SwamyG wrote:Just watching the shortened speech on Times Now. Wow, irrespective of the results in Amethi; this is the killing spirit one desired from a leader.

The only slip I saw was when Modi said 'I sent Smriti....' :rotfl: the usage of 'I' is a loaded word and Modi knows he has won the elections.

'Aap ki moon mein ghee Shakkar' jibe at Sonia was hilarious. Gosh, made my morning.
Whereas BJP leaders always say it is party decision what responsibility they are given, in this speech Modi spoke of his close relationship with Smriti Irani. He called her his younger sister.

This is because Modi knows the fears of Amethi people, that with Rahul they are a VVIP seat, and if they vote BJP, they would lose that status. Modi tried to convince the people that they would have no loss, as Smriti Irani would have the ear of the next PM.

mr gin, amma is both gundoo and goonda operator queen! both the dmks are filled with such characters.. and she only represent the less of the evils. super star just stayed away from politics just to stay clear of goondas.

Priyanka again responds using Rajiv's name onlee. She is whining that Modi insulted Rajiv. How so?

NaMo's speech must have created massive khujli in the backside of AAPtards & Congis, going all out to trend 'Modu' on twitter and abuse the man.

One thing I have consistently seen is the abuse of Modi by calling him a 'chaiwalah'. I do not understand how being a chaiwalah is an abuse, it only shows the intellectual shallowness and lack of upbringing of the abuser.
Ashok Sarraff

Post by Ashok Sarraff »

Anantha wrote:Modi: A gang of 2000 is swindling the nation, I will stop it
Which means they have already made a list. Only the trigger needs to be pulled. :lol: Kya hoga re mafia tera?
Ashok Sarraff

Post by Ashok Sarraff »

Abhijit wrote:Arrey sirji link please......
Subscribe to narendramodi channel on youtube. I found that to be most convenient.

SwamyG wrote:Priyanka again responds using Rajiv's name onlee. She is whining that Modi insulted Rajiv. How so?
Late Sri Rajiv Gandhi died as an Accused in mother of all Scams Rs 64 Crores Bofors Scam. How could an opposition leader , who was killed by LTTE hit squad, be a martyr? As a PM he squandered huge mandate given by people and got lured in by dark side. And the problem is NaMo can flaunt his profession of Chaiwala yet Waitress can not even mention what she once was.

Abhijit wrote:Link link link please for the amethyst speech
Aren't autocorrect beautiful things? :rotfl:
JohnTitor

Post by JohnTitor »

Anantha wrote:http://www.hindustantimes.com/comment/a ... 15444.aspx

Ganga boat man accurately predict results based on their chats with pilgrims that come from all over India.
As per the boatman head who does thois for every election, Modi wave is underestimated by media. "It is going to be a bigger victory than predicted by media".
Nationwide, he foresees Modi and his allies in the NDA winning close to 400 seats. Sitting on a sandbank, a dozen other boatmen agree with this assessment and add that Modi is the great saviour. The BJP rarely gets a mention. - See more at: http://www.hindustantimes.com/comment/a ... ag4W7.dpuf
Saar, this is not surprising to me at all. I've been saying BJP on its own will get 272-300.. closer to the 300 mark for the past year!

Chandragupta wrote:NaMo's speech must have created massive khujli in the backside of AAPtards & Congis, going all out to trend 'Modu' on twitter and abuse the man.

One thing I have consistently seen is the abuse of Modi by calling him a 'chaiwalah'. I do not understand how being a chaiwalah is an abuse, it only shows the intellectual shallowness and lack of upbringing of the abuser.
Ch Gupta ji AAPtards consider themselves IITians and have this smug attitude towards chaiwalas

SwamyG wrote:Priyanka again responds using Rajiv's name onlee. She is whining that Modi insulted Rajiv. How so?
Thus Spake NaMo:

Rahul said Modi ji does politics of anger. They say Rahul follows Rajiv Gandhi's footsteps.

I don't want to get personal, but today in Amethi I must uncover this truth. SHALL I UNCOVER IT?
Crowd roars..... this happens twice.

Ok as you wish....

rajiv gandhi was a general secretary and indira the mother was PM. At the time general secretary rajiv went to andhra pradesh and the popular elected Chief Minister *his name* came to greet him at the airport and rajiv gandhi who was just gs gave him a dressing down in the public. Poor popular chief minister left the airport completely insulted in tears.

