2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: 2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

Moderate Muslim Farhan Akhtar
https://twitter.com/FarOutAkhtar/status ... vqeAsl0nYw : A forced apology is never from the heart.

=== user banned for a week ===

Based on threat perception Nupur Sharma ji should be given 24/7 security, as GoI mentioned they dont support her line of thinking, however, her life is also under threat and we cant ignore that

hanumadu wrote:
low hanging fruit and easy targets onlee

these camel turds are not known to fight face to face

we will wait patiently to respond, at a time and place/occasion of our choosing.

start with the lowest hanging fruit, ban al jazeera in 3-4 months
what stops us from banning twitter when piddly nigeria can and also did

is it because we have small testimonials or no testimonials....

who are we trying to impress by allowing the deeply racist, culturally, and religiously bigoted twitter to operate in India
chetak ji, Why are you arguing on both sides? :-?
Sorry.

Arguing only one side now.

Didn't have the facts earlier.

The blasphemy angle is being wilfully coordinated internationally by the jehadis, taking advantage of the situation.

Rony wrote:=== Rony garu banned for a week ===
Noooooooooooooo...See you in a week Rony garu.

:rotfl: BJP is getting trolled real bad here.
https://twitter.com/the_fauxy/status/15 ... zK38cqAAAA
BIG BREAKING: Zakir Naik to join BJP

akash @akashtattva
17h
Replying to
@the_fauxy
shocking if not true.

Hazrat Aisha was 19, not 9 at marriage time? by Dr Zakir Naik
Everything that Nupur Sharma said is exactly what Zakir Naik is saying. You see any outrage?
All this is fake outrage.

Today Twitter is on full 'troll BJP' mode :lol:. And for once, I also feel happy about it. The way the party dumped two of its people to please some Arabs, clearly show that all talks about Hindutva coming from the BJP are just vote garnerning schemes. One fellow used the Kashmiri Pandit issue to mint money, another party is using Hindus to get votes. There were many other ways to counter the gimmicks of the Arabs. Nupur Sharma's address is now there for every one to use. And God forbid if some thing happens to her, I am sure Na.Mo and A.Shah will start shedding crocodile tears so that they get more votes the next time.

The Kashmiri Pandits who were keeping quiet when Jehadis messed up their lives is now becoming uber-brave and uber-demanding, now that GoI had plans to help them out. Here too; A. Shah and Co seems to be faltering.

The perception on the Modi Govt v2.0 is slowly but steadily changing. CAA came in, the Rules are yet to be framed most likely delayed to avoid peacefool backlash. Farm Laws were introduced and repealed hoping that Khalistan issues don't come back again. That is coming back. Article 370 repealment was a good success, but now the terrorism is back in the valley. Amarnath Yatra is yet around the corner.

Before anyone says being critical of BJP/NaMo/AS at this stage will jeopardise 2024 :-

If they care so much about 2024 then *** not defending those who say it like it is against 2 bit pressure groups whose arguent is only violence, and 2 bit nations whose argument is only to cut off oil supplies *** is not the way to go and inspire the majority to guarantee them 300+ a third time.

BJP cant do everything in short time. You can spit and criticize them all you want but that is we have.

Regarding Kashmir, rather than attacking Army in response to Yasin Malik conviction they have chosen some unarmed civilians- this itself shows how much they come down. It will take time but these people along with thier chain will be taken down

I guess you guys love the UPA days where every Indian city was Bombed, Maoists were rampant, Amar Jawan Jyoti was being smashed in Mumbai and we sent Dosas.

In fact this shows that INC, CPI(M) DMK, NDTV ,Maoists, Various NE Outfits, LET, HUM, Middle east and US are out get India mainly Hindus- thats why they are called collectively BIF.

They don't like the direction India is heading which is not as per their wishes.

Sure get rid of BJP, attack BJP- I don't see any constructive criticism here, it is pouring bile over here.

In case you guys have not noticed world is has high Oil prices, Food shortage and they West is not happy with our Russia Policy. They are using every tool they have.

The world is not fair and I guess many who pile on BJP here in their daily lives will be very circumspect and Secular onlee.

Suspending 2 people and then taking them in 6 months down the line is the smart thing to do.

BIF job is to create riots in India. They dont want conflict at home.

^^ Winter is coming.
We gave up Afghanistan, NWFP, Balochistan, Punjab, Sindh, Bengal, Kashmir and yet we wait.

Cyrano wrote:Before anyone says being critical of BJP/NaMo/AS at this stage will jeopardise 2024 :-

If they care so much about 2024 then *** not defending those who say it like it is against 2 bit pressure groups whose arguent is only violence, and 2 bit nations whose argument is only to cut off oil supplies *** is not the way to go and inspire the majority to guarantee them 300+ a third time.
need to pick the time and circumstances of response.

nothing stops widespread arrests and bulldozergiri for illegal acts

progress other cases and get the ball rolling at home first.

Response at home must precede response elsewhere.

need to put other pillars on firm notice. Didn't protect republic media when they had the chance. Abandoned goswami to the onions.

NATSEC always more important than being woke

message from India can easily go from here as well.

Block jehadi investment in adani company and keep investigating it for about 10-20 years

If china can be blocked, so can others too.

we blocked the saudis on a major refinery purchase that they wanted desperately to do in India and selectively sold that refinery to the russkis. That refinery was privately owned and yet the govt had its say and prevailed

We can do much, but the timing needs to be right and the circumstances conducive to maximise the knee in the groin effect.

This govt will not be stampeded by anyone

Yeah right, and we are to believe that some day in the far distant future we will be out of all these constraints, situations, evil wishers, saboteurs, rioters and defend our own as determinedly and as forcefully as the others defend theirs today. Until then we keep taking these on our cheek and show the other cheek.

Funny, why such considerations don't seem to exist for any of the countries on the other side !

For example, what would ME countries do if we banned the export of human labour to those countries right now, pronto? They will be in shambles in a week. We will extend free ration scheme to all such gulf returnees for 1 year instead of selling our wheat to these same desert countries that cr@p on us after eating our food. Thats just one example. Somehow they aren't worried about such strategic, existential threats. Only we are...

Our remittances will nose dive but our head will be held high. The crux of the matter is what do we care more about? Really ?

And when we are uber prosperous and have no material worries what inevitably happens? We have a far greater probability to get invaded, plundered, looted, occupies, enslaved, made to pay jiziya or salt tax and converted. Will full bellys fight as desperately as starving hoards? History has some examples on that.

So this argument that we can't stand up for ourselves and fight back (for the moment only verbally) until we get so prosperous, independent, that all our 1.3 billion people are no longer third world is pure BS.

Like the saying goes, the coward and the lazy always have a good reason.

vimal wrote:^^ Winter is coming.
We gave up Afghanistan, NWFP, Balochistan, Punjab, Sindh, Bengal, Kashmir and yet we wait.
Vimalji, what do you suggest? Any solution other than hand wringing & name calling?
Last edited by disha on 06 Jun 2022 12:20, edited 1 time in total.

Vimalji, what do you suggest? Any solution other hand wringing & name calling?
How bout not suspending Nupur Sharma from BJP?
Arresting Zoobear guy?
Or breaking the fake farm protests?
303 and I have to answer these?

Those are tactical fronts, and do compare it's priorities. Still:

1. Under what charges are you planning to arrest goo bear? Will those charges stick? And if yes what are the implications for all?

2. If you are still sore about CAA & Farm protests, which was happening during delta wave, what would you have preferred? A total fight with farmers in Punjab/Haryana sector or fight against pandemic? BTW, India is the only country which has come out of the pandemic bruised but unscathed. US is badly, bruised & mauled. And the daily mass shootings is a reflection of that.

Cyrano wrote:Yeah right, and we are to believe that some day in the far distant future we will be out of all these constraints, situations, evil wishers, saboteurs, rioters and defend our own as determinedly and as forcefully as the others defend theirs today. Until then we keep taking these on our cheek and show the other cheek.

