Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan-July 10, 2015

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
Narad

Re: Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan-July 10,

Post by Narad »

Minister-e-pakjab granted 1 way visa to djannat.

arun wrote:
Ramesh wrote:Rediff reporting explosion in pakjab. Home minister buried.
Government of Islamic Republic of Pakistan owned Radio Pakistan confirms news of a demonstration of an IED Mubarak variant of the IEDology of Pakistan. Punjab Province Home Minister, a retired uniformed Jihadi by name of Colonel (Retd) Shuja Khanzada reported as injured:

5 dead, 25 injured in blast at Punjab Home Minister's residence

Express Tribune quoting Adviser to Punjab Province Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif, Dr Saeed Elahi, now confirms death of retired uniformed Jihadi and Punjab Province Home Minister, Colonel (Retd) Shuja Khanzada by way of a demonstration of an IED Mubarak variant of the IEDology of Pakistan.
Adviser to Punjab CM Shahbaz Sharif, Dr Saeed Elahi, confirmed Khanzada’s death. “Home Minister Shuja Khanzada was killed in the suicide blast.”
From here:

Punjab Home Minister Shuja Khanzada killed in Attock suicide blast

An exquisitely timed demonstration of the IED Mubarak variant of the IEDology of Pakistan ahead of bilateral NSA level talks in New Delhi as part of the Ufa Agenda to remind the Islamic Republic of Pakistan that fomenting Mohammadden Terrorism in India is not a consequence free option for the Islamic Republic of Pakistan themselves.
Last edited by arun on 16 Aug 2015 14:38, edited 1 time in total.
Multatuli

Post by Multatuli »

All our wars with Pakistan were before Islam turned into "Islamists without boundaries" and "digital Islam". Yes we can counter that too if we all adopt the Kshatriya way of the ancient times, but as things stand, Bharat in its current avatar, i.e. India, may bite off more than we can chew, and invite a Muslim uprising within and without. There are enough countries in the world willing to finance this uprising - from China to USA. After all money talks. Without money pouring in, I don't think that there would be too much of an uprising. But money would most definitely pour in, of that I am quite certain. If people are willing to bankroll idiots like Kejri, then they would lap up such a opportunity.

I think we have a better option - Hit hard enough that it pains, but silently enough that Pakis can't raise stink.
Add to that the fact that many Muslims are very angry with the US and the west in general (and with good reason), so the US/UK will use overt Indian military action against Pakistan to re-focus Muslim anger towards India (with Paki/Saudi help of course).

For the present India has to use covert means to punish Pakistan. Pakistan occupied Punjab has to be the battlefield because the RAPE/TSPA/Punjabi in general does not really care (isn't personally affected) about what happens in Pashtoonistan, Balochistan or Karachi. Only if Islamabad/Rawalpindi/Lahore become unsafe (like Beirut in the 1970's/1980's) will the TSPA/RAPE think of stopping terrorism against India.

chetak wrote:At least some good news on Independence day. :D

Former ISI chief Hamid Gul dies of brain hemorrhage
General (Retd) Hamid Gul died of a brain hemorrhage in Murree late on Saturday.

Now he has to do lot of pleading in Jahannum. Lies do not work there I am told.

A_Gupta wrote:I think RAW had something to do with "brain hemorrhage", what do you think?
:twisted:
IMO it was Manynia Pardhan Mantri ji speaking withou bullet proof glass from ramparts of Red Fort.

He died of Drain hemorrhage! Gul was strategic comodian. Next is Motta Saeed and then Mushy.

Pak provincial minister Shuja Khanzada killed in suicide attack
The home minister of Pakistan’s Punjab province and 11 others were killed when a suicide bomber targeted his farmhouse on Sunday, officials said.

A ‘jirga’ or tribal council was being held at the farmhouse of home minister Shuja Khanzada at Shadi Khan in Attock district when the blast occurred. More than 50 people were present at the gathering.

Khanzada, a former colonel of the Pakistan Army, was seriously injured when the roof of the building collapsed. Saeed Elahi, advisor to the chief minister of Punjab, confirmed Khanzada’s death and told state-run Radio Pakistan that his body was retrieved from the debris.

Twelve people were killed and 25 others injured by the blast, Radio Pakistan reported. A senior police official was among the dead. More than 20 people were buried under the rubble, news channels reported.

Police, a bomb disposal squad, rescue workers and a quick response team of the army were engaged in rescue operations at the site.

Dawn.com quoted sources in the interior ministry as saying that the banned Lashkar-e-Jhangvi (LeJ) was behind the suicide attack. The sources said Khanzada had been facing threats since LeJ chief Malik Ishaq was gunned down by police last month.

Khanzada was given charge of the home department in October last year and had spearheaded a drive against notorious sectarian groups such as the LeJ. He earlier served as advisor to Punjab chief minister Shahbaz Sharif, the brother of Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif.

Prime Minister Sharif and interior minister Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan condemned the terrorist attack

KJo wrote:
kancha wrote:Paki twitterati reporting Hamid Gul died of brain haemorrhage

He had a brain? :shock:
That too on kafirs Independence Day :(( how can Allah be so cruel :((
Aug 4:

Settle Kashmir issue
or attack Pakistan and be done with it: Former ISI chief Hamid Gul
http://www.ibnlive.com/news/india/resol ... 30578.html
He felt urgency. He knew that his time is up.

hmmm. interesting, nothing that we didn't know though.

Nawaz seeks explanation from Mushahidullah over BBC interview
Mushahidullah alleged that during Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif’s meeting with army chief Gen Raheel Sharif on July 28, 2014, an audio tape was played in which Lt. Gen Zaheerul Islam could be heard giving orders to ransack the PM House and spread chaos.

The tape, claimed the federal minister, was obtained by officials of the civilian intelligence agency – Intelligence Bureau.

On hearing the audio tape, Gen Raheel summoned the ISI chief to the meeting and played the tape in front of him, said Mushahidullah. When Zaheerul Islam confirmed that the voice was his own, the army chief asked him to leave, claimed Mushahidullah in his interview with BBC.
Inter Services Public Relations (ISPR) Director General Major General Asim Bajwa late Friday night said in a tweet that “the story about any tape recording as being discussed in media is totally baseless, unfounded and farthest from the truth.” {So it was true then}

rsingh wrote: Now he has to do lot of pleading in Jahannum. Lies do not work there I am told.
But, rsingh, Gul's boss had told him that lying for a good Islamist cause was acceptable. That's the only thing Gul was doing right through.

Pakis claim attack on Pakjabi home minister is retaliation against action on LeJ(Punjabi Taliban)chief Maliq Ishaq and two sons who were killed recently.

Gul Bull Bul Ahole was a big time sponsor, guide for tango's since they are his prodigies, he had multiple businesses including charas ferry.My 2 naya paisa all the wrong stragies of pakjabis will suffer for lot since whatever you don't like asshole was good in planning bad things, awesome present to desh on swatantrata din. If you look at the video couple of month back where he fell of the dias while giving speech (whole video is available) you can see he is high on charas.

Charas consumption over long period is one of the biggest reasons for brain hemaoragge. My 2 naya paise only

Gagan wrote:Yes, the world heaves a sigh of relief.
The guy was a mass murderer.
But don't be surprised if the Economist does an obituary page for him.

krishna_krishna wrote: Charas consumption over long period is one of the biggest reasons for brain hemaoragge. My 2 naya paise only
The guy was a diabetic, it seems his sugar dropped.
There are other medications that can cause bleeding ...

Col Khanzada (retard) (and now 72ed), must have been in the ISI at some point. How can a kernail be a home minister of pakjab, dealing with LEJ types without having intimate knowledge of the various Jihadi groups hain ji?
The government of Pakjab gives a lot of its budgetery support to various Jihadi groups, which I'm sure must be overseen by some fauji deep state types.
The sharif brothers must have tried to insulate themselves from the ISI by employing retired ISI afsars so they could have some inclination of what was around the corner.

So the LEJ prolly took khanzada out for killing its illustrious leader and his sons.
Very interesting

Gagan wrote:Col Khanzada (retard) (and now 72ed), must have been in the ISI at some point. How can a kernail be a home minister of pakjab, dealing with LEJ types without having intimate knowledge of the various Jihadi groups hain ji?
It all depends on which "illustrious" paki family that the dearly departed & disintegrated fellow was from. He was probably from one of the 22 odd politically dominant families that rule paki land and continue to plunder it.

It is not unknown for retired officers who take over as home minister etc., to still be involved in jihadi activity as a parallel role. It is not inconceivable that this fellow had some sort of role in some sort of cross border attack at some point in time. So his untimely death may not be without implicit message from some of the very hijadis who may have become displeased with him in view of the infighting now underway within the Taliban, the mess in Kraachi, etc. etc. Coming so close on the heels of the death of Hamid Gulf from constipation, as his head was full of pakistaniyat, with no reliable outlet of late, one can only view things with a jaded and cynical eye... May there be much more pakistaniyat in the land of the pure and no musharraf to provide an outlet.
SanjayC

Post by SanjayC »

^^^ Jihadis in Pakistan can be paid by Indian intelligence to bump off inconvenient politicians / bureaucrats / undesirables. It is a good strategy if Doval considers it. Jihadis can do anything for money.
sunnyP

Post by sunnyP »

arun wrote:
Ramesh wrote:Rediff reporting explosion in pakjab. Home minister buried.
Government of Islamic Republic of Pakistan owned Radio Pakistan confirms news of a demonstration of an IED Mubarak variant of the IEDology of Pakistan. Punjab Province Home Minister, a retired uniformed Jihadi by name of Colonel (Retd) Shuja Khanzada reported as injured:

5 dead, 25 injured in blast at Punjab Home Minister's residence

The home minister's recent fb post. HM confirmed dead now too.

^^^^^^^

So, the departed HM panjab was ex ISI??

Well,
He's with his favourite General now, probably discussing the explosive love from an afghan that arranged a re-meeting between them

This guy is 400% confirmed ISI afsar, probably involved in a lot of jihadi activity too.

SanjayC wrote:^^^ Jihadis in Pakistan can be paid by Indian intelligence to bump off inconvenient politicians / bureaucrats / undesirables. It is a good strategy if Doval considers it. Jihadis can do anything for money.
Jihadis having money and getting money are both problematic for india. There is no inside line to "the jihadis". Consider that the kashmiri khawatoon is giving speeches to LeT from kashmir over the phone. Shirley, she could have been renamed? If there are still paid speakers on this side, then why think there are easy solutions after killing off the entire covert setup and keeping it dead for years.

There needs to be an ideological shift -- no solution is good enough short of a breakup. And then what must come, will come. Until this happens, no point of underhand dealing with jihadis will aolve the problem.

The US has paid off, dollars, by literal truckloads. Hasnt solved a thing. Has it? A half assed solution will not cut it when you are next door. If this were mexico, we wouldnt be talking money and national bird onlee.

A loss of fifteen years of pretending to -- a)get an army, b)make peace with bakis --are going to bite. For quite a while.

Wish Khanzada could tweet "ankho dekha hall from Jahannum ,with expert opinion throwen in by his mentor Janab GUL.

Yes,
The way Pakistan is going, that problem is only going to grow. As the disparity between India and Pakistan grows, so will the desperation of the pak fauj to hold on to Pakistan by attacking india.

There is only one solution to the Pakistan problem, we have to give peace a chance ...

The solution has to be political, backed by intel and in the end a military push. Jihadism in Pakistan gives an option of that being used as the military push, no need for a dash to the indus across the thar.

US Dept of State from Aug 13
http://www.state.gov/r/pa/prs/dpb/2015/ ... FGHANISTAN
QUESTION: Afghanistan.

MR KIRBY: Yeah.

QUESTION: Two questions on the region. One, at least two generals have been speaking this week – one General Campbell at the Brookings Institutions, and yesterday General O’Connor on the future of Afghanistan. And both, of course, said that progress is being made and the future looks bright and international community should support the dialogues and the new government in Afghanistan.

My question is here. According to the press reports and also – it’s been now two years Omar Mullah was killed, and now, according to the reports, he was being treated and killed in a Karachi, Pakistan hospital. My question is that that means just like Pakistan was saying about Usama bin Ladin for 10 years that they don’t have him, he’s not there, so you think this is the second time that Pakistan has misled or stabbed at the U.S. on Omar Mullah’s whereabout?

MR KIRBY: Well, I think you saw Pakistani authorities denying those claims. I have nothing to add one way or the other about where he was treated. Our focus, Goyal, is on continuing to support the Afghan people and Afghan National Security Forces as they continue to secure their own borders and their own people, and that’s what the Resolute Support Mission is all about. And we’re a contributing nation to that and we’re going to continue to focus on those needs inside Afghanistan.

QUESTION: But as far as dialogue is going on between Afghanistan and Pakistan and both sides of the Taliban, how much can you trust now Pakistan, you think, on this dialogue?

MR KIRBY: Look, I think we welcome the dialogue that continues to occur between Afghanistan and Pakistan. And I would draw your attention to meetings as recently as today with counterterrorism officials from both countries talking and discussing ways to bolster security in both countries. And as we’ve said before, this is a common, shared challenge in that – across that border and in that border area.

