Pulwama Attack

Re: Pulwama Attack

One more response. Target Pakistani officers Colonel & Brigadier onwards. They need to feel the pain. Killing cannon fodder will make no sense.

They need to understand that 1000 year war and bleeding India through 1000 cuts kills and bleeds them as well.

And internally, we need to frame charges under The Foreign Recruiting Act, 1874, against 1. OGW getting Pakistani money through trade 2. Sympathizers negatively shaping public opinion via NGO or foreign funding.
Mollick.R

Post by Mollick.R »

A humble request to all forum members please contribute for martyr families via https://bharatkeveer.gov.in/

Our amount may not go directly to yesterday's (14/02/2019- Pulwama CRPF Convoy Attack) martyrs but still the fund collected will help other martyr families.

Least we can do & its our moral duty also.

The site also have a dashboard showing contribution amount received as on yesterday basis.
I have already started a small movement for this in various whatsapp and telegram groups of my organisation as well as on friends, family, college, schools etc etc. Response is very encouraging.

Please do it. __/\__

https://bharatkeveer.gov.in/

the explosive used is urea ammonium nitrate

No use of RDX in attack, initial probe reveals
Initial probe has revealed that RDX wasn't used in the Pulwama attack.

A very fine quality of Urea Ammonium Nitrate was used in the IED blast in Pulwama. The chemical substance is commonly used in stone quarries in Kashmir.
https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/p ... 2-15#19015
Last edited by wig on 15 Feb 2019 19:00, edited 1 time in total.
Mollick.R

Post by Mollick.R »

Khalsa, thank you that was a great plan. Panag et al should not have leaked it.

Tsarkar, yes OGW should be targetted with extreme prejudice. Bunch of leftists on social media taking extreme glee at the attack, with "hows the jaish" messages.
Ashokk

Post by Ashokk »

Pulwama terror attack live updates: India launches diplomatic drive to isolate Pakistan
18:29 (IST), Feb 15
Representatives from Germany, Hungary, Italy, European Union, Canada, Britain, Russia, Israel, Australia and Japan arrive at MEA

Thank you Mollick. Will contribute.
Mollick.R

Post by Mollick.R »

withdraw govt/state security from all separatists, especially traitors like mirwaiz umar farooq and his chadi and druggie dosts.

chase out the kashmiri rats from jnu, people like shehla rashid and her pals

Mollick.R wrote:A humble request to all forum members please contribute for martyr families via https://bharatkeveer.gov.in/

Our amount may not go directly to yesterday's (14/02/2019- Pulwama CRPF Convoy Attack) martyrs but still the fund collected will help other martyr families.

Least we can do & its our moral duty also.

The site also have a dashboard showing contribution amount received as on yesterday basis.
I have already started a small movement for this in various whatsapp and telegram groups of my organisation as well as on friends, family, college, schools etc etc. Response is very encouraging.

Please do it. __/\__

https://bharatkeveer.gov.in/
Thank you.

Will do.
Amoghvarsha

Post by Amoghvarsha »

Ashokk wrote:Pulwama terror attack live updates: India launches diplomatic drive to isolate Pakistan
18:29 (IST), Feb 15
Representatives from Germany, Hungary, Italy, European Union, Canada, Britain, Russia, Israel, Australia and Japan arrive at MEA
Nothing will happen from this. India maintains full diplomatic relations with Pakis and wants others to isolate pakistan.

I am hopeless now, waiting when some day some terrorist bullet or bomb will kill me as well. Then i be free from worries for my motherland.
Mollick.R

Post by Mollick.R »

Karan M wrote:Thank you Mollick. Will contribute.
Jai Hind Sir,

Also please spread the word in your SM circle.

I'm posting the draft of msg which i'm forwarding on SM here, it may help members to copy paste in their WA/telegram circle. As i found this step by step guideline is required particularly for Uncle/Aunty ,Mama- Mami, Dada-Dadi groups and groups with not so tech savvy women/girls (no offence here).

Just like in election polling booth management helps you to get the final push, this spoon feeding gives better results.
1. Go to https://bharatkeveer.gov.in/
2. Navigate to section "Contribute to"
3. Select Bharat key Veer Corpus Fund
4. Filling in your details like phone no, email id etc
5. Select Get OTP.
6. Enter OTP, proceed to next screen
7. Enter contribution amount, PAN no etc
8. Make payment by Credit card/Net Banking etc.
9. Your contribution certificate in PDF format will be sent to your email id.
10. Contribution certificate can also be downloaded in PDF & JPEG format directly from the portal.
11. Contribution is exempted under Section 80(G) of Income Tax Act vide Order No. ITBA/EXM/S/80G 2018 19/1011893497(1) dated 31/08/2018.

