Understanding the US - Again

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
sanman

Re: Understanding the US - Again

Post by sanman »

Israel lobby has strong control over US govt

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zPkUfZJFQhY

Cybaru This is Not a Trump thread.
Don't destroy it.

ramana wrote: 04 Apr 2024 07:13 Cybaru This is Not a Trump thread.
Don't destroy it.
Please advise on how I should approach this thread. When I looked through the 187 pages, it seemed to be Trump centric. Happy to comply if I got it wrong. Great time to set the direction for this thread!

Instead of advising maybe you can learn by observation.
Would you like a ban?

ramana wrote: 04 Apr 2024 14:51 Instead of advising maybe you can learn by observation.
Would you like a ban?
The first post in this thread from you is around understanding Trumpism by New York review.
if you prefer to ban me rather than clarifying my question, then its your right as admin.
sanman

Post by sanman »

Biden may have to throw Netanyahu under a bus in order to win US elections in November:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OmY6trm-Jmg
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/wor ... 038020.cms

The Anglo-Saxon brotherhood and its global endgame

does anyone have a link to full article ?

https://www.reuters.com/world/middle-ea ... 024-04-09/
US has no evidence of unfolding genocide in Gaza: Pentagon

https://threadreaderapp.com/thread/1777 ... 15152.html
How Deep State ecosystem works
Read this thread

On 8th and 9th April, University of Michigan organized a workshop on :
"Social media and society in India"

For this event they invited 20-30 people from India.

Who were those 20-30 people and why they were invited ?

"Jerome Powell just revealed a hidden reason why inflation is staying high: The economy is increasingly uninsurable"
https://finance.yahoo.com/news/jerome-p ... 53681.html

Driving the increases in insurance are factors such as climate change and rising prices for car parts, experts say.

The more frequent extreme weather caused by climate change is leading to higher risk for insurance companies, which has led them to increase their prices, according to a study from Bankrate. Over the past decade, the U.S. has experienced a record $1.1 trillion in damage from severe weather, the most on record, which has contributed to higher insurance costs, the study claimed.

Insurers pay reinsurance companies to help them avoid insolvency in the case of catastrophic weather events. But because of the increased likelihood of harsh weather conditions that can damage homes, reinsurance companies are charging insurance companies more for their services, and the insurers are passing on the costs to customers, according to Bankrate.

In some of the highest-risk areas, insurance companies have even stopped providing their services altogether.

Jerome Powell log ko chewtia samjha hai. :rotfl: :rotfl:

https://fiscaldata.treasury.gov/dataset ... -the-penny

Daniel Ellsberg advice to Henry Kissinger on limitations of knowledge.

https://www.motherjones.com/kevin-drum/ ... knowledge/
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

Might explain why Argentina did not join BRICS

https://worldview.stratfor.com/situatio ... al-partner

Argentina's government formally requested to join NATO as a global partner during talks in Brussels, Belgium, between NATO's Deputy General Secretary Mircea Geoana and Argentine Defense Minister Luis Petri, AP reported on April 18

American empire strikes back ? [ regime changes

The "welcoming educational environment" at @Columbia and @BarnardCollege.

The video is 1:48 minutes long

WATCH THIS VIDEO - The Indian commie brigades have reached amrika and are in full cry

Protester: Indian
Protesting in: US university
Protesting on: Israel-Palestine issue

Her parents can write-off the $100k+ being invested on her education
S_Madhukar

Post by S_Madhukar »

Parents don’t care because NGO would have funded phoren education - they are now adding foot soldiers back to the mainland :mrgreen:

can anyone throw some light on this ...

Obama’s Third Eye in the White House is THIS man.

He’s calling the shots…
He is why Iran/Hamas attacked Israel.

Now he’s panicking.

WATCH VIDEO
sanman

Post by sanman »

Why Leaving the US is the New American Dream

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sj7sw4_a2kA

Mass arrests in US after Shaheen Bagh-type encampments in US universities by pro-Palestine protestors.

But the US supports the same elements protesting in India

https://www.euronews.com/2024/04/23/pro ... er-arrests

NY’s highest court just freed Harvey Weinstein.

Jeffrey Epstein was kept out of prison by the elite for most of his life.

The Democrats protect their own

https://www.reuters.com/world/us/new-yo ... countable.

Next time US preached freedom of speech, campuses should be free etc on campus, this is what happens even at prestigious universities

https://twitter.com/RobertMackey/status ... 5748591060

Wife of Emory dean taken down.

Then there were photos of police snipers on Indiana uni campus for the Palestinian protests.

Press freedom is all good in the US. Imagine if it happened in India.

WATCH VIDEO
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

About one in five mail-in ballots in the last election was fraudulent, handing Biden the presidency. We know this because the people who committed the fraud have admitted it in a new poll.

https://twitter.com/TuckerCarlson/statu ... 0811724167

Tucker Carson

drnayar wrote: 27 Apr 2024 22:24 About one in five mail-in ballots in the last election was fraudulent, handing Biden the presidency. We know this because the people who committed the fraud have admitted it in a new poll.

Tucker Carson
Nayar ji, can you quote one link which shows what tucker bhai just quoted? When I searched for it, I see nothing.
Leonard

Post by Leonard »

The Poll conducted by Heartland Institute ...

https://heartland.org/opinion/heartland ... -election/

Twitter article - Justin Haskins

https://twitter.com/JustinTHaskins/stat ... 2743867480
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

Jay wrote: 29 Apr 2024 00:42
drnayar wrote: 27 Apr 2024 22:24 About one in five mail-in ballots in the last election was fraudulent, handing Biden the presidency. We know this because the people who committed the fraud have admitted it in a new poll.

Tucker Carson
Nayar ji, can you quote one link which shows what tucker bhai just quoted? When I searched for it, I see nothing.
It's in the tucker video in that link..should be there in YouTube. I ll check if its there