2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: 2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

Incidentally, many fronts that target India’s image with fake data & fabricated stories, exploiting India’s fault-lines, found to be linked with #Soros - just like that!

A Thread:

https://en.rattibha.com/thread/1626912787246239745
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

A Dhoti in action, the parasites have started moving

https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfr ... utam-adani

the nexus is old, deep and the house negros are being disrobed publicly.

praise for the puppet is praise for the puppet master

and now, out with the old and in with the new

let's not forget the covert and overt separatist puppets in AP and TN, and also, the conversion mafia in punjab, because the story is incomplete without them....

drnayar wrote:A Dhoti in action, the parasites have started moving

Please remove link. waste of clicks

This is the beginning of the more vicious fight for the 2024 elections.

Expect direct action on the streets from now on.

This is going to be a real test for Amit Shah's terms as Home Minister.

drnayar wrote:2024 election is between Modi and Soros. Expose that vile creature Soros is.
Soros? Soros who? Who who who left the anti-Semite out?!

drnayar wrote:A Dhoti in action, the parasites have started moving

https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfr ... utam-adani
this is good actually, UK based door rag airing opinion of usual suspects, this hardens the resolve of Mudi supporters even more

Pratyush wrote:This is the beginning of the more vicious fight for the 2024 elections.

Expect direct action on the streets from now on.

This is going to be a real test for Amit Shah's terms as Home Minister.

so sayeth s@nj@i jh@h@d1, whose dirty little mind never rises out of the gutter, just like his shifty master pappu..

"Modi is old"

"Don't call our boss george soros Old.

now we know why BBC was squealing like a stuck pig

The rehashed Modi slandering video was a ploy to ward off just such a survey of its accounts

It had not responded to IT notices for the past three years, typical white colonial thieves, scream loudest when caught with their hand in the till

Rajni Bakshi writes: The importance of George Soros’s Open Society – for India and the world
George Soros’ personal history is itself proof that the most serious contest of our time is not between the 'right' and the 'left' or capitalism and communism. It was between open and closed societies
https://indianexpress.com/article/opini ... y-8454825/

Native sepoys have been activated to tell unwashed masses how much the world needs Soros. In these times when the master is rallying the slaves around him for defence, it is easy to see who all is funded by Soros in India. Indian Express has long been an American parrot singing the tune of Whites.
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

sanjayc wrote:
Rajni Bakshi writes: The importance of George Soros’s Open Society – for India and the world
George Soros’ personal history is itself proof that the most serious contest of our time is not between the 'right' and the 'left' or capitalism and communism. It was between open and closed societies
https://indianexpress.com/article/opini ... y-8454825/

Native sepoys have been activated to tell unwashed masses how much the world needs Soros. In these times when the master is rallying the slaves around him for defence, it is easy to see who all is funded by Soros in India. Indian Express has long been an American parrot singing the tune of Whites.
will a crow be a swan however it is washed ?!

drnayar wrote:
sanjayc wrote: https://indianexpress.com/article/opini ... y-8454825/

will a crow be a swan however it is washed ?!
It's not just the columnist per se, but the media is also complicit in pushing this regime change narrative, and the gospel according to soros.

By his actions alone Modi is actually the most leftist when compared to any PM/CM in India since independence but he does not carry that vile baggage of the foul communist ideology.

That's why the lal salam leftists don't get him and so they are violently opposed to him and most right wingers see that there is no standard issue commie baggage idolizing marx and lenin rhetoric and so they miss the woods for the trees.

His cultural nationalism which is essentially needed for the civilizational society to regroup, jell as a society, and develop a focused grand narrative that will drive the India growth story in the decades to come, and also grow geopolitically to take a seat at the high table, rubs the rest of the commie and abrahamic world the wrong way.

The Modi way of cultural consolidation, along with massive social programs for the economic uplifting of the masses completely sidelines the BIF who have their own long standing agenda for India and that is why the powerful FFNGOs and big tech who are inimical to any non abrahamic narrative and scum like soros who think that they can subvert the Indian polity and substitute radical ideology as a replacement in direct opposition to the unquestioned freedom to vote, and the democratically expressed electoral will of Indian voters, merely by using pliable social media and politically subverted messaging platforms to push their agenda

Quite a sentence that Chetak ji !!

https://twitter.com/alok_bhatt/status/1 ... 2167203840
check this thread ... Soros directly had his hands dipped into UPA Govt. and our stock markets till 2014.

