2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: 2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

Manish_P wrote:
kit wrote:
We in BRF need to be constantly mindful that we ARE in a state of low intensity warfare on 3 fronts ; The physical borders of China and Pakistan; Internal terror / sabotage / targeted assassinations and Cyberattacks
4 Fronts - The 4th being the media - MSM as well as Social.
Sirji
You are forgetting the 5th Cavalry Battalion(not just horseman) :roll:
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ind ... 204041.cms
Here they are the upholders of the of Constitution
Melords and their minions :D

Haven't forgotten them, Sir. Need to be very very careful when mentioning them... even on this forum!

Was it Tolkien/Rowling who coined the term 'Those that shall not be named' :wink:

no need to teach old dogs new tricks

A swift kick in the testimonials should easily jog his memory

aapis are paapis, soon it will be khjuli's turn

Confronted with hawala documents, Satyendar Jain says he lost memory due to Covid: ED

https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/c ... 2022-06-14

Rsatchi wrote:
Manish_P wrote:
4 Fronts - The 4th being the media - MSM as well as Social.
Sirji
You are forgetting the 5th Cavalry Battalion(not just horseman) :roll:
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ind ... 204041.cms
Here they are the upholders of the of Constitution
Melords and their minions :D
The 'Panchmakkar" that SD keeps referring to.

On a different note, I believe there is a gradual groundswell of anger against the BJP leadership and the Islamists in general. This will hopefully translate into organized opposition to the Jihadis while goading the government in the center to 'do something'.

In the end though, I agree with the conclusion that it is up to us Hindus to do what it takes and not depend upon the central or state authorities to 'protect' us. The defense of our people - whether on the streets or on SM has to be our responsibility. We have to assume that the police and the government will at best stand neutral and not attack the Hindus as is happening in WB.

To do this, we have to, as a collective, channel some of our energies and more importantly our money away from MBA/IIT/AIIMS and focus on street and SM power. I bet the majority of IT people are Hindus, why then can we not flood twitter/WA/tiktok/instagram? Why is there no answer to the likes of poo-bear and pakhana ayyub?

For all those doing dhoti-shiver and lambasting Modi & Co (perhaps deservedly, though we don't know all of what's happening), maybe we would be better off doing something about it. Kuchh karo yaar! For starters, buy Omendra Ratnu's book 'The Maharanas' from Amazon (now available in the US too), and read about the heroes forgotten by us and their supreme sacrifice. Donate to Abhishek Tiwary's YT channel so his group the Shri Ram Sena can take the fight to the stone-pelters. Join the local chapter of the VHP or the RSS (even if you feel they are not helpful at this time).

I have always felt that Hindus need as much if not more street power to be able to counter the narrative where it matters most to the average person's life and limb. We need our own well-trained, willing and able group of youths to hit back every time they try stone pelting or similar tactics. Ek naya Khalsa chahiye is yuddh ko jeetne ke liye. That is the only way we can save our civilization. For this we need money to begin with. Please show your anger with your wallets, not just with your pen on a portal like BRF. Identify the local wing of Hindu resistance in your neighborhood and empower them. If abroad, send money to people who can do it in your home town (or where it is needed the most).

Hindus are rich, enterprising, hard working people and we have been the most successful of all immigrants in any country. Why is is then that we shy away from contributing even one percent of our good fortunes in the service of Dharma? Time to think hard about this friends. Time to make a difference.

guess who is dilli minister satyendar jain's lawyer in the court: kapil sibal, yes the same zero loss sibal whom khujliwal had declared 'maha corrupt' years back.

how quickly the vultures gather when they sense that legal carcases are available for them to feast on

kit wrote:
ramana wrote:And reflect on that.
We are in a war.
We in BRF need to be constantly mindful that we ARE in a state of low intensity warfare on 3 fronts ; The physical borders of China and Pakistan; Internal terror / sabotage / targeted assassinations and Cyberattacks

Maybe a 4th front: psywar to sow FUD and crush people’s morale or at least distract them from the goal.

chetak wrote:Image
At the risk of being contrarian, let me ask:

If the forbears of these individuals were cowardly Hindus, did they make the right choice in choosing Islam, which gave, if not to them, then at least to their descendants, a religion, culture & support system that enabled them to bravely fight and gain impressive victories?

