Looks like Sushil Shinde is enjoying life. I think Sriprakash Jaiswal is also there.Sushupti wrote:
Can't u see HMmanju wrote:are bhai sushupti thoda tippani tho do na.. when you post something
Now we know why NIA was swiftly dispatched to Patna.
Indian Mujahideen carried out serial blasts in Patna: IB sources
The IB official said that the one man, who was arrested in connection with the attacks, confessed to the involvement of the IM. "More information will come out after the likely arrest of three or four suspects involved in the blasts," he added.
http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india ... 131027.htm
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 769398.cms
NEW DELHI: In indirect praise for Gujarat chief minister Narendra Modi, Jamiat Ulema-e-Hind's general secretary Maulana Mahmood Madani on Saturday said more riots have occurred in Rajasthan and Uttar Pradesh than in Gujarat. The number of Muslim youths in the jails of Maharashtra and Rajasthan exceed those in Gujarat, he added.
"In the past 10 years (since the 2002 Gujarat riots), more than 48 communal clashes have occurred in Rajasthan while 102 have been reported in the past one-and-a-half years in Uttar Pradesh. Please tell me, who is right and who is wrong?" said Madani, indirectly lauding Bharatiya Janata Party's prime ministerial candidate Narendra Modi. He was appearing on a show in a Hindi news channel.
"I don't say any such thing in private or in public to show that I support Modi. But if I compare Gujarat with Maharashtra and Rajasthan, then people will say I support Modi," he said.
"More Muslim youths are in the jails of Maharashtra and Rajasthan than in Gujarat," he said.
Noting that "there are two lines of thinking in India, one inclusive, the other divisive", Madani said: "We expect from the Congress to promote inclusive thinking, but unfortunately, some of their leaders have created such a situation that they appear to be divisive."
Asked about the Congress party's charge that he is supporting Modi, Madani said the party should introspect. "Those who are raising such questions should themselves introspect, then they won't have the courage to question me. Since 2002, I was the one who opposed Modi the most," he said.
He alleged most Congress leaders in Gujarat "are on the payrolls" of Modi.
"Most Congress leaders there (in Gujarat) do not work for Congress but for Modi. There were many Congressmen involved in the Gujarat riots. My father gave a list of 17-18 such people to Sonia Gandhi," he said.
The 2014 Lok Sabha polls is not Rahul Gandhi versus Modi, he said. "This is not a contest between individuals. Modi speaks good, but this should show in his actions too," he added. agencies
That is what worries me often. There is still so much time left that a lot can go wrong and derail.kapilrdave wrote:Whenever I saw Nayak movie, I ridiculed it calling insane. But this chaiwala is changing the things even faster than that movie. Truth is stranger than fiction. And this is when are still away by at least 4-5 months. One has to pinch himself to ensure that he is not dreaming.
Shahzada led Congress and Nitish Kumar have started blaming each other for the blasts.
for phuck sake can't they carry the injured in a stretcher.
a simple aam admi stretcher would be two wood or aluminum pipe with a canvas cloth or jute fiber net. simple .. just so simple., and must be made available at every nook and corner.. mandatory for all shops to keep one as emergency or along with fire extinguisher. must make it mandatory.
all police vans must carry 10 such for help.. it is well established pattern now to look at this as an infrastructure issue.
a simple aam admi stretcher would be two wood or aluminum pipe with a canvas cloth or jute fiber net. simple .. just so simple., and must be made available at every nook and corner.. mandatory for all shops to keep one as emergency or along with fire extinguisher. must make it mandatory.
all police vans must carry 10 such for help.. it is well established pattern now to look at this as an infrastructure issue.
Last edited by SaiK on 27 Oct 2013 21:34, edited 1 time in total.
IMO, it is a little too much to expect. What did you want him do? He says something, people will jump saying he is mouthing platitude. He visits the place, some will shriek terror tourism. For every incident, one should not expect som knee jerk reaction from top people. He cannot shut himself in a room praying and meditating.Sushupti wrote: Blasts in Patna & HM Sushil Kumar Shinde is enjoying dance at Music Launch of Film Rajjo
Patna serial blasts: Tehseen Akhter of IM emerges as the mastermind

New Delhi: Tehseen Akhtar, the right hand of arrested Indian Mujahideen (IM) founder leader Yasin Bhatkal, has emerged as the mastermind of Patna serial blasts.
It was revealed during the Police interrogation of the person arrested just after the blasts took place at Patna railway station. The arrested person was trying to run away from the spot when he was caught by the Police.
The arrested person is a relative of Tehseen Akhtar.
http://www.indiatvnews.com/politics/nat ... Zo.twitter

New Delhi: Tehseen Akhtar, the right hand of arrested Indian Mujahideen (IM) founder leader Yasin Bhatkal, has emerged as the mastermind of Patna serial blasts.
It was revealed during the Police interrogation of the person arrested just after the blasts took place at Patna railway station. The arrested person was trying to run away from the spot when he was caught by the Police.
