Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan - 1 Feb 2015

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
RCase

Re: Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan - 1 Feb 2

Post by RCase »

Gagan wrote: Pakistan seems to have no shortage of these Mard-e-mohtermas or Mohterma-e-mards

Shrileen, Maria Sultan, Hina Rabbani Khar... the list goes on. Why I ask why???
Could it be that the Pakistani doodhwalas are injecting testosterone or other unmentionable hormones into their buffaloes and selling that milk to these wimmens hain ji?

Pakistan has let all these Babooshka bombshells loose on TV :mrgreen:
It cannot be Pakistani doodhwalas. Pani-bin-bijli coming from Yindia and a ghas diet will make these wimmens just like buffaloes.
Abhijit

Post by Abhijit »

partha wrote:Apparently, China has not yet officially confirmed President Eleven as chief guest at the Pakistani military parade. It looks like Pakistanis out of extreme desperation because of Obama's visit to India, hastily announced that Eleven will be the chief guest. :rotfl:
Yes but the TTP theat has already come.. could be a crashing JF 17 or a 12.7 mm spray from a tank. The role of the Pakistan army and the Chinese in Lal Masjid is not easily forgotten
No no no. These bhindians are faillaoing farzi afwah. My brother-in-law, who is also my brother, is a high-ranking official in army, has confirmed that the jihadis have agreed to be good boys while Xi sir (PBUH) is on the sarzameen of Pakistan. Xi sir (SWH), please, please do not listen to the bhindian propaganda. Please visit Pakistan sarzameen sir.

- Abdul bin bulbul
Rajagopal

Post by Rajagopal »

RCase wrote:
Gagan wrote: Pakistan seems to have no shortage of these Mard-e-mohtermas or Mohterma-e-mards

Shrileen, Maria Sultan, Hina Rabbani Khar... the list goes on. Why I ask why???
Could it be that the Pakistani doodhwalas are injecting testosterone or other unmentionable hormones into their buffaloes and selling that milk to these wimmens hain ji?

Pakistan has let all these Babooshka bombshells loose on TV
It cannot be Pakistani doodhwalas. Pani-bin-bijli coming from Yindia and a ghas diet will make these wimmens just like buffaloes.
You know that Pakistan is in real trouble when the posts from "Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj" and "Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan" are virtually
indistinguishable. :mrgreen:

Her intention is to slyly suggest that the program is not Indian in origin and thus bring in elements of misgiving into the (warhead) non proliferation/MTCR reputation. What is actually bothering them is that India has an internally demonstrated capability in such diverse defence related fields and they have blazed a genuinely independent path to national security. First or second strike capability is assured with such a single mobile launch platform dispersed widely throughout the country without recourse to the other two parts of the nuke triad. Their short range tactical stuff cannot counter the massive stand off range that our solid fueled systems now automatically provide.

If they develop longer range stuff, sanctions will kick in and their chinese pals may not be so sympathetic after all. Note that the chinese have cut back on many infrastructure projects in pukiland and the reasons for this is not so clear yet. It may well be tied to mollifying India because of their US concerns
Some one should ask the idiot, if India can lob a statellite to moon and mars, cant they lob a nuke to al-bakistan? The entire program is filled with CTs and insinuations of RAW/CIA/Mossad smuggling in technology to somehow make missiles.

RCase wrote:Hence Bakistan has lost $100B in the sacrifices it's armed forces have made in a purported $250B GDP economy. (Listen to the anchor pulling this number from his musharaff).
Translation problem only.

1 Arab = 100 crores = 10^9 = billion
So the national bird has halaalled 100 Arab Qaeda types likely = 100 Arabs (people, not dollars).

This is very similar to Bush's misunderstanding:
Donald Rumsfeld is giving the president his daily briefing. He concludes by saying: "Yesterday, 3 Brazilian soldiers were killed."

"OH NO!" the President exclaims. "That's terrible!"

His staff sits stunned at this display of emotion, nervously watching as the President sits, head in hands.

Finally, the President looks up and asks, "How many is a brazillion?"

These "denial" videos from Pakistan are good news because they mean that the (abomi)nation has not woken up. But I wonder - how can such a huge bunch of serious looking sooted booted peepals sit around and talk so much crap and pretend so much. I mean that Soorpanakhi brown haired strategic expert sits there and passes judgement on nukes and she calls "ICBM" as Intermediate Continental Ballistic Missile and CEP with a similar cooked up expansion. She does not know.

So I wonder, why are Pakis doing this? Are they really that stupid or is there some compelling reason to pretend?

Is there a possibility that the 190 million illiterate "masses" of Pakistan will lynch these people if they start telling the truth about Pakistan? Is this simply a way of postponing the revelation of facts? Or are they simply trying to make themselves feel better by lying to themselves? One possibility is that the TV stations are fully under army control - i.e they will not chirp one word that says Pakistan is weak in any sense compared with India - because the army will be the first entity that will have to answer questions if the beepuls of Bakistan start hearing that they are not as powerful as they claim. What gives?

^^^ This likely will go seriously off-topic, but I think there are two different ways of holding ideas in your head. One is the way that parallels religious belief (e.g., like belief in the perfection of the Prophet) and the other is the kind that can look up the astrological tables for the auspicious time to make an interplanetary rocket launching, and laugh at itself while doing that, but do it anyway. What you are seeing on Baki TV is a lot of the former and none of the latter.

Shivji, I have been pondering on similar things.

I think that biased beliefs ingrained from childhood are very difficult to remove, just like the deeply embedded euro-centric racist beliefs in any Indian mind. Some of the Baki beliefs have been directly or indirectly highlighted in the videos.

Let us do this exercise:

Forget everything we know and think from a teenage Baki childs point of view (these people were afterall kids in bakistan at one point or the other):

1) Bakis are superior to the Yindoo Banias (explicit belief, taught in schools).
2) Bakis are inferior to the west (implicit beliefs installed by the Brishits and is common to us)
3) Islam is the way to "fix" the problems in Sooth A$$ia.
4) Yindoos are demons who cut the heart out of tender virgin's and sacrifice it to their weird and false idol gods and it is our duty AND our allah given right to teach Yindoos the "way" of Islam.
5) We ruled India for 5000000 years and Inshallah we will do so once again
6) Yindoos stole Kashmir from us and are propagating paganism all over Kashmir, we need to get it back from the 790000000 army folks and rapists posted there
7) 1 Baki Jawan == 10 Indian Jawan.
8) Bakistan has always been victim of Indian attacks and bakistan has always "won" the war that was unjustly thrust on itself.
9) Our ancestors rode in from the steppes on horses to collect their rightful bounty of Hindustan.
10) Bakistan is an important junction country.
11) Common Islamic propaganda (Jihad against kaffir, Taquiya etc).

A kid growing up in Bakistan hears this on and on. In the school, in the mosque, when Bapa-jan meets Uncle-jan who is in the Army, from "seniors" in the Army etc. These are the people manning everything in the RAPE controlled bakistan. From the teachers in Peshawar school to the Bad Sharif (who was born after partition).

The guys who make it to the top may or maynot realize that their life has been a big phucking lie until that point. Now, the rational response in EITHER case (whether they realize it or not), to a data point that contradicts the beliefs is exactly as we saw in the video: i.e. Spin theories that conform to the "biased Baki Belief system" ( BBBS ) and explain away the data anomaly. For us these theories may sound absurd and CT like (which they are). But for a baki kid/ adult with deeply ingrained belief (BBBS) who is watching all this it will be a neat explanation of geopolitics which conforms to his or her belief.

These "neat" explanations would naturally occur to some people who are smart but are completely subscribed to the BBBS ideology. They will not see any problem with their explanations and will run with it everywhere. Unibrow seems to be one of them. These are the "believers"

Now lets say there IS indeed somebody up there who realizes that all they were fed in their childhood was complete 100% poppycock, he or she has two choices. Spread the lie and enjoy the privilleges that such life provides. They are the "pretenders".

The other choice (the hard one) is to tell the truth and prepare to be cutleted by a believer or a pretender. Either case, option 2 == cuttled.
So the natural option for such people is open a bottle of gin, and start spinning the wildest theories you can imagine.

There is no place for a "realist" in Bakistan. There are only believers and pretenders. The realist belongs to the morgue.

Mmashallah, Ghas Khayenge,Aatum Bumm Banayenge Orr Prostitution Barrayenge>
After BrishitAamma, Nikkama Pakistan Growing , adding GDP by specialising in World' oldest Profession

Prostitution- The fastest growing business in Pakistan.. Entire villages involved.. in solving Kashmir Issue .

I think both LokeshC's and Arun Gupta's explanations meet over a certain area and that probably is the explanation. I have no business to doubt it because we have our own delusionists - MMS, Mani Shankar Aiyer - and a thousand others. There is an article by a JNU type in today's Hindu - I think it is by one Shri Happymon Jacob. I am guilty of reading one sentence before ignoring the article. I will read it and make amends here if need be but let me post my comments based on the one sentence I read.

The sentence goes something like this "India should now sto replying to Pakistans bullets with mortar fire and get down to the business of seriously delineating the border (or LOC or something)"

The sentence sums up intense stupidity and profound ignorance of Pakistan and India's experience with Pakistan. How such assholes get into JNU and get published in stupid media portals like the Hindu amazes me. There is an old medical truism that serves as a warning to doctors seeing a patient for the first time. It says that if there is something that can be cured easily it will - so a person who has had something for a long time and has a huge case file from seeing many doctors - he probably has something that cannot be cured easily and you probably will not cure it either.

The reason why progress cannot be achieved with Pakistan is that Pakistan is not a rational state. If the counter argument is that India is not rational either, the reason for not reaching any solution is doubly clear - both are irrational states - so why waste time giving anyone lectures about what to do?

Jhujar wrote:Mmashallah, Ghas Khayenge,Aatum Bumm Banayenge Orr Prostitution Barrayenge>
People who eat too much ghas get a disease called Ghas Gandgreen. Ask any doctor.

Bubudin taking care of Ghusaomatyars
Army promotes 28 brigadiers to major-general
( Kaisa Zamana Aayya, Aik Hi Butt or aik Butta Reh Gya)
he promoted officers include a notable number of seven doctors from the Army Medical Corps (AMC) including five specialists and two general practitioners. These are: Dr Rahat Abbas (General Duty Medical Officer -GDMO), Zahid Hamid (GDMO), Arshad Mahmood (Urology), Shamrez Khan (Radiology), Naeem Naqi (Classified Medical and Oncology), Tahir Mukhtar Sayed, (Classified Medical and Oncology) and Zafar Iqbal Sheikh (Classified Dermatology and Venerolgy). 8) The 21 other newly promoted major generals are: Nadeem Zaki Manj, Shaheen Mazher Mehmood, Kamran Ali, Muhammad Aamer, Shahid Pervaiz, Hafeez ur Rahman, Amjad Ahmad Butt, Muhammad Adnan , Muhammad Waseem Ashraf, Muhammad Kaleem Asif, Sahir Shamshad Mirza, Sardar Tariq Aman, Tahir Masood Bhutta, Azher Abbas, Nauman Mahmood, Faiz Hamid, Nadir Khan, Muhammad Chiragh Haider, Manzoor Ahmed, Basit Raza and Anis Akbar. The Army Promotion Board meeting was held a day after the conduct of 179thCorps Commanders Conference (Tuesday).

Jhujar wrote:Prostitution- The fastest growing business in Pakistan.. Entire villages involved.. in solving Kashmir Issue .

This is truly sad. All the more reason to create a system - overt or covert - that allows destitute families there to marry their daughters into neighboring Indian families, and find material, moral and cultural security in doing so (RajeshA ji). It will solve a lot of problems - economic and political.

shiv wrote: The reason why progress cannot be achieved with Pakistan is that Pakistan is not a rational state. If the counter argument is that India is not rational either, the reason for not reaching any solution is doubly clear - both are irrational states - so why waste time giving anyone lectures about what to do?
Bakistan is like a loan taker who forgets to payback and India (and the world) is like a loan giver who forgets to request payments. A happy family :)

You folks are too harsh.Think of your post history. Without pakistan, I would still be a trainee. So would you. Whatever would we talk about? No bakistan jokes, no e-books, no fun. The world is the same way, bakistan is suffering through this performance so the world could distract itself from the core issues.

I say it is high time to discuss the core issue -- who has been stealing the electricity from the water?

Jhujar wrote:Bubudin taking care of Ghusaomatyars
Army promotes 28 brigadiers to major-general
( Kaisa Zamana Aayya, Aik Hi Butt or aik Butta Reh Gya)
he promoted officers include a notable number of seven doctors from the Army Medical Corps (AMC) including five specialists and two general practitioners. These are: Dr Rahat Abbas (General Duty Medical Officer -GDMO), Zahid Hamid (GDMO), Arshad Mahmood (Urology), Shamrez Khan (Radiology), Naeem Naqi (Classified Medical and Oncology), Tahir Mukhtar Sayed, (Classified Medical and Oncology) and Zafar Iqbal Sheikh (Classified Dermatology and Venerolgy). 8) The 21 other newly promoted major generals are: Nadeem Zaki Manj, Shaheen Mazher Mehmood, Kamran Ali, Muhammad Aamer, Shahid Pervaiz, Hafeez ur Rahman, Amjad Ahmad Butt, Muhammad Adnan , Muhammad Waseem Ashraf, Muhammad Kaleem Asif, Sahir Shamshad Mirza, Sardar Tariq Aman, Tahir Masood Bhutta, Azher Abbas, Nauman Mahmood, Faiz Hamid, Nadir Khan, Muhammad Chiragh Haider, Manzoor Ahmed, Basit Raza and Anis Akbar. The Army Promotion Board meeting was held a day after the conduct of 179thCorps Commanders Conference (Tuesday).
they now have a major general VD specialist?? Must be very experienced after so many years of service in the pak army. :rotfl:

Shreeman-ji. Point noted.

Sarcasm apart, I find it to be very true for quite a large number of people. Take for example the jholawalla JNU Brophessaar Happymon Jacob. One look at this Interesting character's twitter feed (quite illuminating I must add) and his publications can tell you that people like him (MSA, MMS etc) would be out of a job if Bakistan had not been a Bakistan.

It is in their interest to keep propagating the same delusions, the same lies and the same "policy" hogwash as God's own words, and at the same time not letting the "real jeehardies cross over" (for ex: Happymon's arguments for making LOC an official international boundary etc). They hate bakistan more than us in all likelihood, but they do not understand it and hence cannot deal with it rationally.

JNU has to be ideologically dismantled. That is a living fossil and needs to be put down.

Anujan wrote:Some one should ask the idiot, if India can lob a statellite to moon and mars, cant they lob a nuke to al-bakistan? The entire program is filled with CTs and insinuations of RAW/CIA/Mossad smuggling in technology to somehow make missiles.
Anujan saar, that's exactly what they want to convey. They keep whining and moaning that not only the Indian missile programme but our space programme as well is based on "borrowed" "screw driver" technology.

Paki and Sino-Paki conspiracy theories they keep ranting about this on a few predictable lines

1. Scout gave way to all the ISRO SLVs and also Agni, Prithvi etc.
2. Chadrayaan was a Russian product which is why it failed on moon.
3. Mangalyaan was Russo-American product so succeeded in first try/it was plug and play kit.
4. SUARCO is older and was more advanced than ISRO and thus, was sabotaged by CIA/MOSSAD/RAW.

These videos merely reflect this deep seated thinking. Plus all that talk of "Maarvs", "seekers", "guidance and navigational systems" etc in choicest Pinglish is a message for their aam abduls- bhaijaan we were far ahead of the eevil yeendus, but these kuffars and zionists gave them all the technology and now they are pulling ahead. Alhamdulillha, we have faith and piety on your side and our mijjiles will strike fear into the heart of the eevil kuffar.

^^^ A dice has many faces. Your choice depends on which way you look at it.

All obsessions come with a downside. This is indeed a new opiate.

PS -- them launches are all staged. Like the moon landings and the space station. Otherwise, why would they kick out the one pakistani who was watching them. Just to veryify it was all up and up. Not kosher, whats the word where you cut the neck and let the animal bleed?

Kashi wrote:
Anujan wrote:Some one should ask the idiot, if India can lob a statellite to moon and mars, cant they lob a nuke to al-bakistan? The entire program is filled with CTs and insinuations of RAW/CIA/Mossad smuggling in technology to somehow make missiles.
Anujan saar, that's exactly what they want to convey. They keep whining and moaning that not only the Indian missile programme but our space programme as well is based on "borrowed" "screw driver" technology.

