Internal Security Watch
Re: Internal Security Watch
Hope the culprit is arrested by now.
https://x.com/i/status/2051566587812208989
@erbmjha
TMC workers lynched a BJP worker to death in Udaynarayanpur, Howrah, at night after BJP’s victory.
Stop listening to anyone lecturing don't take revenge. The intensity of revenge should be 100x times.
https://x.com/i/status/2051566587812208989
@erbmjha
TMC workers lynched a BJP worker to death in Udaynarayanpur, Howrah, at night after BJP’s victory.
Stop listening to anyone lecturing don't take revenge. The intensity of revenge should be 100x times.
https://x.com/i/status/2051584198109192264
@BefittingFacts
100s of ration cards recovered from a TMC office. They were using these ration card to do ration scam.
This is just the beginning, every club every office of TMC is adda pf corruption and crimes.
Ebar Jeetbe Bangla
@BefittingFacts
100s of ration cards recovered from a TMC office. They were using these ration card to do ration scam.
This is just the beginning, every club every office of TMC is adda pf corruption and crimes.
Ebar Jeetbe Bangla
https://x.com/i/status/2051315511590309975
@MahaRathii
Congress showing their true colours in Kerala.
After the results, posters of Manjeshwaram BJP candidate K. Surendran were BLASTED in a disturbing manner.
If this is the kind of politics Congress wants to play in Kerala, we know how to respond.
What message is Congress trying to send to Surendran? What exactly are you trying to convey?
Are you trying to say “We will KILL you”?
@MahaRathii
Congress showing their true colours in Kerala.
After the results, posters of Manjeshwaram BJP candidate K. Surendran were BLASTED in a disturbing manner.
If this is the kind of politics Congress wants to play in Kerala, we know how to respond.
What message is Congress trying to send to Surendran? What exactly are you trying to convey?
Are you trying to say “We will KILL you”?
S_Madhukar
BhajPa just did a murmur on Hindu rashtra and quom across the world galvanised including the padre. They are now rolling out all their disinfo and violence campaign at speed. All the neta, babu, lefties, rats now have to give an account of how much KPIs they have achieved for the NGO $$ received. Plus with a resilient economy their window for achieving their targets is short, so a lot of skeletons will come out of the closets...uddu wrote: ↑04 May 2026 12:50 https://x.com/i/status/2051114263180443886
@prafullaketkar
Is it a coincidence that across the media platforms, Mughals are being glorified? Who is pushing and funding this campaign? Is it to do with new NCERT books?
https://x.com/RatanSharda55/status/2050839123586695479
@RatanSharda55
Efforts to glorify #Mughals still on. 4 page supplement to the "great legacy of Timurids" in
@htTweets
!!! Their dedication is so touching, it moistned my eyes
https://x.com/i/status/2051614735972356550
@tathvamasi6
Where is he? Has anyone found him yet?
He should not be spared @SuvenduWB da. Teach him a lesson.
@tathvamasi6
Where is he? Has anyone found him yet?
He should not be spared @SuvenduWB da. Teach him a lesson.
https://x.com/i/status/2051638972653203718
@MeghUpdates
After allegations of forcing a Hindu PTI teacher to convert to Christianity and remove her visible Om and Mahadev tattoos — followed by her dismissal for refusing — Hindu organizations protested at St. Teresa School in Modinagar, Ghaziabad, by spray-painting “Jai Shri Ram” in saffron on the school gate.
Crowds gathered, raised slogans, and highlighted alleged targeted conversions in educational institutions, prompting police to intervene, restore order, and launch an inquiry into the claims from both sides.
@MeghUpdates
After allegations of forcing a Hindu PTI teacher to convert to Christianity and remove her visible Om and Mahadev tattoos — followed by her dismissal for refusing — Hindu organizations protested at St. Teresa School in Modinagar, Ghaziabad, by spray-painting “Jai Shri Ram” in saffron on the school gate.
Crowds gathered, raised slogans, and highlighted alleged targeted conversions in educational institutions, prompting police to intervene, restore order, and launch an inquiry into the claims from both sides.
https://x.com/i/status/2051553826633826762
@azad_nishant
“Khanki magi [bloody whore]… Jaisi tumhari Hindu devi Maa Kaali nangi hai... waise hi tumko nanga karenge…” Those words still echo in my mind sometimes.
It was May 2021. After covering the Bengal Assembly elections, I returned to Bihar. Once the results were declared, reports began to surface of targeted killings of BJP workers and attacks on Hindus who were perceived to have supported or voted for the party. These incidents were not confined to a single locality. Disturbing videos began circulating widely, often shared through private messages on social media.
Around the same time, I started receiving calls from sources I had connected with during my reporting. Many of them were desperate for help. I still remember one call vividly. One of my sources was hiding in a field and said, “Sir, kuch kijiye… bacha lijiye… yeh log maar denge.” I felt completely helpless. I reached out to friends in Bengal, including some associated with the BJP, but they too were unable to offer any immediate assistance.
Eventually, I decided to return to Bengal to document what was happening on the ground. There, I met several women who alleged they had been subjected to brutal sexual violence. The TMC government denied every incident. Though there were around 100 such incidents, I managed to speak to six victims during my visit. At the time, only a handful of media outlets were reporting on these incidents, and many journalists had already left the state due to alleged threats from TMC goons.
What stood out most during my reporting was the alleged pattern of targeted violence, including sexual assault against women from families of BJP supporters. In several cases, families claimed that married women had been abducted and that money was demanded for their release. One particularly harrowing account involved an elderly woman who was assaulted in front of her family and later poisoned, though she survived. When I met her at a safe house where she was receiving medical treatment, she had been raped so brutally that she was unable to digest even a banana. She vomited twice in front of me after eating one.
After spending three to four days reporting from the ground, I returned and filed a cover story for the magazine
@eOrganiser
. The report received significant attention, as only a few journalists had remained in the field to document these accounts. #Organiser was the only media house that chose to bring the victims’ pain and grief to the forefront, featuring their stories on its cover [attached below. Faces were blurred for safety reasons].
Yesterday marked a historic moment, with
@BJP4Bengal
securing a massive mandate. While I was in Kolkata reporting updates on Twitter, I noticed that I still had that story pinned. It reminded me how difficult it was to write about such deep suffering. But if these stories are not told, the world may never know what people went through.
Most importantly, when you have a mentor like
@prafullaketkar
who places unwavering trust in you, it gives you the confidence to bring out the voice of ‘samaj ki antim pankti mein khade vyakti,’ no matter the circumstances.
@azad_nishant
“Khanki magi [bloody whore]… Jaisi tumhari Hindu devi Maa Kaali nangi hai... waise hi tumko nanga karenge…” Those words still echo in my mind sometimes.
It was May 2021. After covering the Bengal Assembly elections, I returned to Bihar. Once the results were declared, reports began to surface of targeted killings of BJP workers and attacks on Hindus who were perceived to have supported or voted for the party. These incidents were not confined to a single locality. Disturbing videos began circulating widely, often shared through private messages on social media.
Around the same time, I started receiving calls from sources I had connected with during my reporting. Many of them were desperate for help. I still remember one call vividly. One of my sources was hiding in a field and said, “Sir, kuch kijiye… bacha lijiye… yeh log maar denge.” I felt completely helpless. I reached out to friends in Bengal, including some associated with the BJP, but they too were unable to offer any immediate assistance.
Eventually, I decided to return to Bengal to document what was happening on the ground. There, I met several women who alleged they had been subjected to brutal sexual violence. The TMC government denied every incident. Though there were around 100 such incidents, I managed to speak to six victims during my visit. At the time, only a handful of media outlets were reporting on these incidents, and many journalists had already left the state due to alleged threats from TMC goons.
What stood out most during my reporting was the alleged pattern of targeted violence, including sexual assault against women from families of BJP supporters. In several cases, families claimed that married women had been abducted and that money was demanded for their release. One particularly harrowing account involved an elderly woman who was assaulted in front of her family and later poisoned, though she survived. When I met her at a safe house where she was receiving medical treatment, she had been raped so brutally that she was unable to digest even a banana. She vomited twice in front of me after eating one.
After spending three to four days reporting from the ground, I returned and filed a cover story for the magazine
@eOrganiser
. The report received significant attention, as only a few journalists had remained in the field to document these accounts. #Organiser was the only media house that chose to bring the victims’ pain and grief to the forefront, featuring their stories on its cover [attached below. Faces were blurred for safety reasons].
Yesterday marked a historic moment, with
@BJP4Bengal
securing a massive mandate. While I was in Kolkata reporting updates on Twitter, I noticed that I still had that story pinned. It reminded me how difficult it was to write about such deep suffering. But if these stories are not told, the world may never know what people went through.
Most importantly, when you have a mentor like
@prafullaketkar
who places unwavering trust in you, it gives you the confidence to bring out the voice of ‘samaj ki antim pankti mein khade vyakti,’ no matter the circumstances.
https://x.com/i/status/2051615346139046018
@TrulyMonica
The most horrendous fact I read this week on how TMC enabled political violence. The most unfortunate aspect is that multiple sources corroborate what @jsaideepak just stated.

@TrulyMonica
The most horrendous fact I read this week on how TMC enabled political violence. The most unfortunate aspect is that multiple sources corroborate what @jsaideepak just stated.
Gory pictures of BJP workers murdered by TMC in 2019
https://x.com/i/status/1139232175964868609
Every crime need to be investigated and Justice delivered to each and every person.
https://x.com/i/status/2051331932714385624
@RicchaDwivedi
14 July, 2023
I was in Bengal’s Panchla after Panchayat elections. I was headed to a victim’s house where a crude bomb was hurled. Within minutes, when the local TMC workers got a whiff of this, they surrounded me. 200 odd villagers. Snatched my mic and phone. The cameraman, a local freelancer, fled the scene. I stood there, frozen, while they heckled me, abused me, asked who had sent me. After an hour, I was rescued by local police and a company of MP Police that was stationed there.
Police indirectly intimidated me, that I shouldn't venture into areas without informing the cops. That's why no cases were registered. No testimonies. No proof. Just countless victims silenced.
https://x.com/i/status/2051331932714385624
@RicchaDwivedi
14 July, 2023
I was in Bengal’s Panchla after Panchayat elections. I was headed to a victim’s house where a crude bomb was hurled. Within minutes, when the local TMC workers got a whiff of this, they surrounded me. 200 odd villagers. Snatched my mic and phone. The cameraman, a local freelancer, fled the scene. I stood there, frozen, while they heckled me, abused me, asked who had sent me. After an hour, I was rescued by local police and a company of MP Police that was stationed there.
Police indirectly intimidated me, that I shouldn't venture into areas without informing the cops. That's why no cases were registered. No testimonies. No proof. Just countless victims silenced.
The culprits should be caught right away.
https://x.com/i/status/2051659387102736480
@MeghUpdates
SHOCKING NEWS
BJP worker Madhu Mandal allegedly beaten to death by TMC workers in Rajarhat–New Town during a BJP Bijay Michil (victory rally).
=> BJP has won the Rajarhat–New Town seat by 309 votes after recounting.
https://x.com/i/status/2051659387102736480
@MeghUpdates
SHOCKING NEWS
BJP worker Madhu Mandal allegedly beaten to death by TMC workers in Rajarhat–New Town during a BJP Bijay Michil (victory rally).
=> BJP has won the Rajarhat–New Town seat by 309 votes after recounting.
https://x.com/i/status/2052118610542559338
@Incognito_qfs
- Chandranath Rath, PA of Suvendu Adhikari shot dead.
- Madhu Mandal lynched by TMC goons. Madhu’s body was later found in a patch of mud.
- Jadhav Bor beaten to death by TMC goons near his residence in the Udaynarayanpur area of Howrah.
Those who killed these BJP workers are terrorists and they should be treated as terrorists. TMC terrorists must be taught a lesson they will never forget.
Liberals were doing RR because some of the offices of TMC goons were vandalised. Same liberals won't say a word about the murder of BJP workers.

@Incognito_qfs
- Chandranath Rath, PA of Suvendu Adhikari shot dead.
- Madhu Mandal lynched by TMC goons. Madhu’s body was later found in a patch of mud.
- Jadhav Bor beaten to death by TMC goons near his residence in the Udaynarayanpur area of Howrah.
Those who killed these BJP workers are terrorists and they should be treated as terrorists. TMC terrorists must be taught a lesson they will never forget.
Liberals were doing RR because some of the offices of TMC goons were vandalised. Same liberals won't say a word about the murder of BJP workers.
https://x.com/i/status/2052140448354099532
@OfficeOfDGP
Car that blocked Chandar suv. Number fake
Then 2 on bike came and shoot him
This is not local TMC goonda
It is clear lSl operative
I said 2/3 lSl module entered from nepal. Huji network tasked
Target was @SuvenduWB
For PA such planning is not done
Use common sense
@OfficeOfDGP
Car that blocked Chandar suv. Number fake
Then 2 on bike came and shoot him
This is not local TMC goonda
It is clear lSl operative
I said 2/3 lSl module entered from nepal. Huji network tasked
Target was @SuvenduWB
For PA such planning is not done
Use common sense
https://x.com/i/status/2052093524372591061
@JethmalaniM
They shot dead Suvendu Adhikari’s PA in West Bengal. Today. I think Mamata Banerjee, Abhishek Banerjee and their pet goons should immediately be arrested and investigated. They are planning to spread anarchy. The blueprint has been hatched. The money is coming from ISI through Hawala channels. The action is being carried out by henchmen from Trinamool who have been smuggled across the border much before and now those sleeper cells have been activated by their masters.
Om Shanti Chandranath Rath. You will always be remembered as a hero of Sanatan Dharma.
@SuvenduWB
@JethmalaniM
They shot dead Suvendu Adhikari’s PA in West Bengal. Today. I think Mamata Banerjee, Abhishek Banerjee and their pet goons should immediately be arrested and investigated. They are planning to spread anarchy. The blueprint has been hatched. The money is coming from ISI through Hawala channels. The action is being carried out by henchmen from Trinamool who have been smuggled across the border much before and now those sleeper cells have been activated by their masters.
Om Shanti Chandranath Rath. You will always be remembered as a hero of Sanatan Dharma.
@SuvenduWB
https://x.com/i/status/2051882762651791781
@akshaytandur
Telangana's history is being erased even before it's recorded.

@akshaytandur
Telangana's history is being erased even before it's recorded.
MH need to enforce law strictly. MH is little weak in law enforcement compared to UP or even GJ.
https://x.com/i/status/2052039479196832003
ALARMING!
A Muslim mob entered a Hindu-majority area and tried to attack a Hindu family with sharp weapons, assaulting them and molesting a woman in Dahadgaon, Ahilyanagar, Maharashtra.
@NagarPolice
should immediately register a case and arrest this radical mob.
https://x.com/i/status/2052039479196832003
ALARMING!
A Muslim mob entered a Hindu-majority area and tried to attack a Hindu family with sharp weapons, assaulting them and molesting a woman in Dahadgaon, Ahilyanagar, Maharashtra.
@NagarPolice
should immediately register a case and arrest this radical mob.
Probably first time a U.S president is congragulating the Indian leadership on state elections.
https://x.com/i/status/2052097941402460191
@OfficeOfDGP
Suvendu Adhikari’s PA
The idea is to burn Bengal by retaliatory actions before swearing in.
ClA and lSl desperate to push bengal into riots
Trump wish to Modi ji was cover fire
https://x.com/OfficeOfDGP/status/2052001687737663679
@OfficeOfDGP
URGENT INPUT
lSl & ClA furious that Modi ji won in Bengal
2/3 module of lSl infiltrated in India via Nepal
Key Target @AmitShah @myogiadityanath around Oath
Atiq's well-wisher in UP power is involved & some in Bengal administration
IB & RAW watch out
@HMOIndia
take my input seriously its from FSB and Japan. Stakes are very high
https://x.com/i/status/2052104988311306269
@OfficeOfDGP
@AmitShah ji ClA and lSl are desperate for riots in bengal before oath
After Suvendu Adhikari’s PA, BJP worker Rohit Roy has now been shot at in Basirhat, Bengal.
I am warning again and again
https://x.com/i/status/2052107102769098994
@OfficeOfDGP
@AmitShah ji, Never ignore ClA observation about Mamata
ClA stakes in bay of bengal are very high, Victoria nuland visit to Bangladesh and later civil unrest were part of the plan because then PM refused US footprint in bangladesh
I put bengal on orange alert
https://x.com/i/status/2052098765096665168
@salah_shoaib
Following WB election, Pakistani Interior Minister visits Bangladesh!
Days after election in West Bengal and prior to swearing-in of new government led by Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), a 9-member delegation led by Syed Mohsin Raza Naqvi, Pakistan's Federal Minister for Interior, will be arriving in Bangladesh on May 8, 2026 by Biman Bangladesh Airlines (flight number BG342). The delegation members include:
1. Syed Mohsin Raza Naqvi (PP # AD9398567),
2. Muhammad Afzal (PP # BK1518313),
3. Sumair Ahmad Syed (PP # CC5175459)
4. Salman Naseer (PP # CB9823223)
5. Muhammad Salman Liaqat (PP # CD8966686)
6. Muhammad Saad Bin Ubaud (PP # AG2092506)
7. Rana Hussain Tahir (PP # AE7127026)
8. Amir Mir (PP # P526313QS)
9. Bilal Afzal (PP # AG1514524).
The delegation is scheduled to depart Dhaka for Pakistan on May 9, 2026 at 2010 hrs by Biman Bangladesh Airlines flight no. BG341.
https://x.com/i/status/2052184153526055025
@OfficeOfDGP From my old suspended handle
We keep an eye on everyone to keep bharat safe

https://x.com/i/status/2052097941402460191
@OfficeOfDGP
Suvendu Adhikari’s PA
The idea is to burn Bengal by retaliatory actions before swearing in.
ClA and lSl desperate to push bengal into riots
Trump wish to Modi ji was cover fire
https://x.com/OfficeOfDGP/status/2052001687737663679
@OfficeOfDGP
URGENT INPUT
lSl & ClA furious that Modi ji won in Bengal
2/3 module of lSl infiltrated in India via Nepal
Key Target @AmitShah @myogiadityanath around Oath
Atiq's well-wisher in UP power is involved & some in Bengal administration
IB & RAW watch out
@HMOIndia
take my input seriously its from FSB and Japan. Stakes are very high
https://x.com/i/status/2052104988311306269
@OfficeOfDGP
@AmitShah ji ClA and lSl are desperate for riots in bengal before oath
After Suvendu Adhikari’s PA, BJP worker Rohit Roy has now been shot at in Basirhat, Bengal.
I am warning again and again
https://x.com/i/status/2052107102769098994
@OfficeOfDGP
@AmitShah ji, Never ignore ClA observation about Mamata
ClA stakes in bay of bengal are very high, Victoria nuland visit to Bangladesh and later civil unrest were part of the plan because then PM refused US footprint in bangladesh
I put bengal on orange alert
https://x.com/i/status/2052098765096665168
@salah_shoaib
Following WB election, Pakistani Interior Minister visits Bangladesh!
Days after election in West Bengal and prior to swearing-in of new government led by Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), a 9-member delegation led by Syed Mohsin Raza Naqvi, Pakistan's Federal Minister for Interior, will be arriving in Bangladesh on May 8, 2026 by Biman Bangladesh Airlines (flight number BG342). The delegation members include:
1. Syed Mohsin Raza Naqvi (PP # AD9398567),
2. Muhammad Afzal (PP # BK1518313),
3. Sumair Ahmad Syed (PP # CC5175459)
4. Salman Naseer (PP # CB9823223)
5. Muhammad Salman Liaqat (PP # CD8966686)
6. Muhammad Saad Bin Ubaud (PP # AG2092506)
7. Rana Hussain Tahir (PP # AE7127026)
8. Amir Mir (PP # P526313QS)
9. Bilal Afzal (PP # AG1514524).
The delegation is scheduled to depart Dhaka for Pakistan on May 9, 2026 at 2010 hrs by Biman Bangladesh Airlines flight no. BG341.
https://x.com/i/status/2052184153526055025
@OfficeOfDGP From my old suspended handle
We keep an eye on everyone to keep bharat safe
Last edited by uddu on 07 May 2026 08:01, edited 1 time in total.
Pakistan must be losing Baluchistan and Sindh to India and Bangladesh must be a small Square in the middle of what is today Bangladesh to keep the Jihadis.
https://x.com/i/status/2052202318716968976
@MeghUpdates
Bangladeshi leader Md Nurul Huda asks defeated West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee to declare the state independent from India and "declare war against Delhi", claiming 170 million Bangladeshi Muslims will back her.
https://x.com/i/status/2052202318716968976
@MeghUpdates
Bangladeshi leader Md Nurul Huda asks defeated West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee to declare the state independent from India and "declare war against Delhi", claiming 170 million Bangladeshi Muslims will back her.
Could be to support TVK in case, they falls short of numbers.
https://x.com/i/status/2052120368677294530
@OfficeOfDGP
Gangaram hospital is directly connected to Touch and go Oman trip
https://x.com/i/status/2052124307837608000
@OfficeOfDGP
Ask yourself
At a critical time when one need to be with team, will you go Oman for a 24 hr trip when u run no business or tourism
Some messages are not delivered by digital devices or 3rd party
What were those instructions and by whom?
https://x.com/i/status/2052120368677294530
@OfficeOfDGP
Gangaram hospital is directly connected to Touch and go Oman trip
https://x.com/i/status/2052124307837608000
@OfficeOfDGP
Ask yourself
At a critical time when one need to be with team, will you go Oman for a 24 hr trip when u run no business or tourism
Some messages are not delivered by digital devices or 3rd party
What were those instructions and by whom?
https://x.com/i/status/2052110248031539683
@UnSubtleDesi
BJP worker Rohit Roy shot in the abdomen by TMC goons. He was putting BJP flags in his locality when 4-5 TMC goons objected and then shot him.
@UnSubtleDesi
BJP worker Rohit Roy shot in the abdomen by TMC goons. He was putting BJP flags in his locality when 4-5 TMC goons objected and then shot him.
https://x.com/i/status/2052103571257389296
@ItzBDHindus
The reaction of Bangladeshi Muslims to the death of Suvendu Adhikari’s personal secretary. What’s happening in West Bengal clearly has a major involvement of Bangladeshi islamists , no doubt.

@ItzBDHindus
The reaction of Bangladeshi Muslims to the death of Suvendu Adhikari’s personal secretary. What’s happening in West Bengal clearly has a major involvement of Bangladeshi islamists , no doubt.
https://x.com/i/status/2052131096352178562
@ANI
#WATCH | North 24 Parganas | On his PA, Chandra shot dead in Madhyamgram, BJP leader Suvendu Adhikari says, "This is a pre-planned murder, and this is what DGP said. A recce was done for 2-3 days and a murdered was fully planned. The police initiated investigation... We are grieving and are at lack of words for condemning this incident. Our entire leadership from Delhi has taken information about this. Union Minister Sukanta Majumdar talked to the family (of the deceased) and the police... Various leaders and chosen MLAs have come here from their regions... The police have found some evidence and they will investigate..."
"This is the result of 15 years of Maha-Jungle Raj... BJP will start the cleansing work of the goons here..."
@ANI
#WATCH | North 24 Parganas | On his PA, Chandra shot dead in Madhyamgram, BJP leader Suvendu Adhikari says, "This is a pre-planned murder, and this is what DGP said. A recce was done for 2-3 days and a murdered was fully planned. The police initiated investigation... We are grieving and are at lack of words for condemning this incident. Our entire leadership from Delhi has taken information about this. Union Minister Sukanta Majumdar talked to the family (of the deceased) and the police... Various leaders and chosen MLAs have come here from their regions... The police have found some evidence and they will investigate..."
"This is the result of 15 years of Maha-Jungle Raj... BJP will start the cleansing work of the goons here..."
https://x.com/i/status/2052053704657055917
@sayan2024
Bombs were kept inside the TMC party office at Sarat Pally in Ward No. 24 of Durgapur.Police from NTSPS Police Station came and recovered two bombs from the office. TMC leaders from the area are now hiding to avoid arrest.
Just think what these TMC goons would have done if TMC had won.
@sayan2024
Bombs were kept inside the TMC party office at Sarat Pally in Ward No. 24 of Durgapur.Police from NTSPS Police Station came and recovered two bombs from the office. TMC leaders from the area are now hiding to avoid arrest.
Bhagat Singh's image is taken down by Jihadi's. I hope the BJP puts up even bigger banner of Bhagat Singh, Sukhdev and Rajguru at the same spot.
https://x.com/i/status/2052067577804030371
@the_kerala_girl
Communist harboured the Green Radicalism.
Now the green Radicalism is f##king Choummunist.
Kerala is thrown to J-hardy
https://x.com/i/status/2052067577804030371
@the_kerala_girl
Communist harboured the Green Radicalism.
Now the green Radicalism is f##king Choummunist.
Kerala is thrown to J-hardy
Maharashtra CM Fadnavis's landmark decision to curb sexual offences
Fadnavis ordered a complete ban on parole for convicted sex offenders after rape & murder of a 4-year-old in Nasrapur
He directed Law dept to amend laws; govt review shows 80–90% of accused are repeat offenders
https://x.com/salah_shoaib/status/20522 ... 99802?s=20
Shadow Operation Before West Bengal Oath: ISI Delegation and Lashkar Infiltration Plot Alarms Security Agencies
A deeply disturbing security alert has emerged ahead of the May 9 swearing-in ceremony of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) government in West Bengal, which will take place at Brigade Parade Ground—with credible intelligence inputs allegedly pointing to the arrival of operatives linked to Pakistan-based terror outfit Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT) in Bangladesh.
According to a highly placed source, Pakistan’s Federal Minister for Interior, Syed Mohsin Raza Naqvi, is scheduled to arrive in Dhaka on May 8 aboard Biman Bangladesh Airlines flight BG342, leading a large delegation reportedly including members of Pakistan’s notorious spy agency, Inter-Service Intelligence (ISI).
More alarmingly, the same source claims that at least five LeT-linked explosive experts are expected to travel on the same flight under covert arrangements.
If true, the implications are enormous.
The source further alleges that immediately after arriving in Dhaka, the suspected operatives will travel by road toward Benapole in Jessore district — a sensitive border corridor adjoining India — before secretly crossing into Indian territory. The timing of this alleged operation has triggered serious concern among regional security observers.
The explosive claims surfaced just hours after the shocking murder of Chandranath Rath, personal assistant to senior West Bengal BJP leader Suvendu Adhikari. Rath was reportedly shot dead in Madhyamgram merely two days after the BJP’s historic electoral victory in the state assembly polls.
Although authorities have not publicly linked the murder to any broader conspiracy, the coincidence of timing is already fueling intense speculation within political and security circles.
Security analysts note that Pakistan-based extremist groups, particularly Lashkar-e-Taiba, have long attempted to exploit porous border routes and regional political volatility to infiltrate operatives into India. Intelligence agencies in both India and Bangladesh have repeatedly warned about the use of cross-border networks, sleeper cells, forged travel documents, and smuggling corridors for covert movements.
The alleged presence of ISI-linked individuals within an official Pakistani delegation, if independently verified, would likely trigger a major diplomatic and intelligence crisis across South Asia.
Observers say the situation demands immediate attention from Bangladeshi and Indian authorities, particularly given the sensitive political climate in West Bengal and the region’s history of cross-border militant activity.
As of filing this report, there has been no official statement from the governments of Bangladesh, India, or Pakistan regarding these claims. Independent verification of the intelligence inputs is still awaited.
However, the seriousness of the allegations — involving possible terror infiltration, covert cross-border movement, and the shadow of ISI involvement — has already placed regional security agencies on heightened alert.
South Asia once again finds itself confronting a chilling question:
Is this merely intelligence chatter — or the warning signs of a far more dangerous operation unfolding behind the scenes?
Hope Uddu ji, just like Yogi ji said Mitti mein Mila dunga, same fate befell on these jeehardi pigs in WB and the state gets cleansed of these elements without delay.uddu wrote: ↑07 May 2026 08:03 https://x.com/i/status/2052053704657055917
@sayan2024
bhai is playing on the front foot

https://x.com/i/status/2052275654650200164
@MeghUpdates
Fadnavis Govt’s big crackdown on INFILTRATOR network
Mumbai Police forms SIT after a fake birth certificate racket using forged documents was busted.
BULLDOZER action had already been taken against ILLEGAL constructions linked to Bangladeshi infiltrators.
Now, focus shifts to DISMANTLING the network itself.

@MeghUpdates
Fadnavis Govt’s big crackdown on INFILTRATOR network
Mumbai Police forms SIT after a fake birth certificate racket using forged documents was busted.
BULLDOZER action had already been taken against ILLEGAL constructions linked to Bangladeshi infiltrators.
Now, focus shifts to DISMANTLING the network itself.
https://x.com/i/status/2052436094944436352
@OfficeOfDGP
INPUT
3 Intelligence agencies' bosses met in Ankara today at 20:22 hrs IST
MI6
MSS
FIS (Syrbar)
The 3-rule strike was discussed
1. Strike out someone from the XJP family
2. One Big Industrialist
3. A Spiritual Leader
Simultaneously pump in BSE stock
@PMOIndia
@HMOIndia
https://x.com/i/status/2052045946054410545
@MrSandeepPhogat
Big Breaking: ISI and CIA angry after BJP Won in Bengal.
Plan to disturb India via Bangladesh is destroyed.
Some attackers may try to harm/eliminate BJP top leadership, PM Modi, Amit Shah and Yogi Adityanath on HIT LIST.
Indian agencies are on high alert.
God save them
@OfficeOfDGP
INPUT
3 Intelligence agencies' bosses met in Ankara today at 20:22 hrs IST
MI6
MSS
FIS (Syrbar)
The 3-rule strike was discussed
1. Strike out someone from the XJP family
2. One Big Industrialist
3. A Spiritual Leader
Simultaneously pump in BSE stock
@PMOIndia
@HMOIndia
https://x.com/i/status/2052045946054410545
@MrSandeepPhogat
Big Breaking: ISI and CIA angry after BJP Won in Bengal.
Plan to disturb India via Bangladesh is destroyed.
Some attackers may try to harm/eliminate BJP top leadership, PM Modi, Amit Shah and Yogi Adityanath on HIT LIST.
Indian agencies are on high alert.
God save them
https://x.com/i/status/2052312412947366063
@SouleFacts
A Heinous Act by TMC in Bengal
Crude bomb attack near the home of RG Kar victim's mother and BJP MLA Ratna Debnath in Panihati, 5 BJP workers injured
This attack took place after the murder of Suvendu Adhikari's PA Chandranath Rath in Madhyamgram
Action against TMC is necessary for Hindu security
https://x.com/i/status/2052400363970740528
@Amit_Thakur_BJP
Look how TMC Councilor's husband Shamim Ahmed openly seen Bombings and Firing with his goons.
Shamim and his goons was also arrested by the
@NIA_India
in the case of stone pelting and violence on the Ram Navami Shobha Yatra in the year 2022. Still, look at his audacity.
https://x.com/i/status/2052422933965139978
@subhi_karma
Shibpur, Howrah Blast:
An Islamist mob led by TMC's Shamim Ahmed (Bare) is raising the war cry, "Naara-e-Taqbeer...Allahu Akbar..." as they bombed houses.
They have attacked the locality in Howrah merely for supporting BJP. The prime target was BJP Minority Morcha president Manoj Khan.
Eyewitness accounts suggest 12-15 crude bombs were hurled. 7-8 rounds of firing were done.
Accused arrested, investigation underway.
https://x.com/i/status/2052385787594084837
@BefittingFacts
This Muslim BJP supporter is telling what happened in Shibpur, Howrah today.
When they were celebrating, TMC supporters started throwing stones and bottles at them. Later, they fired rounds and hurled 10–12 bombs.
Kashmir-like combing operations are needed in Bengal.
https://x.com/i/status/2052628537300132018
@AskAnshul
A boy named Ramzan Sheikh lost both his hands while moving a cache of crude bombs in Murshidabad district, West Bengal.
The incident took place in Khadera village under Salar police station limits.
He was rushed to a nearby hospital after both his hands were blown off.
https://x.com/i/status/2052387415919329741
@subhi_karma
Update on My Howrah Blast Post:
In Howrah, Shibpur, several blasts took place in the Chaurabasti area.
The crude bombs were aimed at BJP Minority Morcha head Manoj Khan. Later there were various explosions in nearby shops as well. This was done to vandalise as well as spread fear among locals who have allegedly supported BJP.
A Fake Press Note bearing Kolkata Police header was in circulation claiming there's imposition of section 144 in the area. Although police verified it and found it to be fake.
Howrah City Police Commissioner Akhilesh Chaturvedi said, "A political clash had taken place, resulting in one injury. All individuals involved in this incident will be arrested as soon as possible."
As per reports, police teams are also investigating claims that seven crude bombs were used and that gunfire may have occurred.
@SouleFacts
A Heinous Act by TMC in Bengal
Crude bomb attack near the home of RG Kar victim's mother and BJP MLA Ratna Debnath in Panihati, 5 BJP workers injured
This attack took place after the murder of Suvendu Adhikari's PA Chandranath Rath in Madhyamgram
Action against TMC is necessary for Hindu security
https://x.com/i/status/2052400363970740528
@Amit_Thakur_BJP
Look how TMC Councilor's husband Shamim Ahmed openly seen Bombings and Firing with his goons.
Shamim and his goons was also arrested by the
@NIA_India
in the case of stone pelting and violence on the Ram Navami Shobha Yatra in the year 2022. Still, look at his audacity.
https://x.com/i/status/2052422933965139978
@subhi_karma
Shibpur, Howrah Blast:
An Islamist mob led by TMC's Shamim Ahmed (Bare) is raising the war cry, "Naara-e-Taqbeer...Allahu Akbar..." as they bombed houses.
They have attacked the locality in Howrah merely for supporting BJP. The prime target was BJP Minority Morcha president Manoj Khan.
Eyewitness accounts suggest 12-15 crude bombs were hurled. 7-8 rounds of firing were done.
Accused arrested, investigation underway.
https://x.com/i/status/2052385787594084837
@BefittingFacts
This Muslim BJP supporter is telling what happened in Shibpur, Howrah today.
When they were celebrating, TMC supporters started throwing stones and bottles at them. Later, they fired rounds and hurled 10–12 bombs.
Kashmir-like combing operations are needed in Bengal.
https://x.com/i/status/2052628537300132018
@AskAnshul
A boy named Ramzan Sheikh lost both his hands while moving a cache of crude bombs in Murshidabad district, West Bengal.
The incident took place in Khadera village under Salar police station limits.
He was rushed to a nearby hospital after both his hands were blown off.
https://x.com/i/status/2052387415919329741
@subhi_karma
Update on My Howrah Blast Post:
In Howrah, Shibpur, several blasts took place in the Chaurabasti area.
The crude bombs were aimed at BJP Minority Morcha head Manoj Khan. Later there were various explosions in nearby shops as well. This was done to vandalise as well as spread fear among locals who have allegedly supported BJP.
A Fake Press Note bearing Kolkata Police header was in circulation claiming there's imposition of section 144 in the area. Although police verified it and found it to be fake.
Howrah City Police Commissioner Akhilesh Chaturvedi said, "A political clash had taken place, resulting in one injury. All individuals involved in this incident will be arrested as soon as possible."
As per reports, police teams are also investigating claims that seven crude bombs were used and that gunfire may have occurred.
Last edited by uddu on 08 May 2026 13:10, edited 1 time in total.
https://x.com/i/status/2052390525282517451
@CommanMan777589
While you see the violence unleashed by TMC in West Bengal…
Congress and IUML almost lynched BJP supporters when they were taking out rally in Koduvally which is a 90+ muslim population area..
DEMOGRPAHY DECIDES DESTINY
Kerala officially is a T€rrorist State ! Period
@CommanMan777589
While you see the violence unleashed by TMC in West Bengal…
Congress and IUML almost lynched BJP supporters when they were taking out rally in Koduvally which is a 90+ muslim population area..
DEMOGRPAHY DECIDES DESTINY
Kerala officially is a T€rrorist State ! Period
https://x.com/i/status/2052248029391188034
@AnkurSingh
TMC MP @sagarikaghose is sharing old video from Mumbai as violence in West Bengal by BJP.
She is deliberately spreading Fake Videos to suppress news of Suvendu Adhikari's PA shot dead by TMC.
She is giving cover fire for TMC Goons to justify their violence.
Imagine the kind of Poisonous Journalism she must be doing.
Why isn't @SardesaiRajdeep giving her "Moral Compass" lectures?
@AnkurSingh
TMC MP @sagarikaghose is sharing old video from Mumbai as violence in West Bengal by BJP.
She is deliberately spreading Fake Videos to suppress news of Suvendu Adhikari's PA shot dead by TMC.
She is giving cover fire for TMC Goons to justify their violence.
Imagine the kind of Poisonous Journalism she must be doing.
Why isn't @SardesaiRajdeep giving her "Moral Compass" lectures?
https://x.com/i/status/2052473875053850910
@MeghUpdates
Nahid Islam, Bangladeshi MP & the head of the anti-India NCParty spews venom against India:
"Mamata Banerjee has just lost election not our support, she should not leave but fight with Delhi, 17 Crore Bangladeshi Muslims are with her."
@MeghUpdates
Nahid Islam, Bangladeshi MP & the head of the anti-India NCParty spews venom against India:
"Mamata Banerjee has just lost election not our support, she should not leave but fight with Delhi, 17 Crore Bangladeshi Muslims are with her."
https://x.com/i/status/2052488086286926222
@subhi_karma
TMC lost in assembly but on streets?
BJP's Madhu Mandal was dragged out of his house on the streets and killed by TMC Gunda Bahini.
Despite having a clear mandate, Mamata refuses to step down. Instead, she instigates her party workers, saying, "Fight like tiger cubs."
Abhishek Banerjee threatened people with: "Will see when father's from Delhi will be gone / will see after May 4."
We have a cache of weapons, money, bundles of white sarees, sticks, swords and more, all recovered from TMC offices.
Islamist mobs with swords in their hands are raising "Naara-e-Taqbeer" on the streets.
In another incident from Howrah, they have bombed an entire locality merely for voting for BJP.
This is when they have lost the elections. Had it been the reverse, we would only be counting bodies.
Stringent punishments for them
@SuvenduWB
dada.
@subhi_karma
TMC lost in assembly but on streets?
BJP's Madhu Mandal was dragged out of his house on the streets and killed by TMC Gunda Bahini.
Despite having a clear mandate, Mamata refuses to step down. Instead, she instigates her party workers, saying, "Fight like tiger cubs."
Abhishek Banerjee threatened people with: "Will see when father's from Delhi will be gone / will see after May 4."
We have a cache of weapons, money, bundles of white sarees, sticks, swords and more, all recovered from TMC offices.
Islamist mobs with swords in their hands are raising "Naara-e-Taqbeer" on the streets.
In another incident from Howrah, they have bombed an entire locality merely for voting for BJP.
This is when they have lost the elections. Had it been the reverse, we would only be counting bodies.
Stringent punishments for them
@SuvenduWB
dada.
https://x.com/i/status/2052573520543289361
@MeghUpdates
BREAKING: West Bengal Police has arrested Jahinur Gazi for allegedly shooting BJP worker Rohit Roy (Chintu) in the abdomen in Basirhat's Godown Para area.
Roy was installing party flags when attacked; currently critical but stable at hospital.
Police take accused to crime scene for reconstruction. TMC link alleged by BJP.
@MeghUpdates
BREAKING: West Bengal Police has arrested Jahinur Gazi for allegedly shooting BJP worker Rohit Roy (Chintu) in the abdomen in Basirhat's Godown Para area.
Roy was installing party flags when attacked; currently critical but stable at hospital.
Police take accused to crime scene for reconstruction. TMC link alleged by BJP.
https://x.com/i/status/2052445822063902793
@Onlyesskay
Karnataka Horror Systemic rot !
Bangladeshi illegal migrant gets - Bank a/c, 4.5 L Loan, voter ID, PAN 2 Aadhaar cards by bribing just ₹1.5k !
His friend is sitting in Bangladesh & Aadhaar is already issued!
States Govt won’t act due VoteBank
Centre must act NOW!@PMOIndia
@Onlyesskay
Karnataka Horror Systemic rot !
Bangladeshi illegal migrant gets - Bank a/c, 4.5 L Loan, voter ID, PAN 2 Aadhaar cards by bribing just ₹1.5k !
His friend is sitting in Bangladesh & Aadhaar is already issued!
States Govt won’t act due VoteBank
Centre must act NOW!@PMOIndia
https://x.com/i/status/2052424585363222963
@abdullah_0mar
'Hawala King' of 1600 crores escaped from West Bengal and hide in UP then UP Police caught him in Kanpur.
Kanpur Police has arrested Mehfooz, the mastermind of the Rs 1600 crore hawala scam. As soon as the regime changed in West Bengal, he fled from Kolkata.
He was enjoying under TMC govt and did lot of Hawala scams under Mamata Banerjee govt.
@abdullah_0mar
'Hawala King' of 1600 crores escaped from West Bengal and hide in UP then UP Police caught him in Kanpur.
Kanpur Police has arrested Mehfooz, the mastermind of the Rs 1600 crore hawala scam. As soon as the regime changed in West Bengal, he fled from Kolkata.
He was enjoying under TMC govt and did lot of Hawala scams under Mamata Banerjee govt.
Every crime need to be investigated. Even if it's illegal toll collection. Some will lead to something big.
https://x.com/i/status/2052575333308858764
@Mahaveer_VJ
In West Bengal, Trinamool Congress had built more than 1800 illegal toll booths, small and big, on highways and roads.
The biggest booth among these illegal toll booths was Phulwari Toll Booth, on Siliguri Highway where ₹ 2000 from goods trucks and ₹ 3000 from multi axle truck, ₹ 2000 extra was charged from tanker with diesel petrol and truck carrying coal.
Daily collections ranged from Rs 80 lakh to Rs 1 crore
https://x.com/i/status/2052575333308858764
@Mahaveer_VJ
In West Bengal, Trinamool Congress had built more than 1800 illegal toll booths, small and big, on highways and roads.
The biggest booth among these illegal toll booths was Phulwari Toll Booth, on Siliguri Highway where ₹ 2000 from goods trucks and ₹ 3000 from multi axle truck, ₹ 2000 extra was charged from tanker with diesel petrol and truck carrying coal.
Daily collections ranged from Rs 80 lakh to Rs 1 crore