Page 34 of 72

Re: Terroristan - April 24, 2018

Posted: 30 May 2018 05:17
by Falijee
Paki Ayesha Comes Out Of The Closet And Narrates The Story Of The ( Perverted ) "Strict Examiner" :evil:

Around 80 girls ‘molested’ by an examiner during biology practical exam; 18 come forward with testimonies :shock:
ISLAMABAD – More than a dozen college students have accused an examiner, appointed by Federal Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education, of sexual abuse and harassment during biology practical at the prestigious Bahria College
Sadat Bashir, a teacher at Islamabad Model College for Boys in H-9 sector of Islamabad, allegedly harassed over 80 girls by touching them inappropriately, groping them and threatening to deduct their marks.
One of the ‘victims’, Saba Ali took to the social media to share her ordeal: “We were having our practical[s] of HSC Part 2 of Biology and they conducted it into three different groups. Group 1 had their practical on Friday, group 2 which was our group had practical on Saturday and last group’s practical was on Sunday.”
So, the "Abdul" got his chance to sexually harass the girls , which he could not do at the Boys College :mrgreen:
Picture of the "strict examiner" :D
Saba Ali's Story ( gone viral on social media :roll: )
My biology practical was held on 24th May 2018, I was in the first batch of the bio practical. I came to school at 8.00 a.m sharp that day because I wanted to get my practical notebook checked by my teacher. Everybody warned me beforehand that the examiner is very strict.
What was even more shocking was that he wasn't allowing our teacher to be present inside the lab during our practical but our teacher insisted on being there since she couldn't just leave the female students alone with him. She got permission from the principal and was finally allowed in.
I don't even have the words to describe the events that took place next but I will try. Our examiner Sadat Bashir, was a perverted asshole who groped almost 80 students and passed sleazy comments.He groped me twice, once when I went for the model recognition and he touched my butt and second when I was making the slides. He came behind me and traced my bra strap all the while pretending he was just examining my slide.
Thirdly when I was doing my frog dissection he came up to me and asked what kind of a frog it was. I got extremely nervous and told him it was a male frog to which he very inappropriately replied "It's a female frog can't you see the ovaries, you have them inside you too!"
All of this made me extremely uncomfortable and I had no idea what to do. None of us said anything to him because he kept threatening to deduct our marks.Almost all the girls of the first batch became a victim of that paedophile. The girls of the second batch were warned by their friends so they were obviously even more careful but still some of them experienced the same harassment.
I am still completely shook that we had to go through this. Approximately 80 girls were sexually harassed that day and our teacher told us to keep quite because she didn't want us to lose marks!Sadat Bashir scarred us for life and there's nothing we can do about it. Women face sexual harassment on a daily basis today and are blamed for it because of the way they dress or walk or talk. But let me tell you something we were in our uniforms, performing our practical! So no it's not the dressing or any other factor the only person to blame is that guy and his sick mentality!
Shocking that this happened ( must have happened last week !) right here in Isloo, Home of The Red Mosque ( Maulana Ghazi Lal Masjid fame !) and of course the "King Faisal Mosque" gifted to Pakiland by the late Saudi Monarch . And the timing could not have been worse . Sanctity of the "Holy" Month appears to have been violated by the "strict examiner" . He should be made an example of ( after the "holy" month is over, of course :twisted: ) . It now seems that more and more Paki Ayeshas are asserting themselves and becoming more vocal ( and foul ) in their language . And they are leaning more and more on their colleagues on social media for moral support .
Ali received huge support on Facebook where she shared her post:
Another girl, who goes by the name of Ushnaa, says she plans on calling and filing a complaint against the educator. If one of the affected girl happens to be the daughter, or is even distantly related to a general, or a politico or a high up in the bureaucracy , the pervert examiner's goose is going to be cooked :twisted:
Incidents of sexual harassment are on the rise in the country. With social media providing a voice to the vicitms, more and more people are coming up with their stories and demanding an action against the culprits.The campaign continues on Facebook and Twitter and is being encouraged by various celebrities as well, including Meesha Shafi who recently spoke about being sexually harassed at the hands of fellow singer Ali Zafar.
Chini internet and censorship system is coming very soon to Pakiland, courtesy CPEC . Paki Ayeshas and Abduls , may find one fine day that Facebook, Twitter, maybe even google is not accessible on their devices :mrgreen:

Posted: 30 May 2018 07:48
by jash_p
Is not ex ISI chief Asad Durani is treated like dog by Paki army as he is Pastoon?

Posted: 30 May 2018 08:09
by saip
Paki humor. Look at the last comment of Alla Bux, obviously a RAW agent.

Army to investigate former ISI chief over claims in book

https://www.dawn.com/news/1410634/army- ... ms-in-book

Posted: 30 May 2018 12:01
by abhijitm
NS comment was truly something. Here Durrani took Dulat for a ride.

Posted: 30 May 2018 12:07
by habal
the era for pashtoon-punjabi camaraderie in pakistan's military is over. Durrani may have been a hindkowan like Imran, IOW a punjabi speaking pushtoon who lives in frontier punjab bordering with nwfp. But even these outliers are now en masse disenchanted with the punjabi army is what is the alarming development here.

Posted: 30 May 2018 16:49
by Falijee
This British Journo And A Convert To Islam Says That Paki ISI Does Not Want Al - Qaeda Supporter Dr Aafia Siddiqui Released From US Prison !

