2019 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: 2019 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

this is starting to ignite on news channels

seems to have happened some time in may, or around the time of the elections.

no explanation as to why these kooky human rights "activists" and other naxals, otherwise so very abusive and vocal about the govt, just chose to keep quiet till now even after they were informed in may itself by some canadian group who were alerted by WhatsApp management at the time of the alleged phone hacking using some israeli spyware named Pegasus for surveillance.

twitter
WhatsApp in a startling revelation says journalists and human rights activists in India have been targets of surveillance by operators using Israeli spyware Pegasus

Some realization happening in KyaNada on immigration ... lets see how far it goes.

https://twitter.com/miss9afi/status/1189604536337473537
Ensaf Haidar @miss9afi

Immigrants who want to settle in Quebec will soon be required to pass a values test, they will have to prove they’ve learned "democratic values & Quebec values!

When Canada wakes up and follows Quebec!

Bravo Quebec premier @francoislegault

While Pappustan have attacked the GOI for failure to protect them from Israeli snooping, the other possibility seems to have evaded their einsteinian brains.

IndraD wrote:MH inching towards minority govt ?
Sanjay Raut meets Pawar, speculations mount .
as per TV news, pawar says that no meeting took place.

the tv reporter said that this means that pawar is signalling that he is not yet ready to deal with the situation of the SS and is still in a wait and watch mode onlee.
Whenever Pawar denies anything. It is a safe bet to assume it happened. :P

https://www.news18.com/news/world/no-fe ... 69607.html
And this now
so something definitely been cooked up in that meeting
I wonder what is holding BJP back now!!
NCP-D gang connection needs to be highlighted but I suppose the media will start calling sore loser especially liberandus

History texts in India will never call someone out for his/her bigotry and religious persecution.
FWIW, GOI and state govts don't want to get into this swamp of horror that was inflicted on mostly Hindus by Jehadis and Crusaders.
Forever we read about battle between Akbar-the-Great and some random Guy called Hemu. No one would ever know about full name, background or religion or prowess of Hemu.

Vikas wrote:History texts in India will never call someone out for his/her bigotry and religious persecution.
FWIW, GOI and state govts don't want to get into this swamp of horror that was inflicted on mostly Hindus by Jehadis and Crusaders.
Forever we read about battle between Akbar-the-Great and some random Guy called Hemu. No one would ever know about full name, background or religion or prowess of Hemu.
It is just the congi/naxal/commie/offshore BIF gangs that do not want the Hindus to know about the horrors perpetrated by the jehadis and crusaders.

The nationalist folks all want the truth to be taught in the schools and not whitewashed like the congi/naxal/commie/offshore BIF gangs have slyly done since independence under the guise of secularism.

Ever wonder why the first education minister of independent India was a muslim and who helped put him there and what he did when he was cunningly allowed a free hand by cha cha che che nehru.

conversion and subversion needs the jehadi and xtian atrocities to be whitewashed and swept under the carpet by using predigested anti Hindu propaganda and psyops delivered to kids when they are most vulnerable during their formative years.

The complacent and trusting Hindu's have taken an axe to their own feet by foolishly letting their culture be trampled upon by some alien concept of secularism that has been wantonly shoved down their throats by the very same congi/naxal/commie/offshore BIF gangs.

Chetak Ji,
The same 'nationalist folks' when in power hardly move their little finger to correct the bias in textbook.
We now have had 6 years of ABV and 5+ years of NM rule at the center. How many textbooks have been fixed where all are you seeing bigot rulers of the past being shown in true colors.
Blaming Congress ecosystem is futile in this case. Those who are peddling this fake narrative too are Hindus.
Would historians like Romila Thapar have not known the horror inflicted in Hindus during partition. I think blaming BIF/Naxal/Cong/commie gang is futile when it is us who is selling our own country and Hindus down the river for few pieces of silver.
All this congi/naxal/commie/BIF did not appear from west of Bharat, They are our own brown sahib's.

I repeat Govt's will never ever bring forth the horrors of Islamic/Christian rule atleast in school syllabus.

