Modi 3.0 - Bharat

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Modi 3.0 - Bharat

Is Modi Keeping NG in cabinet for him could create trouble in MH? He is acting similar to Woke ministers seen in U.S and Europe for a long time. Modi 3.0 need cabinet reshuffle.
https://x.com/i/status/2050985573867983171
@OfficeOfDGP
Total FRAUD

Credit chor Ethanol minister is now claiming credit for even Bamboo spoons, which were enabled by Giriraj Singh as MSME minister in Modi 1.0

I suggest Giriraj ji to change the classification from tree to grass

and airline spoons was because of 9/11

https://x.com/NewsAlgebraIND/status/2050779882171343148
@NewsAlgebraIND
NITIN GADKARI : “As MSME Minister, I noticed that even spoons were being imported from China"

"I joked.. Chamche ki bhi Kami hai kya?"

"I encouraged airlines to use Bamboo Spoons, and now I am very happy that they have adopted it"

Insha Ganesha.
https://x.com/i/status/2050980716939477092
@GeorgeMathews28
Now at least They acknowledged that MODI JI IS " LION " THE PRADHAN SEVAK THE PROTECTER OF THIS JUNGLE . EVERYONE LL SLEEP PEACEFULLY BECAUSE OF THIS " LION".... EVERYONE WILL HAVE RIGHTFUL JUSTICE NO FAVORISM ..FAISALA ON THE SPOT..INSHALLAH...

A message to Bangladeshis and Rohingyas?
https://x.com/i/status/2050903974203855002
@MeghUpdates
EXIT POLL: Ahead of West Bengal election results on May 4, Maulana Jarjis Ansari warns Bengal Muslims they will "cry" and suffer for their "election mistake."

He tells them to lie low, saying "become a eunuch to save yourself from the lion," and fears that naming the "lion" could land him in jail.

https://x.com/i/status/2051004964252918130
@prafullaketkar
Secularism in action? ....

https://x.com/ShekharGupta/status/2050954619619307639
@ShekharGupta
Akal Takht summons Punjab Speaker on 8 May, says new anti-sacrilege law passed ‘without consultation’

https://x.com/i/status/2051002016240189533
@DrSJaishankar
‘The India-Jamaica relationship is, ultimately, a story of continuity and change, anchored in a shared past, energised by present cooperation, and oriented towards a future of greater possibilities.’

Do read my OpEd in @JamaicaGleaner today on the 🇮🇳-🇯🇲 partnership.
Full article:https://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/com ... artnership

uddu wrote: 04 May 2026 07:11 https://x.com/i/status/2050866870337876161
Andaman and Nicobar Admn
@Andaman_Admin
Scripting history in #NewAndamans continues. This morning, another #GuinnessWorldRecord was created- The Tallest Human Stack underwater.
In addition to #Mega #Infrastructure #Projects like #InternationalContainerTranshipmentTerminal, New #GreenfieldAirports etc, the thrust on transforming #Hospitality and #Tourism sector continues, especially to position and brand the Islands as a premier global Scuba diving destination.
@Admiral_DKJoshi @MediaRN_ANI

https://x.com/i/status/2050948877617160499
@MediaRN_ANI
#GuinnessWorldRecord Certificate

The Largest Flag unfurled underwater
We need to decolonise ourselves from this dubious Guinness Book tamasha.

There was a Limca Book of records which is 100% Indian in the 90s IIRC

https://x.com/i/status/2051039233545220200
@drishtadyumn
Leaked CIA document discussing Mamata Banerjee.

https://x.com/i/status/2050962455845851318
@presario3000
If BJP manages to dethrone TMC, it would mean that Langley will finally lose one of their biggest asset's and ultimately control over the eastern zone of Bharat.

https://x.com/i/status/2051098745324945758
@DrSJaishankar
Pleasure to interact with the Indian community in Jamaica. Good to hear the Prime Minister of Jamaica speak so warmly about their many contributions.

Shared with them recent developments in 🇮🇳-🇯🇲 ties. Discussed the transformation underway at home, especially in infrastructure, human development and technology driven governance & entrepreneurship.

https://x.com/i/status/2051115053554733435
@DrSJaishankar
‘The India-Jamaica story is written in runs, written in respect, written in friendship.’

Joined Prime Minister @AndrewHolnessJM in formally dedicating the electronic scoreboard at Sabina Park, gifted by India.