Seems that the poster is making a case for Hindus to convert to Islam so that they can stip being cowards and build a brave future for their descendants.

chetak wrote:Image
At the risk of being contrarian, let me ask:

If the forbears of these individuals were cowardly Hindus, did they make the right choice in choosing Islam, which gave, if not to them, then at least to their descendants, a religion, culture & support system that enabled them to bravely fight and gain impressive victories?

Seems that the poster is making a case for Hindus to convert to Islam so that they can stip being cowards and build a brave future for their descendants.
you could not be more wrong.

all the four listed are cowards taking advantage of circumstances, internal or external, supported by a pliant, sold out, and presstitute media or a colonial power who had an agenda to sell especially after the ran away but returned slyly in the camouflaged FFNGO avatar that was not suspect for many decades

the few cowardly who converted, versus the many brave who did not convert then and haven't converted even today, despite facing similar pressures.

India is the only civilization that has successfully resisted the religious onslaught of the abrahamics and that butt hurts the abrahamics today

Most of the others, across the globe, gave up the ghost of their religion almost centuries ago when paganism was violently wiped out.

looks like you admire street power and even today the cashmeri problem would be solved in a flash if the pandits mass converted but they haven't done so, despite the horrendous atrocities visited upon them by "the people who stopped being cowards and build a brave future for their descendants." (your words)

your reading and interpretation of the poster is your own.

It is not my understanding or even interpretation. It takes cultural and personal courage and bravery to resist armed goons who see the shedding of blood as their duty.

How do you not see the thug on the other end of the sword and his maniacal pals screaming ola e uber. They slaughtered the many brave, took slaves and sold the women and kids in the slave markets and a few cowards converted because they crapped their leggings.

those cowards were the progenitors of these cowards infesting our society today.

Do they look brave to you
Last edited by chetak on 14 Jun 2022 21:14, edited 1 time in total.

As soon as Yogiji started demolishing of houses of Jihadis, several ex-judges/scum journalists who incited murder against Nupur started a campaign against demolition. Letters from ex-judges are flying. I am sure SC will take up to protect jihadis.

The goal is to continue rioting over everything and protect them thru legal means and propaganda

Identify rioters - Ban rations, DBT and all subsidies. Ban employment including private players
Last edited by vijayk on 14 Jun 2022 21:16, edited 1 time in total.

vijayk wrote:As soon as Yogiji started demolishing of houses of Jihadis, several ex-judges/scum journalists who incited murder against Nupur started a campaign against demolition. Letters from ex-judges are flying. I am sure SC will take up to protect jihadis.

The goal is to continue rioting over everything and protect them thru legal means and propaganda
WA forward

“Civil forfeiture in the United States, also called civil asset forfeiture or civil judicial forfeiture, is a process in which law enforcement officers take assets from people who are suspected of involvement with crime or illegal activity”.

India is on firmer ground with demolition than the Civil Asset Forfeiture model of the US. CAF involves assets that at least in nominal terms are 'legally' owned by the person(s) of interest... so a court order etc. has to be involved in order to implement it. Demolition is targeting assets which were always illegal and should never have been built in any case.
dsreedhar

Post by dsreedhar »

vijayk wrote:As soon as Yogiji started demolishing of houses of Jihadis, several ex-judges/scum journalists who incited murder against Nupur started a campaign against demolition. Letters from ex-judges are flying. I am sure SC will take up to protect jihadis.
Identify rioters - Ban rations, DBT and all subsidies. Ban employment including private players
Saw a good idea in twitter and WA group to identify rioters. The suggestion was to use colored dye and spray it on rioters. Easy to identify by police and people. Follow this by govt actions to ban ration, subsidies and hindus remove them from employment at their businesses.

Rudradev wrote:India is on firmer ground with demolition than the Civil Asset Forfeiture model of the US. CAF involves assets that at least in nominal terms are 'legally' owned by the person(s) of interest... so a court order etc. has to be involved in order to implement it. Demolition is targeting assets which were always illegal and should never have been built in any case.
quoted it as an example

I know that it is not directly applicable to India

Just wanted to say that such things are also being done in many other countries

dsreedhar wrote:
Saw a good idea in twitter and WA group to identify rioters. The suggestion was to use colored dye and spray it on rioters. Easy to identify by police and people. Follow this by govt actions to ban ration, subsidies and hindus remove them from employment at their businesses.
been in my mind for the longest time now.

always wondered about delivering the dye to all the individual rioters' person in a foolproof manner.

after the first such spray, they will come cloaked in plastic sheet like burkas

Just on the same topic
Is there any tear gas shells or chilli bombs as air burst mode
The reason is tear gas shells can be lobbed back to the security personnel

The action taken by UP govt is against ‘rioters’ and not ‘protesters’ as MSM is mentioning. There is a right to protest but not for rioting.

