Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

breeteesh like to eat "toad in the hole" whereas
amreekis like to go in the poak hole (phor gooobow)
on the other haath...
cheenis like to eat poaks whole with steamed toad

Shumbodie jusht broowght down da rebelation!!
Da natural bosition of Poak yand Toad iz to live on all Four but Onlee Poak enojyee da GUBO breevilage eben though Toad iz more beeutiful and brainy .

I suno a true TFTA has landed on PEEAREFF to moderately enlighten the cowering SDRES. Eej he still around or is he eating raisins already? Mard, I missed all the fun.

Bhat sad khabar I'm hearing theje days. It haj become haraam to do Animal Huspandry in Portugal. Time to spread our Bakistaniyat and make Animal Huspandry legal in portugalistan.
Sudip

Post by Sudip »

Sorry if already posted.

Hmmmmm we need a lot more clear-ness still not clear enough

Masha allah Mulllah Sunni dip :rotfl:

Mullah Abdurrahim Green says that Allah will not accept brayers for 40 dins iph you visit fortune teller. Does any one know the time period for not accepting brayers is when the Sarkar begs for dollars from grait Saitan? This is Shikr! like braying at the Dargah of dead beebul.

Mullah Green is a learned man, like we often say in awe when we come across such learned beebal .........Mullah Abdurrahim ke Gun mein green Bamboo AoA!!!

Dilbu wrote:I suno a true TFTA has landed on PEEAREFF to moderately enlighten the cowering SDRES. Eej he still around or is he eating raisins already? Mard, I missed all the fun.
last seen he was cowring yand browing shalwars in some unidentified cave.

Pholks. Beepals. Coujins. I hab a pooch.

Iph aye am donkee lover and my gaandson er grandson ij also donkee lover but ju are straight and your grandson ij donkee lover ij it betar to conbert to donkee lubing today onlee? Ij donkee lubing suberior to seedha seks due to grandson's prepherens? Plij gib me an istraight anser.

shiv wrote:Pholks. Beepals. Coujins. I hab a pooch.

Iph aye am donkee lover and my gaandson er grandson ij also donkee lover but ju are straight and your grandson ij donkee lover ij it betar to conbert to donkee lubing today onlee? Ij donkee lubing suberior to seedha seks due to grandson's prepherens? Plij gib me an istraight anser.
Diyar Maulana Shiv-al-Shiver,
Assslamalaykum yand greetings,
hope in the naam oph ATM all eez well
phirst thing phirst, the word "seks" eez haraam, yand coming from a learned yand wise maulana makes eet 400% more haraam.

in the light oph fartgwa 420
Ayeshas yand Gadhas are for Recreatshun
Wipes are for Procreatshun
Peachy boys are for Moderashun

so jou must get jour Grandson a nava Gadha, however in the light of recent Sailab yand loss of monetary incoming jou two kan share
together for recreatshun,
yand since this new faartgwa "there kan be no marks left" eet eez wise to use facilitatory measures for ishpotless endeveours.

Salam.

diyar nee-ran-ullah
ju are gibhing hole new meaning to phraje: 'hung-like-a-gadha'
pakistan needs many more maulers like ju!
lalpraf

Mullah Shiv,

In yar kase and that op ur pota, I bill change the Arab Sabing to dis. Boman phor baby, Donky phor bleasure and Khushpoo by Choise onleee.

PBUU

New Porkistani Hard Raak throwing band " Iron Paikhana" performing their hit song " Fear of the Pork"

Dhiz one iz phor TFTA,

Ek Poaky Bole, Suun suun
Kya Kahe yeh Tumse, suun suun suun
Language chor orr seena jor, Khul gaye osse sarre pole...
Pehle tho tha nanga bhookha ,
Phir banna bheja Bhaartha,
Aurr Jihad e Khushboo karta hai.

EK TARA BOLE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jf9cE0S5dyY

shiv wrote:Pholks. Beepals. Coujins. I hab a pooch.

Aha! Shivullah Shaitani

I can dekho that joo are very much concerned about passing your values and ethos to your grandsons and their grandsons. The anser cannot be straight unless the donkee stands still. Many a Maulanas have experienced their final org-e-asm because of untrained donkee performing jee-haad with hind legs on the new clear bums of unsuspecting Maulana.

Joo should convart to the relatibly moderate phorm of Ba Ba Blaack Sheep ism

:eek: :evil:
Pakistan model Fayezah Ansari poses for photographs after arriving to the Lux Style Awards in Karachi November 1, 2010. Ansari won "Model of the Year" at the awards, which celebrate talent in Pakistan's entertainment industry.
An illegal street performer coaxes a goat to perform for children in the Sadiq Abad neighbourhood, Rawalpindi, Punjab province Pakistan on November 1, 2010. The Pakistan Animal Welfare Society (PAWS) has called for a greater awareness of animal cruelty and a need to educate children on the issue.

