India-US Strategic News and Discussion
Re: India-US Strategic News and Discussion
In old days when slavery was popular in the US, slaves upon earning their freedom used to adopt the last names of their owners because they had lost track of their genealogy. I think Richards probably took the last name of the folks who helped them achieve their freedom from the 'oppressive' Hindu faith. In my experience, the last name Richards is quite common among North Americans of British decent.
Even at the risk of being labeled a MUTU, I must come in the defense of Mama May. Although the Papa May was guilty of 007 type operation, I do not think she did anything wrong. Mama May's job was to represent American culture to us Indians and I think that's what she was doing. However, I do agree that there was a disconnect between what the State Department construed as American culture and what she thought was American culture.
It is the responsibility of the Indian government to enforce Indian laws. Period. No body should be above the law. Neither Indian babus nor foreign babus. If we can take care of this simple thing, we will be all right.
Curse be to Ulan Batori for raising my curiosity but I am curious as well, what happened to Papo the dog?
Even at the risk of being labeled a MUTU, I must come in the defense of Mama May. Although the Papa May was guilty of 007 type operation, I do not think she did anything wrong. Mama May's job was to represent American culture to us Indians and I think that's what she was doing. However, I do agree that there was a disconnect between what the State Department construed as American culture and what she thought was American culture.
It is the responsibility of the Indian government to enforce Indian laws. Period. No body should be above the law. Neither Indian babus nor foreign babus. If we can take care of this simple thing, we will be all right.
Curse be to Ulan Batori for raising my curiosity but I am curious as well, what happened to Papo the dog?
UlanBatori, the point I am making is that DK issue is significant and needs a separate thread. But, there are some boundary values that can percolate into this thread (assume we have a separated the concerns), that would impact the strategic relationship (if at all people think we have) we have been building or planning to build to what we think is India centric needs.
There are serious issues, and we have lot of questions to ask and lot of answers to get. We also have other programs of national importance, we are piggy bagging on US components (defence products), relationship(strategic asia-pacific blue water depth) and agreements(nukes and beyond)., to which DK issue is insignificant and does not matter unless we simply say, we have a foundational issue between the handshakes, priorities, structure and the whole dynamics of our foreign policies.
Now, that is purely based on the assumptions that no small issues are left without having an impact and influence on other matters. We can forget and continue forward., with corrections from all sides.
But, we still need to know the truth. Why this phuck up happened? We have the right to act bold and rightly to question american handling of diplomats, and not let that down. But, at the same time I think we have a lot of corrections that need to happen as well.
Prima facie.. we allowed American diplomacy speak on our land with disrespecting Indian freedom. This neta and babu works are God's work must be thrown away.. netas are not Gods and Lords.. They don't need beyond basic structural guarantees on quality of life similar to ones enjoyed by the larger section of Indian society. But, that will redirect discussion to entirely away from this thread.
There are serious issues, and we have lot of questions to ask and lot of answers to get. We also have other programs of national importance, we are piggy bagging on US components (defence products), relationship(strategic asia-pacific blue water depth) and agreements(nukes and beyond)., to which DK issue is insignificant and does not matter unless we simply say, we have a foundational issue between the handshakes, priorities, structure and the whole dynamics of our foreign policies.
Now, that is purely based on the assumptions that no small issues are left without having an impact and influence on other matters. We can forget and continue forward., with corrections from all sides.
But, we still need to know the truth. Why this phuck up happened? We have the right to act bold and rightly to question american handling of diplomats, and not let that down. But, at the same time I think we have a lot of corrections that need to happen as well.
Prima facie.. we allowed American diplomacy speak on our land with disrespecting Indian freedom. This neta and babu works are God's work must be thrown away.. netas are not Gods and Lords.. They don't need beyond basic structural guarantees on quality of life similar to ones enjoyed by the larger section of Indian society. But, that will redirect discussion to entirely away from this thread.
Yes that is correct. Dr. DK herself says that in a video interview that is linked at Foreign Policy mag website. She was asked (paraphrasing) "You are a medical doctor. Why did you give that up to become a diplomat?" and her response was (paraphrasing) "Medicine was not my cup of tea as I had to sit in some corner and help one at a time. I went into IFS because I wanted to visit different places and people and help large numbers. I was in posted in Pakistan and was instrumental in starting the bus service. It was a great feeling that I was able to bring together people of both the countries." etc.ShankarCag wrote:^^^UlanBatori, AFAIK, DK is a Dr in the sense of a medical doctor aka MBBS, and not as in Piled Higher and Deeper. Other members may also confirm.
ramana wrote:chaankya, Can you document all the facts and post here and will get someone to put on a blog for easy citation?
Will try and post.
Thanx for asking.
All, Its good to remember that being in the forum milieu one might get the feeling that its a conversation between two members. Mis-fortunately its village or jungle out there with pillage on mind. So try to keep context in mind!!! So word your posts such that a driveby gawker can get the gist without mental contortions.
I wonder too... Choices:Curse be to Ulan Batori for raising my curiosity but I am curious as well, what happened to Papo the dog?
5. Bravely defending the records of AES which have been given to him to guard with his teeth.
4. Making the rounds of Dilli's narrow alleys, leaning out the window of the Limousine-e-Kunal
3. Representing American Culture to the lampposts of Dilli
3. Representing Indian Culture a la Shekhar Gupta to Americans
2. Enjoying the balmy weather of the US Consulate in Vladivostok or Ulan Bator.
1. Already become American pakistan, and flushed down the Times of India in the US Embassy after being converted to Dilli Burger.
Last edited by UlanBatori on 20 Jan 2014 00:50, edited 1 time in total.
That about sums up the SD mindset.KaranM wrote: Even at the risk of being labeled a MUTU, I must come in the defense of Mama May. Although the Papa May was guilty of 007 type operation, I do not think she did anything wrong. Mama May's job was to represent American culture to us Indians and I think that's what she was doing. However, I do agree that there was a disconnect between what the State Department construed as American culture and what she thought was American culture.
Is it very clear she is a diplomat and not the spouse of the BDS security agent and hence not sensitive to local culture?
Saik, I c what u mean. But
(a) the Case of the Absconding Maid does not merit enough to be a separate thread, IMO, beyond figuring out the issues and watching the tamasha, and informing the passersby of the real story.
(b) Yes, there are any number of other deals between US and India, but if your business associate suddenly decides to moon at you in the middle of a perfectly normal discussion, do you just ignore that and go on to sign the deal, or do you put things on hold until you figure out WTF is wrong with them and let them correct themselves?
Otherwise what is the basis for business deal? Would you shake a hand that has just been up your cavities? (sorry!)
Alicia May set back the image of an "American Diplomat" by a century or so. The term "Ugly American" was so apt and easy to remember when that came to light.
About 40 saal pehle, someone who had experienced the politness and professionalism of the American Visa Aphsars told me:
Of course they see themselves as latter-day Empress Victoria dealing with the hordes of native sheep waiting to have their souls saved through the Inquisition. Less protein-fed than Paco.
With all the men in Dilli just waiting with tongues hanging out, to "***** their (fat) ****s" as the younger May put it.
I wonder what the situation is there, waiting to see when the Dilli Eye-Tee (and I don't mean information tech) pandoos to come to escort them to Tihar for visa and tax fraud, and the GOTUS has kindly disowned them as "ain't none of our problem". Maybe reminiscent of the Memsahibas sitting in the Red Fort waiting for the Sepoy Mutiny to come through the gates.
(a) the Case of the Absconding Maid does not merit enough to be a separate thread, IMO, beyond figuring out the issues and watching the tamasha, and informing the passersby of the real story.
(b) Yes, there are any number of other deals between US and India, but if your business associate suddenly decides to moon at you in the middle of a perfectly normal discussion, do you just ignore that and go on to sign the deal, or do you put things on hold until you figure out WTF is wrong with them and let them correct themselves?
Otherwise what is the basis for business deal? Would you shake a hand that has just been up your cavities? (sorry!)
Alicia May set back the image of an "American Diplomat" by a century or so. The term "Ugly American" was so apt and easy to remember when that came to light.
About 40 saal pehle, someone who had experienced the politness and professionalism of the American Visa Aphsars told me:
These are losers, who don't have the education or other credentials to make more than ($XXX) a year. They see us getting offers that will lead to engineering or medical jobs upper-middle class careers, and their petty minds cannot stand it.
Of course they see themselves as latter-day Empress Victoria dealing with the hordes of native sheep waiting to have their souls saved through the Inquisition. Less protein-fed than Paco.

I wonder what the situation is there, waiting to see when the Dilli Eye-Tee (and I don't mean information tech) pandoos to come to escort them to Tihar for visa and tax fraud, and the GOTUS has kindly disowned them as "ain't none of our problem". Maybe reminiscent of the Memsahibas sitting in the Red Fort waiting for the Sepoy Mutiny to come through the gates.
Hey, long time ago there was a link given, to send letters to the US Congressppl. Anyone recall? I think it was in the heyday of Rangudu's rise to fame.
UB, In retrospect Mrs Alica May did more damage to US-India relations than the cavity search of DK by USMS goon squad.
I learnt a new word Kagemusha= Shadow Warrior. Name of Kurosawa's last film.
We have a lot of kagemushas who are masked and attack.
BTW, Anmolji, my email correspondent conveys deep apologies for that characterization of who unearthed the social media stuff. All in a good cause, pls understand. 
Added:
Ramana, OTOH "we" should send her a thku note because in just a few rantings she managed to convey an undeniable picture that turned the tide in this whole thing. Nothing more incredulous about the claim that this was all a conspiracy driven by some imbecile racist bigoted notions of Saving The Meek From The Raging Heathen, no doubt about the mindsets of the minions around BO or in the SD, etc etc.
If there is a large improvement in the way US-India relations are conducted in future, I think she gets the "credit" more than anyone else (except anmol of course
)
If the DK case ever comes to trial they should subpoena Alicia May just for the entertainment. After all she's the expert on the T-3 visa, which, apparently, is to
No promise of a GC seen there. So what happens now that there is no Trafficking charge anymore, and if there is no trial? Does the SD pick up their tab? Become maids/ chauffeurs in BO's WH? They get tossed in Guantanamo or NYC jail awaiting deportation like all the Mariel Cubans? Or "allowed" to return to India to a heroes' welcome from Shekhar Gupta? Face conspiracy charges in Dilli? I can't see on what basis the US can keep them here, can you? Esp. if there is an extradition request signed off by the Dilli court.

Added:
Ramana, OTOH "we" should send her a thku note because in just a few rantings she managed to convey an undeniable picture that turned the tide in this whole thing. Nothing more incredulous about the claim that this was all a conspiracy driven by some imbecile racist bigoted notions of Saving The Meek From The Raging Heathen, no doubt about the mindsets of the minions around BO or in the SD, etc etc.
If there is a large improvement in the way US-India relations are conducted in future, I think she gets the "credit" more than anyone else (except anmol of course

If the DK case ever comes to trial they should subpoena Alicia May just for the entertainment. After all she's the expert on the T-3 visa, which, apparently, is to
enable relatives of the Trafficking victim to travel to the USA to testify against the Oppressors
No promise of a GC seen there. So what happens now that there is no Trafficking charge anymore, and if there is no trial? Does the SD pick up their tab? Become maids/ chauffeurs in BO's WH? They get tossed in Guantanamo or NYC jail awaiting deportation like all the Mariel Cubans? Or "allowed" to return to India to a heroes' welcome from Shekhar Gupta? Face conspiracy charges in Dilli? I can't see on what basis the US can keep them here, can you? Esp. if there is an extradition request signed off by the Dilli court.
Last edited by UlanBatori on 20 Jan 2014 01:08, edited 1 time in total.
Or you could say Anmol Saheb discovering what the May's (most khanities) think about SDRE's caused most damage. This thinking surely is not restricted to a select few as amirkhan would like us to believe.ramana wrote:UB, In retrospect Mrs Alica May did more damage to US-India relations than the cavity search of DK by USMS goon squad.
You go to Congressman's/Senator's web page and there is always a link to contact them.UlanBatori wrote:Hey, long time ago there was a link given, to send letters to the US Congressppl. Anyone recall? I think it was in the heyday of Rangudu's rise to fame.
http://xxxxxx.house.gov/ Replace xxx with last name of the congressman
http://www.boxer.senate.gov/ Senate link Barbara Boxer
https://www.feinstein.senate.gov/ Senate link of Dianne Feinstein
Senators from CA
Last edited by saip on 20 Jan 2014 01:14, edited 1 time in total.
There is a third option: create a swarm where each individual does what he can.matrimc wrote:Of course. There are two extremes - solve globally which scientists and industry leaders can do and at the grassroots like in on-the-ground social workers (MKG/Vinoba Bhave/Mother Theresa (?)/Anna Hazare) or voluntary organizations (religious or secular). Not everybody should and more importantly can change things from the top nor everybody should and more importantly do not have the EQ and connection with the populace to work at grassroots. IMHO and all that and also totally OT.A_Gupta wrote:Because you can't do everything is never a reason for doing nothing.
In US invasion of Vietnam, Vietnamese came up with an idea to stop the US from flying too low. Vietnamese supplied AK47s to all the peasants and ordered them to fire it in the air when they saw a flight in the air. The peasants followed the order. This created a barrage and denied the air space to the US.
Of late, the social media also works on the same principle. Each individual doing what he can in his personal capacity creates a combined force that is equivalent or exceeds the organized MSM.
Similarly, each individual can help others in his personal life to the extent that he can which will have a cumulative effect.
In Hindhuism, athithi dhevo bhava is prescribed for this problem. Everyday, each family is supposed to feed atleast one guest. If each family can feed atleast one additional person per day, that would have a cumulative effect in solving poverty. Its a swarm solution. Richer families can do more charity.
Infact, in Hindhuism, a married couple are supposed to support the society through charity. In Hindhu system, the sanyasis and students cannot have any belongings. So, they depend on charity for their survival and married couple(Gruhasthas) have to support them. Since the students and old people(vanaprasthas) are not earning, this opens up the job market for the people in Gruhastha mode. If the students and old people also compete for the jobs, then there will be scarcity of the jobs for the people in Gruhastha mode. Moreover, if the students have to earn for themselves, they won't be able to concentrate on education.
Each married couple is supposed to divide its earnings into following categories:
a) savings
b) spendings
c) gifts for family/friends
d) charity
I think the issue is that the maid was part of an elaborate ring of spies who had infiltrated the diplomats as maids. Then she may have also tried to cultivate DK and failed. DK was making moves to get the maid arrested and she would have spill the beans on entire op which would have compromised other agents. Bharara may or may not be aware of the issue. It seems like he is a patsy(if things go wrong) and does not even know it.
Why did they want to cultivate DK?
Perhaps because they knew that she had all the right connections/pedigree and was destined to go places.
But, there has been a steady stream of such actions from atleast 2011 onwards. It may be that bhaaratheeyas are being targeted for some reason in amirkhan. Maybe because they bhaaratheeyas are rising too fast in amirkhan society. Or maybe because amirkhan wants to tame Bhaarath.
The fact that Zia was appointed to Bhaarath itself is an indication that the amirkhan's motivations were ulterior.
And the dog's name is Paco.
imho, perfectly valid deviations.. in the sense, guys or gals wish to screw up will anyway screw it up. .. and the deals should be purely on merits and processes rather than some fancy individual and their whimsical dreams.
we don't care if the signatory is an yell ji bee tea or you nukk as long as he/she respects his/her posts dutifully. regarding other things of social nature are a concern that needs to be dealt on eye-4n-eye basis.
Just a correction. Even in the original complaint by that idiot Smith there was no Trafficking complaint. SR and Safe Horizons gamed the system and got T1 visa issued. Then realizing that there was no case might have gotten the DOJ to file visa fraud/lying on Visa case filed to save their behind.UlanBatori wrote:
If the DK case ever comes to trial they should subpoena Alicia May just for the entertainment. After all she's the expert on the T-3 visa, which, apparently, is toenable relatives of the Trafficking victim to travel to the USA to testify against the Oppressors
There is a reason why companies go to great lengths to project a clean image (they keep the slave engineers out of the front office), and insist that their execs also have clean images. All deals hang on gut instinct of those signing them, so thousands of jobs could hinge on the actions or lack of action of one person. In this case, I think the SD/WH reaction has been so bloody arrogant and idiotic, precisely because they seem to think that India will compartmentalize reactions (i.e., defense dept does not care what happens to diplomats, etc). The news reports say that it is the US DoD that has been yelling and screaming behind the scenes for the SD to get some sense and back off their cretinous course. I am sure they did a :rotfl when the Mays got anmolized. For sure, India should hold back any signatures until the SD eats crow. China would, surely?
I believe that this is one instance when all decent people, and certainly all of Indian origin, should come to the aid of the Eye Eff Ess. It is a matter of common human decency. Sure I have my issues and suggestions for the Eye Eff Ess, and cracks about what goes on in the Consulates, but this is not the time for them.
Exjjactamundo - to use a massa neologism.JohneeG wrote: And the dog's name is Paco.
For permanent reference other dog names associated with the May family are mentioned below.
And UB ji, itsnt it "Anmauling" ?My street dogs (see my previous blog about my parents moving to Delhi and the dogs) are
doing well – Julie has grown into a beautiful dog at 45 (probably less) pounds, Cola is still spunky and looking
for hand-outs of chicken jerky, Loli is happier now that she has been spayed, and Jochi is still a doofus. I’ll
miss playing with them at the park, or having them walk with me to the Embassy compound in the mornings
for my swim. My dog, Paco, is also doing well.
Two related reports in NIE today.
Richard Family Flight Plan Drawn Up By Nexus of US Diplomats
By Yatish Yadav - NEW DELHI
Published: 19th Jan 2014 09:26:12 AM
Five US diplomats, with tacit support of the US state department, hatched the plan to evacuate domestic help Sangeeta Richard’s family out of India just two days before the arrest and strip-search of her employer and Indian diplomat Devyani Khobragade in New York on December 12, say intelligence officials.
Immediately after news of the illegal evacuation of Indian citizens appeared in the media on December 19, intelligence operatives mounted efforts to prevent further damage by US officials who carried out covert operations under the guise of diplomatic privileges. According to sources, intelligence efforts unmasked a group of conspirators connected to 5, Aurangzeb Lane in Lutyens’ Delhi which is notified as an official residence for US diplomats. They include Timothy Haley and his wife Joyce Haley, Uzra Zeya in Washington, and Wayne and Alicia May in Delhi.
Indian intelligence officials gathered that Sangeeta Richard’s in-laws worked for Geoffrey R Pyatt, who served in India almost a decade ago. Their last employer was Wayne May who was deported last week in retaliation against the expulsion of Khobragade. Officials said Pyatt, who is currently US ambassador to Ukraine, was the first US diplomat who hired Sangeeta Richard’s in-laws at 5, Aurangzeb Lane when he was posted as Minister Counsellor for Political Affairs from 2002 to 2007.
The in-laws were later employed by Uzra Zeya, Political Counsellor at US Embassy in New Delhi. Zeya, who had earlier worked as a deputy executive secretary to former US Secretary of State, Condoleezza Rice and Hillary Clinton, served in Delhi between 2009 and 2011. She too stayed at 5, Aurangzeb Lane.
After Zeya left India, Richard’s in-laws were employed by Timothy Haley, Counsellor, Regional Security Office, who occupied the same address. Haley came to India sometime in August 2011 after completing a stint in Mexico. According to sources, he recently left India to temporarily work at the US state department in Washington. He was replaced by Wayne May. “However, Haley’s wife Joyce, who works in consular section of the US embassy in Delhi, stayed back and reportedly facilitated the T-visa for Sangeeta’s husband Philip Richard, daughter Jennifer and son Jatin. This was allegedly done on the direction of Haley and Zeya in Washington,” a source claimed.
According to officials, after her deputation to the US embassy in Delhi, Zeya served as Chief of Staff to Deputy Secretary William Burns. She also worked as Executive Secretary, US State Department’s Accountability Review Board probing the September 2012 terrorist attack in Benghazi.
However, a US committee on foreign affairs in a meeting in May 2013 had raised suspicion over Zeya’s role in the Benghazi probe after she allegedly shielded Burns and Hillary Clinton from being summoned by the ARB for questioning about the attack. But, the incident is said to have given her career a major boost and she was appointed acting Assistant Secretary, Bureau of Democracy, Human Rights and Labor on March 2013.
“Zeya allegedly played a major role in converting the entire low wages controversy into a human trafficking issue. Later, Zeya’s department gave trafficking victim status to Sangeeta Richard and also expedited T-visa application for her family,” intelligence officials said.
The money—Rs 1 lakh—for the AI 101 flight tickets for the Richards were paid by Alicia May, wife of expelled US diplomat Wayne May. Alicia, who was working as community liaison officer at the US embassy, New Delhi had given her office phone number for passenger contact.
http://www.newindianexpress.com/thesund ... 007069.ece
Senior Officials Kept in Loop
By Yatish Yadav - NEW DELHI
Published: 19th Jan 2014 11:40:15 AM
A house in a leafy lane in Lutyen’s Delhi and its inhabitants past and present played a large role in the “evacuation” of domestic help Sangeeta Richard’s husband and two children to the US.
The money—Rs 1 lakh—for the AI 101 flight tickets for the Richards were paid by Alicia May, wife of expelled US diplomat Wayne May. Alicia, who was working as community liaison officer at the US embassy, New Delhi had given her office phone number for passenger contact.
“This was done to portray that the US embassy was not directly involved in the evacuation conspiracy and individuals had taken the decision. Intelligence gathered so far in the case reveals that all senior officials were in the loop and they knew about the evacuation plan,” sources said.
Intelligence agencies are also looking into details of Indian citizens employed by the US embassy. Earlier, they had requested a list of people through proper channels. A senior official said they were informed that US has sought legal opinion from Washington over sharing the list and the process could be further delayed.
“There is an order to take appropriate action as per the law against diplomats if they are found to be violating Indian laws.” a source added.
http://www.newindianexpress.com/thesund ... 007097.ece
Looks like with dispensation change in 2014, the MEA and establishment are giving vent to the details knowing that munna ji cannot muzzle them anymore.
OMG!
Benghazi: Background on Hillary Clinton’s Handpicked Accountability Review Board: The Unanswered Questions
Reminds me of the old story of Kennedy, Nehru and the Train Ride Across America, which ended:
A Growing Presence: American to IslamMy ancestors are from Bihar, so for me it is like coming home,” said Zeya
Benghazi: Background on Hillary Clinton’s Handpicked Accountability Review Board: The Unanswered Questions
A veritable JNU/Marxist/Church/KKK conference on Mirror, Mirror On Da Wall, Who Is The Greatest Protector of The Oppressed And Searcher of Cavities Of Us All?Uzra Zeya served as the Executive Secretary to the Board (yes, she was only the Secretary, but read on). She has served as Deputy Executive Secretaries to Hillary Clinton and Condoleeza Rice. Uzra Zeya is a staff member of the American Educational Trust specializing in Islamic affairs. This article by Zeya shows a mission to clear up unattractive images of the prophet Muhammad – things like the the Koran placing men above females. Not so according to Ms. Zeya. She also authored “How US Islamic Financial Institutions Provide Interest-Free Services.” She ‘produced’ this video (or something – it’s presented as Islam in America – by Uzra Zeya) of a pretty blonde California girl who converted to Islam, never leaves her home without being properly covered, and runs a school for Muslim children.
Reminds me of the old story of Kennedy, Nehru and the Train Ride Across America, which ended:
Oh! That must be the Indian Ambassador to America!

So why did they allow A.Mays to escape, instead of putting the whole gang in Tihar?“There is an order to take appropriate action as per the law against diplomats if they are found to be violating Indian laws.” a source added.
Last edited by UlanBatori on 20 Jan 2014 04:00, edited 3 times in total.
Zeya could be Bihari migrant to Bangla Desh. So old grievances might be at play. She had been to meet the other Modi in Bihar and played up her ancestry. Its all on google chacha.
If we do a mind map the connection of Zeyaji to the Richards exfiltration would have been obvious.
deleted and shifted down with edit.
Last edited by UlanBatori on 20 Jan 2014 04:27, edited 2 times in total.
Holding a mirror does not equate to the original 'sin". Its like if tree falls in a forest and no one is there to hear it fall does it still make a sound? Yes however there was no one to observe it. Same case Ms May had made those comments in the Internet jungle and anmol was able to observe them and preserve for posterity.panduranghari wrote:Or you could say Anmol Saheb discovering what the May's (most khanities) think about SDRE's caused most damage. This thinking surely is not restricted to a select few as amirkhan would like us to believe.ramana wrote:UB, In retrospect Mrs Alica May did more damage to US-India relations than the cavity search of DK by USMS goon squad.
Joseph Nye, the academic and former Govt official, had written a book "Future of Power." He describes the various types of power and says the US is pre-eminent holder of all those powers but global information power is a different type of power where assymetry exists due to nature of information. All those Snowden leaks show how US is trying to be an information power by worldwide monitoring. This is a fatal flaw for a police agency will do what it knows. NSA knows to monitor and thats what they are doing. While they might think it is dominating the global infosphere while it is just emptying the ocean as the child told St Augutstine!
Malcolm Gladwell in his latest book "David and Goliath" writes about asymmetric offense is what future Davids need to craft in order to win against future Goliaths. The pebble cast at the image of US that was cultivated so assiduously since WWI. The British were known as "Perfidious Albion" and it would be par for the course if it were them. However the US image is different.
In fact what anmol did was to make SD go laith down.
As vina said Harvard Govt school will make case studies to understand this incident.
UlanBatori wrote:Question is how to make the COTUS ppl see the mind map. Its getting glaringly obvious, and a few impeachments would appear to be on the cards.
Need to create in burkha forum and then bring it forth.
what needs to be nailed is the legal breach zeya did to convert a low wage case to human trafficking, and the papers she authored for speedy approval of visa processing cutting through all bureaucracy channels and gov process. get a nailing gun, before she escapes.
Question is how to make the COTUS ppl see the mind map. Its getting glaringly obvious, and a few impeachments would appear to be on the cards. Actually NOW another tubelight goes on and something makes sense:
Per Wikipedia, Sangeeta Richards, who complained that she was "isolated" in NYC, walked off when her employer was out of town for 2 days, and "was taken in by strangers", meaning that she went underground in "the Sikh Community". IOW, Zeya's Paki connections arranged for her to be hidden in the Khalistan terrorist dens, safe from police detection. Then surfaced weeks later, all set, coached and represented by a Safe Horizons ambu-chaser to demand extortion $$.
Go figure! So the Safe Horizons extortion racket is highly suspect, in terms of connections to terrorists. An investigation of their funding and money trail is highly overdue
Per Wikipedia, Sangeeta Richards, who complained that she was "isolated" in NYC, walked off when her employer was out of town for 2 days, and "was taken in by strangers", meaning that she went underground in "the Sikh Community". IOW, Zeya's Paki connections arranged for her to be hidden in the Khalistan terrorist dens, safe from police detection. Then surfaced weeks later, all set, coached and represented by a Safe Horizons ambu-chaser to demand extortion $$.
Go figure! So the Safe Horizons extortion racket is highly suspect, in terms of connections to terrorists. An investigation of their funding and money trail is highly overdue
SaiK, there are some 230+ Hon. Congressppl and 40+ Senators who can do the finding of legality etc, they can subpoena documents. We mangoes can only try to get their attention - it's their country and they tend to take these things seriously. If they do, its tamasha time. Esp. the Benghazi connection and now the apparent connection to Eye Ess Eye (what else is Khalistan?) They should have put her in a church, not with the Khalistanis. Serious blunder. Except that Churches would have refused to get outside the law for something that was a blatant scam, no evidence at all of mistreatment or harassment.
Last edited by UlanBatori on 20 Jan 2014 04:51, edited 2 times in total.
UB want to formulate a new acronym for its too suggestive for impressionable minds.
also, search a$$nj files if we can dig up anything.
Weren't Musharraf's ancestors also from Bihar? Bihari in India ==Mohajir in crapistan?
DK already got a new posting. But will she travel abroad as the AID director? Then will the Interpol be looking for her (knowing how dense these SD types could be)?
saip, that would be hostile act and has its own rabbit hole.
shiv, Mushy claims to be from old Delhi
Mushy is from Old Dilli - I have visited his house (now I heard they tore it down after his uncle died and built a public toilet?).
To clarify UB's review of SR whereabouts after absconding:
Wiki says:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Devyani_Kh ... e_incident
Wiki says:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Devyani_Kh ... e_incident
Ref. 21 is:After walking out of the house, Richard lived on the support of strangers within the Indian community in New York City, including a Sikh temple. Later, Richard contacted Safe Horizon, a nonprofit that has an anti-trafficking program, which took Richard to the State Departments with the allegations.[21]
So which Sikh temple in New York?
There would be RTI act in USA, can a BRFite, ask for copies of internal documents of SD Department?
CIA along with UK & Canadian intelligence had deep relations with Khalistani terrorist groups. So now CIA and SD front group is claiming that a Chistian is being harassed by a Dalit employed by Sikh led US ally nation as Indian dogs eat less proteins compared to white Texan dogs?ramana wrote:To clarify UB's review of SR whereabouts after absconding:
Wiki says:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Devyani_Kh ... e_incidentRef. 21 is:After walking out of the house, Richard lived on the support of strangers within the Indian community in New York City, including a Sikh temple. Later, Richard contacted Safe Horizon, a nonprofit that has an anti-trafficking program, which took Richard to the State Departments with the allegations.[21]
So which Sikh temple in New York?
Last edited by vic on 20 Jan 2014 08:16, edited 1 time in total.
See
http://www.sikhchic.com/current_events
The claim by the lawyer about SR wandering about NYC with only the clothes on her back, all rings absolutely false. OTOH, look at her list of wins: nothing there about representing the Poor Huddled Masses, she seems very much on the side of the Big Biz and against the Mangoes.
http://www.kanekessler.com/our-attorneys/dana-m-susman/
http://www.sikhchic.com/current_events
The claim by the lawyer about SR wandering about NYC with only the clothes on her back, all rings absolutely false. OTOH, look at her list of wins: nothing there about representing the Poor Huddled Masses, she seems very much on the side of the Big Biz and against the Mangoes.
http://www.kanekessler.com/our-attorneys/dana-m-susman/
Won summary judgment dismissing racial discrimination claims brought under federal and state law against network of heath-care facilities.
Won summary judgment on behalf of limited partnership on claims for capital contributions by partners and dismissing counterclaims of fraud in the inducement in connection with subscription agreements, which decision was subsequently upheld on appeal
Won summary judgment dismissing lawsuit against purchaser of real estate for failing to close the transaction and awarding repayment of down payment, which decision was subsequently upheld on appeal.
Successfully settled claim for rescission and damages on behalf of a group of investors in a complicated fraudulent real estate scheme.
Successfully tried case to verdict on behalf of employer in the transportation industry who was sued for soliciting an employee from a competitor in the industry and for utilizing confidential and proprietary information brought by new hire.
Obtained preliminary injunction on behalf of pharmaceutical company preventing former executive from violating a non-compete agreement and won summary judgment dismissing former executive’s contract claims for non-payment of severance payments.
More like UP ?shiv wrote: Weren't Musharraf's ancestors also from Bihar? Bihari in India ==Mohajir in crapistan?
Ulan Batori, I suppose you can put it in your email somewhere about living standards of SR, which would cost something like USD 5000 dollar pre month for an individual to maintain. I wonder whether even 25% US citizens can spend such amount per head per month? Also how much US couple were paying the in laws? Where money generated around USD 30 million dollars per annum is going from American Schools? What sort of training is given by SD to bigoted Texans to become diplomats? Whether US SD department permitted it's diplomats to become involved in tax scam as it is a way more serious offense in US compared even to India?