Road to the 2024 Elections in India-1

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Road to the 2024 Elections in India-1

Uniform Civil Code is now a reality in Uttarakhand as President Droupadi Murmu approves the bill.

Now the Govt will notify the bill, after which it will become law.

The entire nation will have to accept it now.

A highly inflammatory act per owaisi, arfa, mamata and stalin, including all those who depend on beedis and rohingyas for their vote banks.

Goa, Daman, and Diu already have the UCC since after the departure of the portuguese, and no abrahamic says a word about that, even though the jihadis are acutely aware of it.

The UCC in Goa follows the Portuguese Civil Code of 1867. The Goa, Daman and Diu Administration Act of 1962, which was passed after Goa became part of India as a Union Territory in 1961, gave it the permission to retain the Portuguese-era civil code.

Didn't see any jihadi jokers objecting to that.....ever since it was passed in 1962, about 62 long years ago :mrgreen:

the BJP is intent on blocking every orifice and loophole that the opposition is desperately looking to find

https://www.news18.com/videos/politics/ ... 14046.html

^^ Awesome ...
CJI and his chamchas can take a hike

Finance Minister: Supreme Court
Environment Minister: Supreme Court
Home Minister: Supreme Court
Law Minister: Supreme Court
Culture Minister, I&B Minister, Sports Minister, Commerce Minister: Supreme Court

Don't you think that the Supreme Court should leave some decisions for Govt to take .......

There is a video going around where the CJI's nepo-son (& likely future CJI) is stroking his imagined gora masters on why the CAA is discriminatory

No state CM can refuse it, only Central govt has the right to make citizenship laws’: Amit Shah on mamata, stalin, vijayan’s statements on CAA

https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/ne ... s?from=mdr

The Election Commission of India has uploaded the data as asked by the Supreme Court.

Data's here.

Actually, read the judgement. Linking it here. The crux is that as per SC's judgement- Refer Page Page 3- Clause 4. b) and 4 c), the submission of data in two different silo's is perfectly acceptable.While, ADR was insisting on a corss-matching, the court said it was not needed.
MA 486/2024
3 This Court directed the SBI to submit the following details by 6 March 2024 to
the ECI:
(a) Details of each Electoral Bond purchased including the date of
purchase, the name of the purchaser and the denomination of the
Electoral Bond; and
(b) Details of each Electoral Bond redeemed by political parties including
the date of encashment and the denomination of the Electoral Bond.
4 The ECI was directed to collate the information to be submitted by the SBI
and publish it on its website by 13 March 2024. The directions of this Court
are extracted below:
“219. In view of our discussion above, the following directions
are issued:
a. The issuing bank shall herewith stop the issuance of
Electoral Bonds;
b. SBI shall submit details of the Electoral Bonds purchased
since the Interim order of this Court dated 12 April 2019
till date to the ECI. The details shall include the date of
purchase of each Electoral Bond, the name of the
purchaser of the bond and the denomination of the
Electoral Bond purchased;
c. SBI shall submit the details of political parties which have
received contributions through Electoral Bonds since the
interim order of this Court dated 12 April 2019 till date to
the ECI. SBI must disclose details of each Electoral Bond
encashed by political parties which shall Include the date
of encashment and the denomination of the Electoral
Bond;
Last edited by Mukesh.Kumar on 14 Mar 2024 21:08, edited 1 time in total.

chetak wrote: 14 Mar 2024 17:54 ...
Goa, Daman, and Diu already have the UCC since after the departure of the portuguese, and no abrahamic says a word about that, even though the jihadis are acutely aware of it.

The UCC in Goa follows the Portuguese Civil Code of 1867. The Goa, Daman and Diu Administration Act of 1962, which was passed after Goa became part of India as a Union Territory in 1961, gave it the permission to retain the Portuguese-era civil code.

Didn't see any jihadi jokers objecting to that.....ever since it was passed in 1962, about 62 long years ago :mrgreen:
That is to be expected, question is why didn't the BJP bring peoples attention to this, over the decades, like they did for Art. 370
Last edited by Manish_P on 14 Mar 2024 20:58, edited 1 time in total.

Mukesh.Kumar wrote: 14 Mar 2024 20:48 The Election Commission of India has uploaded the data as asked by the Supreme Court.

Data's here.
The actual link is - https://www.eci.gov.in/disclosure-of-electoral-bonds

There are 2 pdf files

They name only the entity and the amount :)

'The President, All India Congress Committee' features multiple times (in addition to the party itself) :mrgreen:

KGB defector Yuri Bezmenov's warning is to America but it is uncanny how exactly this very process has been applied to India since 1947, by no less than neverwho, and his britshit brainwashers and the cancerous dynasty has run this BIF playbook ever since, assiduously feeding off a majority host, just like the BIF parasites had gamed it.... hell, they got so confident, and arrogant, that they even brought in a gori and her vacuous brood to rule over India, with the traitorous congi courtiers fawning over their every whim and fulfilling their every fancy ....