^^^^ wah! wah! eye see Lal hoor phor Maulana Lalmohan-al-lalmirchi
but why phor eez the Bander hiding behind mushy in fear oph ayesha? hainji?

eez eet due to fear from corrugated erect danda or lumba yand chota plain danda?
pliss to be explaining.

Salam

Bhy phor ij lal-chix out in oben hain? :evil: Lalmullah haj to pe daklared wajib-ul-qatl phor thij. :evil:

AOA ispeeking about a Danda pesh in khidmat of bious consinears

Carrying home
his nava danda
a Maulana walking

pointing it at the Moon
making a point
with his mighty danda

thousands of Leaves
shake in fear
but the sky is empty

One not Two
danda does
the Maulana have

Two not One
legs does
the Maulana have

endure
cold Midnight
pounding rain
the maulana does

admist all this
gathering dust
his wooden
just sits.

Salam.

wah wah knee-ran-ullah al nipponi!
what a haikullah ju habh phekhed to the aud-i-ence!

as phor bhatullah-al-kaju-qatli... ju dare to kveshschun the display of lal-ness in public!?!

do ju naat know that in aaal eez fair in laav and taqiya? so, just like jarnail show laal-tipped green paint mijjile in public, seniar maulers (like moi) do taquiya in pablic with lal-houris to blend in with great satan (dron-e-charya nebher faar), whilst ju-near maulers (like ju) must perform the greatar jeehad in the goat shed, and even grater jeehad in the donkey shed. but plij to note IR photography of iraqui biraders doing animal husbandry on ju-toob - the donkey maast be sitting during the performance of its role in jeehard. us sea-nears perform these sacrifices for ju and ju dont appreciate?
what is warld coming to?
lalpraf
ajit_tr

Post by ajit_tr »

bhat saad day phor bakistan todin. :((

sawaal numper ek: the laal hoor bosted apove.... look at her dobara se, she has no musharraf? :eek:
Who took her musharraf away? :((

sawaal numper do: Mullah Nerdullah ij ekdum korrekt in hij anal-e-sis. Howebher, who ij the motorham py the naam "mango". :shock: errr I know she may have a bair of mangoes... put, mango peing naam..! and she claims Hashim "Aam"la ij sold out!!

Hakeemullah Maha-shiv laid a IED Muparak for a Prave pak fauj in the TSP dhaaga!!
Ashley Kravitz

Post by Ashley Kravitz »

:P :P

Ashley Kravitz wrote::P :P
Kaption for above foto,

Mulllah konfusejed, when asked to take home pretty one.

Lisrunnisa,
A tru mullah can never pe confoosed bhich one ij the hoor and bhich one ij the wajib-ul-pitai in the apove bicchar.

yourj rekognizingly,
Al Baqr

archan wrote:Lisrunnisa,
wajib-ul-pitai
thisj phrase caused a geelass oph garam zam-zam spill, eye demand kompensashun or else eye will koot off the
spilled region.

archan wrote:Lisrunnisa,
wajib-ul-pitai

Thij ij edumacashional fotu oph a baki riding a khushpoo. :oops:

Begum vs Bakri yand wajib-ul-pitai vs wajib-ul-muhabbat

Eye think dhiz iz wazib-ul rool dezerve da award Khatme-al-Poakubbat.
Ashley Kravitz

Post by Ashley Kravitz »

Why ij the bious Noose carrying such kuffar articles, hain jee ?

Deepika Padukone lifts 75-kg Imran Khan
http://www.thenews.com.pk/latest-news/4222.htm

wah! wah! dhamakedar Fridin todin

already 30+ dispatched and verymany in waiting list for the kauj.
earlier there was some shak on the recent Cheena vakum bulub, but dat eez now taken kare oph.
Salam.

AoA
more bojitibe neuj
the dispatched hape reached 100(unophisially) 80+ ophisially.
Baki birader hape displayed TFTA pig heart in celebrating kaffir festival with more bang,
take that ye all ebil baniya SDREs.

Salam

pgbhat wrote:Image
Paki Pati, patni aur woh!!

My phorth coujin's plog bost is x-bosted:
Internashunal Community Should Help Themselves by Helping Pakistan Help Themselves to Cashmere

Here ij my help to bopularise to the 400% brilliant artecal “International Community should help themselves by helping Pakistan” which helpfully concludes

Consequently, what the United States needs to do, and this is not at all an easy job, is bring the Kashmir issue to the forefront. If they can come to some sort of conclusion concerning Kashmir, Pakistan will have no use for terrorist cells and hence create a more stable Subcontinent. Pakistan will be able to focus more on their economic welfare and the wellbeing of their citizens.

Such a clear articulation for the end of terrorist activitiej has never been written on the internets. Hugely encouraged, I wish to jump into the Jeehaard and contribute as well. Here is my 400% endorsement titled “Internashunal Community Should Help Themselves by Helping Pakistan Help Themselves to Cashmere”

To understand the phenomenon of the terrorijt infestation in Pakistan, it is imbortant to understand the relevanje of Cashmere issue and the part it plays in forcing Pakistan to train moojahids to fight in far away places. As it ij well known, in the past 4 years Pakistanis were implicated (and in many cases convicted) for terrorism in
  • France
    Spain
    Canada
    Norway
    Tunisia
    India
    US
    Britain
    China (Xinjiang Uighur Autonomous Region)
    Russia (Chechnya)
    Uzbekistan (Tashkent, Ferghana valley)
    Dagestan
    Tajikistan
    Southern Philippines
    Bosnia
    Afghanistan
    Iran
    Maldives
    Yemen
    Saudi Arabia
    Burma
    Indonesia
    South Korea
And that ij just a few places yours sachly got in 5 minutes of Google News archive search.

Look at the list of blaces that will benefit if Cashmere ijjue is solved!! If you ask “What do these places have to do with Cashmere and why are Pakistanis & Pakistani trained terrorijsts attacking them?” you are most probably a Joo working for CIA, RAA or Mossad out to defame Pakistan. On the other hand, the first thing that should come to any Batriotic Pakistani’s mind is “Whoa!! There is a place called Dagestan? And our moojahids know enough geography to go there and set off bums?” YES!! And this is precisely the reason why even though Yemen is increasingly showing botential to challenge this record, WE ARE STILL NO 1!! AK Phyrr in air!!

Okay I got carried away and I digress.

Where were we? My support for an article which articulates why Cashmere is a normal and legitimate explanation for using the State apparatus of Pakistan to terrorize the population of a neighbouring country by randomly killing innocent civilians.

Going back to the list, look at the size of the Internashunal community that can help themselves by helping Pakistan help themselves to Cashmere!! Ofcourse, this will not solve *all* terrorijam and will leave a few countries behind. Like Denmark (Stop drawing cartoons you Kuffars!!), Switzerland (Build more Minarets!!), Norway (Stop giving out Nobel brizes to Chinese dissidents!!), US (FREE DAUGHTER OPH PAKISTAN AAFIA!!). But that is for a later analysis on how remaining terrorism can be tackled. Right now let us stay with supporting the low standards of conduct the State has set for itself

PS> Several beepuls have pointed out inconsistencies and addishuns to this blog post and I am listing them here.
  • A reader feels left out that Pakistan’s accomplishment in Thailand has been ignored. 400% abologies! Pakistan trained moojahids have spread Pakistan’s name far and wide in Thailand as well.
    A reader points out that Dagestan is a Russian province. Another reader says that Dagestan is not a country at all, but is probably a Joo kanspeerajy to defame Pakistan’s image and RAA, CIA and Mossad are probably partners in this kanspeerajy. I agree with both.
    Another reader points out that Pakistani moojahids going to Dagestan is 400% proof of the wholesome madrassa educashun preparing people with real world skills. Who said real-world subjects like Geography are not taught in madrassas hain?
    Another reader says that the internashunal community is obligated to help Pakistan and quotes one of my tweets
    “Pakistan is doing the whole world a favour by being Pakistan. Would you rather have your country be Pakistan hain?”
Kukreja

Post by Kukreja »

in honor of Lestat, who told us how much better lullywood was than bollywood. i didnt believe him at first, but I have been proven wrong. case in point:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ayONIRG6Fts

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ayONIRG6Fts[/youtube]
Sudip

Post by Sudip »

YOu bloody kaffirs, finally it is proven that Karachi blast was also RAA CIA work

Anujan wrote:“Whoa!! There is a place called Dagestan? And our moojahids know enough geography to go there and set off bums?” YES!! And this is precisely the reason why even though Yemen is increasingly showing botential to challenge this record, WE ARE STILL NO 1!! AK Phyrr in air!!

diyar kukrejullah
eye yam old and my nazar is kamzor
but which won waj the motorham?
lalpraf

Dara Adam khail --masjed where bam blast.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vKOa2d3h ... re=related

nat warth watching bideo, bliss to onlee admire the quality of Pinglish(see title)

Hilarious.....The REAL story behind the TSP-unkil phoney war.......

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rXy2SceU ... re=related

Caution advised, nsfw and all that.
rohiths

Post by rohiths »

AoA 72!!!!
in the biousest of bious thread