Paki and Sino-Paki conspiracy theories they keep ranting about this on a few predictable lines

1. Scout gave way to all the ISRO SLVs and also Agni, Prithvi etc.
2. Chadrayaan was a Russian product which is why it failed on moon.
3. Mangalyaan was Russo-American product so succeeded in first try/it was plug and play kit.
4. SUARCO is older and was more advanced than ISRO and thus, was sabotaged by CIA/MOSSAD/RAW.

These videos merely reflect this deep seated thinking. Plus all that talk of "Maarvs", "seekers", "guidance and navigational systems" etc in choicest Pinglish is a message for their aam abduls- bhaijaan we were far ahead of the eevil yeendus, but these kuffars and zionists gave them all the technology and now they are pulling ahead. Alhamdulillha, we have faith and piety on your side and our mijjiles will strike fear into the heart of the eevil kuffar.
To be honest though, we should be happy the Pakistanis are such delusional idiots.

They simply can't face the truth. Meanwhile India will get even further ahead.

Shreeman wrote:^^^ A dice has many faces. Your choice depends on which way you look at it.

All obsessions come with a downside. This is indeed a new opiate.

PS -- them launches are all staged. Like the moon landings and the space station. Otherwise, why would they kick out the one pakistani who was watching them. Just to veryify it was all up and up. Not kosher, whats the word where you cut the neck and let the animal bleed?
Zibah?

^^ No, zibah is when they say shahada. this is when you take a video camera to the slaughter so you can upload it to youtube later.

Bhat ij the degree, "classified medical" mean? hain ji!
I hab heard of "oncologists" and "venereologist and dermatologist" but what is with the classified?
please will some senior ajint clarify

^^ Ask for in the bositive neuj. I know it gets difficult, but if we dont keep the language separate then the dronacharya are coming for the neuj thread. I fear for the caves.
member_20385

Post by member_20385 »

shiv wrote: There is an article by a JNU type in today's Hindu - I think it is by one Shri Happymon Jacob. I am guilty of reading one sentence before ignoring the article.

The sentence sums up intense stupidity and profound ignorance of Pakistan and India's experience with Pakistan.
Regarding Leftist and JNU types:

I am reading a hindi book written by Kamleshwar on Kashmir. He has recorded interviews of CPI/CPM cadres working in JKLF and HM on party instructions during 1990s. I do not know if forum is aware of involvement of left parties in Kashmir, for me it was news.

shiv wrote:I mean that Soorpanakhi brown haired strategic expert sits there and passes judgement on nukes and she calls "ICBM" as Intermediate Continental Ballistic Missile and CEP with a similar cooked up expansion. She does not know.

So I wonder, why are Pakis doing this? Are they really that stupid or is there some compelling reason to pretend?
There are deeper pisko reasons. There are also superficial reasons. People make hay while the sun shines. In any security-seeking state, there are a lot of "strategic analysts" funded by the country, various arms companies, various consortium of vested interests and so on. These people gather around, circle jerk and talk nonsense with serious faces. None of them have ever seen a division move or know which side of a gun the bullet comes out of. Massa is a good example. This is from a briefing during war in Afghanistan:

Someone was actually paid to do this. Probably a "respected" strategic analyst expert who pretends to understand what fuels insurgency in Afghanistan. The reason is simple: Massa's army was standing in street corners handing out bundles of money to people who could understand and recommend how insurgency in Afghanistan can be solved. Suddenly a thousand expert bloomed. Sports commentary is like that too. There is plenty of money to be made in sports. There was a match I was watching and the commentary (not kidding) was "If Side A can attack well and then defend well when side B is attacking, side A has real chance of winning. If they fail at both, side B will win". Okay sherlock! who'd have thought of that?!!

Point is, when there is money to be made, a thousand self declared experts bloom.

Pakistan is like that. There are various "think tanks". Set up by ISI media wing, fauji foundation which wants their monopoly to make cornflakes and so on. These people employ people who know nothing about weapons or war but can speak decent english. And they come out and say ridiculous things, many of them scientific nonsense. Anyone remember the non-proliferation ayatollahs who had big takleef with Cryogenic engines because supposedly they can be used for ICBMs? Or the set of people who for decade or more said "India might have more bombs, but Al-Bakistan has integrated them better with missiles" -- without any basis in fact? Finally it took AIII and Mirvs to shut people up. And this was years after India had demonstrated capability by multiple lauches of satellites atop the same PSLV rocket and put several IRS into space.

