Documenting Hindu Temple Attacks in US 2023

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Documenting Hindu Temple Attacks in US 2023

Starting a new thread to document attacks on Hindu temples in US starting from 1992.

I would like location, date,,.any arrests to be listed.

These attacks are a subset.of Hinduphobia which has a much larger canvas.

Re: Documenting Hindu Temple Attacks in US 2023

Hindu Temple Robbed in US
A Hindu temple in the US State of California has been robbed ...

Raja Krishnamurthy
"
The defacing of the Swaminarayan temple in Newark, CA is despicable, and I strongly condemn it.  I’m glad the community is rallying to the support of the mandir. We must stand united against bigotry in all its ugly forms. Those who did this vandalism must be held accountable."

https://twitter.com/PurnimaNath/status/ ... oNNkg&s=19

Did you know, another Hindu temple was defaced, desecrated & vandalized with pro-Khalistani slogans by anti-Hindu crypto-convert #Khali Pakistani-ISI-connected separatist secessionist terrorist group that has unleashed violent hateful terrorist activities against Hindus in America in a demand for a separate Sikh state out of Indian territory. This is the same #DomesticTerrorists U.S. is protecting. This time it was a temple in Newark, California. Intolerance, hate & brazen attacks on Hindus continue in America.

Basically, what America wants to shrug it's shoulder saying these Indians are fighting within each other. WE ARE NOT. #KHALIS ARE NOT SIKHS. Khalis are Pak-ISI created antiHindu antiIndia entities to destabilize India.

Do you know who the government of this region is?

State Senator @aishabbwahab, yes the SAME Afghani-descent, born to Muslim "refugees", a Muslim-first @TheDemocrats that introduced INFAMOUS Caste bill #SB403 to target and segregate Hindus based on caste, exactly the same way as BRITISH subjugated Hindus. #Domesticaterrorism. Congressman @RoKhanna, yes that SAME @TheDemocrats anti-Hindu Pakistan caucus stooge that crapped on Hindus & India every chance he got.

I denounce anti-Hindu cowardly act with strongest possible words. I hope authorities have the courage to catch and lock up the culprits. We must know who did this. This was NOT the country I came to. I had no idea America is such #Hinduphobic. ❌

Soon, we Hindus will have no freedom of religion and will have no rights to exist in America. Hindus will be frightened to be identity as Hindus. The Portuguese Hindu annihilation of Goa [India] will be repeated against 1% Hindus in America. They will annihilate us. They are terrorizing Hindus. #HindusUnderAttack

Cc @NewarkCA_Police @AlamedaCounty @StateDept @State_SCA #Terrorism #AbrahamicTerrorism #DomesticTerrorism #Hinduphobia @hindandhindus @HindutvaForAll

Link: https://diyatvusa.com/2022/11/01/anothe ... edison-nj/

NEW YORK (Diya TV) – Authorities say the Shree Umiya Dham Hindu Temple in Edison, NJ was vandalized with “Free Palestine” graffiti. The temple was tagged a day after the Indian American community held a “March for Unity” event with several organizations. Anti-India & anti-Hindu agitator Pieter Friedrich was also on hand, trying to paint the community as extremist and intolerant.

Already common themes emerge
-Vandalism in Democrat run states
-InEast Coast its Xian fundoos like Pieter Fredrich instigating
- In West coast its Khalistanis

In both regions extreme reluctance of Police to arrest the perpetrators.
madhu

Post by madhu »

can we have a shared Google sheet with control to edit only by Mods pinned in the start. this will summarize all and thread can be left to discuss and collet the data.
Najunamar

Post by Najunamar »

https://youtu.be/TXYVxReIBlA

Looks like Bidenwa is escalating using non-state actors, worrisome to see Hindus being targeted with hate crimes.