Post by Rajesh_MR »

Absolutely, lot more aggressiveness. Taking names: Jayanthi Tax :rotfl:

Just now saw Rahul speech being coming as an advertisement on you tube. New thing. Mafia has now started its media efforts and baba is not going anywhere. Jan 17 he may be put up as PM candidate and then serious efforts will be made on paid media and on social media, Modi just now said that he continue to get bad deal from tv and press and what u see on tv is not important but track record is the main thing. first time he indirectly attacking khejri and possible media blitzz by mafia.

HA HA HA! enjoyed the speech. If it has to be any political talk it has to be like this! Direct attack!!!
nageshks wrote:Folks - how about people in India making a short survey of their own offices/colleagues? What percentage are in favour of AAP, BJP and Cong?
Arre bhai! why loose heart! you want my prediction? I say not even a single seat will go to AAP and Congress. Pls keep this bookmarked I like to revisit this post post GE.

Singha wrote:times have changed - a guy like kumar vishwas going to amethi, addressing a rally and openly calling Yuvraj a Chor and saying if people call him Joker , he is still better than a Chor and someone who sold the nation out.

can you imagine this happening in sanjay or indira gandhi era?
Agree...we can spend all our time on weaving all kind of CT, but people will vote for alternate non-career politicians this time. The biggest qualification these candidates (such as Nilkeni) is they are not career politicians....

BJP has to be ultra careful with their candidates. NaMO is good, but if he picks crooks, he will be in trouble.
Virendra

Post by Virendra »

TimesNow is trying to have US Presidential Elections kind of debate ... if only NaMo, Kejri & RG could be called in .. instead of the Netas standing there right now.

We are not there yet. Maybe when the urban population crosses 50% (31% right now).

rythaji,
thanks for posting Sswamy video.

Who is this rangaraj pandey?SSwamy was forthright without caring for popular opinion.Rangaraj Pandey covered all issues without being aggresive.kudos to thanthi tv for the interview.Never expected thanthi tv to broadcast such an interview.

Summary:Nothing earthshaking.
1)Rahul is dumb.
2)Kejriwaal will be exposed.
3)SSwamy considers MDMK and PMK as anti-national and is against alliance with them,but will abide by BJP central Committee.
4)Narendra Modi is BJP top leader but a lot of work is going on in preparation of manifesto.
5)SSwamy says he is aware of the strong anti SSwamy sentiments among MDMK,PMK people.
6)Says theres a growing support for BJP but does not expect anything more than a maximum of 5 seats in TN.
7)Will contest from TN,if BJP leadership asks him to.Says the 3 lakh strong saurashtra community in Madurai is solidly behind NaMo.(The saurashtra community-primarily weavers once migrated to Madurai three hundred years back.)
Says nothing will come out of Snoopgate enquiry when asked to comment by the interviewer .

Virendra wrote:TimesNow is trying to have US Presidential Elections kind of debate ... if only NaMo, Kejri & RG could be called in .. instead of the Netas standing there right now.
Sorry to disappoint you saar. But that joke is For Arnab, by Arnab and of Arnab onlee. Why the heck did he have to stand in the middle with a podium. It was not moderation, it was a nautanki to get TV ratings.

But all jokers have to play their part in the grand scheme of things, cogs in the wheels ityadi onlee.

And why for did they have start on the floor design? To remind viewers that it is US Presidential form? Am I seeing too much into that floor design? It is not the start that appears in some of the Islamic motif. It is from the US Presidential TV studios......
LakshO wrote: As per the article, the size of the crowd was 3k-4k :P
I heard in MSM, so it must be true, that it attracted 50K. Man, what baloney. AK28 (who coined it, niran saar? ) seems to be the last hope for the NayaMughals.
Singha wrote:times have changed - a guy like kumar vishwas going to amethi, addressing a rally and openly calling Yuvraj a Chor and saying if people call him Joker , he is still better than a Chor and someone who sold the nation out.

can you imagine this happening in sanjay or indira gandhi era?
A dynasty becomes weak after the 3rd/4th generation, no? The Cholas had 2-3 generations in the 11th century. The Mauryas had 3 generations of greatest power. Vijaynagar Empire had a longer run, still the glorious years were restricted to a few years. The Madurai Nayak had about 200 years. Mugals, ran out of steam after the 4th 'emperor'. Ityadi Ityadi.

