Iee say 100 stribes to all the bar mards caught in raid........

Madam....madam... kya aapko andaza bhi hai ki kitna dard hotaa hai...?
[archan"]Madam....madam... kya aapko andaza bhi hai ki kitna dard hotaa hai...?[/i
Bakistan is entering a dang-e-rus phase of militancy (momeendom) as the spate of terrorism (phreedom ishtruggle) and violence (jeehard) in the year gone by suggests, security experts said on Mondin.
A new terrorist (phreedom phytrr aka moojahide) nexus of local and international militants has evolved to hit (imbrove towards 7th century) the Bakistani state and soosai-ety, the experts observed at the launch here of the Pakistan Anal Security Report 2009 published by the Pakistan Institute for Mental Peace Studies (PIMPS).
Qureshi's dreaded "Rakkit Stare" causes Hilary's facial meltdown.amol.p wrote:Caption time..!!!!
pear is Raa agint. No hoors phor raa agints.Virender wrote:shorter way to make URL
Bhat iz this? hain? kuffar Indian army employs haraam animal to shaheedize the bious.Now bhat apout the holy ikbation ?1 pear == two and half bious or 1 Pear == (2*72) + 36 = 180 hoors.Its so conphujing.Learned mullahs...plizz to helb. Eben cabe Complex are not safe anymore ....bhere can i hide my Kushpoo?
amol.p wrote:Caption time..!!!!
Kuffar na-mard Yindia needs to lease supmarine phorm russia.Karan Dixit wrote:dear jirga,
i hab a serious complain against kufr Hindus. me thinks they are tirying to give bakistan a heartattack.
look, look below, see:
http://www.upi.com/Top_News/Special/201 ... 263492000/
Islamabad went on the defensive against New Delhi following claims that Russia would lease a nuclear submarine to India in 2010.
durgesh wrote:
Zardari Al Das Percenti: Its troo.I'm not ujing any baseline
Who ij paypal..why ij he paying to Pal and naat to me ? He sounds like bakistan aaf Arbi Khandaan (All bakis are) bekaz Pay comes fram Alif,be Pay..and Pal ij Pakistani-Alkeeda..Nau it ij all-clear like shampoo that Pay to Pak-Alkeeda for greater returns like Krachi Stak exchange..vishal wrote:PayPal doesn't operate in 6 countries. Guess one of them.
Extract: As of now, PayPal operates in 189 countries, that is like only six countries where Paypal does NOT operate:
Cuba
Pakistan
Iran
North Korea, and
Afghanistan
Syria
So lets see, Cuba has an embargo on trade with the US – has been for past 40+ years, so that is okay.
Iran, North Korea and Syria are “Axis of Evil” countries. So that’s understandable.
Afghanistan – is where the US is fighting it main battle $200+ Billion lost – okay so that is also understandable,
Pakistan – Ah! Pakistan. US’s Non-Nato Ally. Why the heck is Pakistan left out? I mean for crying out loud, even Somalia and Yemen have access to Paypal? Bloody Yemen! Bloody Somalia! Bloody Rwanda!
You know what? That makes me – Bloody Angry!
Why the discrimination – I have no idea. Reminds me of the song by the Pet Shop Boys, “What Have I Ddone to Deserve This?”
Big time kick to H&D, right in the balls!![]()
Read the comments below the post too
.... i demand Mohterma be hanged from the nearest lamp bostDear Beloved Aunty,
Assalam o Alaikum! I am a 33-year-old housewife with three children. I am not happy with my in-laws or with my husband. I sacrificed my career for my husband but he doesn’t care about my feelings. After spending 11 years with him, he has never asked me to go out for even a picnic. My in-laws also create many problems.
My main issue is that my neighbours, who is my age and married with two children, started to call me six months back. He said he loved me and that he wanted to be friends with me. I didn’t pay any attention to him at first but because of the situation in my house I started confiding in him. He is also sick of his wife. Should I continue with this relationship or not?
Alarmed Housewife
Diyar AuntijiRupesh wrote:Dear Beloved Aunty,
Assalam o Alaikum! I am a 33-year-old housewife with three children. I am not happy with my in-laws or with my husband. I sacrificed my career for my husband but he doesn’t care about my feelings. After spending 11 years with him, he has never asked me to go out for even a picnic. My in-laws also create many problems.
My main issue is that my neighbours, who is my age and married with two children, started to call me six months back. He said he loved me and that he wanted to be friends with me. I didn’t pay any attention to him at first but because of the situation in my house I started confiding in him. He is also sick of his wife. Should I continue with this relationship or not?
Alarmed Housewife
.... i demand Mohterma be hanged from the nearest lamp bost
haraam link
Bhai wah! Subhanallah! 30,000 pa'astani bums will rain on the yindoos like termites. I am berry berry khush with the detailed order of the battle, rebealed for the pehlee time on TV. May our kabila (teeribe) grow like fragrant weeds.AdityaM wrote:10 kadam, musharraf main bum
Qaid E Hazam Ayya , Qaide hazzam ayya, Chotta peg , Ham Sandwicth saath Laya,jamwal wrote:
A troo soopar herrow in these tuff taaims.. Porket Mard