The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Facebook is food for the children of Swat
MINGORA: There is a new viral sensation that has taken over the markets in Swat valley – Facebook, or to be precise 'Facebook snacks'.

Named after Mark Zuckerberg's social network – but with no official link – the munchies have given all other edibles a serious run for their money.

With the tag line "Like, Share & Eat" this clever marketing ploy has been a huge success, as young people, frustrated by their inability to log online due to unending loadshedding, have the snacks to turn to as an (admittedly poor) alternative.
That's not the only snack that they're selling. Other curiously named snacks (and no, I'm not making this up, they are in the article, complete with some pictures of the packets):
* Loadshedding
* Drone Baba :mrgreen:
* Time Pass snacks

and yes, Drone Baba is indeed named after the National Bird.
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

Diyar Memberaan,
You all tell that all Umma is very open to al Bakistanis and Bakistanis own all Umma.
But here kafirs of Thurkey watan have captured al bious beebal.
Why "no entry" for Bakistanis into EeeeyoU?
And why the Bakistanis have been made to cower in dark, dingy places with Bangladeshis??

Migrants from Pakistan and Bangladesh wait after being detained by Turkish authorities at a bus terminal in the resort town of Bodrum, Turkey, September 4, 2015. Migrants trying to reach Europe, by taking to small boats for the 4 km (2 mile) nocturnal crossing to the Greek island of Kos from Bodrum, remained undeterred by the drowning of two toddlers this week on the same route.

http://news.yahoo.com/photos/migrants-p ... NpbWFnZQ--
This calls for jeeeehard!
rajpa

Post by rajpa »

News in Teetar - Zaid Hamid has been sent to meet his 72 - though he may not be able to see them as he was beheaded (which was his fondest wish as well). It is not clear which part will reach 72 land but we wish him well (er hell).
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

rajpa wrote:News in Teetar - Zaid Hamid has been sent to meet his 72 - though he may not be able to see them as he was beheaded (which was his fondest wish as well). It is not clear which part will reach 72 land but we wish him well (er hell).
he went as a happy man. He met 72 hoora arabs in prison, and he got his ass red. /its like a dream for him

Did lal topi die on 72nd out of 1200 or so lashes he was supposed to be getting at hands of ummah brothers? Seems he will directly go to a place where lashes will be part of the ambiance and per his holy book stay there forever. Very strange that a superstar of Pakistan got such treatment at hands of biratherhood after all the gassing and fussing against kooffffffr and all that tamasha on TV and interwebz that didn't work.

Morale of the story is that all that gassing Pakistaniyat works only in India and no one is impressed one bit.
brat

Post by brat »

vdutta wrote:
rajpa wrote:News in Teetar - Zaid Hamid has been sent to meet his 72 - though he may not be able to see them as he was beheaded (which was his fondest wish as well). It is not clear which part will reach 72 land but we wish him well (er hell).
he went as a happy man. He met 72 hoora arabs in prison, and he got his ass red. /its like a dream for him

His "Family" have dismissed the news and said that since he has received the proscribed punishment of 150 lashes, he'll be returning to Pakistan soon.

Raa agint alaart.

Naat is-pee-king pingliss

^^ Al-taqiya only janaab...

saary to be mistaking...forgaaat thiz is BENIS naat TSP dhaaga...

the mujra woman definitely has some street fighting experience. probably goes with her line of work having to fend off drunk deadbeats.

the people watching are so calm and unfluttered by all this...like dharmic cows chewing the cud on a busy traffic median.

To see-near maulanaj oph Europe, I hab a pooch. Iph Syria and Iraq become cleans of ISIL jihadi and families go back to stable countries, how to be a bious more green immigrant protesting insult to holy book from less green secular immigrant?

It is totally different from Pakistanis rioting in immigration camps. Where is policei in kufr lands of Europe? How to not overload policie by policie-al-bious?

Separating non-immigrants from less green non-immigrants,
bin-bious-no-riot-ullah

Soooo ijjj laal topi back as lal gaa*d or has he gotten hij 72? Arrrah plizz to give me answers.
member_29089

Post by member_29089 »

NewPee Puchh onlee.

