The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
RCase

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

Post by RCase »

OK Italy, ju don't grant us asylum, no problem. We habe created our own Islamic Italy and maintained aur H&D.
La Whore is now the VPenice of Sauth Asia!
RCase

Post by RCase »

Spaat the RAA ajint!

eeej that casting line phor neu fillum "spydar-aurat"?
one aaf them seems to have the edge!
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Donkey Becomes Collateral Damage In Paki Election :D

Baby donkey nearly beaten to death in a show of ‘political power’ in Karachi
July 16, 2018
KARACHI – A baby donkey was nearly beaten to death by charged workers of a political party in the Sindh capital to mock another group’s electoral symbol just over a week ahead of general elections in the South Asian country.An animal rescue foundation, Ayesha Chundrigar Foundation (ACF) said they found a donkey beaten to pulp, punched in the face and abdomen several times, nose broken, kicked all over his body until he collapsed, tied to a pole and having a car rammed into him constantly.“All of this to describe one political party as an ‘ass’ by some hooligans as written on the poor donkey’s body,” the foundation wrote on a Facebook post.
Donkeys are fast becoming an endangered species in Pakiland , due to the voracious appetite for their meat ( donkey dim sum !) by the tallel than mountain fliend and is a "rich source" of foreign exchange earnings for the Pakis !
Abdullah, a resident of Karachi, found the animal lying on the ground trembling, with shallow breathing and pain painted all over his face, ACF officials said.Later, upon receiving information, ACF team along with other rescuers finally brought the donkey to safety.
The poor animal had multiple wounds, all fresh from the beatings, punches and kicks it endured. There were, however, no signs of internal injury.
RCase

Post by RCase »

Craziness and cruelty to animals runs from the profet. Isn't that the same case for dogs in Malsi? Real-e-jinn of Peace?

Lalmohan wrote:ganja's phlyt... I believe it 'started in tha desert...'
Lamullah urf kave kaamplex 72,

Joo habe yaad karao to me thoje bundrful saals bhen our young gaane-bajaane waley ruled the desert like thij. Once again, faar old timej shakes (it alwayj brings aansoo to my eyej):

RCase

Post by RCase »

Anup-al-misr-wal-noo-yarki -

Even the Baki set-e-lights recently lawn-ched from the desert-al-cheen started from the desert!

The two Baki set-e-lights were:
PRSS-al-sherry-boobi
Bak(was)-Sat-1-Yar

Pliss to enjoy AoA after countdown. The Hans in the control room need to be sent for re-ejaculation for not knowing the regulations on Malsi imposed by the party.
All simulations narmal. Enjoy the simulated phlyt and fairing separation.

RCase wrote:Image

Spaat the RAA ajint!
I can dekho phor RAA agint in theej photu.

Motorhama on the phaar lepht haj naat cobered her phace (Lahore via Kuwait).

Teesri motorhama phrom the lepht ij naat having a laal-topi probably her laal-topi was stolen by laal-topi.

The motrohama nearest to the camera ij bearing a white phace mask.

But the Motorhama second from right is the biggest RAA agint of all- no laal-topi, black phace mask and wearing kaala chasma showing the na-mehraam photugiraapher..

I think kaala chasma motorhama ij Ajeet Dobal in dijguije.

yej butt goray goray mukhRe pe kala-kala chashma hain?

Joo kuffar...that eej tha disguije...Ajit Dobal is a bhery chaalu yeenducbania, he can take any phoram he want.

oh ho! he eej shape-badler hain?

RCase wrote:Image

OK Italy, ju don't grant us asylum, no problem. We habe created our own Islamic Italy and maintained aur H&D.
La Whore is now the VPenice of Sauth Asia!
If thij waj benice-on-the-ravi, thij savaari-master would be kalled gandullah!
RCase

Post by RCase »

anup-al-misr-wal-nooyarki - :D

Jo La Whore mein Gandullah, woh Penice mein bhe Gandullah ...

how du ju theenk he charges phor a raide hain?
RCase

Post by RCase »

Fewchar of Bakistan?
RCase

Post by RCase »

Take that ju Moodhee, hiyar ij my chappan eench chaathi.

Pleaj aljo notice biradar on the right ij showing off hij Gilani boobi elbow takiniqi. Misfortunately for him there ij no Sherry!

Ju kuffar ju think aal Baakistaani baant Sherry only, hain?
RCase

Post by RCase »

Cheyars saar! Let me enjoy Sherry from Murree, while biradar in pitchar haj other ideas!
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Name of a book released by Amazon

Professor Frank Fuchs
‏ @FuchsProfessor

Q: Why on earth did you chose this title?
A:Because the General's testicles are still being cultivated

The Testicles OF General Zia Kindle Edition

A young woman’s search for her father lands her as a prize in a bizarre competition of stories, featuring a randy Iranian Ayatollah, an itchy-arsed mullah, a woman who needs to be rid of her sex-starved husband, Donald Trump in heaven, General Zia’s testicles and a whole host of international leaders, past and present, all laid bare.