Bahadur Shah Jaffar had fought against the angrez for war of independence in 1857, angrez were so angry with him that when he died many years later they refused him 2 yards of land in Delhi. This was their angry revenge.

Same way sonia was angry with PVNR for changing the policies of indira and rajiv, hence when PVNR died she didn't allow him the ex-president of congress party the ex-PM of congress party to be brought to AICC headquarters. AND SHE WAS OBEYED, IT COULDN'T HAPPEN.

Another instance of her anger with Sh. Sitaram Kesari who was old and his other crime like mine was that he was an OBC, from really really backward cast. As angry sonia ordered her soldiers went and lifted him - carried him out - and threw him on the footpath.

Now Rahul's anger..... (Here NaMo recited the ajay maken press conference and rahul bargin in calling the bill 'nonsense' and talking about tearing it off.......... the whole story and pagadi uchhallanaa of PM)
JohnTitor

Post by JohnTitor »

sum wrote:^^ Sad thing is this might happen under NaMo rule and once again, communal Modi caused genocide hungama will start!
When NM comes to power he needs to put all the non-bjp ruled states on alert. They are sure to try to create problems and blame him for it. All he has to do is send in the army in advance of such mischief and nip these things in the bud. I am hoping NM will not ignore the NE like all previous PMs have.
Anantha

Post by Anantha »

A Sharma

Post by A Sharma »

chaanakya wrote:
Late Sri Rajiv Gandhi died as an Accused in mother of all Scams Rs 64 Crores Bofors Scam. How could an opposition leader , who was killed by LTTE hit squad, be a martyr? As a PM he squandered huge mandate given by people and got lured in by dark side. And the problem is NaMo can flaunt his profession of Chaiwala yet Waitress can not even mention what she once was.

RG role in 1984 riots other than his statement about "big tree falling" has never been highlighted. Please read JUSTICE NANAVATI COMMISSION OF INQUIRY report on Link.

Search for Mani Shankar Iyer and his role in portraying Sikhs as terrorists. Being Gandhi loyalist its very obvious under who's order he was doing.

was this speech for amethi or for andhra
ashish raval

Post by ashish raval »

vivek.rao wrote:
MaharathiArjun wrote:05:24 PM Narendra Modi: In 2019, I will come to Amethi to give an account of my performance

any catch phrases for 2019 ;)

here is mine:

Modi Sarkar Dusri Baar :D
Modi Sarka phir ek baar
Ek do teen char, Har bar modi sarkar.

Anantha wrote:https://twitter.com/Bharat_Putra/status ... to/1/large
End of rajparivar near
So good Hindi handwriting.........wah ji wah.
muraliravi

Post by muraliravi »

Victor wrote:^^Arming Bangladeshis in Assam against the locals is a sure fire recipe for a bloodbath that will put Iraq to shame. Even if the phukkers don't do it, the BDs in Assam have now got the tacit go ahead to arm themselves with the help of Islamists in BD. I'm afraid lamppost time is arriving in Assam very soon.
sum wrote:^^ Sad thing is this might happen under NaMo rule and once again, communal Modi caused genocide hungama will start!
Not to worry, going by his recent speeches, he has more than once clarified that he intends to really take the gamble and come what may, he will push the illegals out of India. If bangladesh refuses to accept them, then we have all the weapons to force them to accept their citizens, to name a few, stop water, electricity, cut any access to their ports, literally put their country under a embargo and give some huge doles to the top burmese officials and get their co-operation so that the other side is also closed. Raise huge crpf batallions and fence the border on war footing. Issue stern warning to all bd's in india to self deport. As i said, if there is a will, there is always a way. Modi seems to have the will, I am sure his govt will find the means.