But the BIF parasites got a bit too greedy and careless/complacent with the management of the ltte and the dravidiyas and that may well have been the moment of revelation for the dharmics and beginning of the rise of the counterfactual narrative that led to the gradual awakening of the majority .... This process is now well and truly self sustaining....

karunanidhi's vengefully baleful behavior with the returning IPKF was literally the last straw that broke the camel's back ......

today's dravidiyas have no bearing/say/influence at all on India's regional foreign policies and karunanidhi was the misguided and original driver of that sorry mess where he cutoff his own testimonials to spite dilli. The BIF have moved operations away from SL and into the swathe of the TN/AP coastal belts where the militant jihadis and padres have swamped this entire geopolitically vital and critical geography.

That is why it is vitally important to keep the dharmic forces in dominant play for at least another decade or more to consolidate and reverse the indoctrination that was thrust upon the many generations that have come to pass since 1947, being force fed, surfeited and glutted by woke commie ideology that was designed to make us forget the genocidal atrocities visited upon us by the abrahamic invaders, colonizers and, not questioning the past despite the overwhelming abundance of historical evidence presented by "western" historians and authors who credibly refuted the doctored versions of history cast in stone by the congi paid Indian commies, and their job was to finally get the majority to acknowledge the alleged "superiority" of hostile elements who almost changed the civilizational narrative, with the sole intent of enslaving us all over again with a new and improved version of colonizer V1.0

The dhoti kurta, pyjama kurta, langotiya "gawars" whom we all like to call out frequently, had all this figured out on their own, long before any one of the modern hot shots even had the faintest inkling of what was happening and as the system gradually churned away, and at some stage Modiji happened.

The initial global reaction by the BIF to Modiji is the clearest indication that the BIF and their eyetaalian servants were aware of what was coming and they did their best to get rid of him politically. The reaction to godra would have been like an office christmas party, if anything untoward were to happen to Modiji, because it would have been like a tsunami unleashed and hurt their biggest supporters in India

Demoralization - 15 to 20 years
Destabilization - 5 years
Crisis - weeks to months
Normalization

So, which stage are we at ..........

WATCH VIDEO

this video is 8:39 minutes long

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bX3EZCVj2XA

KGB defector Yuri Bezmenov's warning to America this interview was uploaded in 1984

This video is 13:36 minutes long

Take the time to watch it, and it would be well worth your time

Replace biden with raincoat and scope out the possibilities, or even with rrr waiting in the wings like a vulture waiting to have a go at the carrion

https://archive.ph/8lBPM#selection-601.21-1899.242

Four Stages of Marxist Takeover: The Accuracy of Yuri Bezmenov

The journalist and Soviet defector long ago pegged the current left-wing moment.

SCOTT MCKAY
July 10, 2020,

It’s important to understand that this is a revolutionary moment in American history, and it isn’t a bad idea to act in ways that would fall under the traditional description of “accordingly.”

But it’s also important to understand that the revolution taking place in America is not yet a “kinetic” one. That may come soon, or it may not. The battle taking place presently is a war of information — or disinformation, as the case may be.
And the revolution is a Marxist revolution. You should make no mistake about that. The groups fomenting it, the intellectuals promoting it, and the money financing it are all quite open about who they are.
In any other time in American history a presidential candidate would have dumped Duckworth as a potential VP the minute she came out against George Washington.
The object of this information revolution? To begin with, defeating Donald Trump and installing Joe Biden as the Hard Left’s puppet president. Biden is, for now, palatable to the American people in ways that actual communist Bernie Sanders, spawn of a communist Pete Buttigieg, Sandinista sympathizer Bill de Blasio, and other far-left revolutionary (remember: Sanders has spent years traipsing around the country calling for a revolution) figures were not. But despite his lack of bona fides, Biden offers something quite beneficial to the Left — he is wholly incapable of executing the duties of president of the United States owing to a clear deficiency of mental function that shows itself every time he makes a public appearance. Couple that with Biden and his handlers being so utterly devoid of principle and scruples that he and they are willing to serve as an empty vessel into which might be poured whatever horrors the Left is willing to use him to bring on.
Joe Biden isn’t Vladimir Lenin. Biden is Alexander Kerensky, the Russian politician who served as the vessel for the revolutionaries to overthrow the old guard in 1917 and then, once he had proven himself useful toward that end, was shuffled aside so the real power could assume control. And as in Kerensky’s case, what comes after will bring the end of all that we know.
They’re not even trying to hide this anymore. Black Lives Matter co-founder Patrice Cullors repeatedly says “We are trained Marxists.” Antifa’s imagery, dogma, public statements — all straight from the Marxist playbook. The bleatings of the Democrat Socialist crowd, including AOC, Ilhan Omar, Ayanna Pressley and the rest — unabashedly Marxist. What do you think every one of these “community organizing” outfits catching oversized checks from the Soroses of the world are teaching to their new recruits? Where do you think critical race theory, repressive tolerance, and intersectionalism, the tools of the cultural revolutionaries setting fire to all our traditions and institutions, came from? They came from the Frankfurt School, all of whom were Marxists.
This playbook was written long ago. If you think that Bernie Sanders or Kshama Sawant or Alicia Garza are smart enough to dream up a plan for taking down the greatest society the world has ever known, you are out of touch with reality. The only way they could have been as effective as they have so far is to follow somebody else’s plan. Which they are doing.
The reason you believe a Marxist revolution on these shores is far-fetched is that your faith in America’s institutions makes you believe the loss of your freedom and prosperity are impossible.
That confidence isn’t a flaw in your character. To the contrary, it’s a sign of your patriotism. But this moment makes that confidence unwarranted, if not obsolete.
Joe Biden is telling you that if he wins in November he will “transform” America. He’s telling you that he will institute massive, crushing tax increases. He’s talking about getting the Post Office into the banking business (not just putting the Post Office in charge of ballot security, banking as well), while his fellow Democrats are talking about creating a cashless society — the combination of which will effectively eliminate private finance and the cash economy, meaning no escape from the tender mercies of the IRS and government regulators who will then be able to audit and analyze all of your financial transactions.
Now is where you should be thinking about China’s new social credit scoring system, elements of which are already creeping into our society, and how that might merge with government banking and the elimination of cash.
The frightening promises Biden is making to the Hard Left in this country while he vets anti-American loons like Tammy Duckworth — who openly discusses the defenestration of George Washington and calls Abraham Lincoln and Jackie Robinson “dead traitors” because Trump praised them at Mount Rushmore, then pretends to be insulted when people rightly call that the offensive idiocy that it is — as his vice presidential choices, show that he is the Left’s puppet. Biden jumped in to defend Duckworth after her insane ranting, in case you missed it; in any other time in American history a presidential candidate would have dumped her as a potential VP the minute she came out against George Washington.
You shouldn’t believe the polls that show Biden with such huge leads. But the reason those polls are delivering the numbers they do should make you concerned.
Those polls are trash, because Trump voters are “shy voters.” If you’re voting for Trump, are you really going to tell a stranger over the phone whom you’re voting for? Doing so might put you on a list, get you doxxed, get you fired from your job, beat up, or worse.
Why do you as a Trump voter worry about that? You, and everyone else in America, are being demoralized.
There is a video interview from a long time ago that you should see if you haven’t already seen it. It’s one of those things that many of our readers may have seen years ago and then forgot about — but all of a sudden it’s incredibly relevant again. The interview dates back to 1984, and it was conducted by the author, filmmaker, and John Birch Society gadfly G. Edward Griffin with a Soviet defector and former KGB operative named Yuri Bezmenov.
Forget about Griffin’s background. He was something of an Alex Jones of his time, and he’s still around in his dotage, obsessing about things that cost him his relevance. It’s Bezmenov who matters. The Russian was involved at relatively high levels as a propagandist par excellence before leaving the USSR for Canada, and he laid out in excruciating detail the process by which a free society might be brought to collapse.
Bezmenov didn’t dream that up. It wasn’t even a secret. Nikita Khrushchev, who ran the Soviet Union from 1958 to 1964, was quite open in predicting the destruction of the United States and furthermore said it would happen in the way that every society eventually collapses — internally.
“We will take America without firing a shot,” Khrushchev said. “We do not have to invade the U.S. We will destroy you from within.”
Khrushchev and the Soviets weren’t just bragging. What he was talking about was an entire system of Marxist indoctrination and takeover they had perfected and executed in country after country during the 20th century. Eastern Europe. North Korea. North Vietnam, then all of Vietnam. Cuba. Nicaragua. Later, Venezuela. Various African countries, including South Africa, the communist bloom of which has only recently come to pass. Some of those countries went communist because the Soviets rolled the tanks in; most went communist because the pre-communist society collapsed for various reasons. All went communist after they had been infiltrated with Marxist revolutionaries.
The point being that there was a template in place for how to penetrate a society with Marxist ideals and implode it so that the revolutionaries would control the ruins. Bezmenov, whose father was a high-ranking Soviet military official and who was trained to be an elite KGB overseas operative, was taught the template and put to work in India attempting to infiltrate that country and bring it into the Warsaw Pact. He also worked at the Soviet RIA Novosti news organization, editing and planting propaganda materials into foreign media. The man knew exactly what he was talking about when he outlined how a Marxist revolution might be America down without firing a shot, just as Khrushchev had predicted.
Of course, the Soviet Union didn’t take America down. We won the Cold War and they lost. The USSR collapsed before we did, mostly because America had a leader in Ronald Reagan who had the vision and will to pressure the Soviets into collapse and openly talked of a day when Soviet communism was on the ash-heap of history.
