Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

^^ who has the upper hand? :eek: :rotfl:
derkonig
Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul

Post by derkonig »

AoA,
grate din piradhers, phoonk sundali haj a baki companion...
phoonkmard....

Pulikeshi wrote:^^ who has the upper hand? :eek: :rotfl:
Biradher joo need to hap a kloje look at bicchar.

Baki biradher haj arleady browned hij pants. Naw ujing madarsa math put 2+2=72, bhaat do joo get?

Biradher and biladhel are haath in haath, baki biradher haj arleady got prown bants.

Did joo understand ji?

AOA !!!

Saathii haath badhanaa, saathii haath badhanaa
Ek akelaa thak jaae to, milakar vasline laganaa
Sathi hath badhana ...

Whoa!!
That is taller than brokeback mountain and deeber than Musharraf-Amirtraj GUPO!! :shock:

Bhy is the talip in the apove bichhar wearing sbects? Sbects is haram , it eez not sunnah ....thousand stibes to the talip phor peing less bious and using kuffar items :evil:

yedited :oops:
Last edited by Mahendra on 04 May 2010 02:19, edited 1 time in total.

maulana mah-endra ullah, dijcujjing so mujh bractical bakistaniyat ij nat allowed in thij kaffir reshmi dhaga

ju see when we right pingliss ,zhe whole pngreji words are reddish ,aj if it ij laced far bredator drobbing its bakistaniyat on them..

Oye oye oye oye,
hai re Hai ki tere haath me mera hatth
Deep Jazzbat , har raat,kuffar ke saath, meri jaan balle balle,
oye oye oye.
O ,O ,O
Baaki Mushshraf mei jub vasleen lagegi
Chinii Bhai ki tub takdeer jaggegi.
Meri Jaan Balle Balle - Sharmila Tagore & Shammi Kapoor - Kashmir Ki Kali
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RDq5ifSstQc

Bismilla:

BHaat py the peard oph camel's hair ij thij? :eek:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PDACmcwD ... re=related

Isn't it haram phor bakis to live in a continent infested with PI(I)GS? Jirga , bliss to callback all bakis phrom pigs and send them to Afghanistan for pee-hard.
Karan Dixit

Post by Karan Dixit »

Gagan wrote:Image
suhan allah! bhat a great jori! i am going to frame this bicture and hang it in my cave. i hab a pooch for the jirga.

bitch one is the pitcher and bitch one is the catcher?

it iz hard to tell from the bicture pecause the chini is sitting with crossed legs like motormas do and the paki is sitting looking down like he just got the canadian visa. please to help this muj with this question.

shukriay and khuda hafeez!

^ The chini ij pilaying pocket billiards. that ij bhy he ij hiding hij sharam-sharam with hij leg

Prown bants on the baki
Prown bants on the baki.

Phrom ex-plojive discharge aj a rejult oph cheeni mijjile attack

That quiet little cheeni who ij tarrel than brokeback mountain haj just waged jeehard on bious baki.

Salam
naren

Post by naren »

semen-ear mullahs and jew-hymen-ear mullahs,

krave newj. colbert did a benis on hij jhow. :((

_Gupta wrote:
I updated Wiki to now read:
Shahzad is a naturalized U.S. citizen, born in Karachi or Kashmir or Pabbi (a village east of Peshwar), Pakistan.[9][12][13][14]
Only a Paki can have same person as father & grandfather and carry 3 passport and be born in three different places. I am so sure he must have been born at 3 different dates and time. That last fact will even make Eienstein roll in his grave since his theory of general relativity cannot explain this phenonmenon. For that we need to refer to pious book
Baaki ebolution phrom 3 to 6 to 69 to 72. Phind the kommon demonikator..
naren

Post by naren »

jehadi warts from bakistan are flying high in qafir amrika... one wart failed to exblode broberly put never mind , there are blenty more hiding pehind green cards...

after all the arms and alms given by amrika , it was time phor bakistan to give something back and give it did what it gives pest ...

py the way i booch , this shehzad was not a rackitmard nor a jakitmard , bhat is the new category for this nava mujahid...

Chinmayanand wrote:
py the way i booch , this shehzad was not a rackitmard nor a jakitmard , bhat is the new category for this nava mujahid...
Dung Motar Mard(DMM)

Ayesha with khuspoo ...

mujahid kanfuzed with who to ride first ?

