Page 33 of 74
Re: Understanding the United States of America (USA) - III
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 16:42
by UlanBatori
Only an indictment can save America (and deliver it to Trumpet Heaven).
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 16:43
by habal
Hillary slogan: Ab ki baar EVM sarkaar
http://allnewspipeline.com/Intel_Inside ... leases.php
Intel Community Fed Wikileaks Hacked Emails As Counter Coup - 'We Are Going To Stop You From Making Hillary President Of The United States'
The purpose according to a former U.S. Department of State official is to prevent the longterm "coup" of the United States of America by the Clintons and their associates that they have inserted into almost every faction of government agencies.
The former official is Steve Pieczenik who joined the U.S. State Department as a consultant to help in the restructuring of its Office for the Prevention of Terrorism in 1974, and was made Deputy Assistant Secretary of State for management by 1976. He resigned in 1979. In 1982, the New York Times referred to him as "a psychiatrist who has treated C.I.A. employees." (See more of his professional resume at Wikipedia)
On November 1, 2016, Pieczenik published a video that has already garnered over half a million hits, where he explains that members of the FBI, CIA and over a dozen other U.S. intelligence agencies all have been working in conjunction, using Wikileaks as their forum to publish information as a silent and non-violent "counter coup," via the Internet, to prevent Hillary Clinton from being inserted into the office of president.
Pieczenick's direct quote to the Obama administration and allies attempting to help the "Hillary Clinton takeover of the United States," is "We are going to stop you from making hillary the President of the United States."
Pieczenik also claims they will prevent Barack Obama from giving a pardon to Clinton in his final months as President.
Direct quotes:
"
The Clintons have been involved of co-opting our White House, our Judiciary, our CIA, our Federal Bureau of Investigations, our Attorney General Loretta Lynch and our Director of FBI James Comey, for some time now."
"In order to stop this coup, we in the intelligence community, and others involved, have informally gotten together and with their permission I am beginning to announce that we have initiated a counter-coup, through Julian Assange and Wikileaks."
Pieczenik continues on to say that "What has happened in effect, when Comey had to open up the case of Hillary Clinton and discuss the emails that were involved with the Anthony Weiner case, it was not the case itself that was what was important, the fact that this was the entree for many of us in the counter-coup to say to the administration '
we have your number'. Not only do we have your number, we're going to stop you from making Hillary the president of the United States, and at the same time we will convict and indict the president of the United States, Loretta Lynch, and many others who are involved in the cover-up of the massive corruption that occurred under the Clinton Foundation."
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 16:53
by habal
Can NSA use it's considerable hacking skills to hack into Shrillery EVM's. That is my pooch ?
she has made a mistake of taking on NSA & FBI at same time. Too many foes, too little
EVM's friends
“Hillary has a problem with NSA because she compromised Gamma material,” Binney said. “That is the most sensitive material at NSA.”
“And so there were a number of NSA officials complaining to the press or to the people who wrote the article that she did that. She lifted the material that was in her emails directly out of Gamma reporting. That is a direct compromise of the most sensitive material at the NSA,” he added
“She’s got a real problem there … there are many people who have problems with what she has done in the past. So I don’t necessarily look at the Russians as the only one(s) who got into those emails,” Binney concluded.
Former Deputy Assistant Secretary of State Steve Pieczenik also claimed that elements within the U.S. government, including the FBI and the CIA, have “initiated a counter-coup through Julian Assange and Wikileaks in order to stop Hillary Clinton becoming president of the United States.
Pieczenik asserted that Assange had released “emails that we gave to him in order to undermine Hillary and Bill Clinton.”
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 17:15
by Primus
Manish_Sharma wrote:
My friends relatives were calling me idiot when i was condemning kejri-sisodia, today they ask me on every issue, "so bhai what is your bharat rakshak saying on this issue".
Yeah, been there. Sometimes it takes a cataclysmic event to wake people up, but usually it's too late by then.