But Reagan also warned that freedom is a fragile thing, and that it’s never more than one generation from extinction. That warning expired when Reagan did, as Americans grew far too complacent after the USSR fell apart and forgot what communism means. And as the cold warriors of the 20th century passed into the history books, what replaced them was an American cultural and political elite either ignorant of the Marxist threat and how it might materialize, or far more concerned with the rise of Islam.
That’s how you got a red diaper baby like Barack Obama elected president of this country for two terms. It’s also how you got Republican state legislators, governors, and congressmen fully invested in throwing money into education, and particularly higher education, without a second of thought as to what they were funding. The teachers’ unions were the largest donors to Bernie Sanders. What do you think that tells you? Why are you surprised the schools are turning out students who think Washington and Jefferson were villains?
Back to Bezmenov, who warned us in 1984 that a free society collapses in four stages, and the first is demoralization. What he meant by demoralization is a process by which students in schools controlled by disciples of leftist thought would be indoctrinated into a set of values and beliefs foreign to those of the American tradition. Bezmenov said, in 1984, mind you, that this would happen when the 1960s and 1970s student radicals began to control the educational institutions, and their project would be to throw out traditional Judeo-Christian morality, classical education, and American patriotism. Is there any doubt this has happened? Our young people are the least patriotic in our nation’s history, and the most ignorant of the cultural, intellectual, and ideological patrimony of which they are heirs.
It’s even worse than that, because the cultural Marxist project not just in our schools but in our media and entertainment institutions has poisoned those against the country. Remember when the NFL was an escape from politics? Remember when the movies Hollywood made extolled American values and made viewers feel good about their country?
When was the last time you saw anything from American education or corporate media that made you feel good about your country?
The first goal of revolutionary propaganda, particularly the Marxist variety, is to demoralize. It’s to depress you and make you believe your civilization is lost. Once you succumb to that, you are, in the words of Ming the Merciless, “satisfied with less.” Why do you think ordinary white people are so willing to apologize for the sins of their ancestors and to confess to being racist without even knowing it? Why do you think corporate America is blindly endorsing a Marxist revolutionary organization that openly declares war on the nuclear family?
That’s demoralization, and according to Bezmenov it’s the first step in engineered societal collapse.
What’s the second step? Destabilization.
Bezmenov describes that as a rapid decline in the structure of a society — its economy, its military, its international relations. We’ve discussed in this space the unquestionable impetus on the part of Democrats to keep the economy as hamstrung as possible with COVID-19 shutdowns, and those continue despite a precipitous decline in death rates as testing ramps up across the country. It’s clear the virus is no longer a significant threat to the health of Americans who don’t already have serious medical issues, and yet COVID hysteria is increasing, rather than decreasing. Just Wednesday the Ivy League shut down all its sporting events planned for the fall semester, an absurd decision that is nonetheless likely to be copied by other universities dominated by leftist political activists (the Big Ten, ACC, and SEC are all in various stages of planning conference-only schedules this fall, which makes no sense whatsoever). The virus is the perfect platform by which to impose the economic destabilization the Left has wanted all along.
No, that isn’t a conspiracy theory. They’re telling you it’s what they’re after. Do you believe Ilhan Omar was off-script when she suggested dismantling America’s economy as a system of oppression earlier this week? Ilhan Omar, who paid a political consultant $900,000 in fees last year, money that came from somewhere, isn’t smart enough to say these things without having the script written for her. She’s being trotted out to introduce them because she’s already radioactive and a lightning rod for criticism, and also because she’s (1) black, (2) Muslim, and (3) an immigrant, and even an illegal one. To criticize her statements as cracked bears the signature not of incisive reasoning but rather racism. So when other Democrats join her call you are no longer allowed to object.
Google Omar’s statements and what you’ll find is a loud cacophony of gaslighting by left-wing media outlets like Common Dreams, The Nation, the Washington Post, and others attacking Republicans for reacting to what they saw and heard on video as “meltdowns” and “losing their minds.” Even Snopes, the left-wing site purportedly acting as a fact-check operation, declares that Omar didn’t actually say what she said.
That’s destabilization. They’re fully engaged in it, whether you believe they’ve been successful or not. But ask Mark McCloskey, for example, whether or not he thinks it’s outlandish to suggest the American order has been destabilized. McCloskey told Tucker Carlson that after the police told him they couldn’t protect him after the incident where he and his wife used guns to protect their property from a mob of Black Lives Matter trespassers, he called around to private security firms for help and was given advice to get out of his house and let the mob do what they would. Does that sound like a stable society to you?
The third stage is crisis, the catalyzing event that builds on the first two stages to bring on the change the revolutionaries are looking for. Looking for a crisis? Take your pick. We barely even remember the fact that we just had only the third presidential impeachment in American history half a year ago, a constitutional crisis that was wholly and completely manufactured directly out of thin air. We progressed immediately from that to COVID-19, which was unquestionably a manufactured crisis — not that the virus itself isn’t deadly to a certain portion of the population, but if you think the panic and destruction it’s caused doesn’t smack of manufacture then it’s clear you’ve been demoralized.
And then the George Floyd riots and the paroxysms of violence and virtue-signaling those have brought on, complete with the current campaign to bowdlerize American history and culture in an increasingly indiscriminate fashion. That’s a crisis, everybody, and it’s a completely manufactured one. The speed of the cultural collapse that followed Floyd’s death — when the legal system moved very swiftly against the police officers responsible for it — makes it undeniable this was planned and only needed a catalyst.
What’s the fourth stage? Normalization. As in, a “new normal.” The statues and monuments are gone, the ball games are out, or at least you aren’t allowed in the stadium to watch them (and you’ve got to watch them on TV interspersed with commercial spots and in-game messaging pushing whatever memes and narratives the ESPNs and NBCs of the world and their Madison Avenue partners wish to implant in your mind), the schools have purged American history and culture, the Universal Basic Income checks have replaced your job, which you can’t do because the small business where you used to work has gone under thanks to the virus.
And Biden is president. For a little while, until it’s clear he’s incapacitated per the 25th Amendment, and then somebody else that you didn’t vote for is in charge of the country.
Out goes Kerensky. In comes … who knows what?
Let’s hope your confidence none of this can happen is well-placed. Let’s hope Bezmenov was a crank like people think G. Edward Griffin is.
But just to be sure, let’s make damned sure Biden and the Democrats take an historic beating in November. We don’t want to find out what’s behind the curtain in Biden’s basement. Too many nasty things are already peeking out at us from there.