So it’s encouraging. It’s promising that they’re having, again, discussions today. And again, we welcome that, because we’ve long said that cooperation and communication between the two will only – can only lead to positive results if it continues and if it really leads to some sort of tangible, shared commitments.

QUESTION: And finally, on Tuesday, 11th of August, U.S. – United States International Commission on Religious Freedom, they had an op-ed or wrote in Foreign Policy magazine that August 11th was declared by the founder of Pakistan, Mr. Jinnah, that that will be the religious freedom day in Pakistan. But according to this commission, the minorities are under attack in Pakistan and U.S. should – they have recommended that United States should do more and press for the freedom of all kinds in Pakistan which has been deprived of the minorities and others inside Pakistan. Have you spoken or talking about these all things, and how much seriously do you take this commission’s report and recommendations?

MR KIRBY: I haven’t seen the commission’s report or its recommendations. I think you know our position. Secretary Kerry’s position is very clear when it comes to the practice of religion and freedom of speech and assembly. We take those basic human rights extraordinarily seriously. I mean, I just talked to you about the dialogue we’re having with Chinese authorities today on human rights, the whole day just devoted to human rights. So it’s obviously a top priority agenda for Secretary Kerry. It will remain so with all countries around the world, but I don’t have anything specific with respect to this report.

It is something we bring up routinely. And everywhere he goes we find opportunities – we look for opportunities to talk about the importance of human rights.

sunnyP wrote:

I always come here for a good laugh....this suar joined his master , a few hours after writing the condolence .... that is poetic....

Hamid Mir ‏@HamidMirGEO 7h7 hours ago
Eye witnesses claiming Shuja Khanzada was calling for help but locals failed to rescue him due to lack of heavy machinery

chetak wrote:^^^^^^^

So, the departed HM panjab was ex ISI??
The line in his tweet on the death of Gen Hamid Gul posted by Sunny P that says “Gen was my mentor and my DG during my service with him” certainly supports you conclusion that he was a member of the notorious Mohammadden terrorist fomenting Inter-Services Intelligence Directorate aka ISID aka ISI.

In addition during an interview by conducted by Shaheen Sehbai, Col. (Retd) Shuja Khanzada indicated that he had worked with the ISI for 12 years. (Clicky). :
SS: Colonel Shuja Khanzada, can you tell me, when did you come to Washington and what happened?

SK: I came in October 1992, and I was there till July 1994. This was the first time that an ISI officer was being posted to America. They were looking for a very professional officer and General Asad Durrani was the person who selected me and General Javaid Nasir finally then dispatched me though he was reluctant to dispatch me to America because I was doing a very good job here in Baluchistan and Afghanistan..

SS: You were in ISI at that time?

SK: I have worked in the field job in ISI for about 11-12 years.

SS: You were in the SSG (Commando units) before that?

SK: I have done a commando course, basically. I worked with them, and I was a very professional officer of the ISI, I have been working there for 12 years. I carried out one of the most difficult operational tasks assigned to me for the security of Pakistan. President Zia-ul-Haq conferred a gallantry award on me, that is Taghma-e-Basalat. I was given that because of all my operations, because of my professionalism. Then I came to America and then in July I got the orders to move back immediately to Pakistan.

VikasRaina wrote:Tweeted Gagan' message.
Suddenly all main actors in Taliban war are meeting Allah.
Now waiting for somone from Bazaru media to write his eulogy and tell us, what a great man and peace lover Harami Gul was.

Shekar Dupatta will do the dishonors.

how a couple of suicide bombers can bring down a solid house like this is a mystery. take a look at the video and decide on the size of explosives needed. since there was no chance to carefully drill holes in the pillars and place minimal charges like they do in bringing down old buildings , they must have been carrying huge 40kg flipkart/amazon delivery man type backpacks stuffed to the gunwales with rdx...why they were not checked given his vip security...i think some of his security detail were in on the plot and just melted away

http://www.dawn.com/news/1200807/punjab ... ror-attack

3. If any action or policy by India can't influence Paki attacks, then most of the STFUP thread is pointless.
:-) As Ayub Khan said 50 years ago, "$&@/ €>#% have gone and spilled the beans!"

There is plenty of point to this thread. We should know our enemy, if we are going to do bania-brahmin-plotting of his eventual downfall.

We yindoos also need this dark place on the internet to worship water car idols. Surely you have one in your pooja mandiram, like I do?

I think the topic will make a good poli-sci or international relations thesis. I can see RAND corp doing it. Even if the conclusion is that there is no conclusion.

This khanzada fellow, total RAPE of the Shallowman Taseer category... Died on his way to hospital apparently.

arun wrote:(Clicky). :
SS: You were in the SSG (Commando units) before that?

SK: I have done a commando course, basically. I worked with them, and I was a very professional officer of the ISI, I have been working there for 12 years. I carried out one of the most difficult operational tasks assigned to me for the security of Pakistan. President Zia-ul-Haq conferred a gallantry award on me, that is Taghma-e-Basalat. I was given that because of all my operations, because of my professionalism. Then I came to America and then in July I got the orders to move back immediately to Pakistan.
Hmm,
Now what might that be?
Some big huge attack on the Soviet Troops?

On a different note though
Someday we must find out the ISI officers who were involved with IC-814, during mushy's regime; 26/11 during Kiyani's regime

arun wrote:(Clicky).
Dr Fai (Kashmiri lobbyist) was there, I kept telling them these things. I said this is what I feel is happening. Whenever she comes, there will be a roll back. I told Dr. Fai to step up his campaign so that they don't get the impression that you are involved in the same issue.Now the (Nawaz Sharif) government was dismissed and finally she came over there, everything changed. Now, over the period of time, I felt that there is a roll back going on and the front at Kashmir was getting cold and this is not in the interest of Pakistan. Our security was being jeopardized because of this.
Dr Fai had Indian connections(traitors) at high levels in civil society in India.

ya allah!...phore phaaders became kaafir....can allah too become kaafir? bhat would muj do ?

Parriker says we are giving befitting reply...will know soon, if pakis start squealing. So far nothing in Yawn news.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 503718.cms

AoA
Modi taking selfies with Sheikh Nahyan bin Mubarak Al Nahyan & Dr. Anwar Gargash at the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque.
UAE has allowed a hindu temple to be built there.
Imagine the significance, a non-muslim head of state visiting the biggest mosque in UAE

PS:
How to post tweets on phbb?

Guys, does it take a rocket scientist to realize TSP game plan of LoC circus before impending NSA level talks? Except for Vivek Katju, the dominant opinion, including of those with a nationalist bone like GP, is that TSP civvies want piss talks, but army/ISI does not. I am sick and tired of this nonsense. Anyone who knows TSP 101 can understand what is going on. By keeping the LoC hot, and killing Indians, then whining to "international community" that it is India that is doing the killing, TSP message is unambiguous: Their firing is in response to Indian killing, and Indian accusations of infiltration etc are bogus, its the "Kashmir people" fighting "Indian rule". Meaning, that any talks sans "core issue" is meaningless. And civvies or military or ISI or RAPE, there is no ambiguity from TSP on this count. Thats the message, talks must encompass some way for India to deliver Kashmir valley to TSP on a silver platter. TSP is not interested in looking at Indian evidence of TSP terror, they themselves have it and they know it, they are basically saying f$ck you, yes were have done that, but lets talk Kashmir, and we stop beating you.

Gull The Shitfull had sent his sons out of Bakistan.

Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan-July 10, 2015

Deepening scandal: Two more child abuse cases surface in Punjab
LAHORE / FAISALABAD: Another two cases of child abuse surfaced in Chiniot and Jhang districts barely a day after similar cases were registered in Multan, echoing some of the pain and shame of the child ***** scandal of Kasur.
In the first incident, accused Kashif and his accomplices Sohail Ahmad, Muhammad Kashif, Imtiaz Ahmad, Ejaz Ahmad and Faisal allegedly abused a 13-year-old boy after giving him a drug.
In the second incident, which took place in the area of Kot Shakir police station at Rodu Sultan, two men allegedly abused a 15-year-old boy and captured the video of their crime in mobile camera.
The last "Huge" case of Child killing - possibly after abuse by Paedophiles - was in Lahore :
Suicide note claims: 'I murdered 100 boys' 04 December 1999
Pakistani police searching for a man who claimed to have killed 100 children since September have found the remains of three young boys partly dissolved in plastic barrels of acid at his home in the eastern city of Lahore.
Investigators say that Javed Iqbal, a 40-year-old loner, sent them a parcel of material earlier this week that included a 32-page diary with details of a killing binge. Since then, Mr Iqbal claimed, he had lured 100 children to their deaths and dissolved their bodies in acid.