Only thing, all this wont happen very fast, we need to pull up our socks on the economy so that we get massaland and EU folks to invest in India enough, so that in 2-3 years their business stakes in India are to a level that when start doing the bd stuff, their western masters can put sanctions on us.

what if they do a massive taqqiya and do a mass conversion to hinduism, remain closet muslimes until Namo's rule is over and then revert back to being muslims?
KLP Dubey

Post by KLP Dubey »

harbans wrote:Absolutely brilliant speech by Modi.
Excellent speech indeed. If this isn't enough for the people of Amethi to elect Smt Irani, gawd help them.
Arunkumar

Post by Arunkumar »

I have feeling a major redrawing of BD border is in offing. Chittagong maybe.

suryag wrote:what if they do a massive taqqiya and do a mass conversion to hinduism, remain closet muslimes until Namo's rule is over and then revert back to being muslims?
Sure there will be some recoversions. However, the bulk will remain in the new religion. Once opportunities and freedom are tasted, people do not go back voluntarily into jail.
member_28468

Post by member_28468 »

I did watch whole rally except unditv all gave live nice rally but i think their was no need for south indian examples in amethi it is hard to relate by common pepole.but overall nice jhapads to dinesty :)

arvin wrote:I have feeling a major redrawing of BD border is in offing. Chittagong maybe.
Saar log think BIG. Like Modi. Think SL, Bhutan, Nepal, Bangladesh all in the sphere of Influence. But that will come in his second tenure. The first will be spent on economy and development. Then when a proposal is made for common currency, military and a loose union there will be some takers.
vivek.rao

Post by vivek.rao »

^^ It is not South Indian examples. It is an example to show how angry/arrogant DIEnasty is disrespecting Indians in their own land without bringing any references to Italy.

Imagine if they can do it to PMs. What is your fate?

It is an attack on the whole DIEnasty from Rahul to Sonia to Pappu to Pappini

Facts, informed arguments and even logic never come in the way of opinion forming specially when it comes to religious beliefs and political affiliations . The core sickulars will remain so for generations to come regardless of how much deeper Congis shove their heads up their own behinds. These things are by and large a reflection of one's upbringing and values , most of the sickulars in personal lives are either free loaders or law offenders at various levels.

Now what do we say about this kind of reporting?

Last edited by harbans on 05 May 2014 20:05, edited 1 time in total.

KLP Dubey wrote:
harbans wrote:Absolutely brilliant speech by Modi.
Excellent speech indeed. If this isn't enough for the people of Amethi to elect Smt Irani, gawd help them.
Dubeji, our aam janta is gullible beyond belief. You probably remember Sushma Swaraj taking on Sonia Gandhi in Bellary, Karnataka in 1999 ? Sushma breathed fire, learnt Kannada, connected with the masses but yet the people of Bellary voted for Sonia Gandhi.

Sushma Swaraj in 1999 is comparable to Smriti Irani herself today - a lightweight who hasn't yet stirred popular imagination. Not a valid analogy. SG at that time needed no more introduction than she needs today.

Modi seems to be calculating on the potential to keep the next gen of dynasty out of lower house of parliament through a win in Amethi, while letting the old gen have an easier time from Rae Bareilly. Perhaps he thinks she will then give up the seat and force a by election where he can then target any family member who attempts to take that seat using a worthy opponent.

NaMo will lose onlee. :(( :(( :((
KLP Dubey

Post by KLP Dubey »

Suraj wrote:Sushma Swaraj in 1999 is comparable to Smriti Irani herself today - a lightweight who hasn't yet stirred popular imagination. Not a valid analogy. SG at that time needed no more introduction than she needs today.
I don't recall Smt Swaraj being one of the most popular TV actresses before joining politics.
Modi seems to be calculating on the potential to keep the next gen of dynasty out of lower house of parliament through a win in Amethi, while letting the old gen have an easier time from Rae Bareilly. Perhaps he thinks she will then give up the seat and force a by election where he can then target any family member who attempts to take that seat using a worthy opponent.
I agree with that. I posted earlier that this is exactly the plan.

harbans wrote:Now what do we say about this kind of reporting?
The content of the tweet itself is a good analogy for the kind of reporting that is going on these days about Modi.
KLP Dubey

Post by KLP Dubey »

Ambar wrote:Dubeji, our aam janta is gullible beyond belief. You probably remember Sushma Swaraj taking on Sonia Gandhi in Bellary, Karnataka in 1999 ? Sushma breathed fire, learnt Kannada, connected with the masses but yet the people of Bellary voted for Sonia Gandhi.
True, but the hope is that Antonia et al in 2014 have much lower credibility than in 1999. Luckily Smt Irani didn't have to learn Hindi to connect with Amethi folks.