There is plenty of money to be made in Al-Bakistan in defence related issues. So you have many many strategic analysts and experts. And they all use similar words. Like "Pakistan itself victim of terrorism due to strategic stability in South Asia because of China-Pakistan taller than mountain friendship and Pakistan has lost $100 billion due to war on terror".

It is nothing but money making business for them.

neerajmaurya wrote:I am reading a hindi book written by Kamleshwar on Kashmir. He has recorded interviews of CPI/CPM cadres working in JKLF and HM on party instructions during 1990s. I do not know if forum is aware of involvement of left parties in Kashmir, for me it was news.
^^ Please post name of book and author, and give a synopsis of details on an appropriate thread. Thanks.

Agnimitra wrote:This is truly sad. All the more reason to create a system - overt or covert - that allows destitute families there to marry their daughters into neighboring Indian families, and find material, moral and cultural security in doing so (RajeshA ji). It will solve a lot of problems - economic and political.
Main News is that Paki are getting there where we all wanted to be. They will take the next step down which come after prostitution. Inshallah, Pakistan will soon emerge as the whorehouse of world.
Tuvaluan

Post by Tuvaluan »

So some mild web search leads to this exbert Maria Suntan who used to be in Bradford University's SASSU (South Asia Strategic Stability Unit), and then in Mazari's PISS (renamed to ISSI), and now SASSI. Informed sources indicate that she is also about to lead Karachi University Strategic Unit (KUSU) and Pakistan Arab Strategy Unit (PASU) in due course. Her theoretical ideas can form the foundation of research work in KUSU, as is obvious from this:
The theory, according to her, primarily reinforces the minimum credible deterrence by adding credibility to the second strike capability and through a changed military posture. “The basic assumption of that theory is to ensure that the element of surprise and technological advantage or battlefield integration of systems does not shift the balance towards the offensive or war”, she explained.

Dr. Maria was of the view that Indian military modernization, acquisition of Ballistic Missile Defence System and huge conventional disparity compelled Pakistan to develop a weapons system that could ensure Pakistan’s territorial integrity. "We should not remain oblivious to evolving threats that are mainly existential in nature", she concluded.
http://www.terminalx.org/2014/05/dr-mar ... lence.html
Rahman Malik said that there is complete consciousness within the country on nuclear issue and Western powers should stop discriminatory policies against Pakistan, adding Pakistan qualifies to become a member of the Nuclear Suppliers Group and export control regimes on a non-discriminatory basis.
RCase

Post by RCase »

shiv wrote:These "denial" videos from Pakistan are good news because they mean that the (abomi)nation has not woken up. But I wonder - how can such a huge bunch of serious looking sooted booted peepals sit around and talk so much crap and pretend so much. I mean that Soorpanakhi brown haired strategic expert sits there and passes judgement on nukes and she calls "ICBM" as Intermediate Continental Ballistic Missile and CEP with a similar cooked up expansion. She does not know.

Is there a possibility that the 190 million illiterate "masses" of Pakistan will lynch these people if they start telling the truth about Pakistan? Is this simply a way of postponing the revelation of facts? Or are they simply trying to make themselves feel better by lying to themselves? One possibility is that the TV stations are fully under army control - i.e they will not chirp one word that says Pakistan is weak in any sense compared with India - because the army will be the first entity that will have to answer questions if the beepuls of Bakistan start hearing that they are not as powerful as they claim. What gives?
Some observations from watching Paki TV:
- Most of the talk/news shows seem be the same cozy set of people (RAPEs) in different permutations
- Every Baki RAPE from childhood gets to learn the words - 'geo-strategic', 'strategy/ strategic', 'strategic assets', 'core issue', 'plebiscite' etc. apart from standard vocabulary for all abduls/ ayeshas - 'jihad', 'Kashmir', 'sazish' etc.
- Quite a few anchors are medical doctors dabbling in geo-strategic political issues. E.g. Moeed Pirzada, Shahid Masood, Danish etc. If these hakims were good, they would have been pursuing their primary career of medicine or at the least become anchors of medical TV shows.
- Most of the TV anchors have degrees in floozy subjects like Military History, Defense and Strategic Studies, Art History, International Security Studies, Pol Science
- Quite a few seem to have 'managed' to get an education from US and UK universities on a scholarship!
- Yet others thrive ('Dr.' Liaqat Ali) with a bogus degree from unknown/ dubious reputation universities.
- Toadies like Najam Sethi have the pedigree of a good education, but will knowingly twist the facts and peddle their lies.
- Based on the views expressed and the depth of knowledge, I am inclined to think the calibre of education in Bakistan is suspect, save a few exceptions like Hoodbhoy, who truly got 'brainwashed' from his undergrad degree days at MIT. Add to this, Lokesh's hypothesis of BBBS holds true.
- Not to forget the comedy king, defense anal-ist Jahil HamIED, with true jihad against a superpower experience, talking of conspiracy theories, theology, art of war etc.

