2020 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

asgkhan

Re: 2020 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

Post by asgkhan »

Hindus are united, but when these liberandus keep attacking 24/7 and then claim victimhood without any consequences the morale goes down.

When pappu attacked Maulana Mudi terming him as Chowkidaar chor, didnt the entire Hindus rally around him ?

WTF was that 300 + seats for? He has not reformed the most important crucial sections of the democracy which actually swamps the cure and re-infects the society.

Judiciary
Baboos
Media

They keep assaulting different sections of the Hindus playing the divide and rule game. Why are they not being held accountable? Bhajan Mandali proudly displays the massive Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha majority. What is the point if the criminals are not pulled up?

6 years and not an inch has moved against Pappu and his coterie. Babus are still sabotaging the execution, corruption is still the same, Judiciary is busy hounding nationalists and hindus, Media is well, media.
asgkhan

Post by asgkhan »

https://openthemagazine.com/columns/beware-yogi-2029/
Meanwhile, at the Centre, both Modi and Shah have moved, imperceptibly, from hard right to centre-right, soften•ing their stand on several issues. They are treading cautiously on Jammu & Kashmir and the Citizenship (Amendment) Act (CAA). Modi cares deeply about his global image.

The Shiv Sena mocks the BJP daily. Modi and Shah rarely react. They have begun to move towards the Vajpayee model: turn the other cheek.

The Ram Mandir, J&K and CAA remain hot-button electoral issues to keep the Hindutva faithful engaged. But the fire has dimmed. Old corruption cases against opposition leaders languish.
Sicanta

Post by Sicanta »

So even if we take the above as gospel truth, who do we replace him with? Yogi ji first has to win 2022 state elections to show that he has what it takes to create a coalition of voters and win. Certainly, if successful, should be the candidate in 2029. Apart from him, only one with enough fire seems to be from NE - Himanta Biswa.

And the difference between their 'benign' neglect and clear anti-nationalists will be first felt by us Social media users.
asgkhan

Post by asgkhan »

We will keep the heat and pressure so that we get these two 'danda-pindas' atleast active. That is the only solution.

^^ I won't go so far to say they'll turn the other cheek or that we should replace Modi/Shah. I am even being this vocal because I have observed what Modi was put through, and I am certain he knows about these things. It's not coming from ignorance, for sure. They seem to want to pick the battles they want to fight, which, if initiated by them, makes sense. CAA, 370, RJB are three such battles that were fought and won this way. But sometimes a battle is thrust upon us, and we have to fight with what we have, not try to avoid it. Otherwise, the battle becomes much bigger when finally fought, reducing the chances of success. Or we end up fighting more than we should. We all remember how GoI initially hemmed and hawed over Kargil and finally the military paid an enormous cost to throw the infiltrators out.

Now the left has gotten emboldened with Biden's victory in the US as they know they'll get covering fire. Simply closing our eyes to that and saying "we will fight when ready onlee" is not going to cut it - the assault's going to be relentless, and we need to rally the troops with some actions on our side. Sometimes it is needed for morale.

UCC is on the agenda for the "liberal" leftists (to derail), and getting the media to heel is the prerequisite (so they can plant sob stories about some poor abdul who'll lose his livelihood or some sh1t like that). Who better than to take on the owner of the most popular channel and bring him to heel, or make an example out of him? After seeing what happened here, why would another Swarajya or OpIndia start up? Make no mistake, the nationalist ecosystem is still in its infancy and has a lot of ground to cover in order to stand toe to toe with the leftist establishment. The latter has a global reach, while the nationalists are restricted their own individual countries and cannot pose an existential threat to the leftist ecosystem. So the equation is lopsided against the nationalists to begin with. Despite being fully aware of this imbalance and being beneficiaries of it, the leftists are making moves to consolidate their position further, but the nationalists don't seem to realize what's going on.
asgkhan

Post by asgkhan »

https://twitter.com/barandbench/status/ ... 6594944004

How did this guy end up in SC? What is his agenda? He is talking about 'feelings'?

Why has that useless impotent law minister not alerted the Govt on this petticoat wearing agenda driven mook who is supposed to become the CJI....

In war and battles, sometimes ignoring the basics will have enormous consequences....
asgkhan

Post by asgkhan »

Come on bhajan mandali, stop singing your qawwalis and come out in the open and admit the fact we are screwed as hindus because Maulana Mudi wants to be the vishwa-guru and will dance on the dead bodies of poor hindus to appear statesman like.

Again, at the cost of repeating myself, pointing out these issues does not mean we are going to vote Modi out. But we need to keep the pressure on to get certain things done, and the only way to do that is to be vocal. In fact, being quiet and always supportive sort of implies that Modi is a superman who knows everything and will eventually take of everything. But he is also human and there is only so many hours in a day. It's our duty to point out issues that are impacting day to day lives so some priorities can be rejigged and sorted better.

If anyone noticed, I haven't criticized Modi for issues with the judiciary. Why? For that was the first problem he tried to solve via the NJAC, and a lot of today's issues persist due to a self-serving judiciary that runs on its own whims and fancies. Clearly, Modi got it and tried to do something about it at the outset for this very reason. But having been handed a loss on this account, keeping quiet now does not help his supporters on the ground. You still have to defend a low total, can't say I won't bowl the second innings. So some action has to be taken within the means available, or at least be seen to be taken to signal that GoI is still trying to solve this. People outside of BRF, who are just aam aadmis, do wonder why is it that Hindu festivals are getting banned under Modiji's government, of all things? I don't have an answer to that.
asgkhan

Post by asgkhan »

We will ofcourse vote for BJP. Not for Pappu though. But Mudi should resign. He has succeeded in low hanging fruits. But what does he want? A cookie?

He has to fix the judiciary, media and bureaucracy. Till then, it will be using bandaid on cancer.
Sicanta

Post by Sicanta »

I certainly dont think that Modi and company needed to be in power to know about the 'succession' model being followed in Constitutional institutions like SC and the 'feelings' of the honorable judges. It was one of the very first issue they took up through NJAC reforms. Unfortunately stuck down be the very institute they wanted to reform. I think they believe they dont have enough 'ammunition' right now to take up this battle. Though this reform will have to be taken up since lack of it affects everything, even the economic reforms being attempted. Meanwhile, what they have certainly done is to block the appointment of any individual as judge in SC or HC's whose allegiance to the constitution is suspect.

P.S. - one of the SC judges had upheld the reform. Certainly, him and other judges should be encouraged and given platform to air their reservations about the collegium system. The voice has to be raised from within the law fraternity.
Last edited by Sicanta on 09 Nov 2020 16:03, edited 1 time in total.

asgkhan wrote:Come on bhajan mandali, stop singing your qawwalis and come out in the open and admit the fact we are screwed as hindus because Maulana Mudi wants to be the vishwa-guru and will dance on the dead bodies of poor hindus to appear statesman like.
Assuming you are Modi and Shah, what would you do in Arnab case?
asgkhan

Post by asgkhan »

Let loose the hounds of CBI, ED and IT on the fixers. Build a team of loyal (to bharat-maata) who will work in the background to cleanse the system.

Alas. I am just a IT coolie fiddling my marbles in helplessness.

SC can be easily reformed when the illegally earned assets are targeted. No money, no influence.

You saw what happened to legal reforms when the SC appointment law was brought in?
CBI, ED, IT everything takes time. You saw what happened to DK Shivakumar? All the CBI, ED, IT could not do anything. This is because Congress is the default govt of India. BJP is just a one time visitor. This is why none of the officials in these wings want to take risk.

kvraghav wrote:
asgkhan wrote:Come on bhajan mandali, stop singing your qawwalis and come out in the open and admit the fact we are screwed as hindus because Maulana Mudi wants to be the vishwa-guru and will dance on the dead bodies of poor hindus to appear statesman like.
1. Open file of Param Bir Singh trasnfer him if possible
2. Open file of Arun Poorie.

Paul wrote:
kvraghav wrote: Assuming you are Modi and Shah, what would you do in Arnab case?
1. Open file of Param Bir Singh trasnfer him if possible
2. Open file of Arun Poorie.
1. You can just recall him like in the case of commissioner who arrest karuna Nidhi which is also subject to SC review. The Agadhi is still ok since they do not care about the official.
2. You can open files on every other journalist but remember, the agadhi does not care because they know they will come back. they also know BJP does not have goons to do anything in the Jails.

Nobody likes a weak horse. And Mudiji is increasingly looking like a toothless one. MVA in MH don't have any fig leaf of a case and yet can do so much because they're not running for global awards or statesmanliness.

Any honest criticism of Mudiji on cracker ban or MVA or lack of edu reform (sickular textbooks continue to poison impressionable minds even today) or freeing up temples and immediately the chankian Mudi bhajan mandali goes into overdrive throwing "But but whattabout 370/RJB/Balakot/etc?" around with gay abandon.

Moi prediction: Modi kisika kuch nahi ukhaad payega.The netas and the afsars involved in the sordid MH affairs - from SSR coverup to Ornob jailing - will retire peacefully with name, fame and loot intact. Only. Same goes for Palghar lyncher cops etc. Same to same for Lipi singh kinda bitchoos who ordered the Munger carnage. And certainly the same for the likes of maulana Saad and that dilli ex-mainority commission chair dodging police questioning.

What would I suggest Mudi ji do? Stop trying to be Mahatma Mudi, first off. Acknowledge who your voters are - almost all Hindu only. Speak to us as one of us. MauniBaba mat bano. Don't pretend H concerns and demands - for a level playing field on par with the mainorities in edu, festivals and shrines for instance - are unimportant.

MVA has arrested Ornob. Send in NIA and ED and arrest baybe pengoowin. Then see the howling and squealing. Negotiate hard for Ornob release. And yes, ornob is THAT important. If anything happens to Ornob, never again will any desi journo or blogger or social media supporter or FB user etc ever dare raise a whimper even against the secular political establishment. It's over after that.

All this vikas dance is nice and dandy. And should be continued in parallel with a hindutva agenda. Zero contradiction there, period. You can walk and chew gum at the same time. Similarly, you can do hindutva and vikas also. Together and complementarily.

But who am I kidding? Above is wish-list only. Don;t hold your breath for even anyone of these things ever happening. RS majority or not. Only. Sigh.
Mollick.R

Post by Mollick.R »

X-post from Economic Thread..........

Good riddance.............

Centre preparing ministry-wise notes to shut down, merge departments to rationalise costs
Kamalika Ghosh, Last Updated : Nov 09, 2020 02:07 PM IST | Source: Moneycontrol.com

As part of cost rationalisation drive in a pandemic year, the government is readying recommendations to either shut or merge a number of its own departments and divisions. "We are preparing recommendations for every ministry. There are a host of bodies and divisions within government departments that can be shut down or merged with other relevant wings, in order to cut costs," a senior government official told Moneycontrol.

The government is preparing recommendations to merge Registrar of Newspaper with Press Council of India, India Brand Equity Foundation under Department for Promotion of Industry and Internal Trade into Invest India, and publication division under Information and Broadcasting ministry, into Bureau of outreach and Communication, among others, according to documents reviewed by Moneycontrol.

"We are preparing department-by-department, ministry-wise, rationalisation notes by mapping out every department under the government. There are bodies like The Salt Commission and Tariff Commission. These need to be abolished," the official said.

According to the recommendations, Children's Film Society, Directorate of Film Festivals, Film Division of India, National Film Archive of India and National Film Development Corporation, should be merged to create efficiency of scale and end duplication.

The government is also planning to shut down almost a dozen autonomous bodies to rationalise costs. Some of the autonomous bodies that might be shut down are the National Productivity Council (NPC) and the Tariff Commission, among others,...............The Union Textile Ministry in August abolished the All India Handicrafts Board and the All India Handloom Board — advisory bodies that were created to help the government in “formulation of the overall development programmes” in the handicrafts and handloom sectors, “keeping in view socio-economic cultural and artistic perspective.”
This was followed up with abolishing another advisory body - the Cotton Advisory Board. The government also notified that all eight Textiles Research Associations have ceased to be ''affiliated bodies'' of the ministry.

Two public sector undertakings under the ministry of textile — the British India Corporation and the Handicrafts and Handlooms Exports Corporation of India — have been reportedly proposed to be shut down, and a Cabinet note for the same has been circulated.

https://www.moneycontrol.com/news/busin ... 91841.html

Hari Seldon wrote:And yes, ornob is THAT important. If anything happens to Ornob, never again will any desi journo or blogger or social media supporter or FB user etc ever dare raise a whimper even against the secular political establishment. It's over after that.
This.

Arnab went against the hearts of the devotees of Lord Ayyappa. A few days penance would do him good. The lord has woken up from his yoga nidra (the Mandala season starts in a week from now) and you will see more troubles for people who insulted his devotees. See what happened to the commie govt?

See, the lord is the essence of advaita. Nothing matters to him. But he is also the 'bliss incarnate' for his devotees ('ananda murthi for devotees' is one of his 'namam' we chant) so anything that hurts his devotee will incur his wrath. Let us see who all gets it by the time this season ends. 'Swamy Saranam'.
greatde

Post by greatde »

So many complains and whining. Its a circle, and Modi could lament at his supporters who simply dont even turn up on election day. How can he be empowered with such weak turnout and thereby bad results. Its 4 state election where post polls and results differ from pre-polls.

And Modi was elected for better governance. Not to be like Congress, in providing exclusivity to their own groups. He has to work with constitution and be same for all.

Dileep wrote:Arnab went against the hearts of the devotees of Lord Ayyappa. A few days penance would do him good. The lord has woken up from his yoga nidra (the Mandala season starts in a week from now) and you will see more troubles for people who insulted his devotees. See what happened to the commie govt?

See, the lord is the essence of advaita. Nothing matters to him. But he is also the 'bliss incarnate' for his devotees ('ananda murthi for devotees' is one of his 'namam' we chant) so anything that hurts his devotee will incur his wrath. Let us see who all gets it by the time this season ends. 'Swamy Saranam'.
I am not a Nastika and don't want to offend anyone's feelings. But Arnab's crime is far lesser in comparison to that of commies & missionaries who burnt Lord Ayyappa's shrine down in the 1950s. So, lets not assume we know how the wheels of karma or Lord Ayyappa's wrath work.

Dharmo Rakshatih Rakshitaha! (Dharma protects only those who protect it)

What we need to do is like the other side, understand and fight in elections and make sure other side does not come to power. Slowly improve the Eco system so the various levers of BIF is removed.

Indian public demands judicial reforms.
Sameet Thakkar case: Bail rejected, sent to judicial custody
https://www.opindia.com/2020/11/sameet- ... l-custody/
It's the price being paid for staying quiet for decades about atrocities being committed on Hindus. That includes killing of Marathi brahmins to killing of sadhus in 1966 to jailing of sadhus in fake Hindu terror cases to whatnot.

Tanishq can cause all sorts of pollution but that's okay. A ThuThu product. Shame on any Hindu for shopping at this place.
'I Don't Think Anyone Should Light Firecrackers': Tanishq Releases New Diwali Ad, Deletes After Outrage
https://swarajyamag.com/insta/i-dont-th ... er-outrage

asgkhan wrote:We will keep the heat and pressure so that we get these two 'danda-pindas' atleast active. That is the only solution.
:lol: :lol: You sir must from Karunadu Gandu :D

kvraghav wrote:
Easy. Jail Aroon Poorie of India Today channel as they are named in FIR for TRP fixing. Also jail Prannoy Roy as he is named in a money laundering case. You touch our journalists, we screw yours

darshan wrote:Tanishq can cause all sorts of pollution but that's okay. A ThuThu product. Shame on any Hindu for shopping at this place.
'I Don't Think Anyone Should Light Firecrackers': Tanishq Releases New Diwali Ad, Deletes After Outrage
https://swarajyamag.com/insta/i-dont-th ... er-outrage
They seem to be suffering from a death wish

The Tanishq marketing team will be in for a reckoning soon from their own bosses. Spending money on creating elaborate ads only to have to delete them after a backlash again and again hurts the company's image and value. It seems the marketing team is overrun with pseudo-liberal JNU grads and a thorough house-cleaning is in order.

But this is going to be a problem more and more in various companies. If everyone they get from the colleges is a left-indoctrinated woke numbskull who turns his/her nose up at anything Indic, it will be tough to fix it.

Other issue is the customers themselves. If your target audience is the posh anglophone upper class city dwellers, they might think the message in these ads is "modern" and "cool" and the models are beautiful and the jewelry is shiny, so will buy it nonetheless.

arshyam wrote:As if on cue. This is not Modi's fault or something he should be doing. This is something we should be doing, i.e. boycotting Tanishq, and sell their stocks if we can. But the ecosystem has definitely become emboldened to come up with these things consistently. One wonders why?

'I Don't Think Anyone Should Light Firecrackers': Tanishq Releases New Diwali Ad, Deletes After Outrage - Swarajya
Jewellery brand Tanishq has stirred up a new row on social media after releasing a new Diwali advertisement which discouraged people from bursting firecrackers.

Many social media users as a result slammed Tanishq for the advertisement and also questioned the lack of Hindu symbols in the video.

Tanishq was also slammed by BJP National General Secretary C T Ravi who commented that "Why should anyone advice Hindus how to celebrate Our Festivals?".

Following the social media outrage, Tanishq proceeded to delete the tweet.
Read the gory details at the link.
Because we have lost control of our media, our ad agencies and our institutes. I keep bringing up the issue of MNC's and FDI/ privitisation et al. This comes at a cost. Look at the leading ad agencies in India. We have killed our native ad agencies over the years and those that survived are forced to speak the same language to attract talent and get through.
Look at the MNC's. They have HR departments that think in a very particular globalist/borderless way. We have brought that upon ourselves. The more you sell, the more you lose. Indigenous development and government control of crucial industries (until we have some power) is the way to go.
The entire language and discourse has changed.
I personally know one person who did not get hired into a global organization because of her political views. She is an open Modi supporter. The team actually brought that issue. Then to avoid liability the HR and leadership made it seem like this was a performance and experience issue.
We have lost control of our institutions, industry, think tanks and idea centres. People here don't like to hear this but it started with 90's liberalization and gained momentum under the Atal years. Now the process is bearing strange fruit for the Indic civilization.
We must halt this. All proposals for intrusion in education and further control of media must be halted. The sneaky entry into Indian retail through Flipkart is devastating. Look at the power that Walmart has. They are continuing to cock a snook and sell Chinese goods.
This gets reflected in messaging too.

Moi prediction: Modi kisika kuch nahi ukhaad payega.The netas and the afsars involved in the sordid MH affairs - from SSR coverup to Ornob jailing - will retire peacefully with name, fame and loot intact. Only. Same goes for Palghar lyncher cops etc. Same to same for Lipi singh kinda bitchoos who ordered the Munger carnage. And certainly the same for the likes of maulana Saad and that dilli ex-mainority commission chair dodging police questioning.

What would I suggest Mudi ji do? Stop trying to be Mahatma Mudi, first off. Acknowledge who your voters are - almost all Hindu only. Speak to us as one of us. MauniBaba mat bano. Don't pretend H concerns and demands - for a level playing field on par with the mainorities in edu, festivals and shrines for instance - are unimportant.

Too many expectations and too early. Let him handle China and the geopolitical demons around India first of which he is doing a good job. For the restless Indics, start local groups, go to municipal office, check out municipal schools. Everything is not top down. Infact, most things are ground up.
Start doing work like the hard working Karyakartas.
Rampy

Post by Rampy »

asgkhan wrote:https://openthemagazine.com/columns/beware-yogi-2029/
Meanwhile, at the Centre, both Modi and Shah have moved, imperceptibly, from hard right to centre-right, soften•ing their stand on several issues. They are treading cautiously on Jammu & Kashmir and the Citizenship (Amendment) Act (CAA). Modi cares deeply about his global image.
What Bull crap, whats does trending cautiously in CASHMIR mean and CAA?? Should they burn it down, start a war because some mango man wants it? Okay CAA you saw what happened, whats the option bring in army?
Madi should care about his image, see Mr. Trump he brought US prestige down along with his. He is not a individual but a national leader. Get your heads straight and state what you want instead of quoting some screwed up manazines

sanjayc wrote:
kvraghav wrote: Assuming you are Modi and Shah, what would you do in Arnab case?
Easy. Jail Aroon Poorie of India Today channel as they are named in FIR for TRP fixing. Also jail Prannoy Roy as he is named in a money laundering case. You touch our journalists, we screw yours
how can we :mrgreen:

we are dharmic onlee

following faithfully the principles of gandy, "mother" teresa and the archangels all rolled into one.

we should an example for humanity even if we end up screwing our own every fricking time, no

Rampy wrote:
What Bull crap, whats does trending cautiously in CASHMIR mean and CAA?? Should they burn it down, start a war because some mango man wants it? Okay CAA you saw what happened, whats the option bring in army?
Madi should care about his image, see Mr. Trump he brought US prestige down along with his. He is not a individual but a national leader. Get your heads straight and state what you want instead of quoting some screwed up manazines
there are already enough global headwinds against us and the economy.

why would they invite more trouble at this time when they need their full attention focussed in solving internal problems first.

the opposition, meaning the congis, the muslims and the BIF are hell bent on getting the Modi govt to spend money recklessly so that another full blown crisis is created and pliable international rating agencies downgrade India in such a way that foreign investment is significantly affected.

this is pappus plan, gamed in some elite commie US university, with raghuram rajan and kaushik basu singing funereal dirges on a daily basis and fervently wishing for the demise of the Modi govt.

take corrupt mufti and the venal abdullahs under preventive custody using the NSA
Last edited by chetak on 09 Nov 2020 20:38, edited 1 time in total.

Jarita wrote: For the restless Indics, start local groups, go to municipal office, check out municipal schools. Everything is not top down. Infact, most things are ground up.
Start doing work like the hard working Karyakartas.
Security and reasonable political cover are most certainly top-down. If that is prioritized, many more people would be willing and eager to work ground-up. The dedicated and fearless are very few. Lacking that political cover, you would only get a minor fraction (say - 1/1000th) of the eager workers that you would get with cover. Providing the cover simply involves going after one high-profile case and ensuring justice, setting an example. It discourages the opponents and energizes right-thinking citizens. From the top-down point of view, it's an investment of maybe a month's time, for years, maybe decades of positive returns. The current case with Arnab is the perfect precedent and opportunity from that point of view.

If there is always uncertainty that you would end up on a tree and your family has to manage without you from then on (or worse - face the wolves themselves), then the choice for most would be perfectly clear.

Modi doesn't have to do everything personally. There is such a thing as delegation. I am baffled at how Arnab has simply been thrown to the wolves, now the instinct of self-preservation is going to take over in the minds of thousands of otherwise willing citizens.

So much angst and fury. Wow!

I wonder how many here really walk the talk. How many absolutely refuse to do anything with non-Hindu or non-Dharmic products? Locally, I see Hindus happily buying Shaan Masalas from Pakistan, same for all the halal meat shops. How many will stand outside Tanishq stores with placards? Easy to sit on a computer and pour bile, harder to do anything about it that means something. How many have donated to Dharmic causes? Jewish people I know personally, donate 10% of their annual earnings to their local Shul and other pro-Jewish agencies. They make sure nobody insults their people in any conversation. It takes courage and determination to make sure the other side pays - one way or the other - for hurting you and your sentiments. Hindus will vote against their own interests but for their own caste, even though they know it is the devil they are bringing back into power. How to fight centuries of programming of this sort?

The BIF used the 70-odd year time they had to build the foundations of their empire, their tentacles are everywhere. The Baboons are terrified they will come back in power - as they indeed have locally. As the cop said in 'Shool' - if he spits and asks me to lick it, I will. That is the kind of hold politicians, esp those of the vengeful mindset have over the Police and the Baboons. The BJP as yet does not have that kind of control, even if it did, the real people on the ground are either afraid of implementing the law, or take it into their own hands because they are Woke - like the Lipi Singh woman. Either way, Dharma loses.

10 yrs is nothing in the life of a nation, we suffered for millennia and it is only after centuries that we have a national leader who even if he does not satisfy the hard-core Hindutvavadi, is at least not overtly against Dharma. The edifice that was built over decades, even before the nation became independent, whose roots were laid long before Swarajya, cannot be brought down without a long struggle. For this, the entire Hindu nation has to rise up and think of itself as a unit, like the Malsis do. For this, the barriers of caste, greed, corruption, self-interest have to be done away with. Not going to happen anytime soon.

For starters, donate to Ekal, HAF, OpIndia, Swarajya, TAG TV, VRA, Infinity Foundation, all the Dharmic institutions that are struggling to get the message across. Easy to talk, but do the walk, put your money where your mouth is.

One can blame leadership all we like, but it helps to look at ourselves in the mirror too.
asgkhan

Post by asgkhan »

Justice should be see as delivered. Vengence planning should be invisible and behind the scenes. Until and unless examples are not made, the opposing force will never back down and will be emboldened to carry out audacious and morale breaking attacks.

The leader always has to be the rallying point to encourage the masses.

Leadership 101.

CBI, ED, IT are sitting on their musharrafs, gently twiddling their bumholes with their thumbs....
asgkhan

Post by asgkhan »

Rsatchi wrote:
asgkhan wrote:We will keep the heat and pressure so that we get these two 'danda-pindas' atleast active. That is the only solution.
:lol: :lol: You sir must from Karunadu Gandu :D

No sir, I am a true blue U'gandian'. I identify myself as a gender neutral goat loving hedgehog.

M_ની_ष @M_T_6579·Jun 19, 2019.

Respected @narendramodi Sir @PMOIndia.

This is the history book of my child studying in 7th standard ICSE.

Why do they one have to study about rise & spread of Islam & Christianity?

Why no chapter on Hinduism?

Why are we destroying our next generation?

@RituRathaur @ShefVaidya

Srutayus

Post by Srutayus »

So much angst and fury. Wow!

I wonder how many here really walk the talk. How many absolutely refuse to do anything with non-Hindu or non-Dharmic products? Locally, I see Hindus happily buying Shaan Masalas from Pakistan, same for all the halal meat shops. How many will stand outside Tanishq stores with placards? Easy to sit on a computer and pour bile, harder to do anything about it that means something. How many have donated to Dharmic causes? Jewish people I know personally, donate 10% of their annual earnings to their local Shul and other pro-Jewish agencies. They make sure nobody insults their people in any conversation. It takes courage and determination to make sure the other side pays - one way or the other - for hurting you and your sentiments. Hindus will vote against their own interests but for their own caste, even though they know it is the devil they are bringing back into power. How to fight centuries of programming of this sort?

The BIF used the 70-odd year time they had to build the foundations of their empire, their tentacles are everywhere. The Baboons are terrified they will come back in power - as they indeed have locally. As the cop said in 'Shool' - if he spits and asks me to lick it, I will. That is the kind of hold politicians, esp those of the vengeful mindset have over the Police and the Baboons. The BJP as yet does not have that kind of control, even if it did, the real people on the ground are either afraid of implementing the law, or take it into their own hands because they are Woke - like the Lipi Singh woman. Either way, Dharma loses.

10 yrs is nothing in the life of a nation, we suffered for millennia and it is only after centuries that we have a national leader who even if he does not satisfy the hard-core Hindutvavadi, is at least not overtly against Dharma. The edifice that was built over decades, even before the nation became independent, whose roots were laid long before Swarajya, cannot be brought down without a long struggle. For this, the entire Hindu nation has to rise up and think of itself as a unit, like the Malsis do. For this, the barriers of caste, greed, corruption, self-interest have to be done away with. Not going to happen anytime soon.

For starters, donate to Ekal, HAF, OpIndia, Swarajya, TAG TV, VRA, Infinity Foundation, all the Dharmic institutions that are struggling to get the message across. Easy to talk, but do the walk, put your money where your mouth is.

One can blame leadership all we like, but it helps to look at ourselves in the mirror too.
Well put. Outside of fora such as BRF and Twitter handles with a few thousand followers at most I do not see any real commitment by the vast majority of Hindus. It is inexplicable how Opindia and Swarajya struggle for funds even if all we are willing to do is use our keyboard.

As an action point, I request all forum members participating in this thread to make a contribution and subscription to at least 3 of the entities named above today.
Any other suggestions?

When is a nationalist ecosystem going to shape up in India? When the cover is supplied. The left ecosystem has thousands upon thousands of ground workers. Most of those workers are just as cowardly, selfish, and motivated by self-preservation as the potential nationalist workers. But those left system workers are emboldened by the overarching cover, spanning the legal, financial, and political domains, so their risk-reward matrix is greatly skewed towards the rewards end.

Yes, building that cover takes decades. But it starts with the political aspect, which is why, for the past thousand to 1500 years, a certain ecosystem has always focused on getting one of theirs into the topmost position of their target nation. It starts with that guy at the top wielding power and using it to provide cover for a few dozen folks close to the top, who in turn each provide further cover to a dozen more, and so on. The leftist ecosystem has also prioritized this. The ground-up aspects are focused on getting one of their own to the top, and maintaining that guy there, and that guy in turn reinforces the lower levels.

From the nationalist point of view, the ground-up aspect has succeeded in getting one of their own to the top. And it seems to have ended there. No cover, no reinforcement, on the contrary, any further ground-up efforts also have to fight that guy on the top, because of the focus on "SSSV!" Sorry, but the ecosystem is not going to take off. It's already showing signs of petering out. Building an alternative sounds fine in theory, but it is a recipe for losing focus, splitting the vote, which has been united with great difficulty.

This is the priority right now, addressing the "cover" would ensure that a vast pool of talent and energy is unleashed. Neglecting it will be a disaster. What is being asked for is not preferential treatment, it is basic justice.