The baki army manual diskribes the oldel of pliolity:
1) Shtep 1: When tallel than mountain fliend ij prejent always allow the upper hath and flee rides. mujhaid bekomes ride.
2) Shtep 2: Then phollow the talipan manual about goats, wimmens and boys.
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

I am sure must have been posted here in past but for those who have not read it
New York’s Central Park, a huge Rottweiler breaks loose from its leash and savages a small blonde child. A skinny young man rushes up and, at great risk to himself, saves the child by wrestling the dog to the ground and finally, in desperation, killing it.

When it’s all over, the child’s mother comes up to the little bloodied man and thanks him profusely. It turns out turns out she’s a famous journalist and she tells him she’s going to run a front page story about him in the New York Times headlined, “American hero saves child from vicious monster”. “But madam, I’m not American,” the little man replies. “Oh, what are you then?” asks the journalist. “I’m a Pakistani, madam”.

So the next day’s New York Times carries a screaming headline, “Terrorist strangles pet dog”.

Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Some late night jokes in FS
"His name is Faisal Shahzad. What, is Snoop Dogg naming terrorists now? They're still looking for his brother, Fo Shizzle. They don't know where he is." –Jay Leno
"Well, the amazing part, they arrested this guy. He was already on the plane. It was taxiing down the runway. They called the plane back. And they're calling it great work by Homeland Security, and I guess it is. I mean, that's one way to look at it. I mean, how about the fact that a Pakistani guy who bought a one-way ticket to the Middle East, reeking of fertilizer, made it through security and got on the plane. How did that happen?" –Jay Leno
"You know who's really happy they took him off the plane? The guy sitting next to him. Smelling manure for 14 hours?" –Jay Leno :rotfl:
"Anyway, police raided this guy's house. I guess it's in Bridgeport, Conn. Some of the neighbors say the suspect told them he worked on Wall Street, so they were relieved to find out he was just a terrorist." –Jay Leno
"And I tell you, this Faisal guy, not the brightest terrorist. Did you see his bomb? Three bottles of Diet Coke and some Mentos. You know, that's not going to do a lot." –Jay Leno
"Anyway, it turns out this Faisal Shahzad has got a Facebook page. We looked it up. Let's see who his friends are. Look, bin Laden, Ahmadinejad and Danny Bonaduce. What are his favorite activities? What have we got there? We got beach volleyball, rollerblading. Look, blowing up Nissan Pathfinders." –Jay Leno
"Yeah, they plucked a guy off a plane. His name is Faisal Shahzad. They say he was a moody loner. Last year, he vacationed in the tribal regions of Pakistan. Well, no red flags there." –David Letterman
"But don't you feel secure, ladies and gentlemen, knowing that the only thing standing between you and terrorism is a T-shirt vendor?" –David Letterman
"Speaking of terrorism, two new videos from the Pakistani Taliban seem to show that their leader, Hakimullah Mehsud, is alive, even though the U.S. thought he was killed. So, either our intelligence is wrong or they're just shooting the new movie, 'Weekend at Hakimullah's.'" –Jimmy Fallon

diyar derkonigulla
bhat eej yuar phoonkmullah gettin' down on presently? hain ji?
ju habh been mijjing from lechering duties in LMU mijjile maalij led rips phachility rejently
urs
lalpraf
MurthyB
Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan

Post by MurthyB »

Diyaar See-near and Jew-near maulanas,

Aj a new ishtoodent oph thij dhaga, and oph matters Ijlamic, I yam conphoosed about one kweshion onlee. Iph mujahid Faisal Shazad's baap ij called Bahar-ul-Haq, bhy ij he naat caaled Faisal -ul-Haq hain ji? Eben iph biraader Bahar-ul-Haq ij aljo Faisal's granphather, birader Faisal should istill be Faisal-ul-Haq hain ji? Thij ij bhy I think it ij a Raa and See-I-Yay conshpiracy onlee. Blijj to clariphy.

MurthyB wrote:Diyaar See-near and Jew-near maulanas,

Aj a new ishtoodent oph thij dhaga, and oph matters Ijlamic, I yam conphoosed about one kweshion onlee. Iph mujahid Faisal Shazad's baap ij called Bahar-ul-Haq, bhy ij he naat caaled Faisal -ul-Haq hain ji? Eben iph biraader Bahar-ul-Haq ij aljo Faisal's granphather, birader Faisal should istill be Faisal-ul-Haq hain ji? Thij ij bhy I think it ij a Raa and See-I-Yay conshpiracy onlee. Blijj to clariphy.
Phirst oph all, your naam has "murthy" or idol in it, therephore you are declared as Kaffir and condemned to hell, iph you think hell is worse than Bakistan, then think again, at least there is no load shedding in hell and no Pathan trying to be your rear admiral

Now to the sawal on Faisal Shazad and Ul Haq, joo are confusing Bharatiya kulchar bith Bakistani Kulchar. Bliss to understand brobarly

1 Bakistanis are broud of theyar fourfathers, yand under the new Hadood law a Bakistani mard can take the naam of any of his four fathers( provided one among the four fathers is an Arab, one Central Asian, one Turk and the last his Cousin)
In the event of there being more than four fathers, and the real father cannot be predicted based on the degree of congenital idiocy inherited by the Abdul, the Abdul is permitted to pick a surname of his choice

Now if Bahar uloo Haq does not know who his father is, how can you expect Faisal to take up Bahar Uloo's family name, when no body really knows which retarded family gene they are carrying hain?

Recently I went to La-Whore and I see thij miracle thing on the road. Sea-near mullah and LMU brofessors bliss to klariphy bhat ij this??. At the phirst glance it seems as a vehicle to tranjbort pindi chana gas released by lawhores, though I'm not suar.

Spaat the raaw ajent....(hint: not tall, not phair and not tight musharraf)
MurthyB

Post by MurthyB »

re: Lawhore tractor pooch

They are the "kapoorey" oph the birader that ij aan top. It ij a jimple conphoosion onlee phor a koopher like joo who do naat know about the mardangi oph bakistanis.
MurthyB

Post by MurthyB »

James-ud-din, joo bosted another bicchar just aj I bas educating about kapoorey. Based on sije oph kapoorey and mijjile, it ij aabvious who the raa agent ij.

Murthi Miyan
Did joo notice da haalf Star of Daavid yand haalf Swaztika siggnez amung La Whoree beeple.
Orr dhat iz V symbolizing Baakee version of Mushharaf sigggn.
MurthyB

Post by MurthyB »

Mahendraullah,

Jour eggsplainasion ij quite thaat proboking.

Plijj do not condemn me as koopher, I yam trying to become more bious. Phor thij dhaga my name is "Murtaza bin talib"
MurthyB

Post by MurthyB »

Prem-ud-din,

Like the bredator-jinn drapping a jahannum-phire mijjile, joo are alleging koophar symbolj in Lawhore! Birader, theej are urdu shayari phrom Iqbal that are tatooed on hij kapoorey and ejpress undying love oph bakistan.

Prem wrote:Murthi Miyan
Did joo notice da haalf Star of Daavid yand haalf Swaztika siggnez amung La Whoree beeple.
Orr dhat iz V symbolizing Baakee version of Mushharaf sigggn.
naren

Post by naren »

Chinmayanand wrote:Ayesha with khuspoo ...

http://www.wired.com/images_blogs/table ... moking.jpg

mujahid kanfuzed with who to ride first ?
hod motorma on motorma lejbian akjun 8)

chinmayanandullah, bedder go phor threejome. :twisted:

Biradher James-uddin,
Pleej to be naat bosting bicchar oph banka bakistani mards in theiyar langots with their hydroceles popping out.

Thij ij a phamily phorum. Bhaat will phamly waalas think when nanha moojahids and young abduls start maalishing their mijjiles, dancing in joy and phyrring their RPGs on seeing that bhoto?

Salam

AoA Pingrezi at eet pest

Laholewillakuwat!! mohtermas going khilaaf, need Kendostix sistahs
and brober debrief yat kave 420

Diyar Aditor Janab
AoA
Bojitibly grave tidings!

NSN(grave tidings desk)
The Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) has been granted approval by the US government to lower the level of Drone strike against low mussarrafed Miscreants in Pakistan's tribal regions in a move to step up military operations against Taliban and al-Qaeda fighters, officials have told NSN reborters.

Federal Advocate backed & defecated the measures on grounds of self-defense to counter threats the the low level mussarrafed fighters pose to US troops in neighboring Afghanistan and the United States as a whole, according to authorities.

The US announced on Wednesday that targets will now include low-level mussarrafed combatants, even if their identities are not known. The drones will now fly low and pop up high to attack mussarraf as in Lo-Hi-Lo
profile of hawai bombing.

Barack Hussien Obama, the US president, had previously said drone strikes were necessary to "take out high-level mussarrafed terrorist targets".

Calls to Low level mussarrfed combatents head quarters have remained unanswered.
NSN (we are at every level)

Kapaddi is Haram...... it is kafir culture ...pan kapaddi in bakistan