Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): Mar. 29, 2011

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): Mar. 29, 2

anupmisra wrote:Blasphemy!!

Military is subordinate to civilian govt: Chief Justice
Chief Justice of Pakistan Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry has stated that military is subordinate to civilian government and that constitution does not allow armed forces to indulge in politics
Silly man (or devious, depends on how you look at it)! Looking for an easy Canadian or American visa.
What goes of his uncle if he only has to make such bombastic statements without following them up..
Every Paki indulges im taqiya at some or all level.

VikasRaina wrote:Naidu ji, Yes that is one thing we should beat into the brains of these sponsors. With Internet, such movements can be install fear of consumers in the corporations.
It is MMS's idea. If it happens - make sure, dead sure, that Congress is drummed out of power. Use it as a tool to do that. Cricket cannot occur. Every Paki COAS makes his debut with action against India. Musharraf had Kargil. Kayanis was 26/11. How the heck can this goddam prime minister even consider this travesty. He and the dynasty's political power must be interred with the ashes of Indians who have died in wars and terrorism exported from Pakistan.
Shivji, Poor MMS can't even goto toilet without asking for permission, To credit him with any idea is to embarrass him. Like proverbial Demon and the parrot in old tales, His power lies somewhere else and we all know where. We have had enough of chanikian spin on all the cowardly moves by GoI. I say 26/11 is the line in time after which say enough! No more hands of friendship towards any Paa'stani. No more "give them one more chance". No more cricket/Hockey/movies/tv drama/Comedy shows with Paa'stani.

Every Indian should have picture of 26/11 martyr's in their homes/office until they are avenged by Indians and not God's.

When Kiyanahi got extension, I was relieved at some level that new COAS won't have to prove his manhood by initiating some action against India.

shiv wrote:It is MMS's idea.
Yes, it is the sole idea of MMS which he seems to have forced on Indian foreign & Sports ministries. The same thing happened at Sharm-el-Sheikh where he simply ordered Indian bureaucrats to draft the joint statement in a particular way.

SSridhar wrote:Zardari & Erdogan pledge to improve strategic ties
President Zardari referred to Pakistan’s special relationship with Turkey, saying the ties were rooted in unbreakable centuries-old links of history, culture and religion.
Centuries-old ?
Sure!! Where have you been Sridhar? Here's a brief lesson on this region's proto-history.

Since time immemorial, when pak-homo-eructus man first walked out of Africa with his twenty wives and turned right towards the rising sun, he passed the land what is now called Turkey (in those days it was called "Terra Pakistania"), settled half his family there (two wives, four half husbands, and twenty kids in tow) and continued on to the land on the banks of a river called "Darya Pakhandis" ("Indus" in short, according to the persians - what do they know?). There he set camp, surveyed the topography, and proclaimed the true new land discovery as "Novus Pakistania on the Pakhandus" or "Pakhanistan" in short. Bin Qasim only rediscovered pakhanistan, claiming what was rightly his from the very beginning. As you know, Qasim was a member of the Thaqeef tribe. Umayyad (region including Turkey) governor Al-Hajjaj Ibn Yusuf Al-Thaqafi was Muhammad bin Qasim's paternal uncle and a decendant of the original pak-homo-eructus who had passed by. See the connection?
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Pakistan indulging in illicit nuclear trafficking activities: ISIS
Washington, April 16(ANI): Pakistan remains an active procurer of nuke dual-use goods and continues with its illicit nuclear trafficking efforts despite publicly claiming to be a responsible nuclear nation, a leading US thinktank has said.
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

One more Christian arrested under Blasphemy in Gujranwala
Farrukh Mushtaq Gill and his father Mushtaq Gill, have been arrested for Blasphemy on April 15, 2011, in Gujuranwala, reports British Pakistani Christian Association BPCA website.

