Eastern Europe/Ukraine [Feb 6th 2015]

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Eastern Europe/Ukraine [Feb 6th 2015]

Raja wrote:China voted against. India abstained. GOI has made the strategic decision.

Choose a side .. Russia or US ? what ?..

ok ., i choose my side !.. typical Jai :mrgreen:

ldev wrote:So did Putin have legitimate security concerns about NATO expansion specially into Ukraine. IMO he did. And he attempted to redress those security concerns via this invasion. But it has backfired and Russia is paying the economic price and isolation as a result. Legally what Russia is doing is wrong. It is invading a country more than 30 years after that country was formed and recognized by Russia itself.
My reading is that the Russians are looking at this as WW2 all over again, except that this time the Nazis include all of Western Europe and the capture of Ukraine was planned via means of including them in NATO. Only way I could reconcile Putin's reference to Nazis as a justification for the invasion. Unless there is a breakthrough, we're in for years of conflict in Europe.

Operation Barbarossa
Raja

Post by Raja »

vera_k wrote: My reading is that the Russians are looking at this as WW2 all over again,
Incorrect. Russians view this as a "special military operation." Saying otherwise in Russia will get you heavily fined.
Raja

Post by Raja »

Raja wrote:China voted against. India abstained. GOI has made the strategic decision.
Mexico, Brazil, Malaysia & Indonesia abstained too.
Russia specifically warned all countries to vote against it. Even abstaining would be considered as hostile. China obliged.
SandeepA

Post by SandeepA »

skumar

Post by skumar »

Dmitry Peskov seems keen to appear "diplomatic", let many provocations slide. He may have a different face with Russian media.

Putin needs a new spokie to deal with western media, someone like Tatiana who comes on Republic and is not afraid to say it to your face.

Ambar wrote:Sitting on a time bomb while smoking a cigarette. One can literally see the change in demographics in every town, every neighborhood, every restaurant/supermarket.
https://twitter.com/ByRakeshSimha/statu ... t8bUQ&s=19
@ByRakeshSimha:

Percentage of total births in Kerala, 2018

▶️Muslims - 43.80%
▶️Hindus - 41.61%
▶️Christians - 14.31%
▶️Others - 0.25%

(Muslim form 30% of Kerala's population, yet contribute nearly 44% of the children born. The figures for 2022 could be even more alarming)

Disinformation in debunking "disinformation" on Bucha massacres:

https://www.lemonde.fr/les-decodeurs/ar ... 55770.html

LeMonde ran a detailed article today purportedly debunking what it calls "disinformation of toxic heads who claim Bucha massacres are staged".

Interestingly the arguments LeMonde chose to debunk are pretty dumb and they completely sidestep very serious criticisms posted online by some analysts (very similar to the points in analysis I posted a few days ago here) which is actually the crux of why Ukrainian story doesn't check out.

Major missile attack on Kramatorsk (city just north of Donetsk) railway station today, over 50 killed, including 5 children.

Ukraine is blaming Russia of course, but the rocket motor part of the missile fell to ground partly intact, some are saying its a soviet era Tochka-U used exclusively by Ukraine, loaded with cluster munitions. Apparently "for the children" was inscribed on it. But Russia might also have it, why would they not keep such a missile in their inventory?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/OTR-21_Tochka

This war is getting very ugly...

Cyrano wrote:Major missile attack on Kramatorsk (city just north of Donetsk) railway station today, over 50 killed, including 5 children.

Ukraine is blaming Russia of course, but the rocket motor part of the missile fell to ground partly intact, some are saying its a soviet era Tochka-U used exclusively by Ukraine, loaded with cluster munitions. Apparently "for the children" was inscribed on it. But Russia might also have it, why would they not keep such a missile in their inventory?

They seem to be using up all old stock !..before expiry date I suppose :roll:

Just a rant from some one but one can recap !!