Modi Team:
We love the way things are going. Kudos. Now here is something you can think of:
1. In a dharmic war, you let the good people go unharmed.
2. In any war, you strike fear in the hearts of your enemies.
3. In any war, you sow the seeds of mistrust among your enemies.

Keeping the above 3 thoughts in mind, please announce some kind of whistle-blower or amnesty programme for the people in Congress or Gandhi Parivar. Based on your internal survey and information, you can go as bold (or less) as you want. Have the RSVP in the central circle, start drawing concentric circles around them. The first circle will have to go along with parivar. The second and third will have some good fellows that might be useful to run the country.

So after you announce a scheme in the next meeting or two, watch the fun of mistrust. Every Congress man and woman will be watching for his/her back. If you can wean away the good people, the merrier.

Strike fear in the bad people, and inspire and motivate the good people. Isolate the RSVP and First Circle. Start naming and watch the fun. Good luck.

Is that a bird flying over Amethi? Is that a flag? No it ij Rahul Baba's chaddi ripped apart and put on display on top of a bamboo stick by NaMo. That is one tight slap. wow.

archan wrote:
Abhijit wrote:Link link link please for the amethyst speech
Aren't autocorrect beautiful things? :rotfl:
That should have been auto-corrected to "....beautiful thongs."
Anantha

Post by Anantha »

http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-le ... ss-1985012

Modi asks Mother son team to leave with dignity. Expect a huge crowd ouside 10 Janpath on 17th asking them to leave India
Looks like the way Bush said "Saaadam and his sons must leave Iraq"
Anantha

Post by Anantha »

Dilbu wrote:Is that a bird flying over Amethi? Is that a flag? No it ij Rahul Baba's chaddi ripped apart and put on display on top of a bamboo stick by NaMo. That is one tight slap. wow.
Dilbu bhai, bad boy... should not say that. To repent do 5 antijinx at home and one here NOW!!!

Azam Khan : "Hamne lahu dekar Kargil ki pahadiyan bachai hain, Narendra Modi ne 2002 mein insaano ka lahu bahakar secularsim ke mathe pe kalikh lagai hai".

We have shed blood to save Kargil , Modi has shed human blood in 2002 and has put a blot on secularism.

JE Menon wrote: Q1. Is it your case that most people in India don't know this, or have no suspicion of this whatsoever and that as a consequence they are voting for BJP?

Q2. Or that most politicians are crooks, with a few exceptions like you?
Q1. I didnt get the question fully. But yes, most voters dont have any idea that BJP had made fake promises on Bangladeshi issue in 1996, 1998 (and also in 1991, 1994). I come across 25 years old NaMo-fans saying "see, this is the FIRST time a national leader has raised Bangladeshi issue" and then they pale when I show them BJP 1996, 1998 manifesto !! And they turn white when I show them the color of lotus in 1999 manifesto and now. Also, the paid-mediamen have been paid buy BJP-apex not to tell anyone that BJP had made fake promises in 1996 and 1998 on Bangladeshi issue !! Which is why NO paid-mediamen confronted NaMo with 1996, 1998 manifesto. The voters are voting for BJP because they have been fooled to believe that BJP will keep loads of promise. A simple look at the FACT that BJP never proposed any law-drafts to reduce bangladeshi problem or corruption problem or improve manufacturing would have convinced them otherwise. In fact, I even come across people who say that "NaMo will close mauritius route" and then I have to ask them to give me line in Modifesto-2014 which says so !!! IOW, MNC-paid-media has create april-2011 like mass hypnosis by 24?*7 one sided coverage.

Q2. Whether I am honest politician or dishonest politician\activist is something you need to decide on your worn. Every politician\activist will say he is honest, while 99% are dishonest in varying degree. I cant help you with this question. All I can say is that I am different and that is proven visibly. eg I am ONLY one in perhaps whole India, who is telling voters in TV-interviews and newspaper-advt that census-2011 religion/language data has been suppressed by Congress leaders , and BJP-leaders are supporting this data suppression !!! Surely, your NaMo is not telling either of these two ugly facts even to activists forget voters. And there are many many visible differences between me and the rest of the politicians\activists. That doesnt prove that I am honest. This is something you need to decide.