The case of blasphemy is registered on burning pages of Quran against Father and Son in Gujranwala city where Farrukh Gill was working as a Welfare Officer at "National Bank", and his father is a teacher at the "Christian Technical Training Center" Guranjawala Pakistan.
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Pak''s intelligence agencies seize records of ministries
These ministries were taken by surprise by India's success in getting carbon credits without clearance of cross-border environmental impact assessment reports of the projects by Pakistan.This happened at a time when Islamabad's representative was heading a forum of the UN Framework Convention on Climate Change that approved such credits.Water and Power Secretary Javed Iqbal ordered an inquiry to establish how officials of the Ministry and Pakistan's permanent Indus Waters Commissioner had delayed pursuing technical objections over these two projects and a number of others being built by India.These projects include the Kishanganga hydropower plan, which has now been taken up with the international court of arbitration.Officials said the lapse might have already compromised Pakistan's opposition to the projects.
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Reshuffle in top brass of Pakistan Army
Islamabad, April 16(ANI): In a major reshuffle in the Pakistan Army, Major General Ashfaq Nadeem has been appointed as the Director General of Military Operations (DGMO).

Nadeem replaces Major General Javed Iqbal, who has been promoted to the rank of Lieutenant General and assigned to take over as Adjutant General at the General Headquarters (GHQ) following the retirement of Lt-Gen Nadeem Taj on April 29.

In the first reshuffle in the top brass of the Pakistan Army since the tenure extension of Army Chief General Ashfaq Parvez Kayani, Lt-Gen Sardar Mehmood Ali has been appointed as the Deputy Chairman of the Earthquake Reconstruction and Rehabilitation Authority (ERRA).

The ERRA Deputy Chairman position had fallen vacant after the appointment of its Chief Executive Lt-Gen Haroon Aslam as the Corps Commander of Bahawalpur, the Dawn reports.

Newly promoted Lt-Gen Ahsan Mehmood has been appointed as the Engineer-in-Chief, while the Director General of Logistics, Maj-Gen Abid Pervez, has also been promoted to the rank of Lieutenant General.

AoA,
What ever happened to Imran Khan's plan to disrupt NATO's truck supply?

He had taken a vow to stop the plying of trucks a week or so back - that was before Pasha went to DC. Added later: he has vowed to stop the Nato trucks plying from April 23rd
. Looks like Imran is co-ordinating with the Pak Fauj on this one. Imran is surely making the right kind of noises these days.

Zardari won't win the next election, Nawaz might not yet be allowed to contest, or lets say, that the PPP government has to go suddenly one fine day, and Nawaz is not allowed to step in / reluctant to step into the mess.

History shows that the 'leader' in pakistan who closely coordinates with the pak fauj gets wins a landslide in the elections.

Will Imran Khan become the next PM of Pakistan?
Last edited by Gagan on 16 Apr 2011 20:49, edited 1 time in total.
Rajdeep

Post by Rajdeep »

Does this mean dus percenti has reached 14:59 ???

Should we expect something on the lines of Musharraf vs Nawaz coming up soon ?
menon s

Post by menon s »

Iran Warns Pakistan to Cut Relations if Not Stop Sending Military Forces to Bahrain

Cut Cut Cutlets...
Iran has warned Pakistan that diplomatic relations between the two neighbors would be affected if Islamabad fails to stop recruiting Pakistani military forces helping the Bahraini army crackdowns.Iranian Deputy Foreign Minister Behrouz Kamalvandi has summoned the Pakistani charge d'affairs in Tehran to Iran's Foreign Ministry to convey Iran's serious reservations about Pakistan's recruitment of retired military officials for the Bahraini army to help with the crackdown of Bahraini protesters demanding their democratic rights, Pakistani media reported.
The King of Saudi had called Zardari corrupt and unreliable only a few months back!
http://abna.ir/data.asp?lang=3&id=236816

Hai Hai what did we do to deserve this?
16 Pakistani hostages held by Somali pirates freed

Good News? Wait till you read it in full.
ISLAMABAD: There is great news for the families of 16 Pakistanis and two Iranians, as their loved ones have been freed from the Somali pirates after the Danish Navy carried out an air operation to rescue the Pakistani hostages who have been in the custody of the pirates since the last year.