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 17:33
by TSJones
PC goes Hawaiian.
http://www.nbcnews.com/news/asian-ameri ... pe-n677001
Canary Islands Selected as Alternate Site for Thirty Meter Telescope
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 18:47
by UlanBatori
Hey, maybe the astronomers got tired of boondoggles to Hawaii. How many times can you go to Waikiki and Maui and Big Island without getting bored? Now Canaray Islands - a nice boondoggle, plenty of frequent-flyer miles, a stopover in Madrid maybe, Data Conference in the Riviera...
But enough of such trivialities. Here's The Master of CTs, Chossudovsky, on the HiC jollies (Remember his CTs after 9/11?)
Hillary Clinton: Wall Street's Losing Horse
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 18:51
by HKumar
Despite these facts, some Indian-Americans support Hillary Clinton, but their support is not based on sound analysis but on flawed information fed to them by the media. Most such supporters are highly qualified when it comes to educational degrees, but fall under the category of what is known in American parlance as “low information voters”. Most educated Indian-Americans typically demonstrate very little interest in politics and have almost never been part of even informal political discussions. America has made many things accessible to most people and politics is no exception. Usually, the process of making things accessible to a large number of people has involved dumbing down the system and controlling the behaviour of people
Yes - The best way to ask for vote is to insult them and call them dumb. I have forwarded this article to our groups. Believe me nobody is laughing. Not the HRC supporters or undecideds nor Trump supporters (maybe a little but even they know how this will play out)
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 18:54
by Manish_Sharma
Ulan ji any prediction? Hope your old "predictor corrector algorithm" is still working and even upgraded to Block 70 version

Posted: 03 Nov 2016 18:58
by UlanBatori
Lawd Awmyty! I did a google search on "Clinton gamma" - Had noo idea of the number of "non-traditional" news media sites out there competing with The One &Only UBCNews.

Look at the dates!
About 2,960,000 results (0.65 seconds)
Search Results
EmailGate and the Mystery of the Missing GAMMA | Observer
observer.com/2016/09/emailgate-and-the-mystery-of-the-missing-gamma/
Sep 6, 2016 - Hillary Clinton’s 'unclassified' email included highly classified NSA information—why didn’t the FBI mention this fact? ... In fact, the FBI concluded that roughly 2,000 of her “unclassified” emails included information that was Confidential, the lowest level of ...
Hillary Clinton Has an NSA Problem | Observer
observer.com/2016/03/hillary-has-an-nsa-problem/
Mar 18, 2016 - GAMMA is properly viewed as a SIGINT Special Access Program, or SAP, several of which from the CIA Ms. Clinton compromised in another ...
NSA: How did GAMMA compartment info end up in Hillary's ... - Hot Air
hotair.com/.../nsa-how-did-gamma-compartment-info-end-up-in-hillarys-unclassified-...
Mar 18, 2016 - Perhaps the Department of Justice won't prosecute Hillary Clinton, as Jazz argued this morning, but they will have an increasingly difficult time ...
EXCLUSIVE – NSA Architect: Agency Has ALL of Clinton's Deleted ...
http://www.breitbart.com/jerusalem/.../ ... eted-email...
Jul 31, 2016 - The National Security Agency (NSA) has “all” of Hillary Clinton's ... She lifted the material that was in her emails directly out of Gamma reporting.
Former NSA analyst: Clinton email leak may have come from the U.S. ...
http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/forme ... ../2598282
Aug 1, 2016 - ... intelligence community leaked Hillary Clinton's emails to the public, ... She lifted the material that was in her emails directly out of Gamma ...
GAMMA | Clinton Email Investigation Timeline
http://www.thompsontimeline.com/tag/gamma/
At least one is issued under the GAMMA compartment, which is “top secret ... July 7, 2016: A former NSA official says what Clinton's emails revealed about NSA ...
New Allegation Regarding Clinton Emails and Classified Info - Daily Kos
http://www.dailykos.com/.../-New-Allega ... ified-Info
Mar 18, 2016 - GAMMA is properly viewed as a SIGINT Special Access Program or SAP, several of which from CIA Ms. Clinton compromised in another series ...