In Nehru-Gandhi dynasty? Nehur, Indira/Sanjay, Rajiv, Sonia...now Rahul seems to be like Bahadur Shah Zafar. Maybe the dying embers can be kept afloat for one more generation.
Last edited by SwamyG on 13 Jan 2014 00:09, edited 1 time in total.

SwamyG wrote: A dynasty becomes weak after the 3rd/4th generation, no? The Cholas had 2-3 generations in the 11th century. The Mauryas had 3 generations of greatest power. Vijaynagar Empire had a longer run, still the glorious years were restricted to a few years. The Madurai Nayak had about 200 years. Mugals, ran out of steam after the 4th 'emperor'. Ityadi Ityadi.

In Nehru-Gandhi dynasty? Nehur, Indira/Sanjay, Rajiv, Sonia...now Rahul seems to be like Bahadur Shah Zafar. Maybe the dying embers can be kept afloat for one more generation.
Stealing it.

It is public domain saar.....it is not called stealing :-) Anyway...if you care for some names, I picked them from our friendly folks at Wikipedia.

Watch out though. People on social media will point out some names and dynasties have been omitted. But the general pattern is in a dynasty there are about 4-5 bright bulbs - even if the dynasty lasts for 500-600 years. Many of the dull bulbs hang on or lose territories, until a bright bulb shows up and consolidates and reclaims the lost territories.

There might be exceptions in smaller dynasties that did not control vast swaths of land, and probably gently ruled their regions for thousands of years. But just like African wisdom is not considered a philosophical tradition, exceptions here and there do not make a school of thought or dynasty :-)))))

Rahul does not seem to be bright bulb, or he does not have the luck or whatever one might want to call....maybe there will be a lull and a Nehru-Gandhi dynasty might spring from Priyanka's children. Who knows....

These are not in chronological order, though I loosely attempted to do so.

Shishunagas: Bimbisara, Ajastshatru, Udayabhadra.
Nandas: Mahapadma, Dhana Nanda.
Mauryas: Chandragupta Maurya, Bindusara, Asoka the Great.
Kushans: Kanishka, Huvishka, Vasudeva I.
Guptas: Chandragupta I, Samudragupta the Great, Chandragupta II.
Badami Chalukyas: Pulakesi I, Kirtivarman I, Pulakesi II
Chozhas: Raja Raja Chozhan I, Rajendra Chola I, Rajadhiraja Chola.
Palas: Gopala, Dharmapala, Devapala.
Sangama: Harihara Raya I, Bukka Raya I, Haraihara Raya II... Deva Raya II.
Tuluvas: Krishnadevaraya, Achyutadevaraya.
Marthas (Bhosle Era): Shivaji, Sambhaji.
Marthas (Peshwa Era): Baji Rao I, Balaji Bajirao, Raghunath Rao.
Satavahanas: Simuka, Kanha, Satakarni I, Gautamiputra Satkarni.
Khiljis: Jala-uddin, Ala-uddin.
Tughluqs: Ghiyath al-din, Muhammad bin Tughluq.
Mamluks: Qutb-uddin Aibak, Muiz uddin Qaiqabad.
Mughals: Babur,Humayun,Akbar,Jahangir, Shah Jahan.
Naya Mughals (a.k.a Republic of India): Nehru, Indira, Rajiv. Sonia.
Last edited by SwamyG on 13 Jan 2014 02:55, edited 1 time in total.

Priyanka's son's name is Rehan. :eek:
That won't work for paaaltiks unless we get more sekoolar.

jamwal wrote:
SwamyG wrote: A dynasty becomes weak after the 3rd/4th generation, no? The Cholas had 2-3 generations in the 11th century. The Mauryas had 3 generations of greatest power. Vijaynagar Empire had a longer run, still the glorious years were restricted to a few years. The Madurai Nayak had about 200 years. Mugals, ran out of steam after the 4th 'emperor'. Ityadi Ityadi.

