2019 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: 2019 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

hanumadu wrote:
vijayk wrote:https://www.opindia.com/2019/07/ahmedna ... ing-islam/
Ahmednagar: Muzaffar Patel, Gulshan Sheikh arrested for keeping a woman captive, raping her for not embracing Islam
In addition to this, she was intimidated by her captors of sprinkling gasoline on her and setting her on fire and killing her father.
Is there money incentives involved that Indian abduls are so desperate to convert?
Money or not, Indian muslims are beyond radicalised now. Years of congress rule and coalition govts have taken a heavy toll.
We can blame UPA/Congress/SP/BSP or Kejriwal. MH is under BJP for last 5 years. MP is under BJP for 15 years.

They are emboldened by the lack of action by police. No courts/police are acting comprehensively on them. We badly need police reforms along with judicial reforms. Judges were going secular for long time and now No one has courage to act due to political correctness and fear. Most police are content in making money and just ignore these incidents unless it affects the rich. Jihadis and EJs are using the weakness in the system to perpetrate their agendas

This is an ideology that has played havoc in Eurasia and Africa for last 1400 years. Uprooted and devastated religious communities like Coptic christianity, zoroastrianism, Afghan Buddhism etc almost completely. Killed more than tens of millions including Eighty million Hindus during this period.

This is the scale of the problem. And Many Hindus think strict and efficient police action along with responsive judiciary will solve this problem. Good Luck with that.

Those giving such simplistic and naive solutions like increasing the number of PCR vans, should first conduct a deep study of Islamic scriptures starting with Quran. They should go through its history and muhammad's biography.

Only then they should open their mouths to give suggestions or solutions.

The rhona-dhona ability is undiminished.

shravanp wrote:
Pratyush wrote:Looking at the recent set of events. It seems to me that the BIF have decided to push communal into a Godhra type situation.

It's only a matter of time before something as serious will happen and the reaction will be used to beat BJP up.

BJP has full advantage of having L&O aparatus. Just how Chiddu bundled up bunch of peacefools during Hashimpura event, same can be done. Image, perception be damned. There are no elections around. I think BJP is way too image conscious. Congoons weren't.
The post Hashimpura investigations went on for ever.. The human rights rona-dhona since then has made sure that law agencies cant ever be used by Hindus. It has to be the likes of Abhinav Bharat, Sanatan Sanstha that take extra legal measures.

The work for NDA 2 is cut out for it. No Vikas only message is going to do. The relationship of the state and its majority community has to change or else even if every one gets bijli, sadak, pani, roti, kapda, makat, dukan, ***** .. the govt. may not come back again with an increased/stronger presence and lose its mandate.

A_Gupta wrote:The rhona-dhona ability is undiminished.
It is better to do rona dhona now when Bharat is still not completely completely converted to Islamic nation. Baad me to rone pe bhi jiziyah dena padega.

My simple question. If a rapist enters your home and makes a move to rape your womenfolk, would you wait for police to come and stop him. The so called strict and efficient police.

Just asking.
syam

Post by syam »

It's called manthan. We should expect both the poison and amrut while going through it. Never forget that sri hari is there at the center of the churning. Even if it becomes too much, all we have to do is seek shiva.

https://www.pgurus.com/the-far-left-ide ... nan-story/
The administration at HBCE, TIFR was constantly on the lookout for reasons to shut down the JSO program and harass the coordinator for his independent thinking and approaches
The left-leaning ideology of education institutes like Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR) and Tata Institute of Social Sciences (TISS) is public knowledge. For the first time, PGurus gives you a peek into the politics at TIFR that acts, talks and walks like now infamous JNU, which is slowly coming to be recognised as a symbol of ‘congregation of breaking India forces.’
Institutions like TISS and TIFR fall under the Homi Bhabha National Institute that comes under Department of Atomic Energy, which in turn is directly looked after by the Prime Ministers Office (PMO). Yet, the dubious happenings in these institutions, activities of the ‘left’ leaning members largely go unnoticed by PMO. A questionnaire was sent to TIFR with a copy marked to the PMO but both did not respond. It is unlikely that the PMO, led by Narendra Modi, has a first-hand report of any of the vicious activities at TIFR.
Senior members at Homi Bhabha Centre for Science Education (HBCSE), the national institute of TIFR are planning to shut down Junior Science Olympiad (JSO), one of the most successful programs, which encouraged students below the age of 16 years to showcase their scientific knowledge, skills and talent on the international stage and compete with counterparts from other world countries.
Like Narayanan, whose research was crucial to get India into the big league, Paresh K Joshi, a TIFR faculty whose role as the coordinator of JSO had put India on the world map for the achievement of TIFR students was shunted out on flimsy grounds, the source said.

