Internal Security Watch

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Internal Security Watch

Prophetic letter...

Looks like Zakir Naik has applied for Malaysian citizenship. Will extraditing him from there be easier than extraditing from SA?

This organized Islamist conversion business of women used to happen in WB. This has also been reported from UP specially western UP. Most of Zakir Naik's converts are women. It is a common practice in Bdesh and Pak. The story line in these cases is the same. Without organized opposition you will not be able to prevent this within Indian Union. Both Tapan Ghosh and Yogi use their groups to rescue such girls. You need something similar in Kerala.

Karthik S wrote:Looks like Zakir Naik has applied for Malaysian citizenship. Will extraditing him from there be easier than extraditing from SA?
Has he not been banned from Malaysia ? Why does he need an extra citizenship ?

'Terrorists in Kashmir will not live to see this winter' Army vows to wipe out militancy

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/kash ... 64863.html

^^ Truely scary days ahead for the rurds in J&K. No more Ramzan candlelights/peace offerings etc.

Pig hunting seems in high gear and with routinue pre-emptive strikes on any TSPA-ian trying to help them from across the LoC, not too much help around either.

https://thewire.in/140978/k-p-s-gill-role-model/

Basant Rath is 2000-batch Indian Police Service officer who belongs to the Jammu and Kashmir cadre.

@KanchanGupta
This scurrilous attack on KPS Gill for waging war on terrorism is penned by a serving IPS officer of J&K cadre.

J Gopikrishnan‏ @jgopikrishnan70
Attn : @IPS_Association & @HMOIndia
Anything to say on this nasty article on KPS Gill by 2000 Batch IPS guy Basant Rath?

Rahul Pandita‏Verified account @rahulpandita
He has been itching to get relieved for a long time. I wonder why nobody is paying heed.

Basant Rath‏ @basant06
I have a low opinion about the IPS. Here are the facts.

Siddharth‏Verified account
@svaradarajan
Powerful piece on the Hashimpura custodial massacre by @basant06, a serving police officer who has a conscience, is outspoken & writes well!
Basant Rath‏ @basant06
Thank you, Sir. Thanks for what you have been doing for India's journalism. Thank you for being the change.

Old Siddy is the agent of change? That exposes Rath's inclinations. Nobody reads Wire other than lefties. At least some people read Hindu.
chilarai

Post by chilarai »

Hari Seldon wrote:'Terrorists in Kashmir will not live to see this winter' Army vows to wipe out militancy

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/kash ... 64863.html
already hizbul #1 is starting to resemble taliban #3 :rotfl:

just need to keep the pressure up, all these terror sherror business would go for a toss !
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Dr Zakir Naik: India to use diplomatic power to bring wanted terrorist back
Islamic preacher Zakir Naik, who is wanted by the National Investigation Agency (NIA) in cases relating to terror and money laundering, is seeking citizenship in Malaysia, reported PTI quoting NIA sources. Naik has been changing his base quite frequently after the NIA moved the Interpol for issuance of a Red Corner Notice (RCN), international arrest warrant, against him, the NIA sources said.
As per the agencies’ sources, the Indian government is planning to use its diplomatic channels to frustrate all attempts by Naik to get citizenship in any country. They also added that the Malaysian authorities were aware about terror cases pending against the Islamic preacher. Naik had first come under Indian security agencies’ scanner after Bangladeshi newspaper ‘Daily Star’ reported that one of the attackers of the July 1 terror attack in Dhaka, Rohan Imtiaz, ran propaganda on Facebook last year quoting the controversial preacher. According to India news reports, his present whereabouts are unknown . There were rumours that he was granted Saudi citizenship, but this cannot be confirmed . IMO, it is plausible that the Saudis may be secretly "sheltering" him. In the past, they had no qualms in granting refuge to tyrants like Idi Amin and former Tunisian President Ben Ali !
Bhurishravas

Post by Bhurishravas »

Didnt know where to put this. Mods, please help.
Lord Hanuman is being spat upon and shoe patted in this video. High blood pressure patients, dont watch.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R2IwcNU9QA0

IMHO, there are no more than 20/25% Hindus in India. The rest of the so-numbered 80% are either accidental `Hindus`, opportunistic `Hindus` or the ones on their way out. And that is why insulting hindu beliefs through beef fest or by calling a hindu goddess prostitute or the videos like the one above do not encounter the resistance that it would have if Hindus were truly in majority in India.
As `hindus on their way out` grow in strength, we may see more disturbances in the country than we are doing today.