If you read some of the comments by Bakis on various articles in baki media, the people who are considered by the Bakis as CT peddling tin-foil hat wearing chamchas of YYY are guys like Hoodbhoy (who seems to be the sanest among the lot) and Jihadi Sethi.

The rot is deep. Bakis are actually triply colonized: First by Islam, then by the Brishits and now by the newer style nationalized Islamic self-hatred.
RCase

Post by RCase »

Agnimitra wrote:
Jhujar wrote:Prostitution- The fastest growing business in Pakistan.. Entire villages involved.. in solving Kashmir Issue .
This is truly sad. All the more reason to create a system - overt or covert - that allows destitute families there to marry their daughters into neighboring Indian families, and find material, moral and cultural security in doing so (RajeshA ji). It will solve a lot of problems - economic and political.
No. We don't want more sleeper cells formed within the country due to literally sleeping with the enemy. Also, there will be calls for the men folk to 'embrace' Islam to get married to these ayeshas.

On the contrary, these kaum ki betis will come of service to the ISIS mujahids or Arab fourfathers.

RCase wrote:No. We don't want more sleeper cells formed within the country due to literally sleeping with the enemy. Also, there will be calls for the men folk to 'embrace' Islam to get married to these ayeshas.
FYI there is already such a 'network' that supplies brides from B'Desh. The Indian groom doesn't convert - quite the contrary - but arrangements are made so that the brides family in BD does not know she is married to a non-Muslim Indian.

If a network to facilitate cross-border brides is well founded, the brides would undergo an orientation process to make them comfortable with dharmic traditions. This need not be a full ghar wapasi, but merely a 'tolerance' conditioning.

There may be the occasional threat of a 'sleeper cell' ayesha, but the threats posed by lopsided sex ratio in some parts of India is greater, IMHO.

Tuvaluan wrote:
The theory, according to her, primarily reinforces the minimum credible deterrence by adding credibility to the second strike capability and through a changed military posture. “The basic assumption of that theory is to ensure that the element of surprise and technological advantage or battlefield integration of systems does not shift the balance towards the offensive or war”, she explained.
No her theory is @!%& %%^^^ ....

My theory is - behind this successful brown hair surpnakha is a very successful TSP jernail.
Tuvaluan wrote:
Dr. Maria was of the view that Indian military modernization, acquisition of Ballistic Missile Defence System and huge conventional disparity compelled Pakistan to develop a weapons system that could ensure Pakistan’s territorial integrity. "We should not remain oblivious to evolving threats that are mainly existential in nature", she concluded.
Now that is one big compulsion. But as they say - necessity is the mother of invention.

Why ?

shiv wrote:Is there a possibility that the 190 million illiterate "masses" of Pakistan will lynch these people if they start telling the truth about Pakistan? Is this simply a way of postponing the revelation of facts? Or are they simply trying to make themselves feel better by lying to themselves? One possibility is that the TV stations are fully under army control - i.e they will not chirp one word that says Pakistan is weak in any sense compared with India - because the army will be the first entity that will have to answer questions if the beepuls of Bakistan start hearing that they are not as powerful as they claim. What gives?
Making sense of Pakistan is not difficult. IMHO, it is all of the above plus the following. BTW, I am not stating anything that you or other forummers do not know. I am simply re-stating facts.

It all boils down to the decision to secede from India on the basis of religion. Their notions of nationhood, sovereignty, identity (at least at one level though there is great confusion at another level), ideology, geography et al come from 'Islam' without which Pakistan, as a piece of real-estate, would not exist today. That was the raison d'etre for the British to carve out this piece of real-estate and call it a nation, that was what sustained the US interests etc. Jinnah & Co invested a great deal in Islamic symbolism. The Muslim League even demanded that the whole of India be handed over to them when the Crown ceased its presence in British India because they were the legal successors to the Mughals from whom the British acquired India. ZA Bhutto claimed the Kohinoor on this basis. Such fake intellectual and political arguments have been invented to sustain the myth of Islamic claims on India. Politicians like Jinnah, Liaquat Ali, Suhrawardy, ZA Bhutto et al as well as Islamists like Mohammed Iqbal, Madani and above all Mawdudi participated in this spurious dissembling.

Of course, there were other interests too such as land-holders, those motivated by a quick rise in their stature in a small Muslim country rather than a large secular India etc which too played its part but they invariably played the Islam card nevertheless. Clumping all Muslims under one group for 'communal purposes to achieve a separate nationhood' hid within itself the unbridgeable faultlines and fissures but for the time being they were given a short shrift. This facade collapsed soon after Independence, which is a different story. Soon fighting erupted between emigrees from India and the local, native population, followed by demands to declare Ahmedis as non-Muslims, then Shi'a as non-Muslims and now anyone other than a Sunni Deobandi/Wahhabi as a non-Muslim.

So, the staple diet was Islam and naturally India became the 'other', and to strengthen and perpetuate this religious basis for its own existence among its own masses, the 'other' was conveniently characterized as 'Hindu' by the Pakistani leaders. If the first part of the project was to extoll the non-existent hold of Islam over Hindu India, the second part was to disseminate the 'evils' of Hindu India to its own masses. Thus, 'tall, fair, martial-race' Pakistanis were juxtaposed to 'short, dark, rice and wheat eating' Hindu Indians, the 1:10 ration between a Pakistani Muslim soldier and his Indian Hindu counterpart (a ratio that Ms. Benazir Bhutto even raised to 1:100), derogatory references to Hindu practices and places of worship, how Pakistanis speak better English or how they have better infrastructure, how the SUPARCO engineers relocated the orbit of a satellite in GSO which India would have struggled with, how Pakistani musicians are far better than their Hindu Indian counterparts, how Pakistan was ahead of India in economy or aerospace engineering etc.

Until the 90s, the interaction among the peoples of India & Pakistan was low. With explosive inter-communication these days, Pakistan is struck with a cognitive dissonance that only top leaders of Pakistan were privy to in earlier times. The human tendency is always to eliminate the dissonance. Now, Pakistan cannot resort to drum-beating its own achievements to counter India because there is nothing in their kitty. Of course, they fire a borrowed Hatf or Ra'ad every time the dissonance reaches an unbearable level. Or, they decide to resume their Pakistan Day parade and invite Xi Jinping etc. The other way to reduce dissonance is to be contemptuous of and to diss Indian achievements. Thus, the internal harmonious balance is re-established and everything is blissful all over again until another event rocks this feigned state of Nirvana.

The gap between the normal and dissonant cognitive state is also called by Pakistanis as 'Honour & Dignity'.

From Chinese foreign ministry website -
http://www.fmprc.gov.cn/mfa_eng/xwfw_66 ... 4412.shtml
Foreign Ministry Spokesperson Hong Lei's Regular Press Conference on February 4, 2015

2015/02/04
Q: According to Pakistani media reports, Pakistan has invited President Xi Jinping to the Pakistan Day parade. Can you confirm this?

A: I have no information on that. China and Pakistan are all-weather strategic partners of cooperation, and the two sides maintain frequent high-level exchanges which serve as inexhaustible driving force for China-Pakistan relations. We are willing to keep this momentum with the Pakistan side.

Hilarious reply by the spokesman.

He didn't even confirm Eleven's Pakistan visit let alone attendance at the parade!

>>frequent high-level exchanges which serve as inexhaustible driving force for China-Pakistan relations

In short, never-ending bla bla ...