Did “Another Snowden” Leak Hillary Clinton's Emails? | FITSNews
http://www.fitsnews.com › 2016
Aug 1, 2016 - Asked by Klein if he believed the NSA had copies of all of Clinton's emails ... She lifted the material that was in her emails directly out of Gamma ...
NSA Whistleblower: Clinton Emails Damaged U.S. National Security ...
http://www.globalresearch.ca/nsa-whistl ... ../5534815?...
Jul 8, 2016 - FBI director Comey said today that Hillary Clinton running emails ... Worse, at least one of those reports was issued under the GAMMA ...
NSA Whistleblower: 'NSA Has ALL of Clinton's Deleted Emails' -- FBI ...
thefreethoughtproject.com › Be The Change
Aug 1, 2016 - NSA Whistleblower: 'NSA Has ALL of Clinton's Deleted Emails' ... She lifted the material that was in her emails directly out of Gamma reporting.
So what these are saying is that the NSA sent top secret stuff to the Top of the SDOTUS. The Manchurian Candidate set up her own server, put her right butt-cheek where she could log into that server, and sent all the secret info straight into that server. Then she transferred those to Hubby-e-Benis-Admirer's laptop, from where they were printed, photographed, coded into images of his mijjile, and sent to whoever paid 'donations' into the Clinton Foundation.
jisko jitna chahiye, kaat-kaat le jayiye!
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 19:05
by UlanBatori
Manish_Sharma wrote:Ulan ji any prediction? Hope your old "predictor corrector algorithm" is still working and even upgraded to Block 70 version

sharam-sharam. Even Block 70 P-C (Predictor-Corrector) cannot predict until Nov. 9, and the way this is going, maybe well past Nov. 9 when the Electoral College actually meets.
In the Authoritative books I have read on the subject (where the FBI Director was doing a coup to convert to a military state, for example), the tape recorder that the Attorney-General's 6-year-old brat used from behind the curtain, was found very late, and someone had to rush it to the Electoral College to get the Indictment/Impeachment. By then the Supreme Ct Chief Justice had also been murdered.
But even they couldn't hold a candle to the reality of this. It is absolutely stunning.
Unless Comey (very doubtful) or the NYPD (I don't see how - their boss is too wimpy) come out with an indictment - and Preet Bharara is a BO appointee, right? and that happens by Sunday, I see no hope. The vast majority CANNOT grasp the complexity of this situation unless explained 100 times by CNN bimbos, in less than 2 days. I mean, look at some of our brave HiCFans here: can you imagine them accepting the truth that their Herrowine is a traitor in addition to being greedy and megalomaniacal? Boggles the imagination.
Once the election is over, I think The Machine will go all-out into Purge mode, to delete all the evidence. One well-placed VBIED will put finis to Assange, hain, and The Machine has thousands of those available on demand in Syria, Iraq etc courtesy of their ISIS flunkies.
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 19:22
by Manish_Sharma
Jai ho American Democracy ki !!!
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 19:32
by rudradeep
rudradeep wrote:ramana wrote:What do London betting markets say? Like Ladbrokes?
On 31st October, Ladbrokes was offering 9/4 for Trump winning. Today it is 2/1
31/10- DT: 9/4
02/11- DT: 2/1 HC: 2/5
03/11- DT: 7/4 HC: 4/9
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 19:37
by LokeshC
I think Assan garus days are numbered. Also free Internet will also be VBIEDed with one or the other draconian law.
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 20:15
by Paul
Acharya (where is he?) pointed this out 10 years ago.
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 20:17
by Rudradev
^^He is around... blessing the beginnings of great things

Posted: 03 Nov 2016 20:25
by Paul
Regardless of becomes President, Mr Putin is the winner.
The BC trials 20 years ago will be a walk in the park compared to what we will see in the "Land of the free and the Home of the Brave" for the next 4 years.
A weakened and divided America is good for Asia, and by extension India as well.
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 20:34
by Paul
The national anthem is starting to sound like a parody to me.
Per South front in US Whites are 64%; Blacks 13%; Hispanics 16% and others 7%. With these numbers I do not see how whites can keep power to themselves in coming decades.
An India Pakistan type partition is a real possibility in the coming time.Hope I live long enough to see it.
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 20:36
by Austin
Paul wrote:Regardless of becomes President, Mr Putin is the winner.
I always wondered what that it has to do with Putin .....Even though MSM in US are fascinated by him , though he wont mind the Phree Publicity he gets good or bad in land of Phreee.
US interest in Putin and US Election is a case of "Begaani shaadi mein Abdullah Diwana"
So the 17 intel agency of US proved that it was Russian hacking only to be claimed false by Assange......Were all 17 Agency working for DNC ?
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 20:36
by habal
http://www.realclearpolitics.com/video/ ... _case.html
Bret Baier: FBI Sources Believe Clinton Foundation Case Moving Towards "Likely an Indictment"
4. Sources within the FBI have told him that an indictment is "likely" in the case of pay-for-play at the Clinton Foundation, "barring some obstruction in some way" from the Justice Department.
5. FBI sources say with 99% accuracy that Hillary Clinton's server has been hacked by at least five foreign intelligence agencies, and that information had been taken from it.
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 20:41
by Austin
habal wrote:http://www.realclearpolitics.com/video/ ... _case.html
Bret Baier: FBI Sources Believe Clinton Foundation Case Moving Towards "Likely an Indictment"
4. Sources within the FBI have told him that an indictment is "likely" in the case of pay-for-play at the Clinton Foundation, "barring some obstruction in some way" from the Justice Department.
5. FBI sources say with 99% accuracy that Hillary Clinton's server has been hacked by at least five foreign intelligence agencies, and that information had been taken from it.
If she wins there wont be any Indictment , All 17 US Intel will vouch for her Honesty
Who knows the FBI director might just get jailed

Posted: 03 Nov 2016 20:44
by habal
Paul wrote:Regardless of becomes President, Mr Putin is the winner.
When pakistani RAPE steps into sh1t, he blames foreign hand. His homegrown jamaat-e-Islami, ahl-e-hadees, haqqania types terror nodes kill fellow pakistanis of different sects but he is unwilling to bell the cat and blames India for it. That gives him breathing space.
similarly when democrats step into poopoo, they are unwilling to state that they are guilty of misdemeanour and criminal conduct, they are hesitant to state that they have been caught in the crime, so their solution to this predicament. Blame Russia.
It is the RAPE response. RAPES and democrats are eerily similar.
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 20:47
by habal
they have 6 days before the borg takes off.
Skynet is waiting to take over on behalf of 'the controllers', from there on everything is on auto-pilot.
Once EVM's start recording fake votes and fake voters it will get out of FBI hands.
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 21:09
by vijayk
http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/201 ... ournalism/
Requiem for responsible journalism
Many editors and reporters traded their credibility for a Hillary button
When the campaign smoke clears after Election Day, and Americans see the president they elected, the reputation of the media will lie among the ruins. The art of journalism has taken a pasting as a source of credible information. Masters of the press can blame only themselves, but they won’t do that. The losers are the innocent and naive who think the media preserves the distinction between fact and fiction. The notion that the press should give light and let the people find their own way has evaporated in the newsrooms.
Standards for social media, which are low to nonexistent with few editors to enforce them, has further soured the public taste for responsible political conversation. A new survey by the Pew Research Center finds that while adults regard politics as a fact of life on social media, a majority “expresses annoyance and aggravation at the tone and content of the political interactions they witness on these platforms.” In plain English, people don’t like what they read, hear and see. Thirty-seven percent of social media users complain they are “worn out” by the barrage of political content, a far greater number than the 20 percent who say they enjoy the heavy political cannonading. Most telling is that 59 percent say the dialogue with those of opposing political views is “stressful and frustrating.” Only 35 percent say they find it “interesting and informative.”