The Danish captain of ESBERN SNARE expressed great pleasure in being able to have the Pakistani crew on his ship and participate in their joy. According to him, the freed hostages have been able to call their
:((

arun wrote:X Posted from the Pakistani Role in Global Terrorism thread.

The Mecca for Islamic Terrorists, the Islamic Republic of Pakistan:

Modest, stubborn flow of Western militants to Pakistan
The article is BS because the "western militants" are Pakis who managed to get foreign passports. The "Frenchmen" they talk of are 2 Pakis who got french passports and went back to Pakistan to get trained to spread Pakistaniyat everywhere. Before that the "Germans" killed in drone strikes happened to be Pakis with German citizenship and still before that the "Britons" were........take a guess!! So much so that londonistan has an agreement with the Pakis and airline companies to report on *all* british pakis traveling to Paki-land.

The headline should read:

Modest, stubborn flow of Pakistanis militants (who got foreign passports) to Pakistan (to get trained to spread Pakistaniyat in their country of residence)
Johann

Post by Johann »

Anujan,

Thats definitely true for the UK and US.

Germany is the country most threatened after the US and UK. Those coming from Germany are a mix of Turks, Kurds, Arabs and white converts.

I don't think it will be easy to over turn MMS's decision to force India to play cricket with his Paki terrorist brothers. The least an honest media can do is to question the governemt, what can an aam aadmi do when we have a filthy media that is a willing collabartaor in MMS's sell out, and then attempt to justify it as though the readers are some kind of fools?

http://www.hindustantimes.com/editorial ... 85313.aspx

The government and its security establishment also agree that in spite of the feet dragging by Pakistan over investigation into the 26/11 attacks, ‘no talk’ is no longer a feasible option if there is ever to be any degree of normalisation in India-Pakistan relations. Notwithstanding previous false starts, it is possible that Mr Singh may have sown the seeds of better relations on a 22-yard pitch of cricket.

are the pakistanis admitting to fixing their matches?
how else would you please the Caribbean crowd unless the West Indies win

and here they have already assured that the crowd will be pleased

We will be crowd pleasers, says Pakistani manager
Pakistan team manager Intikhab Alam has promised that Caribbean fans will be attracted to the style of play of the visiting Pakistani team.......

......you are going to enjoy the type of cricket we are going to play....
i'd bet tonnz of money on the Windies now :D

The US said that the Central Investigation Agency (CIA) had established an information gathering network in Pakistan’s tribal areas and the Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) collaboration was no longer required to specify targets for drone strikes.

According to a US newspaper, the US authorities told Pakistan that neither drone strikes would be stopped nor an explanation would be given to Pakistan for each attack.

Now the CIA informers point out the target for pilot less aircraft, the paper said. It claimed that the talks between ISI Director General Ahmad Shuja Pasha and CIA Director General Leon Panetta had failed.
Some Paki papers are quoting the above. Any other source that can verify this info? Well some DnD types seem to be learning what has been said on BR for some time now..
QUOTE (Ababeel @ Apr 16 2011, 07:12 AM) *

Its really quite simple, we got into prostitution trade out of compulsion with many reservations & disgust & with a promise to get out as soon as possible. But soon we start enjoying the life of being a prostitute, the money, the gifts, the parties, we were living it up!!! and over time we slowly lost our soul to the point where we couldn’t imagine a life without prostitution, we couldn’t fathom leaving our pimp daddy. Now we have become old & ugly and have lost usefulness for our pimp, hence our pimp is looking for new blood. We are clinging on to the pimp threatening to bring his operation down but deep inside we will never take a moral stand against our pimp to shut down his prostitution operation, because our soul is dead & we still love the life of a prostitute and see it as our necessity.
Hai Hai..the reality of Porkistan is striking some in spurts..yet here come the fun: Apparantly some Indian dude comes and says this:
Very well put!
Responses to that are colorful to say the least.. :mrgreen:
Mods: Sorry about the lingo but as you may be able to notice, this gay-hind is rubbing it all in, AGAIN....