He gave job to MMS daughter as a quid pro quo

Hillary Soros
https://twitter.com/alok_bhatt/status/1 ... 3904100352

Here are some Indians and people with Indian names working with/for George Soros and Open Society Foundation.
https://twitter.com/HinduHate/status/16 ... 5367590914

I am wondering if we can pass a law to size assets of any entity that is engaged in hate propaganda against India and Hindus

vijayk wrote:I am wondering if we can pass a law to size assets of any entity that is engaged in hate propaganda against India and Hindus
We can pass a law and in this case, a Constitutional Amendment. But does the State have the capability to implement it on the ground! I doubt it, if the fate of the farm laws is anything to go by.

No one will short the Russians because Putin will offer everyone in their family a menu card with two items to order: Polonium or Novichok?

But why not go asymmetric and do a reverse kalari lock?

Indian parliament should ban “racism” with fanfare and start symbolically sanctioning NYC/LA/SFO mayor, senior officers of NYPD etc for aiding and abetting “systemic racism” for too long.

Reject Garcetti’s candidature instantly saying he presided over gross human rights violation in LA and did nothing to prevent rioting and did nothing when BLM activists were providing evidence of systemic racism that throws people into jails after kangaroo trials.

Despite our public angst etc, I don’t think anyone listens to shrill whines from India about Madeleine Albright’s trans twin bro
Srutayus

Post by Srutayus »

We can pass a law and in this case, a Constitutional Amendment. But does the State have the capability to implement it on the ground! I doubt it, if the fate of the farm laws is anything to go b
Indeed. Possible only if Dharmics unite as a body and are willing to come out on the streets.
The fact that parties like the Congress or AAP can exist and garner significant votes in spite of their barely hidden agendas and acts is disheartening.

At least, label these people as "foreign agents," as America does.

Looks like Soros funds an NGO called Namati that employes Mani Shankar Iyers daughter. looks like BIF is getting desperate..
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

I suggest we have a dedicated BIF thread , catalogue and describe every entity out there , also track and post all their doings out into open.

Second that !

https://youtu.be/ec7TmSTFsm4
Why is Coupta singing different tune(yaniki he is singing Falsetto!! wonder who's tweaked the cojones :rotfl: )

Also a couple of questions about G.Soros
Given his open admission of association with Nazi regime: a. can he be taken to International Court of Justice for being a N sympathiser b. or can Isreal take action.
Yes has billions to defend himself but the sheer ignominy of N Sympathiser tag for futures endeavours would be dangerous.
Also Hillary term : Keep snakes serves good for the Britshits as they gave him shelter and he screwed them and made money in the process!
Last edited by SRajesh on 20 Feb 2023 21:24, edited 1 time in total.

Rsatchi wrote:Also a couple of questions about G.Soros
Given his open admission of association with Nazi regime: a. can he take to International Court of Justice for being a N sympathiser b. or can Isreal take action.
Yes has billions to defend himself but the sheer ignominy of N Sympathiser tag for futures endeavours would be dangerous.
Also Hillary term : Keep snakes serves good for the Britshits as they gave him shelter and he screwed them and made money in the process!
One question - 'Given his open admission of association with Nazi regime' what is the equation the Israelis have with him...given their past records of dealing with anti-semites and those they deem as traitors to the state. Dual-state asset?
bharathp

Post by bharathp »

vijayk wrote: what help do you need? tech or data entry?
Vijay ji - need tech help to work on the prototype. let me know if you have any inputs - we can take this offline - let me know your contact if posisble
bharathp

Post by bharathp »

drnayar wrote:I suggest we have a dedicated BIF thread , catalogue and describe every entity out there , also track and post all their doings out into open.
saar - i would like to do this as a searchable database with links to full proofs as to why they are BIF.

I am willing to create/sponsor the site as well. I have the skills to create this - need some fresh college grads to do the base coding work and I can direct them to create an open source platform.

For all their virulent labeling as "Hindu Nationalists" these clowns don't understand what Hindu is and misunderestimate what Nationalists can do.
We need to start trending #SorosKMKB

Cyrano wrote:Quite a sentence that Chetak ji !!

Look at the evidence, Cyrano ji.

Modi has done almost everything that any कट्टरपंथी commie ever said that he would do for the aam jantha.

Outwardly and also undoubtedly, he has a capitalist outlook and market friendly reputation that is recognized globally and that has worked well to attract foreign investments but at the same time, the undercurrent theme of his massive social support programs, his constant focus on delivery of basic services, always delivered without any discrimination, prejudice, caste considerations, bias or bigotry that has convinced many minorities of his genuine credentials, both as a radical reformer, as well as, an exceptionally able administrator.

Parts of Modi's multilayered and complex persona have thus out lefted the leftists and out commied the commies.

