beating the known enemy is easy, but Namo is fighting with one hand internal old warts who want to sabotage
its like Karna going to war with Salya as charioteer (driver) Dayen bholethu bayane paltatha hai Salya how can Namo aim properly?
Amyrao garu, why equate the good side to kauravas? NaMo needs to be Arjun, not Karna.
^there is no maha bharata w/o krishna.
who?
who?
Where is the lady who cursed Shri Vishnu to have 10 avataars - it was a curse for Shri Vishnu to 'descend'.
Rajya Sabha gives nod to Bill negating SC verdict
http://www.livemint.com/Page/Id/2.0.3100872139
Contending that there was a need to check growing criminalization in politics, the Rajya Sabha on Tuesday unanimously passed a Bill negating a Supreme Court verdict to allow people in jail to contest polls.Representation of the People (Amendment and Validation) Bill, 2013, provides for a change in the Act of 1951. The amendment to sub-clause 5 of section 62 of the RPA, if passed by Parliament, shall come into effect from 10 July 2013, the day the Supreme Court gave its judgement that those in jail cannot contest election.
“The fact is that the political class is the most accountable class in the country. Politicians are accountable to Parliament, to the Election Commission, to the country, to the people, to whom we go every after five years. We are the most accountable set of people in the country,” law minister Kapil Sibal said in his reply after a discussion on the Bill.![]()
“It is we who have passed the law to make us accountable. It is us who have decided to disclose our assets. Which other institution has taken such steps to make themselves more accountable,” he said.
“I dare say, in another environment, we perhaps would not get such a judgement. The environment is that political class is being looked upon with suspicion,” Sibal said.
After examining the Supreme Court order, the government had filed a review petition, but instead of waiting for the outcome, it felt the need to “suitably” address the situation.
HeeHee
NaMo is now being comapred with Aourangajeb.

Two ‘usurpers’ from Gujarat
The prince from Gujarat had a hard time. His achievements were great. His administrative record exemplary. His devotion to the empire unmatched. Yet, the establishment that presided over India would have none of it. He remained an outsider. His “secularism” was questionable to being non-existent. Religious men about the emperor’s successor muttered dire warnings if the usurper from Gujarat came near the throne.
You must be thinking Narendra Modi. Not really. The man in question was a country cousin of the chief minister of Gujarat. He went by the name Aurangzeb. Born in Dahod in Gujarat, the Mughal later governed the province and effectively at that. Physically and politically they could not have been more different but structurally both faced the same problem. The “establishment” in Delhi (or Agra then) refused to accept them. You see you have to be schooled in Shahjahanabad to be acceptable. It does not matter who controlled India—Mughals, anarchy or the British—the establishment has always had its way.
http://www.livemint.com/Opinion/plLdrIQ ... jarat.html
Party. What Party? BJPanchal wrote:Food security bill is passed. Welcome UPA III folks!
And guess who saved the day for the Regina at the Luytens - Sushma Swaraj. Over to you NaMo, your party has screwed you

1. Flawed. { http://zeenews.india.com/news/nation/de ... 71737.html }
2. Misleading.
3. Half-baked. { http://www.dnaindia.com/india/1880160/r ... -baked-bjp }
4. Vote Security Bill. { http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes ... government }
5. Inadequate. { http://news.oneindia.in/2013/08/26/bjp- ... 91799.html }
6. Cruel Joke on Society { http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes ... nath-singh }
7. Political Gimmick { http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/i ... 062357.ece }
And then turns around and supports it.

Either the Bill is good, and BJP does not want to give INC the credit. Or the bill is bad, and BJP did not have the numbers to usher amendments. Then it should have at least made a stance. Na, it calls INC and the Bill everything and then tucks its tail and supports the FSB. Superb. And people do not like Sushma being blamed, BJP being blamed.
For every example there is a counter example. I know Professors and Lawyers who are democrats and part of HAF; and support Modi.ramana wrote: Cal and Stan madrassas are their feeding grounds.
Is there any serious move to spoil INC game in AP? http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes ... i-bjp-mood
It seems NM is tring to create some uneasy feeling in INC on BJP support to Telangana. They have to stop INC in AP which with its B team Jagan criminal gang want to retain its 30 plus seats in AP. Failure to do so will seriously damage INC+ totals in 2014. It is now allowing Jagan to take lead on pro-united AP and it is taking Telangana side. So it will play UP game with AP by controlling Jagan who will support UPA3 in the name of secularisum etc. In any even with his EJ background Jagan will never support Indic forces.