‘May this scoreboard count many great innings to come. Among them, that of 🇮🇳-🇯🇲 friendship.’PS: Chris @henrygayle was missed.
Last edited by uddu on 04 May 2026 12:41, edited 1 time in total.

https://x.com/i/status/2050941977609531783
@MeghUpdates
Indian-linked LPG tanker “Sarv Shakti” carrying ~45,000 tons of fuel TRANSITS the Strait of Hormuz in a rare crossing amid US blockade.

=> The vessel, flagged in Marshall Islands, moved into the Gulf of Oman after passing Iran’s Larak and Qeshm islands.

A very Good Decision by the RM. Technology developed will be used for national development including new Made in India products, useful to humanity and also generating jobs within the nation.
https://x.com/i/status/2051190087074124194
@DefenceDecode
RM @RajnathSingh announced that the Transfer of Technology (ToT) policy has been revised, eliminating the earlier 20% ToT fee for Development-cum-Production Partners, Development Partners, and Production Agencies.

As a result, DRDO has transferred over 2200 technologies to industry, significantly boosting industry participation and indigenous capability.

Good. Hope there are adequate safeguards for IP protection as well. There is an automatic approval for chinese investment in companies upto 20% announced this week.

Q: If in India, West Bengal had the same relative contribution to India's GDP today as it had in 2001, how much bigger would its GDP be? How much bigger would India's GDP be?

A: West Bengal’s GDP today would be about 40–45% larger, and India’s total GDP would be about 1–2% larger, if West Bengal still contributed the same share of national GDP as it did in 2001.

-the AI then gave the details of the calculation which to my eye appeared correct.

—-
Do you think a BJP-run Bengal can catch-up?
Is the economic management of the entire Gangetic plains in good hands?

BJP Rule Will Fix West Bengal's Economy: Sanjeev Sanyal
https://youtu.be/klYsHDFCiRM?si=snALABktNgJAqrdi

https://x.com/Bhaskar_m11/status/205127 ... 83623?s=20
Abhishek Banerjee's biggest source of income is the Calcutta airport!

Just like in the old days, the state had influence over the officials of Mumbai airport and the state police deployed there... for the same reason, the Mumbai airport officials and the state police stationed inside would themselves... clear Dawood's delivery coming from Dubai through the customs checkpoint. Back then, the courier (delivery man) bringing gold from Dubai would drop the bag in the airport's dustbin, and the police would themselves pick up the bag from the dustbin and deliver it outside the airport. Do you know what Dawood's monthly expense at the airport used to be in those days? ...75 crore. The entire airport staff was in his pocket with that amount; D-Company would collect hafta from Mumbai and pay it monthly to the airport. In 1990, a posting at Mumbai airport... was considered a posting in heaven.

Exactly the same pattern has been going on at Calcutta airport for the past 15 years... and just as Dawood had the Mumbai airport under his control, Abhishek Banerjee has the Calcutta airport under his control in the same way. Calcutta airport is actually the hub for the Thailand route... the gold coming from Thailand lands at this very airport. The courier who goes there takes dollars... and buys gold from Bangkok with those same dollars to bring back. Once abroad, the dollar's value rises even more... suppose you bought a dollar for 94 rupees in India, it would become 96-97 rupees after going to Thailand and Hong Kong. One profit from selling the dollar at a higher price... and a second profit from buying cheap gold in Thailand with that amount. This reaches Calcutta... Abhishek Banerjee is running the entire chain. The Abhishek Banerjee syndicate imports more than 5000 crore worth of gold every month from Thailand to Calcutta. All the couriers have been handpicked by him from a few select loyalists in his party.

Payments to the airport staff, officials, and police deployed there are made through these couriers... Abhishek Banerjee doesn't do it directly himself. The syndicate has just fixed the rates—after all, the entire staff lives in Calcutta, so everything is settled.

The payment breakdown... When the courier takes dollars from the airport, he pays 2 thousand rupees per packet. Meaning, 2 thousand rupees for a bundle/packet of 10,000 dollars. The courier taking dollars goes with at least 2 packets... up to a maximum of 10 packets. On average, they take 5 packets. Anyway, after paying the fixed bribe of 2000₹ per packet... the courier catches the flight to Thailand.

On the return, the courier brings gold... and pays 1500 rupees per biscuit (one tola/10 grams) to the officials. Suppose the courier went with 2 packets of dollars... on the return, he'll bring 14 biscuits with that amount. It's not like just one courier goes to Thailand... more than 100 couriers go every day... they land at the airport in the afternoon... leave for Thailand again in the evening, spend the night back in Thailand... they've rented cheap apartments in Bangkok... in a way, they've turned Thailand into their temporary residence.

• In this way, Calcutta airport is a golden goose for Abhishek Banerjee. Where gold worth 5000 crore rupees lands every month..

https://x.com/ByRakeshSimha/status/2051 ... 72623?s=20
Today’s State Election Verdicts – The Bigger Picture

1⃣A few weeks back two friends, both coincidentally from London, called me and asked me to write against the BJP Govt's handling of the proposed UGC equity regulations. I've known both for decades and I know they are devout Hindus and technically BJP supporters.

2⃣I refused flatly. Not because every BJP move is perfect, but because context and timing are everything. The UGC bill is destined to fail, I said. The Supreme Court will strike it down (it was the easiest prediction to make).

3⃣State elections dominate headlines, but they are tactical battles. The real strategic war is for India’s civilisational survival. Whether the BJP gains or loses in Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Kerala or Assam changes little in the long run. These states will vote again in 5 years. What cannot be undone easily is losing control of the Centre during the coming Delimitation. That is the hill that matters.

4⃣India stands at a demographic and political inflection point. In just 11 years, the Modi government has done what was called impossible:
▶️Abrogation of Article 370 & 35A
▶️Ram Mandir
▶️Major legal & economic reforms
▶️Tightening of FCRA against foreign missionaries
▶️Suspension of Indus Waters Treaty
▶️Near wipe-out of Maoist insurgency
▶️Surgical strikes, Operation Sindoor and Demonetisation that sent Pakistan into survival mode.
These are not small wins. They are civilisational course-corrections.

5⃣But an even bigger thing is on its way - Delimitation. Delimitation will give the northern states their due representation in Parliament they have been denied since 1971 when the Lok Sabha seats were frozen at 543. It's not about the north but about the survival of the nation as a whole.

6⃣Now the southern states will say they are being punished for population control. That's a silly argument. Nobody asked Kerala Hindus to go into extinction mode. The Centre asked you to have 2 kids but you went down to a suicidal 1.3. You abrogated your responsibility to your Nation, Dharma and Kul - clan. Democracy works via representation, and the Constitution of India clearly calls for delimitation, which will happen after the 2026 census.

7⃣This is why holding the Centre is non-negotiable. Regional satraps and opposition alliances thrive on coalition chaos. Delimitation will dilute their nuisance value. National parties will be forced to think nationally. Development projects that are routinely stalled by state-level vetoes will become easier to execute. Even the Congress will have to evolve or shrink.

8⃣Beneath the surface, India faces a 5-pronged challenge that Sanjay Dixit aptly called the Panch Makkars: Mullahs, Missionaries, Marxists, Media and Macaulayputras — the ecosystem that has weakened Hindu society for decades. Only a strong, rooted national government can counter this “0.5 Front.” Another 10-15 years of stable BJP rule at the Centre could finish what it started: marginalising radical left strongholds, reducing Marxist influence to irrelevance in Parliament, and protecting the world's last major polytheistic civilisation.

9⃣ Hindu unity is important, but in places like Kerala it has already been severely tested by vote-bank politics. The deeper priority is not rocking the boat while the biggest structural changes (Delimitation + institutional corrections) are executed. Short-term grievances, caste calculations or purity tests must not derail the long game. India’s demographic future, parliamentary balance and cultural continuity depend on it.

🔟 If you genuinely care about Hindutva and civilisational continuity, the priority is clear: Focus on the singularity — a strong national government that can deliver delimitation and institutional reform. Distinguish between tactical disagreements and strategic betrayal. The media will hype every state result as “make or break.” Don’t fall for it. The real make-or-break moment is still ahead. Don't rock the boat - keep it steady.