News coverage, particularly in newspapers, has traditionally been divided into news and opinion, enforced by a barrier rivaling the Great Wall of China. Working reporters learned early which side of the wall they worked on, and editors made sure of it. Donating money to a politician was not forbidden, for example, but it meant that a donor couldn’t cover the campaign. The Center for Public Integrity reports that federal campaign finance filings show that reporters, news editors and television news anchors have contributed nearly $400,000 to Hillary’s campaign. Only $14,000 has gone to the Donald.
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 21:54
by ramana
Journalism was taking a hit throughout the 70s onwards. Dan Rather of CBS News was so partisan he had to be 'let go". We are now seeing the effects of the Columbia School of Journalism committed Journalism. Most of the media have a bias against the govt due to the 60s-70s debacles: Vietnam era, Watergate, Afghan Mujahedeen/Freedom Fighters, Clinton era scandals, Iraq WMD wars, and stock market crash and bailouts where no one single person except desis were convicted.
Clinton mafia or cartel is built on this large distrust and coopted the skeptics into their corruption borg.
-----
In other news African Americans vote is 12 % down in NC and Florida per early voting compared to 2012. Hence we have Obama hustling them about his bogus legacy where more blacks were killed in police shooting then ever. And two large terrorist attacks in California and Florida happened under his watch.
-------------
About 13 M early voting and mail in ballots cast.
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 22:06
by Rudradev
ramana wrote:^^^^
Hence we have Obama hustling them about his bogus legacy where more blacks were killed in police shooting then ever. And two large terrorist attacks in California and Florida happened under his watch.
Not to forget Ft. Hood shootings, Tennessee Marine Recruitment Center shootings, Boston Marathon bombings and NY/NJ pressure cooker bombings, all of which produced casualties.
During GWB's administration the only incidents of Islamic terrorism in the US that came to light were thwarted incidents. During the BO period, by contrast, there have been at least six successful incidents of Islamic terrorism and one more (Faisal Shehzad) that came very close to being successful, and failed only because his car bomb did not go off (was not successfully interdicted by security agencies before it came to fruition).
I wonder if this is because investigators have been bludgeoned into an institutional paralysis that markedly reduced their efficacy, by shrill witch-hunting government overseers hysterically decrying the phony specter of "Islamophobia". Something like the secularitis that severely corroded India's internal security machinery during the UPA regime.
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 22:13
by habal
how podesta fixed media polls in Hillary's favor through oversampling
https://wikileaks.org/podesta-emails/emailid/26551
Hey, when can we meet? I also want to get your Atlas folks to
recommend oversamples for our polling before we start in February. By
market, regions, etc. I want to get this all compiled into one set of
recommendations so we can maximize what we get out of our media
polling.
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 22:35
by nachiket
habal wrote:Austin wrote:
Skynet is waiting to take over on behalf of 'the controllers', from there on everything is on auto-pilot.
Once EVM's start recording fake votes and fake voters it will get out of FBI hands.
I used to think this "EVM Magic" theory was a BRF ritual only during various Indian elections. I see that it has spread to US elections now.
Before the 2014 elections when a number of people were peddling this EVM Magic stuff here, I had asked why, if the Congis were so adept at EVM magic, were they losing so many state elections. I was told it was because they wanted to avoid suspicion when they finally used their Bramhastra during the Lok Sabha elections. Then I asked if these people would admit their theory was wrong if Modi won the 2014 elections. Then I was told - No, it only means that they weren't able to do their EVM magic this time, or they didn't want to.
So EVM manipulation is a hypothesis that cannot be falsified and remains true for eternity regardless of the outcome. You can draw your own conclusions from that.

Posted: 03 Nov 2016 22:41
by habal
It is harder to do EVM magic on SDRE Indian EVM's. We have single channel, single core, battery operated COTS machines which are dumb and non scalable for rigging purposes.
Even honeywell consultants failed to provide magic bullet for mass numbers of such machines.Moreover there were no 'shwing states' in GE2014. It was more of a carpet bombing.
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 23:15
by SaiK
If she wins there wont be any Indictment , All 17 US Intel will vouch for her Honesty
Who knows the FBI director might just get jailed

He has to befriend Snowden or Assange.
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 23:18
by Gyan
Paul wrote:The national anthem is starting to sound like a parody to me.