Pakistani intelligence blocked a prisoner swap to release Dr Aafia Siddiqui
May 29, 2018
Yvonne Ridley
There were strong rumours sweeping across Pakistan recently that Dr Aafia Siddiqui, a cause célèbre across the Muslim world, had died in the Texas jail where she is serving an 86-year prison sentence having been convicted in a US court of seven counts of the attempted murder of US soldiers. Before tens of thousands of Pakistanis had a chance to rally on the streets in protest, a consular official was quickly despatched to the jail and, after a two hour meeting with Dr Siddiqui, was able to confirm that the rumours weren’t true.
Dr Siddiqui has been subject of "fake news" in Paki Media every one and then. She is married to KSM's nephew !
Having investigated the case around Dr Siddiqui for 15 years now, I feel deeply uncomfortable about the ongoing charades that continue to be played around her. I still believe that she is the victim of a gross miscarriage of justice; a pawn in a rotten game between certain sections of US intelligence and Pakistan’s own spy agency, the ISI. She may be a pawn. But without doubt she was an Al-Qaeda agent !
The time has now come to end my silence over this affair. I can reveal that I was literally days away from getting Dr Siddiqui released from Carswell Prison in Fort Worth with a full US Presidential pardon. She was to be exchanged for Robert “Bowe” Bergdahl, an American soldier who was held captive from June 2009 to May 2014 by the Taliban.
Over a period of months and subsequent visits to the men who once held me captive, a deal was formulated. It involved no money, just a straightforward swap; Siddiqui for Bergdahl.
When I returned for yet another clandestine meeting with the Taliban officials, though, they looked downcast and nervous. Through a translator I was told: “Dr Aafia is off the table. Maybe there’s someone else we can trade?” I was shocked and asked why, but very little information was given, which then prompted me to throw several insults questioning their honour and Islamic duty to try to free prisoners.
Finally, out of the silence came the Taliban’s answer; it still shocks me today. The ISI had stumbled across our plans during one of their regular meetings with the Afghan Taliban, who were informed in no uncertain terms that Aafia Siddiqui must not be released; if she was returned to Pakistan, stressed the ISI officers, she’d most likely be dead within two days. I asked why, as Afghans, they were taking any notice of a Pakistani spy agency and questioned why Mullah Omar would have entered into such a dishonourable deal. Little did I know that the Taliban’s spiritual leader had, in fact, died some months earlier and his death would not be announced in public for another year.
ISI double games !
After some discussion amongst themselves, the translator responded: “Hundreds of our soldiers have been injured in battles and the ISI has made arrangements to take care of them in Pakistan. Without their help and support we would be really struggling. We need them. When we stood up to America and refused to hand over Osama [Bin Laden] we had a country. We never wanted a war with the Americans, they brought the war to us. Until we regain our country we are not in the same position of strength as we were in 2001. Surely you must understand that?”
Proves once again that Taliban is a creation of Pakistan ISI !
I got up and left with my guide, and have not met with the Taliban since.
As soon as I was able to, I informed my US contact that the deal was off. Naturally there was huge disappointment and then surprise when I explained why. That disappointment turned to anger when it transpired that the US State Department had jumped in and offered five senior Taliban commanders in exchange for the American soldier.Those key members of the Taliban are now living in Qatar. I have been reliably informed that they would have refused to leave Guantanamo Bay, where they were being held, had they thought that Dr Siddiqui could be released instead of them.
I can tell you that while there was much joy to have Bergdahl back on home ground, there was also anger in the Pentagon that it had cost the US so dearly when a prisoner swap with Dr Siddiqui could have gone ahead.
What I have learned from all of this is that Dr Aafia Siddiqui would be free now if she was not a Pakistani citizen. Despite all the demonstrations and protests in Pakistan — and tears shed for the so-called “Daughter of the Nation” — she is not going home. Astonishingly, not one single official request has ever been made to the US authorities by the government in Islamabad to have her released.
I’ve spoken to several Pakistani diplomats in recent years about Dr Siddiqui, telling them that if their Prime Ministers and Presidents are really sincere about wanting to bring her home then all they have to do is pick up the phone to Washington and organise a swap with Dr Shakil Afridi. He is the man, you may recall, who was jailed in Pakistan for his part in helping US forces hunt down and kill Osama Bin Laden.
Afridi was accused of treason and jailed after running a fake vaccine programme which helped the CIA to confirm that the Al-Qaida leader was indeed hiding with his family in the city of Abbottabad. Samples taken are said to have paved the way for the helicopter-led US Navy Seal raid on the compound where he lived.
Dr Afridi has recently been transferred to Adiala Prison near Islamabad, and there are more rumours in circulation that a deal has been reached with the US and he will soon be released. Sadly there will be no exchange with Dr Aafia Siddiqui, a woman who, in my view, continues to be denied justice thanks in large part to Pakistan’s ISI intelligence agency. It is hard to find the words to express how shameful this state of affairs really is.

Posted: 30 May 2018 17:37
by Falijee
Imran Khan "Victim" Of A Cruel Joke :roll:

Fake video of Bushra Maneka praying alongside Imran Khan goes viral :D
May 29, 2018
ISLAMABAD – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Chairman, Imran Khan has been in the news for non-political reasons after getting hitched to Bushra Maneka a few months ago
It was "love" on first sight.
The couple has tried to avoid the limelight owing to the religious background of Imran’s third wife, however, a few of their pictures have gone viral on social media.
Lest Immy's chances of becoming PM be jinxed !
Recently, a video believed to be of Imran Khan’s third wife Bushra Maneka went viral in which Khan can be seen praying alongside his spouse. However, as it turns out, the video has been wrongly attributed to Bushra. :mrgreen:
The woman in the video is actually Reham Khan, and the video was captured at a time when the couple performed Umrah in 2015.
PTI had earlier announced that Bushra Maneka would not be having any political role in the party, probably to avoid the media spotlight, though no such instruction was passed pertaining to Reham Khan, the former wife of the party chairman.
Bushra is in the "pir business", Reham is not !!!

Posted: 30 May 2018 18:30
by Vikas
abhijitm wrote:NS comment was truly something. Here Durrani took Dulat for a ride.
I read the whole book, end-to-end. There are no earth shattering revelations in the book. Either both of them were circumspect and wanted to just talk Track-2 diplomacy stuff or have no clue on current situation.
To me ASD comes across as another Wagah Kandle kisser while Durrani is typical Paki who thinks that they are strategically brilliant and Kashmir solution is just one step away and that step has to be taken by India. No mention of Terrorists or even acknowledgement of 26/11, Attack on Parliament, Pathankot,Uri or other terror activities.
Even on surgical strikes, he appears dismissive. Nothing in the book which a regular browser of Paki and US thread on BRF would not be aware of.
ASD for me, cuts a sorry figure. His analysis of situation even after being in IB and RAW is hardly school level. Even a troll on BRF probably would analyze and understand Paki perfidy better.