"VERITAS
*Dear USA;*

_*"You dropped two atomic bombs in Japan, burned thousands of people, who are suffering to this day, just to show the then Soviet Union that you have nukes and it must be shut down.*_

*In Vietnam you burned and burned and burned with the napalm bombs, the forests the infrastructure of a whole state, you left nothing standing, you dropped the bombs in the cities and villages destroying everything.*

_*You destroyed Yugoslavia by bombing Belgrade itself, throwing bombs at homes, hospitals, without counting a thing.*_

*You tried Milosevich as a criminal in The Hague with a trial of parody and killed him, letting the Ucekades baptize Kosovo as you like….*

_*You forced the Turks to invade Cyprus, an independent state, and even 50 years now, we can't even find the bones of the missing ones putting us to negotiate to this day, with our butcher alleged to solve the Cyprus issue, while fine it suits you well.*_

*You let the Turks roam the Aegean, question, the islands and tell us "find each other" while you pastels know well what's happening, and who threatens whom.*

_*You destroyed Libya, along with your European friends because you didn't like Gaddafi, and they didn't give you the oil at the price of a jamba.*_

*You armed and funded your Islamic State proxies to fight six whole years of "civil war" in Syria because you didn't like Assad, and you were bothered by the naval base of the Russians in Syria and Assad turned out to be very Russian.*

_*You invaded Iraq allegedly to find the nukes, and in Afghanistan, to find your former friend Bin Laden and demolished both countries, bombing uncontrollably cities and villages, destroying everything, sending a missile to Baghdati U.S. Cruise from your dolphins that burst into the shelters, killing women and children. Who could forget that night.*_

*Are you talking about democracy you ni*****ooks !*

_*You who built the perfect center for physical and mental torture in Guantanamo.?*_

*You hanged Hussein without trial, he who was your best friend and ally until a few years before that.*

_*You who with your wars and politics created ISIS and the Taliban.*_

*You who overturned Salvador Allende with the bloodiest coup in Chile, a democratic elected president, killing him inside the presidential palace, and installing Pinochet's most violent dictatorship.*

_*You who when the Berlin wall fell, promised Russia that NATO would not extend an inch and reached it to the legs of Russia, despite your promises and agreements.*_

*Are you talking about Democracy, peace, and war crimes of Russia you lying traitors, murderers of innocent people?*

_*You filled all of Europe with Pershing missiles and cruises surrounding Russia which you ignored.*_

*You didn't adhere to a single condition from the Minsk agreement, while on the contrary Russia obeyed all of them.*

_*A lifetime of F(edited)er's and hypocrites.*_

*Even Hitler, your own multinational funded him and made him a beast.*

_*So only Ukraine was missing from the puzzle, to complete NATO's nest around Russia to drown it.*_

*Since 2009 Putin has been warning you that Ukraine is a red line.*

_*In 2014 with the coup you underwent with. You overthrew Yanukovich , elected president, using Nazis and fascist clashes to kill Ukraine, and you installed a puppet government that was intended to prepare the country for the country entry into NATO and the EU while you knew it was a red line for Russia.*_

*Are you talking about democracy and invasions in any state, you crazy hypocrites?*

_*Today's Russia, if it wanted, within half a day, could make the entire Ukraine, muddy. But he doesn't do it.*_

*He doesn't want to kill, just people. Ukrainians with Russians are brothers people. And this is the tragic end.*

_*To this day, you don't tell the truth. You are unmerciful liars.*_

*You are taking advantage of the pain of the Ukrainian, but also of the Russian people and misleading the world. Yes. Russia is right. This is the truth. She warned, shouted, asked you not to tighten the noose around her anymore. But when you have to deal with NATO, creators and directors of all wars on earth, unfortunately there was no other way.*

_*Russia is not Iraq, nor Syria. You shortchanged her and now you\re playing the victim. Were you assuming Russia would roll over and it would end quickly.*_

*It's a shame how the United State of America does this to the people of the world.*

_*It is the ordinary people who pay for America's crimes against humanity every time. My soul hurts ."*_

~ *Unknown Author*
(a forwarded post)

Suddenly it makes sense what it actually means to be America s ally and even worse ...its friend

Interesting take on SuSu s agenda ( one of his many )

AGENDAS OF THE US STATE GOVERNMENT BECOMING CLEAR

RUSSIA NOW.... IS CHINA SECOND ... OR INDIA ?

BLINKENS DEEP LINKS WITH SOROS

Is the US DEEP STATE becoming more clear
Parasu

Post by Parasu »

Cyrano wrote:Major missile attack on Kramatorsk (city just north of Donetsk) railway station today, over 50 killed, including 5 children.

Russia does not have Tochka U. Ukraine does. And also Belarus. Russians replaced it with Iskander imho.
Same missile was fired by Ukrainians in Donetsk some weeks ago.
Parasu

Post by Parasu »

I had the pleasure of attending an American and a Russian event.
The American level of analysis is well known - Putin is a bad man so he invaded Ukraine.
But the Russian nationalists were surprisingly angry at Putin for his stupidity. They argued that he sought too much of "good behaviour certificate" from Europeans and let Russians in Donbass suffer for 8 years, while Ukrainians and western countries entrenched themselves. They wouldn't mind him being replaced by someone more sensible and smarter.
Absolutely, no common ground is possible. This war is gonna last a long time, till one is completely defeated.
skumar

Post by skumar »

TLDR - Russia is not achieving its objectives.
Y. Kanan

Post by Y. Kanan »

After losing so much combat power and the humiliation of their rushed withdrawal from north Ukraine, can the Russians still take Donbas or keep their land bridge and water supply to Crimea? What's to stop the Ukrainians from simply pausing to build up manpower and western arms, and then attack at a time and place of their own choosing? The Ukrainians get stronger every day while Russians get weaker.
vinod

Post by vinod »

Y. Kanan wrote:After losing so much combat power and the humiliation of their rushed withdrawal from north Ukraine, can the Russians still take Donbas or keep their land bridge and water supply to Crimea? What's to stop the Ukrainians from simply pausing to build up manpower and western arms, and then attack at a time and place of their own choosing? The Ukrainians get stronger every day while Russians get weaker.
There is no way Russians are losing the eastern Ukraine or crimea. Kyiv move was to force an agreement but that failed.

If the Russians think they are going to lose, they will use nukes without any hesitation.

The best Ukrainians can do under current circumstances is to conduct a prolonged war with some hit and run and raids. A stalemate of sorts will be the outcome.

Y. Kanan wrote:After losing so much combat power and the humiliation of their rushed withdrawal from north Ukraine, can the Russians still take Donbas or keep their land bridge and water supply to Crimea? What's to stop the Ukrainians from simply pausing to build up manpower and western arms, and then attack at a time and place of their own choosing? The Ukrainians get stronger every day while Russians get weaker.
Ukraine's ability to continue the war depends on a lot more than NATO arms.
Every day the war continues, Ukraine's infrastructure is degraded more. More Ukrainians are refugees (feeling less welcome as time passes). The economy shrinks further. New manpower is less reluctant to fight and their post war future is increasingly uncertain, the longer they fight.
Tanks run out of spares and ammo (NATO does not produce Soviet era spares and ammo). There is less fuel, transport links are hit.
Units start losing their cohesion, with a lot of newcomers with different levels of motivation. Officers have been killed. New ones have no combat experience.

If there is no threat to Kiev, Ukrainian soldiers will wonder why they are risking their lives (with their families refugees) to defend the Donbass, which has a majority Russian population and will never life peacefully in a post war Ukraine, or why NATO will not risk their soldiers, when more Ukrainians are dying all around them, or what sort of victory they will have when the country is more damaged the longer the war continues.

On the Russian side, NATO has already announced all possible sanctions, so there is no incentive for them to end the war, unless they are in a much stronger negotiating position. Because of early Russian reverses, Putin can't quit now, he is still far from achieving his minimum objectives. The longer the war continues, Russian advantages in artillery and air power will become more apparent and the more Russians may believe the are fighting NATO.

x posted from Mil thread

RA claims to have intercepted comms in several EU languages in Mariupol indicating a large number of foreign "mercenaries" stuck along with Azov battalions in Azovstahl, Ilyich factories and in a few pockets in the port. On the night of 8 April a Ukrainian cargo ship veered off course and attempted to reach the Mariupol port ignoring RN warnings. Flares were fired from the port by people waiting to be rescued. RN fired on the ship setting it on fire. Its crew surrendered and the fire was put out. cargo ship under RN custody and escorted to Yeysk, Russia.

Yet another desperate attempt to rescue some high value individuals from Mariupol has failed. French presidential elections 1st round today. I think of these foreigners get captured and truth comes out before the 2nd round next week, Macron will lose.

RA has been capturing large no.s of PoWs, gruesome videos of RA soldiers being executed have surfaced, including one of a RA soldier chained to an anti-tank hedgehog and tortured and burnt alive.

NATO might be smug that by banning RT and other channels they have blocked people from propaganda of "the other side" but they will have a lot to answer for. The full monstrous face of these sanctimonious leaders will eventually get exposed.

It appears Ukrainian people have been turned so vehemently anti-Russian with all the propaganda and pro-Russian people in the East have suffered so much from Ukrainian neo-nazi assaults since over a decade culminating in the atrocities now, that no co-existence is possible in the future.

Ukraine has to be at least split into two. The remaining western Ukraine will become a true jehadi country armed and funded by NATO to become for Russia, what Pak is to India. Its existence solely motivated by the destruction of a bigger, ethno-culturally close neighbour it was once part of.

A country of 42 million blue-eyed blond people destroyed, goes to show racism is just another tool to preserve West's expansionism and hegemony.

https://www.politico.eu/article/nato-je ... ussia-war/
NATO planning large, permanent military presence on eastern border

There’s now a theatre commander (entire Ukraine campaign) for the Russian Army. Gen. Alexander Dvornikov, erstwhile commander of Russia’s Southern Military District.

What this means is that Putin has given overal charge to a military commander, as compared to the earlier theme of separate Russian armies operating independently.

The Southern Military Command - as IIRC @deans ji had said earlier - is the most experienced and battle hardened group and Dvornikov has considerable experience in Syria (said to be a ‘hard man’, in fact).

CNN story here (scroll down)

https://www.cnn.com/europe/live-news/uk ... index.html

Cyrano wrote:It appears Ukrainian people have been turned so vehemently anti-Russian with all the propaganda and pro-Russian people in the East have suffered so much from Ukrainian neo-nazi assaults since over a decade culminating in the atrocities now, that no co-existence is possible in the future.

Ukraine has to be at least split into two. The remaining western Ukraine will become a true jehadi country armed and funded by NATO to become for Russia, what Pak is to India. Its existence solely motivated by the destruction of a bigger, ethno-culturally close neighbour it was once part of.

A country of 42 million blue-eyed blond people destroyed, goes to show racism is just another tool to preserve West's expansionism and hegemony.
Perhaps their experience under the Soviet Union also had a role to play in their being anti-Russian? After all in the erstwhile Soviet Union a ethnic Russian was reputed to be a first among equals?

Ukraine is actually 3 ethnicities. Western is polish, central is Ukranian - who always struggled to survive between great powers for centuries and eastern is Russian.

Yes, the Soviets engineered famines in this bread basket under Stalin and killed millions. Perhaps as a retribution for the collaboration of ethnic Ukranians with nazis to kill Jews and Russians. The contours of today's Ukraine drawn after the fall of USSR is an artificial construct and will never succeed. America has exploited all these fault lines and weaponised Ukranie against Russia by regime change, by installing a puppet regime powered by corrupt oligarch Kolomoisky who owns banks, media (1+1 which produced a popular program Servant of the People starring elensly) and oil&gas companies like Burisma. Victoria Nuland engineered this whole shit and with Kolomoisky they massively funded a football hooligan group Azov and raised several new battalions and integrated them into Ukr army units and police. Ukr parliament has 50% US passport holders - a former Indian ambassador to Ukraine is on record stating this.
In the past 10 yrs, néonazism has been spread terribly into the youths and children of Ukraine. They were encouraged to attack ethnic Russians in the east leading to people in Donbass revolting forming their own militias and seeking Russian support.

François Hollande brought everyone together and got minsk accords signed, but US made sure Ukraine never respected them and continued killing in Donbass to provoke Russia, promising NATO support if Russia invaded.

This whole story is so sordid, if anyone deserves total boycott and sanctions it's the US. And Ukrainian leaders deserve the lamp post, Ukranian people don't deserve a country and must be dispersed all over to prevent such stuff from reoccurring.