Per South front in US Whites are 64%; Blacks 13%; Hispanics 16% and others 7%. With these numbers I do not see how whites can keep power to themselves in coming decades.
An India Pakistan type partition is a real possibility in the coming time.Hope I live long enough to see it.
Ultimately USA will be conquered by immigration from Latin America and decimated by Chinese Economic War Machine, all without any military war. Hopefully I will be alive to see it.
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 23:22
by UlanBatori
AoA! Markets are steadily down all this week. Maybe Pleet Bhalala getting ready for Fridin 5pm surprise?
BTW on EVM, Subramaniam Swamy (Inspiring Deity for DT - claimed to have) got an order from the SupCourt saying there had to be a paper trail.
Posted: 03 Nov 2016 23:23
by SBajwa
Ann M Ravel is a head of the Federal election commission she is a democrat and was appointed by Obama.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ann_M._Ravel
Posted: 04 Nov 2016 00:33
by Dinesh S
nachiket wrote:habal wrote:
I used to think this "EVM Magic" theory was a BRF ritual only during various Indian elections. I see that it has spread to US elections now.
Before the 2014 elections when a number of people were peddling this EVM Magic stuff here, I had asked why, if the Congis were so adept at EVM magic, were they losing so many state elections. I was told it was because they wanted to avoid suspicion when they finally used their Bramhastra during the Lok Sabha elections. Then I asked if these people would admit their theory was wrong if Modi won the 2014 elections. Then I was told - No, it only means that they weren't able to do their EVM magic this time, or they didn't want to.
So EVM manipulation is a hypothesis that cannot be falsified and remains true for eternity regardless of the outcome. You can draw your own conclusions from that.

How do you think Chiddu won in 2009 election? Indian elections can be rigged at the counting level(if the opposition party agrees and trust me they do in specific cases). At the level of voting, it can be rigged by preventing voters of a particular street/booth from voting. That's what usually happens with maulana behanji. Hell even in 2016 TN assembly elections, constituency near my home town was "almost" rigged in favor of ADMK and was only avoided because the candidate (from DMK) did not agree for it and the district collector supported him. That said, i don't know if EVM can be rigged or not
Posted: 04 Nov 2016 00:48
by UlanBatori
99% chance that phoren intel agencies (at least 17 of them
) breached Clinton server
Duh! Those were the dummies. If they had made a small donation to the CCF, Wienie would have sent them the whole zip file. And his unzippered selfie, compliments of the SoS of the USA and her right butt.
Meanwhile, AOL is now carrying the CT:
Both Fox News and the Wall Street Journal are reporting new information surrounding the FBI investigation into the Clinton Foundation, with sources saying the case will likely lead to an indictment.
New details surfaced Thursday, when Fox News host Bret Baier revealed new information from two separate sources with "intimate knowledge" of the case. Additionally, a new Wall Street Journal report says FBI director James Comey's pursuit of the case is based on recordings of a suspect in a separate corruption case who spoke about the Clinton Foundation's dealings.
The Journal reports that despite views from Department of Justice prosecutors who say the recordings as hearsay, the FBI moved forward believing these recorded conversations gave enough evidence to continue the probe. ...white collar crime division of the FBI is looking into accusations of pay-for-play interaction between then Secretary of State Hillary Clinton and the Foundation, which had allegedly occurred for over a year. This operation allegedly favored specific donors to the Foundation's charities -- a claim the Clintons have previously denied. At this point, one source says the FBI is deeming the Clinton Foundation a "very high priority." Interviews have been repeatedly conducted about the case, and the FBI continues to build "a lot" of evidence. Fox reports that the source went even further to say, "there is an avalanche of new information coming every day."
The classified e-mail investigation is reportedly being run by the National Security division of the FBI. The division is currently sorting through the laptop of former Democratic Congressman Anthony Wiener, and have found e-mails believed to be sent from Hillary Clinton's server.
Posted: 04 Nov 2016 01:22
by srinebula
Then I asked if these people would admit their theory was wrong if Modi won the 2014 elections. Then I was told - No, it only means that they weren't able to do their EVM magic this time, or they didn't want to.
Here is one more "conspiracy theory" for you:
1. EVM fraud is done by stealing a small percentage of votes in a limited number of constituencies. [Obviously you can't rig yourself to get unrealistic vote share without raising suspicions]
2. 2014 was a wave election. The large number of pro-Modi vote has offset whatever small percentage of votes being rigged through EVM fraud.
One more thought experiment:
Let's suppose it was true that they didn't want to use EVM fraud in state elections and reserved their Brahmastra for LS polls, only to later realize that they needed the ground level support of state Govt.s to carry on their frauds. "Ooops! didn't think of it when we kept on losing states".
One anecdotal story:
One of my uncles contested in a local body election against a very popular guy in that area. My uncle didn't even stand a chance. The other guy had good reputation and also spent a lot of money buying votes. My uncle was expected to lose the election. To everyone's surprise he won with a large majority. He himself was shocked of his victory

This election happened soon after the LS election. My conspiracy theory based on this event: the EVMs used in this election were probably the fraud ones from LS election. They somehow forgot to reset them back to normal, and my uncle benefited from it

Dinesh S wrote:
That said, i don't know if EVM can be rigged or not
There was a white hat guy who proved that EVMs can be hacked very easily. His name is HariPrasad IIRC. EC went after him very strongly; I think he ended up seeking asylum in some foreign land.
Posted: 04 Nov 2016 01:34
by MurthyB
Here is a detailed academic study of the hackability of Indian EVMs. Bottom line: looks pretty hard, although doable.
https://ecirtam.net/autoblogs/autoblogs ... -jul29.pdf
Posted: 04 Nov 2016 01:49
by saip
Anyone considered Tim Kaine as the President? I mean, suppose Hillary becomes the President and as threatened by the Republicans is impeached (which is a probability, need only a simple majority in the House) and removed from office (an impossibility, needs 2/3rd (?) majority in the Senate), then Kaine would be the President. What are his policies vis a vis India?
Posted: 04 Nov 2016 01:54
by UlanBatori

Did u HAVE to ruin my peaceful sleep? I would think he has to get swept from office in the tsunami of rage that accompanies realization of the Manchurian candidate. Maybe the Speaker of The House becomes POTUS? Yikes! That is Paul Ryan, hain? So this is ALL A CONSPIRACY BY RYAN!! Q.E.D.
Posted: 04 Nov 2016 02:14
by MurthyB
Tim Kaine is said
to be a great friend of India, reminding her of her secular, pluralistic traditions:
Democratic Sen. Tim Kaine raised India's refusing visas in March to the U.S. Commission on International Religious Freedom, which issues an annual, global report. India's position is that the commission, which provides policy advice to Congress and the U.S. executive, does not have the legal standing to pass judgment on conditions in the country.
Kaine said India's status as a secular democracy could only be sustained "if people don't feel like they are going to be preferred or punished for how they choose to worship."
He has made
other such friendly statements too.
‘There have been concerns about religious tolerance and liberty in India, I hope the Prime Minister continues efforts to better protect the inalienable rights afforded to all people’, said the Virginia Senator after Modi’s address to Congress.
“Some members of the Indian-American community in Virginia, many of whom are Sikh, have expressed concerns about issues of religious tolerance and liberty in India. I hope that Prime Minister Modi continues efforts to better protect the inalienable rights afforded to all people, just as we fight against expressions of religious intolerance in our own political climate,” noted Kaine.
Posted: 04 Nov 2016 02:15
by Rudradev
Swept from office, nothing. Gerry Ford didn't get swept from office by the tsunami of rage that blew away Tricky Dick, did he? No, he became Prez (and pardoned Dick as well). And so will Tim Kaine when Hillary gets impeached or resigns within a few months of moving into the WHOTUS. All forgiven and forgotten, with a confirmed India-bashing, USCIRF-backing EJ in the Oval Office.
Good night, y'all!
Added later: Hey, maybe Kaine will also pardon Huma Abedin. And nominate her as his VP.