Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - Oct 4 2012

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
sarang

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - Oct 4 2012

Post by sarang »

My friend,
I am not saying anything about cricket. I am talking about how we are building Pakistani Courage by encouraging them to attack and by not retaliating in any means other than angry looking speaches from 'The Delhi comedians' and promoting various events (sports and cultural).
I think Pakistanis are not making a mistake; It is that we are giving them a welcome invitation to come and go as they please and do whatever they want to.
To defend the country we need courage like israelis. but somehow we manage to hide our cowardice, by showing the comedy speech on air and various shows on channels by inviting various type of experts who tells the country how the pakistanis are bad and how the' The Delhi comedians' are doing their best to defend the country.

It is pity that a country size of U.P. or karnataka threatening to bomb us at will and still live to tell the tale.

Sagar G wrote:Instead of being sad about the match why not use this opportunity to humiliate pakis more ??? A clean sweep by India and constant booing by Indian crowds to the visiting pakis, that would cause major takleef to the bakis.
Frankly this is the attitude that makes me hate cricket more. A few defeats at the hands of Pakis and some "sporting" Indian crowds makes the equal equal even more acute. Cricket is a prime tool which is used to equate India and Pakistan.

abhijitm wrote:^ Sagar G cricket is not about winning, losing, clean sweep etc etc. It is money. Pukies are going to bag load of money from this and that is where lies the main taklif for deshbhakts.
"Load of money" might be an overstatement but seeing the state of their economy it might be not as well :mrgreen:
The point is we have engaged pakis at times when we should have just kicked them hard but seeing the constant impotency of the society which is in turn reflected in the government, I have learned to live with my "takleef" hoping some day someone would come and make it go. Nevertheless I don't want to let go of any opportunity to humiliate pakis.

shiv wrote:Frankly this is the attitude that makes me hate cricket more. A few defeats at the hands of Pakis and some "sporting" Indian crowds makes the equal equal even more acute. Cricket is a prime tool which is used to equate India and Pakistan.
No saaaarrrrr you totally get me wrong, as I posted before this post I don't want to let go of any opportunity to humiliate pakis, any field or any place doesn't matter to me, and I'am not one of the equal equal class.

http://blogs.voanews.com/breaking-news/ ... aid-to-us/
A Pakistani militant leader with a $10 million U.S. bounty on his head has offered humanitarian aid to Americans affected by superstorm Sandy.

Hafiz Mohammad Saeed is the founder of the Pakistan-based Lashkar-e-Taiba militant group and now the head of the charity Jamaat-ud-Dawa. He says his organization is ready to send volunteers, doctors, food, medicines and other relief items if the U.S. government allows it.
vishnua

Post by vishnua »

Sagarg,

If the goal is humilaite the pakis then how about telling them that they are not worth playing with ?

Which one is more humilating

Playing them and clean sweaping them or telling them that they are not worth playing and not play them at all..

Sagar G wrote:
shiv wrote:Frankly this is the attitude that makes me hate cricket more. A few defeats at the hands of Pakis and some "sporting" Indian crowds makes the equal equal even more acute. Cricket is a prime tool which is used to equate India and Pakistan.
No saaaarrrrr you totally get me wrong, as I posted before this post I don't want to let go of any opportunity to humiliate pakis, any field or any place doesn't matter to me, and I'am not one of the equal equal class.

No. I did not mean to accuse you. It's my problem actually. No offence intended and apologies if I caused any.

If one wants to hit Pakistanis hard, then Indians should lose all interest in any cricket matches between India and Pakistan. Even Boycotting them is giving them too much bhaav. Pakistanis are uninteresting as cricketers, and so all matches between India and Pakistan never happened and nor will happen. These matches should be like India playing cricket against canary islands.

The day BCCI learns that nobody is going to watch these matches, nobody is going to ask whether Pakistan plays cricket or not!

The ancients were perfectly right in characterizing the Goddess Saraswati as the deity of learning and knowledge. Compare the dignity and poise of this ancient resident of Harappa with the microcephalic shit brained Pakistani after the Saraswati dried up. It shows how people in the area of Pakistan have slowly sunk to the lowest level of life form. It is a tribute to how great it was back then that it took 5000 years to descend to the nadir of primate evolution - the Pakistani

vishnua wrote:Sagarg,

If the goal is humilaite the pakis then how about telling them that they are not worth playing with ?