The JSO event had the most successful stint between 2007 and 2018 under professor Joshi, who was its coordinator. Under him, JSO sent 75 students on the world stage and won 41 Gold, 33 Silver and 1 bronze medal. In the last 5 years, JSO saw an average of 5 Gold and 1 Silver medal. India ranked first in the medal tally on three occasions and managed to achieve a second place on other three occasions. The result was better than any other Olympiad handled by the institute.

Despite the stupendous success of India at the world stage, this flourishing coordinator was removed from his position for JSO after being declared ‘incompetent’ due to minor issues, multiple sources whom PGurus spoke to and who were involved with JSO said.

Simple mistakes in paper correction, which were not by Joshi but by his team members, were identified by senior few seniors in HBSCE, TIFR and he was replaced without giving any reason, the sources said.
What was it that went against Joshi? Faculty member associated with JSO told PGurus that there was a general unspoken rule in the institute that those linked to right-wing organisations should not be allowed to set their foot in the campus. There are talks that Joshi had once encouraged few students, who the senior institute members thought were linked to Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS), to participate in events. Senior Institute members had issued a closed-door warning to Joshi on the RSS subject but it was a common knowledge among many linked with JSO that Joshi was often targeted for his giving equal opportunities to all irrespective of their political leanings.

What above indicates is that there is no eco-system of RW people who have ideological clarity, vision and toughness.

After Guha's appointment, I have seen the Governing council of IISc.

https://iisc.ac.in/about/administration/council/
Shri. Suresh C. Angadi
Hon’ble Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)
New Delhi (Representative Parliament)
A member of Bharatiya Janata Party, he became the vice president of the party’s Belgaum district unit in 1996. He continued in that office till 1999.
Dr. Narendra Jadhav
Hon’ble Member of Parliament (RS)

Currently he is a Member of Rajya Sabha, the upper house of Indian Parliament. He previously served as member of the Planning Commission of India and the National Advisory Council.
Dr. J.J. Irani
Director, Tata Sons Ltd.,
Mumbai (Nominee Tata Trusts)

Dr. Jamshed Jiji Irani, K.B.E., FREng[1] is an Indian industrialist. Educated in Metallurgy, he joined British Iron and Steel Research Association. Later he joined Tata Steel where he was elevated to chief post gradually from which he retired in 2007. Later served on boards various Tata group and other companies. He received Padma Bhushan in 2007
Dr. Murli Manohar Joshi
Hon’ble Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)
New Delhi (Representative Parliament)
Nominees of the Government of India

Shri. R. Subramanyam
Secretary, Min. of Human Resource Development, Dept. of Higher Education, Govt. of India, Shastri Bhavan,
New delhi – 110 001

Dr. V.L.V.S.S. Subba Rao
Economic Advisor
Ministry of Human Resource Development
Higher Education Department, Govt. of India
107-C, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi – 110 001

Shri. A.S. Kiran Kumar
Former Secretary, Department of Space,
Antariksh Bhavan, New BEL Road
Bangalore -560 231
Aluru Seelin Kiran Kumar (born 22 October 1952) is an Indian space scientist and chairman of the Indian Space Research Organisation, having assumed office on 14 January 2015.[1] He is credited with the development of key scientific instruments aboard the Chandrayaan-1 and Mangalyaan space crafts.[2][3][4][5] In 2014, he was awarded the Padma Shri, India’s fourth highest civilian award, for his contributions to the fields of science and technology.[6] Kiran Kumar previously served as Director of Ahmedabad Space Applications Centre.

Nominees of Government of Karnataka

Dr. Rajkumar Khatri
Principal Secretary, Higher Education Dept,
Govt. of Karnataka, Bangalore – 560 001

ISNP - 1Mr. I.S.N. Prasad
Principal Secretary, Finance Dept.,
Govt. of Karnataka, Bangalore(Nominee GOK)
Sri I.S.N. Prasad, IAS obtained his B.E.(Civil) degree at Hyderabad and *Master in Development Management* (MDM) in the *Philippines. He joined the Indian Administrative Service (Karnataka Cadre) in *1986. He is presently working as Additional Chief Secretary to the Government, Finance Department, Government of Karnataka. He is also Chairman of the Karnataka State Beverage Corporation Ltd., Bengaluru

It's possible that the IISC Committee never got to see this Guha appointment.
Folks are trying to find out how it happened.
Quite odd that an econimist who writes history as a hobby gets appointed to Satish Dhawan scholar which has so far been for eminent Aerospace scholars mainly from US.
The endowment is funded by ISRO. Looks like everyone thought IISC will not misuse their powers.