party wise electoral bonds, as uploaded by the EC

the constipated congis will have to get themselves a collective enema.

No mention of of the two ***anis in the donor's list.

their wokish leadership in deep depression

will they start a new nyay nahi mila yatra now

Najunamar

Post by Najunamar »

Najunamar wrote: 14 Mar 2024 23:32 Maomata fell and had a head injury

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ind ... 500697.cms
Thank God! She didn't hurt her knee. No need to worry about brain injury

It is quite hilarious to what extent one goes to create a sympathy wave.
Anyone having done a bit of trauma on call would have noticed what neat little cut in the middle of forehead with a trickle of blood with no bruise or swelling after a major trauma if media reports are to be believed.
And after a head injury sent home!
Sympathy for burying Sandeshkali or a bit of Vino!!
Who knows
All is Maya only

SRajesh wrote: 15 Mar 2024 00:48 It is quite hilarious to what extent one goes to create a sympathy wave.
Anyone having done a bit of trauma on call would have noticed what neat little cut in the middle of forehead with a trickle of blood with no bruise or swelling after a major trauma if media reports are to be believed.
Sir, knowing who her target audience is this 'choice' of injury actually makes it even more funny. The aam public usually have faced or seen injuries in their life and can easily make out how serious her seems to be.

Her aides jumped the gun with the hasty release of the photos showing just a thin trickle of blood rather than showing her head covered in a bandage

Having used her fracture card earlier, she could have gone for something else - maybe an internal health condition (like the other lady). But she might have thought that would be too risky if the janta assumed it to be a terminal case...

vijayk wrote: 14 Mar 2024 23:40
Najunamar wrote: 14 Mar 2024 23:32 Maomata fell and had a head injury

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ind ... 500697.cms
Saar, it is the ones who vote for her, who have their brains in their knees...

Manish_P wrote: 15 Mar 2024 08:27
vijayk wrote: 14 Mar 2024 23:40

Saar, it is the ones who vote for her, who have their brains in their knees...

Manish ji,

I have a slightly higher opinion of her voters :mrgreen:

chetak wrote: 15 Mar 2024 09:14 ...
I have a slightly higher opinion of her voters :mrgreen:
Might be higher, but still incomplete eh

Anyway now they are peddling the 'she was pushed from behind' tale

Supreme Court Says State Bank Of India Has To Disclose Electoral Bond Numbers, Issues Notice . Don't know how SBI can give the reason on why crosslinking donor to party is not possible or will take time.
Supreme Court To Hear Pleas For Staying Citizenship Amendment Rules 2024 On March 19. Citizenship is a legislative business, but SC being SC they may get into this domain as well :roll:.