Stealing it.
:D http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 41#p990041

Is it possible to vote from abroad, some one pls help

IndraD wrote:Is it possible to vote from abroad, some one pls help
Indra-ji,
Please check this.

http://eci-citizenservices.nic.in/Guide ... nglish.pdf

rhytha wrote:
AK phyrr!
chidambaram's corruption only next to sonia gandhi. #2 along with raja.
AAP will get screwed soon for their corruption in getting money from foreign sources - caymen islands, etc.
gave freedom to join bjp, but basically because he is not socialistic nor gandhite. core principle is to bring up hinduism, not an open agenda, but only his agenda.
no, there are not to let go off free.. again filing petition for 2g, and kejriwal.
will make them say on the courtroom stand -
there is a chance in karanataka
4-5 seats in AP
youngsters from TN now has some desh bhakts, 4-5 seats may be possible.
though media may be talking mainly about modi, we as a party decide about the agenda - he is part of the economic agenda committee.. when we go to chamber of commerce, or such places, we are policy driven. but for election campaign, we have PM candidate to engage the media.
it is what people want.. people talk and are behind modi more than nehru or sc bose.
189 for bjp? -> possible. even rajiv gandhi got 415 > nehru
rahul is brainless - for his stupidity on tearing off papers, then that crapping ordinance, etc.. he is makku (dud!brainless).. i am friend of rajiv gandhi, i have been seeing since a kid. he failed in harvard, harvard kicked him out,..
how come you say buddhu.. is it nice? he failed in stevens, failed in harvard, and he says he got degree from where, what name? rahul vinci?? i can't understand what he talks in the first place. he is a buddhu talking about escape velocity.
regarding 2002 modi's resignation issue - when modi's name is not in FIR of SIT, why should he resign?
If supereme court can say to raja, they can do the same thing to modi.. why didn't SC say about him influencing the hindu-muslim issues? why did not they say it? ask before asking modi to resign.
why did not he stop the gurjarat riots? - who can stop any riots? was kangrez able to stop 1984 riots against sikhs? did anyone ask for rajiv gandhi's resignation>?
for any communical riots, central gov has the authority to file a case.. why did not they do it?
the case against shankaracharya is a TOTAL FRAUD CASE, bogus, just to spoil his name and institution
jayalalitha should have withdrawn once SC found there is nothing about acharya.. why did not she do it?
what about the snoop gate? see even rajiv gandhi was asked about a love case on TN MP based on the letter from MP's wife.. didn't rajiv gandhi engage an IB to investigate? .. you media wants to have fun.. so you keep asking such questions. let the reports come.
you see RTI act was bought in by kangrez? did that buddhu (makku) told you that? you believe what all that makku says?
nothing to do kangrez.. but it was SC order to do it in 6 months.. be it kangrez or bjp, they have to do it.
these silly parties from TN are desh dhrohis - mk, pmk, et al

SwamyG wrote:It is public domain saar.....it is not called stealing :-) Anyway...if you care for some names, I picked them from our friendly folks at Wikipedia.

Watch out though. People on social media will point out some names and dynasties have been omitted. But the general pattern is in a dynasty there are about 4-5 bright bulbs - even if the dynasty lasts for 500-600 years. Many of the dull bulbs hang on or lose territories, until a bright bulb shows up and consolidates and reclaims the lost territories.

There might be exceptions in smaller dynasties that did not control vast swaths of land, and probably gently ruled their regions for thousands of years. But just like African wisdom is not considered a philosophical tradition, exceptions here and there do not make a school of thought or dynasty :-)))))

Rahul does not seem to be bright bulb, or he does not have the luck or whatever one might want to call....maybe there will be a lull and a Nehru-Gandhi dynasty might spring from Priyanka's children. Who knows....

These are not in chronological order, though I loosely attempted to do so.

Shishunagas: Bimbisara, Ajastshatru, Udayabhadra.
Nandas: Mahapadma, Dhana Nanda.
Mauryas: Chandragupta Maurya, Bindusara, Asoka the Great.
Kushans: Kanishka, Huvishka, Vasudeva I.
Guptas: Chandragupta I, Samudragupta the Great, Chandragupta II.
Badami Chalukyas: Pulakesi I, Kirtivarman I, Pulakesi II
Chozhas: Raja Raja Chozhan I, Rajendra Chola I, Rajadhiraja Chola.
Palas: Gopala, Dharmapala, Devapala.
Sangama: Harihara Raya I, Bukka Raya I, Haraihara Raya II... Deva Raya II.
Tuluvas: Krishnadevaraya, Achyutadevaraya.
Marthas (Bhosle Era): Shivaji, Sambhaji.
Marthas (Peshwa Era): Baji Rao I, Balaji Bajirao, Raghunath Rao.
Satavahanas: Simuka, Kanha, Satakarni I, Gautamiputra Satkarni.
Khiljis: Jala-uddin, Ala-uddin.
Tughluqs: Ghiyath al-din, Muhammad bin Tughluq.
Mamluks: Qutb-uddin Aibak, Muiz uddin Qaiqabad.
[b]Mughals: Babur,Humayun,Akbar,Jahangir, Shah Jahan.[/b]
Naya Mughals (a.k.a Republic of India): Nehru, Indira, Rajiv. Sonia.
Among Mughals, I think the proper rule started with Akbar.
Similarly, Naya(Neo/Nava) Mughals, the proper rule started with Chacha after 47. If you want to count Baabar and Humayun among Mughals, then you should count Moti and Chacha's pre-47 rule in kongis as well.

The 1st term of You Pea A was Aurangzeb era. The 2nd term is post-Aurangzeb(last mughals) era. Fordriwal is East India Company. And then, there is NaMo representing the Bhaarath. For all purposes, Mughals are over(anyway they were kept afloat by foreign powers). The question is whether Bhaarathiya forces will win or EIC.

On the issue itself, it seems to me that most dynasties have following pattern:
a) One who clears the path to power(i.e. take the dynasty to the striking distance of power) or one who gets power but has not consolidated.
b) One who takes the power and consolidates it.
c) One who takes the power for granted or wants to deny the power to others.
d) One who starts abusing and misusing the power.
e) Overthrow or fall.

Many a times, (c) and (d) are merged, but (e) can take a longtime(i.e. a generation or two) depending on social conditions.

Now, in terms of BJP, one can say that
Advani was the one who cleared the path to power, but could not consolidate it.
Now BJP would be hoping that NaMo would be the one to get the power and consolidate it.

This is also a succession except this is not based on dynasty.

Now, this type of succession is a good idea because the successor is generally someone who has come from a humble background and has come to the top on the back of his own work. So, he is confident about himself and since he has come from humble background, one can hope that he would work for the people. Atleast, he would not be completely decadent. When the successor keeps coming from the same elite and rich backgrounds, there can come a point where they cannot identify with the regulars. Since, they are on top only due to their pedigree, they can be very insecure. And since they don't have contact with the masses, they feel alienated from them. So, they stop caring for the people and look at them as if they are a threat.

The difference between dynasty and NaMo is this:
dynasty looks at people as their enemies/opponents who have to fooled, tricked, suppressed, kept ignorant, ....etc. They wish to keep themselves insulated from the people yet they want people to worship them. They are afraid that people will see through the charade and diss-cuss them.
NaMo looks at people as his friends. He is able to mingle with them. He knows that he is one among them.

In ancient Bhaarath, kids used to be sent to aashrams(hermitages) for education where they had to live a very frugal life(including going for begging round) until the age of 16. This frugal life would help the children of rich and powerful from becoming decadent. This helped the dynasties stay for a longer time. Most of the people would not mind a dynasty as long as it does good for the country and people. Ultimately, people don't mind any system as long it serves the purpose. And if the purpose is not served, then no system is safe.
LakshO

Post by LakshO »

pankajs wrote:Rolling blackout awaits the citizens of nai dilli in the summers for sure if all of the wet dreams of Farzi is implemented.
:twisted: Won't these rolling blackouts in Nai Dilli in summer coincide with general elections? A good time for all Dilli electorate to reflect on the sordid state of affairs :evil: These can come handy to BJP/NaMo to compare electricity & water woes of last year's summer and this year's :lol:
RajeshA wrote:Some images going around. Bakwaas issue, but going simply by superficiality and aesthetics, I don't really see any similarity between the two.
The CongIs and their chapraasis in the media are guilty of this. Whatever may be IG's faults, she ruled the country like none other, including her father JLN, for close to 13 years. There are many things that IG is remembered for - some +ve (decisive leadership, Dec. 1971, Pokhran, IGDMP, NAM) and some -ve things (emergency, corruption, subversion of constitution, turn CongI into a family concern etc).

In contrast to IG, what does PV have to show? Robber Vadra? Oh wait ... superficial resemblance to grandma :shock: :P

Altair wrote:
pankajs wrote:Ek Shahjada to doosra Jahanpanah! Dono ek hi maa ke betae.
Sonia saying: Mere do anmol ratan..ek hi gaddar tho ek dakkan!!!
read it somewhere here itself!
:D Quite apt really!

[youtube]OGF15LDa_Ko&feature=youtu.be[/youtube]

eh...among the Peshwas, the succession is Balaji Vishwanath >> Bajirao >> Balajirao >> Madhavarao.
Raghunatharao is the traitor who was the thorn. SwamyG, please make the changes.

also, among the Chatrapatis: Shivaji >> Sambhaji >> Shahuji.
this is also a 3-generation spanning effort. althoug Shahu was compromised, but still the Maratha Swarajya became a Maratha Samrajya under his watch.

also, in Vijayanagara, there were 3 different dynasties: Sangama >> Saluva >> Tuluva.
so there was opportunity for the flame to be kept burning by the ambitious who rose to kingship.
also, there was another transition between the Sangamas and Saluvas, when the kingship went to a different family for almost 15-22 years, depending on which estimate is the right one for the end of Sangama and beginning of Saluva rule. and this transition rulership bequeathed the kingdom to Saluvas Narasimha Raya (?).

Virendra wrote:TimesNow is trying to have US Presidential Elections kind of debate ... if only NaMo, Kejri & RG could be called in .. instead of the Netas standing there right now.
I recall 'em presidential style ads.... "I'm Narendra Modi and I approve of this message." types....

Ply them ads on every regional channel.... name names, call a spade a spade. "jayanti tax" is a great example to ply on biz channels with a "I'm Narendra Modi and I approve this message" following as a signature.... Attack AAP and dynasty and everybody.

Hello, is the lotus comm cell listening... to their credit, I am sure they have this planned for rollout in april odd...

Hari Seldon wrote: Ply them ads on every regional channel.... name names, call a spade a spade. "jayanti tax" is a great example to ply on biz channels with a "I'm Narendra Modi and I approve this message" following as a signature.... Attack AAP and dynasty and everybody.

Hello, is the lotus comm cell listening... to their credit, I am sure they have this planned for rollout in april odd...
Hari ji whenever you have any ideas, please write to Meenakshi Lekhi here:
http://meenakshilekhi.com/contact.html

She is the most responsive of them all.

Supratik wrote:I am not sure what happened in your case but my family got the card within six months.
Six months for a card? Compare & contrast to 1/100th the hype but far more useful cards from DL to others.

BTW, I am not an isolated case. Its a standing joke amongst my friends & peers - that whosoever gets his Aadhar card first will treat the others. Fat chance of that happening anytime.
Also, by achievements it doesn't have to be just professionals. Career politicians also need achievements e.g. NM vs RG. A modern state needs highly capable people to run it. The days where you could run it with ram, shyam, jadu, madhu is gone i.e. if you want to become a developed state fast. Imagine a company into hi-tech which wants to become an MNC.
The point that you missed is that the Aadhar card is by no means an achievement, and if it is to be called one, it is a singularly mediocre one.

i wonder who owns swathi company.
JohnTitor

Post by JohnTitor »

Supratik wrote:I am not sure what happened in your case but my family got the card within six months.
Six months for a card? Compare & contrast to 1/100th the hype but far more useful cards from DL to others.

BTW, I am not an isolated case. Its a standing joke amongst my friends & peers - that whosoever gets his Aadhar card first will treat the others. Fat chance of that happening anytime.
Also, by achievements it doesn't have to be just professionals. Career politicians also need achievements e.g. NM vs RG. A modern state needs highly capable people to run it. The days where you could run it with ram, shyam, jadu, madhu is gone i.e. if you want to become a developed state fast. Imagine a company into hi-tech which wants to become an MNC.
The point that you missed is that the Aadhar card is by no means an achievement, and if it is to be called one, it is a singularly mediocre one.
Tell me dear sir, what is the point of an "identity" card (UID = Unique Identity) when it isn't even accepted as proof of ID/citizenship?? Not to speak of the fact that other than every tom, dick and harry from across the border gets one while the actual indian never gets one ?! They might as well give out passports as people land in airports/seaports and walk across the porus borders.

ID by definition has to "prove" something - identity. It is to say you are entitled to it, but if anyone with money or belongs to certain votebanks gets one then where is the question of "ID"?

Seriously, you think this is an achievement?? Your standards are pretty low. Hey, I achieved something today too.. I tied my shoelace in under a minute. Now give me a ticket to contest!

It took almost 6 months for me to get Aaadhar Card. In fact I am yet to download it. In any event Nilankani is contesting from Bangalore and Rahul from Udipi - Chikkamangaluru

Problem is everything and anything done during UPAs tenure was politicized and misused. Original intent as Supratik says may have been good, A+, etc as originally thought of.. reality of the implementation though has been rubbish. Ditto for all the new agencies set up for security etc.