Amazing thread:

https://x.com/Starboy2079/status/205122 ... 01577?s=20

Fraudsters of India (Thread)

There is a group of fraudulent journalists active on YouTube. Their primary role is pose as independent while systematically create a favorable narrative for Congress and allies during election

Let’s expose these clowns today.
Read and share
1-17

1. Ashutosh

He predicted that BJP will badly lose West Bengal and Hindu will defeat BJP

How someone can be so stupid unless he was running some hidden agenda https://x.com/Starboy2079/status/205122 ... 39398?s=20

2. Sheetal Singh

You pick any election from past and check their videos and you will find in every election they predicts defeat of BJP and in every election they are proved wrong https://x.com/Starboy2079/status/205122 ... 79175?s=20

3. Abhay Dubey

From Maharashtra to Delhi to Bihar to Bengal
In every election, this leftist propagandist predicted defeat of BJP and proved wrong https://x.com/Starboy2079/status/205122 ... 32628?s=20

4. Akhil Swami
Just check the clickbait and assume the IQ level of him https://x.com/Starboy2079/status/205122 ... 18235?s=20

5. Annad Vardhan Singh
He was invited in USA last month attended their programs connected to George Soros and Congress https://x.com/Starboy2079/status/205122 ... 33120?s=20

6. The most fraudulent
Arfa Khanum https://x.com/Starboy2079/status/205122 ... 47403?s=20

In every election, she visits election state, not for reporting but for campaigning against BJP and to run propaganda https://x.com/Starboy2079/status/205122 ... 84384?s=20

7. Dhananjay Kumar
He did many videos and claimed in every that video BJP was losing. Purpose was to convey message to public, we all know what message https://x.com/Starboy2079/status/205122 ... 21845?s=20

https://x.com/Starboy2079/status/205122 ... 93894?s=20

https://x.com/Starboy2079/status/205122 ... 06545?s=20

https://x.com/Starboy2079/status/205122 ... 20947?s=20

https://x.com/Starboy2079/status/205122 ... 33996?s=20

12. Yogendra Yadav
One of the biggest fraud
Portray himself as independent researcher but runs propaganda against BJP
he declared Tsunami of Congress in Bihar and victory of TMC in West Bengal https://x.com/Starboy2079/status/205122 ... 67908?s=20

13 Ravish Kumar
He directly doesn't predict who will win or lose but he runs propaganda to influence voters to whom to vote https://x.com/Starboy2079/status/205122 ... 06760?s=20

https://x.com/Starboy2079/status/205122 ... 38219?s=20

https://x.com/i/status/2051295255228780626
@ZbnX5n
VERY BIG BIG BREAKING NEWS

Big move by MHA

IPS Ajay Pal Sharma sent to West Bengal on a 5-year deputation.

Power shift or strategic placement?

Manishji,
Dawoods control of Mumbai airport was enabled precisely because it was under control of state police. That is no longer the case across all airports in the country since 2000 or so where it went to CISF. I am curious how Banerjee controls the airport in that case….

S_Madhukar

Post by S_Madhukar »

uddu wrote: 05 May 2026 11:35 https://x.com/i/status/2051295255228780626
@ZbnX5n

Big move by MHA

While this is good I hope we don’t have to rely on individual but institutions to do their jobs. Of course reform won’t happen until supermajority is achieved for needed legal changes

LIVE: PM Modi at ceremonial reception of Vietnam President To Lam

LIVE: PM Modi, President To Lam of Vietnam attend joint press meet at Hyderabad House, New Delhi

EAM’s remarks at the University of the West Indies in Kingston

https://x.com/i/status/2052111728431726784
@DrSJaishankar
Thank you Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar for your warm words of welcome.
@PM_Kamla Look forward to being in Trinidad and Tobago soon and working with you and your team to further strengthen 🇮🇳🇹🇹 relationship.

https://x.com/i/status/2051969942510022733
@PM_Kamla
The Government of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago extends sincere congratulations to Shree Narendra Modi, Honourable Prime Minister of the Republic of India, and to the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on its resounding and historic electoral victory in West Bengal on Monday.

This landmark achievement reflects the enduring strength of India’s democratic institutions and marks a significant political milestone, as it is the first time the BJP has secured victory in the West Bengal Assembly elections, in one of India’s most populous states, home to more than 100 million people.

India today stands proudly as the world’s largest democracy, and Prime Minister Modi’s calm, disciplined, and steadfast leadership continues to command the confidence of the Indian people during a period of profound global change and opportunity.

The Government of Trinidad and Tobago looks forward to the official visit this week of Dr the Honourable Subrahmanyam Jaishankar, Minister of External Affairs of the Republic of India, as both nations continue to deepen their longstanding partnership, rooted in shared democratic values, strong people-to-people ties, and a common commitment to progress, development, and international cooperation.
@narendramodi

@DrSJaishankar

Now 3 years Jail for Disrespecting Vande Mataram

It doesn't matter what is haram or halal in your religion; if you live in India, you have to respect Vande Mataram

India-Vietnam $500M Defense Deal Changes Everything | 14 Patrol Boats Incoming
May 7, 2026

India has extended a significant $500 million defence credit line to Vietnam, a strategic investment rather than a gift, with $300 million already allocated. This initiative includes the provision of 14 high-speed patrol craft and 4 offshore vessels, essentially bolstering Vietnam's naval defence capabilities. This move highlights deepening ties and the growth of an Indo-Pacific strategic corridor.

// slowly India is putting a ring around China - first with Phillipines, now Vietnam. Next is Japan and S. Korea - perhaps some hypersonic missiles to keep Aircraft carriers at a distance.

An EU report says around 6000 EU firms are active in India, generating €186 billion in turnover in 2024, equivalent to around 5% of India’s GDP and nearly a quarter of its manufacturing sector turnover:

EAM’s address to representatives from various sections of Surinamese society

EAM’s statement to the Press following meeting with FM Kamina Smith and other Cabinet Ministers

chetak wrote: 08 May 2026 09:25 ….
Why BJP allowed this Dilip Mandal in and why they gave him that position is incomprehensible to likes of me. I find myself more and more agreeing with the likes of Ajeet Bharti.

There will be blowback and sadly Yogiji will be caught in it. Perhaps it is on purpose by certain groups in BJP.

world leaders with their pets

So what did Modi ji and India have to undergo in the elections in Bengal, TN, Kerala etc.

Maj Gen Rajiv Narayanan discusses DeepState Plan
May 8, 2026

https://x.com/i/status/2052733128108875804
@Iam_Rohit_G
He is Bhojarajan.M.

The lone BJP MLA in Tamil Nadu

He defeated DMK, TVK and Congress alone.

He was allegedly offered 10 Crores to change the party after election results.

Bhojarajan.M said "Even if you pay me 100 crores, I will not leave my party. I will die with the BJP flag on my Body. My party and my ideology cannot be purchased by Money"

https://x.com/i/status/2052789036717363500
@md_deepesh
Everyone was watching Bengal.
No one looked south.
Tamil Nadu.

A new party won 108 seats.
It was born 26 months ago.
From zero to government.

They called it a people’s revolution.
I called it something else.
I called it well funded.

I started digging.
The funding trail does not add up.

The international connections run deep.
Very deep.

There are networks involved.
Networks that IB and RAW know well.

This is not a rags-to-riches story.
This is something far more sinister.

I have been researching this for days.
What I found is not comfortable.
It is not a good news story for India.

A full expose is coming next week.
Every layer will be named.
Every money trail will be traced.
Every connection will be shown

Tamil Nadu is not done making news.
The real story has not started yet.
Watch this space.

https://x.com/i/status/2052809081346519514
@FrontalForce
Since the TMC left power, Mamata Banerjee's misdeeds have been exposed.

The TMC office in Kolkata was originally Ashutosh Mukherjee College.

Ashutosh Mukherjee College was named after Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee's father.

When Mamata Banerjee came to power, she took over the college and turned it into her office. Now, it has been converted back into a college.

https://x.com/i/status/2052759680121032811
@AbhijithrBJP
Once the election results were announced, the IUML-led UDF alliance allegedly began carrying out acts of violence across Kerala.

They slaughtered a goat and displayed its severed head, blasted a flex board of BJP leader
@surendranbjp
Ji using bombs, and now these criminals have vandalized the BJP-built bus stop at Poochakkad in Pallikkara Panchayat, Kasaragod.

They have also dumped broken glass bottles and roof tile pieces into the well used by Anganwadi children, rendering it unusable.

Law and order under the Muslim League would become a complete nightmare.

https://x.com/i/status/2052827378322387222
@HPhobiaWatch
On April 22, 2025, islamic Terrorists killed 26 Hindu tourists in Pahalgam after confirming their religion.

Among the victims was Bitan Adhikari, a 40-year-old engineer from Kolkata, working in Florida MNC, USA.

He was on a family vacation with his wife Sohini(A Bangladeshi Hindu woman who fled to India due to islamic persecution and got Indian citizenship in 2024) and 3-year-old son Hridaan when he was shot dead in front of them.

Terrorists pointed gun at Haridaan, looked towards his mother, laughed at her helpless face and said "Go tell Modi"

Bitan was the family’s sole breadwinner. At Kolkata airport, Suvendu Adhikari met Sohini and said:

“I will take full responsibility for Hridaan’s upbringing and education. I will look after him like my own son.”

Suvendu held Haridaan in his lap who kept sobbing and asking "where is Papa" and fell asleep in his arms. Today Suvendu Adhikari is CM of West Bengal

https://x.com/i/status/2052809418249834511
@Ekattor_71
From East Bengal's tears to West Bengal's highest office

This is GAYATRI ADHIKARI- many of you might have already guessed who she is the moment you saw her name.

Yes, she is the blessed mother of Suvendu Adhikari, who, in just a few hours, will take oath as the Chief Minister of West Bengal.

Born as Gayatri Bhattacharya in the verdant lands of erstwhile East Bengal (today's Barishal, Bangladesh), destiny wove a tale of unimaginable courage for this gentle soul. In 1960, as a young girl, she fled her homeland with nothing but a single set of clothes and her school-teacher father, Makhanlal (Pakhlal) Bhattacharya.

They left everything behind — home, security, memories, simply because they were Hindu. It was a heartbreaking exodus driven by fear, yet fueled by hope for a safer future in West Bengal.

There, in the coastal heart of Karkuli village, Kanthi (Contai) area of Purba Medinipur, life turned a new page. Gayatri married into the illustrious Adhikari family — a long-established, affluent lineage of freedom fighters. She embraced the surname with grace, becoming the pillar of a household rooted in sacrifice and patriotism.

Her husband, Sisir Kumar Adhikari, hailed from this very soil. His parents — Suvendu’s paternal grandparents, Kenaram Adhikari and Kadambini Adhikari — were fearless patriots whose home was repeatedly targeted and razed by British forces between 1929 and 1943 for their role in India's independence struggle.

And then came 1970...

In the humble village of Karkuli, Gayatri Adhikari gave birth to a son. A child born to a refugee mother from East Bengal…A child born in a family shaped by sacrifice, struggle, and patriotism…In that same humble yet historic village of Karkuli, Gayatri gave birth to a child.

That child was Suvendu Adhikari.

From fleeing persecution with empty hands to watching her son prepare to swear in as Chief Minister… this is not just a family story. It is a testament to a mother's silent strength, a refugee's indomitable spirit, and Bengal's eternal promise that no darkness can dim the light of resilience and dharma.

Gayatri Adhikari: A blessed mother whose quiet sacrifices scripted a historic victory for her son and for millions who believe in a brighter Bengal.

What a journey.
What a mother.
What a story...

Cross posting from Election thread
https://x.com/i/status/2052787352360374637
@TheBongHead
Fish cutting old women revealing that TMC goons used to charge them daily cut of 20rs and raising it to 100rs.

One claims, one day she could only earn 25rs but had to pay 20rs to the TMC gang.

https://x.com/i/status/2052697092569879015
@WokePandemic
For 19 long years, she carried the pain silently.

Since 2007, the memory never left her the day goons pointed a gun at her mother’s head and shattered her family's peace forever.

She waited… not for revenge, but for justice.

And now, with the BJP victory, tears filled her eyes as she said Now my pain is gone.

Some victories are not political.
They are deeply personal.
They heal wounds that words can never describe.
tapan

Post by tapan »

S_Madhukar wrote: 06 May 2026 12:57
uddu wrote: 05 May 2026 11:35 https://x.com/i/status/2051295255228780626
@ZbnX5n

Big move by MHA

While this is good I hope we don’t have to rely on individual but institutions to do their jobs. Of course reform won’t happen until supermajority is achieved for needed legal changes

Influential people build ecosystems & culture. They grow over time once they leave. Its not dependance on one person. Its using someone to start structural changes in police and policing under is area of influence. It will also allow him to grow over time into larger and more strategic roles.

LIVE: PM Modi attends swearing-in ceremony of the new Government in West Bengal