His disruptive arrival on the world stage, and the powerful visual impact he has made as a rapidly rising global persona resonates in all the african countries, but leaves many european, and white populated countries with a deep suspicion of his motives. Another rising power that refuses to be controlled, unwilling to ally or even subordinate its interests to that of the super powers is a nightmare scenario for many in the west.

His stance on vaccines, wheat/grain distribution in India, as well as, outside India, and his steadfast support of russia while publicly disapproving of the ukrainian war has deeply frustrated and stupefied many countries which had always thought that they would continue to ride roughshod over a meek India.

The big tech, pharma, military, industrial, and other cartels that are currently at a loss because of lack of assured access to markets in India and they will hit back at Modi, sooner rather than later, by tying up with snakes like soros.

Modi runs a one of a kind governance ecosystem that has no parallel elsewhere in the world and his loyal voter base have recognized that and with many thumping electoral verdicts have registered their approval of his policies, upsetting the FFNGOs, BIF and many agenda setting vermin like soros, gates, USCIRF, and other deep state entities who strut around the globe doing what they consider as the reordering of global governance systems to combat any number of issues which these clowns consider as "issues affecting humanity" which must be solved only by these few global entities for the greater good of humanity, while conveniently leaving out/ignoring/disenfranchising those very sections of peoples who are the most affected and therefore must have a greater say in issues that affect them, instead of leaving such vital issues in the hands of a a greedy cabal of self nominated, opinionated, and pompous white robber baron dudes who are intent on dominating global geopolitics and geo-economics, especially after the demise of the ancien and the almost divinely ordained doctrine of discovery that justified abrahamic colonial conquests, and the installation of colonial dominated infrastructure with its inherently inbuilt resource pilfering mechanisms that often resulted in commercial carnage, and also the implementation of deep racially overtoned agendas that prioritizes only the whites and always exploits the blacks.

these regime change entities have now refined, remodeled, and repurposed what is essentially becoming colonialism 2.0
Srutayus

Post by Srutayus »

Modi runs a one of a kind governance ecosystem that has no parallel elsewhere in the world and his loyal voter base have recognized that and with many thumping electoral verdicts have registered their approval of his policies, upsetting the FFNGOs, BIF and many agenda setting vermin like soros, gates, USCIRF, and other deep state entities who strut around the globe doing what they consider as the reordering of global governance systems to combat any number of issues which these clowns consider as "issues affecting humanity" which must be solved only by these few global entities for the greater good of humanity, while conveniently leaving out/ignoring/disenfranchising those very sections of peoples who are the most affected and therefore must have a greater say in issues that affect them,
The fundamental goals behind these initiatives from the rich countries self-labeled as the civilized world, is to freeze the consumption and growth of the countries they once exploited and grew rich from. As resources get capped, limiting the growth of the overall pie, they want to keep their way of living by the limiting growth of poorer countries, which form the majority of the world’s population.

I meant that as a compliment Chetak saar. I try not to write long sentences because I lack your level of clarity and expressive talent.
100% d'accord of course, that's exactly how I see Modi functioning and the west reacting. The leadership sagesse of the west is absolutely pathetic and self absorbed.

When I see how they are baffled by and show idiotic outrage towards Putin who is culturally a lot closer to the west and who impacts them a lot more, I no longer expect them to understand what Modi represents, what he is doing and in which context.

We can't judge their intent is incompetence or malice. But we can and will judge their actions and respond accordingly. That's it.

Rsatchi wrote:https://youtu.be/ec7TmSTFsm4
Why is Coupta singing different tune(yaniki he is singing Falsetto!! wonder who's tweaked the cojones :rotfl: )

Probably jealous of funding going to The Troll or The Liar

Or has seen which way the winds r blowing and preparing for 2024

Can we invite Victor Orban for a state visit ? Republic Day is too far away

Cyrano wrote:I meant that as a compliment Chetak saar. I try not to write long sentences because I lack your level of clarity and expressive talent.
100% d'accord of course, that's exactly how I see Modi functioning and the west reacting. The leadership sagesse of the west is absolutely pathetic and self absorbed.

When I see how they are baffled by and show idiotic outrage towards Putin who is culturally a lot closer to the west and who impacts them a lot more, I no longer expect them to understand what Modi represents, what he is doing and in which context.

We can't judge their intent is incompetence or malice. But we can and will judge their actions and respond accordingly. That's it.
Cyrano ji,

your posts are clear and their intent is always purposeful.

no one can mistake you.

drnayar

Post by drnayar »

bharathp wrote:
drnayar wrote:I suggest we have a dedicated BIF thread , catalogue and describe every entity out there , also track and post all their doings out into open.
saar - i would like to do this as a searchable database with links to full proofs as to why they are BIF.

I am willing to create/sponsor the site as well. I have the skills to create this - need some fresh college grads to do the base coding work and I can direct them to create an open source platform.
the thread and your database would feed off each other, always good to have a backup !
RajaRudra

Post by RajaRudra »

Atmavik wrote:
Rsatchi wrote:https://youtu.be/ec7TmSTFsm4

Probably jealous of funding going to The Troll or The Liar

Or has seen which way the winds r blowing and preparing for 2024
A year before Coupta had written an article, where he suggested the media to take Pro-Hindu / Pro-Modi / Pro-BJP line in issues where the things are clear like Black or White. That way, media/journalist can get the 'trust' from the readership/people. That way, any Anti-modi article by the same journalist will be taken by readers/people as fact.
Ashokk

Post by Ashokk »

'PM Modi sent troops to LAC, not Rahul Gandhi': Jaishankar hits out at Congress
NEW DELHL: External affairs minister S Jaishankar on Tuesday hit out at Congress for repeatedly questioning the Centre over border skirmishes with China, saying that "it was Narendra Modi and not Rahul Gandhi who has sent troops to LAC."
In an exclusive interview to ANI, Jaishankar asserted that India has sent troops to the LAC in large numbers during border tensions with China amid Congress's charge that the Centre is not doing enough to counter the threat.
On Congress's allegation that neither PM Modi nor Jaishankar ever mentioned China in their statements, the external affairs minister said that India currently has the largest peacetime deployment in history along the China border. He then enunciated the word "China".
"If we were being accomodative, then who sent the Indian Army to the LAC. Rahul Gandhi didn't send them, Narendra Modi sent them," Jaishankar said.
The minister said that his government is keeping troops at the LAC at a huge cost and with great effort.
"We have increased our infrastructure spending on the border five times in this government. Now tell me who is the defensive and accommodative person? Who is actually telling the truth? Who is depicting things accurately? Who is playing footsie with history?" Jaishankar asked.
Jaishankar also slammed the Congress and other opposition parties for targetting the Centre over China building a bridge in the Pangong Lake region last year.
The minister said the area had been under illegal occupation of China since the 1962 war.
In a strong rebuttal to Congress over allegations pertaining to China, he said its leaders must have some problem understanding words beginning with 'C'.
"When did that area actually come under Chinese control? They (Congress) must have some problem understanding words beginning with 'C'. I think they are deliberately misrepresenting the situation. The Chinese first came there in 1958 and the Chinese captured it in October 1962. Now you are going to blame the Modi government in 2023 for a bridge which the Chinese captured in 1962 and you don't have the honesty to say that it is where it happened," said Jaishankar.
"Rajiv Gandhi went to Beijing in 1988...signed agreements in 1993 and 1996. I do not think signing those agreements was wrong. This is not a political point I am making. I think those agreements were signed at that time because we needed to stabilise the border. And they did, stabilise the border," he said.
Asked about Congress leader Rahul Gandhi's remarks that Jaishankar did not know much about foreign policy and needed to learn a little bit more, the external affairs minister told ANI that he is willing to listen to the Wayanad MP if he has "superior knowledge and wisdom" on China.
"I think he said this somewhere in a public meeting. It is probably in the context of China. All I can say in my defence is I have been the longest-serving ambassador in China. I have been dealing with a lot of these border issues for a very long time.
"I am not suggesting that I am necessarily the most knowledgeable person but I would have a fairly good self-opinion of my understanding of what is up there. If he has superior knowledge and wisdom for China, I am always willing to listen. As I said, for me life is a learning process. If that is a possibility, I have never closed my mind to anything however improbable that may be," Jaishankar said.

The external affairs minister firmly countered Congress's criticism over border villages coming up on the Chinese side of LAC, saying that the opposition party is forgetting what happened in 1962.
"We should be building border infrastructure. Why did you (Congress-led governments) not build up infrastructure? Look at the border infrastructure budget during the Modi period, the budget has gone up five times. Till 2014, it was roughly Rs 3000-4000 crore, today it is Rs 14,000 crore," he said.
The minister said that under Modi government, the roads, bridges and other border infrastructure has been doubled or tripled along the border.
He added that the underlining thinking earlier was: "let us leave it like that till the Chinese cannot come inside".
"This meant that you [Congress] have no intention of contesting them when they came in," he said.
He said it was important to call out Congress blunders as it was targeting the present government.
"Personally, I can get into a blame game about what happened in 1962, it happened, but now if you whitewash all that everything happened only in 2023... I have to call you (Congress) out," Jaishankar said. He added that steps to improve border infrastructure should have been taken at least over two decades back.
Jaishankar's stern response comes amid a volley of attacks from Congress, especially Rahul Gandhi, over the Centre's response to Chinese aggression.
Read Also