PS: Kalam was given education ministry because in an illiterate India, this was considered to be the most harmless ministry. Imagine him being Raksha Mantri or Finance Minister.
It was a open secret that Kalam and ChaCha were not fond of each other. Read Kalam's letters which were in bank lockers.
Education ministry became important once commies got added to the picture during IG's reign.

Sardar Patel's statue is at the back of the Camera

Vikas wrote:Chetak Ji,
The same 'nationalist folks' when in power hardly move their little finger to correct the bias in textbook.
We now have had 6 years of ABV and 5+ years of NM rule at the center. How many textbooks have been fixed where all are you seeing bigot rulers of the past being shown in true colors.
Blaming Congress ecosystem is futile in this case. Those who are peddling this fake narrative too are Hindus.
Would historians like Romila Thapar have not known the horror inflicted in Hindus during partition. I think blaming BIF/Naxal/Cong/commie gang is futile when it is us who is selling our own country and Hindus down the river for few pieces of silver.
All this congi/naxal/commie/BIF did not appear from west of Bharat, They are our own brown sahib's.

I repeat Govt's will never ever bring forth the horrors of Islamic/Christian rule atleast in school syllabus.

PS: Kalam was given education ministry because in an illiterate India, this was considered to be the most harmless ministry. Imagine him being Raksha Mantri or Finance Minister.
It was a open secret that Kalam and ChaCha were not fond of each other. Read Kalam's letters which were in bank lockers.
Education ministry became important once commies got added to the picture during IG's reign.
I have a strong suspicion that this textbook project may involve international ramifications and a huge outcry from the BIF players detracting from the essential jobs at hand, especially given the fact that the BIF/muslim/commie/vatican gangs have invested decades of efforts and various deep state institutions are deeply invested in this long standing project.

Until Modi completes the minimal housekeeping tasks at hand like UCC, RJB etc, they may not want to generate additional headwinds to jeopardize their own agenda.

But please notice that topics considered taboo earlier are being discussed very openly by all political parties these days and there is a futile feeling among almost all of them that some important changes just cannot wait any further and the time has come to speak the truth that was wantonly hidden all these decades by nefarious people for their own nefarious purposes.

Vikas wrote:Chetak Ji,

Until Modi completes the minimal housekeeping tasks at hand like UCC, RJB etc, they may not want to generate additional headwinds to jeopardize their own agenda.
I personally have full faith in Modi Ji. There is time and space for every move and time for textbooks too will come. It is just that BJP govt hasn't yet placed any half competent Minister as HRD minister.

Vikas wrote:
I personally have full faith in Modi Ji. There is time and space for every move and time for textbooks too will come. It is just that BJP govt hasn't yet placed any half competent Minister as HRD minister.
Saar,

The only guy I know (and also have full faith in) who can ram this through, even in the face of widespread objections is murali manohar joshi.

The wise ones have put him out to pasture. Go figure.

twitter

If real story of '93 Mumbai blasts came out, Congress (NCP was part of Congress then) will lose everything - Prakash Ambedkar

TV9 Marathi Verified account @TV9Marathi

मुंबईच्या स्फोटाची खरी माहिती निघाली, तर काँग्रेसवरील उरला सुरला विश्वास‍ संपेल : प्रकाश आंबेडकर
https://www.tv9marathi.com/maharashtra/ ... 35771.html
#PrakashAmbedkar #VBA

chetak wrote:twitter

If real story of '93 Mumbai blasts came out, Congress (NCP was part of Congress then) will lose everything - Prakash Ambedkar

TV9 Marathi Verified account @TV9Marathi

मुंबईच्या स्फोटाची खरी माहिती निघाली, तर काँग्रेसवरील उरला सुरला विश्वास‍ संपेल : प्रकाश आंबेडकर
https://www.tv9marathi.com/maharashtra/ ... 35771.html
#PrakashAmbedkar #VBA
We are in general a society with lack of self esteem and respect. Congress has done monumental betrayals of the nation which are widely known but yet people have not made them pay. Any self respecting society would have made the party banned permanently. So, I doubt even if it comes out that cong abetted 93 blast or even helped terrorists escaped, still there are people who will vote the party.

Makes sense ...

Behind India’s winter smog: not stubble-burning, but free water, power & mostly STUPIDITY
shravanp

Post by shravanp »

abhijitm wrote:

We are in general a society with lack of self esteem and respect. Congress has done monumental betrayals of the nation which are widely known but yet people have not made them pay. Any self respecting society would have made the party banned permanently. So, I doubt even if it comes out that cong abetted 93 blast or even helped terrorists escaped, still there are people who will vote the party.
At-times I think we put "people" too high on pedastal. Agreed with janta janardan and all that, but even if there's a scumiest scum of party that tries to participate in election, there will aways be some who would vote for them. The choice should not be given them. The joke is on our institutions and lack of enforcement with solid support from judiciary.

Couptaji sees the writing on the wall and has suddenly become balanced!!!

Punjab is the biggest source of stubble burning. And to reduce that NDA had setup an ethanol plantin 2017 in Punjab.
But the site has yet to see the plant being built as Captain is sitting on his political pajamas

“Curiouser and curiouser!” Cried Alice (she was so much surprised, that for the moment she quite forgot how to speak good English).

how the shady global commies/naxals/BIF are continuing to target Modi and smear him at every opportunity, and not in the least concerned with the truth.

twitter
Govt Sources: #WhatsApp had given information to CERT-IN (Govt agency) in May. Communication in pure technical jargon without mention of Pegasus or extent of breach. Info shared was about technical vulnerability, nothing on the fact that privacy of Indian users was compromised.

watch video

twitter

Kerala, Cochin based ISIS converts Hindu girls & sells them online.
See its rate cards.

https://twitter.com/PanickerTweets/stat ... 7946082304

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PyWYPNrZWEc

These are facts about Pakistan which they hide from people

https://www.news18.com/news/politics/vi ... 71051.html
Here we go!!
The elderly Gent has what you would call 'Verbal Diarrhoea' and this is a chronic affliction and incurable in him.
I wonder why Namo-Shamo picked him again
What with SS dramas in MH all we need is another one to start in my state.
Why cant we get him a 'gubernatorial post' and shunt him to Uttarakhand or Meghalaya where there is no controversies or secession trouble

Rsatchi wrote:https://www.news18.com/news/politics/vi ... 71051.html
Here we go!!
The elderly Gent has what you would call 'Verbal Diarrhoea' and this is a chronic affliction and incurable in him.
Why cant we get him a 'gubernatorial post' and shunt him to Uttarakhand or Meghalaya where there is no controversies or secession trouble
If you are from the state, as you claim, then you should know better than most that Yedi is the tallest Lingyat leader in the state but especially for the BJP and BJP's base in the core Lingyat vote.

You would also recall what happened when last time BJP sidelined him. BJP will have no shot at power without the full backing of the Lingyat votes.

First, We should wait for more data before forming such hard opinions. CON is not averse to faking videos. In the past, they have put out many audio/video, some of which have turned out to be fakes.

Second, This is another example of Perfect being the enemy of good enough. Yeddi has his drawback and those are well know but that doe not take away the fact that he is the best bet for BJP at present.

He might have made a faux paus here but that does not mean we start dumping on him.

this thread on Sardar Patel needs to be read by all Indians.

https://twitter.com/aranganathan72/stat ... 08?lang=en

Rsatchi wrote:https://www.news18.com/news/politics/vi ... 71051.html
Here we go!!
If you are from the state, as you claim, then you should know better than most that Yedi is the tallest Lingyat leader in the state but especially for the BJP and BJP's base in the core Lingyat vote.

You would also recall what happened when last time BJP sidelined him. BJP will have no shot at power without the full backing of the Lingyat votes.

First, We should wait for more data before forming such hard opinions. CON is not averse to faking videos. In the past, they have put out many audio/video, some of which have turned out to be fakes.

Second, This is another example of Perfect being the enemy of good enough. Yeddi has his drawback and those are well know but that doe not take away the fact that he is the best bet for BJP at present.

He might have made a faux paus here but that does not mean we start dumping on him.
Pankaji
No doubt in the fact that I am from Karunadu and a proper 'Malnad' boy
The 'Tallest' leader yes that was sometime in the past ( Advanji boosted the party strength from 2 to present day).
As in every thing (as Rahul Dravid once famously said on quitting capataincy) there is a shelf-life and things cant be left on for ever and we have move on and get the second string to play!!

twitter

For the 2nd time in 3 months India has abstained from a UN vote on China’s rights violations in Xinjiang. Yesterday 23 countries slammed China, India abstained. Why? Beijing targets Delhi,calls a UN closed-door meet, says Kashmir move “void” & India abstains. What’s the strategy?

I too saw this on twitter.

India has already started to indicate that it is unhappy with China and 4 such recent data points immediately comes to mind.

1. Allowed the US ambassador to travel to Arunachal.
2. Allowed US Ambassador at Large for International Religious Freedom Sam Brownback to meet the Dalai Lama in Dharmshala after which he made a strong statement on China.
3. The consultative process on the Quad has picked up pace in recent days
4. The last statement out of MEA on China's take on J&K was aggressive.

All of these happened after Mallapuram meet between Xi and Modi. The strategy is clear. People have selective memories and are more interested in outraging.

Rsatchi wrote:
pankajs wrote: If you are from the state, as you claim, then you should know better than most that Yedi is the tallest Lingyat leader in the state but especially for the BJP and BJP's base in the core Lingyat vote.

Pankaji
The 'Tallest' leader yes that was sometime in the past ( Advanji boosted the party strength from 2 to present day).
As in every thing (as Rahul Dravid once famously said on quitting capataincy) there is a shelf-life and things cant be left on for ever and we have move on and get the second string to play!!
1. Yeddi may not be Modi or Shah but he has the capacity to split the Lingyat vote that is the core around which BJP has built its support in Karnataka.
2. Everyone suspects that State elections will need to happen in the near future and no one wants a split in the core vote at this stage.
3. At this stage of the game, removing Yeddi will only promote factionalism as other leader and fractions vie for power and influence and try undercutting each other.

And at this crucial juncture you wanted the baton to be passed to someone else!

#SaffronDalit Retweeted
ANI
@ANI
·
1h
#WATCH Thailand: Prime Minister Narendra Modi recites a poem by Tamil poet Thiruvalluvar while he speaks about the Thai translation of Tamil classic 'Tirukkural' which he released at the #SawasdeePMModi event, in Bangkok.
It's obvious he wants to impress tamils. But IMO, he is better off seriously looking into jihadi, EJ, tolliwood, commie mafia. Movie after movie, speech after speech, BIF are drilling nonsense into dumb and gullible tamils with impunity. If blinders are removed, I believe there are still few dharmiks left in TN.

Rsatchi wrote: Pankaji
1. Yeddi may not be Modi or Shah but he has the capacity to split the Lingyat vote that is the core around which BJP has built its support in Karnataka.
2. Everyone suspects that State elections will need to happen in the near future and no one wants a split in the core vote at this stage.
3. At this stage of the game, removing Yeddi will only promote factionalism as other leader and fractions vie for power and influence and try undercutting each other.

And at this crucial juncture you wanted the baton to be passed to someone else!
Sir
I am not suggesting to sack him but to gently goad him to pick a successor thereby he wont feel side-lined or neglected
And also pass the baton ever so smoothly
who kehathe hain Na: 'Ek teer Do nishaane'!!
Otherwise sir BJP will be stuck in the ever increasing grind of 'Lingayat-Vokkaliga mill'
Unfortunately there is no 'Ramkrishna Hedge' type to carry on 'Sabka saath-Sab ka vikas' in the state :roll:

Karthik, NM is doing what he can do best. Beyond a point, There has to be basic swelling of Hindu Pride among Tamil folks to force a govt which is at least neutral if not Hindu-Pasand.
AS per me, TN and AP have almost become Kerala in terms of religious demographics.

Was speaking with a Colleague of mine from Chennai.As per him,

Current govt is bumbling and running like headless chicken.
There is almost certainty that Stalin will be the next CM.
Surprise Surprise, He thinks that KamalHasan has a great chance of garnering some votes for himself. May end up winning 1-2 seats or more if aligns with DMK (Which most likely he would).
Rajni has missed the bus for good and his political game is over(Assuming he wanted to be a political player like MGR)

BJP of course is not in the play but they can help AIADMK with strategy, resources and favorable policies.

All in all, expect a DMK govt back in Fort Thomas.

I am not a Kannadiga, and hence not afflicted by any bias, and can afford to do out of box analysis. The down side is, I would miss any subtlety that only a Kannadiga would know (though if you are the new IT kind of a person, disconnected from grass root, than good luck with that capability).
Around 2007 if you were following my analysis on Albatross in flight website (I had done the analysis of Karnataka election, seat by seat with over 95% accuracy) , you would know I have been a political animal (I was since age of 10 years...)
1.Yeddy is a mass leader and continues to be one
2.He may not know enough English, or may not be handsome, may be old, but unless you are planning to marry him (and he is a person of high moral standards) - Your dislike of him speaks about lack of self confidence in yourself than anyone else
3.He was the first legislator of BJP (when BJP had grand total of 1 seat in KA assembly), and from there has built the party so that it is in power. He has never been a turncoat, not imported from any other party, and has been in every turn and twist of BJP in KA. Yes he was the original leader, with other stalwarts and rivals (which is on Par in Politics) like Hegde ji etc.
4. He was initially a BJP/RSS leader (not a Lingayat leader, Lingayats being the biggest group in KA with say around 20% vote), appealing to all castes and class. He still does appeal to many. With Lingayats issue handled badly by Cong, this vote bank was looking for benefactors (Con had used and thrown them, as it did with many other communities through out India), it found one in BSY. BSY being one smart politician understood the importance and owned that constituency. The distinction I make is important. He was not a caste leader like Lalu Yadav, MSY with a narrow vision.
5.He is very much into farmer politics, having the same background. He really knows their issues and also knows the issues of small towns, traders etc. He is perhaps the very top politician that has covered his constituency multiple times through various yatras (in or out of power).So if a ITVITY crowd (born and raised - mentally or physically on MG road) and do not relate to his though process, that is understandable). 80%-90% of KA population still have concerns and issues where BSY is an expert. You may not also relate to him because of local caste politics (I will leave this at that without elaborating).
6.Let's address the issue of corruption. For the record the court have exonerated him. But in India (and elsewhere), you can get exonerated even if corrupt. So is BSY corrupt - NO he is not corrupt!! Just like Modi, the Con System went after him (he was the original Modi, that to in a southern state, which was the prime target of conversion and eventually a separate nation. You can see that almost succeeding in the other 4 south Indian states. He was meticulously targeted, trapped and implicated by a Congi/AAP stooges (without naming names lest it attracts legal scrutiny, in this day of google you can search). He is a beach head in south that the powers that be were going to great length to destroy, including taking help from people within BJP (by stoking false moral equivalence, rivalry and what not - something that Modi Ji faced and survived better).
7. His son is also not corrupt (though being a son of a powerful politician brings with it a bad of unsavory traits. He has been over all decent). As the grapevine would have it, the DIL of BSY is known to 'influence' and exert favor. This tendency has been resisted heavily by BSY and his son. The cases where he was trapped have origin from here. Let me repeat myself, these guys were not involved and would remain above board. This was gamed heavily by cong system and BSY jailed for that. Most of the more morale than Shri Ram Chandra himself crowd are stuck in this mechanization of the cong system.
8. Coming to present times, he is still the tallest leader of BJP in KA and the most vote getter. The problem is BJP has not yet grown fully and replaced the rivals (like it has done in Guj, Raj, MP, HP, uk), from assembly election point of view. It is still not in play in southern KA (Cong and JDU are rivals, and the dominant catse, the Vokkaligas are still with JDU, just like Yadavs are with MSY/LY). The amount of seats that it in play, it has to almost hit at 70%-80% strike rate to be in power, which is a tough call. Any disturbance in the delicate equation within BJP (and I am not counting anti-incumbency etc) makes it tougher for BJP. T
9. The challenges that BJP faces goes beyond BSY. The BJP foot print has to increase, and at the same time, in it's area of influence, JDU decimated (so that its vote shifts to either BJP and cong) and Cong weekend.

Rsatchi wrote:
I am not suggesting to sack him but to gently goad him to pick a successor thereby he wont feel side-lined or neglected
And also pass the baton ever so smoothly
Otherwise sir BJP will be stuck in the ever increasing grind of 'Lingayat-Vokkaliga mill'
Unfortunately there is no 'Ramkrishna Hedge' type to carry on 'Sabka saath-Sab ka vikas' in the state :roll:
In politics, There is a time and space for everything. 'Lingayat-Vokkaliga' is a reality in KA and a political party can not overcome it unless a leader appears who can bridge this gap.
Till then Yeddi is the best bet BJP has got. He is a good leader though obsessed with being CM but still a good leader. He was thrown under the bus last time by Advani and Co.

Picking a successor in politics is the best way to commit political suicide. Here even Sons and Nephews aren't loyal, what to talk about successor.

Ujjaval Shah@UJJAVALSHAH2·12h
As CM Gujarat @narendramodi went to court agnst minority scholarship granted to minority students citing it un-constitutional. N as PM he endorses it n increases the Central Govt’s contribution to full 100%. Modiji’s ‘ taqiya ‘ on his vote bank or his ‘ Chankyaniti ‘ cc
@RSSorg

Abhishek Bagchi @abishekbagchi
Majuli, Assam CM Sonowal's Constituency

Head Priest of Xatra ( Vaishnavite Inst.) was arrested by Assam Govt for trying to stop spread of Christianity

Now, Missionary Organizations are openly calling him a Terr0rist . Nobody Arrested. Secularism

#ModiHaiToMumkinHai .. The outrage that is.

This is now the official map of UT J&K and Ladhak and some people have found a reason to outrage on this too! :rotfl:

https://twitter.com/ANI/status/1190585392556195840
ANI @ANI

The new maps of the Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir & Union Territory of Ladakh. The two Union Territories formally came into existence on 31st October, 2019.

Vikas wrote:
Rsatchi wrote:
In politics, There is a time and space for everything. 'Lingayat-Vokkaliga' is a reality in KA and a political party can not overcome it unless a leader appears who can bridge this gap.
Till then Yeddi is the best bet BJP has got. He is a good leader though obsessed with being CM but still a good leader. He was thrown under the bus last time by Advani and Co.

Picking a successor in politics is the best way to commit political suicide. Here even Sons and Nephews aren't loyal, what to talk about successor.
he is being treated badly and is being humiliated by all concerned in his own party, not to talk of outsiders.

He doesn't want to go.

His prison tenure has scarred him deeply and he doesn't want that stain on his reputation to remain.

He needs a good tenure as CM to overcome that episode in his life. He was set up and slaughtered by his own people who used his political enemies from the JDS to get at him. Anant kumar, who had no mass base and was salivating for a very long time to become the CM was complicit in all of this and he was part of that poisonous dilli gang who were foolishly helping him without any understanding the caste dynamics in KAR.

That was also the reason why that the gang was broken up, some sent out to pasture, some sidelined and some kicked upstairs.

via whatsapp

next elections, whenever, sena will be forced to fight on its own or in a non BJP alliance.

they have poisoned the well.

If it goes against the BJP this time, pawar will be the CM and not AT.

the jod thod govt will last six months, give or take. :mrgreen:

twitter

Sanjay Raut roars on Sena s behalf - “ Take it from me in writing the next CM will be from Sena. “ as i said yday Mr. Thackeray and entire Shiv Sena knows - Abhi nahi toh kabhi nahi!

pankajs wrote:#ModiHaiToMumkinHai .. The outrage that is.

This is now the official map of UT J&K and Ladhak and some people have found a reason to outrage on this too! :rotfl:
It looks like the big bad Yindoos and Boodists of Ladakh are towering over the poor innocent Mooslims of Kashmir. :((
It's an outrage!

chetak wrote:next elections, whenever, sena will be forced to fight on its own or in a non BJP alliance.

they have poisoned the well.

If it goes against the BJP this time, pawar will be the CM and not AT.

the jod thod govt will last six months, give or take. :mrgreen:

twitter

Sanjay Raut roars on Sena s behalf - “ Take it from me in writing the next CM will be from Sena. “ as i said yday Mr. Thackeray and entire Shiv Sena knows - Abhi nahi toh kabhi nahi!
Everything will settle down after 5th November and BJP will regain control. Till then let the SS make noise.

Btw, the "Abhi nahi toh kabhi nahi" is right.