VikasRaina wrote:Naidu ji, Yes that is one thing we should beat into the brains of these sponsors. With Internet, such movements can be install fear of consumers in the corporations.
It is MMS's idea. If it happens - make sure, dead sure, that Congress is drummed out of power. Use it as a tool to do that. Cricket cannot occur. Every Paki COAS makes his debut with action against India. Musharraf had Kargil. Kayanis was 26/11. How the heck can this goddam prime minister even consider this travesty. He and the dynasty's political power must be interred with the ashes of Indians who have died in wars and terrorism exported from Pakistan.
You may recall that we discussed the point about the 'passivity' of PIOs in influencing the US debate WRT to Pakistan. Well, this is another data point as to why: none of them want to be caught zigging when MMS is zagging. One's credibility is low when you contact your Congressional Rep or Senator and demand US action against Pakistan and the response is: "So why is the Indian Government doing XYZ?"

^^^Whats this belief amongst Amirkhans that they can indignantly contact their local senator about some furrin policy khujli and magically that that takleef will be taken care of. Does each khan citizen think they are running their own jaagir? :twisted:

I guess the Inglishtani equivalent is writing letters to the editor, the BRF equivalent is the Whines Thread and the BENIS equivalent is writing letters/fatwas to the hadithar.

VikasRaina wrote:I almost cried seeing the brave lady who lost her husband during 26/11. She was so silent and still in pain and anguish.
I see these videos and I just can't believe and understand for my life, why GoI has no feelings for the martyrs and they still want to go out and hug Pakistanis and pay Aman ka Janaza with them. Shame on each one of them and all this for one stupid prize in Oslo. Lanaat hai.
Like I always say, Chanakya would have committed suicide seeing these murderer loving rulers running the country and we trying to put Chanikian spin on it.
Thank-you Gagan ji for posting these videos.
These boys have the right stuff in them. As for the bandicoot elites, they are men (and women) who breathe but have souls that are simply dead.

suryag wrote:GP was a little of colour in the AG talk. Thanks to Christina Fair in breaking this great myth that lots of Dhimmis believe in i.e., Khan is our friend and uska heart par haath waala speech will help us. Looked like Halaly was left pondering when his Shia background was brought up, in fact GP should have first alluded to the Qadrification process that minorities and outliers are subjected to to further rubit in.

Anyways, so at work there was all this great bonhomie after the mohali match, so I was watching the regular proceedings and suddenly(Jupiter mein volcano fata ala Sabu) and i let off a two paragraph on a mailing list for desis where all this pappi-jhappi was taking place. First paragraph was how the Mango abdul has got radicalised after the Zia regime and my conclusion at the end was all resident pakis harbour hatred for the injuns and most of them are waiting to become kasabs(baap ney beych diya) because of lack of social development and rising radicalness in the society. Second para was about attacks on our soil starting 2004 aimed towards reminding the NRIs that we cannot and should not forget the incidents in which our near and dear ones were killed/injured. After this i got atleast ten replies who said they agreed with me in private but were unable to state it in public. I couldnt understand this tendency, i mean you can always do this ... what prevents them from doing so ?
My experience is similar from having attended Indo-pak peace meetings in the US. Our people will enthusiastically acquiesce to the paki equal-equal rhetoric and then when the pakis are out of the room, they will grumble. My theory as to why is that we tend to be bound by certain norms of good behavior, don't embarrass the guest by blunt speech and so on, also factor in a desire to find common grounds in urdu shayari etc.. So, we feel very uncomfortable stepping out of that "good behavior zone."