These measures are all fine but they are going after the symptoms, not the cause.

The fact is: to organize and incite these riots, Maulvis are a key node between the inputs (financiers, politicians) and the output (rioters). Financiers and politicians are hopefully being pursued in their own ways, through ED, FCRA etc. Rioters get injured, killed, or have their property demolished.

But what about going directly after the Maulvis who involve themselves in this activity? France has a well-established programme of monitoring EVERY mosque. Any Maulvi who says anything controversial in any sermon is picked up for questioning-- if he turns out to be a foreign citizen, he is immediately deported.

Maulvis need to learn, in no uncertain terms, that freedom of religion will not protect them from anti-national activities. We never hear their names (except for really major players like Shahi Imam of Jama Masjid, etc). But they are individual persons, no? They have families, property, organic receptacles for bamboos, etc like everyone else.

Yes, they will try to create a big fuss the first 2-3 times law enforcement goes after a Maulvi. But what more are they going to do than what they have already done? They have already abused what power they have to incite riots and fight with police, so what is the disincentive against going after them directly?

Why not make them directly, viscerally afraid of the consequences of what they say in a Friday (or any other day) sermon?

One more thing-- I'm not a lawyer, so any input from legal eagles here would be much appreciated on this.

Can BJP (with its 300 seat majority) pass a law that allows for emergency intervention by central law-enforcement in states, without necessarily going through the whole rigmarole of dismissing the state govt/declaring president's rule?

So for example if a lot of violence is going on in a state like West Bengal/Rajasthan/Punjab, and there is documented evidence that the state govt and law-enforcement machinery are unwilling or inadequate to stop the violence. Such evidence can be furnished in real time with cell phone videos, recordings of phone calls/emails/IMs, etc.

This new law would empower the central govt to convene an emergency court similar to a TADA/UAPA court. The court would authorize (within hours) the deployment of CAPF units to the state, with the authority to bring law and order by any means necessary. This is the government's duty to the citizens, after all. If prima facie, the state govt is not providing lawful protection to its citizens, then central govt is constitutionally obligated to do it.

Thus, conventional judiciary can be bypassed, and the political complications of dismissing a state govt and imposing President's Rule become a non-issue. There is documented evidence of a breakdown in law-and-order, and the armed CAPF intervention is implemented to restore law and order pursuant to the breakdown, and that's that.
Last edited by Rudradev on 14 Jun 2022 22:35, edited 1 time in total.

Voting rights should be suspended if they riot. No questions asked. Identify the picture and hurt them electroally

Dilbu wrote:The action taken by UP govt is against ‘rioters’ and not ‘protesters’ as MSM is mentioning. There is a right to protest but not for rioting.
Violence is the sole monopoly of the state and that writ must be enforced vigorously.

this arab, eyeran, paki and turki funded street veto monster has returned with a vengeance, CAA, NRC, shaheenbagh, "farmer's" agitation, dilli riots are all realities of insidious BIF funding and active networks in India.

How the Indian state deals with this rejuvenated monster of organized "street veto" will determine our future in next 50-100 years

^^spewing venom against another religion from the pulpit is Freedom to practice religion or Incitement/Abetting to riot and murder
What is the legal standing on it in India
And can video monitors be allowed applicable
Comparison of no Temple puja arthi calls for murder unless you are a nutcase from Timbaktu and call Bhagvat Geetha as violent book inciting hatred

vijayk wrote:Voting rights should be suspended if they riot. No questions asked. Identify the picture and hurt them electroally
they are already voting 3-4 times each.