It is more and more on Kashmir and how great Mushy the Kargil killer was and How much Durrani dislikes Modi and AD.
Now suddenly ABV has become the great leader and MMS almost there while Advani could have been if he had not sabotaged Agra summit.
Don't know why Paki GHQ is up in arms for this book. There aren't even 'oh really' moment in the book. maybe they are going to get commission from the book hence the PR exercise.

If you are planning to spend money on this book, I would suggest, don't.

From the book,
"A.S. Dulat: When we talk of Kashmir, I’m confident that General Saheb and myself Culd co-opt Farooq Abdullah and the three of us could sit down together. A lot on Kashmir could be done. If, for some reason, Farooq alone is not acceptable, then co-opt two persons: Farooq and a separatist like Prof. Ghani. Two of us and two Kashmiris. We could trigger some excitement. All it requires is reasonableness."

PS: In my opinion, Punjabis who migrated from West Punjab should not be allowed to head RAW or IB for one more generation.
They tend to fall back into the notion of Mera lawhore and mera pind and my best friend Abdul.

Posted: 30 May 2018 19:06
by SBajwa
Postscript: I first met Lt.Gen. Asad Durrani at a Track-2 type India-Pakistan conference organised in Maldives’ Kurumba Village Resort (near Male) by the reputed, London-based International Institute of Strategic Studies.
Track Thoo is nothing but parties by Lutyens and Islamabad elites along with their zone reporters. This dog and pony show must be stopped. This charade is a total wastage of public money.

Posted: 30 May 2018 19:27
by Vips
If the Track Two meet is under aegis of a foreign Think Tank , then we will have to rely on the Punya Karma of our forefathers to save us from the low self esteemed diplomats/editors/and even ex armed force guys who will do anything to feel important and become a regular member of the bhai chaara BS peddling brigade.

Posted: 30 May 2018 20:22
by Falijee
Dog "Stolen" At Gunpoint In Isloo :eek:

Man deprived of German Shepherd at gunpoint in Islamabad
The crime, which was shared by the dog-owner’s cousin on Facebook, is said to have taken place in Street 73, F-11/1 near Ali Market in the capital city on Monday night. The social media user added that this theft was carried out with a great deal of planning. He wrote, “They came prepared with a motorbike and a getaway car to put the dog into”.Sharing the picture of the German Shepherd dog, he also appealed the people to contact him if they come across a for sale or lost dog that looks likes this. “A good identifier would be that the dog is huge and has double coat long hair”, he wrote.
The person who will let the family know about the whereabouts of the pet dog will also be rewarded. As the post was shared, the social media users gave different suggestions to trace it with some saying to keep an eye on OLX, an online market, or famous pet shops in the city.
Keeping of dogs halal in Malsi ? Was not a dog/dogs a bone of contention between Immi and his Peerni , and a "major factor" in their (unconfirmed ) parting of ways. :mrgreen:

Posted: 30 May 2018 20:45
by Falijee
Details On The Paki Army Officer Who Sold "OBL Secrets" To The CIA

Traitor or not? This ex-Army officer allegedly confirmed OBL’s location for the CIA
May 30, 2018
SLAMABAD – The shocking disclosures unfurled in the book ‘The Spy Chronicles’ written by former ISI chief Asad Durrani and ex-Raw head A.S Dulat has opened up a new debate in Pakistan about who is the real traitor in the country.
As Gen Durrani had claimed in the book that Pakistan’s intelligence agency was kept in the loop regarding the operation ‘Neptune Spear’, that led to the killing of al-Qaeda chief, Osama bin Laden, a fresh debate has been sparked regarding who played the pivotal role from Pakistan’s side in assisting Washington, track the most-wanted ‘terrorist’ on earth.
The Abbottabad Commission report also sheds light on the top security officials, who could have helped Washington in tracking down OBL in May 2011 and a statement recorded by Major Amir Aziz on October 25, 2011 visibly alleges Lt Col (retd) Saeed Iqbal to have confirmed the presence of Osama bin Laden to American spy agency, CIA.
Though Aziz was initially reluctant to record the statement, however, when informed of the consequence, he came and offered his apology and apparently blew the lid off Iqbal’s dubious role in the high-profile operation.
In his statement recorded on January 9, 2012, Major Aziz highlighted his relationship with Lt Col (retd) Saeed Iqbal and revealed that the said official visited him on 2-3 occasions and showed interest in purchasing the land belonging to Aziz, which however could not be finalized.
“Saeed Iqbal had a very costly vehicle (Coach 2002) which was noise-controlled and he was planning to build a house for his wife in Bilal Town,” stated Aziz before the commission.
Maj (retd) Aziz also informed the Commission that once Lt Col Saeed Iqbal went on the rooftop of his house and took photographs of his pets but expressed suspicions that he might have taken photographs of OBL compound instead of the pets.
Major Aziz also stated that the car in the use of Col Saeed Iqbal was not only noise-controlled but bullet-proof as well that must be worth 3-4 crore rupees, expressing that a retired Colonel cannot afford to buy such a luxury vehicle.
In his testimony, Aziz cast aspirations over the latest Digital Camera possessed by Col Saeed Iqbal, saying it cannot be for the purpose of taking photographs of pets only, bolstering the perception that the officer was actively involved with CIA in locating the al-Qaeda head.
Major Aziz also informed the Commission that a son of Lt Col Saeed Iqbal was ADC to former president Pervez Musharraf and currently worked as a private secretary to him.
Major Aziz’s remarks made before the commission are potentially significant as they could reveal about CIA network in Pakistan and the facilitators of the network in Pakistan.
Lt Col Saeed Iqbal, according to Major Aziz, employed former ISI employees in his security business, raising suspicions about his active role in facilitating the Abbottabad incident.
hough ISI informed the Commission that neither Major Aziz nor Lt Col Saeed Iqbal played any such role, however, Saeed Iqbal left Pakistan immediately after May 2, 2011 and attempted to sell his properties, sparkign concerns about his alleged role in the operation carried out by US Navy Seals.
Though the Abbottabad Commission had winded up its probe years ago, the debate has been re-ignited owing to the claim made by seasoned journalist Asad Kharal in one of the tweets.
Kharal had explained that the army officer in question had received $50m for leading marines to Islamabad and is now living in San Diego, USA.
Though the journalist had deleted his tweet, even then the statement of Major Amir Aziz gives credence to the role played by Col Saeed Iqbal.
THE "COLONEL" ENJOYING LIFE IN MASSALAND WITH THE BEGUM :roll:

True News, Fake News, Information, Misinformation . Who knows what is the true story here . But even half of the above is to be believed , it is confirmed that the Pakis are willing to sell their own mothers for the right price ( do not miss the "Indian angle " in the tweet !) :mrgreen:

Posted: 30 May 2018 20:57
by Falijee
Pakistan Army two soldiers martyred, killed three injured in a blast: ISPR
30 May, 2018
RAWALPINDI: Two soldiers were martyred and three injured after a security forces vehicle struck an IED in North Waziristan Agency, said the Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR). The improvised explosive device (IED) was planted on the track by ( "bad" ) terrorists near Datakhel.
Soldiers Lance Naik Momin Ali and Sepoy Saleem were martyred. The injured were evacuated to CMH Peshawar, said the military's media wing.

Posted: 30 May 2018 21:01
by Falijee
Rumours Afloat On Plans To Release Dr. Shakil Afridi :roll:

Highest level contacts between Pakistan and US over Dr Shakil Afridi release: Arab Media Report
May 30, 2018

PS: When he is released from Adiala , Ganja Sharif will move in :twisted:

Posted: 30 May 2018 21:02
by anupmisra
2 soldiers martyred hallaled in IED blast in North Waziristan: ISPR
Two soldiers were martyred hallaled and three others sustained injuries in an improvised explosive device (IED) explosion near Datakhel area of North Waziristan, the Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR) said on Wednesday.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1410964/2-sol ... istan-ispr

Posted: 30 May 2018 21:11
by anupmisra
Facts and fiction
LIES and deception have often been used to cover up blunders, conspiracies and military misadventures spanning Pakistan’s 70-year history.
Failure is celebrated as victory.
As a result we could never learn from our mistakes and wrongdoings.
What happened in the 1965 war and the causes behind the dismemberment of the country in 1971 have not been acknowledged publicly.
This situation has caused a widening trust deficit between the public and the authorities.
the people tend to believe the foreign publications on the issue
The Kargil military misadventure is one such event that has not been fully probed largely because of the same reason. The incursion that embroiled Pakistan in serious military and diplomatic embarrassment and ultimately led to yet another military coup has only been discussed and examined in a civil versus military binary.
From Kargil to Coup authored by veteran journalist Nasim Zehra
Indeed the misadventure exposed the civil- military gap
The real issue was how a coterie of generals could bring the country to the brink of a nuclear conflagration.
The Kargil clique, as the author described the “group of four top generals” who later usurped power overthrowing the elected government, declared it a brilliant strategic move that failed to achieve its objective because of “spineless” civilian leadership.
The Kargil operation, code-named operation Koh-e-Paima
“The clique of generals was confident about achieving its objectives.”
Pakistan was forced to pull out without any preconditions. In fact, the Kargil misadventure dealt a huge blow to the Kashmir cause
https://www.dawn.com/news/1410891/facts-and-fiction

Posted: 30 May 2018 21:21
by Falijee
"Faithfools" Fight It Out At Karachi Airport (!) In The Holy Month Of Ramazan :mrgreen:

Watch: Fight breaks out between two groups of Umrah pilgrims at Karachi airport
ISLAMABAD: Two groups of pilgrims indulged in a brutal fistfight at Karachi's Jinnah International Airport on Tuesday. A video of the incident circulating on the social media shows the pilgrims lunging at and pummeling each other with punches.To make matters worse, a group of people who arrived at the airport to receive their friends and family also jumped in.Identities of the men involved in the fight were not immediately known.
Distant screams of women are also audible in the video. Social media users deplored the lack of tolerance in the pilgrims who just returned from Islam's holiest sites in the (supposedly :roll: ) holy month of Ramazan.
No wonder that even the Saudis ( supposed to be Pakiland's "best friend" ) are hesitant in granting visas to Pakistanis :twisted:

Posted: 31 May 2018 01:35
by anupmisra
Here's a new take by the pakis on "Koh-e-Paima" (or in pakjabilingo, khul gya pajama).

‘Kargil operation was planned to dethrone Nawaz Sharif’ :roll:
While speaking at the book launch of senior journalist Nasim Zehra’s ‘From Kargil to the Coup – Events that shook Pakistan’ at a local hotel, Suhail Warraich said that looking at the sequence of events from former army chief General (r) Pervez Musharraf’s refusal to publicly salute the Indian Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee on the latter’s Lahore visit to the ouster of Pakistan PM Nawaz Sharif on October 12, 1999, it seemed to him that the whole Kargil operation had been planned to get rid of Nawaz.
General (r) Ghulam Mustafa was candid in his speech at the event. He acknowledged that the discussion in Pakistan on the subject of Kargil had remained limited to the drawing rooms and that there was a need to openly embrace the mistakes that were made in that war. But he categorically denied that the operation was planned in haste, adding that even in 1992 it was being discussed and he was part of such discussions at the time.
The general said that Pakistan army fought valiantly in Kargil. :eek:
But this is true for ‘71 as well. I was in Dacca at the time and I know it for myself that the valour with which the soldiers fought in Dacca, each sepoy’s story is worth a movie and a lot more. :rotfl:
But I must admit that we never worked well as a team. And that’s not just for the army. We, Pakistanis, never worked well as a team.
The senior editor equated the Kargil Operation with Operation Gibraltar, which according to him was a similar adventure and culminated into the 1965 war.
https://dailytimes.com.pk/246645/kargil ... az-sharif/

Posted: 31 May 2018 04:40
by Falijee
Poetic Justice ? Straight To Janaat ?

5 Tableeghi Jamaat members buried under snow on Babusar top
ABBOTABAD – Five members of a Tableeghi Jamaat were buried along with their vehicle by an avalanche near Chillas on Wednesday.The group had gone from Chillas to Babusar on a trip to the northern side of Pakistan. Their vehicle was hit by an avalanche while they were returning from the 13,600-foot-high Babusar Top.
Gone on an "evangelical" trip or plain sightseeing :roll:
Locals started rescue operations immediately and were able to pull out one person alive after digging through the debris. Two dead bodies were also recovered.Two people are believed to be inside the vehicle. The police and disaster management authority have stepped up the rescue efforts.
Official say efforts are underway to open the road by removing snow from the road.The Babusar Pass connects Gilgit-Baltistan with Naran and Kaghan valleys, and is blanketed by snow at this time of the year. It is a scenic place, visited by thousands of tourists every year.
PS: As yet, RAA is not "suspected" :twisted:

Posted: 31 May 2018 04:57
by Falijee
Man kills mother over property issue in Muridke
SHEIKHUPURA – A man killed his mother over a property related dispute in Muridke area of Punjab.The accused, Arif claimed earlier that his mother was killed during a robbery attempt but police investigations revealed that he killed his 80-year-old mother over her decision to sell a 5-marla plot and use the money for performing Hajj.The police said that killer was opposed to the idea and advised his mother several times against it.Neighbors added that the man was a drug peddler and jailed multiple times previously too.
Police have started the investigation and recovered the weapon used in the murder.
Property disputes an resorting to frontier justice to settle same ( like in this case!) is nothing new in Pakiland. The "disease" is rampant in upper echelons as well as in lower echelons ( as this one !) of Paki society

PS: Son of late Gen Hamid Gul is involved in "fighting" in court over his father's vast estate. On one hand is the son. And on the other hand is the mother and daughter together. Cannot decide who should get what from his massive assets ( most of it probably ill-gotten !) :mrgreen:

Posted: 31 May 2018 05:00
by Falijee
Paki Media Is "Up In Arms" With This "Alarming News" :roll:

'Dawn Leaks' character Cyril Almeida meets India's Deputy High Commissioner- Sources

He is already on the ECL list . He is already being hounded for his "famous interview" with Ganja a few weeks ago. Now he is going to be called an "Indian Agent" as well !!!

Another perspective from an exiled Paki Journo

Taha Siddiqui
‏ @TahaSSiddiqui
4h4 hours ago

Taha Siddiqui Retweeted Azmat Ullah

I have met with journalists from ARY, et al who are hanging out with JP Singh a number of times. This is a desperate attempt by Pakistan Army to attack independent journalists. But thn what can one expect when its GHQ sponsored propaganda? :lol:

Posted: 31 May 2018 05:28
by Falijee
Karachi Records its Hottest Day As The Heatwave Continues
A 45°C record temperature was experienced, on average, throughout Karachi and its surrounding areas. The Pakistan Meteorological Department (Met) estimates that similar weather will be experienced in most Pakistani cities including Karachi, Hyderabad, Sukkur, Larkana, as well as Lahore, Faisalabad, Multan, and DI Khan in the first few weeks of June.
Hot in the "holy" month. Tempers flaring probably :mrgreen:

Posted: 31 May 2018 05:47
by CRamS
I don't even have to read Dulat moron's book, just watch excerpts and see the company he keeps: MMS, Burka Bibi, Kapil Sibal, and of all people Yashwant Sinha (who till yesterday was a TSP hawk until he started hating ModiJi and in a heart beat morphed into a WKK :-)) etc. But here is one of the best reviews of the 'chronicles of crap'

https://www.dailyo.in/politics/the-spy- ... 24485.html

Terroristan - April 24, 2018

Posted: 31 May 2018 05:52
by Peregrine
PTI urges caretaker PM to void Ali Jahangir Siddiqui’s appointment as envoy to US

ISLAMABAD: In their inaugural demand to incoming caretaker prime minister Nasirul Mulk, the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has urged the former to immediately withdraw notification regarding appointment of Ali Jahangir Siddiqui as Pakistan’s ambassador to the United States.

Siddiqui’s appointment came just four days before end of the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz government and sources said the ambassador-designate left for the US via Abu Dhabi on Saturday night at 8:40.

The appointment raised many questions and diplomats expressed their surprise over the decision.

In a letter, written on Tuesday by PTI’s information secretary Fawad Chaudhry, the PTI said Siddiqui’s appointment on the “world’s most important diplomatic post was an attempt to murder the national interest”.

Terming Siddiqui a ‘novice’ with respect to diplomacy, foreign affairs and international relations, the Imran Khan-led party claimed that the former’s political allegiance and affiliation with Sharif family and business relations with PM Abbasi’s family played a role in the appointment.

With the aforementioned background, the nation is right is assuming that the said person [Siddiqui] is not being sent to Washington to improve and nurture complex bilateral ties with the US but only for the fulfillment of the ruling family and party’s private agenda, the letter further read.

The party went on to claim that Ali Jahangir Siddiqui was also involved in mega corruption scandals along with the ruling party and the National Accountability Bureau (NAB) was also busy investigating the scams against him.

The PTI urged the incoming caretaker PM to take notice of the situation, declare the appointment null and void and replace Siddiqui with a ‘reasonable and experienced diplomat’.

Diplomats and senior Foreign Office officials had also expressed reservations over the appointment. They said that the appointment was politically motivated.

Interestingly, there are pending cases against him in the Islamabad High Court and the national corruption watchdog is also probing a number of cases against Siddiqui.

Posted: 31 May 2018 06:11
by Falijee
Frank Talk By A Baloch Sardar !

"The more you get hurt, the more you scream"
Shah Meer Baloch
Balochistan’s first chief minister, Sardar Attaullah Mengal, is said to be the fourth pillar of Baloch nationalism, and the only one alive today. The other pillars were Mir Ghaus Bakhsh Bizenjo, Nawab Khair Bakhsh Marri and Nawab Akbar Khan Bugti.
Born in 1929, Mengal spent his childhood in Lasbela and later moved to Karachi. He was declared the chief (sardar) of Mengal tribe in 1954.
While Mengal was still in prison, his son Asadullah went missing on February 6, 1975 and was later murdered though he came to know about it only after he was released by General Zia ul Haq in 1977.
Below are excerpts from an interview with Mengal conducted at his residence in Karachi.
Shah Meer Baloch. It has been over a decade since you were last interviewed. Is there any reason behind this?Sardar Attaullah Mengal. Well, I am 89 and I don’t have the energy or strength to do anything at this age. Moreover [the authorities] are blind, deaf and dumb; so why scream if they can’t listen or see?
Baloch. What do you have to say about the motives of different insurgent movements witnessed in Balochistan?
Mengal. Deprivations of political, economic and social rights have always been the driving force of the Baloch or insurgent movements. The Pakistani state did not give due rights to the Baloch. Even Zulfikar Ali Bhutto – people called him a democrat – was, I think, a civilian dictator who toppled Balochistan’s elected government.
Baloch. Has the military establishment changed its approach towards the Baloch?
Mengal. The establishment has not changed its attitude one bit towards the Baloch. It’s not only about Balochistan, but all of Pakistan — the establishment views Pakistan and its provinces through its own viewpoint. They have a certain way of looking at things and they want to take all decisions. They don’t want to share power with the Baloch, Sindhis, Muhajirs or Pakthuns.
Baloch. What is your opinion about the ouster of Nawaz Sharif from power?
Mengal. Everyone knows that it was not the judges but the military establishment calling the shots. In the history of Pakistan, the military establishment has never been severe on a Punjabi ruler. I personally think the army will strike a deal sooner or later with Nawaz Sharif. I would not be surprised if the military establishment deals with Sharif [differently from how it dealt with] Benazir Bhutto.
Baloch. What do you think about the China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC)?
Mengal. I see nothing for the Baloch people in CPEC. I don’t think the establishment will share the fruits of CPEC with the Baloch. It will use the Baloch land for extracting its natural resources but these resources have never benefited the Baloch. China does not love the Baloch or Balochistan — it is just interested in the strategic land of the Baloch.
Baloch. It is alleged that Iran, India and Afghanistan support insurgencies in Balochistan. What is your opinion on this?
Mengal. Iran would never support the Baloch because an independent Balochistan would be a threat for it as its largest province [has a Baloch majority] like the province of Balochistan in Pakistan. In the past, Afghanistan has given refuge to a few Baloch but Kabul can’t support them as it is caught between global and regional powers. When it comes to India, it does not have direct access to Balochistan; so Indian influence is minimal.
Balochistan can’t be ignored [by the outside world] because of its strategic importance. Regional powers, such as India and China, and the superpower, the United States, have their own strategic and geopolitical interests in this region. In this war of interests, the Baloch are being suppressed.

Posted: 31 May 2018 07:21
by CRamS
Guys, a trivial question for you. What disease does this 'decorated' RAPE TSP ex air force officer suffer from?

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/318010-the-mumbai-case

I would think even a casual perusal of that puke disgusted you at the sheer toxic virulent disease that afflicts him, and I am more disgusted at the Dulat and assorted WKK types who want to engage these guys in talks.

Posted: 31 May 2018 07:35
by anupmisra
Mushy's interview regarding Do-laat and Door-ki-Rani's book. Put that cuppa down.

Posted: 31 May 2018 15:46
by Falijee
US refuses to place religious sanctions on Pakistan: report
May 31, 2018
WASHINGTON: The US Commission on Internatio­nal Religious Freedom (USCIRF) has again recommended that Pakistan should be declared a ‘‘country of particular concern’’ but the Trump administration, like its predecessors, has refrained.The USCIRF has been making this recommendation since 2002 but successive US administrations have continued to ignore their advice on the grounds that the proposed designation will fail to promote religious freedom in the country.
IMO, the US is hesitant in taking this step, lest Pakistan shut the "entry gate" to Afghanistan, triggering immense supply and logistic problems for US troops in Afghanistan !
On Dec 22, 2017, the US Secretary of State placed Pakistan on a Special Watch List for “having engaged in or tolerated severe violations of religious freedom”. The move caused speculations in the media that this year the administration may declare Pakistan a country of particular interest, triggering a set of new sanctions. But Pakistan escaped the designation this year as well.
The report warns that religious persecution remains a global issue, and in countries like Pakistan, Afghanistan, India, Iran and Russia minorities still face widespread violations of religious freedom.
To equate India and Pakistan, and paint them with the same brush is of course ridiculous !
The report singles out an incident in April 2017, when a mob shot and beat to death student Mashal Khan at Abdul Wali Khan University in Mardan, “following an accusation of blasphemy later deemed by investigators to be false”.
Attacks against the Hazara ethnic group increased during the year and in five separate incidents, unidentified assailants shot and killed 15 members of the Hazara Shia community.Assailants also killed at least seven members of the Ahmadi community in multiple incidents that appeared to be targeted attacks.
The report notes that the Urdu-language media in Pakistan, continued to show bias in reporting on minority religious groups, including multiple instances in which media used inflammatory language or made inappropriate references to minorities.
In Afghanistan, “conversion from Islam to another religion is considered apostasy and is punishable by death, imprisonment, or confiscation of property”, the report adds.
IMO, the same "laws" are in place in all Islamic countries !
In India, eight of the 29 states have legislation restricting religious conversion, with laws in force in five of those states.“Authorities often did not prosecute violence by vigilantes against persons, mostly Muslims, suspected of slaughtering or illegally transporting cows or trading in or consuming beef,” the report notes. :roll:
There is absolutely discrimination against minorities in Pakistan It seems that the US , being "a sole super power" has self appointed itself as a "religious thaekedar of the whole world. !!!

Posted: 31 May 2018 16:28
by Falijee
Peerni Still Pulling Political Strings Of The Kaptaan :roll:

‘Bushra Maneka’s’ spiritual findings pushed Imran Khan to backtrack on Nasir Khosa, claims PPP leader
LAHORE – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) is under fire for taking back the name of Nasir Mehmood Khosa, former chief secretary of Punjab, as caretaker chief minister days after the mutually-agreed announcement was made.Amid calling the Imran Khan-led party immature, another controversy was pitched by a leader of Pakistan Peoples Party, Faisal Mir, during a current affairs programme on Din News.Mir said that he learnt about the unusual development from his friends, who have joined the PTI. He claimed that the party leaders held meetings with Khosa and selected his name after heavy deliberations.
Apparently referring to Bushra Maneka, the third wife of Imran Khan, the PPP leader claimed that a spiritual leader of PTI chief had informed him that Khosa would not be a good omen for the party in the upcoming elections.
It is well to remember that these are Paki politicos exchanges barbs with one another . An attempt to "paint brush" Oxford "Educated" Imran as a "pawn" in the hands of the Peerni , with whom he is presently "estranged" . :twisted:
Therefore, the PTI took back his name, saying the public opinion was not in his favour. The party further said that new name would be announced within 24 hours after consultation.
The Peerni has also predicted PM- ship for the Kaptaan !!!

Posted: 31 May 2018 16:37
by Falijee
Mush In Limbo . Ganja's Revenge :roll:

Gen Musharraf may stuck abroad as ministry moves Nadra to block his CNIC
ISLAMABAD – Ministry of Interior on Thursday wrote a letter to the National Database and Registration Authority (Nadra) to block the Computerized National Identity Card (CNIC) of former president General (retd) Pervez Musharraf.According to Geo News, the passport of the former military ruler would also stand invalid once the identity card is blocked, making him unable to travel back to Pakistan. Currently, Mushraff is staying in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) on self-imposed exile after the treason case was initiated against him.
Mush's passport has expired. So, he cannot fly to London, DC, or Saudia. There are issues with the extension of his " Green Book" and the CNIC card . So, he is currently giving TV interviews from his Dubai (high rise) flat until he can pull some strings and sort out this matter !
Due to the cancellation of the passport, Musharraf who head All Pakistan Muslim League would not be able to come to Pakistan for taking part in upcoming general elections, set to be held on July 25. Ganja's revenge !
The letter was written on the instructions of a special court, hearing the high treason case against Musharraf. However, Nadra authorities denied (After all , the "guy" is an ex Prez and also an ex COAS ! ) receiving any letter.
The move came at a time when the PML-N government was going to complete its five-year term today. The supreme leader of the party, former prime minister Nawaz Sharif, has recently expressed that the legal cases against him were punishment for his pursuit of a treason case against the former president, Pervez Musharraf.

Posted: 31 May 2018 16:56
by Falijee
The Economist Of UK Has An "Inside Track" On The Paki Election :roll:

Shahbaz Sharif to be the next PM of Pakistan: The Economist
May 31, 2018
LAHORE: The new country report for the Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) expects PML-N will return to power while risks to political stability will remain high in the run-up to the elections. The EIU is the research division The Economist newspaper’s sister company. The report says: “We expect the PML-N (Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz) to be reelected on the back of a strong showing in Punjab, the most populous province.” The report foresees “a widening current account deficit and persistent budget shortfalls pose the biggest risks to macroeconomic stability in 2018-22.”
IMO, the fauj is currently weighing the pros and cons of either selecting the "clever brother" as the new PM of Pakiland or the Oxford "Educated" Empty Vessel , who many think is a loose cannon anyways ! Both have "previous baggage" to carry. Shahbaaz has "Nawaz's albatross", while the Kaptaan has the Peerni and his previous marital mishaps :twisted:
The report “expects the outlook for political stability to remain poor in 2018-22.” The report expects Shahbaz Sharif to next next prime minister, while “Nawaz Sharif will remain influential in the party”.Only, if he "keeps his mouth shut " on the advice of his younger brother :twisted:
The “parlous domestic security situation will remain a key source of instability in 2018-22,” undermining economic “growth potential by posing ongoing operational and strategic challenges to infrastructure projects” related to CPEC works and other projects.
If all these "predictions" come into fruition, it would seem that the Kaptaan , once again is left out into the cold , his ambitions unfulfilled , his wife's ( Peerni !) prediction about PM -ship nothing but hocus pocus. :mrgreen:

Posted: 31 May 2018 17:04
by Falijee
CJP Nisar Poking His Nose Where It Does Not Belong :lol:

CJP Justice Saqib Nisar gives a blow to Federal Ministers and Officials
May 31, 2018
ISLAMABAD – Chief Justice of Pakistan, Mian Saqib Nisar has ordered candidates participating in forthcoming general elections not to use official bullet proof cars during the campaigns.The top judge resumed hearing of a case regarding the luxury vehicles available to the government officials and politicians at Supreme Court (SC) Lahore registry on Thursday where Additional Attorney General submitted details of cars given to the officials working in federal cabinet and other government departments.
This "publicity hungry" CJP is poking his nose in relatively minor matters , ( in the guise of serving the Aam Abduls !) when he should be dealing in "big ticket" items like military corruption, military action in FATA, transparency in CPEC , ensure free and fare election etc etc
According to the report, 105 cars are under the use of federal government and cabinet and no officer or minister is entitled to use a vehicle beyond the 1800cc range. “Maulana Fazalur Rehman is using a Landcruiser and two double cabins while Abid Sher Ali and Kamran Michael is also in possession of Mercedes Benz” revealed the Additional Attorney General.

Posted: 31 May 2018 17:16
by Falijee
All-female Bollywood film ‘Veere Di Wedding’ banned from release in Pakistan
India’s first eminent all-girls movie ‘Veere Di Wedding’ is banned from screening in Pakistan because of its vulgar content, Central Board of Film Censors (CBFC) stated. "Members of the board have unanimously decided to not allow the film for public exhibition in the cinemas as per Censorship of Film Code 1980," CBFC Chairman Daniyal Gillani stated while talking to a local newspaper.
The film was initially cleared by Sindh Censor Board after a few cuts, however Islamabad Censor Board banned it, Distribution Club Marketing Manager Sabina Islam told further.Moreover, not being a “family film” is primarily why it will not be released here, Sabina added. :roll:
‘Veere Di Wedding’, starring Kareena Kapoor, Sonam Kapoor, Swara Bhaskar and Shikha Talsania, is Bollywood’s first ever major production that is headlined by four female protagonists.The film projects a tale of four friends living in Delhi all at different stages of marriage amidst the preparations for Kareena’s character Avni's big, fat desi wedding.‘Veere Di Wedding’ is slated to release world-over on June
This "holier than thou" attitude of the Paki censors is indeed laughable. Paki media everyday reports Paki Abduls exposing themselves in front of young Ayeshas, "Strict - Male - invigilator " in science practicals offering some "help" to Paki Ayeshas in return for letting him play with their bodies, etc etc . So, why this double standard hypocrisy ! :evil:

Posted: 31 May 2018 17:50
by SSridhar
CRamS wrote:Guys, a trivial question for you.
CRS, welcome back. Haven't seen you here for a while?

Posted: 31 May 2018 19:51
by SBajwa
habal wrote:the era for pashtoon-punjabi camaraderie in pakistan's military is over. Durrani may have been a hindkowan like Imran, IOW a punjabi speaking pushtoon who lives in frontier punjab bordering with nwfp. But even these outliers are now en masse disenchanted with the punjabi army is what is the alarming development here.
Hindko is just another dialect of Punjabi like Pahari, Pothohari, Jhangvi, Multani, Saraiki. Yusuf Khan aka Dilip Kumar is also Hindko speaking "Pashtun" so was fore fathers of Shahrukh Khan.

Posted: 31 May 2018 20:36
by rsingh
Falijee wrote:The Economist Of UK Has An "Inside Track" On The Paki Election :roll:

Shahbaz Sharif to be the next PM of Pakistan: The Economist
May 31, 2018
LAHORE: The new country report for the Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) expects PML-N will return to power while risks to political stability will remain high in the run-up to the elections. The EIU is the research division The Economist newspaper’s sister company. The report says: “We expect the PML-N (Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz) to be reelected on the back of a strong showing in Punjab, the most populous province.” The report foresees “a widening current account deficit and persistent budget shortfalls pose the biggest risks to macroeconomic stability in 2018-22.”
IMO, the fauj is currently weighing the pros and cons of either selecting the "clever brother" as the new PM of Pakiland or the Oxford "Educated" Empty Vessel , who many think is a loose cannon anyways ! Both have "previous baggage" to carry. Shahbaaz has "Nawaz's albatross", while the Kaptaan has the Peerni and his previous marital mishaps :twisted:
The report “expects the outlook for political stability to remain poor in 2018-22.” The report expects Shahbaz Sharif to next next prime minister, while “Nawaz Sharif will remain influential in the party”.Only, if he "keeps his mouth shut " on the advice of his younger brother :twisted:
The “parlous domestic security situation will remain a key source of instability in 2018-22,” undermining economic “growth potential by posing ongoing operational and strategic challenges to infrastructure projects” related to CPEC works and other projects.
If all these "predictions" come into fruition, it would seem that the Kaptaan , once again is left out into the cold , his ambitions unfulfilled , his wife's ( Peerni !) prediction about PM -ship nothing but hocus pocus. :mrgreen:
What do you mean ALL FEMALE? So men are not allowed to give their POV in the film? Only one sided story? Thanks God they banned it. I wish it be banned in India alzo. :mrgreen:

Posted: 31 May 2018 20:42
by rsingh
Falijee wrote:CJP Nisar Poking His Nose Where It Does Not Belong :lol:

CJP Justice Saqib Nisar gives a blow to Federal Ministers and Officials
May 31, 2018
ISLAMABAD – Chief Justice of Pakistan, Mian Saqib Nisar has ordered candidates participating in forthcoming general elections not to use official bullet proof cars during the campaigns.The top judge resumed hearing of a case regarding the luxury vehicles available to the government officials and politicians at Supreme Court (SC) Lahore registry on Thursday where Additional Attorney General submitted details of cars given to the officials working in federal cabinet and other government departments.
This "publicity hungry" CJP is poking his nose in relatively minor matters , ( in the guise of serving the Aam Abduls !) when he should be dealing in "big ticket" items like military corruption, military action in FATA, transparency in CPEC , ensure free and fare election etc etc
According to the report, 105 cars are under the use of federal government and cabinet and no officer or minister is entitled to use a vehicle beyond the 1800cc range. “Maulana Fazalur Rehman is using a Landcruiser and two double cabins while Abid Sher Ali and Kamran Michael is also in possession of Mercedes Benz” revealed the Additional Attorney General.
In other words he is asking politicians to not to campaign. There is other option........;just follow orders (army) and nothing will happen.

Posted: 31 May 2018 20:56
by yensoy
Falijee wrote:Mush In Limbo . Ganja's Revenge :roll:

Gen Musharraf may stuck abroad as ministry moves Nadra to block his CNIC
ISLAMABAD – Ministry of Interior on Thursday wrote a letter to the National Database and Registration Authority (Nadra) to block the Computerized National Identity Card (CNIC) of former president General (retd) Pervez Musharraf.According to Geo News, the passport of the former military ruler would also stand invalid once the identity card is blocked, making him unable to travel back to Pakistan.
Huh? If it were so simple, Khaas Abduls in Dubai and other countries would bribe folks back home to invalidate their CNIC cards so they could stay on and never be deported.

The reality is that Mush could have his Nadra card blocked, and even his passport revoked, but if UAE wants to send him back or if he wants to head back, nothing short of being arrested can prevent that from happening.

Posted: 31 May 2018 21:22
by ramana
habal wrote:the era for pashtoon-punjabi camaraderie in pakistan's military is over. Durrani may have been a hindkowan like Imran, IOW a punjabi speaking pushtoon who lives in frontier punjab bordering with nwfp. But even these outliers are now en masse disenchanted with the punjabi army is what is the alarming development here.

I thought A sad Durrani is from UP, India.
Pashtun descent long ago.

Posted: 31 May 2018 21:26
by habal
Durrani is the dude nawaz sharif consulted before he accepted modi's invitatation of swearing in. Nawaz, it is said in the book spy chronicles looked for whom to ask on whether the modi govt would extend an invite to him and Nawaz says, whom else would I ask in faujis but Durrani and it was Durrani who asked nawaz to go ahead and send the feelers to modi as why would they refuse.