12. The exemption is valid from assessment year 2019-20 i.e; from Financial year 2018-19.

What's this MFN bs? Withdraw from Indus Water Treaty.

the context of the attack is similar to the regional situation in 26/11 attacks. E.g. US/NATO is looking for way out of Afganistan, TSPA needs to do something with the terrorists and shift the warzone to Iran & India, to enable a smooth exit. I mean this is a classic bait by Jaish openly admitting to it.

Iran will respond in KP using their usual covert resources. Our NSA is no fool, similar prep would have already commenced. The only issue is how to overtly respond due to election season and deal with public opinion.

recon and mission planning will commence for limited action.

^^I have said that earlier on various forums, that our political and military leaders need to have two sets of matrices.
1. Reactive: These need to be activated as soon as the attacks happen. within 6-12 hours. We will count our bodies and cremate them later. Right now they know that our response will take time and by that time they adjust. If our response is immediate, they will have to adjust earlier, giving us some amount of forewarning. not to say they will not take ccms but still we will have some. This should be automatic without any political intervention.
2. Proactive: We have been fighting in a defensive manner for far too long. THis has given space to grow and reach a stage where our defence budget is greater than their total economy. As i said on another threads earlier, we should give a heavy thrash paki army in peace, and navy/airforce in such attacks.
Few b'mos salvos on ships in karachi, muridke and rawalpindi will send the message loud and clear. Let's welcome MBS with b'mos salvos in rawalpindi. Islamic nations respect nothing more than strength. Let's show them who's the top dog in this part of world and what he's risking when he plans to invest in pakistan.

tsarkar wrote:One more response. Target Pakistani officers Colonel & Brigadier onwards. They need to feel the pain. Killing cannon fodder will make no sense.

They need to understand that 1000 year war and bleeding India through 1000 cuts kills and bleeds them as well.

And internally, we need to frame charges under The Foreign Recruiting Act, 1874, against 1. OGW getting Pakistani money through trade 2. Sympathizers negatively shaping public opinion via NGO or foreign funding.
twitter
#MFN status to Pak revoked. Finally, 23 years after granting MFN to Pak without reciprocity, it has taken dozens of terror attacks for India to revoke this benefit to a terrorist state. More measures must follow
Ashokk

Post by Ashokk »

Pulwama terror attack: Baby cries the most painful thing at martyr’s residence in Himachal's Kangra district
After bringing his wife Savitri Devi and the infant home, the martyr had left to serve the nation. The elder son of the martyr is just three years old, who is unable to understand what has happened to his father. He was seen playing in the lap of family members, looking at every visitor’s face.

Withdraw MFN from China. Ban all non essential & low tech item imports from China. Impose higher duties on other imports from China. Use the collection from higher customs duties to help freedom fighters in Pakistan.

But import lobby udas ho jaaygi!
Mollick.R

Post by Mollick.R »

In the days of political correctness, liberalism and appeasement at least few people from corp. India have courage to speak out correct things. Good to see it.
The government should call for an emergency parliament session and abolish Article 370. Let the country see which party supports this and which doesn't.
We have to draw the line right here! #PulwamaAttack @PMOIndia @narendramodi @RahulGandhi

^^ Chetak Sir more needs to be done, including closing LOC trade that is used to finance stone pelters and terrorists

NIA has been screaming about this since 2017

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ind ... 393301.cms

chetak wrote:meanwhile, we have our own traitors to contend with.

this is after the pak based jaish has already claimed responsibility for the attack.

these rascals are feeling the heat

if this leftist rascal hadn't slyly played around with the purposely incendiary headline, no such vapid explanations would have been needed.

This is not the first time that TOI has played with the sentiments of Indians

TOI Editor @TOIEditor

Editor's note

Anant

Post by Anant »

I had said this yesterday. There's no way anyone is using 350 kg of rdx. Ampho is a common fertilizer and mining binary explosive used by terrorists like Timothy McVeigh to take down a building and city block using a single small truck.

wig wrote:the explosive used is urea ammonium nitrate

A very fine quality of Urea Ammonium Nitrate was used in the IED blast in Pulwama. The chemical substance is commonly used in stone quarries in Kashmir.

tsarkar wrote:^^ Chetak Sir more needs to be done, including closing LOC trade that is used to finance stone pelters and terrorists

NIA has been screaming about this since 2017

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ind ... 393301.cms
tsarkar ji,

twitter

Step 1: #MFN revoked. Step 2: Downgrade of diplomatic relations to consular status likely to be announced shortly. Step 3: Re-examine overflow of water to Pak under legal quota as per #IWT. Step 4: Military strike on Pak positions. Awaited.

some of the more polite reactions against the TOI oops times of pakistan, for its headline.

Well said and well deserved comments for this bennet &coleman owned UK newspaper run by Indian colonially hungover toadies and house niggers.

twitter
Replying to @Sreejithvraman @eOrganiser and 4 others
@vineetjaintimes Hey you madarfackar... You better start a Brothel business. It suits ur talent.
Appont ur editors as dalaals & randis. #MadarchodToI

Do we have any saber rattling by Paks? Unusual quietness.. like they expecting an attack. Either preparing or not wanting to make it worst..

They may not have expected the scale. Similar to the URI incident, where they got more than they could chew.
Last edited by nam on 15 Feb 2019 20:09, edited 1 time in total.

Suresh S wrote:This valentine day massacre will prove to be a defining moment in the history of modern India. India will not remain the same after this . Pakistan just will not remain. There will not be any surgical strikes but there will be strikes, very public. Time to be determined by Indian armed forces.
And what logical reasoning or precedent is this apparent clairvoyance based on?

Mollick.R wrote:
Karan M wrote:Thank you Mollick. Will contribute.
Jai Hind Sir,

Also please spread the word in your SM circle.

I'm posting the draft of msg which i'm forwarding on SM here, it may help members to copy paste in their WA/telegram circle. As i found this step by step guideline is required particularly for Uncle/Aunty ,Mama- Mami, Dada-Dadi groups and groups with not so tech savvy women/girls (no offence here).

Just like in election polling booth management helps you to get the final push, this spoon feeding gives better results.
1. Go to https://bharatkeveer.gov.in/
2. Navigate to section "Contribute to"
3. Select Bharat key Veer Corpus Fund
4. Filling in your details like phone no, email id etc
5. Select Get OTP.
6. Enter OTP, proceed to next screen
7. Enter contribution amount, PAN no etc
8. Make payment by Credit card/Net Banking etc.
9. Your contribution certificate in PDF format will be sent to your email id.
10. Contribution certificate can also be downloaded in PDF & JPEG format directly from the portal.
11. Contribution is exempted under Section 80(G) of Income Tax Act vide Order No. ITBA/EXM/S/80G 2018 19/1011893497(1) dated 31/08/2018.

12. The exemption is valid from assessment year 2019-20 i.e; from Financial year 2018-19.
Thanks, have shared it on all my social media groups.
Anantha

Post by Anantha »

Update: Hurryrats security cover withdrawn
India has recalled its Ambassador
Pak sources: heavyfighting at loc, Afghan forces move to border
India ha briefed p5, japan, korea and other major nations on nature of phulwama attack

Anantha wrote:Update: Hurryrats security cover withdrawn
Any links on this news?
sudhan

Post by sudhan »

I heard the Indian Amb was summoned to the capital for discussion, was the Indian high commissioner recalled? If yes, then this has not happened in the recent past.

naird

Post by naird »

Bart S wrote:
Suresh S wrote:This valentine day massacre will prove to be a defining moment in the history of modern India. India will not remain the same after this . Pakistan just will not remain. There will not be any surgical strikes but there will be strikes, very public. Time to be determined by Indian armed forces.
And what logical reasoning or precedent is this apparent clairvoyance based on?
That is the hope Bart. PM has publicly stated that they have made a big mistake ! Time to watch. This government should not be allowed to relax , should always be questioned. They have a full mandate , they should use that. Meanwhile - nothing takes away from the fact that this is a intelligence failure of massive proportions !

arshyam wrote:
syam wrote:Step-3 - Purge all anti-indian sentiments of Kashmir valley.
How exactly do we do this?
Revoke 370 and 35A. Give free land to people from UP/Bihar/etc. Move them in 100,000 batches!

sudhan wrote:I heard the Indian Amb was summoned to the capital for discussion, was the Indian high commissioner recalled? If yes, then this has not happened in the recent past.
As of now he has not been recalled, all the news items only state that he has been called back for consultations, which is a much more run of the mill occurrence.

Security cover for Hurriat people is more of a symbolic irritant, it probably benefits us more than it does them. I am sure that they would be happy to be surrounded by a private jihadi army/militia than our police. Probably the best way would be to retain the security but crack down on them so that they are effectively on house arrest and aren't able to communicate or move about.

Close this thread. Nothing is going to happen.

wig wrote:the explosive used is urea ammonium nitrate

wig, There were reports of urea going missing in Rajasthan and MP after the recent elections.
Need to ensure the Ammonium Nitrate was not from that stock.

Mort Walker wrote:Close this thread. Nothing is going to happen.
Anyone who feels need not open this thread.

Arjun, Chandra,

Instant retaliation with a NWS like Pak is not possible. This is not a fight with the Taliban. First they will station the Arihant and perhaps Arighat in position. Depending on what they plan they have to position through a series of steps. Summoning the embassy officials of several important countries is also a step as they will be told why it was necessary to retaliate. It has to be calibrated.