Have to say Churchill was correct when he said 'While the Hindu elaborates his argument, the Moslem sharpens his sword. '

Sabka saath, pura vishwasghaat

vijayk wrote:Voting rights should be suspended if they riot. No questions asked. Identify the picture and hurt them electroally
they are already voting 3-4 times each.
then they will only vote 2-3 times :lol:

Time for NaziTimes NYT or Wapo scums to call this proposal to task :rotfl:

dsreedhar wrote:

Please see the image in this article

https://www.smh.com.au/world/asia/hong- ... 52mr3.html
Skanda

Post by Skanda »

Rudradev wrote:One more thing-- I'm not a lawyer, so any input from legal eagles here would be much appreciated on this.

Can BJP (with its 300 seat majority) pass a law that allows for emergency intervention by central law-enforcement in states, without necessarily going through the whole rigmarole of dismissing the state govt/declaring president's rule?
What is the incentive for State govt then to maintain law and order? Next time there is trouble, they will just fold their hands and indicate that the Central Govt did nothing

Outside of BJP rule ones, there is no incentive for state to contain the violence.

Skanda wrote:
Rudradev wrote:One more thing-- I'm not a lawyer, so any input from legal eagles here would be much appreciated on this.

What is the incentive for State govt then to maintain law and order? Next time there is trouble, they will just fold their hands and indicate that the Central Govt did nothing
There is plenty of incentive. Would a State govt want CAPFs taking over the local authority, and then dispensing swift justice to their own locally-sponsored goons and thugs?

State govts like Orissa's BJD maintain law and order as a matter of course. It is what people elect a State Govt for. But in places like West Bengal, the State Govt lets its goon army rampage everywhere killing BJP supporters, Hindus, or whatever the case may be.

The Law I propose would be brought into effect only when there is direct evidence that the State L&O machinery has failed to do its job. That itself can be used as a campaigning point against the State Govt in the next elections, so there is an incentive for the State Govt not to let matters go that far.

On top of that, taking the example of West Bengal, CAPFs would come in and start killing off TMC's goon army. How would Mamata's goon army feel about that? Would they be so loyal to her, or so willing to do her bidding, if they know she can't save them from retribution?

Cyrano wrote:....
Look at the absurdity of 12% pelting stones at 80% at the drop of a hat .
just pause and "think" what is driving our frustration and anger to this levels.
If anyone or this Govt hasn't understood it then they deserve the fallout from the Hindu outburst which is really imminent.

So keep asking "Who else will you vote for?" Instead of dealing with the mushrooming problem. Because even a 10% vote shift can make 302 become 203 and it won't matter to Hindus because if a majority right wing Hindutva party couldn't defend them, how much can a rag tag coalition govt harm Hindus?
So please direct your energies and abilities to where it really matters, exercise and get fit(ter), and join a local Hindu self-defence force if you can. Because that's the only way to fight SM-Blasts which can happen anywhere anytime.
Cyrano ji, thanks for a detailed response. Picked few lines from your post, hope you do not mind. I do sympathize with the agony and frustration (not that anyone cares my views), but I've problem with yr argument that a common man's options limited. There are many areas where current govt's inefficacies (at least as observed/reported in the public media) can be rightly pointed out -- poor riot management, going easy on stone pelters, not controlling illegal occupations ityadi ityadi.. OK, agreed.

From the perspective of a common Hindu, you are saying that there are only two options, either you throw Modi/Shah out either by voting NOTA or other party and/or get ready for a fight with shantidoots. Sounds very extreme. Throwing MAD out "to teach a lesson" argument of some, is as silly as -- your right hand chops off your left hand because your left hand made a mistake.

Few questions. Does the job of citizens (read Hindu) stop at the voting booth? Does shantidoots have sole claim on exploiting Indian legal system? Looking at UP riots from last week. The riot management was pathetic for $3 trillion economy country. Police do not have sufficient equipment to fight and protect itself. What right does state or central agency have to put ill-equipped police in a situation where his/her head can be smashed by stone pelters? Things probably work that way, but why can't hindus/families/injured/interest groups etc. file hundreds/thousands of FIRs and put state/central government under spotlight? Do you enough complaints/legal cases were filed by citizens or citizen groups during/after farm protest because they were impacted (either personally, professionally, economically)? Before the NS episode happened, how many hindus brought cases or fought against individuals, firms, bollywood for insulting hindu traditions, scriptures, gods, symbols? Just some examples come to mind where people can put up fight...