Funny, why such considerations don't seem to exist for any of the countries on the other side !

For example, what would ME countries do if we banned the export of human labour to those countries right now, pronto? They will be in shambles in a week. We will extend free ration scheme to all such gulf returnees for 1 year instead of selling our wheat to these same desert countries that cr@p on us after eating our food. Thats just one example. Somehow they aren't worried about such strategic, existential threats. Only we are...

Our remittances will nose dive but our head will be held high. The crux of the matter is what do we care more about? Really ?

And when we are uber prosperous and have no material worries what inevitably happens? We have a far greater probability to get invaded, plundered, looted, occupies, enslaved, made to pay jiziya or salt tax and converted. Will full bellys fight as desperately as starving hoards? History has some examples on that.

So this argument that we can't stand up for ourselves and fight back (for the moment only verbally) until we get so prosperous, independent, that all our 1.3 billion people are no longer third world is pure BS.

Like the saying goes, the coward and the lazy always have a good reason.
the crux of the matter is that India lives to fight another day. Ukraine has put India against almost all the goras. no need to add qatar into the mix at this very time.

Response at home will get the votes or no votes for that matter.

remittances will hold for some more time because the jehadis need India for food and other commodities. many gelf countries have already signed long term food supply agreements with India. This is not a coincidence and for them it is a bitter fact of life. The chickens are coming home to roost.

With the first signs of the oil/gas running out, the abrahamics will rape the gulf, teach them the lesson of their lives.

Indian labour is politically neutral, docile, non violent and preferred in the gelf.

Replacements will come from the pakis and the beedis who are acknowledged trouble makers. It's the gelf's call to make. In the medium to long term, remittances will slow and eventually dry away because the oil boom will peter out.

If India bans labour exports to the gelf, the govt will, in all likelihood fall in a month or two. Wide spread riots will break out.

There are many Hindus and others who also work in the gelf not just the miyans

No JOKER country in the world can invade India, no matter what, no matter who and no matter the govt in power.

havala transfers, especially from qatar, are funding local jehadis in KER, UP and bengal, including the major funding to the PFI during the shaheenbagh and dilli riots and the farmer's agitations. Most transfers are in crypto and virtually untraceable.

In the gelf, qatar is isolated and is now trying to assert its relevance and punch above its weight. If qatar is making noise, then eeyran is not too far behind, they are almost like conjoined twins of terror.

Come on guys you really think likes of Qatar and Iran would have made current GoI do this.

It must be behind the scene thing from Saudi & Emirates. We have worked hard on our ME policy and would not like that to go downhill.

Modi, Shah, Doval & JaiShankar combo is best we can hope for now. India will always have a govt. if not for these guys it would be someone else and whoever else I think of will sell us down the drain even more gleefully. So let's not get too much emotional.

Not to mention we have a lot of people working in these countries, need not put their lives & livelihood at stake. Most importantly we need continued support from Saudi and Emirates.

These are utopian theories, Bottomline we need oil, fertilizer etc.- Economic hardship and we will BIF controlling everything as things are marching as per their plan. Zubair guy needs to be taken care off, but that's offline along with his backers.

Carry a big stick and talk softly.

BIF playbook now is provoke, get response and go crying to USA and ME. It has worked well for the last 2 years. I think we should stop reacting verbally.
Just act behind the scenes. But right we depend on too many things.

what the BIF are doing in Indian punjab, bengal, and cashmere, we are not doing in afghanistan, nwfp, balochistan, paki punjab, and sindh.

Aditya_V wrote:These are utopian theories, Bottomline we need oil, fertilizer etc.- Economic hardship and we will BIF controlling everything as things are marching as per their plan. Zubair guy needs to be taken care off, but that's offline along with his backers.

Carry a big stick and talk softly.

BIF playbook now is provoke, get response and go crying to USA and ME. It has worked well for the last 2 years. I think we should stop reacting verbally.
Just act behind the scenes. But right we depend on too many things.
very true, Aditya_V ji.

Let our response start at home, where we can control the narrative to a large extent and the message will automatically reach the intended destination that there is a cost to be paid.

Carry a big stick and wield it heavily on the local jehadis for every blasphemy crime that they commit....

same to same onlee

Yup run Bulldozers, use every pressure tool without making a hue and cry of it. But shows there is not a iota Indianess in BIF ecosystem.

All that is left is for Rahul Gandhi to start his next campaign from Al Jazeera office in Qatar after Emir's dictat.

The kind of statement I'd have liked BJP and GoI to make in their respective contexts is:

- India is a country that strongly protects freedom for all religions and freedom of expression. The GoI is neutral to all religions.
- India is a free society, and different opinions, debates and dialogues must be welcomed in public platforms. Unless there are open discussions, there cannot be better understanding of each other and lasting harmony between different faiths.
- At the same time, there is no place for violence and threats of violence by any community irrespective of divergent views. And if anyone instigates violence on any pretext, the Govt is able and willing to deal with it as per law of the land.

Thats it. No more, no less. Now tell me how taking such a stand will create all kinds of geopolitical & planetary disasters?

Instead, what they have done is instant mea culpa - and enthusiastic punitive action on people of one faith. Almost looks like we are implementing a blasphemy law of our neighbour. What future behaviour does that encourage at home and abroad?

To add to ^^.
China imports almost 50% of its oil from ME. Half a
million Chinese work their. China also runs reeducation camps in Xinjiang and builds public toilets over mosques.

But China unlike the Indian subcontinent does not 35%plus population as Muslims , China makes most of its weapons and is a Manufacturing powerhouse.

This is where 70 plus rule of BIF is hurting us. Other Countries have a huge control within India

Aditya_V wrote:Yup run Bulldozers, use every pressure tool without making a hue and cry of it. But shows there is not a iota Indianess in BIF ecosystem.

All that is left is for Rahul Gandhi to start his next campaign from Al Jazeera office in Qatar after Emir's dictat.
The gelf is trying to go back to the days when it had a say in the Indian socio politico and socio economic ecosystems that was accepted by the congis, commies as a legitimate interest, and subtly encouraged in the media space by the BIF controlled media houses and commie universities.

With the advent of the BJP govt, this gelf controlled narrative over the minorities was largely nullified, neutralized and replaced by a nationalistic testament.

That loss of hegemony over local sunni and shia influences in India has rankled ever since. saudi and eeyran played their sunni and shia cards via influential mullahs who are owned by the many gelf royals.such mullahs, whom they paid and patronized to peddle their political pronouncements, choreograph violent street style agitations and set the tone to meddle maliciously in India's internal affairs and achieve some desired economic outcomes as was openly obvious with eeyran and much more subtle with the saudis
Last edited by chetak on 06 Jun 2022 13:17, edited 1 time in total.

Don't understand all the emotional talk. First rule of dealing with such situation is keep your mouth shut. And let the bigots speak and when they do, claim victim-hood and apply danda of the law.

Josh meh hosh gavana, shoot your mouth off and allow the bigots to claim victimhood! :roll: What do you expect.

The winner is the one who gets to be the victim. People who don't understand this simple, shouldn't be part of politics.

You don't give a toss what people of their religion do in their faith of where their faith has come from. When they open their mouth against ur faith, is when you go hammer & tongs at them. Just like how the Gulf countries have done it...

True Chetak ji, and giving and inch will encourage these forces only to do more, bigger stuff each time. So at what level will we consider that its too much and counteract? Each community sets its tolerance level as it sees fit. Some have set it at zero, we have set it at infinity.

Cyrano wrote:The kind of statement I'd have liked BJP and GoI to make in their respective contexts
Each community sets its tolerance level as it sees fit. Some have set it at zero, we have set it at infinity.
In this 'suspension' incident; I felt that GoI under BJP crawled when asked to bend. It was totally unneccessary. At least in every social media groups I see only outrage from BJP/RSS cadre with perhaps one or two trying to come up with alternate theories. RoL and RoP crowd has already taken it to town that the Arab Sheiks have got Modi & Co by their ba**s.
madhu

Post by madhu »

chetak wrote: the crux of the matter is that India lives to fight another day. Ukraine has put India against almost all the goras. no need to add qatar into the mix at this very time. Response at home will get the votes or no votes for that matter.
people are are reacting not because Nupur was suspended, but issue of Nupur was the last straw on the back of camel. had modi did justice to hindu voters of Bengal, Kerala karyararthas, temple agitators, CAA implimntations pandit of Kashmir, this issue would not have been so big to the heart of hindus.

If he had done all that, no one would have dared make death threats against Nupur.
Full circle onlee !

Cyrano wrote:If he had done all that, no one would have dared make death threats against Nupur.
Full circle onlee !
why is the entire Arab world reacting to a BJP spokesperson's comment? There are many abusive videos online? I suspect this is a more a reaction to our Wheat Ban and Russian Oil imports, and this is the excuse. Plus Yasin Malik , first family being taken care of. Wheels within wheels.

But I think this is good lesson, the world is not fair and until we become Militarily and economically powerful, it shows they have no freedom of speech.

Any person supporting BIF is not one among us but one among them

Rony wrote:https://twitter.com/vijaygajera/status/ ... TCmDrcOZRA : Zubair has started to target Nupur Sharma for quoting facts from the Quran.

These are the people and institutes who have funded heavily Zubair and their leftist cartel via IPSMF NGO.

Dear Hindus,

Can you boycott these people and institutions?
Why should it be the sole responsibility of random ordinary citizens to boycott shadowy funding networks that they don't even know about? If the GOI can't develop a spine, can't they at least do basic common-sense stuff like make it a criminal offense to doxx fellow citizens in foreign countries or appeal for/invite external intervention in Indian domestic and L&O issues?
SinghS

Post by SinghS »

Admins can we have a page for academic discussion on why a Hindu sides with the enemy against his own?

In the wake of Nupur Sharma suspension, No action on Bengal violence, Delhi Riots, Kashmir genocide and many such incidents, the pertinent questions are:

1. Most of our politicians are Hindu, yet 90% of time they side with the BIF and Islamists
2. It looks like our political and legal system favors all other religions at the cost of Hindus
3. A huge chunk of Hindu population betrays its own for Islamists and other outsiders
4. A huge chunk of our Hindu population feels proud to be a brown sepoy

There is something very wrong and rotten at the core of Hindu society for us to be like this. I believe, unless it is looked into academically, no remedial measures can be taken. It is high time we systematically look into it and find ways to remedy this...may be over a few generations.

Aditya_V wrote:
Cyrano wrote:If he had done all that, no one would have dared make death threats against Nupur.
Full circle onlee !
why is the entire Arab world reacting to a BJP spokesperson's comment? There are many abusive videos online? I suspect this is a more a reaction to our Wheat Ban and Russian Oil imports, and this is the excuse. Plus Yasin Malik , first family being taken care of. Wheels within wheels.

But I think this is good lesson, the world is not fair and until we become Militarily and economically powerful, it shows they have no freedom of speech.

Any person supporting BIF is not one among us but one among them
Indeed, carrying a big stick and speaking out on one's own interests and telling the rest to bugger off in plain speak is a must. The BIF must pay for this and their cahoots in porkiland . Trade indeed ., i am itching to say trash that Indus water treaty

Lesson number one: If a single Hindu is harmed anywhere or threatened., every Hindu must rise to that occasion and make their voice heard. How dare the zealots mock the Hindu gods, reeks of deviousness

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ind ... IIndiaNews

Kuwait supermarket pulls Indian products as row grows over Prophet remarks

^^ Actually to hurt the Govt, our media/scums/scammers work with terrorists, foreign countries, they keep publishing these articles. It is all co-ordinated. Don't fret over it. I think giving too much publicity to these scums