Ever wondered why elensly keeps comparing Ukranie's suffering with Israel? He wants to head a country massively funded and armed by others, accountable to no one like Israel and go after Russians and Russia while the whole world provides security guarantee to this snake pit. He is one sinister mfker. That's why Israel abstained and is against this regime.

Are These Satellite Images War Propaganda?
How Maxar Technologies, an American satellite company and key contractor for the Defense Department, became the media’s favorite photographer of Russia’s invasion of Ukraine

https://newrepublic.com/article/165910/ ... propaganda

Atrocity propaganda is the deliberate misrepresenting or misattribution of a real or manufactured act of brutality with the express purpose of generating feelings of outrage in a target audience, often with the goal of building broad consent for retaliation.

A key characteristic of atrocity propaganda is its appeal to base emotions (anger/disgust/fear) while being very thin on verifiable facts, timeline, or any logical motive by the perpetrators. Atrocity propaganda takes advantage of the inherent murkiness of war and leverages media’s reliance on ‘official’ sources and the state’s ability to block out dissenting voices or inconsistencies to its advantage.

The picture we’ve been painted of the Russia-Ukraine conflict is no exception. But behind the headlines, everything we’ve seen so far indicates Russia is going out of its way to avoid civilian casualties and provide opportunities for the UAF to surrender.

By contrast, the disregard the Ukrainian govt appears to have for civilian safety coupled with the brutal instances of degradation and torture by factions of the UAF against soldiers and civilians alike, betrays an enthusiasm for using fascist violence as a tool.

#Presidentielle2022 Emmanuel #Macron (28.1 %) and Marine #LePen (23.3 %) are the two victorious candidates of this #1erTour !

first round of French poll: Macron ahead

https://twitter.com/France24_fr/status/ ... M5cUkOFSUg

Macron will win in the 2nd round, Le Pen is not popular with left leaning people who will end up voting for Macron.

But that could change if the truth comes out of Mariupol in the next few days
banrjeer

Post by banrjeer »

Cyrano wrote:Ukraine is actually 3 ethnicities. Western is polish, central is Ukranian - who always struggled to survive between great powers for centuries and eastern is Russian.

Yes, the Soviets engineered famines in this bread basket under Stalin and killed millions. Perhaps as a retribution for the collaboration of ethnic Ukranians with nazis to kill Jews and Russians. The contours of today's Ukraine drawn after the fall of USSR is an artificial construct and will never succeed. America has exploited all these fault lines and weaponised Ukranie against Russia by regime change, by installing a puppet regime powered by corrupt oligarch Kolomoisky who owns banks, media (1+1 which produced a popular program Servant of the People starring elensly) and oil&gas companies like Burisma. Victoria Nuland engineered this whole shit and with Kolomoisky they massively funded a football hooligan group Azov and raised several new battalions and integrated them into Ukr army units and police. Ukr parliament has 50% US passport holders - a former Indian ambassador to Ukraine is on record stating this.
In the past 10 yrs, néonazism has been spread terribly into the youths and children of Ukraine. They were encouraged to attack ethnic Russians in the east leading to people in Donbass revolting forming their own militias and seeking Russian support.

François Hollande brought everyone together and got minsk accords signed, but US made sure Ukraine never respected them and continued killing in Donbass to provoke Russia, promising NATO support if Russia invaded.

This whole story is so sordid, if anyone deserves total boycott and sanctions it's the US. And Ukrainian leaders deserve the lamp post, Ukranian people don't deserve a country and must be dispersed all over to prevent such stuff from reoccurring.

Ever wondered why elensly keeps comparing Ukranie's suffering with Israel? He wants to head a country massively funded and armed by others, accountable to no one like Israel and go after Russians and Russia while the whole world provides security guarantee to this snake pit. He is one sinister mfker. That's why Israel abstained and is against this regime.
Stalins famine was more in eastern ukraine which is pro Russia. and not in the nazi half.

