Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

Terrorists Kill 39 In Pakistan Mosque Attack
The bower of 3 :eek: at work again.

39 = 3*13
39 = 3 9 = 3 3*3

mullah vikas ur rehman, I toh read hindi quite bhell put many nanha mujahids don't.
dis is basic courtesy onlee.

the shoes keylearly shows eet eej a Jarnail under shuttel kock purrkah.
AoA

AOA yand tripple dat

NSN (Dhamaka Neuj Desk) NSN prave reborter phrom Pindi eej reborting
a tremendous Vakum dhamaka inside a Masjid frequented by Fauji aphsars.

Kelik (pliss to be obtaining propar fartgwa peefore keliking)

Salam

Rahul M wrote:mullah vikas ur rehman, I toh read hindi quite bhell put many nanha mujahids don't.
Hajaar lice in jour Russian Topi and may ju get akomodashun in Rawalpindi neyaar Army HQ. Hai Arrah! I bas trying to help nanha mujhaid aanlee! I bas aanle aaffering the kartesy bhich bas naat aaffered by aariginal poster.

AllahoAkbar! "Guns and grenades"!!! In a masjid! Shocking, shocking! What's wrong with halal RDX?

VikasRaina wrote:
Rahul M wrote:mullah vikas ur rehman, I toh read hindi quite bhell put many nanha mujahids don't.
Hajaar lice in jour Russian Topi and may ju get akomodashun in Rawalpindi neyaar Army HQ. Hai Arrah! I bas trying to help nanha mujhaid aanlee! I bas aanle aaffering the kartesy bhich bas naat aaffered by aariginal poster.
mullah vikas ur rehman, I hab qwickly taken aff my russi topi (because of lice :eek: ) and say sarry (like shan-e-pukistan jenab AQ khaan said in dis video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wciSG_3-x28 ) to jou.

ajay pratap wrote: the shoes keylearly shows eet eej a Jarnail under shuttel kock purrkah.
AoA
I was about to say exactly that. It is not a mohatorma drez. It is mullah-jarnail dress.
Last edited by RamaY on 04 Dec 2009 20:19, edited 2 times in total.
sreeji

Post by sreeji »

More bakis have seen the photochor video than kaafirs. Does it mean that bakistan is more advanced than India.

Proof

Ok, now this it truely hilarious
SSridhar wrote:Meanwhile, here is a TFT article on how to buy a goat in the Land of the Purest.
The first and foremost thing to do when approaching an animal market is to avoid the fluffers. These are people standing in front of the market offering you good looking animals for a decent price at your convenience.
I'm guessing the author is unaware of what exactly being a fluffer entails :rotfl:
Guess someone has to fluff the star so he has to get business done with Khushboo :eek:

James B wrote:
Terrorists Kill 39 In Pakistan Mosque Attack
The bower of 3 :eek: at work again.

39 = 3*13
39 = 3 9 = 3 3*3
Todays tareekh: 04-12-2009
4+3+11 = 18 = 1+8 = 9 = 3*3

3 strikes again !
dnivas

Re: Bakistan:Highly bojitiv

Post by dnivas »

http://www.cnn.com/2009/WORLD/asiapcf/1 ... index.html
Reports of the death toll Friday varied. Local media reported 45, Rawalpindi Police Chief Aslam Tareen put it at 40, while Maj. Gen. Athar Abbas said it was 36. The military said 75 people were wounded.
Retired Gen. Muhammad Yousaf was killed in the attack, said Col. Baseer Haider, a military spokesman. He said Yousaf was a former vice chief of army staff who was second in command during the administration of President Pervez Musharraf.

Abbas said two of the attackers were suicide bombers who blew themselves up inside the Parade Lane mosque; the other two were shot and killed by security forces outside the mosque.

Several explosions were heard inside the mosque around 1:30 p.m. (3:30 a.m. ET), followed by gunfire, Abbas said. The militants entered the compound by climbing over a wall, Tareen said.
I thought they got djinns when blowing lambs. they should have asked for a magic carpet

Heard in 1947 'Pakistan Zindabad'

Heard in 2009 'Pakistan se Zinda Bhaag'

Sorry couldn't resist :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Rupesh

Post by Rupesh »

Raa Agint..Maulaners Beware
AnantD

Post by AnantD »

I have one poonch: Bhy so many violence in Land of Bure in Masjids of religion of biss during Jumma brayer and EID? Hain?
Ans: It was masjid-e-Zarrar! :mrgreen:

laHaul Villa in Kuwait, bhaat ij Meerajee doing in dish photos? She ij eshpoiling the white name aaf our relijan. And, whoo ij the tall phair genteelmard? Her birather?

Lawhore Bheela Qubbat ,
Qaffir Chetak haz rekomended leaves and twing to bipe Baki Mushharraf aphter doing Pakistan. Any Mulla to teach tal0000ib abot the Sandy Origin oph Pebble Theory in Musharraf Bipping.
Karan Dixit

Post by Karan Dixit »

Muns wrote:http://www.rmc.edu.pk/Photography.html

Blij to yelping birather spot truly pious females, I shee onlee 12!
allah oh akbar! wah wah. my dil is bhery happy to see so many two legged kushpoos in our great paki land.
Karan Dixit

Post by Karan Dixit »

AnantD wrote:
I have one poonch: Bhy so many violence in Land of Bure in Masjids of religion of biss during Jumma brayer and EID? Hain?
Ans: It was masjid-e-Zarrar! :mrgreen:
... meaing it was puilt by munafiqs.

thank you allah tala for making us T20 chambion!

"corrubtion is our birthright"

"bakistan zindabhaage"

No kamments! :P
Ananya

Post by Ananya »

Zaid hamid and India :rotfl:

http://pkaffairs.com/playshow.asp?pageId=6530

What students should in PAK......
Karan Dixit

Post by Karan Dixit »

Ananya wrote:Zaid hamid and India :rotfl:

http://pkaffairs.com/playshow.asp?pageId=6530

What students should in PAK......

Warning to the faithfuls: The website (pkaffairs.com) is loaded with IEDs.
Ananya

Post by Ananya »

any pak site is with IED, the skip button works.

Newly Married !

http://www.thenews.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=211696
Baki diplomats stay away from Swiss chocolate boxes scam
“I did not say that I am completely out of picture but I have not seen any such thing in the High Commission and you can better judge about these things,”
“I don’t know about the whereabouts of the record but I am sure it is safe wherever it is,
The record pertains to money laundering and huge kickbacks cases of Mr 10% under which top PPP leadership was even convicted in 2003 by a Swiss court after the crime was established.

Karan Dixit

Post by Karan Dixit »

Ananya wrote:any pak site is with IED, the skip button works.
i did get the massage 'skip' bhut my madarsa education was not enough to figure out bhat to do with it.

laHaul Villa in Kuwait, bhaat ij Meerajee doing in dish photos?

O, learned maulanas,

Is it haraam to relieve khujli if picture is of halal begum?

bhat kind of bakistani ij "Mubashar Lucman" ?
"Lucman" sounds like kafir "Laxman". Ij he a RAA ajint? hain ji !

That bhoto oph meera ij halaal :!:
Ankle ij naat vijibul. At least the ijjat oph bakistan ij saved. 8)

And the baki mard ij pregnant, while meera haj picked hij paakit.

Seenear aal-phoenixi mullah haj drawn attintin to an impartant kuffar resurch..
According to a German research published in the New England Journal of Medicine, men who stare at women’s breasts for 10 minutes a day live five years longer.
The study claims that 10 minutes of ogling is equivalent to a 30-minute gym workout.
Bhat ij the resurch results phrom the famous LMU studints and phaculti about the epphects of
Men who stare at Goats for whole day or more ? Pliss to throw enlitenment about this more pertinint kweshun. Salaams.

Ju kafirs eat krow! Meera bibi haj learnt english in angreji kaalij. :rotfl:
http://vidpk.com/35975/Meeras-English-at-its-Best/

ab to hallalwood is not faar away, meera bibi can work bith amriki actors.
Karan Dixit

Post by Karan Dixit »

for all the ignorant kafirs who do not know the most peautiful two-legged kushpoo of bakistan:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Meera_%28actress%29

Karan Dixit wrote:for all the ignorant kafirs who do not know the most peautiful two-legged kushpoo of bakistan:
Eye yam in Lub, far shure. She ij da famous motorma who alsho ishtarred in:

Paanch Ghantey Mien Paanch Crore (2010) - Hauu to make Fibe crore in fibe ghantas.
Godfather: The Legend Continues (2007) - About Meerajee's legendary abbajaan who refushed to die
Pyar Hi Pyar Mein (2003) - Only in da lub.
Chalo Ishq Larain (2002) - Cummon let us make lub
Billi (2000) Cat fight
Miss Istanbul (1996) - Hauu to miss your konnecting feelight in Ishtanbool
Chaanta (1996) - Ishlaap (shame as thappad).

Pleaj to waatch on DVD when censors releaj the videoj.

Gagan wrote:That bhoto oph meera ij halaal :!:
Ankle ij naat vijibul. At least the ijjat oph bakistan ij saved. 8)

And the baki mard ij pregnant, while meera haj picked hij paakit.
Nat! motormas wrists are vijible. it is haram! haram! :evil:

sanjaykumar wrote:laHaul Villa in Kuwait, bhaat ij Meerajee doing in dish photos?

O, learned maulanas,

Is it haraam to relieve khujli if picture is of halal begum?
Thou shall naat google @ other momeens mohtaram
Thou shall naat " apna haath ..jannath"
May hellfire destroy your collection of Shakeela videos
May a thousand pliers grab your unmentionables for nursing such haraam thoughts

Illa billa Tilla

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CQ469yITRpo
Bojitive tidings. So I waaj vijiting the bious youtupe bhidio again: Lal Masjid, a phorse against the kufr. I stumpled ubon this insightfool massage by a faithfool:
Author: funnyboy786
I believe lal masjid was right, those who think it was wrong then i suggest or should I say that I DEMAND u to go to molana abdur rasheed ghazi`s grave and see how lovely it smells there, he was a martyr, A Shaheed, those whose graves smell nice do go to heaven. These Americans and Musharraf will get their punishment, in this world and in the hereafter!!
Now tell tell all you moojahids, whoje grave will smell "lovely" and whoje grave will have khushboo drobbings on it and whoje grave will smell like bakistan, hain?

Baki mijjile taknik on buplick dispblay by safed momeens

jamwal wrote:*** inline bicchar deleted***

Baki mijjile taknik on buplick dispblay by safed momeens
bhaat ij halaal translation of Ku kulx klan, hain ji?
Last edited by archan on 07 Dec 2009 01:51, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: It will take a few IED muparaks to stob mujahids phrom quoting bicchars. Shall we shoot?

bhy this pooch? poocho this phrom mujahids libing in umreeka.

Chiron wrote:bhaat ij halaal translation of Ku kulx klan, hain ji?
astagfirrullah!!.... it ij kushpoo kave kaamplex. :evil: