB etc will not happen till 2019 or will happen if timings of MNC-owners need it". So those like myself who want RJB etc soon should better start looking for some alternatives.
Vipin_Upadhyay: RSS is a potent vaccine against missionary infection.
RSS is no match against Missionaries. Missionaries are far far more powerful, because they have backing of MNC-owners, who literally rule world and much of India as well.

====
Disha: If one can have temples in Utah, why not churches in Guj.? The only issue is explicit conversion. That is a separate topic.
The scales are 1:100 different . The Missionaries will soon pour massive hate in tribals/dalits against upper caste. And then MNC-owners will also provide weapons to tribal/dalits who become naxals. The tribal leaders in Gujarat and many states may start making egalitatrian demands for "autonomous districts" !! And then separate state, if not separate nation. You all know what Missionaries are upto across the world. So I wont give more details. And temples in Utah are problems or blessings to people of Utah. Whereas Missionaries in India are blessings or problems to my head. I would let people of Utah decide for themselves.

What I am telling all, is that people who expected ghar-vapasi under NaMo's regime in 2002 are disappointed. All NaMo could do is that make growth of Missionaries in Gujarat much slower than AP, but ghar vapasi remained distant dream. So NaMo's output is far short than what many of you think.
Dishan: Now coming to YMCA, it should be supported. The YMCA from Kerala is more of a syrian christian arm rather than the southern baptist arm in Hyd'bad/AP. The later is more virulent. You need the vaccination of a localized YMCA against the virulence of southern baptists. The syrian christians are your own.
YMCA was founded in London in 1840s , and goal was to reach out to youth across world using social/cultural events of all types. First they reach out, and then they try to harvest soul. Now , YMCA is funded and run by all denominations.
disha: : I believe you are a Jain Swetambar Deravasi. How many times did you go to a jain temple in the past? How many jain temple activities you supported? I believe that most jain temples do not have a resident priest (the priest job is more like a care taker) since the local community is involved in doing the "archanas" - that is you can directly go and touch the idols (as long as you follow a set procedure). How many times you did that? Yes there is temple politics involved and all are worse than kissinger's politics - but did you make an effort?
I havent been to jain temples in ages. In fact, now I dont even remember if I am Swetambar or Digambar or Deravasi or Stnakvasi . But I consider Jainism as sect of Hinduism. And I am trying to get laws passed which will convert administration of all Hindu, Buddhist, Jain temples into SGPC like structures, and I am trying to get law passed in Parliament to give RJB, KJB and KV plots to National Hindu Temple Prabandhak Committee. So I am taking active interest in all sects of Hinduism from legal front. Once all that happens, I will surely give a visit to my local temples.

U know Modi has not commented on many things in last 3 months - ......I can be sarcastic and give many example...but then it proves nothing.

commenting is fine as long it carries with it a PoV message.

Even Ian Fleming's book "Goldfinger" starts with him smuggling gold into India as aircraft seat frames. James Bond gets involved once the Treasury detects gold is being bought frm UK and smuggled into India.

The film does not depict this part of the plot and goes tangential .

Modiji should take care and ensure that people do not get tired of seeing him everywhere. He should not over expose himself. This is a very fine line and hard to find. Everything he says should be carefully planned, there should be no throwaway lines.

fanne wrote:U know Modi has not commented on many things in last 3 months - ......I can be sarcastic and give many example...but then it proves nothing.
Fanne, please don't feed the troll.

Keshubhai is coming back to BJP

If Keshubhai and Modi patches up then 26/26 in Gujarat.

How does MNC behavior pan out and why w.r.t. following:
1) MNC = EU/US/middle-east oil&machine conglomerates?
2) Is Iran-Iraq an extension of Indian interests as Persian empire that are attacked by araps indirectly?
3) Role of Israel, China and Russia in this. MNCs have worked on Russia and China through Maoism/Bolshevik communism?
4) Role/effect of embassies opened in Hyderabad by US/Europe/middle-east countries and work offered in these countries in current muddle of state bifurcation
5) con race party's gaming of elections and living to win election-to-election as successful strategy along with using state tools to achieve it
6) Behavior, if any, of some states and employees of government in exclusive fashion of dilli politics as north-western politics only thereby not leveraging state power well - for example reducing center-state relations to merely money power on one hand and not utilizing army personnel from far away states as primary defense line in Kashmir.

A simple yes/no/one-line answer would suffice.

Agnimitra wrote:When Vivekananda said growing and eating brinjal was more useful than growing and worshiping Tulasi in a hungry nation, some "orthodox elders" of Hinduism criticized him harshly. Did it make any difference to his popularity, or to the wave he symbolized?

No. Same case with Modi's shauchalaya comment.

Elders have their place, too, and they have to say it for special reasons. No disrespect meant to them, either.
Well Vivekananda's saying so was superfluous - for from before him, with or without him - that zone had a tulsi plant in every house and used as a most useful herb for coughs/colds/infections, as well as aubergine plants. Vivekananda also sai other stuff - like it was soo important to buildup the body. How popular was this after all - as reflected in the general body shape of populations in that zone?

And ultimately - his guru's photos, who urged no such practical prioritization - hang more on walls compared to him. Cause and effect in claimed spiritual influence/leadership mythology is not always straightforward or related.

i would say then vivekananda was totally wrong.. growing tulasi inside homes, and eating it and living with it is as nutritious as brinjal. but the nutrition values here are different and are measured on magnitudes. brinjal hits more on the carbs, thulasi at positive ions, benzene/whatever that is content astringent, etc. one can't devalue some aspects in one sphere, and take it as a factor to evaluate another aspect.

i can prove to you i can survive on yog, thulasi, pure water and air. goto nutritiondata.com, and compare amino acid scores, nutrient balance scores.

MDMK leader says party could align with BJP

http://newindianexpress.com/nation/MDMK ... 818802.ece

B ji / SaiK ji,

I have no issues with what you're saying here. Vivekananda was more of a politician-saint while his guru RK was on the more spiritual side. There is a difference, no doubt. I gave that example to show that such apparently "contrarian" rhetorical devices are used by social reformers and leaders. They are used for specific purposes in moulding mentalities. I'm sure you agree that Vivekananda was not interested in getting into a debate about the medicinal properties of Tulasi or the ability of yogis to live on love and fresh air. The point he was making had nothing to do with Tulasi or brinjals. Similar case with Modi here. In fact, his context is far more limited, focused, and urgent as the ground reality of villages and migrants living in towns will attest.

contextual addressing is fine, but when it reaches aam it has to be measured with PoV what modi is converying.. it is important for him, to graduate from his idioms to more well established idioms where it does not create different parlance and corolaries.

i can agree.. but we have enough orthogonals in the world who would look at it in different directions as they please.. construing the right message is important.. if we have enough people on the other side (which I can expect.. 'cause just go by aam mango gullible and corrupted crowd out there.. some even can take up corruption as religion).. every type of argument makes sense for them.

i'd say, as slightly not on the aam-er side, we should consider at the message and see if it has a value proposition. if it has, then look at it.

SaiK ji, that's a fair point that has been made. However, the other upshot of this ridiculous controversy is that it has exposed some of the most obscurantist types who normally pretend to be part of Hindutva, and who took this opportunity to react and vent their holier-than-though outrage (which is their button). These are the types who also would like to use Hindutva as a carrier to restore some feudalistic caste hierarchy with certain professions reserved for some clans and the right to vote restricted to certain classes only, and the state embarking on grand temple building projects for priestly penetration, etc. IMHO such people have to be bracketed and marked rather than allowed to melt back and hide behind "Hindutva". I am not sure if you or B ji feel the same way about this. Would like to hear your thoughts.

I am with you on that! sometimes, if those people put their feet on the side, it does not necessarily mean they are hardcores. so we have tread with care is all i am saying.. remember the objective is also maintain their values.

think about if he had said this way: building temples are important, but i would take time to get that.. in the meanwhile let us prioritize on toilets and prepare ourself for the better temples. same message with a different tone, can net those templewadis as well.

Curruption being fought by MMS

krisna wrote:NaMo has been consistently raising toilets and sanitation issue in Gujarat for many years. He has been campaigning it extensively in many sammelans amongst common people. He has been in the forefront of it. There have been some studies which stated that girls do not attend schools due to lack of toilets. NaMo since 2004-5 has been talking about it.
Many of his speeches to people and the media also has this recurring theme.

He has a vision of zero garbage or something like that by 2030 for Gujarat.

He has been popularising and highlighting the upliftment of girl child since he came to know of their problems in 2004.

I don't find anything inconsistent about NaMo remarks regarding shauchalaya and devalaya.
He ws talking n positive sense.
-----------------------

Jairam Ramesh was talking about the negativity and mocking tone.

Huge difference in the way the same subject is spoken.
NaMo is the doer.
His actions speak louder.
Gujarat girl child is better off than other states relatively speaking in the last decade or so.
In that way he is courageous to speak about it in front of the audiences in Gujarat and all over India.
Mind you it is not easy to speak to abrural Indian audience about this issue.
Time for NaMo bhakths to do proper homework before become another loose mouths like JR.

Sushupti wrote:MDMK leader says party could align with BJP

Like I said before in this dhaaga, Modi's popularity will attract both the good and the bad. Vaiko, the leader of MDMK should be watched. During the IPKF days, he caused takleef. His pro-LTTE stance did not endear him to a lots of politicians in TN and India. He has this eccentric streak about him. Just like the Swamy and JJ. He was for smuggling arms to LTTE. He is unlikely to win a lot of seats, so it is a case of him needing Modi. Modi should be careful in picking the right passengers on the journey.

SwamyG wrote:
Sushupti wrote:MDMK leader says party could align with BJP

Like I said before in this dhaaga, Modi's popularity will attract both the good and the bad. Vaiko, the leader of MDMK should be watched. During the IPKF days, he caused takleef. His pro-LTTE stance did not endear him to a lots of politicians in TN and India. He has this eccentric streak about him. Just like the Swamy and JJ. He was for smuggling arms to LTTE. He is unlikely to win a lot of seats, so it is a case of him needing Modi. Modi should be careful in picking the right passengers on the journey.
Just curious. Who would be a good partner for NM in TN for 2014, before BJP builds its own support base? If we remove JJ, SS, Vaiko etc we will be left with DMK and INC. Do you prefer DMK+BJP combo in TN?

Even brown sepoys have given up on dynasty.
The Rise of the Rest of India
Things look bad in New Delhi, but the capital is not the whole of India.

Modi is the most controversial of the new chief ministers, because his aggressive push to develop and industrialize Gujarat has earned the state a reputation as the upcoming China of India. The sun sets red over the newly constructed highway that leads into Gujarat’s commercial capital, Ahmadabad, one of the fastest-growing cities in the world. Factories sprout from the farmland just outside town, in scenes evocative of southern China. Today, Gujarat generates about 40 percent of its income from industry, compared with 15 percent nationwide. Modi is widely admired by businesspeople for his efforts to attract investors, but he is loathed by human rights activists, who consider him a Hindu chauvinist because of his alleged complicity in the deadly 2002 riots against the state’s Muslim minority. With opposition politicians whispering that Gujaratis live in fear of challenging the state boss, Modi embodies the inherent tension surrounding the rise of can-do autocrats in a developing country with a strong democratic tradition.

The fact remains, however, that Modi, like many of the new generation, is highly popular, and this popularity allows him, and the others, to push painful but necessary decisions, such as hiking electricity tariffs and cutting state subsidies. Indeed, since 2005, state budget deficits have declined to 2.5 percent of state GDP on average, whereas the federal deficit is rising and now stands at five percent of national GDP. New Delhi lacks the support to push unpopular cuts.

At the state level in India, there is no European-style contest between the free market and government power. On one side, there is the socialist tradition of the Congress party, in which patrons argue over who has done more to help the poor. On the other side, there is the new breed, also peddling populism but with a more practical focus on building roads, schools, and other infrastructure that generates growth.

It is not at all clear, however, that any of the bold, autocratic chief ministers can be a good fit to lead the whole country. Since independence, the most successful prime ministers have had weak regional roots but strong nationwide appeal, starting with India’s founding father, Jawaharlal Nehru of the National Congress. Successful chief ministers have typically failed to reach the prime minister’s office because the political formula that works in one state tends to be a liability in others. Until recently, for all his popularity in Gujarat, Modi had shown little more drawing power outside his home state than, say, Angela Merkel enjoys outside Germany. Now, Modi’s run for national office will depend on a growing feeling among middle-class Indians that the political paralysis in New Delhi runs so deep that the country’s rebound depends on a return to strongman rule.

But Indians should recognize that it doesn’t take an autocrat to deliver growth. Since 1980 in emerging markets, democratic and authoritarian regimes have been equally likely to deliver GDP growth averaging more than five percent for a decade. What it does take is good governance, and there is no reason why democrats cannot push growth in India, as Dikshit has proved in Delhi and Chauhan has demonstrated in Madhya Pradesh. :rotfl: :rotfl:

http://www.foreignaffairs.com/articles/ ... t-of-india

RamaY wrote: Just curious. Who would be a good partner for NM in TN for 2014, before BJP builds its own support base? If we remove JJ, SS, Vaiko etc we will be left with DMK and INC. Do you prefer DMK+BJP combo in TN?
In India Forums, after 2009 defeat, I had said BJP should plan for 2014 and aim to get at the minimum 9-10 seats on its own in TN. It is about 25% vote share - it is debatable if it could be achieved in 5 years. But that is a concrete goal to have worked towards.

http://www.india-forum.com/forums/index ... _p__102401

The above thread had an interesting life, and comments.

All the electable TN politicians are bad apples. DMK and AIADMK have partnered with BJP in the past. In the long run, it would be right and beneficial to truck with honest and politicians with integrity - at least the best they can find. If no politician or party matches BJP's criteria, it is better to go alone.

SS is an opportunist fellow; and most of the TN politicians are empty vessels who make more noise than any good. The closest one could get is JJ who can match the passion and vision of Modi. But she is consumed by her hatred towards MuKa and DMK; and is a live wire. Honestly, I think she has some personality disorders - that is what I think. In TN, politicians, when in power, will use their hatred to slap cases against each other. Truth is maya.

Vijaykanth being a new entrant, has less baggage and compared to the bigger Dons, hence better. Also, because he comes from the cinema industry, he is easily recognizable by people. It is tough to elect a honest and able politician, if nobody knows him. I do not know if Vijaykanth is clean, but he is cleaner. More people will identify Vijaykanth than 'Ponn. Radhakrishna' (BJP leader).

A parting disclaimer, you should check 'Captain TV' the channel that is run by DMDK, Vijaykanth is worshiped by the channel. Hero worship in politics is a bane for TN. Luckily the state has been doing fine in spite of this. So Vijyakanth chalega.

ps: Hero worship can be a problem w.r.t Modi too :-)

not personality disorder , its the way she was treated by KK even before she entered politics.

honestly there are no good partners in TN, even vijaykath has lost a lot of respect , such a short tempered guy, he will probably beat the ministers if they dont do their work properly

krishnan wrote:honestly there are no good partners in TN, even vijaykath has lost a lot of respect , such a short tempered guy, he will probably beat the ministers if they dont do their work properly
Honestly at this time defeating dynasty is more important than building a base in TN just few months before polls. They need to find ways to get JJ on board and not divide her votes to get DMK more seats.

yamar.. rajnikanth if he starts a party/joins one is ideal bjp man. next best bet is amma, but she is also corrupt.
Last edited by SaiK on 06 Oct 2013 07:12, edited 1 time in total.
vivek.rao

Post by vivek.rao »

Muppalla wrote:
krishnan wrote:honestly there are no good partners in TN, even vijaykath has lost a lot of respect , such a short tempered guy, he will probably beat the ministers if they dont do their work properly
Honestly at this time defeating dynasty is more important than building a base in TN just few months before polls. They need to find ways to get JJ on board and not divide her votes to get DMK more seats.
Bingo! If this time MAFIA manages to win, mark my words here! Modi will be terminated by accident or by jihadis. The jihadi route is better for the MAFIA because that will serve as a reminder to any nationalist that if you ever try to be loyal to India, we will terminate you using jihadis and the whole of India will be a mute spectator. The MAFIA took care of every one but could not take care of Modi because of whatever reasons. As we have seen, Thapar wanted them to to terminate him in 2007 itself. I am sure Sonia regrets it to this day.

Muppalla wrote:
I agree with this idea. That should be strategy for states where BJP has made little inraod. But se;ect those who have less propensity to join INC .

Taking secularism to the next level.
It's OK if minorities don't repay loans: KPCC chief

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city ... 600904.cms

Modi tattoos, Modi kurtas... it's Modi, Modi everywhere this Navratri

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/nare ... 13199.html

@krishnarjun108 1h
Media parasites desperately want Modi to become Vajpayee .Lutyens Delhi mafia begging - " will continue our nefarious criminal, treacherous activities modi, please be statesman like Vajpayee for us".
Man of the moment: Modi is speaking, India is listening

http://www.hindustantimes.com/editorial ... 31551.aspx