I'm not a lawyer and recognize that the legal system is messy, but why can't the 80% (population of 1 billion) figure it out? If you are 80%, can you not try to bring your ruling govt to knees using all existing means instead of complaining? My point is that beyond the threat of voting and shooting videos of stone pelter from terrace, I'm sure there are multiple ways people can put their 56D leader and his govt. (pick yr hated minister) in center on spot. Bring the effing legal system to a halt with case load if needed. If hizzoners can open business at midnight, I'm 80% can figure out how to take their pound of flesh without helplessly looking at the govt. If Jaipur Dialogue can collect 25 lakhs to translate Fatawa al-Alamgir, why can't a population of 1 billion can figure out ways to collect money for legal of Hindu causes?

Manish_P wrote:Was it Tolkien/Rowling who coined the term 'Those that shall not be named' :wink:
Lovecraft
venkat_kv

Post by venkat_kv »

vimal wrote:This thread reads like an old LP that's in constant loop.

Outrage -> BiFs create mayhem -> Govt does nothing -> People (read Hindus) die -> News dies -> Outrage... 
Clearly, BJP sees no merit in controlling these actions. Amit Shah is a disgrace as an HM and constantly busy in elections.
Vimal Saar,
Actually if you think a little bit more there is very little Amit Shah can do as law and order is a states subject. so he can do the next best thing trying to consolidate hindu votes and win. And the winning of the BJP in elections is atleast putting some focus on hindus and their aspirations.

When was the last time you saw Mamata proclaim her gotra and do Chandi Paath, the surprising one of all the DMK chief Stalin (whose base was built on anti hindu bile) holding a "Vel" of Kumara Swamy/Skanda and Rahul and Priyanka put on chandan all over their face and do a temple run.

This is the case in almost all states with Akhilesh invoking Lord Krishna. this fear must be there so that hindus and the political parties take the next step which is after elections Hindu interests need to be looked after. stalin has gone back to his usual programming as have most others.Hindus instead of "woe is me" cries should try to get the next step.

However people have not stated what a govt should have doneduring the Shaheen bagh and farmer protests. The govt doesn't want to use force and I am all for that. it doesn't take long for a violent reaction and counter reaction to occur when the BIF are looking for martyrs to spread their lies.

The effect of BIF funded tentacles can be seen where they blame Modi govt for death of 700 farmers. As chetak Saar or somebody else pointed out in a meme that this is probably the first farmer protest where people have sat in ac tents, ate pizzas, kismis, badam, walnuts and 700 have died.

Memes like this should have been made viral and destroyed the so called "farmer leaders" reputation among the educated and facebook crowd (rakesh dakait doesn't seem to have any support near his village on a ground level).

But we seem to have people who like self goals and self inflicted pain of blaming everything on the govt and then threatening NOTA.

The govt doesn't want to use force and I am all for that. it doesn't take long for a violent reaction and counter reaction to occur when the BIF are looking for martyrs to spread their lies.
venkat_kv, so your solution is basically to do nothing and be the next Gandhi, taking slaps after slaps. Law and order is state subject but central government has the necessary apparatus to deal with primary nodes of BiFs and shut them down. You don't need to shutdown every two bit rioters but the key elements like mullahs, zoobear and his buddy prateek sinha. Similarly shutting down PiF and Mullahs should be an easy task along with blocking SM sites and specific handles that are constantly peddling lies. Asking for rule of law is too much now. Incredibly defeatist attitude.
Last edited by vimal on 15 Jun 2022 10:11, edited 1 time in total.

chanakyaa wrote: Few questions. Does the job of citizens (read Hindu) stop at the voting booth? Does shantidoots have sole claim on exploiting Indian legal system? Looking at UP riots from last week. The riot management was pathetic for $3 trillion economy country. Police do not have sufficient equipment to fight and protect itself. What right does state or central agency have to put ill-equipped police in a situation where his/her head can be smashed by stone pelters? Things probably work that way, but why can't hindus/families/injured/interest groups etc. file hundreds/thousands of FIRs and put state/central government under spotlight? Do you enough complaints/legal cases were filed by citizens or citizen groups during/after farm protest because they were impacted (either personally, professionally, economically)? Before the NS episode happened, how many hindus brought cases or fought against individuals, firms, bollywood for insulting hindu traditions, scriptures, gods, symbols? Just some examples come to mind where people can put up fight...