Which one is more humilating

Playing them and clean sweaping them or telling them that they are not worth playing and not play them at all..
Good one, but do you expect GOI/BCCI to do that ???
shiv wrote:No. I did not mean to accuse you. It's my problem actually. No offence intended and apologies if I caused any.
No need to apologize saar I was only making my pov more clear.

Correction to my previous post, Gauti won the MoM in world cup final and dedicated it to the victims of 26/11, pakis were back home befor that on being handed over their ass by India in semis.

Victory over Pak, win today for 26/11 victims: Gambhir

Dard-e-disco it caused......

Afridi Slams "Silly" Gambhir | Indians do not have " Large and Clean Hearts"

and the video evidence of it....

[youtube]_d88yTrRHw4&feature=fvsr[/youtube]

Added later : Gauti's response

News12 reports that a Paki terrorist with $10m bounty (Hafiz Pig?) offered help to Hurricane Sandy victims :rotfl:

These jokers (US and Pakis) deserve each other.
rajpa

Post by rajpa »

RamaY wrote:News12 reports that a Paki terrorist with $10m bounty (Hafiz Pig?) offered help to Hurricane Sandy victims :rotfl:

These jokers (US and Pakis) deserve each other.
This shows that Mr Hafeez-e-Pig is a peace loving person and all the killings he ordered with relish were mistakes of the past and were performed under extenuating circumstances. This goes to show why US and Pak must work together to achieve peace and prosperity to the region and beyond.

Don't read too much into it. Like other typical pakis he is trying to score a Visa and emigrate to America.

This map comes from a source that sneers at India as much as Pakistan. There is no compliment there for India - it only puts India and Pakistan in different gutters. I personally believe that in the course of time we have to become more discerning about what we use as informative or humorous links - some of them only prove the India Pakistan equal equal which none of us want.

When we look at western sources to say Pak is bad and we are not bad, this is what we get

From rediff. Its formal now:
The Home Ministry on Tuesday cleared the Pakistan cricket team's tour of India [ Images ] for a limited-over series, beginning December 25, saying the government will provide foolproof security to the visiting team.

This was conveyed to a delegation of the Board of Control for Cricket in India when it met Union Home secretary R K Singh in Delhi [ Images ] on Tuesday, official sources said.

BCCI senior official and Union minister Rajiv Shukla said the BCCI delegation discussed security and logistical issues.

"We have discussed all security aspects. The tour is on," he told reporters.

Apart from security issues, the Home Ministry will also give visa clearance to Pakistani spectators.

Several top Pakistani dignitaries are expected to visit India to watch the matches.

The series will comprise three ODIs and two Twenty20 [ Images ] Internationals between December 2012 and January 2013.

The ODI matches are likely to be played in Chennai, Kolkata [ Images ] and Delhi, and the Twenty20 games in Bangalore and Ahmedabad [ Images ].
Wonder how many dignitaries will visit from LeT and JeM.

http://rt.com/news/saudi-arabia-prophet-mosque-615/
Saudi Arabia to raze Prophet Mohammed’s tomb to build larger mosque
The key Islamic heritage site, including Prophet Mohammed’s shrine, is to be bulldozed, as Saudi Arabia plans a $ 6 billion expansion of Medina’s holy Masjid an-Nabawi Mosque. However, Muslims remain silent on the possible destruction.
Work on the Masjid an-Nabawi in Medina, is planned to start as soon as the annual Hajj pilgrimage comes to a close at the end of November.
After the reconstruction, the mosque is expected to become the world’s largest building, with a capacity for 1.6 million people.
Pakistanis should take this desecration seriously, burn effigies of Saudi King. This will only serve to strengthen the hands of extremists some of whom might travel to Saudi Arabia.

Anyone remember the hoopla a few months ago about how Bhagat Singh was a true Punjabi and therefore a true Pakistani hero and son of Pakistan?

That didnt last long: http://tribune.com.pk/story/458642/city ... t-on-hold/#
The city government’s plan to rename Fawara Chowk in Shadman after Bhagat Singh, the pre-Independence Indian freedom fighter, has been put on hold after it drew objections from “certain sections of society”...They said that the arguments against renaming were that Pakistan was a Muslim country hence its major roads and squares should be named after Muslims, not Hindus or Sikhs. They had also threatened to protest against the decision.

But of course certain sections of society = less than 10% of the people.

Sagar G wrote:
abhijitm wrote:^ Sagar G cricket is not about winning, losing, clean sweep etc etc. It is money. Pukies are going to bag load of money from this and that is where lies the main taklif for deshbhakts.
...Nevertheless I don't want to let go of any opportunity to humiliate pakis.
what if they defeat us? should we all be humiliated?

we must strictly see cricket with paki as nothing but business, just like GoI supplying electricity, railway engines to them. Cricket is another form of giving them a lifeline, which we must avoid at any cost.
Rajdeep

Post by Rajdeep »

Indian women beat Pakistan to lift Twenty20 Asia Cup
GUANGZHOU: The Indian women's cricket team lifted the inaugural Asian Cricket Council's Twenty20 Asia Cup after beating arch-rivals Pakistan by 18 runs in a low-scoring final on Wednesday.
Congratulations !! Must have been tough playing against wimmens of disputed chromosomal structure a-la Jabba the Poaq :rotfl:

And how come taller than mountain friend did not help with the typical practices of chinese umpires , hain ji ?

abhijitm wrote:what if they defeat us? should we all be humiliated?
Not at all, we have nothing to prove to them that we shall feel humiliated by a loss.
abhijitm wrote:we must strictly see cricket with paki as nothing but business, just like GoI supplying electricity, railway engines to them. Cricket is another form of giving them a lifeline, which we must avoid at any cost.
Exactly, congress has and will keep giving them lifeline till they are in power. You and I can either rant or live with the takleef to bear the consequences of decisions made by others. Trying to find a plus when their is none is my way of coping with my takleef till this govt lasts.

Sagar G wrote:
abhijitm wrote:what if they defeat us? should we all be humiliated?
Not at all, we have nothing to prove to them that we shall feel humiliated by a loss.
In my view there are two aspects to this. No humiliation at a loss is one thing. The other thing is jubilation at our victory and a hinted humiliation of Pakistan as a consequence . To me that indicates that we care enough about Pakistan to actually take note of obscure tier three sporting events with those turds. Right here on this page we have a news item of an Indian cricket team that I have never heard of, in a match that I never read about, played in China, being congratulated for their victory against Pakistan.

This is how we equalequal ourselves with Pakistan as a country. There are enough Indians who are suckers for cricket to give Pakistan the opportunity it needs to insert their dirt into India. It's not just about Congress. Congress knows that people are suckers for cricket and don't care if it is Pakistan being played. They act like Pakistan has been defeated in war if we win a match and allow Pakis to do that to us as a result.

Sagar G wrote:Trying to find a plus when their is none is my way of coping with my takleef till this govt lasts.
:) good luck with that. You need (to pretend) lot of plus. There is lot more coming.
member_23252

Post by member_23252 »

India lost chance to welcome Malala : Hindustan Times

Very wise decision,otherwise India would have become a dumping ground for low end Malalas.

^Looks like the PMO decision was made to save Pakis some H&D. That is so effing stupid.

A_Rai wrote:India lost chance to welcome Malala : Hindustan Times

Very wise decision,otherwise India would have become a dumping ground for low end Malalas.
Good thing she did not come. There must be a third and most important reason for not offering to treat her. What would have happened if she came to India and died inspite of the best efforts? If she died in say in UK or US, Pakis would have said 'She died inspite of the best efforts by the world's leading doctors' even if they are not so but if she had died in India, Pakistani elite would have forever been critical of the 'third world medical treatment' she received in India.

:D Image

Sushupti wrote:Image

Ha a Uber RAPE pretending to be a reasonable Pakjabi. What an Oxymoron.

The RAPE had his tush under fire when Javed Akhtar showed the Shaitistanis a mirror for what they are.
Charlie

Post by Charlie »

In search of purity

How did the school commit blasphemy? Did the school draw a cartoon?

^^^were all the girls who escaped being halaled in phyre, properly escorted out by their mahram kin ?
Else they immediately need to be declared waji-bull-cattle.

I thought less than 10% of people in Pakistan were against women education and stopping girls from going to school happened only in remote areas?

Pink Floyd said it beautifully. "We don't need no education"
RCase

Post by RCase »

This Ayesha has committed blasphemy by referring to kuffar god, instead of allah without the 'swat', inshas and mashas. Blasphemy does not only occur due to cartoons. Don't you see the fire in the school. It is very possible that qurans in the school (madrassah) could have been burned in the fire.

The Taliban had already declared that it was blasphemous for girls to getting western style education. Why is she surprised with Lahore being Taliban territory?
RCase

Post by RCase »

Anujan -Nice one.
I guess they skipped the part of "We don't need no thought control"! :rotfl:
Already they are like zombies bowing to their Arab masters.