IndraD wrote:Is it possible to vote from abroad, some one pls help
No. you cant though BJP is making noises they would like to empower overseas Bharatiya Nagrik. Many overseas NRI's eventually naturalise as citizens of those countries. we rarely see it the other way round even when the oiropeans or yanquis move to another anglo saxon country.

NRI's can vote, PIO's/OCI's can't.

Narayana Rao wrote: In any event Nilankani is contesting from Bangalore and Rahul from Udipi - Chikkamangaluru
Whether Raul is running away from Kaviraj?

chaanakya wrote:
Narayana Rao wrote: In any event Nilankani is contesting from Bangalore and Rahul from Udipi - Chikkamangaluru
Whether Raul is running away from Kaviraj?

Two CTs. These days brain produces only CTs. :(

1. AAP is long-term investment: Rahul has decided to give his seat to AAP. Dynasty is shifting its base to South India, leaving UP for AAP. Kumar Vishvas is to be presented as the man who defeated Yuvraj, a giant killer.

2. AAP is a short-term investment: Kumar Vishvas is there only as a vote-katua, to take away enough of the anti-Dynasty and anti-Congress votes, that the BJP man does not get enough to defeat Rahul Gandhi.

Kumar Vishvas would be use humiliating language towards the Dynasty, even stronger than Modi has ever used. He may even say nice words about RSS.

I feel INC might feel better strategic safety in a continguous belt comprising parts karnataka-AP-chattisgarh-jharkhand using Ej/naxal/caste dynamics to its advantage. kind of like CCP had to retreat all the way to kunming in yunnan before starting the long march back again to peking.

Sagar G wrote:NRI's can vote, PIO's/OCI's can't.
I think Indra D ji is asking about postal voting which is not possible. you can register for voting in India if you are overseas but need to visit the booth in India to cast your vote.
mraghu

Post by mraghu »

The AAP party is Congress's Strategic Depth

mraghu wrote:The AAP party is Congress's Strategic Depth
Now that is a sooooper quote :mrgreen:

naah.. then it is very shallow depth..

AAP is one of the flares released by fleeing paki eph-solah that is DIEnasty in its feeble attempt to misguide the pursuing PIF missile with infrared homing.

The missile was locked and released in 2009 but has been catching up since. Several flares like anna, prajarajyam, mns, d4, and many others were released to confuse its homing device. it has managed to stay clear and is catching up, hence one of this last flares known as AAP is being used.

I think the missile is now firmly locked and won't deterred much off the path due to this tactic.

Atri wrote:
naah.. then it is very shallow depth..

AAP is one of the flares released by fleeing paki eph-solah that is DIEnasty in its feeble attempt to misguide the pursuing PIF missile with infrared homing.

The missile was locked and released in 2009 but has been catching up since. Several flares like anna, prajarajyam, mns, d4, and many others were released to confuse its homing device. it has managed to stay clear and is catching up, hence one of this last flares known as AAP is being used.

I think the missile is now firmly locked and won't deterred much off the path due to this tactic.
Atri guru,

that's a beautiful summary!

Meanwhile, some friendly fire on reluctant allies to show the kangress teeth........

Kanimozhi, Raja likely be charge sheeted soon by ED

Guys dont confuse, AAP (of 2014) is Prajarajayam of 2009. Same parent remote controlling (Congess), same purpose (to cut opposition vote, so cong can win), same modus operndi (shirllest against cong), same public who were fooled in 2009 in AP {and they get a division of their stae, will India be facing same with Kashmir?}, and hoped to be fooled in 2014, same MSM (cong tool) confusing the public and supporting PrajaRajyam/AAP, and same fate (it will merge with Cong after election).

The attack on AAP must be divided into four streams:

1) NaMo - just passing general remarks about Delhi and Indian Media.

2) Delhi BJP - hit AAP everyday on lack of governance and lack of progress on corruption cases against Congress

3) Team Anna - Kiran Bedi et al. should start attacking Kejriwal and AAP on their anti-corruption credentials, wrong choice for change at national level.

4) Vishnu Gupta's Hindu Raksha Sena - No vandalism, but raise the issue of AAP's anti-national antecedents at street level, campus level, mohalla level

5) Internet Hindus - all of the above on SM