Too many anti-Government verdict, IMHO may reduce the confidence level on the BJP. In the mud & slush being thrown around some of it will stick.

Sachinji/Chetakji
I think the time has come to revisit pre-partition shenanigans especially the role played by the so called Muslim sects who are persecuted today in the 'Land of Pure Joy' they foresaw for themselves and their muslim brethren.
Not many of the general public have read either V Dhulipala or Ambedkar or Sai Deepak's books on this subject.
And neither have an inkling of constitutional law nor the division of roles of Judiciary , Executive and Legislative, yet spout innuendos on the social media.
And all keep harping on Ahmediyas and Rohingyas
The role of Furqan Force in 1948 Kashmir war should be made known to those idiots whose hearts bleeds for the back stabbers.

Sachin wrote: 15 Mar 2024 11:20 Too many anti-Government verdict, IMHO may reduce the confidence level on the BJP. In the mud & slush being thrown around some of it will stick.
The idea is to not allow NDA get 2/3 majority. The only thing that can impact the supreme court family business.
The NDA is already mustering 120 plus 30 in rajya sabha. They are just 10 short from 2/3 there too which they will cover from maharashtra and other states.

W.R.T Mamata injury my 2 cents, whenever I walk past Apollo Hospital Chennai I see for some reason a dipropionate amount of Bengalis from WB, BD and Assam. So much so all Medical Shops, commercial Establishments are written in Tamil, English, Hindi and Bengali, sometimes Tamil is missing but Bengali is written- I understand the script is very similar to Assamese. A lot of Shops advertise flight and train tickets to Bagdogra, Jorhat, Guwahati etc.

IN fact due to Business reasons when I travelled to Guwahati, many of contacts think of coming to Chennai only for health issues- I mean in those parts Chennai is mainly famous for Hospitals.

I suspect due to whether 6-7 moths rainfall, sedentarily living there is a significant amount of population with key family members with some kind of Ailment. It is this population which will have sympathy for such stunts she is playing too.

Aditya_V wrote: 15 Mar 2024 12:10 W.R.T Mamata injury my 2 cents, whenever I walk past Apollo Hospital Chennai I see for some reason a dipropionate amount of Bengalis from WB, BD and Assam. So much so all Medical Shops, commercial Establishments are written in Tamil, English, Hindi and Bengali, sometimes Tamil is missing but Bengali is written- I understand the script is very similar to Assamese. A lot of Shops advertise flight and train tickets to Bagdogra, Jorhat, Guwahati etc.

IN fact due to Business reasons when I travelled to Guwahati, many of contacts think of coming to Chennai only for health issues- I mean in those parts Chennai is mainly famous for Hospitals.

I suspect due to whether 6-7 moths rainfall, sedentarily living there is a significant amount of population with key family members with some kind of Ailment. It is this population which will have sympathy for such stunts she is playing too.

Aditya_V ji,

the main traffic is to cmc vellore.

madras is a way station and for some of the kala dhan walas, it is also the choice locale for private hospital admission after consultations at vellore

as far as mumtaz is concerned, she did go around in the last election with a plaster cast on her foot

surprising that the bano head has shown no sign of swelling/bruising except for a theatrically placed cut, and some artfully arranged tactical "bleeding" that is typical of a central casting make up artist .....

are people in bengal really taken in so very easily ....

kvraghav wrote: 15 Mar 2024 12:02 The idea is to not allow NDA get 2/3 majority. The only thing that can impact the supreme court family business.
The NDA is already mustering 120 plus 30 in rajya sabha. They are just 10 short from 2/3 there too which they will cover from maharashtra and other states.
Exactly. If victory cannot be prevented, reduce its scale

With the electoral bonds release, expect the Sab mile hue hai ji rhetoric to run non-stop for the next 3 months. The opposition has nothing else

Prem Kumar wrote: 15 Mar 2024 14:33
kvraghav wrote: 15 Mar 2024 12:02 The idea is to not allow NDA get 2/3 majority. The only thing that can impact the supreme court family business.
Exactly. If victory cannot be prevented, reduce its scale

With the electoral bonds release, expect the Sab mile hue hai ji rhetoric to run non-stop for the next 3 months. The opposition has nothing else
It was foolish of the BJP to leave a paper trail. Older methods were fine. The way Sibal is running the supreme court, he is gunning for a SIT under the Prevention of Corruption act.

No one seems to slice and dice this EB data in MSM . Saw a few interesting examples on Twitter. Like party wise bonds per state, per MP, per capita etc.
So far there is nothing that goes against the BJP but for the fact that they are able to raise money all over India. The same data makes the congoons and other parties, lack of popularity and therefore inability to raise funds cleanly starkly exposed.

