Understanding the US - Again

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Understanding the US - Again

vera_k wrote: 04 Jan 2025 03:08 In recovery?

Article
Do US school kids have to recite the pledge of allegiance everyday ?

Mami went to Hawai for holiday or something like that. Do not know what happened after that.

https://x.com/elonmusk/status/187572294 ... 23/photo/1
Musk on Soros!! getting Da Medal. :lol:
Dems bond with Soros is now 'Attut Hain'
And I still stick my neck out to say overall 'Hathi Party' is better to us than the 'Gadaas'.
Post WWII the Dems have been quite sly and have taken every opportunity to try and destroy our Astha
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

drnayar

Post by drnayar »

drnayar

Post by drnayar »

drnayar

Post by drnayar »

US President Joe Biden has awarded George Soros the Presidential Medal of Freedom, the nation’s highest civilian honor.

So, BJP was right about US state department behind 'deep state' targeting INDIA.

Biden-Soros deep state link PROVED

Trump's first day at the Oval Office after being elected President

First briefing to the President by CIA, Pentagon, FBI:

Trump: We must destroy ISIS immediately. No delays.

CIA: We cannot do that, sir. We created them along with Turkey, Iran, Qatar and others.

Trump: The Democrats created them.

CIA: We created ISIS, sir. You need them or else you would lose funding from the natural gas lobby.

Trump: Stop funding Pakistan. Let India deal with them.

CIA: We can't do that.

Trump: Why is that?

CIA: India will cut Balochistan out of Pak.

Trump: I don't care.

CIA: India will have peace in Kashmir. They will stop buying our weapons. They will become a superpower. We have to fund Pakistan to keep India busy in Kashmir.

Trump: But you have to destroy the Taliban.

CIA: Sir, we can't do that. We created the Taliban to keep Russia in check during the 80s. Now they are keeping Pakistan busy and away from their nukes.

Trump: We have to destroy terror sponsoring regimes in the Middle East. Let us start with the Saudis.

Pentagon: Sir, we can't do that. We created those regimes because we wanted their oil. We can't have democracy there, otherwise their people will get that oil - and we cannot let their people own it.

Trump: Then, let us invade Iran.

Pentagon: We cannot do that either, sir.

Trump: Why not?

CIA: We are talking to them, sir.

Trump: What? Why?

CIA: We want our stealth drone back. If we attack them, Russia will obliterate us as they did to our buddy ISIS in Syria. Besides we need Iran to keep Israel in check.

Trump: Then let us invade Iraq again.

CIA: Sir, our friends (ISIS) are already occupying 1/3rd of Iraq.

Trump: Why not the whole of Iraq?

CIA: We need the Shi'ite gov't of Iraq to keep ISIS in check.

Trump: I am banning Muslims from entering US.

FBI: We can't do that.

FBI: Then our own population will become fearless.

Trump: I am deporting all illegal immigrants to south of the border.

Border patrol: You can't do that, sir.

Border patrol: If they're gone, who will build the wall?

Trump: I am banning H1B visas.

USCIS: You cannot do that.

Trump: Why?

Chief of staff: If you do so we'll have to outsource White House operations to Bangalore. Which is in India.

Trump (sweating profusely by now): What the hell should I do as President?

CIA: Enjoy the White House, sir! We will take care of the rest!

I wonder what is behind Trump's blabber speak about Greenland and Mexico. It seems Trump jr landed in Greenland today !?!?

Whatever the reason might be, this is good for India. Territorial ambitions are no longer taboo. Redrawing borders is now a legitimate concept :rotfl:

Cyrano wrote: 07 Jan 2025 21:33 I wonder what is behind Trump's blabber speak about Greenland and Mexico. It seems Trump jr landed in Greenland today !?!?

Whatever the reason might be, this is good for India. Territorial ambitions are no longer taboo. Redrawing borders is now a legitimate concept :rotfl:
https://threadreaderapp.com/thread/1876 ... 62433.html
A Deshmukh

Post by A Deshmukh »

Apart from mineral resources, I think there are other reasons.
US debt is very high and it will increase further till cost cutting efforts start showing results.
this debt is unsustainable unless it is supported by solid land assets. hence increase of land assets like Panama and Greenland which should come in without much cost.
Greenland is also useful for Artic trade routes and security.

A lot of the continental USA is projected to be uninhabitable due to climate change. Before AD 2100 . Much of Florida will be under water. Claiming more territory is a way to prepare. Relevant to others that if the USA is preparing for a Greenland ice melt, it implies a global sea level rise of about 21 feet.

drnayar wrote: 05 Jan 2025 19:12 US President Joe Biden has awarded George Soros the Presidential Medal of Freedom, the nation’s highest civilian honor.

So, BJP was right about US state department behind 'deep state' targeting INDIA.

Biden-Soros deep state link PROVED
Soros has donated more than $200 million to the Democratic Party in the last few years. The medal is in appreciation of that. These are typical announcements/honors given out during the lame-duck phase of a US presidency.

The links between the US "deep state" and Soros (Open Society Foundation) are very well known, its not a huge revelation.

Similarly, Musk has spent nearly $300 million on the Republican Party (specifically Trump) over the last 1 year. Like Soros, he will expect large returns, such as influencing (or making by proxy) the key decisions of the US government.
ricky_v

Post by ricky_v »

KL Dubey wrote: 08 Jan 2025 03:22
Soros has donated more than $200 million to the Democratic Party in the last few years. The medal is in appreciation of that. These are typical announcements/honors given out during the lame-duck phase of a US presidency.

The links between the US "deep state" and Soros (Open Society Foundation) are very well known, its not a huge revelation.

Similarly, Musk has spent nearly $300 million on the Republican Party (specifically Trump) over the last 1 year. Like Soros, he will expect large returns, such as influencing (or making by proxy) the key decisions of the US government.
What a mind broken response, here you are conflating a currently occurring, factually recorded event with something that may or may not eventuate in the future, some may say that you are indulging in intellectual premature ejaculation, but that's ok, it happens to most men.

Is this what red team good / blue team bad dichotomy results in the end? Posters who can no longer think of a world without a red or blue lens tainting their view?

If something related to musk is happening, then that has merit to discuss, what we have is your political ordure in a thread to that has been specified repeatedly to only focus on matters integral to the country, Bharat

>inb4 block me then
No, I will not indulge in girlish solutions to real problems, nobody cares about your red team blue team meritless, sheikh chilli delusions masked as discussions, this thread as has been marked earlier is to be apolitical from us based political parties

^^ What nonsense is this post about ? Read and understand before posting. I'm not going to waste my time spoon-feeding infantile posters with explanations.

I simply said that it doesn't take the award of a presidential medal to figure out the links between Democratic poltoos and Soros foundations. These links are deep and long-lasting, very well known, and fueled by a lot of donations from Soros. Musk is doing the same now. Anyone with half a working brain can see that from the events of the last 3 weeks.

I am not on any red or blue team here - I have much better things to do. Take my posts at face value and comprehend them, or get lost.

And FYI - there is a "Understanding the US" thread, and "India-US Relations" thread, with two different purposes.

Cyrano wrote: 07 Jan 2025 21:33 I wonder what is behind Trump's blabber speak about Greenland and Mexico. It seems Trump jr landed in Greenland today !?!?

The "fighting" between USA and other countries, EU etc, would be "good for India" (basically makes us look good relative to the drama queens).

But actual takeover (which is highly unlikely) will not be a good precedent. Bharat will not benefit from any further consolidation/expansion of western/"gora"-controlled countries. Their greed and rapaciousness of natural and human resources knows no bounds - especially ingrained in those who claim to follow Abrahamic religious principles - and is already on the way to ruining the planet.
A Deshmukh

Post by A Deshmukh »

it will be good for India because it open path for our redrawing of borders
- Bhutan merger - to protect them from Chinese encroahments
- Chittagong annexe - to protect minorities there
- GB release (alongwith Wakhan corridor) to protect Shia minorities in GB
- Maldweep maybe? - to protect from threat of sinking due to climate change :wink:
our partition was designed to block our land trade routes both on east and west. need to remedy that.
icing would be if we can pull off merging Mauritius (including DG). :rotfl: time to be little ambitious.

Integrating akhand bharat and at the same time opposing western expension are not at all contradictory. Again you are falling into the trap of "follower" thinking. Kanadda and Greenland were never part of america....Nepal and Bhutan are part of bharat. We do not need any external precedent or excuse.
A Deshmukh

Post by A Deshmukh »

Akhand Bharat is not good for Bharat. with large radical populations on both sides, its a net negative. I am not suggesting this.

Integrating akhand bharat and at the same time opposing western expension are not at all contradictory. Again you are falling into the trap of "follower" thinking. Kanadda and Greenland were never part of america....Nepal and Bhutan are part of bharat. We do not need any external precedent or excuse.
^^^ In principle, yes. In practice, honestly we aren't yet fully there in terms of military, economic or cultural might.
Besides, why spend too much energy ploughing your own way in every matter when we can take advantage of favourable geo political conditions and follow paths already traced. No hurry for realising Akhand Bharat, we are in a grow and consolidate phase right now, its time to (learn to) weaken and neutralise threats before they become real menaces. Which means its not just a few leaders in Govt, few generals and babus or some forex reserves who will pull the nation forward. A whole generation needs to be grown which thinks differently, which is confident, ambitious, driven and willing to take risks, make some sacrifies, doesnt worry about "log kya kahenge" and remains cohesive and loyal to Bharat.

Just like every American is proud of the American Dream (no matter how realistic it is nor not) Bharat needs to find, define and drill into itself its own narrative and believe in its own Manifest Destiny. Vikasit Bharat is a step in that very direction. But its not enough. But in the next few years we will start on the next narrative and we'll get there. If you see American history, they too followed a similar path over decades and centuries from American revolution to WW 1 & 2, with many advantages and none of independent India's handicaps.

Expansion will happen in due course of time IMO. In fact why stop at Nepal and Bhutan? Pakistan, BD, Tibet, Burma, SL, parts of Afghanistan, even SE-Asian countries are part of Indosphere and can constitute our version of Monroe Doctrine, n'est ce pas ? :)
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

A Deshmukh wrote: 09 Jan 2025 18:38 Akhand Bharat is not good for Bharat. with large radical populations on both sides, its a net negative. I am not suggesting this.
Best to read previous posts and understand things first. Akhand bharat will not come together all at once, it has to be done slowly and has multiple dimensions.

viewtopic.php?p=2107931&hilit=akhand#p2107931
viewtopic.php?p=2442241&hilit=akhand#p2442241
viewtopic.php?p=2453090&hilit=akhand#p2453090
viewtopic.php?p=2590031&hilit=akhand#p2590031

Cyrano wrote: 09 Jan 2025 18:48
^^^ In principle, yes. In practice, honestly we aren't yet fully there in terms of military, economic or cultural might.
Besides, why spend too much energy ploughing your own way in every matter when we can take advantage of favourable geo political conditions and follow paths already traced. No hurry for realising Akhand Bharat, we are in a grow and consolidate phase right now, its time to (learn to) weaken and neutralise threats before they become real menaces. Which means its not just a few leaders in Govt, few generals and babus or some forex reserves who will pull the nation forward. A whole generation needs to be grown which thinks differently, which is confident, ambitious, driven and willing to take risks, make some sacrifies, doesnt worry about "log kya kahenge" and remains cohesive and loyal to Bharat.

Just like every American is proud of the American Dream (no matter how realistic it is nor not) Bharat needs to find, define and drill into itself its own narrative and believe in its own Manifest Destiny. Vikasit Bharat is a step in that very direction. But its not enough. But in the next few years we will start on the next narrative and we'll get there. If you see American history, they too followed a similar path over decades and centuries from American revolution to WW 1 & 2, with many advantages and none of independent India's handicaps.

Expansion will happen in due course of time IMO. In fact why stop at Nepal and Bhutan? Pakistan, BD, Tibet, Burma, SL, parts of Afghanistan, even SE-Asian countries are part of Indosphere and can constitute our version of Monroe Doctrine, n'est ce pas ? :)
I have to say the entire line of argument presented here is weak. Just a few observations in reply.

- There is no connection between "akhand bharat" and things like "american dream"/current "american expansion fantasies".

- The two have entirely different context, background/history (or lack thereof in the american case), objectives, and future outcomes.

- There is no need to "wait" till we are "fully ready" for everything. It doesn't work like that. Some actions need to be timely, but all actions have to be calibrated and targeted.

There is no akhand Bharat period.

who ever holds this view is not a Sanatani, no matter how exalted his organisation or however lofty be his personal perch in any leadership hierarchy, these traitorous nut cases are stark raving idiots and anti-nationalists

No govt will ever allow the influx of many many tens of millions of jihadis into India just for this stooopide concept of akhand Bharat.

who ever holds this view is not a Sanatani, no matter how exalted his organisation or however lofty be his personal perch in any leadership hierarchy, these traitorous nut cases are stark raving idiots and anti-nationalists

It is their wet dream and our worst psychotic nightmare and the aam jantha will rise up and revolt, bring sustained mayhem into the streets of India

India does not need the dead weight of these jihadi parasites when she can progress so much faster without this jihadi baggage dragging us down to their level in the gutters.

europe, kaneda, amrika, and britshitistan are like very severe drug induced hallucinations that are staring you right in the face, prime and living examples of what demented, unhinged and insane leaders can do to their own countries

https://x.com/CollinRugg/status/1877787144711967126
NEW: Mark Zuckerberg says the Biden administration would call META to scream and curse at them to censor *true* information on their platforms.

Holy sh*t.

Zuckerberg said the administration would call them and tell them to censor true information including a Leonardo DiCaprio meme about vaccine side effects.

"They pushed us super hard to take down the things that were honestly true... Anything that says that vaccines might have side effects, you basically need to take down."

Criminals.
Just imagine how much this Jihadi scum infected filthy racist dog Dumbocrats and Blinken/Obama yelled at Meta/Google to screw Modi in 2024 election
S_Madhukar

Post by S_Madhukar »

I propose our Monroe doctrine should be to encourage pissfools of the Baki psyche home and neighbourhood to flock to gora land or the deserts of their ancestors… we can not live with a termite nest … :((
Last edited by S_Madhukar on 11 Jan 2025 13:44, edited 1 time in total.
S_Madhukar

Post by S_Madhukar »

Olive branch offered by Thiel ?
In 2016, President Barack Obama told his staff that Donald Trump’s election victory was “not the apocalypse”. By any definition, he was correct. But understood in the original sense of the Greek word apokálypsis, meaning “unveiling”, Obama could not give the same reassurance in 2025. Trump’s return to the White House augurs the apokálypsis of the ancien regime’s secrets. The new administration’s revelations need not justify vengeance — reconstruction can go hand in hand with reconciliation. But for reconciliation to take place, there must first be truth.
The internet will not allow us to forget those sins — but with the truth, it will not prevent us from forgiving.
https://www.ft.com/content/a46cb128-1f7 ... 2a76583105

vijayk wrote: 11 Jan 2025 06:37 https://x.com/CollinRugg/status/1877787144711967126
NEW: Mark Zuckerberg says the Biden administration would call META to scream and curse at them to censor *true* information on their platforms.

Holy sh*t.

Zuckerberg said the administration would call them and tell them to censor true information including a Leonardo DiCaprio meme about vaccine side effects.

"They pushed us super hard to take down the things that were honestly true... Anything that says that vaccines might have side effects, you basically need to take down."

Criminals.
Just imagine how much this Jihadi scum infected filthy racist dog Dumbocrats and Blinken/Obama yelled at Meta/Google to screw Modi in 2024 election

vijayk ji,

Trump was right

The 2020 election was stolen from him. He would have gotten a second term if the soreass obummer commie gang had not interfered, using the resources of state and other agencies to change the narrative and undermine the legitimacy of both the electoral and the judicial systems, which were more than willing accomplices and eagerly helped in wrecking the idea of democracy in the US

Social media, print and visual media was subverted and suborned to set the anti Trump agenda. zuckerberg's revelations are damning

chetak wrote: 11 Jan 2025 01:53 There is no akhand Bharat period.

+1 Chetak ji

Albeit i want bharat to have the land... minus the current populace

Highly improbable in PoK.. impossible in East Pakistan

Manish_P wrote: 11 Jan 2025 16:31
chetak wrote: 11 Jan 2025 01:53 There is no akhand Bharat period.

+1 Chetak ji

Albeit i want bharat to have the land... minus the current populace

Highly improbable in PoK.. impossible in East Pakistan

Manish ji,

I see where you are coming from but we must learn to temper historical and cultural hope (even fantasy) with a very healthy dose of geopolitical reality. Without exception, jihadi "migration" is only into non jihadi lands. No jihadi country (52 at last count) accepts or encourages or allows jihadi refugees, and if at all, in very rare cases, it is on a very temporary basis only before they are necked out

the neighbourhood jihadis, just like leeches and blood suckers, all want to come here for the freebies, the freedom, and the constitutionally guaranteed freeloading "minority" rights and reservations and the non interference in their religious dogma, even as the public infrastructure is being built at a staggering pace, helping the per capita to grow.

They will never bring their land with them, nor abide by our constitution and will insist on replacing it by sharia where the primary objective is for the jihadis to rule over the kaffirs and leech off their labor, resources, and accumulated wealth which they will immediately appropriate by the same sharia and finally take over by "electoral" majority to usurp our land, thereby enslaving us. (at least that is their current plan)

best to kick these buggers in the nuts, as hard and as often as you can, just to keep them in check, because that is the only language these scum understand. All of them see the Sanatani as a very easy touch and have held such an opinion for the past several hundred years, including the many european colonizers who allegedly came to "trade" but stayed long to "plunder", and now seek to extend their economic and religio cultural hegemony under the barely disguised one sided mechanisms of FTAs, FFNGOs, and unwanted "aid" from "concerned" countries like norway, netherlands, germany, britshitistan, cheen, amrika, jihadi countries including the vuttican

look at how the jihadis are crying because of the Mahakumbh where Yogi ji has laid down the thook free rules, thereby excluding their "tradesmen"

chetak wrote: 11 Jan 2025 17:30
I see where you are coming from but we must learn to temper historical and cultural hope (even fantasy) with a very healthy dose of geopolitical reality. Without exception, jihadi "migration" is only into non jihadi lands. No jihadi country (52 at last count) accepts or encourages or allows jihadi refugees, and if at all, in very rare cases, it is on a very temporary basis only before they are necked out
Totally clear on that, Chetak sir

Still the push has to be there... the aim being to break pakiland into 3/4 pieces and during that disintegration to push as many PoK vermin into the northern piece as possible.

Students... today's lesson in irony, inclusion and priorities is this dry, non-functioning Pride Hydrant next to the empty Palisades reservoir #LosAngelesFires

the clowns who run california were totally focussed on illegals and their benefits and some stoopide fish which this woke idiot governor wanted to protect. No money was spent on water distribution and fire protection even though dry wood debris had piled up in forests in many areas, drastically increasing the risks of multiple fires in many places, and would also aid in it's rapid spread, along with many areas where there were no firemen (because they had been fired) to respond to the fires and dry fire hydrants with no water

This is looking like a sick society with a giant death wish

Let's see if Trump visits. If only to scout out newly cleared sites for hotels.

Newsom invites Trump to California to see L.A. fire damage

Breaking: The Reckoning: Trump Administration Prepares Response to Starmer's Election Interference.

In an unprecedented twist in global politics, the Trump administration is rumored to be preparing a dramatic response to revelations of foreign interference in the 2024 U.S. presidential election.

With undeniable proof surfacing that UK Labour leader Keir Starmer allegedly orchestrated a covert operation involving 100 staffers to support Donald Trump's rival, Kamala Harris, the political landscape has been shaken to its core.

As Donald Trump triumphantly prepares to return to the White House, insiders close to the administration suggest that his approach to this betrayal could mark a turning point in U.S.-UK relations.

The weight of the evidence reportedly leaves no room for doubt: this was not just meddling—it was a calculated assault on American democracy. And now, Trump may be ready to wield the full force of the presidency to hold the Starmer government accountable.

Extreme Measures on the Table

Behind closed doors, discussions are said to be taking place within the Trump inner circle. Options under consideration range from economic sanctions targeting Starmer's allies to severe diplomatic actions that could isolate the UK on the world stage.

One unnamed senior advisor was quoted as saying, “This isn’t just politics—it’s treason against the American people. The response will be swift and decisive.”

Whispers of even more drastic measures have surfaced, with some speculating that the administration may seek an international tribunal to prosecute Starmer for violating U.S. election integrity.

Others suggest that covert operations to destabilize the Labour-led UK government could be on the table, a stark reminder that the Trump presidency is unafraid to take bold action when American sovereignty is at stake.

The End of the ‘Special Relationship’?

This scandal threatens to unravel the longstanding “special relationship” between the United States and the United Kingdom. Trump, a known advocate of strong nationalist policies, could view this betrayal as the ultimate affront to American independence and might use it to justify a dramatic recalibration of the alliance.

Sources close to the administration say Trump has already warned of "serious consequences" during private conversations, leaving the Starmer government scrambling to contain the fallout.

Starmer’s alleged interference, if confirmed, could not only undermine his credibility at home but also plunge the UK into political chaos.

Already, opposition voices in Parliament are calling for investigations into Starmer’s actions, fearing repercussions that could devastate Britain’s economy and its standing on the world stage.

A Warning to All Foreign Leaders

By making an example of Starmer, Trump could send a stark message to any foreign leader contemplating interference in U.S. elections: no one is beyond the reach of American justice.

The world is watching as the Trump administration crafts its response, knowing that the actions taken in the coming weeks could set a precedent for how the U.S. deals with foreign adversaries.

A New Era of Retribution

This unfolding drama signals a new era in international politics, where foreign meddling in American elections is met with fierce and uncompromising retaliation. As Trump prepares to step back into the Oval Office, one thing is clear: the rules of the game have changed, and the cost of betrayal has never been higher.

The stage is set for an international showdown, and the Starmer government may soon find itself in the crosshairs of an administration determined to defend American democracy at all costs. As the world holds its breath, one question looms: how far is Donald Trump willing to go to settle the score?

Here was Telegraph news before election

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/politics/20 ... la-harris/
Republicans ‘outraged’ as Labour sends 100 staff to help Harris
Plan is ‘outrage’, Republicans say, and could damage relationship with UK if Donald Trump wins

With undeniable proof surfacing that UK Labour leader Keir Starmer allegedly orchestrated a covert operation involving 100 staffers to support Donald Trump's rival, Kamala Harris, the political landscape has been shaken to its core.
Starmer did this quite openly, actually brazenly, bcoz they were too confident that the 2024 election was gamed and that Trump will lose. There were articles in the European media at that time about a huge contingent from UK going to US to support KH campaign.

Just desserts onlee!

Cyrano wrote: 12 Jan 2025 09:56

Starmer did this quite openly, actually brazenly, bcoz they were too confident that the 2024 election was gamed and that Trump will lose. There were articles in the European media at that time about a huge contingent from UK going to US to support KH campaign.

Just desserts onlee!

Cyrano ji & vijayk ji,

It couldn't have happened to a nicer guy.

the collective ego of these jihadi loving commies and urban naxals is unbelievable

This little schitt starmer, should be shown the door, and kicked out with a muddy hobnailed boot up his commie butt

Somewhere in all this mess is a warning and hopefully a life lesson for the $orea$$e$ of the world

If I were DS, why would I rely on just one Soreass, and for so long?

Jr ass getting a presidential medal means he and the current web of influence peddling institutions are already exposed and passed expiry date, and therefore been given a nice send off.

I'm expecting a new set of replacement actors who have been in the shadows to take his place and keep their machinations running with new shadowy institutions and organisations to keep the DS machine running smoothly from some bunker somewhere.

These new actors and networks will take charge along with the new potus IMO.

Chetakji
Starmer is and always was just a 'Mukhota' :D
Deep Left in the labour realised the dangers of letting go of the party decisions to leaders.
Remember 'Teflon' Tony was purportedly hobbled by a Deep Left Deputy PM John Prescott but he could do nothing.
All decisions by were Tony and Gordon.
Eyeraq really screwed them with the Jihadi votes.
With Hindus going all conservative, Jihadi Left vote returned full circle back to them, but with a caveat that there will be a veto power on certain issues.
They could not go with Jeremy C as he was perceived too dangerously jihadi even for the working class white, so they had find a moderate face : who better than a man who led prosecution team supposedly against the jihadi grooming gangs!! :((

SRajesh wrote: 12 Jan 2025 14:15 Chetakji
Starmer is and always was just a 'Mukhota' :D
Deep Left in the labour realised the dangers of letting go of the party decisions to leaders.
Remember 'Teflon' Tony was purportedly hobbled by a Deep Left Deputy PM John Prescott but he could do nothing.
All decisions by were Tony and Gordon.
Eyeraq really screwed them with the Jihadi votes.
With Hindus going all conservative, Jihadi Left vote returned full circle back to them, but with a caveat that there will be a veto power on certain issues.
They could not go with Jeremy C as he was perceived too dangerously jihadi even for the working class white, so they had find a moderate face : who better than a man who led prosecution team supposedly against the jihadi grooming gangs!! :((

SRajesh ji,

So many layers to cut through, so many triggers to sift through, and the lively implication of the dynamics of the often changing cause and effect cycle in geopolitics as well as ethno social influences that game the outcomes are to be considered

good going, saar.