Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv
I maango that afridi be declared wajibul cuttle onlee.. jeehaard.... bhat is this? is his place in IPL fixed for next season, hain ji? will he speak same, if his place is naat fixed?
eye wajh talking about my good self onlee!anupmisra wrote:It waj the back of hij bayen hand leabing his fingerj free for other jadoogiri. Lalmullahji, pleaj to look at bhidio phir se. Gil and SherbanoLalmohan wrote:daable grip onlee phor sherry
though i can see how gilanahin did bayen haath theyar and dayen haath for mijjile dootiej
smart mujahid, maybe juniyar mulahs can learn something theyar...
http://www.dawn.com/2011/04/01/rare-din ... istan.html
thij ij further broof that bakistan existed millions of years ago.Rare dinosaur footprints in Pakistan
Iff (If-yand-yonlee-If) they phind a mass grave of Al - Deen - O - Saur in bakistan, they will broove that Deen-o-saurs were Muslims.partha wrote:http://www.dawn.com/2011/04/01/rare-din ... istan.htmlthij ij further broof that bakistan existed millions of years ago.Rare dinosaur footprints in Pakistan
La-whoree laajik at its pest.!!!
DnD paki La-whoree Logic and constipation theories at their pest...
Looks like fix to me - supper
Here is what happened , Man mohan called in Gilani , and said look sai baba -- if India lost the game and Pakistan went to Mumbai we are afraid this might trigger a war as the public will be infuriated.
So they agreed , behind closed door here is what we will do , you lose the game , and we will talk peace and next year we will have a series in Pakistan
and also IPL contracts for Senior Paksitani players.
So when Gilani sahib went to India he brought with him the good fortunes and gifts from Pakistani public , eah lo ... go enjoy the finals gift , ker diya ...
Plus we will setup , a hot line to discuss how to deal with terrorism
So all the Senior players like Misbah / Younis were all smiles and shaking hands , as they are guarenteed IPL contracts
Plus PCB is happy too as India Pakistan series in Pakistan would bring in alot of $$$ for PCB
Even Afridi said look yar just let it end , I need to go to IPL too make some $$ let by gone be by gone , and lets do business - legally
Like come on Diplomacy kerne ka time , Semi final main reh giya tha why did they not do diplomacy when our world cup spot was taken , if it was not the case may be the Semi final would have taken place in Pakistan !!!
Well I was just reading news , and it states
"India paid off ICC " for their help !!! by declaring no taxation on 35 crore Rupees !!!! Good job ICC
Reference: Jung News April 2nd!!
No taxes are due from ICC organization !!! NO wonder the hawk eye did not work
It all adds up in end - Money money money yeah yeah
By the way the video of Ajmal's LBW on Sachin has disappeared off face of the earth not a single youtube entry or any video copy of that out !!!!
Hmm... amazing ... a simple stright LBW not given !!!
Can anyone post a HD quality video of that LBW , was the ball spining or going stright !!
And what kind of ball was used , after that "TEA" break when Umar Akmal was causing havoc , and suddenly a tea break or drink break !!! interruption ..
Since when has Time out invented in Cricket ??
This is clearly Yindu & Yehudi kanspheracy.rsharma wrote: http://www.dawn.com/2011/04/01/rare-din ... istan.htmlthij ij further broof that bakistan existed millions of years ago.Rare dinosaur footprints in Pakistan
Iff (If-yand-yonlee-If) they phind a mass grave of Al - Deen - O - Saur in bakistan, they will broove that Deen-o-saurs were Muslims.
There were no footo-prints found in Pakistan. These are Indian Dini-o-soor and their real name is Amar-sing-sau-ras.
Even if they are Bakistani, they are non state Din-o-sauras. A real Dino-sau-ras will never leave its footprint behind as it is animal of love and Peace.
These footoprints prove nothing.
Pakistan is equal victim of Deen-o-sauras activities and world should help Pakistan in eradicating any footo-print of these animals by supplying few F-35 and Submarines and rocket to visit Chaand to see if there are fotoprints of Din-so-raus on Chaand.
Pak Police anyways has hosed doen these foot-prints. Only if some real Mujahid would have discovered the footo-prints of Qaid instead....
VikasRaina wrote: A real Dino-sau-ras will never leave its footprint behind as it is animal of love and Peace.

Jew phor-goat to add.. All those baki Alladino-sours leaving footprints bere not true allaDino-saours. They bere onlee maligning name of dinosauriat by indulging in leaving foot prints. There bere just only handful of dinosuares that lepht foot marks yand they do naatt rebrejent true dina-souriyat.
Bhile Majoruty of baki dinosaurs arse-e-stors bere tolerant and beace lubing onlee. Thijj tolrrance yand beace lubing hazz trickled down into the cumming gen-e-rations of bakis no wander.
von moar yevidance dhat deen o saurus are the foer fathers of baksitanis is the brane sise of bakistanis is the same as the deen o saurus.rsharma wrote:Iff (If-yand-yonlee-If) they phind a mass grave of Al - Deen - O - Saur in bakistan, they will broove that Deen-o-saurs were Muslims.partha wrote:http://www.dawn.com/2011/04/01/rare-din ... istan.html
Rare dinosaur footprints in Pakistan
thij ij further broof that bakistan existed millions of years ago.
AOA.

The daleets and shoodars oph Yindia have called me and said many shocking facts about the Kriket world cup.
Sania Mirza is a RAA agint sent to Pakistan to spy on the secrets oph Pakistan cricket team.
The name oph captain of Yindian kriket team is not Mahendra Singh, it is Amar Singh!
All Pakistani players from Blochistan are RAA agints.
Sania Mirza is a RAA agint sent to Pakistan to spy on the secrets oph Pakistan cricket team.
The name oph captain of Yindian kriket team is not Mahendra Singh, it is Amar Singh!
joo kuffr, Hiyar ij the true phackts:Anujan wrote:The name oph captain of Yindian kriket team is not Mahendra Singh, it is Amar Singh!
Bakistan are World Champions!!!! Ak Phyrr!!!The name oph captain of Yindian kriket team is not Mahendra Singh, it is Akmal Khan!
All Indian players are ISI agints on goodwill mission and Bakistan has won the 2011 World Cup!!!!

Narad wrote:Bhile Majoruty of baki dinosaurs arse-e-stors bere tolerant and beace lubing onlee. Thijj tolrrance yand beace lubing hazz trickled down into the cumming gen-e-rations of bakis no wander.VikasRaina wrote: A real Dino-sau-ras will never leave its footprint behind as it is animal of love and Peace.

Dinosauras aarr Deen o Suaar-us?
dont phorget , Deen kame to Poakistan bephore yanything elshe.
my dil sunk bhen i saw bollywood stars waving yindoo flag during match
of all the people amir khan? i so loved his movies becauje he ij a muslim. never expected thij from him.
as far as bakistan defeat is concerned i want to repeat - IPL is to blame. bakis not blaying in IPL haj created a batting power imbalance.

Yindian kriket team victory vindicates my stand that the taller, fairer mards with tighter musharrafs always win.
Only if Veena Malik had promised to lay it all bare if bakistan won the world cup , Bakistan would have won it.
I say , Veena Malik wajib-ul-cattle.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

oh my allah! i think i hab started liking yindoostan. oh my allah! of course i still want kashmir.
http://www.hindustantimes.com/specials/ ... 80352.aspx
bhy do yindoos show extreme love tobards their country? they are extremists. statements like theje prevent people like me from liking yindia. just becauje we sent 10 men on boat to kill yindians, doej not mean yinddos should issue statements like thij. thij will destabilije south asia.The ‘patriotic’ streak was apparent as Gambhir recounted his chance meeting with some armymen during a visit to Jammu . “One of them was so emotional that he suggested I get a tattoo on my body saying, ‘I will never lose to Pakistan’. The tattoo hasn’t happened but the sentiment is etched on my heart and soul.”
^^^ Parthamullah 400% agree!!
Only 0.00001% bercent of Pakistan (the same bercent oph Pakistan who votes for religious parties) hates India. There is a silent majority (the same Silent Majority who mourned Salman Taseer openly) wants biss with Yindia.
anujanullah,
bhat ij your estimate of number oph silent majority? my estimate ij it ij around 50 out of 180 million.
Allah haaz phinally abadunned Poakpigz yand braught Bakkon home phor Yindooz. Yeeat joor grass oout Poaks,joo arr deklared kaffirs yand no moore Whoors phor joo aphter medium saiz IED. Boakistan ka matlab kaay hei
Looz war, looz Musharraf, Looz lip ,looz brain yand looz kircket.
36.1/3partha wrote:anujanullah,
Parthamullahpartha wrote:anujanullah,
Difficult to say. Silent majority is also called Himalayan Yeti. Nobody has seen it, but it is big and boweful!!
http://www.hindustantimes.com/I-was-110 ... 80098.aspx
doej he naat know the power of being 400% confident?I was 110% confident that Sachin was out, says Ajmal
Anujan wrote:Parthamullahpartha wrote:anujanullah,
Difficult to say. Silent majority is also called Himalayan Yeti. Nobody has seen it, but it is big and boweful!!

And in the end looz motion resulting in apphicial Bak Fauj branded uniform.Prem wrote:Allah haaz phinally abadunned Poakpigz yand braught Bakkon home phor Yindooz. Yeeat joor grass oout Poaks,joo arr deklared kaffirs yand no moore Whoors phor joo aphter medium saiz IED. Boakistan ka matlab kaay hei
Wik-e-leaks reveal that Pakistan-Yindia match, Yindia-Sri Lanka match and 1971 war was all fixed.
Joo are right anujanudaulah. I habe khoophia khabar from 400% g'runteed source that the s'rrunder sheremony at dhaka grounds in sun 71 bas ishtaged in a TV ishtudio. It waj the shame ishtudio where the moon landing waj ishtaged. That jarnail nazi waj a Yindoo shooooder in dijguije. That sardarji jurnail waj a pathan in dijguije. My sala from the fourth marriage to the second sali of the nawab of junagarh waj there to witnesh it. Oopj! That waj my khoophia source. A thoujand ishtrikes to me.Anujan wrote:Wik-e-leaks reveal that Pakistan-Yindia match, Yindia-Sri Lanka match and 1971 war was all fixed.
With sneaky two faced lying beepuls in Yindia, like Poonam Pandey, who do not keep up their promises, how are we supposed to trust Indus water treaty hain?
qweshun...Ij it *really* water?Anujan wrote:With sneaky two faced lying beepuls in Yindia, like Poonam Pandey, who do not keep up their promises, how are we supposed to trust Indus water treaty hain?
partha wrote: doej he naat know the power of being 400% confident?

Bropaply he punked hij madrassa math-e-matcis lekture behn mullah al-zebrah baj teaching the impotence oph peing 400% momin onlee.
http://cricket.yahoo.com/cricket/news/a ... -20110329/
400% true. here ij the broof -Akhtar has "psychological edge" over Tendulkar: Hanif Mohammad
Arrrrgh here you go again. mofo terrorists strike again in Pakistan. I don't like how they upset my plans every now and then. I had plans to watch Bollywood movie today and later rant about Palestine and human rights abuse in Kashmir. Why don't these guys stick to freedom fighting in Kashmir?
today's bum blasts and gambhir's statement yesterday that he will never lose against bakistan ij broof that extremists are on both sides.
this kuffr bharati Gautam Gambhir ij a Saffron Terrerist. my coujin sista Burkha Bin Butt from undie TV haj told me she haj 400% proof recared with Randia Tape aaf Hindutva Gautam taalking with Yindu Army to lauch Khujwa-e-Bund on bakistan. plij maulaners waarn prophet Zaid Haamid for this consbiracy.

ok birathers, i hab cracked the puzzle of our lala (afridi) double speak.
actually, the lala we saw in the airport asking why nufrat and all waj in fact lala's judwaa bhai raa ajint bala. the one we saw in the 2nd video talking about musalman ka dil ij the actual lala. so raa agint bala lost us the semis not lala
AoA!
actually, the lala we saw in the airport asking why nufrat and all waj in fact lala's judwaa bhai raa ajint bala. the one we saw in the 2nd video talking about musalman ka dil ij the actual lala. so raa agint bala lost us the semis not lala

AoA!
Jiye BJ (Bhutto-Jardari) still gets votes : President
NAUDERO: President Asif Ali Jardari said on Sunday that the Benazir's Income Support Programme (BISP) would support women to set up businesses and become reproductive citizens of society.
Addressing a function arranged by the BISP here to give away cheques to women for starting of businesses, President Zardari said that the vision of Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto and Shaheed Benazir Bhutto set the path for the nation to continue working for economic prosperity.
He said the BISP programme, to give two buffaloes each to women led households, would change the economic condition of poor families. Injamam ul Haq's wife will not get only 1 buffalo because she already has one.
He said that the PPP was still getting votes on the slogan of ‘Jeay Bhutto-Jardari’.(BJ). He also said that successive regimes in Bakistan have attained perfection in using the Jeay BJ technique to beg and gain American aid.
He praised Zulfikar Ali Bhutto’s government for having started giving passports to people when they did not feel their importance.
Now importance of this step is realized when Pakistanis are sending billions of dollars of remittances to their homeland, he stated.
The president said that the world had lauded BISP programme which was also adopted by others because of its reach to the poor. This scheme the president said, is being copied all over the world with schemes like Gaddafi's income support programme( GISP), Charles Taylor's income support programme (CTISP) and closer to home, Kalaingar's Income Support Scheme Mainly Yielding Assembly Seats ( for) Seculars( KISSMYA55). Mr Jardari went out of his way to explain with appropriate power point slides, to the gathering of ill-literates, that since the BISP had a 10% royalty fee, it was slightly superior to the programme launced by the previous Badmash government, namely the Programme for Income Generation for Lashker e Toiba ( PIGLET)
The BISP is helping women to become entrepreneurs and start earning their livelihood and get empowered as dignified and productive citizens, he added The more empowered and dignified the women become, the more they are likely to venture out looking for opportunities and more opportunities arise for prospective Gilanis to learn mammography.
President Zardari said that life insurance was also added to BISP programme so in case of tragedy, families had financial support to face difficult times.The policies have been modified to include death by sunroof lever
Shut up you kaffirs...
Joo kaffirs must to habe bon the borld cup but, can you habe 2 khuspoos.....we big dil pakistani mussalmaan's can....hahaha!
Joo loojers!
Joo kaffirs must to habe bon the borld cup but, can you habe 2 khuspoos.....we big dil pakistani mussalmaan's can....hahaha!
Joo loojers!
Errr.. didn't ju mean, pig dil bakistani momins hainji ??anishns wrote:we big dil pakistani mussalmaan's can....hahaha!
Bhatt iz habening to jour pingrezi. Ju al-most got jurselph dick-layered ajj a raa agint!!
Hitler Finds Out Pakistans ouster from WC, and reacts!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnXhVfbj ... dded#at=82
Why dont Yindoos understand that there are extremists on both sides? There are extremists in Krachi, there are extremists in Mumbai (who came from krachi).