Page 32 of 72

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Posted: 18 Mar 2012 00:57
by vdutta
Inshamullah Bakistan is developing very fast. rakshaks who keep an eye on transportation of bakistan would understand it quickly.

Posted: 18 Mar 2012 01:00
by Raja Bose
Phor thoj bith large hearts but small memories, dutta-mullah is refering to thij onlee:

The Bast:

The Brejent: AoA!! 400% plogless onlee!! 8)

Posted: 18 Mar 2012 03:59
by Satya_anveshi
joygoswami wrote:Whot iz rong with Zaheel HamIED Peech-wara ?[/url]
Soosai vest? TV channels must be extremely careful and do cavity search everytime this duffer shows up.

Posted: 18 Mar 2012 10:45
by Satya_anveshi
^^^Now that Zaid hamid has become an object of sexual pleasure where every abdul and motorma cometh and solidly screweth him right on TV, me thinks he is eyeing the jackcamelpot.
Bugti increases head money on Musharraf
He increased the head-money for murdering Pervez Musharraf by announcing one billion rupees in cash and agriculture land of Rs 100 million would be given to his murderer and if any media person would kill him he would get 100 hector of land in Sanghar in addition to above incentive

Posted: 18 Mar 2012 14:44
by Lalmohan
is that a cheeni birather sign on side of self levitating (mag lev?) khatola?

Posted: 18 Mar 2012 19:55
by anupmisra
Lalmohan wrote:is that a cheeni birather sign on side of self levitating (mag lev?) khatola?
One hajaar lactating goatj for joo, lalmullah-tej-eye.

Aljo, next to parchams of our bootiful hara-bhara pa'astan and tallel than the tallesht mountainj chinimulk are cartoonj of two mikki-choohas aj if trying to pull apart our two nashuns parchams. Must be advertijementj for the new dijni-land in chinimulk. Hopefully I bill get a vija to vijit chinimulk once in my life (after my haj, of course).

Posted: 18 Mar 2012 21:06
by RCase
^^^Anupullah-al-noo-yarki, ju have missed the pawint. The two mikki choohas are symbols of the amirki and yahudi, trying to break up our sweeter than honey fliendship with our chini bilathels. Of course, all supported by RAA hindoo ajinits, with the blue band (just like their kirkit team color).

Posted: 18 Mar 2012 21:09
by anupmisra
RCase wrote:^^^Anupullah-al-noo-yarki, ju have missed the pawint. The two mikki choohas are symbols of the amirki and yahudi, trying to break up our sweeter than honey fliendship with our chini bilathels.
Yahoodi chooha? Tauba tauba. LaWhore Via Kuwait. I need to a-tune my sins. Haj, hiyar I come (for the sebenth time in my life, like the saat pheras).

Posted: 18 Mar 2012 21:13
by anupmisra
Birdj of a feather, feelock together just like kabootarj. Pleaj to see faithful abduls on top of bijli ka khamba (tranjmijjon tower) behabing like injulatorj. Pleaj aljo be careful of abdul droppingj.

Posted: 18 Mar 2012 23:29
by Raja Bose
RCase wrote:^^^Anupullah-al-noo-yarki, ju have missed the pawint. The two mikki choohas are symbols of the amirki and yahudi, trying to break up our sweeter than honey fliendship with our chini bilathels. Of course, all supported by RAA hindoo ajinits, with the blue band (just like their kirkit team color).
How did saffron turn into ploo?! Do Yindoos have djinns too?? :shock:

Posted: 19 Mar 2012 05:10
by partha
http://www.dawn.com/2012/03/18/mamata-b ... erjee.html
todin yawn presents an op-ed about the intricacies of kolkata-delhi paaltics. an issue of utmost impartance to bakis. all bakis are now exberts of yindoo paaltics. will there be a coo in yindia? egjiting times.

Posted: 19 Mar 2012 20:11
by Lalmohan
butt who ij the didi in paquistan?

Posted: 20 Mar 2012 04:35
by partha
fauj ij didi, bhai, abbu, ammi in bakistan. ijint it?

Posted: 20 Mar 2012 04:39
by partha
birathers, how did joo all spend last weekend. i spent the usual way. i searched for articles with negative tone about yindia and shared it across the internets.

Posted: 20 Mar 2012 04:45
by partha
if country X ij enemy of country Y then right beepuls of country X are fraands and admirers of left beepuls of country Y and vice versa. i yam a fan of arundhati roy joo know.

Posted: 20 Mar 2012 22:01
by joygoswami

Posted: 21 Mar 2012 02:59
by vdutta
^^ Butt Butt.... he likes balls in his mouth :(

Posted: 21 Mar 2012 03:03
by partha
bakistan haj again put forward demands to evil amreeka. what happened to all previous demands? instead of 40 demands there should have been 41 demands with first demand being "amreeka must and should meet all the demands in this list".

Posted: 21 Mar 2012 10:43
by RCase
Gila-nahi Playing Holi?

From the bicture, it seems like groper Gila-nahi waj aljo playing holi in dushman mulk on the sly with Veenaji. Hij fingerprints are all over. I bropose Supreme Court should take suo moto action to restore the H&D of the quam and quam-ki-beti. On second thoughts, I aljo suspect the Jannat-ki-houri maulana who was able to get through multiple layers of clothes to feel the pindaliyon.

Posted: 21 Mar 2012 15:46
by vdutta
^^ i doubt it was gilani. i can see colors on her face as well. :lol:

Posted: 21 Mar 2012 16:09
by Lalmohan
do ju mean he got rangey haath pakRa gaya?

Posted: 22 Mar 2012 11:56
by vdutta

Posted: 22 Mar 2012 11:57
by vdutta

Posted: 22 Mar 2012 12:03
by partha
Dear All,

You're welcome.

Posted: 22 Mar 2012 13:39
by Lalmohan
i pesh a song to the jirga (i first pass fatwah that it is halaal to have gaana)

dis-co gila-niiii, ah-huh... ah-huh
baato'n mein baat, muskuratein daan't
aa-o jhoomein saari raat
dis-co...
sherry ke saath, pindaliyon pe haath
chalo sambhalo unki laath...
dis-co gila-niii
ah-huh

Posted: 22 Mar 2012 18:27
by anishns

Posted: 22 Mar 2012 20:06
by vdutta
^^ looks like the anchor got confused who bugti was talking about. after all they are all dalla (pimp) m********s

Posted: 22 Mar 2012 22:17
by RCase
Pakistan Day Message
Business graduates would recall the ‘four P’s’ of marketing, which are critical for any organisation. I know I am aging, but if I recall, those elements are product, price, place and promotion.

It is about time to identify our economic strengths as a nation. In order to do that, much like the marketing P’s, we have five T’s to ponder.
... That would be Terrorism, Taliban, Targeted Killings, Theatrics and Tantrums.

Aljo, for Bijiness minded folks, the 'four B's' of marketing for Bakistan are: Bhikhari, Beghairat, Besharam, Bhen***ds
Next is technology. No question about the importance of this one. We have to compete with the neighbours who, literally, are going to control this facet all over the world. We may not be able to surpass them due to their sheer size.

Maulanas, I am deeply disturbed by this birader who doesn't realize our tachnowledgy cabapility. Isn't Bakistan the undisputed leader in explosives and IED tachnowledgy in the world?

Posted: 23 Mar 2012 08:23
by anupmisra
Pleaj to dekho how our mullahj reacted after learning that our kendo-styx sistaj bill not join in the dijco danch party in khullam-khullah lalmullah'j madrassa. Pleaj Dekho hiyar. I am shtill shaking.

Posted: 23 Mar 2012 08:26
by anupmisra
Boogie the raat away. Pleaj note nanha mujahid aljo learning from senior mujahids.

Posted: 23 Mar 2012 09:14
by gakakkad
anupmisra wrote:Boogie the raat away. Pleaj note nanha mujahid aljo learning from senior mujahids.
spaat the raa agint ..

Posted: 23 Mar 2012 12:30
by Anujan
Lahore declaration din mubarak!!

Here is Minar-e-Bakistan

Posted: 23 Mar 2012 16:13
by kish
Balochistan situation alarming, can't be concealed: SC
The Supreme Court on Thursday observed the situation in Balochistan was precarious and asked how long this fact could be concealed.
Bhat is jaish'tice debartment trying to conceal? Balochistan or allah'arming situation.

Between i hab a pooch regarding the name "Supreme court"? Allah alone is supreme, bhy for they naam the court supreme?

Posted: 23 Mar 2012 16:29
by Lalmohan
ju kaffir, bend over in submission!! (for prayer of course)
don'tju know that the supreme court is fully shariah compliant allah court in pakistan?!?!

Posted: 23 Mar 2012 21:31
by Rahul M

Posted: 24 Mar 2012 02:17
by joygoswami
Iz dat Zaheel HamIED and Sunny Deol :eek:

Posted: 24 Mar 2012 02:22
by joygoswami
Birathers, Zaheel HamIED bith his beeitch Suckeena Bibi :rotfl:

Posted: 24 Mar 2012 02:33
by Lalmohan
ju notij how the jhanda ej so erekt!!??

Posted: 24 Mar 2012 04:04
by RCase
^^^ Is that becauj of the vacuum created by all that suckshun of Suckeena bibi under the niqab? :wink:

Posted: 24 Mar 2012 04:18
by RCase
joygoswami wrote: Image
Ij that the Baki vershun of Proke Pack Mountain with returning 'Happy'-Mujahids from Afganistan? As you can see, these cowpoy mujahids are beejee with their ghodas (not visible) when they meet each other!