The Trash Thread in the Trash Can (Use 4545 to Merge Posts)

Re: Armoured Vehicles Discussion Thread

negi wrote:Bee All eph bhants to know 'Aapki kis kis ne Li' ?

Mr_Li wrote:Mr. Li would like to remind the honored participants on this thread that discujjion on Army opinon of Arjun / Avadi / DRDO has been churned to death. Please Bus-Karo.

Please stick to the Title of the Thread.
"Enamoured Vehicles Discujjion Thread"

And only discujj Enamled Vehiclej and not discuj Army thinking this and that.

Mr. Li Thanks.
The Mahdi is here. MaOA :lol:
Carl_T

Post by Carl_T »

Mr_Li wrote:Mr. Li would like to remind the honored participants on this thread that discujjion on Army opinon of Arjun / Avadi / DRDO has been churned to death. Please Bus-Karo.

Mr. Li Thanks.

Hey Mr Li, do you like to engage in "reverse swing"? If so, how many people do you like to swing with? If you have any pics, there are some mujahids in BENIS who are interested. You should drop by. :D

Mr Li, on behalf of your my honored ancestors now scowling at me from heavens (if they have not yet reincarnated that is) I would like to be thanking you from the very bottom of my heart, which due to drinking too much as became much large and is therefore having a very large bottom.

I hab not been laughing so much since the Kangress party was telling us that they will be giving conditional support onlee to the UPA govt on the topic of Pappi-jhappi with Papistan.

Mr. Li Thanks.
James Cockburn

Re: Improving India's Leverage by 2020 (I)

Post by James Cockburn »

Aman ki Asha is the only way which is beneficial to others thats the way to progress and peace I felt.
We just have to focus on economics who ever pays us we work for them, almost like citizens of the world.
Indians are after all treated better in other countries, not because of Love but laws are obyed. So justice liberty freedom are better under foreigners and foreign countries. This is my JUST opinion.
I may be wrong but only Shiv is always right.

Re: Thread for whines.

and when donning the soosai vest cause the maximum damage. Go down in style.

Mahendra wrote: you would not even have noticed the three warnings given to you, by three different moderators.
:lol: Happened to me , but then one good thing about getting banned is you get the much needed respite from all the tamasha and you return as a saner guy (at least for first few days ) later the paki inside us obviously takes over. :mrgreen:

There is a trend here... (between Nayakuddin and my inner-paki)

So the inner-paki doesn't cool down with the 1 month ban after 3 warnings. He needs the 3/5 month ban that comes after 5 warnings.

Is there a lesson for GOI in dealing with outward pakis?

Nayak, How did you get that screen shot? is it visible from the user's control panel? Couldn't find it there

If you have messages you will see it , Nayak mama probably did not delete those messages .

I see Rahul baba has bugged him for vayu scans . :twisted:

none of my messages were 'formal' warnings I think.

James Cockburn wrote:Aman ki Asha is the only way which is beneficial to others thats the way to progress and peace I felt.
We just have to focus on economics who ever pays us we work for them, almost like citizens of the world.
Indians are after all treated better in other countries, not because of Love but laws are obyed. So justice liberty freedom are better under foreigners and foreign countries. This is my JUST opinion.
I may be wrong but only Shiv is always right.
Umrao cockburn - you are going on my ignore list after this post. You want a reaction from me? Here it is. You will last for some time - but I will not see any of your posts any more. Oiseaulegiri will get you smiles from your usual bunch of chamchas. Enjoy.

recall the wise words :
"Jo other threads mein g***u woh iss thread mein bhi g***u" - John Spinster - BRF 1989.

Do not wish to come across as condescending but yaar aap log to bacchon kee tarah ladte ho (you guys quarrel like kids ). :mrgreen:

negi wrote:Do not wish to come across as condescending but yaar aap log to bacchon kee tarah ladte ho (you guys quarrel like kids ). :mrgreen:
Who is quarreling saar? One is expressing admiration and I am being honest. That is called quarreling? I think all these OT posts need to be removed. starting from th post that set it off.

A_Kumar: Other thread is locked, .. since you are asking I am putting a brief reply here.
@ Amber G

Note that I have NOT opted for (1), I don't see any point in it. Having said that, I am amused by your defensive post, because if at all anybody has to feel embarrassed, it is Khan.

Instead of staying on the back-foot, maybe this is an opportunity for you to ask why your country is undermining natural allies. Infact, if you are so offended by all, then maybe you can answer for them. Starting from a point where a US president had one of the highest approval ratings in India (2007), we have now moved back at least 10 years, why is that?

Actually, my post is rhetorical. I understand Khan's reasons, but what I do not understand is your embarrassment at "Indian reaction, instead of choices of Khan vis-a-vis India"

--Added later--
While you maintain that "you" have not specifically wished ill ("you are NOT the same as the country" and so you bear no responsibility for the country's actions that harm Indians everyday), but you feel that "you" are personally targeted when Indians wish for Khan to be in same boat as they are against Khan's tools (now "you are the same as country"!).
First I am glad that you think you are amused, but really there is no defensiveness in my post, nor there is any embracement from my side.

Nor staying of back foot (or front foot for that matter). I do not need this “opportunity”, to ask and ponder that kind of (or other kind of) questions. I am pretty comfortable and proud to be what I am. NO embarrassment at all - and sorry if you don’t find me commenting on all the things which you want to be discuss here –eg why and how of dy/dx of approval ratings of US presidents in India … any more than say (just an example ) when people ask me why "Gujarat Riots" .. Reasons are complicated, and have been discussed, Besides that will be OT

Stating the obvious, I was merely talking about silliness (IMO, of course) of wishing of hit on US (with terrorists attack).

To be frank, I don’t know exactly what you meant wrt “(now "you are the same as country"!)…. I am sure there is some deep meaning there ( I know people also talk all the time about “root cause” , “freedom fighters” CIA/Mossad/RAW justifies terrorists hit etc).. for me hitting US (or India) is not some abstract, it’s the people who get hit,

In any case, all I was trying to say there was that the wish that “US gets hit” is, to put it lightly, silly.

Now, if the wish was some thing like –
“Wish Indian security stopped/killed Headley when he was scouting and was in India”
“Wish Indian Policemen had better weapons then .303’s to counter the scums”

That will be example of non-silly wishes.

But ..Jumping straight to, or making it number one wish “US gets hit” is just silly.

Anyway that’s what I think, you are welcome to differ.

(BTW, in 9/11 when US's WTC got hit, India was third on the list of the countries who had the most citizens killed – after USA and UK -- and it did not stop 26/11)

Amber_G what is the point you wish to make ?

We can have a new thread on 'Mess in the sub continent and its root cause" lets see where do most of the data point lead us to , I am sure just like most of the Jihadis these days can be traced back to Bakistan the current instability whether it be propping TSP in 65 and 71 or even deliberate cover up of its clandestine nuclear and ballistic missile programme Unkil's hand was all over the place and the same bunch of paranoids bombed IRAQ in the name of WMDs (WTF are those btw ? ) and now they are ravaging Afghanistan in the name of GOAT while they arm the terrorists on other side of the border .

So lets not base arguments on MORALs alone for US has none to stand upon .
a_kumar

Post by a_kumar »

Amber G / Negi, lets move this to Indo-US thread (will send a request to admins). Will post my response there.

^^^A_Kumar, I was just replying to your post, there is no need for further discussion.. AFAIam concerned.
Negi - the point I was trying to make was pretty clear. As far as who has moral or not, you are entitled to your opinion.

Amber_G this is a_kumar's thread so I will let it be .

Just like Niazi I claimed victory and signed the surrender document. Although unlike that abdul I still have my ech and dee intact. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

No more frontal human wave tactics, paki like with IEDs on the unsuspecting infidel convoys.

AdityaM wrote:why have i never got a message from murderators!!??
why why why :oops:
Well you can start planting IEDs in various dhaagas and then see your inbox overflow! :mrgreen:

If you don't have a target in the first place, what will be there to miss? :roll:

AdityaM wrote:why have i never got a message from murderators!!??
why why why :oops:

Because your posts are not "interesting" enough :mrgreen: :P

Anujan wrote:Why cant I understand posts like these :((
ramana wrote:All this is nice but what are India's options?
Acharya wrote:One strong option
Why dont you have similar questions to such post as this
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 78#p851878
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

I knew it, Anujanullah is 400% Raa a-gent scheming from his iPad.

Aye sasura I see my post there , what is wrong with it ? :-?

AjayKK wrote:
I knew it, Anujanullah is 400% Raa a-gent scheming from his iPad.
Forum rules have not been violated and how can this be used as a complaint. What is the basis of whine unless it is deliberate.

Deleted by the usual suspects who shall remain unnamed
Last edited by Mahendra on 09 Apr 2010 00:49, edited 1 time in total.

Acharya wrote:Forum rules have not been violated and how can this be used as a complaint. What is the basis of whine unless it is deliberate.
We should go back 30 years to my birth to understand this.

Mahendra wrote:Acharyaji
Fauji Jarnails like Archanullah who wield the ban button and are not shy of waving it around in blatant disregard to the secular fabric of the forum.
जिस चिन्ता को केन्द्र में रख कर यह लेख लिखा जा रहा है, उसकी पूर्व-पीठिका के रूप में यह थोड़ा ज़रूरी हो गया है कि हम पहले अपने समय के ‘निकट अतीत’ की तरफ, तनिक गरदन मोड़ कर देख लें, क्योंकि, हम सब जानते ही हैं कि हमारे ‘वर्तमान-समय‘ में हरदम हमारा ‘अतीत-समय’ भी मौजूद रहता है और वही हमारे ‘भविष्य के जन्म’ का जिम्मेदार भी होता है।
बहरहाल, बीसवीं सदी निश्चय ही मनुष्य की त्रासद पीड़ाओं और उसके स्वप्नों की बेछोर उड़ानों की थी, इसीलिए उसके बिदा होने के सिर्फ कुछ वर्षों पूर्व, समूचे मानव-जगत और उसके ‘भविष्य’ को प्रभावित करने वाली घटनाएँ, लगभग श्रृंखलाबद्ध ढंग से घटीं, जिनमें सबसे दुर्भाग्यशाली घटना थी, ‘विचारधारा का लोप’। उसी में उसके ‘पतन की पटकथा’ और ‘संभावनाओं का भाष्य’ मौजूद था, जो अब हमारे सामने बेलिहाज होकर आ रहा है, जबकि इक्कीसवीं सदी ने अभी अपनी उम्र के दस वर्ष भी पूरे नहीं किये हैं।
कहना न होगा कि अब सबसे बड़ी दिक्कत यही होती जा रही है कि हमारे ‘वर्तमान’ में, जिस भंगिमा के साथ ‘भविष्य’ प्रवेश करता चला जा रहा है, ‘विचारधारा के लोप’ के चलते हमारे लिए उसकी पुख्ता परख और पहचान ही काफी जटिल हो गयी है। ‘बाजार-निर्मित आशावाद’ का एक ऐसा विचित्र दुष्चक्र चल रहा है, जिसमें अब हमारा ‘सर्वस्व’ फँस चुका है। समय की ‘पारस्परिक‘संबद्धता’ दम तोड़ रही है। वह अवसान के निकट है। भूमण्डलीकरण की जन्मपत्री बनाने वालों के द्वारा लगातार यह सिद्ध किया जा रहा है कि यह युग ‘अनिश्चितताओं का है। इसलिए ’विचारधारा’ की बात फूहड़ और फिजूल है।

archan wrote: जिस चिन्ता को केन्द्र में..........

Hindi atyachaar!! Secular fabrik of this forum is being demolished by ban button wielding hindi loyalists :(( :(( :(( Link language zindabaad! :(( :((

Sankuji, happy? :mrgreen:

फ्लेमिंगो का नृत्य
"नैतिकता थोड़ा और अधिक करने के लिए मुश्किल है, लेकिन अभी तक में शब्दों डाल सरल. संक्षेप में हम एक सरल मूल्य प्रणाली है, हम सब और हमारे राष्ट्र का मूल्य ऊपर, और हम अपने राष्ट्र की अवधारणा की समझ स्वयं के व्यक्तिगत मूल्य और इसके लिए बाकी के ऊपर अच्छा है क्या. हम तो हमारी दूसरी मूल्य के एक अनुमान के रूप में ज्यादातर भारत सरकार के नियमों को मान. हम किसी और चीज़ के लिए परवाह है. "

मानव उभारा है, "ठीक है, तुम भगवान खेल रहे हैं मैं देख रहा हूँ, मैं तो साहब पूछ सकता है, क्यों हमारे परमेश्वर इतना कमजोर कर रहे हैं? क्यों इतनी सारी परेशानियों से घिरे देश है? जब धर्म को बहाल करने की जरूरत है उठता के अपने वादे कहां है? निश्चित रूप से तुम अभी तक आत्म संतुष्ट नहीं हैं, या आप कर रहे हैं? "बहुत देर हो चुकी उन्हें एहसास हुआ कि उनके स्वर था ढिठाई की, कि वह एक छोटे से इसके लिए कम है कि वह सिर्फ गवाह रहा था Vishwarupa के संदर्भ में महसूस किया.
:((

Why is this flamingo wearing a tag ?
Why isn't it wild and free ? :(( :((

Flamingos are gay, scientists have proved it. This is a homo flamingo, no doubt about it.
Carl_T

Post by Carl_T »

Ooooooh, flamingos do reverse swing as well.

Nayak wrote:Flamingos are gay, scientists have proved it. This is a homo flamingo, no doubt about it.
Of course. See how he's flamboyantly wearing pink! :mrgreen:

Anujan wrote:
We should go back 30 years to my birth to understand this.
Does it matter to me. Did I cause you any problem.
Tell that to the admin and answer his questions. Make sure you have a valid reason to complain and make sure the admins are satisfied.

Acharya wrote:Does it matter to me. Did I cause you any problem.
Tell that to the admin and answer his questions. Make sure you have a valid reason to complain and make sure the admins are satisfied.
Acharya-ji, Peace. Shanti.

I thought that Since you felt that it is appropriate to assert that my whining was deliberate, I thought that it would be appropriate for me to parody and mock your posting style. You are a conspiracy theorist, I am a joker. So I also assumed that you would not be offended by the parody, just as I was not offended when you hinted at some dark conspiracy about my post.

I assumed reciprocity. Sorry.