The arrested person is a relative of Tehseen Akhtar.
http://www.indiatvnews.com/politics/nat ... Zo.twitter
They are opening the flood gates for jihadis. Congress and secular parties are like HIV virus.Sushupti wrote:
These are not level blasts. The target is Modi. period. Everything else is spin of highest order.
Gaffe at Rahul's rally, Congress leader confuses him with father
"For this country, Rahul Gandhi has sacrificed his life," he said.
http://ibnlive.in.com/news/gaffe-at-rah ... ef_article
I agree, its a threat from congress. Stop now, and we'll spare you. If Modi goes down he will take the Congress and all these corrupt politicians with him. He has a samson option b/c he survived this long.Muppalla wrote:These are not level blasts. The target is Modi. period. Everything else is spin of highest order.
Investi-gators should cross check the communication with the actual suspect, IM terrorist leader Piggy and Cotraveller Congress Leader Diggy. Indian tradistion say let the Dushman do three Vaars before retaliation. Dynasty is on slippery slope to Dienasty destination if they continue on this Paaaath.The may be power over Dynasty wantsthe retaliation to earn sympathy vote as all other methods are now in vain and doors are being shut on them one by one.Sushupti wrote:Patna serial blasts: Tehseen Akhter of IM emerges as the mastermindThe arrested person is a relative of Tehseen Akhtar.
Oh No! Now CONGis have to finish him off to get the votesSushupti wrote:Gaffe at Rahul's rally, Congress leader confuses him with father

If that is their intention then they have not understood Modi. They will shoot in their food by doing that.Muppalla wrote:These are not level blasts. The target is Modi. period. Everything else is spin of highest order.
Shivam Vij @DilliDurAst 7h
These blasts are intended to kill very few and sometimes nobody. The idea is to makes news. So that Madhu Kishwar can dream of dividends.
As I said, bomb blasts are all about reaping dividends. pic.twitter.com/o31r8OfHT0
Secular DOGS started their campaign
These blasts are intended to kill very few and sometimes nobody. The idea is to makes news. So that Madhu Kishwar can dream of dividends.
As I said, bomb blasts are all about reaping dividends. pic.twitter.com/o31r8OfHT0
Secular DOGS started their campaign
Congress won't just sit around. They have slowly been going down the list of Chanakaya doctrine. They have just started a dirty war campaign b/c they are on a weak footing. They have no choice. They will let the jihadis or naxals carry out attacks. They made sure that the army is under their full control if an attack succeeds.kapilrdave wrote:If that is their intention then they have not understood Modi. They will shoot in their food by doing that.Muppalla wrote:These are not level blasts. The target is Modi. period. Everything else is spin of highest order.
If Modi were to drop out from the rally they would've used the same excuse again and again. He has no choice.Muppalla wrote:
Corollary of this theory is that Modi's candidature itself is a cause for Islamic terrorism.Patna serial blasts: Tehseen Akhter of IM emerges as the mastermind
Whoever is behind these blasts, they are trying to prove Rahul Gandhi correct. Who benefits?
I would expect congress say: Had not modi addressed such rallies, these terror incidents would not have taken place. It is the fault of Modi, and not the terrorists.
NaMo has finished NiKuamma in Style.
Oh for sure...Niku is finished. There is no way he can recover from this rally.chaanakya wrote:NaMo has finished NiKuamma in Style.
Did IB reveal the IM terror suspect quickly to not allow Congress, NIA and CBI hijack the debate on who the real perpetrators are behind bomb blasts? It will be important to reveal the Congress MP whose number was found on the bomb blast suspect.
5 dead and 50 injured. Two bombs later found with timer device. is that normal? NiKuamma is truly Nikkamma. How far he will take his hatred of NaMo. He is playing with lives of innocent Bihari and will have to pay for it dearly.niran wrote:This ETV is just hyperventilating me is monitoring seeseetv system it is color and with audio
No one is going to know any mafia leader name. IB is not going to give any names. After their silence on the filing of FIR in their officer in an encounter case, they lost all credibility and now can be treated as yesmen of mafia.
Five people killed, nearly 50 injured in Patna serial blasts; one person detained
A crude bomb exploded at the Patna railway station on Sunday morning, officials have stated. This was followed by more blasts in the city, near Elphinston cinema and Twins Tower, both near Gandhi Maidan. Several have been reportedly injured. Five people have been reported dead.
A total of six blast occured.
RPF sources said that the first explosion took place in a paid toilet at the station.
This bomb attack comes hours ahead of the BJP's Hunkar rally in Patna, where Narendra Modi will be addressing the public. "The explosion occurred at an isolated place on platform number 10. Another bomb has also be diffused and the security has been tightened. "FSL and BDS teams are at the spot, search op is going on in the area," informed Manu Maharaj, SSP at the Patna railway station.
Commenting on the blast, Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi, BJP, says, "We condemn this, investigation as to who is behind this must happen."
Digvijay Singh, general secretary of AICC, immediately responded on Twitter:
All the 11 trains booked by BJP for the rally had arrived much before the blast, Station Manager of Patna Junction Raju Kumar said. The BJP demanded a probe into the incident and said its supporters will not be detererd by it.
Post his rally, Narendra Modi, tweeted about the blast:
MediaCrooks @mediacrooks 1h
I cant believe it took a WHOLE EDITORIAL BOARD @NYTIMES to write a one page crap on Modi.. Even Rahul Gandhi would hv done it single handed

There isn't a comment section on the site. We should bombard them with emails.
http://www.nytimes.com/interactive/opin ... board.html
I think CONGis and Niku, #PAIDMEDIA, COMMIES took a calculated risk.chaanakya wrote:5 dead and 50 injured. Two bombs later found with timer device. is that normal? NiKuamma is truly Nikkamma. How far he will take his hatred of NaMo. He is playing with lives of innocent Bihari and will have to pay for it dearly.niran wrote:This ETV is just hyperventilating me is monitoring seeseetv system it is color and with audio
Do some thing now to scare off Indians from attending Modi's rallies as it is building huge momentum
This event will not be forgotten.
The helplessness & fear that attendees would have felt will now turn into anger against Nitish.
Anxious relatives of those who attended put are also going to put Nitish in his place.
And Congress is going to take some damage as well.
Pretty soon babus are going to desert the ship and start talking....they know which side the Naan is buttered.
Good to see IB warnings reaching NM. Those guys got dragged into Ishrat Jahan case....that will be fresh in their memories.
The helplessness & fear that attendees would have felt will now turn into anger against Nitish.
Anxious relatives of those who attended put are also going to put Nitish in his place.
And Congress is going to take some damage as well.
Pretty soon babus are going to desert the ship and start talking....they know which side the Naan is buttered.
Good to see IB warnings reaching NM. Those guys got dragged into Ishrat Jahan case....that will be fresh in their memories.
chaanakya wrote:5 dead and 50 injured. Two bombs later found with timer device. is that normal? NiKuamma is truly Nikkamma. How far he will take his hatred of NaMo. He is playing with lives of innocent Bihari and will have to pay for it dearly.niran wrote:This ETV is just hyperventilating me is monitoring seeseetv system it is color and with audio
Then they underestimated Biharis. Have congis forgotten JP??vivek.rao wrote: I think CONGis and Niku, #PAIDMEDIA, COMMIES took a calculated risk.
Do some thing now to scare off Indians from attending Modi's rallies as it is building huge momentum
Biharis have shown the door to Congis long back They are not going to come back. Lallu has been behind bars. Now it is turn of NiKuamma.
You cannot directly attribute this to Niku. But you can attibute this to his turning a blind eye on allowing IM a free hand. He woiuld have got his intelligence but he would have chosen to ignore those keeping an eye on elections. PLaying with fire has majorly back fired on him.chaanakya wrote:5 dead and 50 injured. Two bombs later found with timer device. is that normal? NiKuamma is truly Nikkamma. How far he will take his hatred of NaMo. He is playing with lives of innocent Bihari and will have to pay for it dearly.niran wrote:This ETV is just hyperventilating me is monitoring seeseetv system it is color and with audio
Is there a history of SD using NYT to express its views? Drawing a red line for NM PM-ship sounds like a huge step. I am sure senior BJP and NM advisors with gyaan about foreign media outlets would not have dismissed that editorial as a piece of junk. Swamy may come in handy to open a channel.RoyG wrote:MediaCrooks @mediacrooks 1h
I cant believe it took a WHOLE EDITORIAL BOARD @NYTIMES to write a one page crap on Modi.. Even Rahul Gandhi would hv done it single handed![]()
There isn't a comment section on the site. We should bombard them with emails.
http://www.nytimes.com/interactive/opin ... board.html
chaanakya wrote:5 dead and 50 injured. Two bombs later found with timer device. is that normal? NiKuamma is truly Nikkamma. How far he will take his hatred of NaMo. He is playing with lives of innocent Bihari and will have to pay for it dearly.niran wrote:This ETV is just hyperventilating me is monitoring seeseetv system it is color and with audio
He is Minister in charge of Home. What you are talking about??Neela wrote: You cannot directly attribute this to Niku. But you can attibute this to his turning a blind eye on allowing IM a free hand. He woiuld have got his intelligence but he would have chosen to ignore those keeping an eye on elections. PLaying with fire has majorly back fired on him.
NYT is a leftist s--t paper. Why we should care for it. Jail their journo in India for some case like Dowry harassment etc and see the fun. Left only listen to force.
And? What are you suggesting?chaanakya wrote: He is Minister in charge of Home. What you are talking about??
Traces of ammonium nitrate have apparently been found at the blast sites and as the bombs were rigged with timer devices, it appears that the bombs may not be as crude as was earlier suspected.
I am trying to understand if it is the SD giving a message to BJP that even if you win, keep Modi away, otherwise we will create trouble.Narayana Rao wrote:NYT is a leftist s--t paper. Why we should care for it. Jail their journo in India for some case like Dowry harassment etc and see the fun. Left only listen to force.
US SD has a well recorded open source history of meddling in other countries' governments. They try to engineer new candidates and destroy some. It was not without reason that IG was paranoid about CIA and foreign hand.