This is all Bakri-shit. When Harami ZIA was mangoed (peace be upon that mango), some unmentionable parts were found hanging on some mango tree near da spot. An American (CIA) mohterma found this during investigation. She collected the trophee and passed on to RAW. Sapling from that mango tree were planted in front of RAW headquarters. Every year, a mango from this tree is presented to the Director of RAW as a reminder of a successful operation. Salam

Bhat ij Bey-Rehamiji trying to bolo hiyar bith her handj?

The dimensions of Im the Dim's rear orifice?

Kashi wrote:The dimensions of Im the Dim's rear orifice?
In response, I'm the dim corrects and clarifies the dimensions:

^^^ post fauji mulakaat

Game of thronje, anyone?

Leonard

Post by Leonard »

Maulana's --

Rehman Bibi -- instead of feeling "bliss & warmth inside " .. saw this happening ..outside ..

>>
On a day in November, I’d walk into the bedroom to find my new husband
lying naked on a white sheet, rubbing kaali daal (black lentils) all over himself. He
laughed in embarrassment as he rubbed them on his genitalia. He then stood up
and shook the lentils onto the sheet for Anwarzeb, the home help, to take away. I
stood there in shock. Imran explained that Ahad, his brother-in-law, had brought a
man with him who had recommended the treatment because he believed someone
had done some black magic

<<

What is "shariah" rooling on this ?
RCase

Post by RCase »

Leonard wrote:Maulana's --

Rehman Bibi -- instead of feeling "bliss & warmth inside " .. saw this happening ..outside ..

>>
On a day in November, I’d walk into the bedroom to find my new husband
lying naked on a white sheet, rubbing kaali daal (black lentils) all over himself. He
laughed in embarrassment as he rubbed them on his genitalia. He then stood up
and shook the lentils onto the sheet for Anwarzeb, the home help, to take away. I
stood there in shock. Imran explained that Ahad, his brother-in-law, had brought a
man with him who had recommended the treatment because he believed someone
had done some black magic

<<

What is "shariah" rooling on this ?
Im da Dim waj trying to deetermine if it ij 'Daal mein kuch kala' or 'Kaali Daal mein kuch dalna'!
Py the way... He waj maalishing/palishing the daal to get it ready for 'Luminous Dick' (Anwarzeb)!
B.S: Phor the kuffr.... Anwar in arbi ij Luminous and Zeb in arbi is slang for Dick. I hope ju remember Bakistani saphir to al-Saud, Akbarzeb waj rejected by arbi masters due to hij name. :D

waj the daal cooked or uncooked?

bye de waye
iph ganja can chakki pisao in jail
bhy naat mushi-the-khushi?

elecshun or selecshun
may allah increase our nashun's
bheek collecshun

AoA biraders. Happy and safe goating.

Lalmohan wrote:bye de waye
iph ganja can chakki pisao in jail
bhy naat mushi-the-khushi?
Pharak iz the emage and 'H&D' oph the vardi bhich iz the troo pawaar in Bakistan haj to be protekted at all kasts, phrom all sidez, issphecially phrom the rear.

ju are boling ke mushi ij da rear-guard hekshpurt!
and there waj me soching ke he ij all about the rearspurt of khaki shalwar phor downhill iskiing!

Laalmullah, it sheems ju hab been inside kave kamplex phor laang.

Mushi haj debeloped new iskills aphter living the fauj.

He haj also bekome eggspurt in Ballywood bhangra.

Roohmar haj it that he haj seekretly penetrated the barder again and danced in background in Ballywood phillums also.

ij it true that major butt ij back from retirement? if true, welcome back major.

diyar Man--I-shpullah
yej eet eej sach that eye habh been haiding in kave kamplex phor long
misphortunately some divers showed up, philled me with tran-que-laizars and dragged me out into the daylight after some swimming and zip lining
eye waj happy with my khushboos and bat dropping sheesha
butt no
eye habh to phace reyal dunia again

Riskpekted laalmullah sahib

I yam bery khush that joo hab reimerjed phrom kave kaamplex.

I bait eaggerly to sunoh juar kaaments on new Kaptaan oph Pakizthan, Im the Dim, Kaali Daal wallah.

Pee Ass: I hop joo hab hidden juor kaali khushpoos praperly.

da navel kammandus hu phreed me kept my khushboos phor intel gathering paarpasses
or so they bolo'ed me
maind ju they smoked all my bat droppings before we left the kave... so I don't know

as phor new kaptaan... eej he ujing the kaali daal to scratch the ball?

bye de waye, i hab herd Kaptaan dozent laik to be kaalled ass 'Im the Dim'

He pheels he haj rizen in statess now

I hab sunoed dat sum oph hij supparters addrejj him ass 'I-m-rand di Gaand'

bhell hij aurat-e-kitaab waife put out al-teetar todin bith kaangratulashuns and remainders oph 'please to yaad karo bhy ju bhent to paalitiks in pehla place'

I wood laike to be in kave kamplex bith her...

Diyaar Lal Mulaah bin binori, Why phore you are eyeing parai aurat, hein ji? Ju watch phor your action otherwise ju will find yourself in Chinese Reeducation center in Gobi registan.