2 new ECs appointed today. We are back to full strength.

https://m.dailyhunt.in/news/india/engli ... 96610?sm=Y

Future Gaming and Megha Engg...

If these are incorporated companies, aren't they obligated to declare their EB purchases to the tax man and their shareholders as the case may be?!
VishnuS

Post by VishnuS »

Yagnasri wrote: 08 Mar 2024 18:13 The TDP thing is a bad move in the long run. But if TDP is ready to give 10 seats in Lok Sabha then we will see. CBN is well known for backstabbing and will try his level best to do the same to NM and AS. Lot of fun if he does that.
Primary reason for adding TDP is not for Lok Sabha, but for Rajya Sabha Seats!

Jagan had indirectly supported BJP/NDA, now Jagan is going to loose big time. BJP needs those seats support in Rajya Sabha.

If BJP aligns with TDP and gets a foot hold using Modi Magic in Lok Sabha, then it will pave way for BJP as a party to grow in AP.

Election Commission to announce Lok Sabha poll schedule at 3 pm tomorrow
EC now at its full size is not in a waiting mode.
Cyrano wrote:No one seems to slice and dice this EB data in MSM . Saw a few interesting examples on Twitter.
Twitter analysts seems to be more. And again it is very simple analysis on which party got how much etc. But without that vital link of donor-bond number-receiving party missing, I think that is all they could. But I did seem some very logical questions. If "seculars" found that Election Bonds are illegal or unethical why did they even seek funds via that route. Parties like TMC and DMK have made pretty decent money using the bonds. CPI(M) and CPI are exceptions. Not because they are holy angels. But which businessman would take election bonds to support the commie goons, who will bite the hand that feeds them? Also commies in Kerala would prefer the unaccounted money coming from the Islamists, and off course which commies doe not like the gold smuggled in the rectum (Maladwar Gold).
kvraghav wrote:It was foolish of the BJP to leave a paper trail.
Situation can still be savaged, if the donors to BJP are relatively clean. It would also show who in the world are supporting regional parties like TMC, DMK and even the INC. Few shell companies, or foreign establishments taking the bonds encashed by "seculars" can change the story.
Aditya_V wrote:whenever I walk past Apollo Hospital Chennai I see for some reason a dipropionate amount of Bengalis from WB, BD and Assam.
There is a huge hospital complex in the South East suburbs of Bangalore. The situation is very similar there as well. There are even paying guest accomodations for Bengalis with pick up and drop facility and Bengali cuisine. And off course Train & Air ticket reservation booths with people who understand the language. After the Bengali population the said hospital also gets lots of people from Middle eastern countries. But they seem to be helped around by Bangalore peacefools, who try to act extra pious, religious & polite etc.

long overdue arrest of TG ex CM KCR's daughter.

she is being taken to dilli

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SEzg4j-Mx_E

BRS Leader K Kavitha Arrested By ED In Delhi Liquor Policy Scam

The Enforcement Directorate on Friday detained BRS leader K Kavitha in Hyderabad and is bringing her to Delhi for questioning in connection with a money laundering probe linked to the Delhi excise policy scam case, agency sources said.

Agency officials raided the premises of the leader Friday morning and later took her into custody.

Delhi Chief Minister Kajri @ArvindKejriwal has suffered a big shock. Delhi's Rouse Avenue Court has rejected Arvind Kejriwal's petition, refusing to stay the ED summons.

Eknath Shinde of Maharashtra has renamed Ahmednagar to Ahilyanagar!

The Congress party had appointed a team led by its national secretary Ajay Kapoor to check the flow of leaders to the BJP.

He was very active till yesterday afternoon, then he joined the BJP

https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-ne ... 69685.html

the Congress suffered another huge blow ahead of the Lob Sabha polls after its national secretary Ajay Kapoor joined the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Wednesday.

Ajay Kapoor joined the BJP on Wednesday in the presence of senior BJP leaders at the party headquarters (Twitter Photo)
A senior Congress leader and three-time MLA from Kanpur, Kapoor joined the BJP on Wednesday in the presence of senior BJP leaders at the party headquarters.

1st summons to Kavitha by Enforcement Directorate was in Dec 2022..so stop saying this is about #LokSabhaElection2024

Arun Ramchandra Pillai, her business partner & Butchibabu Gorantla, Kavitha's ex-CA, have testified against her

If Kavitha is innocent, why did the SC not stay her arrest.......