Tonight @ 9:00pm, an interview with Ratan Tata on CNN-IBN, where he calls India leaderless, and has one or two good words for Modi. He essentially called out the "Indian team" not consolidating and heading in one direction - he pointed out that some do not believe in 'India'.Sushupti wrote:Full interview where Arun Shourie called D4 "stateless" leaders.
http://ibnlive.in.com/videos/417441/nar ... un-shourie
But for sure if BJP didn't support it whole of congi media would be blaming BJP the party of upper caste hindus against this pro-poor bill.SwamyG wrote: And then turns around and supports it.![]()
Either the Bill is good, and BJP does not want to give INC the credit. Or the bill is bad, and BJP did not have the numbers to usher amendments. Then it should have at least made a stance. Na, it calls INC and the Bill everything and then tucks its tail and supports the FSB. Superb. And people do not like Sushma being blamed, BJP being blamed.
Modi did the right thing in pointing out to govt. that in gujarat BPL families are already getting 35 kg per family and FSB will reduce it to 25 kg per family.
After Kumari Mayawati announcing BSP support for bill the deal was done.
UPA anyway has the power to get any bill passed, they just wanted to look like struggling on behalf of poor against evil opposition to get it passed. Even to the extent of sonia sickness drama. I can hear congi leaders during election rallies "sonia ji was running high fever a day before voting, doctors and I told her to rest, but she was adamant to come to LS and get the bill for poor passed......."
When their ally CPI (M) ditched them still they got the nuclear bill passed which was mms' pet project, now with 206 of their own MPs, sonia's pet project won't be passed?
BJP casting votes against it would have been made to look like villains.
It was a wise decision.
All fine how many times INC talks with a forked tongue and its actions thereafter. Try being a politician at the ground level who opposed free bees, INC would have a feild day. Everyone knows this is vote securing Bill and BJP does want the INC to make a demon out of it by claiming in poor slums that BJP opposed it.SwamyG wrote:Party. What Party? BJPanchal wrote:Food security bill is passed. Welcome UPA III folks!
And guess who saved the day for the Regina at the Luytens - Sushma Swaraj. Over to you NaMo, your party has screwed youIt called the bill all sort of names;
2. Misleading.
4. Vote Security Bill. { http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes ... government }
6. Cruel Joke on Society { http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes ... nath-singh }
And then turns around and supports it.![]()
Responsibility lies with Govt in Power.
is INC blamed for NDA failures even though INC opposed and contributed to them?
Listen to AS interview where he says everything in LS is "stage managed".Dhananjay wrote:But for sure if BJP didn't support it whole of congi media would be blaming BJP the party of upper caste hindus against this pro-poor bill.SwamyG wrote: And then turns around and supports it.![]()
Modi did the right thing in pointing out to govt. that in gujarat BPL families are already getting 35 kg per family and FSB will reduce it to 25 kg per family.
After Kumari Mayawati announcing BSP support for bill the deal was done.
UPA anyway has the power to get any bill passed, they just wanted to look like struggling on behalf of poor against evil opposition to get it passed. Even to the extent of sonia sickness drama. I can hear congi leaders during election rallies "sonia ji was running high fever a day before voting, doctors and I told her to rest, but she was adamant to come to LS and get the bill for poor passed......."
When their ally CPI (M) ditched them still they got the nuclear bill passed which was mms' pet project, now with 206 of their own MPs, sonia's pet project won't be passed?
BJP casting votes against it would have been made to look like villains.
It was a wise decision.
There was a stance, which is obvious, which is that we support the bill in principle but dont think the bill works, so we wont oppose the bill but try and fix it.SwamyG wrote: Then it should have at least made a stance.
Now given that you have been explained what the stance is, the question is why is it so hard for you to get it?
And yes, I did not like either BJP or Sushma Swaraj being called names, to me it seemed like a congress like exercise in prevarication. I do not like people being accused on false pretences.
Govt radio ads on FSB are blanketing FM radio channels as of today morning. it promises that no poor will sleep on hungry stomach and upto 35kg of rations as a basic right.
so finally my vision of mordor is coming true.
No Sanku ji SwamyG doesn't want to get it.Sanku wrote:Now given that you have been explained what the stance is, the question is why is it so hard for you to get it?SwamyG wrote: Then it should have at least made a stance.
His double standards are obvious for last many pages.
1. He went on to call modi supporters as fanbois.
2. Immediately he went into defence of Rahul Gandhi being called errrm 'non intelligent', as SwamyG argued that in last 8 years Rahul hasn't done anything to be questioned on his intelligence. He still gives rahul benefit of doubt.
3. Within a day he labled posters arguing against him as morons or retards. See the double standards, rahul's speeches over 8 years like "gujarat is bigger than america...." still don't make him retarded.
4. Then he starts to criticize BJP for not following highest dharmic principles in fight against congress. On such a line that even yudhishthir would fail, Bhagwan Ram would fail even probably Raja Harishchandra would fail.
But I'm happy as it provoked Karan to write some beautiful posts.
So one approach is like Hari Seldon ji says "yawn and move on......"
The other is to use such posts and hit back with counters which hit the point.

Aditya:
The BJP now and then forces its supporters to look for meaning, reason in thin air. It is one thing, if BJP had reservations against FSB, yet supported it without all these bravado. But once it expresses its opinions on FSB, and strives to improve the bill by amendments; then it should have the wherewithal to vote against it. If it knew INC would bulldoze it anyway, it should have just accepted the reality and kept quiet. What is the point when more than one BJP leader opposes it, and then they go and tuck their tail to let it pass?
In a democracy winning elections is important, and getting votes is necessary. So if that is the reality, why did it have to make an ass of itself. The issue is JUST not ideology or making a stance (which by all accounts on BRF is that BJP is shit sacred to be against a populist bill); but talking one way and yet allowing it to pass.
I am not blaming BJP for INC failures, I am blaming BJP for making a mockery of itself.
The BJP now and then forces its supporters to look for meaning, reason in thin air. It is one thing, if BJP had reservations against FSB, yet supported it without all these bravado. But once it expresses its opinions on FSB, and strives to improve the bill by amendments; then it should have the wherewithal to vote against it. If it knew INC would bulldoze it anyway, it should have just accepted the reality and kept quiet. What is the point when more than one BJP leader opposes it, and then they go and tuck their tail to let it pass?
In a democracy winning elections is important, and getting votes is necessary. So if that is the reality, why did it have to make an ass of itself. The issue is JUST not ideology or making a stance (which by all accounts on BRF is that BJP is shit sacred to be against a populist bill); but talking one way and yet allowing it to pass.
I am not blaming BJP for INC failures, I am blaming BJP for making a mockery of itself.
Last edited by SwamyG on 28 Aug 2013 10:52, edited 1 time in total.
One of the news channel reporting , queen lost her mobile in the Sickness Drama. Search on for recovering mobile as it had important emails.
Solution : Emergency????
Last edited by Arunkumar on 28 Aug 2013 11:02, edited 1 time in total.
SwamyG wrote:If it knew INC would bulldoze it anyway, it should have just accepted the reality and kept quiet.

SwamyG, let me at this juncture say this. I am glad that you are not advising BJP in any way, because Sir, you are flunking politics 101 despite being explained that.
Politics is not the art of "lets make a difference quietly" -- since you dont seem to understand that basic point, you expect BJP to follow a simple linear scheme.
Yes BJP was posturing in the parliament, that is obvious, now to you, posturing may appear like time pass, but posturing is important enough in politics that entire congress and entire congress B parties do NOTHING BUT posturing.
So SwmayG, deal with it. BJP will like other parties will posture as it should. Can you please accept that BJP is allowed to posture at least?
INR has broken the 68 barrier evil evil yindo economists are blaming it on FSB
meanwhile gobermerce manister janab Anand Sharma yesterdin was heard boasting
fikar not people,we will pawn 500 tonnes of Gold if need be
no,no, you evil mean spirited saffron arthshastri it is not 91 redux perish the thought,
manister janab was just enumerating way out of the current mess.
no,no, you evil mean spirited saffron arthshastri it is not 91 redux perish the thought,
wow. What a mess. Time to emigrate.
INR is in deep dive mode and is sinking at rate of 1% to 2% a day! Sure it will stablise once every last bit of hot money has left the indian shores so in about 2 to 3 days time at about 72-73 INR to $ What is being done is India is being taught its lesson and we have a lost decade or two in front of us now.
I am wondering why no television anchor or the BJP pundits invited every other minute to pontificate on the rupee like Prakash Javdekar, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Yashwant Sinha can call out real reasons for rupee slide viz currency speculation in spot markets outside India. Nobody who represents Mumbai share markets seem to do so as well. No amount of prudent economic management can set the rupee right, if the speculators are given a free hand without any oversight. Why the hell should they care, they are in it to make a quick buck. It seems as if no one is ready to even 'call the cat' much less 'bell the cat'. Instead they just come on and sing the same songs everytime, just changing notes a bit each time.
I think that is the plan. For Indians to sell their gold. Global bullion banks are running out of gold. Heck even US Fed refused German govt. to see their own (German) gold stored at Fed Reserve. I think its not there and so do many. I really hope, Indians are not forced to sell their gold.niran wrote:INR has broken the 68 barrier evil evil yindo economists are blaming it on FSB

foxes are guarding the hen house.
Karna has drawn out the shakti from the quiver.
^^^and who or wat is gathochkak?
Indian economy as per me.niran wrote:^^^and who or wat is gathochkak?
Atri-ji wants LKA to be him.
sounds very sensuous. But doesn't it just mean that we are in deep *hit.
Whoa !mahadevbhu wrote:wow. What a mess. Time to emigrate.
Nice class displayed there Mahadevbhu ji
Dillibilli, Sanku ji. LKA is like matsyendranatha who has forgotten who he is and lost in fairy tale of a dead king. He is a conditioned dilli billi, not a natural one. He really is what he was in 80's. Dillibilli and this patriarch together should be made ghatotkacha. Gorakshanaatha has awakened him year and half ago. Jaag machhindar gorakh aaya moment redeemed him in my tiny little eyes. Flak directed st dilli billi will also hit him.Sanku wrote:Indian economy as per me.niran wrote:^^^and who or wat is gathochkak?
Atri-ji wants LKA to be him.
Swadharme nidhanam shreyah, paradharmo bhayaavah indeed.
Last edited by Atri on 28 Aug 2013 13:17, edited 1 time in total.
Atri garu, we used to read a story in the English Reader of a Raja Ravi Verma or perhaps somebody else. Somebody who asked Maa Laxmi to stay in his kingdom till he would return from his swim. He never came back. But before this he did realize he was wrong.
At least this is how the story was told to us.
SwamyG wrote:Party. What Party? BJPanchal wrote:Food security bill is passed. Welcome UPA III folks!
And guess who saved the day for the Regina at the Luytens - Sushma Swaraj. Over to you NaMo, your party has screwed youIt called the bill all sort of names;
2. Misleading.
And then turns around and supports it.![]()
SwamyG dada, sometimes people get given a long rope to hang themselves with.
FSB is PDS scheme through back door. Do you remember the days. BJP has merely acknowledged that the understanding on these matters is so wrong that they will just wash their hands while the hydrant is wasting.
What do you think will be the result in future for the economy.
Hari Ji, shalok from Gita is "Atal Sataya" .Pandva's defeated might Kaurava's, who would have thought that before the war?Hari Seldon wrote:P.S.
Our gods betray us yet again. "Dharma sansthApanArthaya, sambhavAmi yugey yugey" He grandly proclaimed.... And is nowhere to be seen since. Ghor kaliyug onlee...
Yes, It may take years or decades before he comes but he will come ! In what form and when, we do not know.
yada yada hi dharmasya, glanir bhavati bharata, abhyutthanam adharmasya, tadatmanam srjamy aham
paritranaya sadhunam, vinasaya ca duskrtam, dharma-samsthapanarthaya, sambhavami yuge yuge
Loh Purush has been promised Rashtrapati Bhavan and if all goes to plan for 2 terms
Gadkurry a plump Govnership somewhere pradesh as per the fly on wall
as per cockroaches under the rug, you know who, was heard screaming ordering a gentleman mostly seen in mundu
to do something or else being labled a kangrezi would be more tabooer than the taboo of "Nazi"
meanwhile INR crossed 68 and remained there this was supposedly the reason of the above screams
what this means is that between November 2013 and March 2014 GOI will have to pay back her debt of around 136 billion dollah,
if INR stays 60+ for another 2 months GOI will have to default just the way Argentina defaulted last century
that would be creamy curry subject to take to the electors(depending on who is serving the curry of course)
and no, tis not the time to emigrate-shemigrate, tis time to amour up chariot up and beat them adharmics back.
as per cockroaches under the rug, you know who, was heard screaming ordering a gentleman mostly seen in mundu
to do something or else being labled a kangrezi would be more tabooer than the taboo of "Nazi"
meanwhile INR crossed 68 and remained there this was supposedly the reason of the above screams
what this means is that between November 2013 and March 2014 GOI will have to pay back her debt of around 136 billion dollah,
if INR stays 60+ for another 2 months GOI will have to default just the way Argentina defaulted last century
that would be creamy curry subject to take to the electors(depending on who is serving the curry of course)
and no, tis not the time to emigrate-shemigrate, tis time to amour up chariot up and beat them adharmics back.
+1niran wrote:and no, tis not the time to emigrate-shemigrate, tis time to amour up chariot up and beat them adharmics back.
So does that mean Loh Purush will stop putting obstacles in NaMo's path now?niran wrote:Loh Purush has been promised Rashtrapati Bhavan and if all goes to plan for 2 terms
And while I too was thinking of emigrate next year if UPA3 comes, I have changed my mind now and will fight as long as there is any chance remaining of dharmics winning.
See that is why I always love you guys.
May Sri Krishna, grant you everything that you may wish for and guide you in the battle. Kindly wish the same for me too.
Happy Janashtami.
May Sri Krishna, grant you everything that you may wish for and guide you in the battle. Kindly wish the same for me too.
Happy Janashtami.
All you negativists..UPA has given me the richie awesome feeling.. today bought a Kg of onions. Planning to decorate my fruit bowl..take that you Kufrs! And the bonus is they haven't yet started asking me my PAN number for the transaction.