I'm not a lawyer and recognize that the legal system is messy, but why can't the 80% (population of 1 billion) figure it out? If you are 80%, can you not try to bring your ruling govt to knees using all existing means instead of complaining? My point is that beyond the threat of voting and shooting videos of stone pelter from terrace, I'm sure there are multiple ways people can put their 56D leader and his govt. (pick yr hated minister) in center on spot. Bring the effing legal system to a halt with case load if needed. If hizzoners can open business at midnight, I'm 80% can figure out how to take their pound of flesh without helplessly looking at the govt. If Jaipur Dialogue can collect 25 lakhs to translate Fatawa al-Alamgir, why can't a population of 1 billion can figure out ways to collect money for legal of Hindu causes?
So in essence we should continue to vote for a party that doesnt satisfy you, continue to support a govt that doesn't do its job, but continue to pay taxes of all kinds while getting little/nothing in return, spend your remaining time and money forcing the govt to do its job through a blind/deaf/dumb legal system that runs its own show. Or start an NGO to try and band aid govt's failures.

Why not? While we are at it, let all able men take sanyaas and dedicate their lives to the nation like our worthies. In one generation there will be no problem or nation left.

As soon as a "sadharan purush" like me questions what the govt - elected thanks to my vote- is doing and threatens with withdrawal of support, we get these condescending lectures.

A citizen is free to do anything unless expressly forbidden by the law. And a citizen is NOT obliged to do something unless expressly required/imposed by law. He has expressly given up certain important rights and entrusted them to the govt so that he need not bother with exactly the kind of activism you are suggesting, instead he can get on with his life as he pleases, as a painter, carpenter, teacher, doctor, priest, farmer, scavenger, whatever... pursue his dreams for himself, his family & near'n'dear.

An elected govt is NOT free to do anything unless expressly mandated/required/imposed by law. And an elected govt IS OBLIGED to do and deliver on the responsibilities entrusted to it by the sovereign people's mandate and administer on people's behalf and apply laws duly voted by people's representatives in the parliament, without fear or favour, and in a timely manner. The govt has no other job than this. Its supplied with virtually unlimited means (including printing fiat money) to do this job. Its infrequently held accountable for overstepping the law itself, and almost never held accountable for not delivering results or for incompetence - the only exception being the periodic vote once every 5 years.

This is what "janata janardhan" - an expression our dear PM never misses to repeat in the parliament - really means. The govt is beholden to the people, not the other way round.

And you want us to erase these fundamental and necessary borders and distinctions between citizen and govt, and take on even more on our plate and ourselves produce the additional means required to do it. Waah !

The call to self defense is not a favour we are doing to the govt - but its a desperate measure of survival and self preservation so that the risk of getting stoned, stabbed, raped, killed etc each time I say something, my wife or daughter does anywhere, or my son wears a tilak and goes to any part of this Bharat etc - is kept under check. Because a culture, however great or ancient, will thrive only when its people are alive and live without fear.

Its a shame that hindus have to menace a so called hindutva vaadi govt of withdrawing support to get it to do what it is mandated, enabled, trusted and required to do.

The shame is not on us, but on the govt. Please dont try to inverse the two and ask "why are you not doing more".

Like the Telugu saying goes "why do I need a barber if my husband was alive..."

Also its a myth that some uber Fortnite-kitted police force will miraculously solve the rioting issues. It won't. It will make stone pelters scale up to Molotov cocktails or worse. They can at best situationally dissuade, mediocrely control and are poorest in preventing riots. The right approach is multi pronged prevention and dissuasion. A lot of what Yogi is doing is just that, and he is very smart and right in his approach.
Abhi_G

Post by Abhi_G »

Initially I was irritated by the question that "have you filed an FIR?" type of question. Now I am numbed and do not feel the necessity to respond.

This is equivalent to spitting on a victim by her own people.

Hindus have jobs to do, education to pursue, manage business etc. Simple daily tasks that eat up a lot of bandwidth. India is not a country where things get done easily. Probably, I would be blamed by the counter question "does the duty of Hindus stop there?". I won't say that is an unfair question, but given the general bandwidth limitations that we have (with ordinary things - aadhar update, kyc update and what not along with children's education etc. etc.), I doubt ordinary Hindus have the inclination to be more pro-active to teach the stone pelters a lesson.

What the Hindu expects, ok, we have voted a party that represents interests of Hindus but ..it wants to reach out to others, okay sure no problem... fair enough. But when there is a blatant disruption of public order with raging hordes of islamists on streets, with local police doing nothing, normal Hindus would naturally look towards the local Govt. and the Central Home Ministry and ask "guys, are you going to do something given that this happened and given the magnitude it has assumed?."

In that sense, there has been a total failure. What happened to the Hindu girl arrested because of a post on FB? Maybe silently, she has been released? I can only pray for her safety and future. She and her family have nothing to lean on. Is this not becoming a norm where state governments do not punish the real perpetrators but pounce on 'normal' Hindus? The situation is such that Hindus are fearing whether family members would come back home in the case of an incident. I hope this is a fair question given the circumstances?

Mullah rioters on the other hand have hawala money to fund their terrorist activities - how do they get the money - national security, anyone? Normal Hindus file their taxes, follow the rules. do kyc (if you read the pamphlet for kyc with banks, it mentions that the Govt. requires this to prevent financial terrorism - what is the meaning; doesn't it sound so toothless?). So in spite of making lives difficult by following the law (which we should), hawala money flows to fund terrorist activities.

What happened to the PFI thing now? Too hot to handle? Mullahs know they have the legal system to give cover under the name of human rights and what not. It is the just continuation of Ghazwa-e-Hind and they are so many and feel confident to do their job. Is this not a failure of national security?
Kaivalya

Post by Kaivalya »

For everyone who is mad at MAD,

Please note that the pattern is to have a good cop ( ABVji ) and bad cop ( NMji ). It does several things

1. Increases the base for the next generation leaders ( YANji , Hemantaji etc )

2. Gives room for trial and error

3. Gives an opportunity to test BIF strength in different areas without sacrificing too much

MAD cannot be seen as pursuing an agenda

We are dealing with the likes of stalin and Momta ( who jailed a 12 year old girl for a facebook post, her residence vandalized by 3000 people yesterday). This is an unbalanced civilizational fight. BIF recognizes it ( read : india's Hinduization almost complete - Atlantic last week or so. Didn't want to post haram link) . India will surpass the economy of Britain and France in a year's time. So far the narratives of stinking brown poor people , women are subjugated, poverty causing people to fight each other, most importantly no challenge to western worldview/established massa world order - are being actively dismantled. For anyone ignoring gains made and talking about voting NOTA on a tactical issue, please remember we are the underdog in the fight, we are finding new solutions/have to find new solutions ( like illegal house demolitions ) to deal with rioters etc. It takes time and energy and should be run like a marathon not a sprint

In other words expect more from second generation leaders, put pressure on them

https://www.firstpost.com/opinion/new-i ... 04361.html
Last edited by Kaivalya on 15 Jun 2022 16:53, edited 1 time in total.

Skanda wrote:

Article 356 exists for the purpose of central intervention when a state is not able to maintain law & order.

Similarly Emergency provisions of the constitution are there for defending the country against external and internal threats.

Congress wrecked both these tools by abusing them for partisan political purposes. BJP is terrified of even thinking of using them.

Cyrano wrote:...Like the Telugu saying goes "why do I need a barber if my husband was alive..."
Cyrano ji, on a lighter note, sounds like having a Telugu wife is a tough business, glad my wife isn't one :D .

On a serious note, I understand your viewpoint. I hope we as a country reach a stage one day when govt. does exactly what it is supposed to do (especially when I see that GST line item on receipt), so that citizens are free to do what they do best instead of plugging hole where govt. fails. I'm hopeful but realist that it is not happening post Modi's term and doubt even happening during next person, Yogi or whoever, but what I'm doggedly optimistic about is that these people's tenures will make India incrementally strong after each 5 years, better internally/externally and closer to achieving its civilizable glory. I'm not a Modi/MAD andh bakht. I view these leaders as someone me and likeminded people like me have hired to improve India and strengthen Sanatanis. When the alternative is ready, they will be replaced. Goal is to maximize from the tenure of these leaders for the benefit of the country. Call it andh optimist..but we will leave it there. Jai hind.
Last edited by chanakyaa on 15 Jun 2022 18:39, edited 1 time in total.