How will he get to Malaysia from KSA hain ji? Overfly India?
:twisted:

Bhurishravas wrote:Didnt know where to put this. Mods, please help.
Lord Hanuman is being spat upon and shoe patted in this video. High blood pressure patients, dont watch.

IMHO, there are no more than 20/25% Hindus in India. The rest of the so-numbered 80% are either accidental `Hindus`, opportunistic `Hindus` or the ones on their way out. And that is why insulting hindu beliefs through beef fest or by calling a hindu goddess prostitute or the videos like the one above do not encounter the resistance that it would have if Hindus were truly in majority in India.
As `hindus on their way out` grow in strength, we may see more disturbances in the country than we are doing today.
Keep a level head and recognize who exactly is doing this.

Bhim Sena aka Mahaghatbandhan 2.0. Led by Chandrashekhar Azad Ravan ( latest avatar of Kanhaiya, Hardik Patel, Arvind Kejriwal series of operatives ).

It is being done EXACTLY in the hope that Hindus will lose their cool and react violently against Dalits who had nothing to do with it. So that another 2002 narrative can be built, this time undermining caste solidarity.

Be angry by all means, but let anger sharpen your mind, not uproot it. Hysterical response is exactly what this video is being circulated to provoke.

Watching this video and then spewing a bunch of unwarranted BS conclusions regarding how many % of Hindus are "accidental Hindus" would come under the category of hysterical response (with intense ovarian involvement).
ashish raval

Post by ashish raval »

These mofos should be dumped on an island where comodos are living. These are pretty criminals who suddenly got enfranchised with criminality with money flying around to do stupid things like these. Hindus would be better of without such sub zero IQ creppy crawlies in desh..
Bhurishravas

Post by Bhurishravas »

Rudradev wrote:
Bhurishravas wrote:Didnt know where to put this. Mods, please help.

Keep a level head and recognize who exactly is doing this.

Bhim Sena aka Mahaghatbandhan 2.0. Led by Chandrashekhar Azad Ravan ( latest avatar of Kanhaiya, Hardik Patel, Arvind Kejriwal series of operatives ).

It is being done EXACTLY in the hope that Hindus will lose their cool and react violently against Dalits who had nothing to do with it. So that another 2002 narrative can be built, this time undermining caste solidarity.
Be angry by all means, but let anger sharpen your mind, not uproot it. Hysterical response is exactly what this video is being circulated to provoke.
Watching this video and then spewing a bunch of unwarranted BS conclusions regarding how many % of Hindus are "accidental Hindus" would come under the category of hysterical response (with intense ovarian involvement).
In other words, bury your head in sand.
I know a lot of people here have a problem with Jholachaap JNUites. But interestingly, there is little analysis of what is going on there and let me do it for you. A majority of students(highly educated/politicised) vote and support a non-national, non `hindu` narrative. Saying that they are brainwashed is simplistic. The truth is that they dont identify with the version of hinduism that most people at BR or RSS identify with. There is no hindu unity for them. The hindu religion is to be reviled as it is and has been a source of their exploitation and oppression. And that is why pamphlets declaring hindu goddesses to be prostitutes appear there. It is the state writ that suppresses such acts and therefore the state is to be opposed too.
Who supports the narrative of hindu unity. The one that is propagated by RSS and is accepted wihout question elsehwere. It is the upper caste hindus or uneducated so called "lower caste" who voted en masse for Narendra Modi. I am willing to bet that most of us here on BR are upper caste hindus and not more than 20% so called lower caste fellas.
Who is Chandrashekhar Azad? Isnt he an educated lawyer?!As education seeps in, what is the guarantee that the rest of the society will not go down the JNU path. In fact, barring a few OBCs, what we see mostly on social media is an educated class of so called low-caste people taking radical anti-hindu positions. Arent the brahmins in Tamil Nadu and Kerela enjoying the hospitality of their hindu unity brethren. What is the position of DMK vis-vis hinduism?!Isnt it a hindu bashing party that is partly suspected of having separatist tendencies and had overtly demanded a separate Dravida Nadu in its earlier Avatar?
Yes, we should not react to videos where hindu gods are being spat upon because the video has an ulterior motive?! Reacting will divide the imaginary hindu unity and even more importantly it might endanger the all important BJP votes. We might as well spit ourselves if it ensures that 2002 narrative is not built again.
Talk of bullshit. Hindu unity, nationalist political party are imaginary constructs. If you cant defend your gods for some greater political goal, then that goal has already become unachievable.
Cheers. Enjoy your abode wherever you are.

Bhurishravaji, what you have said is exactly what Bheem Sena or Sambhaji Brigade or Periyar Brigade is saying. Only with sadness about the situation and anger against Hindus. So called lower class is a fact of life, did you read about a Jat Sikh killing himself when he found that his wife's mother was a Dalit (father was a Jat Sikh)? There are numerous people working from all sides to bridge these isolated islands.

Reacting against hate propaganda must be done in a smart manner, attack the idea not the individual or his/her social milieu.
Bhurishravas

Post by Bhurishravas »

prahaar wrote:Bhurishravaji, what you have said is exactly what Bheem Sena or Sambhaji Brigade or Periyar Brigade is saying. Only with sadness about the situation and anger against Hindus. So called lower class is a fact of life, did you read about a Jat Sikh killing himself when he found that his wife's mother was a Dalit (father was a Jat Sikh)? There are numerous people working from all sides to bridge these isolated islands.

Reacting against hate propaganda must be done in a smart manner, attack the idea not the individual or his/her social milieu.
Yaar, Noone is attacking anybody individually or whatever milieu. I just pointed out some facts. And I might agree that some people are noble minded and might be trying to bridge the social divisions. But what I see is a bigger and faster centrifugal force driving people apart. There is emerging a social class which does not believe in any such woolly notions of hindu unity. And this is the educated elite who will be guiding the future generations of their community forward.
And I wonder how the video is hate propaganda. It is an expression of a section of a community that believes in ambedkar and despises hindu gods. It is hate propaganda only if it is doctored or fake.
shyamal

Post by shyamal »

Propaganda need not be based on fake or doctored info.
Caste is our bane. There is no denying that. And caste discrimination is very real.
We need to see the bigger picture and not do hindu on hindu(even in thoughts and words) over this kind of provocation. That would only give our enemies an easy win.

I do not know about north India. In Bengal atleast Hindu identity is reasserting itself. Yes, there s a lot of opposition but its growing.

>>I just pointed out some facts.

Which facts? Please clarify. I read your post which elicited a response from RD, and I did not see any facts just assertions. Kindly elaborate.
Tamang

Post by Tamang »

This Chandrashekhar Azad guy seems to be newest hope for commie/break India gang after their investment in Hardik Patel, Jignesh Mevani, AK, Kanhaiya etc sank without a whimper. As of now I have not seen any traction for this CA on either Lutyen's Media or SM.

No Dalit in his right mind will insult their gods. This is a setup to incite violence nothing else. Some picture also showed Muslim involvement in these protests.Lets not lose our cool. If Hindus were no longer Hindus, we would not be watching a saffron surge in India.
Bhurishravas

Post by Bhurishravas »

JE Menon wrote:>>I just pointed out some facts.

Which facts? Please clarify. I read your post which elicited a response from RD, and I did not see any facts just assertions. Kindly elaborate.
These
And that is why pamphlets declaring hindu goddesses to be prostitutes appear there.
Who is Chandrashekhar Azad? Isnt he an educated lawyer?!
Arent the brahmins in Tamil Nadu and Kerela enjoying the hospitality of their hindu unity brethren. What is the position of DMK vis-vis hinduism?!Isnt it a hindu bashing party that is partly suspected of having separatist tendencies and had overtly demanded a separate Dravida Nadu in its earlier Avatar?
Last edited by Bhurishravas on 04 Jun 2017 15:26, edited 1 time in total.
Bhurishravas

Post by Bhurishravas »

Chandragupta wrote:No Dalit in his right mind will insult their gods. This is a setup to incite violence nothing else.
I live in JNU. I see it everyday. "So called dalits" dont give a f""ck about your gods. There are cultural programs on Ambedkar`s birth anniversary. All night they gave gaali to hindu gods and goddesses on loudspeakers in front of Sabarmati hostel. That was just one day.
Bhurishravas

Post by Bhurishravas »

shyamal wrote:That would only give our enemies an easy win.
The definition of enemy is different for different people. For DMK it is the Hindu Panini. To believe that everyone shares your world and social view is naive. The massacre of Bhumihar Brahmins in Bihar by CPI(ML) in caste wars is a pointer.

those are special JNU trained dalit-commie-islamofascist hybrid mutation.

one has to look at the outside world.
Bhurishravas

Post by Bhurishravas »

Singha wrote:those are special JNU trained dalit-commie-islamofascist hybrid mutation.
one has to look at the outside world.
That is the simplistic assessment i was talking about. As if JNU is on Mars.
What happened in Saharanpur and the above video is an iteration of larger malaise.

Bhurishravas wrote:
Chandragupta wrote:No Dalit in his right mind will insult their gods. This is a setup to incite violence nothing else.
I live in JNU. I see it everyday. "So called dalits" dont give a f""ck about your gods. There are cultural programs on Ambedkar`s birth anniversary. All night they gave gaali to hindu gods and goddesses on loudspeakers in front of Sabarmati hostel. That was just one day.
These dalits are victims of communist brainwashing at JNU. Most Hindu scriptures are written by those who would today be called dalits. This artificial category is a British mischief invented in 1930s, and perpetuated by Congress and communists. There are dozens of revered Hindu saints who would fall into Dalit category.

This is a nice page for this:

http://www.hindupedia.com/en/Dalit_Hindu_saints

Bhurishravas wrote:
What do you mean by "your gods"?
Anindya

Post by Anindya »

Rohingyas slowly getting into familiar businesses

Myanmar national arrested for trafficking 20 girls to India
rsangram

Post by rsangram »

Bhurishravas wrote:
prahaar wrote:Bhurishravaji, what you have said is exactly what Bheem Sena or Sambhaji Brigade or Periyar Brigade is saying. Only with sadness about the situation and anger against Hindus. So called lower class is a fact of life, did you read about a Jat Sikh killing himself when he found that his wife's mother was a Dalit (father was a Jat Sikh)? There are numerous people working from all sides to bridge these isolated islands.

Yaar, Noone is attacking anybody individually or whatever milieu. I just pointed out some facts. And I might agree that some people are noble minded and might be trying to bridge the social divisions. But what I see is a bigger and faster centrifugal force driving people apart. There is emerging a social class which does not believe in any such woolly notions of hindu unity. And this is the educated elite who will be guiding the future generations of their community forward.
And I wonder how the video is hate propaganda. It is an expression of a section of a community that believes in ambedkar and despises hindu gods. It is hate propaganda only if it is doctored or fake.

Totally agree with Bhurishravas. "Putting your head in the sand" is exactly what it is. One may argue for different strategies and tactics for dealing with a certain situation, but one cannot and should not hide facts or not mention them or bury them in the sand or sweep them under the rug. If there is a movement in India among a significantly large section of the population, even if it is 5 or 10%, and the movement is advancing, unchecked, unresisted, unchallenged and even unacknowledged just because we dhoti shiver that even talking about "is exactly what these anti-nationals want" and will help them mobilize greater numbers in their favor, then Bhrishravas is right, you have lost already. That is a losers creed, and loser thinking. It is even more serious, but along the same lines, as denying your own army casualties. This sort of thinking arises more out of denial, delusion and yes, cowardice.

The rule of thumb of a winner is, to state the truth, whatever it is, openly, boldly, clearly, unequivocally and categorically. Whatever it is. Anything else is just plain cowardice and another form of dhoti and pant shivering. What passes here, among certain people is the opposite. Stating and acknowledgment of truth and facts is branded as dhoti shivering. It is an old "Islamist" tactic - perpetrate abuse and atrocity on someone and then accuse the victim of perpetrating that atrocity both on themselves and the perpetrators, and some on this forum have learnt well from the Pakis, but instead of the Islamists who perpetrate this on "others", some here use this tactic against their own - for speaking the truth and laying out facts.

Can anyone explain, why concealing or hiding or sweeping under the rug, the fact that Hindu Gods are being severely insulted, buy us ? No one is saying that we should go about inflicting mass punishment or group punishment against a section of the population. Bhrishravas is only arguing that we should spread awareness, so people know what is going on and punish just those people, who perpetrate such acts. Under the Indian constitution and IPC, inciting religious hatred is a criminal offence. I would like to see it being used against the anti-Hindu for once.
Last edited by rsangram on 04 Jun 2017 17:30, edited 1 time in total.
rsangram

Post by rsangram »

JE,

Bhurishravas has responded to you, by highlighting facts in his post, that you asked for.

But, may I ask, what is wrong with assertions ? Just about everything posted here is assertion (opinion). Simply asking a question like you did, clearly implying that his assertions have no merit, because he has not stated any facts (an assertion, on your part, which I might add, happens to be untrue), without providing any counter arguments, is just innuendo, bordering on a slur.

It is not really very "clever", and is negative. I would have loved to see counter arguments from you, rather than "chankyan" put downs like that. What does this sort of put down accomplish, other than to diminish a person, who is simply trying to post his opinion. He did not attack you personally. I am disappointed in you. Instead of diminishing him, this sort of thing diminishes you, particularly, when reading your posts elsewhere, including a detailed response to one of my own posts, I know you are capable of making powerful arguments, which I may not agree with, but they are well thought out.

Republic‏Verified account @republic
#BREAKING: NIA's most-wanted man Ansari has been arrested by Bihar Police on the Indo-Nepal border
Bhurishravas

Post by Bhurishravas »

These dalits are victims of communist brainwashing at JNU.
It is the other way round. Communists were giving a platform to so called lower castes to air their anger at the state` and `prevalent social structure`.

Last year BAPSA(Birsa Ambedkar Phule) Association fought the elections for the first time in JNU and they came second. Same `social justice` plank as the commis.
In fact, so scared were the commis of BAPSA that SFI and AISA, two of the largest leftist student organisations aligned to fight BAPSA. An unheard of alliance in even Commi politics.
And BAPSA fought the elections because so called dalits are unwilling to let brahmins like Kanhaiya Kumar lead their `social justice` movement. No matter how loudly jokers like Kanhaiya Kumar or other commis shout support to `anti-brahminism`, they are not needed or welcome because of their birth status.

Mods,

Thread is being derailed.
shyamal

Post by shyamal »

Bhurishravas wrote:
shyamal wrote:That would only give our enemies an easy win.
The definition of enemy is different for different people. For DMK it is the Hindu Panini. To believe that everyone shares your world and social view is naive. The massacre of Bhumihar Brahmins in Bihar by CPI(ML) in caste wars is a pointer.
Ofcourse everyone does not share my world view :)

I know who I consider enemy. And I am talking about them.

Politics in places like JNU or JU are completely different from politics of the rest of the population. Yes, periodically outfits like Bhim Sena and various ultra left outfits are floated to test the waters.
As long as the general populations keeps its cool and does not overreact to this kind of provocation they soon fade out.

Our focus should be on removing discrimination and other such disuniting factors from among hindus. Despondence because a (very small) section of Dalits are abusing hindu gods is an overreaction - and thats just what this propaganda aims for.
shyamal

Post by shyamal »

rsangram wrote:
Can anyone explain, why concealing or hiding or sweeping under the rug, the fact that Hindu Gods are being severely insulted, buy us ? No one is saying that we should go about inflicting mass punishment or group punishment against a section of the population. Bhrishravas is only arguing that we should spread awareness, so people know what is going on and punish just those people, who perpetrate such acts. Under the Indian constitution and IPC, inciting religious hatred is a criminal offence. I would like to see it being used against the anti-Hindu for once.
I can speak from my own experience.
No one hides the fact that these outfits abuse hindu gods.
For example - the fact that Durga was abused as a prostitute by these JNU-chhaap groups was given wide publicity in Bengal.
That is one of the reasons that CPI(M) has completely lost its base in West Bengal and is now fighting desperately with BJP to retain the "chief opposition party" tag.
No CPI(M) guy had abused Durga. Just the association of CPI(M) with those outfits was enough to ruin them.
Whenever they open their mouths about communalism now, they are mocked.

These incidents actually lead to greater hindu consolidation if played intelligently.

Whats the use of imprisoning a few low level workers of these fringe outfits? It will only give them more sympathy and publicity. Let the anger burn the puppet-masters instead :)

These incidents can be really useful in the hands of kommunals to make the point that Hinduism Khatre mein hain :)

These posts are seriously off topic for this thread. Requesting the mods to put them in an appropriate thread.
rsangram

Post by rsangram »

shyamal wrote:
rsangram wrote:
I can speak from my own experience.
No one hides the fact that these outfits abuse hindu gods.
For example - the fact that Durga was abused as a prostitute by these JNU-chhaap groups was given wide publicity in Bengal.
That is one of the reasons that CPI(M) has completely lost its base in West Bengal and is now fighting desperately with BJP to retain the "chief opposition party" tag.
No CPI(M) guy had abused Durga. Just the association of CPI(M) with those outfits was enough to ruin them.
Whenever they open their mouths about communalism now, they are mocked.

These incidents actually lead to greater hindu consolidation if played intelligently.

Whats the use of imprisoning a few low level workers of these fringe outfits? It will only give them more sympathy and publicity. Let the anger burn the puppet-masters instead :)

These incidents can be really useful in the hands of kommunals to make the point that Hinduism Khatre mein hain :)

These posts are seriously off topic for this thread. Requesting the mods to put them in an appropriate thread.
I dont agree that we should not apply the law for any reason. There should be no discretion in application of law. If someone breaks it, law should be applied to them, without looking left, right, up, down, inside, outside, and without regard to what is "expedient". In fact, anyone who uses arbitrariness in application of the law or selectiveness in its application, should be treated as a criminal and severely punished, whether they be IAS officers, or IPS officers or the Netas.

But we can agree to disagree and move on.
shyamal

Post by shyamal »

I am sure that kind of mindless approach would be very convenient for the forces that wish harm to my country. We are fighting a war of ideas and we do need to be expedient. Igniting caste fault-lines is the only ammunition left to the scoundrels. We need to deny them that opportunity. For that purpose, if we have to be selective and perform taqiya we should definitely do so :)

Bhurishravas wrote:

These
And that is why pamphlets declaring hindu goddesses to be prostitutes appear there.
Who is Chandrashekhar Azad? Isnt he an educated lawyer?!
Arent the brahmins in Tamil Nadu and Kerela enjoying the hospitality of their hindu unity brethren. What is the position of DMK vis-vis hinduism?!Isnt it a hindu bashing party that is partly suspected of having separatist tendencies and had overtly demanded a separate Dravida Nadu in its earlier Avatar?
One and two only reinforce RD's argument. Point 3 has been going on virtually since independence, is part of the domestic political milieu and is being steadily handled (not without bloodshed on the non-Communist side, but not only).

rsangram wrote:

JE,

Bhurishravas has responded to you, by highlighting facts in his post, that you asked for.

But, may I ask, what is wrong with assertions ? Just about everything posted here is assertion (opinion). Simply asking a question like you did, clearly implying that his assertions have no merit, because he has not stated any facts (an assertion, on your part, which I might add, happens to be untrue), without providing any counter arguments, is just innuendo, bordering on a slur.

It is not really very "clever", and is negative. I would have loved to see counter arguments from you, rather than "chankyan" put downs like that. What does this sort of put down accomplish, other than to diminish a person, who is simply trying to post his opinion. He did not attack you personally. I am disappointed in you. Instead of diminishing him, this sort of thing diminishes you, particularly, when reading your posts elsewhere, including a detailed response to one of my own posts, I know you are capable of making powerful arguments, which I may not agree with, but they are well thought out.
Who said anything is wrong with assertions? The whole forum is based on assertion and opinion. He said he had facts, I asked him what they were. He pointed it out, and I answered him (thanks for highlighting that he had replied by the way, or I would not have seen it).

The implication that assertions have no merit is only drawn by you. I merely separated them from fact.

Remaining assertions/observations by you about cleverness, chankyanness, disappointment, diminishing myself, etc., are noted and given due consideration.