2020 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

Re: 2020 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

BRILLIANT POINT by Arnab Goswami: We HAVE TO BE CONFIDENT of OUR OWN NARRATIVE & STOP SEEKING APPROVAL Of the West Their aim is Coercive Culture Imposition. They want to make you feel smaller. Thwart it #ArnabGoswami
#IndiaIdeasConclave #RejectWesternMedia

https://twitter.com/rose_k01/status/1233656571617562624

This is really worth watching.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d_IuLi-cE_0

Arnab goswami in INDIA FOUNDATION conclave: Nationalist Hub Feb 28, 2020

pankajs wrote:Coupta ji uvacha: SC responsible for Delhi Hindu-Muslim riots. Guess why, Instead of laying it at the feet of Modi/BJP he is going after SC?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VEfUXtkQ5Jo
Why the root of Delhi’s Hindu-Muslim riots is a malevolent creeper planted by Supreme Court

Bhell .. Coupta ji knows that Modi is beyond being shamed/blackmailed/emotional mailed into anything. So he is trying to shame/blackmail/emotional mail SC into striking the CAA down or at least make it "religion" neutral, in which case it will become highly dangerous for India/Hindus.

Coupta ji is very smart. He did not come this far just like that.

Coupta ji continues spreading FUD ...

https://twitter.com/ShekharGupta/status ... 2175218688
Shekhar Gupta @ShekharGupta

2 killed, 10 injured, Internet banned, curfew in anti-CAA protests in faraway Meghalaya. Under an NDA govt & the BJP’s favourite governor. No Muslims/Hindus/Congress/‘urban naxals’ to blame.

Time BJP woke up to the fire it’s lit across India...
https://twitter.com/VikasSaraswat/statu ... 1210446849
Vikas Saraswat @VikasSaraswat

The rally by KSU was attacked by Bangladeshi immigrants in which a Khasi student died
https://twitter.com/iMac_too/status/1234050680496775168
iMac_too @iMac_too

Learn from the master himself. Inner line permit becomes CAA. Not for nothing I call him most vicious

chetak wrote:This is really worth watching....<snip>
Awesome! This for those who grew up thinking that the Sun shone out BBC's backside. At one time in my life, I was one of those.

I have conversations with folks my age and older, who still swear by the B. This includes both the rich folks who have had money in India for generations and those who obviously were told growing up that, to improve English, listen to the B.
OmkarC

Post by OmkarC »

Bart S wrote:
Well, they failed to do their sworn duty, which came back to bite them later. The Shaheen Bagh protest was illegal the moment it started occupying public spaces (even if you neglect the sinister Islamists and Naxals orchestrating it behind the scenes).

Why they did it is anybody's guess. Could have been apathy/incompetence or a cynical ploy to let it play out so that polarization helped with the Delhi elections. Either way it was extremely wrong.

If they had cleared out the protest in a timely manner or even right after the elections, they would possibly have been international headlines and some rioting and issues like happened later but you would have kept them engaged fighting on their turf and seized the initiative and proactively maintained control of various things.

By letting it slide, government and law enforcement let them riot at a place and time of their choosing with full preparations and on the offensive rather than defensive.

Yes, letting the Shaheenbagh drama play out this long was a mistake - either driven by incompetence or political compulsions. There should've been a LIVE BROADCAST of Shaheenbagh clearance by police troops on DD to ensure no bogus claims of gazillion women and children were beaten up and shot dead by Hindu Police.

Supreme will start pontifying about "right to protest being essential in democracies" and what not, but that would've be after-the-fact.. and the peaceful would've been shown their place earlier in the game.

The fact that Coupta is still spreading FUD is perhaps Modis greatest mistake. Truly the return of Shri Shri Shri Prithviraj Chauhan the 2nd. Instead of 1, this one let a hundred Ghauris thrive.

Chetak, your post is spot on.

OmkarC wrote:
Bart S wrote:
Well, they failed to do their sworn duty, which came back to bite them later. The Shaheen Bagh protest was illegal the moment it started occupying public spaces (even if you neglect the sinister Islamists and Naxals orchestrating it behind the scenes).

Why they did it is anybody's guess. Could have been apathy/incompetence or a cynical ploy to let it play out so that polarization helped with the Delhi elections. Either way it was extremely wrong.

If they had cleared out the protest in a timely manner or even right after the elections, they would possibly have been international headlines and some rioting and issues like happened later but you would have kept them engaged fighting on their turf and seized the initiative and proactively maintained control of various things.

By letting it slide, government and law enforcement let them riot at a place and time of their choosing with full preparations and on the offensive rather than defensive.

Yes, letting the Shaheenbagh drama play out this long was a mistake - either driven by incompetence or political compulsions. There should've been a LIVE BROADCAST of Shaheenbagh clearance by police troops on DD to ensure no bogus claims of gazillion women and children were beaten up and shot dead by Hindu Police.

Supreme will start pontifying about "right to protest being essential in democracies" and what not, but that would've be after-the-fact.. and the peaceful would've been shown their place earlier in the game.
they seem to have missed the most vital part of the right to protest: no damage to any property, public or private, and no interference in the rights of anyone who chose not to be a part of the protests or did not support the protest.

shaheenbagh was the grossest violation of the rights of others who were wilfully obstructed by these muslims from going about their daily lives and earning their livelihood.

Karan M wrote:The fact that Coupta is still spreading FUD is perhaps Modis greatest mistake. Truly the return of Shri Shri Shri Prithviraj Chauhan the 2nd. Instead of 1, this one let a hundred Ghauris thrive.

Chetan, your post is spot on.
chetak or chetan :-?

My auto(non)correct. Chetak of course.

NM went on record saying the TauheenBug was an 'experiment' (or in Hindi, 'prayog'). Goes to show MAD were well aware of the intent and perhaps the extent of the wheels moving behind the scenes. They seem to have miscalculated in hindsight but theek hai, what to do only.

There, mighty cheen couldn't do its usual Tiananmen level thuggery in HK for weeks as anti CPC protests reigned. And here we're expecting softy-soft Yindian state to bring force to bear on hijabi peshabans with babes in arms for cinematic effect?.

The judasses will remain a pain in the butt for a long time to come. Unelected, unelectable, unaccountable and all-interfering. Maybe decriminalizing contempt-of-court or at least criticism of court is a good first step to be considered? Bring a judass accountability bill to parlmt that lays out qualifications for becoming an SC or HC judge (has workled minimum 10+ yrs as a judge in a lower court), let the ecosystem howl. Expose the severely inbred nature of judassial appointments etc etc etc. Only. I know, easier said than done but ab nahin, toh kab??

If you look at history, people only respect might and power. No one cares about weaklings and darpoks. Modi came to power for the second time with an even bigger mandate. This is license enough for him to ram through whatever he wants. If he doesn't know how to use the danda he's been given by the Indian people, then he needs to step aside.

Modi Shah totally failed with handling the riots. There should be no tolerance for any kind of destruction of public property, and it is shocking it happened not in some remote village somewhere, but in Dilli, the nation's capital. We have the usual fake Ultra Right Winger Modi chamchas here and outside trying to give the excuse that Modi Shah was "letting" the riots happen so they could show the world how bad the peacefools are. If that is really true, then I only :(( at the stupidity.
ritesh

Post by ritesh »

OmkarC wrote:Is this a local operation or result of Paki perfidy is a question I'm eager to know..

Will Modi take Delhi 2020 on par with 26/11 and deliver on the threat of dismembering Pakistan if their hand is ascertained ?
People need to watch youtube videos made by one Prakhar of Captial tv and how he bring to fore the duplicity of moslems of Bharat. Pls watch sharing link for one of video below.
https://youtu.be/P1bDHA4zXsc

https://www.theguardian.com/technology/ ... ack-dorsey
Republican mega-donor buys stake in Twitter and seeks to oust Jack Dorsey – report
A major Republican donor has purchased a stake in Twitter and is reportedly seeking to oust its chief executive, Jack Dorsey.

Bloomberg News first reported that Elliott Management has taken a “sizable stake” and “and plans to push for changes at the social media company, including replacing Dorsey”.

Paul Singer, the billionaire founder of Elliott Management, is a Republican mega-donor who opposed Donald Trump during the real-estate magnate’s run for the presidential nomination but has since come onside.
Somebody tell AS and NM ... Time to rethink strategy on Indian media

Karan M wrote:My auto(non)correct. Chetak of course.
sorry Ji.

just pulling your leg :)

Till yeaterdin, reports suggested that the Aligarh protesters were getting aggressive ... However, it seems to have changed.

https://twitter.com/PTI_News/status/1234062167634149377
Press Trust of India @PTI_News

Women who were holding anti-CAA protest on Jiwangarh bypass road in UP's Aligarh district vacate site: Officials

As predicted, the gun-pointing herrow is reported to be pest-e-sha'eed in "encounter". I think the Taheen herrow has also disappeared... permanently. Or maybe soon headed there, I hope after enjoying a long sojourn at hands of the IB martyr's colleagues, and after spilling naam-pata of his whole gang who are also headed to join him.
Aligarh bbs may have realized that the game has changed. I still think they should raze the Jamia Millia using bulldozers.

The local polis inspector may have chatted with the protestors at Aligarh:
Bahanji, pls take a look at these pictures of the IB aphsar who was found in a drain in Dilli. His colleagues are coming tomorrow to talk with you about a few things, will you be here again tomorrow? I am going on leave as of this evening; they are taking over.

Thank you for posting this. The "gentlemen" conversing in Hindi in the above link, openly tagging RS Prasad and Javdekar are stating exactly what I had posted previously and was being told by folks I was being defeatist, alarmist etc. They are openly mocking both BJP netas for being cowardly, unable to take any action against the media, and stating "you are anyhow insulted, your image is bad, you might as well take action to make us happy". This is truly the perception amongst many desi folks who are more and more looking at BJP as a bunch of virtue signallers. Yes, TINA but that only goes so far. These guys are the "local folks" not the elite blue twitter walas, and if they are stating their anger so openly, you can imagine what folks are really thinking. Buck stops at Modi's door. All those visits to Gandhi's ashram and prostrating before the Constitution didn't really win him any admirers in the left.

KJo wrote:If you look at history, people only respect might and power. No one cares about weaklings and darpoks. Modi came to power for the second time with an even bigger mandate. This is license enough for him to ram through whatever he wants. If he doesn't know how to use the danda he's been given by the Indian people, then he needs to step aside.

Modi Shah totally failed with handling the riots. There should be no tolerance for any kind of destruction of public property, and it is shocking it happened not in some remote village somewhere, but in Dilli, the nation's capital. We have the usual fake Ultra Right Winger Modi chamchas here and outside trying to give the excuse that Modi Shah was "letting" the riots happen so they could show the world how bad the peacefools are. If that is really true, then I only :(( at the stupidity.
I want to add to this by responding to that bogus claim by that newbie who quoted Rahul Bajaj for castigating ModiJi/Shah for disallowing so called dissent. Karan already debunked this, but suffice to say that since 2014, if one were to do an objective study, I can bet that the amount of abuse, vitriol, slander, and calumny that ModiJi and BJP have faced will be unparalleled by a cabal of BIF and western media.

And they do it with impunity. Through fake news, fake narratives, colossal exaggerations and fear mongering. People like Burka Bibi, Rana Ayuub and scores of other have elevated their careers as sepoys to the west by peddling ModiJi and BJP hate. And yet the entire BIF ecosystem has the bloody gall to call him and BJP as 'intolerant'.

And that brings me to what you say above. We have come to this state of affairs only because of the weak and pusillanimous response by ModiJi and BJP to such allegations. I will add the other demonized entity to this list: RSS. If they now cut back and become more pseudo secular than Pappu, then God help BJP and Hindus.

I saw a tweet by Aakar Patel where he triumphantly declared that after Delhi riots, which he referred to as "Hinduthva's last squeal", NRC and NPR are dead. And CAA is at best a limp victory for ModiJi. Look at the brazenness. So he knows what these riots were all about.

This kinds of frontal assault by BIF will only pile up the more ModiJi shows the other cheek.

Problem is Modi has developed the skin of a rhino and takes abuse as its an everyday affair. Otherwise he has his scripted, carefully managed PR campaigns which are intended for the WhatsApp crowd and that's all he is concerned with. You know, the 80/20 rule. He focuses on the key demographics. Rest he ignores.

This has led to the rest of the BJP slacking off as if its no big deal. They literally act as if they have no self respect. A few rare exceptions apart, most are gutless wonders or when they do speak up, BJP reigns them in as if they are kids because "they created a controversy". They never go hammer and tongs at the media barons who are literally rolling in tons of illegality.

And now, thanks to the BJPs cowardice when it comes to the media, the poor sods, i.e. the voters who voted for the BJP are being called fascists, bigots, mass-murderers, molesters and what not, with a consequent economic and security impact also intended by design. What is BJPs response? Nothing, zilch. Play victim on twitter, FB, social media. That's all they have done so far. Only the MEA under S Jaishankar displayed some grit. And some FCRA stuff occurred, which as others note, is merely a drop in the bucket as all they did was ask for paperwork.

Its been six years since Modi was elected. Six years. Hold on for a second, and think six years after UPA was in power, how the media behaved when it came to SG and clan. If you don't know how to exercise power, then sooner or later people will realize it and exploit it, as has been happening for quite a while now. Caste riots in Gujarat, Haryana, Rajasthan - how many pawns and masterminds were put away? How many INC leaders are fighting cases? How many INC state Govts are proceeding merrily? You have your answer.
vinod

Post by vinod »

https://twitter.com/VikasSaraswat/statu ... 61824?s=20

In the three days to the run up to riots #TahirHussain made 56 calls to Amanatullah Khan, 18 calls to Sisodia and 9 to Arvind Kejriwal. Almost like a minute to minute update.

PPl are ro-dho about the wrong thing. This riot was an orchestrated terrorist attack, just like Godhra2002. The provocation was set to be utterly extreme (I am not expanding on that here, you have all seen enough).

Just like in Gujarat 2002, street law and order is under the local state administration, ***NOT*** the Center.
In Gujarat 2002, the State Govt was faulted for being slow off the mark after an early-dawn atrocity. Once people saw the inside of Sleeper Coach S6 there was nothing anyone could do, to stop violent mobs forming.

But it was **NOT** the State Govt or its minions who conducted the atrocity at Godhra.

Here, it WAS the Delhi Government of Arvind Kerjiwal that orchestrated the atrocity (the torture-murder of the IB martyr, plus maybe young women/ ohers) ***AND**, presumably the killing and wounding of several policemen in the street.
Since they are the ones who knew that a riot-inducing atrocity was going to be committed, they are the ones who also knew to stock up industrial supplies of acid, stones and petrol on the mosque roofs etc etc, all of which took time and labor.

I agree that the Central Govt controls the IB and the NS.. So yes, they should have known that these were in the works. I guess they did: they had deputed the IB officer, who obviously had figured it out. The murder of the officer occurred maybe 24 to 48 hours before the actual riot, and the riot was probably to cover the murder as a "random killing"

But the State Govt was right there in the middle of this. Clearing the roads and arresting any violent protester was THEIR job, but they were on the rioters' side. Knowing that someone was stocking acid and stones on mosque roofs was also THEIR job, not central govt's.

So the big failure here is that I see people who supposedly are loyalNaMo followers *****IMMEDIATELY*** rush to blame them for not being superhuman and stopping the riots that had been so orchestrated by the State Govt. They did stop the riots, in about 36 hours.
**And** since I am well-known to be a "Sickular" weasel, I will stop right there without typing the next sentence. This is what I have been trying to get through to you folks. Don't say what is obvious to everyone. We know because we eat rice.

The demand should be to fire the Kejriwal govt and impose Martial Law {Not President's Rule} in Delhi. How else are you going to get any sort of investigation? Failure to do this is the HUGE failure here: what good is it for the Vanara Sena to own the SocMedia if you can't pull this off, hain?

As for the Govt's / Police response once the NSA took over, I can't fault it. I think the terrorist AAP neta whose house was raided, is not going to be seen alive again. Maybe he's gone on early *aj, let's leave it at that. The gun-pointing herrow, as I hear (or saw on Twitter) has already reached his destination and will never point his mijjile again. Aligarh bbs have decided that the weather is not conducive to blocking the street any more.

From this I think the message is that AAP govt no longer has control. But they can still obstruct, delay and otherwise tip off the criminals and destabilize the nation.

Mr Kejriwal and his gang should be "inside Father In Law's House" and being gently interviewed regarding what else they have done against the Nation. By the Military, not any "BJP" govt.

UlanBatori wrote: But the State Govt was right there in the middle of this. Clearing the roads and arresting any violent protester was THEIR job, but they were on the rioters' side. Knowing that someone was stocking acid and stones on mosque roofs was also THEIR job, not central govt's.
Ulan Bator Police may well report to the Chief Minister of Ulan Bator.

Delhi Police reports to the Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.

Listen to this interview with Ajay Raj Sharma, a former (July 1999 - June 2002) Commissioner of Delhi Police and former DG BSF:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QSS2ocD2Q9s

And speaking of cops, this one isn’t mincing words either:

https://thewire.in/government/delhi-rio ... oliticised
Top police officials know what is required to control communal conflagrations. If you lock up all instigators and mischief-makers (from all the communities involved) in one swoop, the issue can easily be settled. I have personally put this method to use in Mumbai in 1984 and Ahmedabad in 1985 and succeeded instantly. The trick is to assure political support for your action. And that may be difficult in Delhi today, where the leaders of the party in power at the Centre are the primary candidates for incarceration.

Shekhar Gupta
@ShekharGupta
2 killed, 10 injured, Internet banned, curfew in anti-CAA protests in faraway Meghalaya. Under an NDA govt & the BJP’s favourite governor. No Muslims/Hindus/Congress/‘urban naxals’ to blame.

Heavy weight RW tweeple Gappistan Radio is being deported from Dubai for supporting CAA allegedly .

Ribeiro, of all people. :rotfl:

What an utter and total..

The same chap who was ranting and raving against the BJP suddenly becomes an unbiased commentator. And in the Wire, no less.

IndraD wrote:Heavy weight RW tweeple Gappistan Radio is being deported from Dubai for supporting CAA allegedly .
No, he is not - he is joking about it.
https://twitter.com/GappistanRadio/stat ... 8840141826

Relief in BJP camp after Nitish assures he will stay in the coalition

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/cit ... TOIDesktop

There is this joke about a guy who was driving late in the night, and needed food and shelter. So he knocked on the door of an isolated house. The Chinese gentleman in the house welcomed him in, but warned him not to go anywhere near his daughter - or else he would face the "three-step Chinese torture." The guy agreed.

But the girl was simply gorgeous, and the guy couldn't contain himself.

So the next day the guy wakes up in his bed, all content, and finds a rather heavy rock on his chest, with a note - "Chinese torture step 1 - rock on chest." The guy is like "This ain't so bad," and he throws the rock out the window. Only to see another note below the rock - "Chinese torture step 2 - rock tied to one ball." The guy sees the rope falling fast out of the window, and decides it is better to jump out himself and risk injury, rather than have his ball torn off. So he jumps. Then he sees the third note on the window - "Chinese torture step 3 - other ball tied to bed post."

So when things started happening to Amma, Damad, PC, and other assorted criminals, I thought - "aha, Chinese torture, step 1." Let them think it's easy to get out, it will escalate to steps 2 and 3, and then they've had it! But no, it stayed on step 1 all the time. Rock on chest, easy enough to deal with, the criminals shrugged it off with minor inconvenience. They got more step 1s - Modi kept putting more rocks on their chest. Never even went to step 2! I found it pretty baffling, still do. At least the media could have been reined in.

What is really baffling is that they've managed to sweep aside three of the most festering issues - 370, RJB, and CAA. It's not like they don't know how to deal with tough issues, when they do deal with them, they really deal with them. But no progress on reining in unbridled propaganda, or bringing crooks and looters to book.

IndraD wrote:Relief in BJP camp after Nitish assures he will stay in the coalition

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/cit ... TOIDesktop
are we trusting this guy of all people :mrgreen:

SBajwa wrote:
Kati wrote:
Thanks to all Indic supporters....
The goal of raising Rs. 50 lakh with a target time frame of 15 days has been achieved in one and half days.
Now the goal has been set at Rs. 72 lakh.
Please urge all your near and dear ones to chip in, even as low as Rs. 100 can show our support for the cause.
Again, kudos to all.
Please ask them to accept paypal. Which will be much easier for people to pay than credit card.

thanks
Sandeep
Bajwa Ji, I asked this question of one of the organizers, he said PP is not possible right now. However, you can use a credit card even from outside India (which is what I did). It took literally two minutes to do so.

BTW, the amount raised is 69 lacs already, from 3945 donors. Please do contribute folks. This is where you put your money where your mouth is. Yes, the BJP can do a lot but the question of the hour is, what can YOU do? Think for a moment if it was your loved one injured or killed there.

Okay, I do not follow India domestic politics, so what is the truth, the Hindutva brigade went berserk or Muslims doing what they enjoy most?
The Pakistani press have reported that Hindus are devils (they also must have killed 3 million in Pakistan's eastern territory, disappeared Baloch, killed Shias etc). The western press is reporting nothing of Hindus as victims but much on innocent Muslim passersby. Too bad they don't put it into the perspective of killing 1 million Arabs whilst looking for weapons of mass destruction. I suppose the feigned concern for Muslims here assuages the cognitive dissonance.

IndraD wrote:Shekhar Gupta
@ShekharGupta

This was outed as fake news in the previous page
pankajs wrote:Coupta ji continues spreading FUD ...

https://twitter.com/ShekharGupta/status ... 2175218688
Shekhar Gupta @ShekharGupta

https://twitter.com/VikasSaraswat/statu ... 1210446849
Vikas Saraswat @VikasSaraswat

The rally by KSU was attacked by Bangladeshi immigrants in which a Khasi student died
https://twitter.com/iMac_too/status/1234050680496775168
iMac_too @iMac_too

Learn from the master himself. Inner line permit becomes CAA. Not for nothing I call him most vicious
Source from Shillong, quoted in one of the tweets: https://theshillongtimes.com/2020/02/28 ... hylla-lac/

Kindly verify before posting such tweets. Our own thread has captured a lot of FUD for what it is.

eklavya wrote:And speaking of cops, this one isn’t mincing words either:

https://thewire.in/government/delhi-rio ... oliticised
Top police officials know what is required to control communal conflagrations. If you lock up all instigators and mischief-makers (from all the communities involved) in one swoop, the issue can easily be settled. I have personally put this method to use in Mumbai in 1984 and Ahmedabad in 1985 and succeeded instantly. The trick is to assure political support for your action. And that may be difficult in Delhi today, where the leaders of the party in power at the Centre are the primary candidates for incarceration.
Ah, quoting from "the liar", are we? While mincing no words about the Centre, why is this gentleman (and you, since you are relying on his quote to make your point) not throwing some "un-minced" words towards the elements of the party running the so-called state govt as well, one of whose own elected reps is in hiding from the cops, and others have been caught on camera saying incendiary things? This guy hiding from the cops is allegedly involved in the brutal murder of an IB operative, and I am sorry to see a high-ranked retired IPS guy not even mentioning this as an issue while attempting to lay all the blame on someone he ideologically disagrees with. But since he is going down that road, "the liar" seems to be a good channel to use.

Coming to your point, yes, not anticipating the blowback and mishandling the fallout is the BJP's fault since the Delhi Police reports to them, but to rely on the liar to give a clean chit to AAP's role reeks of narrative building. Is what you're trying to do?

sanjaykumar wrote:Okay, I do not follow India domestic politics, so what is the truth, the Hindutva brigade went berserk or Muslims doing what they enjoy most?
The Pakistani press have reported that Hindus are devils (they also must have killed 3 million in Pakistan's eastern territory, disappeared Baloch, killed Shias etc). The western press is reporting nothing of Hindus as victims but much on innocent Muslim passersby. Too bad they don't put it into the perspective of killing 1 million Arabs whilst looking for weapons of mass destruction. I suppose the feigned concern for Muslims here assuages the cognitive dissonance.
Saar, having being on BRF for so long, and seeing reports like this:
sanjaykumar wrote:The Pakistani press have reported that Hindus are devils
sanjaykumar wrote:The western press is reporting nothing of Hindus as victims but much on innocent Muslim passersby.
Haven't you already got the answer to this?
sanjaykumar wrote:Okay, I do not follow India domestic politics, so what is the truth, the Hindutva brigade went berserk or Muslims doing what they enjoy most?

Primusji is right just use your credit card it took 2 minutes. paypal is better but I was too upset to care for that.

Part of the issue is that Muslims have a prerogative to kill other Muslims-whether it be Turks slaughtering Kurds, Jordanians killing Palestinians, Pakistani killing Shias or East Pakistanis, or Saudis, Pakistanis killing Yemenis; domestic slaughter is halal and an internal prerogative. Killing Crusaders and kafirs is literally god-given privilege. Hence the apoplectic rage when Sikhs return the favour in 1947 or Hindus get in a couple of blows in 2020.

The historical narrative is being re-calibrated by Hindus. They are establishing, brutally, the new paradigm-do not dare kill Hindus in Hindustan. The response is overwhelming.

Unfortunate but I hope this type of Muslim that subscribes to this world view can be permitted to travel to their promised land. Dar ul Harb is haraam for a believer when paradise is a train ride away. There is room in India for a modernist Muslim certainly but not those who want to return to 7th century Arabia.