Bharat Sarkar replies to the US' “Concern over CAA":- THOSE WHO DON'T UNDERSTAND INDIA's PLURALISTIC TRADITIONS, BETTER NOT ATTEMPT LECTURING. THIS IS OUR INTERNAL MATTER".

when was the last time that the amrikans were spoken to like this. It's like a kick to the solar plexus

https://www.moneycontrol.com/news/busin ... 67291.html

The Citizenship Amendment Act 2019 is an internal matter of India and it is in line with the country’s inclusive traditions and a long-standing commitment to human rights, the Ministry of External Affairs spokesperson Randhir Jaiswal said on March 15. He was responding to United States expressing concerns over the implementation of the Act.

While defending CAA, Jaiswal said, “The act grants a safe haven to persecuted minorities belonging to Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Parsi and Christian communities from Afghanistan, Pakistan and Bangladesh who have entered India on or before 31st December 2014. The CAA is about giving citizenship, not about taking away citizenship, so this must be underlined.” Lectures by those who have a limited understanding of India's pluralistic traditions and the region's post-partition history are best not attempted, Randhir Jaiswal said.

"The CAA addresses the issue of statelessness, provides human dignity and supports human rights," Jaiswal said, asserting that the law is an internal matter of India. The CAA, 2019 is in keeping with India's inclusive traditions and long-standing commitment to human rights, he added.

Further, in a slightly stern response, Jaiswal said the US State Department's statement on the implementation of CAA, and the comments made by several others, are misplaced, misinformed and unwarranted. India's constitution guarantees freedom of religion to all its citizens. There are no grounds for any concern or treatment of minorities, Jaiswal added.

https://twitter.com/Vinod_r108/status/1 ... 0286124277
UHM Amit Shah on #ElectoralBond : BJP with 303 lawmakers received Rs 6000 crore and opposition parties with 242 lawmakers received balance 14000 crore. When the truth will come out in the open, they will run to hide face

Check the video

Home Minister Amit Shah said Opposition won't be able to face anyone if entire Electoral Bond details are out.

Amit Shah : "Have you asked any question from Congress?"

Rahul Kanwal : "We invited them but they did not come"

HM Shah said BJP got Rs 6000 crore bond but Opposition got bond of 14000 Crore.

WATCH VIDEO

the video is 56 seconds long

makes you wonder as to who was the real target of the electoral bonds scheme exposure exercise.

wouldn't put it past the BJP to have quietly engineered this exposé themselves and led the others into a political minefield

why has pappu suddenly become comatose on ambani, adani, and the electoral bond issue, or is he still getting off on the caste census

UHM Amit Shah on #ElectoralBond : BJP with 303 lawmakers received Rs 6000 crore and opposition parties with 242 lawmakers received balance 14000 crore. When the truth will come out in the open, they will run to hide face

WATCH VIDEO

the video is 29 seconds long

Who gave India Independence- an eye-opener to shatter many myths

Palki Sharma Upadhyay destroyed Congress ecosystem in one go

Watch till the end

WATCH VIDEO

the video is 10 minutes long

Increasingly and of late, books by goras are coming out detailing the britshit's perfidy and betrayal and the treachery of our own "so called" leaders, many of them uncle toms and house ni**ers

chetak wrote: 15 Mar 2024 23:17 Bharat Sarkar replies to the US' “Concern over CAA":- THOSE WHO DON'T UNDERSTAND INDIA's PLURALISTIC TRADITIONS, BETTER NOT ATTEMPT LECTURING. THIS IS OUR INTERNAL MATTER".

when was the last time that the amrikans were spoken to like this. It's like a kick to the solar plexus

https://www.moneycontrol.com/news/busin ... 67291.html

The Citizenship Amendment Act 2019 is an internal matter of India and it is in line with the country’s inclusive traditions and a long-standing commitment to human rights, the Ministry of External Affairs spokesperson Randhir Jaiswal said on March 15. He was responding to United States expressing concerns over the implementation of the Act.

While defending CAA, Jaiswal said, “The act grants a safe haven to persecuted minorities belonging to Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Parsi and Christian communities from Afghanistan, Pakistan and Bangladesh who have entered India on or before 31st December 2014. The CAA is about giving citizenship, not about taking away citizenship, so this must be underlined.” Lectures by those who have a limited understanding of India's pluralistic traditions and the region's post-partition history are best not attempted, Randhir Jaiswal said.

"The CAA addresses the issue of statelessness, provides human dignity and supports human rights," Jaiswal said, asserting that the law is an internal matter of India. The CAA, 2019 is in keeping with India's inclusive traditions and long-standing commitment to human rights, he added.

Further, in a slightly stern response, Jaiswal said the US State Department's statement on the implementation of CAA, and the comments made by several others, are misplaced, misinformed and unwarranted. India's constitution guarantees freedom of religion to all its citizens. There are no grounds for any concern or treatment of minorities, Jaiswal added.

US Sends Letter of Acceptance for acquisition of 31 numbers of MQ9B Predator drones despite India's Strong Reply to the US on the CAA and the gurpatwant singh pannun issue