Rhona dhona is the crying for some unspecified muscular-seeming action without any specification of what it should be. You guys should state what you want from the unwatered down Hindu blood. Should it be like the riots following Godhra train burning? Should the central police simply sweep in and arrest every person in some particular neighborhood? Should certain people be "disappeared"? Do spell it out.

You are getting hype r in your thoughts.

Have you considered the 7 BJP MPs were told to shut up and not add oil to the fire?
Only Dr. Harshavardhan the MP and Minister in whose Constituency the riot occurred was told to speak and he bungled it as usual as there are no dogs involved.
Yes I want to see him go.
I think you are right in that BJP High Command is cracking the whip on their MPs speaking out of turn. Apparently Kishan Reddy was also told to shut up earlier, after he said that Hyderabad has become a haven for terrorists or something like that. He is absolutely right of course, but had to fall in line.

Speaking of Harshavardhan, how is it possible to be such a pathetic mewling wuss and rise to the level he did in politics?

A_Gupta wrote:Rhona dhona is the crying for some unspecified muscular-seeming action without any specification of what it should be. You guys should state what you want from the unwatered down Hindu blood. Should it be like the riots following Godhra train burning? Should the central police simply sweep in and arrest every person in some particular neighborhood? Should certain people be "disappeared"? Do spell it out.
OK, I'll bite. Every peaceful mob attack should be treated prima facie as a Pakistani saajish and Pakistan should be bombed, targeting ISI assets.

You are getting hype r in your thoughts.

Have you considered the 7 BJP MPs were told to shut up and not add oil to the fire?
Only Dr. Harshavardhan the MP and Minister in whose Constituency the riot occurred was told to speak and he bungled it as usual as there are no dogs involved.
Yes I want to see him go.
I think you are right in that BJP High Command is cracking the whip on their MPs speaking out of turn. Apparently Kishan Reddy was also told to shut up earlier, after he said that Hyderabad has become a haven for terrorists or something like that. He is absolutely right of course, but had to fall in line.

Speaking of Harshavardhan, how is it possible to be such a pathetic mewling wuss and rise to the level he did in politics?

"Silencing" is done when the leaders narrative is increasingly disproved by events on the ground. To me its a sign that overt pretensions of "all is well" are not so well.

I wonder how BJP will handle this as the "oil drops" continue to coagulate...

I think needless controversy should be avoided. Its a law and order situation and the right thing for the MP of that area to speak out.
Police have arrested the ring leader and more could come.

Kishan Reddy will make a good MoS for MHA you can count on it.

KLNM , You know the Telugu saying about the Castor Oil tree in a forest of shrubs.

Zee's take on the recent real islamic barbarism: https://youtu.be/veAD1t91caw

A_Gupta wrote:Rhona dhona is the crying for some unspecified muscular-seeming action without any specification of what it should be. You guys should state what you want from the unwatered down Hindu blood. Should it be like the riots following Godhra train burning? Should the central police simply sweep in and arrest every person in some particular neighborhood? Should certain people be "disappeared"? Do spell it out.
OK, I'll bite. Every peaceful mob attack should be treated prima facie as a Pakistani saajish and Pakistan should be bombed, targeting ISI assets.
That is excellent. I would not term your wanting that as "rhona-dhona".
syam

Post by syam »

I follow simple numbers when referring to c-system.
20-50-200-2000-10000(treat it as chess pieces)
If modiji goes after them like mao, they immediately run away to their safe havens. At the same time, he can't afford the situation like now.. I believe he will go after 50 and 200 pieces as usual. They make up the the inner most part of the c-system.

darshhan wrote:The dewarriorization and demilitarisation of Hindus is complete. And peacefools have sensed this weakness very well. It is bound to get worse for us.
I call this the feminization of Hindu males. This is a direct result of Gandhi's crackpot philosophy of non-violence at all costs (very convenient to the British). All cowards latched on to this to give an intellectual gloss to their gutlessness and the inability to defend themselves. When actually forced to fight, they collapsed in the first round (Nehru in 1962, or Gandhi when faced with Jinnah's Direct Action Day). That proved my suspicion that only those people were following Gandhi's philosophy who were cowards or who had a fundamental inability to fight with anyone. That way, they managed to look respectable.
chandrasekaran

Post by chandrasekaran »

I have a question to ask - What happened to the perpetrators who broke the wind panes of buses and other private vehicles in Delhi and created terror in Delhi public roads ? So far what has the Delhi police, under the direct control of the home ministry headed by Amit Shah, managed to do on that case ? Any developments ?

A ground report here on the latest episode

https://www.opindia.com/2019/07/ground- ... hindu-boy/

Dr Praveen Patil
@5Forty3
Today the number of 'stray animals' has increased by almost 4x in most north Indian states in just 5 years!
Even the staunchest of Hindus in the villages will soon start hating the holy cow!... this could potentially turn out to be the biggest failure of the RSS

Dr Praveen Patil
‏@5Forty3
#TimelyWarning The stray cattle issue had near zero impact on 2019 elections, but it will hit hard in under 2 years if left unaddressed - life in villages and small towns is becoming untenable and neither BJP nor RSS seem to have any practical solution in sight!
If PP is saying there must be some strong evidence he has seen on the ground. Can some one from UP comment on this?

I see few people here and on twitter saying, asking RW (they actually mean aam hindus who are facing brunt of violence) not to get angry on govt etc, that this is a ploy by usual suspects to provoke people and in the end BJP and NM will get a bad name, for ex a handle name madhav says other camp is planning similar to dozen godhras, after which NM got blamed. I have few points on this:

So if such attacks or rather 'provocations' happen as they call it, temples destroyed, hindu girls abducted and whatever, murdered, god forbid 'dozen godhras' as that guy says happens, here are pointers:

1) Police won't do jack $hit, we've seen from MH, to MP to Delhi.Victims are on their own.
2) Even if some 'conspirators' or accused are caught, we all know how our legal system works, they'll be out in no time. You guys seen how man accused in cbe blast was received outside prison after his bail?
3) Their leader, whom they have given thumping majority twice, won't even pay lip service. Just to add salt to the wound, he'll speak only when dara huas are victims, understandable, after all he has to win their vishwas,

So, where does that leave us, no police protection, no legal assistance, so no justice to victims, not even moral support from their own politicians who came to power based on their vote. But hindus shouldn't get angry and provoked and have to bear all the above because NM will get a bad name or NM is busy doing vikas, therefore shouldn't be disturbed for such trivial issues (as some DDM puts it).

Need to ask this, would they say the same people, if god forbid their own immediate family members are victims, will such people give chanakyan gyan ? Doubt, human nature, we can all act chanakyan and ask others to see big picture, when someone else's family is the victim.

That Mudi has already moved on .... on this point we all agree. :rotfl:

I did make a note of it on the previous page.
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=7724&start=480#p2363879

Poor will get their sops, middle class their L&O while the rest can suck their thumbs.

BTW, I agree with that Scientist chap Anand Ranganathan, who opined that we need another party to the right of the BJP to take Mudi on. People should actively start considering such an option now that Mudi has shown his true colors.

https://swarajyamag.com/politics/allahu ... -minor-boy

Ground Report: When A Mob Shouting ‘Allahu Akbar’, ‘Modi Murdabad’ Pelted Stones At Hindu Homes, Desecrated A Temple
aylamrin

Post by aylamrin »

pankajs wrote:That Mudi has already moved on .... on this point we all agree. :rotfl:

I did make a note of it on the previous page.
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=7724&start=480#p2363879

Poor will get their sops, middle class their L&O while the rest can suck their thumbs.

BTW, I agree with that Scientist chap Anand Ranganathan, who opined that we need another party to the right of the BJP to take Mudi on. People should actively start considering such an option now that Mudi has shown his true colors.
Don't know. Every camel can carry upto that last straw, and no more. Someday that back will break. The monk will take over.

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/congres ... es-2063310
Congress Questions BJP Over "Sentiments Of Majority" After Delhi Clashes
"Day 2 of the temple incident and no action yet by Home Minister, Delhi Police under the BJP-ruled centre. We know the ruling party doesn't care about minorities but does it also not care for the sentiments of majority?" tweeted Congress national spokesperson Abhishek Singhvi.
We need more pressure groups like CON :rotfl: This is an opportunity for Rafool and Mumtaz.

aylamrin wrote:Don't know. Every camel can carry upto that last straw, and no more. Someday that back will break. The monk will take over.
Nothing is gonna happen at least not for this incident or this kind of "low intensity" incidents except it will be treated as a L&O issue and appropriate action will be taken as per law. I know that sounds harsh but that is the reality.

If you go and browse through the political thread of the past, if they exist, you will find many such triggers that left folks on this forum mad at Mudi's "tactical" inaction. I am calling it "inaction" because I am trying to portray their sense of outrage. I do remember recommending folks vote this bleddy Mudi out instead of getting upset.

What was the end result? That bleedy Mudi came back again with a resounding majority! I believe this Mudi has forgotten more about politics than most people know about it.

He has expanded his base so that he can ignore the most vocal 1-2% to the right. The poor will be kept happy with doles and the middle class and rich with L&O. The rest can be ignored. This is the harsh reality (not my view but I am trying to portray the outrage of that 1-2%).

If you do not believe me and are unwilling to check back on Modi's last term, just ask yourself who silenced VHP and Bagrang Dal? When was the last you heard then loudly going about their business? Why have they suddenly gone below the radar? What was Pravin Togadia's last comments on BJP/Modi just before he was thrown out of VHP?

From memory so some points may be a bit off but the gist is correct.
siqir

Post by siqir »

it really is no good electing engineers doctors mbas or even worse lawyers to be leaders

ancient india had a specific system to have a group of people trained in dharma arthashastra and duties based on roles from a young age
but in this age and century even rss wont touch varnashrama with a bargepole haha

but i heard they have an institute and course setup for new leaders
so we will atleast muddle along and hope for good people to appear from the masses somehow
khatvaanga

Post by khatvaanga »

syam wrote:I follow simple numbers when referring to c-system.
20-50-200-2000-10000(treat it as chess pieces)
If modiji goes after them like mao, they immediately run away to their safe havens. At the same time, he can't afford the situation like now.. I believe he will go after 50 and 200 pieces as usual. They make up the the inner most part of the c-system.

syam ji i didnt understand your statement about using numbers.

Here is Praveen Togadia for your on peepeesee complaining about Modi.

Why Praveen Togadia is furious with PM Narendra Modi (BBC Hindi)

I did not know that his party had fought this last LS election. His complains are similar to others who are upset with that bleddy Mudi .. on Ram temple, etc. calling him names and what not.

How many seats did he win?

There is a lot of RW shouting on Twitter against Modi and Shah.

This Delhi temple is not isolated. There is a strategy now I think that emerged. Jihadis and left are openly asking/encouraging for mob riots and war on the ground by muslims where as Pappu's henchmen are asking why Modi is not taking action. Very co-ordinate strategy.

Here is the proof.

https://twitter.com/goonereol/status/11 ... 7565838336

Abhishek Singhvi

@DrAMSinghvi

Day 2 of the temple incident and no action yet by Home Minister, Delhi Police under the BJP rules Centre. We know the ruling party doesn't care about minorities but does it also not care for the sentiments of majority?
BJP rightfully restrained. I hope they do full investigation and go after the mobs. Lets give them time to complete the investigation

KLNMurthy wrote: OK, I'll bite. Every peaceful mob attack should be treated prima facie as a Pakistani saajish and Pakistan should be bombed, targeting ISI assets.
That is excellent. I would not term your wanting that as "rhona-dhona".
Just to be clear, it wasn’t a throwaway line. I believe the current spate of incidents is a continuation of Death By a Thousand Cuts Under the Nuclear Umbrella doctrine.

Have posters become paranoid on SM ? Its scary to read SM these days especially if one is politically conscience.
It is like India is about to explode into communal war zones anytime.

Republic TV claims that AAP operatives instigated the Muslim youths into ransacking the temple and attacking the family. Delhi police control room was called 6 times and it took them more than hour to arrive on the scene.

Vikas wrote:Have posters become paranoid on SM ? Its scary to read SM these days especially if one is politically conscience.
It is like India is about to explode into communal war zones anytime.
Unlikely. Riots happen because one side or another organizes them to do so, I would think HM would watch the situation closely and shut down such organizational activities.

There are very few Dharmic pretenders who walk the talk themselves. So Modi and Shah are doing what they supposed to do which is work for the people who voted for them. 99% of them would not show up en mass for any Dharmic agenda. Core indic people don't even know how to organize 100 armed people to counter buses full of islamists that would show up. Mostly YouTube warriors. I had invited many to come and stay in a collapsed buffer zone in my ancestral land and implement their ideas. All expenses paid. None has showed up so far. And this buffer zone is in Gujarat which is relatively safer place. Most of them are busy driving their agendas that bring them money. I have yet to see them actually spend any to walk the talk.

KLN has presented a pretty good way. Find the masters and punish the masters while continuing to expose pawns in the various govt and media institutions. There are many subtle things out there that need to be taken care of by PM and HM. And only they can do it. For example, delivering pain to pukes, chinese, drug distribution networks, trade, islam distribution networks, EJs, foreign interference, etc.

Locals need to rise up to the occasion, handle problems locally, and be Arjun. Can't look at Krishna all the time and ask him to deliver. Modi is not going to live forever. Whom are you going to blame then? How many Hindus have even stopped watching offending news media or dropped them off their plans? How many have stopped clicking on various anti Hindu YouTubers' videos? Stopped watching brainwashing shows? There are many things that can be done before even showing up to fight. Just altering lifestyle. See how many one can find that are willing to stop watching ICC cricket, call in to cancel Netflix, stop watching khan movies, etc. Show Modi that you're up to the task by changing yourself and then see Modi work for new changed voter mindset. In my opinion, Modi has taken a step forward and now waiting for voters to take a step.

darshan wrote:There are very few Dharmic pretenders who walk the talk themselves. So Modi and Shah are doing what they supposed to do which is work for the people who voted for them. 99% of them would not show up en mass for any Dharmic agenda. Core indic people don't even know how to organize 100 armed people to counter buses full of islamists that would show up. Mostly YouTube warriors. I had invited many to come and stay in a collapsed buffer zone in my ancestral land and implement their ideas. All expenses paid. None has showed up so far. And this buffer zone is in Gujarat which is relatively safer place. Most of them are busy driving their agendas that bring them money. I have yet to see them actually spend any to walk the talk.

KLN has presented a pretty good way. Find the masters and punish the masters while continuing to expose pawns in the various govt and media institutions. There are many subtle things out there that need to be taken care of by PM and HM. And only they can do it. For example, delivering pain to pukes, chinese, drug distribution networks, trade, islam distribution networks, EJs, foreign interference, etc.

Locals need to rise up to the occasion, handle problems locally, and be Arjun. Can't look at Krishna all the time and ask him to deliver. Modi is not going to live forever. Whom are you going to blame then? How many Hindus have even stopped watching offending news media or dropped them off their plans? How many have stopped clicking on various anti Hindu YouTubers' videos? Stopped watching brainwashing shows? There are many things that can be done before even showing up to fight. Just altering lifestyle. See how many one can find that are willing to stop watching ICC cricket, call in to cancel Netflix, stop watching khan movies, etc. Show Modi that you're up to the task by changing yourself and then see Modi work for new changed voter mindset. In my opinion, Modi has taken a step forward and now waiting for voters to take a step.
Well put

darshan wrote:There are very few Dharmic pretenders who walk the talk themselves. So Modi and Shah are doing what they supposed to do which is work for the people who voted for them. 99% of them would not show up en mass for any Dharmic agenda. Core indic people don't even know how to organize 100 armed people to counter buses full of islamists that would show up. Mostly YouTube warriors. I had invited many to come and stay in a collapsed buffer zone in my ancestral land and implement their ideas. All expenses paid. None has showed up so far. And this buffer zone is in Gujarat which is relatively safer place. Most of them are busy driving their agendas that bring them money. I have yet to see them actually spend any to walk the talk.

Broadly agree with you.
1. 98-99% of yindus are L&O people and want to get on with their daily lives. They will be happy to avoid riots & school / bank / business / road / train / airport / etc shutdowns because of violence.
2. The key enablers, planners and masters need to be "deeply" probed with velvet covered iron rods. Riff rafs can be dealt with the usual L&O machinery.
3. Modi has taken steps and will continue to take steps BUT those moves per say will have be cautious, subtle and chanakyan in the true sense of the word. While we have no masters abroad there are forces externally and internally who can gang-up and screw us over.

Moreover,
1. Maintenance of L&O is GOI's direct responsibility in areas under its control. There is no room for revenge BUT all the space for justice.
2. Just by occupying the seat Modi/BJP will ensure no mischief is legislated against the yindus. That by itself is a win.
3. With every passing day that Modi/BJP occupy the central gaddi they continue to shift the "consciousness" of the masses rightwards.
4. Gets then time to mold institution to serve the Idea of Bharat.

I could go on and on but you get the drift. We must not be short-sighted. Justice is what we deserve and that is what we will get. Nothing more nor less.