Since Indians outside of Bharath (pee it engineers, doctors, CEOs, professors, and even Motel owners) are all called NRIs.
Should Bakis outside of Bakistan (pee it taxi drivers, terrorists, murderers, rapists, honour-killers, welfare receivers) pee called NRBs? (NRBs = Non-resident Bakis).

I am doink a PhD theISIS to brove 1 NRB == 10 NRI. I waj apple to plagiarise so phar to rich the right conclujion bhat other memperj contribution is needed to I can supmit my theISIS without further plagiarism.

Peelow is a bichchar of NRBs. They were showing shavasana to conphused indian soldiers.

https://www.google.co.in/search?q=kashm ... uH5wUZM%3A

Zaid Hamid @ZaidZamanHamid
Allahu Akbar!! I am back in Pakistan with dignity :lol: and in good health, arrived last night. Resting now & NOT taking calls. #Zaidhamid
Zaid Hamid @ZaidZamanHamid
Indian rascals, Geo & SAFMA snakes thought I would never return. They can rot in hell & burn in their rage :P !! Their nightmare nightgoat is back now :)
This phuker is re-writing Roja movie script with himself playing protogonist Arvind Swamy role, his wife TobaToba playing Madhoo, Saudis are playing real life roles of Terrorists. Ahh...this has love, glamour, hex, betrayal, violence (I mean lashes), he will sing iqbal poems for songs now on TVs....

you kuffers make movies only, we phukkers are real deal though we copy your script.

from his assbook page:
Dear Members, whatever happened in Saudi Arabia is a fascinating tale of courage, betrayals, loyalties and passion. The best and the worst of the people came out in the most critical of times. The enemies attacked us from all sides, many friends betrayed us, many unknown ones came to fight alongside us and we were equally defended by the patriots with fierce passion. Leading this fierce defense was one soul who shares my life, my soul, my home and the mission - my comrade in arms - my soul mate, my adviser, my friend and my beloved wife -- Tayyaba !!{TobaToba}
This post is my tribute to my soul mate who refused to give up the fight despite being totally alone, isolated and trapped in Saudi Arabia for 4 months while I was in the prison. Her visa had expired within a month and she faced deportation or arrest but refused to leave me alone. She led the rescue, dealt with Saudi officials, coordinated with Pak embassy, visited me in prison and kept my soul and spirit alive, consolidated the family back home and led the the mission while I was isolated. Her presence in Medina was my lifeline in this difficult time. Her passion and courage has earned the respect of all those who dealt with her in these times. For me, she is the real guardian angel who achieved the impossible while many had given up hope of an early rescue. She achieved what the enemies thought could not be done. Single handidly she defeated the enemies and arranged for my release and return so secretly that even my own family and children did not know of my arrival. This is a stunning tale of passion and courage worthy of a spectacular action thriller{ and the thriller is Indian movie Roja}. May be told later but not now.
All those who love me and the mission, must respect Tayyaba and be indebted to her for the incredible sacrifice and courage she has shown against extreme pressure and impossible odds. Pakistan owes this respect to this incredible lady who is the rock solid force behind me and the mission. Anyone not respecting this noble lady will not be respect by me either. This must be known to all.
This incident has changed radically all the rules of the game and the mission. Our mission will continue with ruthless force but we will be more secretive and private in operations :rotfl: . Public dealings will be restricted and visits will only be through strict appointments. All my phone numbers have been changed and will not be made public now. This is the next higher deadly level of mission and we will not take any nonsense now. Soon the enemies will taste the blade of our swords inshaAllah ! Every enemy and friend has been identified in this crisis and now it is time for retribution {Run for kovar..he is cumming...}. We will not show any mercy after this attack by the enemies and the betrayals within our ranks. They started it. We will finish it now, InshaAllah !
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

On Line Matrimonial Ad Makes Its Debut In Islamic Pakistan - Landlord Seeks Virgin Beautiful Girl As Second Wife :mrgreen:
Question # 1 : Is this( on-line ad only ! ) Halal under the Book ?; was a Fatwa obtained from the local maulvi :mrgreen:
Question # 2 : Was wife # 1, taken into confidence on this ? was her consent obtained as per the Book ? :mrgreen:
Question # 3 : Is the purpose only to exercise "conjugal"/ "seeding" rights i.e. purchase a "new" car as the "first car" has now become old and needs constant" repairs" ? why not consider "trade-in" as the cost of maintaining one "car" is less than the cost of maintaining two "cars" :mrgreen:
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

10 years ago, an earthquake in Pakistan killed over 80000 people. What lessons have we learnt? :roll: (dawn.com)
10 years on, we have learnt no lessons from the earthquake :mrgreen:

Just like the recent floods of 2010,it was another opportunity to garner international sympathy :(( and milk the Muslim Ummah and the non-Muslim Kaffirs of their hard earned Moolahs-" ek paisa dae doe "! :mrgreen:

The RedRed is back with a bang? Seems Saudis made the most pious Saudi to lash out pious punishment that went all the way to his head. His mental capacity seems to have gone negative from zero, may be some psychologists can make him learn Hindoo scriptures (Vedanta) and reduce his agony under the Turkish cap.

vishvak wrote:The RedRed is back with a bang? Seems Saudis made the most pious Saudi to lash out pious punishment that went all the way to his head. His mental capacity seems to have gone negative from zero, may be some psychologists can make him learn Hindoo scriptures (Vedanta) and reduce his agony under the Turkish cap.
The fact that his Wife was able to Please Saudi official for Release of this Khabees leave so much for imagination. Nepalese Maids incident tells that Saudis are known & prone to giving deep concussion on discussion for giving concession in passion of mercy session.

SirJahil HamIED's new chair... (Piss Be Upon Heem)

Falijee wrote:On Line Matrimonial Ad Makes Its Debut In Islamic Pakistan - Landlord Seeks Virgin Beautiful Girl As Second Wife :mrgreen:
Question # 1 : Is this( on-line ad only ! ) Halal under the Book ?; was a Fatwa obtained from the local maulvi :mrgreen:
Question # 2 : Was wife # 1, taken into confidence on this ? was her consent obtained as per the Book ? :mrgreen:
Question # 3 : Is the purpose only to exercise "conjugal"/ "seeding" rights i.e. purchase a "new" car as the "first car" has now become old and needs constant" repairs" ? why not consider "trade-in" as the cost of maintaining one "car" is less than the cost of maintaining two "cars" :mrgreen:
What does the bious mean when he says "Cast no bar, and Brotherism no bar?".

Gagan wrote:SirJahil HamIED's new chair... (Piss Be Upon Heem)
Gaganulllah plizz to note the correction on your salutation of Laal-Gaa*d:

Sir Jahil HamIED (BBUH) :- Burnol Be Upon HijYouKnowWhere.

Mean-e-while. Some of our Indian kids in XLRI institute have made a song just for Jahil HamIED (BBUH), on what his Arapian four-father has been doing to him and his ancestors all the while.

Note1: Exxcuse the irrelevant lyrics.
Note2: Sorry, no translations available :(
Note3: Exxcujj lack of Pingrezi.

Note4: IMPORTANT: Bliss to wear headphones if at work.
RCase

Post by RCase »

GunterH wrote:NewPee Puchh onlee.

Since Indians outside of Bharath (pee it engineers, doctors, CEOs, professors, and even Motel owners) are all called NRIs.
Should Bakis outside of Bakistan (pee it taxi drivers, terrorists, murderers, rapists, honour-killers, welfare receivers) pee called NRBs? (NRBs = Non-resident Bakis).
Gunhunter mian, there ij alreddy a term phor Bakis outside of Bakistan - they are called non-state actors.
RCase

Post by RCase »

Sir Zaid Hamid is back in Pakistan with dignity and in good health. Released without charge and honourably sent back home last night. He is resting {pecauj he cannot sit}and his cell phones are off {Allohmidollah! cell phones are kufr. Hij charger waj confiscated in Soothi Arapia} and he needs some privacy with his family{Soothi Arapia haj got him ujed to privacy in his cell }, so please let him rest for now {Did eye mention, janab haj broplem to keep tashreef} . He will not make any media and public statement for now{Once bitten, twice shy. Making buplic statements waj what got him into trouble}. he is NOT taking any visitors for now Bhat do ju expect? Ghajwa-e-behind is susbended. Haw can he take any vijitors?}.
But the tiger is back on duty {ever wondered haw a sher crossed with a papoon looks like?}and on his battle station alhamdolillah !!
RCase

Post by RCase »

Did Tayyaba do a '1001 Arapian nights' with the Soothies to save her Laal Topee Sherzada?
RCase

Post by RCase »

This is the next higher deadly level of mission and we will not take any nonsense now. Soon the enemies will taste the blade of our swords inshaAllah !
Fifth generation warfare ij naat showing atimi takat, but fighting with swords!

That is one generation ahead of the "lathi" that he got on his "Gaajar-colored-behind" (phor those infidels who dont know Urdu: Gaajar == carrot)

Biradhers,
My coujjin haj paan ki dukaan next to Sir Jahil HamIED's (BPUH) gareepkhana.
He is selling Purnol and Vaseline py the dojjens since the laast 4-5 dayj.

I yam also planning to open a road side istaal to sell Vaseleene and Purnol in that area.

Plij to advije bhaat else should eye pe selling hain ji?

Gaganullah, you forgot roohafza for the behind

AoA birathers, thanks to Gaganullah I remembered my Stock buying anal-yeast ratings for the day:

Purnol: Buy
Vaseline : Buy
Specialist Chair Cushion Mfg: Buy

Rupa Underwear: Sell (cannot use)
European Toilet : Sell
Indian Toilet : Buy
RCase

Post by RCase »

LokeshC wrote:AoA birathers, thanks to Gaganullah I remembered my Stock buying anal-yeast ratings for the day:

Purnol: Buy
Vaseline : Buy
Specialist Chair Cushion Mfg: Buy

Rupa Underwear: Sell (cannot use)
European Toilet : Sell
Indian Toilet : Buy
Lowhaircut mian,

Haw can pakistan have Yindian Toilet? Ij this the next haier deadly level of emission?

I wish Doorknob Gow-Swamy invites JahilHamid (along with Owaisi) and do a public debrief for the sake of Yindian Muslims and cunning yindoos?
Never mind, Jahil will think...I don't wear briefs no more, how can this yindoo debriefs me :rotfl: ??..

Has there been any public sightings of Laaltopi so far after his release? It is possible someone in Paki establishment has taken over his identity online and posting messages. Yeh EchhNDee ka sawaal hain.

bismillah raheel ul shariff

a masjid is being constructed in Raawalpindi in the name of Raheel Shariff 8)

http://tribune.com.pk/story/966439/inve ... -offering/
Moody’s gives B3 to Pakistan
A source inside Pakistan Govt was quoted as saying:
Bhaad mein jaaye B3. Pakistan demands 3B from Moody's.

Every Pakistani now owns over Rs 101,338

Ebery Paki birather iz now a dus percenti Millionaire !!! AoA !!
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Any economists on here?

SAWAAL :
Pakistani Talib Student Residing In Londonistan Seeking Econometric Advice
Final year of uni and its time to write the horrible piece of work that I've been dreading, the dissertation. I have a few ideas but none of them seem to be very good. Right now, I was thinking if there was anyway to conduct an econometric analysis of the probability of drone strikes actually killing a terrorist in Pakistan? Google wasn't much of a help but I was hoping you guys might have some ideas or could pinpoint me towards some reliable data.
JAWAAB
There are "plenty" of avenues open to this studious talib student, via internet, in the Land Of The Pure(for solving the problem ); depending on which source of data he wants to avail of ; whether he wants to take - the secondary route (source) or the primary route (source)
SECONDARY SOURCE
(1) Contact the phamous LSE ( not the one in Londonsitan), but the La-Whore School Of Economics (A.K.A LSE ); the Dean Of Economics,who will be pleased to give you access to a previous thesis on the topic of "analysis of the probability of drone strikes actually killing a terrorist in FATA "; with few changes here and there (and the magic of "cut and paste" ), :D you should be laughing with a Economics Degree in your hand.
(2) Contact the World Famous AXAACT University located in Krachi; they will gladly ghost write the thesis for you; you don't have to do the leg work (research); everything will be taken care of ; but be beware, that their services don't come cheap.
PRIMARY SOURCE
This is the route that I personally recommend; as you may be aware from newspaper report, the Pakistan Army has launched a full -fledged Unmanned Drone Program, targeting terrorists (AKA miscreants); being of Pakistani origin, they will gladly give all the help to you; since the program right now, is at an experimental stage, they may be actually looking for a person with your credentials to evaluate this program and submit the results ( in the form of a report ) to the Chief Of Army Staff ; I am confident that they will provide you with all the technical data as well as assist you by providing you text book material on the subject of Econometric Analysis. As you may know from your previous studies, primary sources are always preferred over secondary sources (LSE and AXAACT) :mrgreen:
Please write an E mail to the Inter - Services Public Relations (ISPR);contact person over there is Lt- Gen Asim Bajwa(popularly AKA as Gen Baaja )
Good Luck to you in your future endeavors
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Killed ‘by djinns’: Body of boy to be exhumed
The body would be exhumed for an autopsy as the relatives had buried the boy without following legal procedures for murder cases, district administration officials said.

Read: ‘Djinns’ kidnap, kill pre-schooler in G-B

Ahmad went missing nearly two weeks ago from the Somal village of Chilas, a town in Diamer Valley of G-B and his mutilated body was found dumped in a nearby forest. The family neither registered a police case not took the body for a post-mortem after a Rawalpindi-based exorcist, Qari Mazoorul Haq,(with the help of the famous Djinn scientist, Mr. Mahmood Bashiruddin ) told them the boy was killed by “supernatural forces”.D instead of relying on a station police officer.
Speaking to The Express Tribune Diamer Deputy Commissioner Usman Ahmad said he had told the police to seek permission from a court to exhume the boy’s body. “The cause of death can’t be determined without an autopsy,” he added.

Non-Muslim djinns? :roll:

As police gear up to solve the case, a number of theories about the child’s gruesome killing are circulating among the locals.

They now believe the boy was murdered by a non-Muslim paranormal entity as usually the Muslim djinns release their hostages without harming them.
RAA agent on the job ? :mrgreen:
Janbaz Khan, a sitting minister in the G-B government, also seconds the theory. “Usually Muslim djinns release the person after sometime without harming them,” he said. “But non-Muslim djinns react and kill the captive if an exorcist’s help is sought.”

“The same has happened in this case too,” said Khan, who is the food minister and hails from the same district.

Stories associated with supernatural beings are rife in the valley, which is one of the most backward areas in the region and has the lowest literacy rate.

Khan claims he has witnessed several cases in which djinns kidnap people in the valley. “Tell me who would harbour an enmity with a four-year-old kid?” he reasons.

DIG Inayatullah Farooqi has assigned the investigation to a police superintendent instead of relying on a station police officer.
DIG Farooqi should take the case himself ; that way, he ensures 100% of the credit.
RCase

Post by RCase »

The djinns were emitting energy in the saffron spectrum. Hence, non-muslim djinn. If they were emitting in the green spectrum, it would have been muslim djinn onlee. This ij axactly from my peeehdee thesis on qalandar consciousness.

RCase wrote:^^^
The djinns were emitting energy in the saffron spectrum. Hence, non-muslim djinn. If they were emitting in the green spectrum, it would have been muslim djinn onlee. This ij axactly from my peeehdee thesis on qalandar consciousness.
To the office of rcaseullah,
Grand Immam BENIS jirga,

Good Point my lord.

These djinns must have crossed over from the Eastern borders. There is a lot of Saffron farming going on there. The NW monsoon must have carried them.

Please issue phatwa against all Monsoon coming from East. Only pure Arabic Monsoon to be allowed in al-Bakistan.

Please accord highest priority. Matter of national security.

Stop

Truly bious taleb