What the hell is the Paki Air Thief is saying in this video? Why is this causing a lot of heartburn in DnD forum?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QSz9TVYCnHQ&t=4m44s

Admins: Please delete this if you dont think it is proper to post this. TIA

saip wrote:What the hell is the Paki Air Thief is saying in this video? Why is this causing a lot of heartburn in DnD forum?

He was asked why the PAF wasn't shooting down the amir khan drones. He replies that if the PAF shoots down drones, NATO will then send fighter escorts with the drones and that would lead to war between the PAF and US/NATO air forces. He also says that it is up to the govt. to decide if the country is prepared for this war.

Good behavior never made anybody a sooper-power in the same way intellectual honesty never made anyone a billionaire or captain-of-his-industry.

I strong suggest all nanhas and see-near mullahs to follow C. Christine Fair's teetar: http://twitter.com/CChristineFair

She cracks me up 400% (and apparently she loves to box :shock: ) :rotfl: Plus major saab seems to be in the act now. Very curious specimen this lady - like the dung beetles one sees in the natural history museum. I hope she gets invited to more Indian TV shows coz her blunt talk is the only way to shake the dhimmification from our Aman-ki-Tamasha public.
VikasRaina wrote:I almost cried seeing the brave lady who lost her husband during 26/11. She was so silent and still in pain and anguish.
I see these videos and I just can't believe and understand for my life, why GoI has no feelings for the martyrs and they still want to go out and hug Pakistanis and pay Aman ka Janaza with them. Shame on each one of them and all this for one stupid prize in Oslo. Lanaat hai.
Like I always say, Chanakya would have committed suicide seeing these murderer loving rulers running the country and we trying to put Chanikian spin on it.
Thank-you Gagan ji for posting these videos.
I was extremely moved when I saw this video many moons back (it was posted on BRF by me back then) - it brought back memories of late 99 when one of my friends died in an op in J&K. Sachin cried because despite all his fame and money he is a good human being who saw the crushing despair in that woman's eyes. You can see the woman completely silent and stoic but through her eyes you can feel the pain, the loss, the emptiness and the complete uncertainity of her future as a widow living alone. I have shown this video to quite a few Pakis-are-our-birathers idiots - most cant help but be moved whereas the rabid blind aman-ki-tamasha types just chose to ignore it, claiming something like she will atleast "get a pension" and her husband was paid to die. Gajender Singh may not have been a highly educated or a rich man and may have had a million imperfections but he was a God as compared to these faggots who claim to be the modern face of new India.

nachiket wrote: He was asked why the PAF wasn't shooting down the amir khan drones. He replies that if the PAF shoots down drones, NATO will then send fighter escorts with the drones and that would lead to war between the PAF and US/NATO air forces. He also says that it is up to the govt. to decide if the country is prepared for this war.
I bet the PAF is 400% ready to fight the USAF and defeat them should Pakistan so-virginity be threatened. After all they have defeated the Israeli and Indian Air Forces and all their fighter aircraft and weapons are 400% indigenous and not subject to whims/controls of the US. Oh wait....

nachiket wrote: What the hell is the Paki Air Thief is saying in this video? Why is this causing a lot of heartburn in DnD forum?

He was asked why the PAF wasn't shooting down the amir khan drones. He replies that if the PAF shoots down drones, NATO will then send fighter escorts with the drones and that would lead to war between the PAF and US/NATO air forces. He also says that it is up to the govt. to decide if the country is prepared for this war.
THis gives the hollowness of the Pakistan and its nation. It is not a nation or a state. It is fragmented and it will be like this

The general is helpless and CYA talk. He says after 30-50 years this will be questioned

But after the Davis incident they have made the guts to talk about this and other s shit scared of atlking about this

saip wrote:What the hell is the Paki Air Thief is saying in this video? Why is this causing a lot of heartburn in DnD forum?

It is causing a lot of heartburn because they are not used to sane thinking and logic.

Raja Bose wrote:
nachiket wrote: He was asked why the PAF wasn't shooting down the amir khan drones. He replies that if the PAF shoots down drones, NATO will then send fighter escorts with the drones and that would lead to war between the PAF and US/NATO air forces. He also says that it is up to the govt. to decide if the country is prepared for this war.
I bet the PAF is 400% ready to fight the USAF and defeat them should Pakistan so-virginity be threatened. After all they have defeated the Israeli and Indian Air Forces and all their fighter aircraft and weapons are 400% indigenous and not subject to whims/controls of the US. Oh wait....
In the 80's Afghan war they also defeated the mighty USSR airforce too, how did you miss that one! :-o

‘I hope to normalise ties with Pakistan': PM

http://www.hindu.com/2011/04/17/stories ... 971300.htm

abhishek_sharma wrote:‘I hope to normalise ties with Pakistan': PM

http://www.hindu.com/2011/04/17/stories ... 971300.htm
“Well, if I can succeed in normalising relations between India and Pakistan as they should prevail between two normal states, I will consider my job well done,”
Does our Poojya Pradhan Mantri think Pakistan is a "normal state"?

^^^Saala saheb wants to retire and spend his last days in Lahore or something :roll:

What does "normalization of relations" mean?

I many ways, Pakistan is worse than Lebanon. Too many militarized powers with their own agenda. The army, the various terror tanzeems, the "retired" ISI fellows running their own militia ityadi. Peace with Pakistan is impossible because peace inside Pakistan is impossible. The latter should precede the former. In many ways, the latter drives the former. And we have no influence over the latter.

I wonder what MMS' strategy is.

PS> Added later: I thought Paki economy was going down the tubes because 3.5 friends were out of money. Unkil due to recession, Japan due to the disaster, Cheenis and Saudis due to increased social sector spending due to the "demo-crajy" wave sweeping the ME. I might have been wrong. I sense an increased dependance of the ME monarchs on the Paki army to supply them with mass murderers in case the revolt by the people gets out of hand. This event might be as significant as 9/11 saving Pakistan's musharraf from economic collapse.

Anujan wrote:Peace with Pakistan is impossible because peace inside Pakistan is impossible. The latter should precede the former. In many ways, the latter drives the former. And we have no influence over the latter.

400% Anujanji. Good point. The "liberals" of Pakistan should be confronted with this point. First, let them fight to put their house in order and then talk about Indo Pak peace.

Anujan wrote:Peace with Pakistan is impossible because peace inside Pakistan is impossible. The latter should precede the former. In many ways, the latter drives the former. And we have no influence over the latter.

The nobel piece prize of course,

piece for the pakis and prize for you know who!

Raja Bose wrote: She cracks me up 400% (and apparently she loves to box :shock: ) :rotfl: Plus major saab seems to be in the act now. Very curious specimen this lady - like the dung beetles one sees in the natural history museum. I hope she gets invited to more Indian TV shows coz her blunt talk is the only way to shake the dhimmification from our Aman-ki-Tamasha public.
notice how she pounded on Arnab about how he is unprofessional in conducting show etc etc. Its not about Arnab, thats her mentality towards Indians. As I said earlier she is not a diplomat. She shows her teeth when pushed into a corner. First uses off topic accusation for her defense, and then finally cranks open.
Wiki - Psychological Projection
Projection can also be established as a means of obtaining or justifying certain actions that would normally be found atrocious or heinous. This often means projecting false accusations, information, etc., onto an individual for the sole purpose of maintaining a self-created illusion. One of the many problems with the process whereby 'something dangerous that is felt inside can be moved outside - a process of "projection"' - is that as a result 'the projector may become somewhat depleted and rendered limp in character, as he loses part of his personality'

partha wrote:

400% Anujanji. Good point. The "liberals" of Pakistan should be confronted with this point. First, let them fight to put their house in order and then talk about Indo Pak peace.
When was the last time you encountered a piece of doggy-doo and tried to reason with it? The minute you tell a Paki that there is internal strife in his abomi-nation he will remind you of Cashmere, Khalistan. Tamil independence movement (headed by Dravidian DMK leader Deve Gowda), Naxalaites, ULFA, Gorkhaland, Telengana etc. Naturally - didn't you read about yesterdays's soosai bomb blasts in Guwahati in Gorkhaland, Naxal attack in Noida, Rajasthan, ULFA shoting in Tumkur, Jharkhand, Tamil separatist bomb blast in Onakkalaozhi, Hyderabad.
Last edited by shiv on 17 Apr 2011 09:36, edited 1 time in total.

abhijitm wrote:
Raja Bose wrote: She cracks me up 400% (and apparently she loves to box :shock: ) :rotfl: Plus major saab seems to be in the act now. Very curious specimen this lady - like the dung beetles one sees in the natural history museum. I hope she gets invited to more Indian TV shows coz her blunt talk is the only way to shake the dhimmification from our Aman-ki-Tamasha public.
notice how she pounded on Arnab about how he is unprofessional in conducting show etc etc. Its not about Arnab, thats her mentality towards Indians. As I said earlier she is not a diplomat. She shows her teeth when pushed into a corner. First uses off topic accusation for her defense, and then finally cranks open.
Interesting that she starts off this Urdu interview in Pakistan all flirty-wirty and giggly. I didn't watch further so I can't comment on the content. The interviewer also has a slurp gori mil gayee smirk. (slurp got a white wimmens)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Th8fQEIIlik

Posting my comments here as they are more TSP-related in response to this post in the J&K thread.
menon s wrote: So much for Wagah Kandle kissers, is VIR watching BR! Birathers read it in full here.
http://www.virsanghvi.com/CounterPoint- ... 69061221,0
Good article for the most part by VS, but from India's POV, he is indulging in some wishful thinking.

As for the US govt itself (and of course those of its western lackeys), yes, view of TSP has changed. They do know at its core, TSP is a terrorist country and lives up to its name as us on BR have given it, but as of yet (recall what Fair bimbo told Arnab), I don't see the US curtailing its indirect sponsorship of terror against India through military aid to TSP. US takes a long-term view of things, and I am 400% convinced onlee having lived in US and watched its elites, that they harbour a deep-rooted contempt and hatred for Hinduism, Yoga popularity and all that not withstanding. So US will continue to contain India using TSP terror as a cheap tool. Of course, if TSP itself collapses, then all bets are off.

As for the western liberal views. Condescending twits that they are for the most part, in their minds India TSP equal equal onlee. "South Asians" onlee. And in this they are aided by WKKs like MMS and like-minded RNIs.

http://www.nytimes.com/aponline/2011/04 ... .html?_r=1
US and Pakistan Struggle With 'Unhappy' Alliance
Adding to the complications is the narrow nature of the relationship. America's interests in Pakistan — transformed by the 9-11 attacks — are built almost entirely around high-stakes security issues and the bonds between the CIA and Pakistan's spy agency. Washington expects its massive aid to Pakistan should buy it broad cooperation and wide latitude to strike at Islamic militants, including those backing the Taliban in Afghanistan. But in Pakistan, there are growing calls to rein in U.S. operations, particularly in the wake of a bitter diplomatic dispute after a CIA contractor fatally shot two Pakistanis in January. Pakistan also sees the U.S. alliance in practical terms: a way to keep pace with rival India and prop up its flagging economy. "Ultimately, both sides will suffer an unhappy relationship because we oddly need each other," said Christine Fair, assistant professor at the Center for Peace and Strategic Studies at Georgetown University in Washington, who closely follows Pakistan's military and intelligence affairs. "They need our money and our weapons to keep up with India and to maintain their rentier state economy," she added. "We need them because we are scared about their nuclear weapons, the militants and the intersection of the two." Both sides make no secret of their gripes
Both sides wonder if the other is a pain-in-the-ass ally or an outright foe," she said. "This conversation is happening on both sides."