Yes, but did western Ukraine fare any better ? No, they too starved and many died and the they blame the Russians for it.
dnivas

Post by dnivas »

So two maybe important info, probably already reported here

Bucha Video: as part of the package of video sent to media orgs, there is a snippet where the dead bodies are 'staged' into the streets and there is a audio of the 'director' telling the ukr soldiers how the dead bodies have to be placed in the frame

Kramatorsk : Serial number of the missile is just one number away from another toskhka strike in DOnetsk a few years ago.
https://t.me/intelslava/24822
https://t.me/intelslava/24808
banrjeer

Post by banrjeer »

banrjeer wrote:
Cyrano wrote:Ukraine is actually 3 ethnicities. Western is polish, central is Ukranian - who always struggled to survive between great powers for centuries and eastern is Russian.

Stalins famine was more in eastern ukraine which is pro Russia. and not in the nazi half.
Really good article by Jaques Baud:

https://www.thepostil.com/the-military- ... e-ukraine/

"Their anti-Semitism is more cultural than political, which is why the term “Nazi” is not really appropriate. Their hatred of the Jew stems from the great famines of the 1920s and 1930s in the Ukraine, resulting from Stalin’s confiscation of crops to finance the modernization of the Red Army. This genocide—known in the Ukraine as the Holodomor—was perpetrated by the NKVD (the forerunner of the KGB), whose upper echelons of leadership were mainly composed of Jews"
banrjeer

Post by banrjeer »

banrjeer wrote:

"Their anti-Semitism is more cultural than political, which is why the term “Nazi” is not really appropriate. Their hatred of the Jew stems from the great famines of the 1920s and 1930s in the Ukraine, resulting from Stalin’s confiscation of crops to finance the modernization of the Red Army. This genocide—known in the Ukraine as the Holodomor—was perpetrated by the NKVD (the forerunner of the KGB), whose upper echelons of leadership were mainly composed of Jews"
That's only part of it. The US funded Binderies post WWII in anti soviet insurgency till the fall of the soviets. They have been weaponized again.
banrjeer

Post by banrjeer »

banderites

This seems to similar to the airstrikes of the Kosovo war of 1999. As US (actually officially it was NATO) was unable to get UN to authorize the strikes due to veto threats of Russia/China, it went alone. A long period of bombings took place to subdue the Serbs.

Cyrano wrote: Yes, the Soviets engineered famines in this bread basket under Stalin and killed millions. Perhaps as a retribution for the collaboration of ethnic Ukranians with nazis to kill Jews and Russians.
I note that BRF standards of posting haven't changed since I stopped posting here about 3 years ago. I'll say this much, no doubt unwelcome, and depart again.

1932-33: Stalin's man-made famine in Ukraine
1932: In Germany, the Nazis get 37% of the vote in the July elections and 33% in the November elections.
1933: January 30th, Hitler appointed Chancellor of Germany.
1939: Molotov-Ribbentrop pact (Treaty of Non-Aggression between Germany and the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics), including the Secret Protocol defining German and Soviet spheres of influence.

Shortly thereafter Germany invades Poland, inaugurating WW2 in Europe, and the Soviets follow suit, invading Poland a couple of weeks later.

1939-41: German-Soviet Union economic relations and trade improve, including transfers of war material.

1941: June: Germany launches Operation Barbarossa.

Bye!
skumar

Post by skumar »

banrjeer wrote: ...

Great article!

Cyrano wrote: Yes, the Soviets engineered famines in this bread basket under Stalin and killed millions. Perhaps as a retribution for the collaboration of ethnic Ukranians with nazis to kill Jews and Russians.
I note that BRF standards of posting haven't changed since I stopped posting here about 3 years ago. I'll say this much, no doubt unwelcome, and depart again.

1932-33: Stalin's man-made famine in Ukraine
1932: In Germany, the Nazis get 37% of the vote in the July elections and 33% in the November elections.
1933: January 30th, Hitler appointed Chancellor of Germany.
1939: Molotov-Ribbentrop pact (Treaty of Non-Aggression between Germany and the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics), including the Secret Protocol defining German and Soviet spheres of influence.

Shortly thereafter Germany invades Poland, inaugurating WW2 in Europe, and the Soviets follow suit, invading Poland a couple of weeks later.

1939-41: German-Soviet Union economic relations and trade improve, including transfers of war material.

1941: June: Germany launches Operation Barbarossa.

Bye!
So the collaboration did not engineer the famine. But maybe time travel is possible :rotfl: