Indo-UK News & Discussions- June 2017

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
Shwetank

Re: Indo-UK News & Discussions- June 2017

Post by Shwetank »

Lisa wrote:David Icke, one of the interviewes also beleives that in the correct light, members of the royal family can be seen for what they really are, reptiles and 5G is the cause of the Wuhan virus!
I was thinking of mentioning that Icke is in there and here is someone already possibly dismissive (if not then I apologize). You can ignore whatever he says, even if he has other crazy ideas, at least here he says nothing extraordinary and the clip from his second interview makes a point relating to this. He claims a tactic of the British establishment when things are getting too hot is to trot out somebody who makes the same accusations as genuine whistle blowers/victims so they are all connected in the public's mind by the media and then of course the person is revealed to be a fraud. Now everyone else is also tarred and ignored as a fraud and matter put to bed by the media. To hell with Icke, but there are so many more witnesses with nothing crazy about them.

Ignoring Icke (and ofcourse I don't agree with his lizard nonsense, the old adage of crazy people also say correct things ..), the former police officers (including the senior one not interviewed but mentioned and who was eventually forced out of the service), royal security personnel, child abuse victim claimant, senior Peer, MPs and journalists claiming to have dozens and dozens of victims and care home personnel's testimonies? There are plenty of cases with far less accusers which are given extensive coverage by the media and considered as good as guilty, the metoo movement has had even less allegations required. What nobody can deny is that the media coverage and pop culture reference to certain events is vastly disproportionate (you can even quantify this with number of articles, length of articles, weeks of coverage, specific mentions words within articles) versus other stories with crimes of the same level or even worse and there is no credible explanation except the perpetrators or victims differ (some groups are "chosen" and automatically receive more coverage and sympathy in the liberal media global order, as hindus would surely have noticed).

Also let's not forget, in another major scandal relating to the Paki child grooming gangs, it's more or less confirmed that senior police officials deliberately covered up and downplayed the problem based on the profile of the perpetrators and not a damn thing has happened to them or likely will happen. And here the crimes were (and are still being) committed by people belonging to a different ethnic group and religion. So what are the chances there would be no cover up for their own elites? Can anyone seriously dismiss this or not hold the law enforcement apparatus in the UK in contempt?

Most of all, if this was some other country, say India, a tiny fraction of this would be required to constantly characterize the country and would be the first thing mentioned every time the country came up by the BBC and such. There would not even be use of the word "alleged", it would be pretty much considered fact. A single testimony of a police officer would be enough to generate dozens of documentaries with slow shots and somber music, dozens of articles and books, discussion panels and conferences, academic courses and theses. And here you have across decades multiple senior people saying the same thing and there is crickets.

As members of this site, well aware of the crap their media and organizations use to characterize us, we should hardly be dismissive, rather record and promote this to throw in their faces, something they would not even hesitate to do even when the evidence is obviously fake. This is an actual gold mine, this is an emotional and visceral issue far more powerful than any counter arguments and rational arguments about their system's corruption anyone can come up with, this far exceeds the brutal delhi rapes which are still associated with India and were played for months on end, this (along with the child grooming and arrogant dismissal of those child victims' testimonies by the police, can you imagine if that happened in India how it would be examined as a wider critique of sexism and gender inequality in the country, misogynistic hinduism, backwardness of police and brutality of administration and on and on) and should be constantly brought up in all arguments, promoted on social media, be part of the public consciousness. If this was any other community (say middle eastern country), this would be jumped on and smugly used to shut down an discussion by them about sexual violence in their countries (not that they need because they are often part of the "chosen" groups treated with kid gloves by the liberal media, with special care to never mention islam). The police cover up part has no answer, easy fodder to use against desi liberals always claiming authority from western based sources.

https://swarajyamag.com/insta/former-uk ... f-to-india
UK Refuses To Extradite Dawood’s Terror Accused Aide Tiger Hanif To India
Britain has reportedly refused India's request to extradite Tiger Hanif, a close aide of India's most-wanted fugitive Dawood Ibrahim, accused in two cases of bomb blasts in Gujarat.

Top sources in the Home Office revealed that Tiger's extradition was refused by then Home Secretary Sajid Javid, a British politician of Pakistan origin.

Even as Tiger gets relief, Dawood's another close lieutenant Jabir Motiwala, accused of drug financing, is still lodged in British jail and continues to face extradition charges.

While India might request British authorities to find a way to reassess Tiger Hanif's extradition, the refusal by Sajid Javid ostensibly helped the defence lawyers to get Tiger's case discharged by the court.

Tiger Hanif, known as Hanif Mohammed Umerji Patel, was arrested in the UK by the Metropolitan police in February 2010, on a tip-off from Indian agencies.

Also linked with Iqbal Mirchi, Tiger was accused in two cases of terror attacks in Gujarat in 1993. Tiger had conspired to launch a grenade attack in a crowded Surat market in which an eight-year-old girl was killed and several people injured.

In another attack, in a bid to avenge the demolition of Babri Masjid in 1992, Tiger Hanif was accused of hatching a conspiracy to execute a bomb explosion at the Surat Railway station, injuring over a dozen persons.

The 59-year-old Hanif was traced to a grocery store in Bolton, Greater Manchester, and arrested by the Scotland Yard on an extradition warrant from Indian authorities in 2010.

Tiger lost his appeal in the UK High Court in April 2013, following which the case was handed over to the UK Home Secretary.

However, after years of pondering over the files, the UK Home Secretary in 2018-19, Sajiv Javid, reportedly refused extradition of Tiger Hanif.

Sajid Javid, son of a Pakistani bus driver who migrated to England, has a strong following in British Pakistani community.

Sources said that Tiger Hanif has been close to Dawood Ibrahim and has been working for D-company, known for its underworld activities.

During his stay in Britain, Hanif had also come in contact with late Iqbal Mirchi, another Dawood aide known for narcotics smuggling in Europe. Mirchi was also wanted by the Indian police but his extradition request was rejected by British courts.

Sources said Tiger's lawyers have pleaded with the courts and Home office that in case Tiger is extradited he would be subject to torture in Indian jails.

Another Dawood aide and alleged financier of D-company Jabir Motiwala is also lodged in British jails facing extradition to the United States of America in case of drug financing.

Motiwala is presently on remand at the crowded Wandsworth prison allegedly affected by a coronavirus outbreak. Lawyers of several inmates at this prison have asked the government to release the inmates to save them from the deadly coronavirus.

Jabir Motiwala was arrested in London in August 2018 during a raid at Hilton Hotel on Edgware Road. However, like Tiger, Jabir Motiwala's lawyers have denied all charges against him and said he has never been associated with Dawood Ibrahim.

On the other hand, US authorities have presented strong legal evidence and several video tapes in the courts to prove that Motiwala was deeply involved in drug trafficking activities and finance operations of the D-company, run from Dawood's hideout in Karachi.
Mollick.R

Post by Mollick.R »

Vijay Mallya could escape extradition through asylum route
Karishma Vora, a London barrister who specialises in representing Indian parties in English law disputes, told TOI: “If he is well advised, he most certainly would have applied for asylum and if he has, this is not going to be revealed until the last minute. If Mallya’s asylum application is ongoing or has been granted, he will not be extradited."

She said asylum applications are initially made on paper and if rejected, there are various layers of appeal which can run on for years. They are civil proceedings that can go on in parallel to an extradition case, which is a criminal proceeding.

“Asylum is an excellent legal strategy and if you get it, it protects you. The CBI would not know he had done it,” Vora said.
The development comes as it emerged on Sunday that Dawood Ibrahim aide Tiger Hanif, also known as Hanif Mohammed Umerji Patel, has had his extradition to India reversed. The UK Home Office told TOI that Hanif has had his extradition, which was ordered by the secretary of state in 2012 after being approved by the court, rejected in 2019 by Sajid Javid, former home secretary.

Vora said the current home secretary, Priti Patel, likewise has the power to block Mallya’s extradition to India but she felt it was “unlikely she would reverse what the English court system has held”.

“If Dr Mallya has had an asylum application rejected, he will be extradited, provided Priti Patel grants it,” Vora said.

Hanif had made representations to the home secretary on human rights grounds. The Crime and Courts Act 2013 saw the law change so all human rights issues regarding extradition had to be considered by the courts. However, since Hanif made representations before the change in law, the home secretary still had a duty to consider his representations under the Human Rights Act.
https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/ne ... content=20

So all of India's most wanted are in Britain- what gives?

The proceeds of crime are there. Why not the criminals?

Mollick.R wrote:Vijay Mallya could escape extradition through asylum route
Karishma Vora, a London barrister who specialises in representing Indian parties in English law disputes, told TOI: “If he is well advised, he most certainly would have applied for asylum and if he has, this is not going to be revealed until the last minute. If Mallya’s asylum application is ongoing or has been granted, he will not be extradited."

She said asylum applications are initially made on paper and if rejected, there are various layers of appeal which can run on for years. They are civil proceedings that can go on in parallel to an extradition case, which is a criminal proceeding.

“Asylum is an excellent legal strategy and if you get it, it protects you. The CBI would not know he had done it,” Vora said.
The development comes as it emerged on Sunday that Dawood Ibrahim aide Tiger Hanif, also known as Hanif Mohammed Umerji Patel, has had his extradition to India reversed. The UK Home Office told TOI that Hanif has had his extradition, which was ordered by the secretary of state in 2012 after being approved by the court, rejected in 2019 by Sajid Javid, former home secretary.

Vora said the current home secretary, Priti Patel, likewise has the power to block Mallya’s extradition to India but she felt it was “unlikely she would reverse what the English court system has held”.

“If Dr Mallya has had an asylum application rejected, he will be extradited, provided Priti Patel grants it,” Vora said.

Hanif had made representations to the home secretary on human rights grounds. The Crime and Courts Act 2013 saw the law change so all human rights issues regarding extradition had to be considered by the courts. However, since Hanif made representations before the change in law, the home secretary still had a duty to consider his representations under the Human Rights Act.
https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/ne ... content=20
And this after Mumbai bombings with DI directly implicated and declared global terrorist!!
Ludicrous isn't it!!
How is that nobody from our LeLi media raised a hue and cry about a Pakistani origin Britshit save the arse of another peaceful!!
I suppose it was all done in the cover of 'Secularism' :D :D

Meanwhile from Bradford police arrest males aged 16 to 57 for online abuse.
A comment on website Twitter . Com
https://mobile.twitter.com/Maat_Selene/ ... 9661694980

An online petition for more info with reply.
https://petition.parliament.uk/petitions/300239

NSFW another case
https://mobile.twitter.com/AtcCharts/st ... 2983921666

This post is for noticing abuse during and after lockdown and that to be ever vigilante.

Amazing that America makes someone worse than Mallya their President and Indians desperate for economic growth want to put him behind bars. Well, just take a few days and investigate every single Government Official, politician and Bureaucrat - you will find horrors of corruption, bribes, anti-national activities.

-What is the net-worth of every Indian politician? Each is worth several thousand crores. How? How much of it is in white? Nothing? The Gandhis reportedly had 20,000 crores in swiss banks. Why didn't these details get published? Shouldn't be hard to figure out.
-During Bombay blasts - how was RDX brought in? Through ports controlled by a powerful CM. Figure out the details yourself.
-Customs and Excise (now VAT or whatever) - see how they fleece industry EVERYDAY. Some Customs offices have jute sacks (i have seen with my own eyes) where you have to pay money to get your rightful refunds. At the end of the day they distribute the loot amongst themselves. Investigate any officer and you will have disproportionate income.
-Port Cities - I was looking for a distributor for my product and approached a well known person with a good sized establishment. He said to me - "why should I sell your product? I buy from xxxx country (only 3 other countries had tech at the time) at say $y per kg. When the shipment reaches port, I pay the mafia y/6 per kg to steal my product and bring it to my warehouse. Then I file a claim with insurance to get back what I paid ($y per kg). So I get the product at $y/6 per kg. Why should I work with you.
-There are millions of stories every day - about the police, politicians etc.
So why single out Mallya. He has been offering to pay the principle amount back. I have firsthand information of how Indian banks inflate their dues. Once the dust settles, the dues go down but the reduction is not sensational. So it doesn't come in the press.

If you arrest industrialists, what happens to industrial sentiment and to investments?
ricky_v

Post by ricky_v »

UK’s largest gurdwara puts up picture of slain pro-Khalistan leader, stirs controversy
The largest gurdwara in the UK, Guru Sri Singh Sabha, recently put up a picture of slain Khalistani separatist leader Jarnail Singh Bhindranwale.

The gurdwara located at Havelock Road in Southhall recently put up the picture of the militant leader along with the picture of Guru Arjan Dev, who was the fifth guru of Sikhs.

It may be noted that Guru Arjan Dev gave up his life for the Sikh faith while Bhindranwale was accused of taking lives in the name of Sikhism.

To be putting their live size pictures next to each other outside the gurdwara may not go down well for many who visit regularly but do not subscribe to the view.

Some Sikhs wearing jackets with Khalistan logo were seen in the premises of the gurdwara giving out food packets to those in need in this period of Covid-19.

Calling these elements “terrorists,” Lord Ranger, himself a Sikh and the Chairman of British Sikh Council said, “I will be taking up the matter to the highest level.”

India Today TV made several attempts to arrange an interview with the president of the gurdwara to ask why Bhindranwale’s picture was put up alongside Arjan Dev. A questionnaire has also been sent to him on the matter and his response is awaited.

The India Today reporter Loveena Tandon who reported that above piece was abused and heckled in front of that Gurudwara

Video of the incident where @loveenatandon is being abused and heckled
https://twitter.com/INSIGHTUK2/status/1 ... 17474?s=20

Barstewards are at it again. Both Labour and Conservatives.

schinnas wrote:
Well, I hope you can raise the level of the discourse from cheap ad hominism.
I apologise.
Avtar Singh

Post by Avtar Singh »

^^^^^^

I will support you in your ad hominem attacks, if we are talking about the image of BarStewards.
I would say your terminology is too mild.
I probably have more experience of these types and this country than any of you...
What always astounds me is the interminable naivety of Indians that think you can have
civilized/high level of discourse with these types.

The only way to deal with them is to ignore them/belittle them/be rude to them for the worthless
beings they are.

If you think sitting down with them and having a discussion over tea and scones will get
you anywhere.... you are deluded.

Ultimately brute force is the only thing that will change their minds; they hate you/they hate India/
they hate Hindus and they want you all gone. Really would you sit down and engage with a hateful
pakistani? These people are no less.

Here is a totally hateful hag of a woman, a channel 4 reporter, you should have listened
to some of her reporting on India during the recent china virus crisis.
https://twitter.com/lindseyhilsum

I have even heard that PGurus guy opine how great the bbc is, you poor deluded people,
bbc4/ch4/grauniad/ all these types hate you.

My advice would be to spit on them all as you pass them on the streets...
If you wish India and Hindus to survive that is.

Whatever you might be inclined to do to pak in order to survive, these loathsome creatures
in the illustration deserve 10x worst. Trust me that is the only discussion they will
understand... Better get that Indian economy humming.

Once they feel the burn of the reality that you see them for what they are......
and that they might get what they deserve from you, then you will be on the correct path.....

you are BRF odlie??? good luck

I will not be replying to any comebacks. If this post survives, I would just like it to hang there.
Haresh

Post by Haresh »

This Zoom conference and entire Labour Kashmir business has been driven by islamist infiltration into the labour party.
I remember when this started. When the Iranian revolution/Russian Afghan invasion happened, I was transitioning from Junior to High school in Southall.

That is what galvanised the islamic movement in the UK, later we had the Salman Rushdie affair.

There are videos on YouTube taken at islamic conferences in the UK, where they boast quiet openly of their intention to infiltrate and take over the labour party, to create a huge block of moslem MP's/Councillors who will push through "their" agenda.
labour is finished, with 7-10 years there will be serious civil conflict in the UK.

As the islamic demography in the UK gets larger the UK will be faced with a choice of appeasing them or confronting them.
Appeasement is the easy option, when things get ugly, then the nasty people will rise and confront/deal with them.

If this is true, consequences need to follow,

‘Vijay Mallya’s extradition not possible until legal issue resolved,’ says UK

https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-ne ... ikuDL.html

What? It never has to do with the present Gov of the UK which is basically friendly towards India. The entire UK legal set up is to allow worldwide looters and criminals to come with their money and live in London. Period. That system continues.

Almost every big figure in history has some flaw or the other when judged by modern standards.
I wonder what they will do about Mighty Mo of Soddy Arabiyya :twisted:
m_saini

Post by m_saini »

KJo wrote:
Almost every big figure in history has some flaw or the other when judged by modern standards.
I wonder what they will do about Mighty Mo of Soddy Arabiyya :twisted:
Haram to have idols/statues in peacefool religion. Checkmate protesters. :mrgreen:
ricky_v

Post by ricky_v »

eic stuff
https://www.nybooks.com/articles/2020/0 ... -of-india/
The salary was hardly an incentive. In the 1720s junior clerks, or “writers,” received just £5 per year, not enough to live on in Bengal or Madras and a pittance when set against the handsome 8 percent annual dividend the company’s shareholders awarded themselves back in London. Such drawbacks tended to put off all but those whom circumstances had already disfavored: second sons, members of the down-at-heel Anglo-Irish gentry, dispossessed Scottish landowners who had backed the losing side in a rebellion against the crown.

Being on the company payroll was rather a means to an end; moonlighting was where the money lay in one of the richest places on earth. In 1700 India is estimated to have accounted for 27 percent of the world economy and a quarter of the global textile trade. A considerable number of company employees who survived the shock of arrival went on to make fortunes from off-books trading in textiles, saltpeter, indigo, opium, salt, tobacco, betel, rice, and sugar; sidelines also included selling Mughal-issued tax exemptions and lending money to distressed Indian grandees.

I wonder what they will do about Mighty Mo of..
Well the leftists (not pseudo left) are there to carefully riot and plunder off heathein pegein kooffrs non-card holders et al.

Wonder why people don't protest in India on same issues. Even those who have been at receiving end of paki poonjab bloodbath, after certain sections ran with Pakistan , while general population resisted colonialism. It is because left have exclusive rights over protests.

Which is why Indians shouldn't drop the ball on resistance. The total resistance of invaders is the reasons why Hindus are not negros in our own lands.

Also it's not smart to riot during wuhan virus threat.

And that mostly Hindus don't care much about rioting unlike invaders who look down with strangness about lack of impetuous in indian society towards crimes.
krithivas

Post by krithivas »

The unraveling of Britain from the inside -
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/wor ... 286736.cms
[quote] "Our capital's diversity is our greatest strength, yet our statues, road names and public spaces reflect a bygone era," Mayor Khan.. /quote]

https://www.theguardian.com/law/2020/ju ... -uk-asylum

Fugitive Indian tycoon Vijay Mallya applies for UK asylum

Is this man an idiot?
Haresh

Post by Haresh »

Lisa wrote:Is this man an idiot?
He may be, but his legal advisors are not. The UK will grant him asylum, this will go on for years
Haresh

Post by Haresh »

I do wonder how these same people feel about the Ayodha / Babri Masjid issue or the Aurangzeb Road in Delhi issue??

Toppling statues of bygone tyrants forces British people to face present-day racism

https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfr ... day-racism

Robert Clive was a vicious asset-stripper. His statue has no place on Whitehall

https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfr ... h-imperial
Haresh

Post by Haresh »

I do wonder how these same people feel about the Ayodha / Babri Masjid issue or the Aurangzeb Road in Delhi issue??

Toppling statues of bygone tyrants forces British people to face present-day racism

https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfr ... day-racism

Robert Clive was a vicious asset-stripper. His statue has no place on Whitehall

https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfr ... h-imperial

People around the world celebrated Barack Obama's election victory, and then relection.

Including Islamists. Now no one asked why but 'bygone' era and such is just a cover to replace with symbolism with their own which could be more harmful over time.
https://abcnews.go.com/US/slideshow/pre ... d-17662957
What would democratic representatives say about goings on in name of protests for afro American rights.

More Indians turned against Labour, says 2019 UK poll review

https://www.hindustantimes.com/world-ne ... DxOvK.html

Cambridge Professor Priyamvada Gopal Tweets ‘White Lives Don’t Matter’, Follows It Up With ‘Abolish Brahmins And Upper Castes’
https://swarajyamag.com/insta/cambridge ... per-castes
An online petition launched on the website Change.org calling for dismissal of Priyamvada Gopal, a reader at Cambridge University, has already garnered over 13,000 signatures. This happened after Gopal said on social media that "white lives don't matter" and called to “abolish whiteness”.

Gopal, who is designated as Reader in Anglophone and Related Literatures in the Faculty of English and Fellow, Churchill College, University of Cambridge, tweeted on Tuesday evening, “I’ll say it again. White Lives Don’t Matter. As white lives”.

Everything is thrown at history for power.
An example
https://mobile.twitter.com/cnni/status/ ... 2644216833
Haresh

Post by Haresh »

This shows the naivety of the west to islam and also the paranoid conspiritorial mindset of the peaceful ones.

"Press watchdog's offshoot funds website accused of publishing conspiracy theories about terror attacks - including one suggesting MI5 may have arranged the murder of British soldier Lee Rigby"

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... Rigby.html

darshan wrote:Cambridge Professor Priyamvada Gopal Tweets ‘White Lives Don’t Matter’, Follows It Up With ‘Abolish Brahmins And Upper Castes’
https://swarajyamag.com/insta/cambridge ... per-castes
An online petition launched on the website Change.org calling for dismissal of Priyamvada Gopal, a reader at Cambridge University, has already garnered over 13,000 signatures. This happened after Gopal said on social media that "white lives don't matter" and called to “abolish whiteness”.

Gopal, who is designated as Reader in Anglophone and Related Literatures in the Faculty of English and Fellow, Churchill College, University of Cambridge, tweeted on Tuesday evening, “I’ll say it again. White Lives Don’t Matter. As white lives”.
that petition is gone !
Avtar Singh

Post by Avtar Singh »

SNP ===>>>> Scottish National Pakistanis

https://www.parliament.scot/parliamenta ... 15038.aspx

the most relevant part for Humza Yousaf;

The Bill will also abolish the common law offence of blasphemy
.  The offence has not been prosecuted in Scotland for more than 175 years and, according to the Scottish Government, no longer reflects the kind of PAKISTANI society in which we live.

PS I have made a special addition to the proposed legislation!! :( :mrgreen: :rotfl:

Yousaf is the son of immigrants who arrived in the UK during the 1960s: his mother came from Kenya and his father from Pakistan.

https://twitter.com/HumzaYousaf

https://www.snp.org/your-team/humza-yousaf/

every country should have its own pakistan, now england/uk has its own.
Thank goodness India keeps these types out..

Most of the scottish people need to be added to the ban list,
if they can vote for stupid nonsense/stupid people like this they need to be kept at arms length.

If England is lucky scotland might leave Useless Kingdom and spoil European Useless instead…
but they already have turkey.. so England will be missing out.

Enjoy the comments, strong language in the video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fmTHwf47ICs

Ascent of India will be exponential when you factor in the relative descent/pakistanification of these countries.

https://www.ft.com/content/795a85b1-621 ... 3eb5235943
UK turns to ‘Five Eyes’ to help find alternatives to Huawei

pankajs wrote:https://www.ft.com/content/795a85b1-621 ... 3eb5235943
Can you provide summary? It's behind paywall ...

vijayk wrote:
pankajs wrote:https://www.ft.com/content/795a85b1-621 ... 3eb5235943
Can you provide summary? It's behind paywall ...
Just type the headline as given in the Google search box. It will display the article and click on it. You will be able to access it. At least that's what I used to do whenever I needed to access an FT article.
jagga

Post by jagga »

Shamima Begum can return to UK to fight for citizenship, Court of Appeal rules
She will get a change of identity, will go straight to the top of the housing list, legal aid, top solicitors, welfare and free medical,counselling for trauma caused by living with ISIS and when convicted a slap on the wrist sentencing :rotfl: