The audacity of these judges is becoming scary. The lower court judge says CBI should apologize to Bekar ... The total take over of media, judiciary by jihadis/BIF is very very concerningAmbar wrote:Thanks to the CBI court for now.
2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1
Re: 2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1
110 yr old ecosystem matters, that's why INC still yields so much power despite 40 odd MPs and governments in only 3 states. Its their system, they created it specifically for their benefit, they made the rules of the game and they created the bloody game, others will have to play by their rules or go home.
SuSu's daughter was ecstatic ... Lot of BIF filth was so glad with the news ... We need a system of ranking these judges and demote them/impeach them or put derogatory remarks on their record. We need a confirmation by LS or RS of these judges/justices before nominating them.Ambar wrote:110 yr old ecosystem matters, that's why INC still yields so much power despite 40 odd MPs and governments in only 3 states. Its their system, they created it specifically for their benefit, they made the rules of the game and they created the bloody game, others will have to play by their rules or go home.
I don't understand why we proposed in NJAC that a committee of PM/Opp Leader/CJI and 2 intellectual leaders should be approving the judges.
Simply pass a law stating that all judicial nominations to HC/SC have to be approved by Parliamentary committee and then LS ... Period ... Their record will be placed in front of LS and discussed. Look how these people will change their behaviour.
I am amazed at the attitude of these recommendations by expert committees.
Zynda wrote:I've developed a cynical view of the whole thing...I think many of us will indulge in corruption if given an opportunity and/or at desperate times but a few of us actually get the opportunity. Perhaps corruption at central level might have reduced in the last 7 years but at the state & below cadres, corruption remains rampant...I actually don't mind some corruption if quality deliverance is there...but sometimes quality deliverance ensures no repeat opportunities of corruption (eg road surface laying...a really good quality of road will easily last 10+ years which means that no repeat laying of tarmac post-monsoon or after digging, VVIP visits etc.)Ambar wrote:Our entire bureaucracy and law enforcement are rotten to the very core at every level.
People don't indulge in corruption given then opportunity. People choose to be corrupt and this starts even before they choose their career, depending upon amount of corruption and their abilities to get that position. This is the truth of India.
Looks like Nitish is going rouge. He will dump NDA
Zyndaji, i mentioned in the real estate thread about my plight in just getting e-katha ( electronic property title and tax document in karnataka) done in a tier 3 town at a local block development office. I also had the "pleasure" of visiting a NHAI office for submitting compensation application for a part of land that went towards Gadkariji's ever widening highways, in both cases its not the corruption which surprised me but the level of corruption. I came out thinking how wealthy is a regular BDO officer if they can extort 15k to 25k (or in lakhs for bigger properties) from every property holder just for e-katha, and add other regular services in his office and his/her earnings is in tens of lakhs per day ! Agreed, that the cut goes to everyone from the peon to the local MLA and MP but yet. The NHAI experience was even more brazen where the officer in presence of some 8 to 10 people asked to pay Rs 10k to his assistant without blinking. The corruption is rampant and it is endemic, if the Fortune magazine had a accurate way of measuring millionaires, i am sure India has more dollar millionaires than anywhere else in the world thanks to our government officers .Zynda wrote:I've developed a cynical view of the whole thing...I think many of us will indulge in corruption if given an opportunity and/or at desperate times but a few of us actually get the opportunity. Perhaps corruption at central level might have reduced in the last 7 years but at the state & below cadres, corruption remains rampant...I actually don't mind some corruption if quality deliverance is there...but sometimes quality deliverance ensures no repeat opportunities of corruption (eg road surface laying...a really good quality of road will easily last 10+ years which means that no repeat laying of tarmac post-monsoon or after digging, VVIP visits etc.)Ambar wrote:Our entire bureaucracy and law enforcement are rotten to the very core at every level.
I don't see how it will ever reduce unless you privatize all government functions but who will bell the cat ? It doesn't matter which party is in power, the MPs/MLAs have little incentive to reduce the corruption because they make their hundreds and thousands of crores in a single term because of grass root level corruption. Is it any wonder that a district level sub-inspector posting goes for over a crore today in bribes to the local MLA and minister ? The only people who are unable to make money are the low level staff in PSU banks, telecom dept, railways and LIC, no wonder they are always grumpy.
People don't want to struggle, without struggle one gets this only. People don't want to wait or write to authorities. They want is served on a plater. Then they pay for this and keep the system rotten.Ambar wrote: in both cases its not the corruption which surprised me but the level of corruption. I came out thinking how wealthy is a regular BDO officer if they can extort 15k to 25k (or in lakhs for bigger properties) from every property holder just for e-katha, and add other regular services in his office and his/her earnings is in tens of lakhs per day !
Someone needs to make the way of getting things done without paying and share it with others to how to do it without paying the bribe. Even if authorities meet 1 person a week who won't pay the system will change drastically. But this needs patience, reading the rule books, writing to relevant authorities and then raising the relevant questions.
Its long fight like a solider on the border with an enemy in trenches.
Brahma Chellaney @Chellaney
India's 3.1 million NGOs largely rely on foreign funding. So, today's Supreme Court ruling is significant, as India lacks a law like US’s FARA, under which any NGO financed "in whole or in major part” by a foreign entity must register as a “foreign agent.” https://main.sci.gov.in/supremecourt/20 ... r-2022.pdf
Cleanup needed hereBrahma Chellaney @Chellaney
With more NGOs in India than perhaps any other country, the Supreme Court has upheld a new basic regulatory framework to help monitor the flow and utilization of foreign funds and to prevent the dubious transfer of such funds from the original NGO recipients to unsanctioned NGOs.
Sudhanshu S Singh @sssingh21
While I broadly agree, there is a serious flaw which has gone unnoticed. Most of these foreign NGOs are now registered in India. They have become prime beneficiaries of the CSR funds available in India. Therefore, now they use Indian funds to implement foreign policies.
Is this true?Indy @TwitwithIndy
Interestingly a report emerged recently that MDL, PSU under MOD had transferred significant amounts to a NGO run by Narmada Bachaao Andolan. Due diligence is an eyewash when the pitch is set elsewhere
^^ this CSR is a big scam brought in by Chornia
Yes. CSR law was bought by Sonia to transfer funds from corporates to BIF NGOs and get a gravy train going for unemployable JNU pass-outs. BJP needs to scrap it now, along with RTI Act. These are all BIF laws brought in by Chornia
Don't ruin the only tool available to get a response from administration. I have used this tool to get my long pending issues sorted without paying a penny in bribes.sanjayc wrote:along with RTI Act. These are all BIF laws brought in by Chornia
I have used the standard grivience queries responses that are all tangential to your question. RTI allows you to have relevant answer extracted from administration.
Modi will not be there forever, we need good institutional mechanism to work. Despite its misuse the use case by common man is still very valid.
I think he meant RTE act.
WAS NULAND TRYING TO DO THE BEGINNING OF AN INDIAN "MAIDAN" ?
Nulands links with Soros and BIF !!.. Why did she even get visa to come to India
AGENDAS OF THE US STATE GOVERNMENT BECOMING CLEAR
RUSSIA NOW.... IS CHINA SECOND ... OR INDIA ?
BLINKENS DEEP LINKS WITH SOROS
Yes. Typo. Meant RTEThakur_B wrote:I think he meant RTE act.
Why not elect the main judicial officers. I know it should not be a popularity contest but pre-qualifications and a public record of judgements should help.vijayk wrote: I don't understand why we proposed in NJAC that a committee of PM/Opp Leader/CJI and 2 intellectual leaders should be approving the judges.
Simply pass a law stating that all judicial nominations to HC/SC have to be approved by Parliamentary committee and then LS ... Period ... Their record will be placed in front of LS and discussed. Look how these people will change their behaviour.
I am amazed at the attitude of these recommendations by expert committees.
Cross Posting from Terroistan thread:
K Thappad praising SC decision
tribune.com.pk/story/2351688/indians-slam-swara-bhaskar-after-she-lauds-pakistans-sc-ruling
And here is another loud-mouth cut from the same 'jib'
https://theprint.in/national-interest/u ... ns/908876/
And this 'Stoopido' chipping in as well.
Wonder this is all to do with Hijab case is SC???
Trying to force the Hiz Honors for a favourable decision??
K Thappad praising SC decision
tribune.com.pk/story/2351688/indians-slam-swara-bhaskar-after-she-lauds-pakistans-sc-ruling
And here is another loud-mouth cut from the same 'jib'
https://theprint.in/national-interest/u ... ns/908876/
And this 'Stoopido' chipping in as well.
Wonder this is all to do with Hijab case is SC???
Trying to force the Hiz Honors for a favourable decision??
Pardon my ignorance. Aren't there sentencing guidelines for judges to follow? If there are such guidelines, how can judges arbitrarily pass judgements and ask a party to apologize to the other party?vijayk wrote:The audacity of these judges is becoming scary. The lower court judge says CBI should apologize to Bekar ... The total take over of media, judiciary by jihadis/BIF is very very concerningAmbar wrote:Thanks to the CBI court for now.
"shaky judges across democracies"
nice to know that coupt@'s stupidity is consistent.
Shekhar Gupta@ShekharGupta
Pakistan SC redeems itself, strikes a blow for their fragile democracy & also affirmed that institutions matter in constitutional states.
This should also inspire any shaky judges across democracies.
10:29 pm · 7 Apr 2022·
Coupta just got bitch-slapped by Hussain Haqqani in an interview for the idiotic and benefit of doubt giving articles about Pakistan by Praveen Swami and others. He called them Naive and writing something that does not reflect the ground reality.
not sure where this would go... but i recommend this to every BRFite .. a must understand., researched well
mods please remove to appropriate thread if there is one.. time to reclaim a lost civilisation. even among us, not everyone has fully grasped the enormity of the brainwash forced on us for centuries
What's with some people. The judiciary should be concerned about the letter of the constitution and laws as enacted by the parliament.chetak wrote:snip....
Shekhar Gupta@ShekharGupta
Pakistan SC redeems itself, strikes a blow for their fragile democracy & also affirmed that institutions matter in constitutional states.
This should also inspire any shaky judges across democracies.
10:29 pm · 7 Apr 2022·
Anything else is a case of judicial over reach. Which is dangerous for any democracy.
shampoo boy is still at it

There are so many stone pelting and arson incidents in so many states in India. It seems synchronized. Such gatherings are an unnecessary security hazard and need to be rethought.
i think these have always happened .. its only now that media is reporting as there is Republic / Times now and few other channels.. i dont find this news on rNdtv or there offspringsbanrjeer wrote:There are so many stone pelting and arson incidents in so many states in India. It seems synchronized. Such gatherings are an unnecessary security hazard and need to be rethought.
here is an explanation from the netAtmavik wrote:i think these have always happened .. its only now that media is reporting as there is Republic / Times now and few other channels.. i dont find this news on rNdtv or there offspringsbanrjeer wrote:There are so many stone pelting and arson incidents in so many states in India. It seems synchronized. Such gatherings are an unnecessary security hazard and need to be rethought.
Attacks on Ram Navami processions are not just a law and order problem.
It has been a regular feature of the secular Indian Republic and the annual celebration of the conviction that Hindus must always be shown their place
Law and order cannot address groups who consider it a religious duty to humiliate the kaffir when they celebrate their festivals.
This is why Hindus are specifically targeted in Bangladesh during Durga Puja and in future Bangladesh during Ram Navami
Same language. Same enemy. same pappus, one cut and the other uncut
these are no longer acceptable you now have much bigger players who are trying to incite .Atmavik wrote:i think these have always happened .. its only now that media is reporting as there is Republic / Times now and few other channels.. i dont find this news on rNdtv or there offspringsbanrjeer wrote:There are so many stone pelting and arson incidents in so many states in India. It seems synchronized. Such gatherings are an unnecessary security hazard and need to be rethought.
In todays climate you can easily do mass killings of non minorities and murderers can claim victimhood and genocide. It is already set up. You see that in Reporting on Russia.
There were already attempts position the Recent incidents in India a certain way by “South Asia types” in the US. It’s fashionable to say x did it and y died the journalist earns more money with a certain template.
Tip: When posting twitter images please scale the image down by editing the name parameter.
for example
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FP4nyYFaMAU ... name=large
can be scaled to a smaller version by just replacing name=large with name=small
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FP4nyYFaMAU ... name=small
This will avoid taking a single post filling an entire page.
for example
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FP4nyYFaMAU ... name=large
can be scaled to a smaller version by just replacing name=large with name=small
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FP4nyYFaMAU ... name=small
This will avoid taking a single post filling an entire page.
Hold on.Did pappu wrIte a book?
Last edited by rsingh on 11 Apr 2022 14:45, edited 1 time in total.
Are you sure that Pappu-ji is uncut? What do we know.chetak wrote: Same language. Same enemy. same pappus, one cut and the other uncut

The famiglia behaves like, has descended from cut ones.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZWm0UpDCyEc
https://youtu.be/E99KmGYtmJo
Looks like the old adage of all roads lead to Rome seems to apply to Chiddu
All scams seems to leads to 'Chiddu'
Why is the government going slow on National Herald
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ind ... 774297.cms
Just calling in small fry and grilling him what is the benefit
Are they waiting for 2024 elections to fix the Famiglia!!
SuSu is appearing desperate in the Pgurus show!!
wants an RS seat for all this??
https://youtu.be/E99KmGYtmJo
Looks like the old adage of all roads lead to Rome seems to apply to Chiddu
All scams seems to leads to 'Chiddu'
Why is the government going slow on National Herald
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ind ... 774297.cms
Just calling in small fry and grilling him what is the benefit
Are they waiting for 2024 elections to fix the Famiglia!!
SuSu is appearing desperate in the Pgurus show!!
wants an RS seat for all this??
Rakesh Tikait calls for 'another farmer protest - Rediff'

Bharatiya Kisan Union leader Rakesh Tikait on Monday joined the protest held by the Telangana leaders in New Delhi against the Centre's paddy procurement policy and said that there is a need for another protest in the country.
Tikait also added that the farmer umbrella body Samyukt Kisan Morcha will back every chief minister who fights for the farmers' issues.
Addressing the event, the BKU leader said, "There is a need for another protest. This is not a political platform, Chief Minister KCR is a farmer and he is not asking for votes here. The chief minister who fights for farmers' issues, Samyukt Kisan Morcha will be with them."
"If farmers speak about the issues then ED is sent. Where to complain? But the farmer is not weak and will fight for the rights. We demanded the law on MSP guarantee but the Centre says it is a state matter," Tikait added.
Tikait also expressed his gratitude to the Telangana government for extending support to the farmers' protest on the Delhi borders.
"Big thanks to the Telangana government for supporting us in the battle which we fought for 13 months. Grateful that you have come to Delhi to protest for the farmers' issues. The central government in 13 months didn't understand the farmer issue," he said.
He further questioned the Centre on not providing free electricity to the farmers across the country.
"Telangana government gives free electricity to farmers in the state, then why this policy is not provided in the entire country?" Tikait said.
Earlier, Telangana Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao issued a warning to the Centre over its paddy procurement policy and said that they would 'go after the government' if crops are not 'procured uniformly' in the next 24 hours.
The Telangana Rashtra Samiti MPs, MLCs, MLAs and other elected representatives are taking part in the dharna while raising claims that the 'Centre's policy is discriminatory towards Telangana farmers'.
Recently, the TRS workers had blocked four National Highways in Telangana to press their demand for a 'uniform' procurement policy in the country.
The party decided to protest in Delhi in their bid to raise the issue at the national level.
Earlier on Sunday, addressing the media, Kavitha said that the food security of the country will be endangered if there is no 'uniform procurement' policy by the Centre. -- ANI

Any link?Vips wrote:Coupta just got bitch-slapped by Hussain Haqqani in an interview for the idiotic and benefit of doubt giving articles about Pakistan by Praveen Swami and others. He called them Naive and writing something that does not reflect the ground reality.
Zafar Hilaly@ZafarHilaly
“100 Jinnahs cannot give u Pak. We Muslims are not fit to run a municipality what to speak of a nation. It is the likes of Nehru, their shallow mentality and narrow mindedness that will give u Pak”. ( Jinnah to Gul Md.Adamjee—1940s Calcutta.Home of Ispahani
9:10 pm · 8 Apr 2022 from کراچی, پاکستان·
Here's the Haram link.KLNMurthy wrote:Any link?Vips wrote:Coupta just got bitch-slapped by Hussain Haqqani in an interview for the idiotic and benefit of doubt giving articles about Pakistan by Praveen Swami and others. He called them Naive and writing something that does not reflect the ground reality.
Azam Khan's aide targets Akhilesh Yadav, says he neglected senior party leader, Muslims.

No matter what you do for them these people are bound to show their Malsic mentality and unlimited sense of entitlement.
Jailed SP leader Azam Khan's media incharge has accused party president Akhilesh Yadav of ignoring his colleague and the Muslim community, sparking speculation over another rift in the opposition party. Fasahat Ali Khan, Azam Khan's spokesperson, said Yadav met the senior leader only once in the jail and the party made no attempt for his release in the past two and a half years.
He also alleged that despite Muslims overwhelmingly voting for Yadav, the former UP CM never uttered a word for the community.
He said this was his "personal pain" but he will tell Azam Khan that it is high time to take a "decision". (Yes - AIMIM Zindabad)
The Azam Khan's spokesperson made the remarks at a party programme in Rampur on Sunday. A video of his making the comments has surfaced on social media.
The outburst by the Azam Khan's aide came days after hints from Yadav's uncle and ally Shivpal Singh Yadav, who heads the Pragatisheel Samajwadi Party, that he might snap ties with the Samajwadi party (SP).
Fasahat Ali Khan said,"Azam Khan has been in jail for the last two and a half years but the Samajwadi Party has done nothing for his release...didn't even protest in one district. What would be more absurd than this that Akhilesh Yadav met Azam Khan in jail only once."
"Can it be assumed that Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath is right in saying that Akhilesh Yadav does not want that Azam Khan come out of jail," he asked.
He also accused Yadav of neglecting Azam Khan, saying the Samajwadi party president did not take his name when he spoke in the Assembly recently.
"You spoke about the seniority of many people but you did not remember Azam Khan Sahab," he said. "Who is a more senior MLA than Azam Sahab? But still, Akhilesh Yadavji you didn't take Azam Khan's name," he said.
"We made you and your father (Mulayam Singh Yadav) the chief minister. You could not have a big heart and make Azam Khan sahab the Leader of Opposition," he added.
Accusing the Samajwadi party chief of neglecting the Muslims, he said it was only because of them that the party got 111 seats in the just-concluded Assembly polls.
"It is a bitter truth that your own caste did not vote for you," he said targeting Yadav.
The spokesman also accused Yadav of not having any sympathy for Muslims.
"For the national president, our clothes give off bad smell. He doesn't want to take our name from the stage. I want to ask you whether Abdul (Muslim community) has taken the entire responsibility," he asks.
"He will lay out the mat, vote for you and also go to jail. Abdul will be ruined in the CAA and the NRC. His house will be attached. Recovery will also be made from him but there would not be a word from your mouth," he said.
Meanwhile, Samajwadi Party's national spokesperson Ashutosh Verma junked the allegations, saying Azam Khan has a bigger place in the party than leaders like Janeshwar Mishra and Beni Prasad Verma.
BJP spokesperson Manish Shukla said the Samajwadi Party is paying the price of Akhilesh's arrogance. "Azam Khan is a founding member of the SP and the allegations levelled by his media incharge are extremely serious," Shukla said, adding that people in Yadav's own party are questioning his leadership.
Azam Khan is languishing in the Sitapur jail and had won from Rampur Sadar seat for the 10th time in the recently concluded Assembly polls.
He quit the Lok Sabha membership from Rampur to remain an MLA.
Azam Khan is among a handful of legislators who have not taken oath in the new Assembly so far.

No matter what you do for them these people are bound to show their Malsic mentality and unlimited sense of entitlement.
https://twitter.com/capt_amarinder/stat ... hOsqw&s=19
@capt_amrinder:
Worst was feared, worst happened. @ArvindKejriwal has taken over Punjab much before it was expected to happen. That @BhagwantMann is a rubber stamp was a foregone conclusion already, now Kejriwal has proved it right by chairing Punjab officers' meeting in Delhi.