Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): May 30, 2011

vdutta

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): May 30, 20

Post by vdutta »

^^ Well his party launched a video explaining what he actually said. they rounded big time analysts and they all came to the conclusion that india should not have divided, it weakened muslims and hence altaf was right.

altaf can call day a night and his media center can prove him right.
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

BTW a video worth watching. it sums up the shyte pak fauj did in last few months

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VghmF8BWfgY
Rajdeep

Post by Rajdeep »

vdutta wrote:BTW a video worth watching. it sums up the shyte pak fauj did in last few months
So according to this guy its the fault of WOT for the brutality committed by poaks. But what about the atrocities since 1940s ? Who will he blame for those ?

Gagan wrote:A few observations on that shooting incident in Karachi.

The Ranger who shot him is all gung-ho, and rushes at the boy and aims his G3 at the boy's head in the begining of the video. He probably says that he is going to shoot him now.
The boy tries to plead with that ranger, and goes after him trying to fall at his feet, and tries to hold the barrel of his rifle.

So the guy fires two rounds in quick succession? The shooting tells us many things:
1. Predetermined shooting.
2. The gunner it seems tells the boy that he is going to shoot him beforehand.
If you listen carefully you can hear colleagues of the shooter egg him on "mar daal isse,maar daal" (kill him ,kill him). The gunman looks relatively young, and probably he pulled the trigger with gung-ho trying to gain respect of his colleagues. To me it looks like he was trying to shoot the legs of the poor victim not realizing loss of blood could lead to immediate death.

We can be sure of one thing, Pakistan may well take a decade or two before it completely disintegrates,but the society as a whole is beyond redemption now.

vdutta wrote:BTW a video worth watching. it sums up the shyte pak fauj did in last few months

The Paki says it is OK for Africans to behave this way because they are hungry and naked. But he does not explain why Pakis are doing this shyte.
RSoami

Post by RSoami »

maybe he was just a truck driver trying to take a crap in the bushes, given his pyjama is missing!
I think they did a lungi test on him..Thats why the pyjamas are missing

it looks like pak faujis like to do the lungi test
1. cos raw agents are everywhere (but obviously not mossad ones)
2. they like it

Ambar wrote:

The Ranger who shot him is all gung-ho, and rushes at the boy and aims his G3 at the boy's head in the begining of the video. He probably says that he is going to shoot him now.
The boy tries to plead with that ranger, and goes after him trying to fall at his feet, and tries to hold the barrel of his rifle.

So the guy fires two rounds in quick succession? The shooting tells us many things:
1. Predetermined shooting.
2. The gunner it seems tells the boy that he is going to shoot him beforehand.
If you listen carefully you can hear colleagues of the shooter egg him on "mar daal isse,maar daal" (kill him ,kill him). The gunman looks relatively young, and probably he pulled the trigger with gung-ho trying to gain respect of his colleagues. To me it looks like he was trying to shoot the legs of the poor victim not realizing loss of blood could lead to immediate death.

We can be sure of one thing, Pakistan may well take a decade or two before it completely disintegrates,but the society as a whole is beyond redemption now.
And yet some of us think that Pakis are just deracinated Indians and nothing more otherwise we are same same people. I wonder how much we havr to degenirate to reach the level that Pakis have reached. I mean $hit happens across the world but no one tries to justify it as sanctioned by religion or check the religion of the victim first.

This shyte means one thing and only one thing.

The pakistanis are just one step away from open civil war.
The kind that happens in Somalia - armed militias that is where they are headed.

They will never get more human rights. They will never become more tolerant. The culture is just not there.

Eventually everyone is going to get armed with assault rifles, and form protection gangs. People are going to group together, and will be armed to the teeth.

Now there is easy availability of arms, and the goonda elements have weapons. They are reaching the stage when most people will have arms, and the goonda elements will have high velocity arms (assault rifles etc).

If we think their streets are bloody, think of what they will be like then. I suppose some of the worse areas, Karachi specially in about a year or two will have such a situation.

^^When that happens the WKKs will suddenly discover all that BRF has been saying on Pak's ground reality and they'll yell about it from Indian rooftops to pressurize a vote-banking govt to let in 'em starving troubled refugees fleeing fighting, bloodhsed, murder and all that in what is a Bangla genocide x10 etc.

Whatever happsn, as long as India's borders are firmly shut to the predictable refugee exodus that will inevitably arise, who the eff cares what happens within pakland?

----edited out by self.---
Last edited by Hari Seldon on 11 Jun 2011 04:09, edited 1 time in total.

the time is fast approaching when we have to allow non-muslim minorities to migrate to India
if that goes well, we should allow ahmedis
and then any remaining sane pakistanis who want a fresh start

Lalmohan Ji, why the selective preference for Ahmedi's? Vis a vis India i think they are equally hard core.

harbans wrote:Lalmohan Ji, why the selective preference for Ahmedi's? Vis a vis India i think they are equally hard core.
They were in fact more hard core, because they were closer to the Brits, and the partition was being pushed by the Brits.

Ahmedis were the funders of the Pakistan movement.

^A sane Paki ? Well good luck with finding that.

http://www.time.com/time/world/article/ ... 72,00.html
"(KARACHI, Pakistan) — Video of Pakistani security forces fatally shooting an unarmed teenager and then looking on as he cries for help in a pool of blood triggered fresh anger Thursday against a military establishment still reeling from criticism following the U.S. raid that killed Osama bin Laden.
The footage, aired repeatedly on television, came less than a month after authorities gunned down five unarmed Chechens, including a heavily pregnant woman, at a checkpoint in Baluchistan province — an incident also caught on video. Witness testimony to a tribunal investigating the killings has severely undercut police claims that the Chechens were suicide bombers.
The men surrounded Shah and pointed their guns at him. He moved toward one of the Rangers with his arms outstretched, saying "No, no, don't kill me brother." He was pushed back and shot twice in the hand and leg.
Shah fell to the ground screaming and begged the Rangers to take him to a hospital, a longer video posted on YouTube showed. They stood by as he writhed in an expanding pool of his own blood.
Shah was eventually taken to a local hospital and died shortly thereafter from blood loss, said Seemi Jamali, director at the Jinnah Post Graduate Medical College."

The Paki says it is OK for Africans to behave this way because they are hungry and naked. But he does not explain why Pakis are doing this shyte.
Because they are soon to be hungry and naked and desperate. They can forsee this.

Gagan wrote:The pakistanis are just one step away from open civil war.
Gagan, I firmly believe that the pakis are already in an undeclared civil war but of a kind never seen or heard of before in the annals of history. Typically, in a civil war, there are two sides (its always been us versus them, rich versus poor, liberals versus fascists, colonialists versus the brits, Royals versus everyone else). The French, Russian, English, and American civil wars all experienced this once in their history but, in the end, there has been only one victor. Peace and reconcilliation have generally reigned after that. In pakiland today, there are multiple sides with multiple nationalist, religious, economic and political agendas. Some sides have taken to the hills, some are conducting open warfare in urban areas. Some have a more religious agenda. Some have territorial desires. Then there is the free-wheeling media. The army is taking sides too. After that, mix in this goulash, all the media-moderated events happening around the ummah world. How the aiyrabs are tearing down the walls of tyranny and all that. The elites are taking sides as well. I predict that the outcome (the grande finale) will be far messier than the current situation. For others who are not involved, its time to hunker down and keep your powder dry.

America is doing the right thing in my opinion by keeping out of local politics by minding its own business. We have Afghanistan and paki nukes on our mind. I know there are others on this forum who will disagree but that's their right (and I respect that). India needs to be very careful with its message to the various factions in pakiland. Dont pick one over the other. That (anti-India) is one factor that unites all pakis (literate, semi-literate and mango abduls).

Raja Bose wrote:^^^Why did Bakistan Bolisman not use his congenital taser to subdue the TFTA Paki rageboy? :-?
It seems that "fight" was between a private security agency (blue uniforms) and local toughs. The police (in khakhi and black) was just stepping in to protect their turf.

anupmisra wrote:
Gagan wrote:The pakistanis are just one step away from open civil war.
America is doing the right thing in my opinion by keeping out of local politics by minding its own business. We have Afghanistan and paki nukes on our mind. I know there are others on this forum who will disagree but that's their right (and I respect that). India needs to be very careful with its message to the various factions in pakiland. Dont pick one over the other. That (anti-India) is one factor that unites all pakis (literate, semi-literate and mango abduls).
What we have to be ready for is the fact that as Pak slides downhill, they will be tempted to play the "India card". BS like war of a thousand years and all the drivel they mouth. The Pak Govt and armed forces have one thing in common: They are masters at the art of two timing, self-denial and propaganda.

They will clutch at any straw, and as Mishraji said what unites them is the anti-India factor. Suicide bombers are fanatics, would the Pakis follow the psyche of suicide bombers? "If we are going down we might as well take India down" sort of psyche? I would always have our intelligence and armed forces on alert. You never know when such a shooting match could start.

Sure, the international community would step in post haste to stop it, but we have to have the edge. Give the Pakis the final push into a irreversible break-up and look for relative peace on our western borders. I hope our politico-military decision making is rapid and coherent, unlike during Op Parakram, where the law of diminishing return kicked in.
Last edited by rajanb on 10 Jun 2011 19:09, edited 2 times in total.

It's already spreading like a wild fire. From twitter
@sarataseer Sara Taseer Shoaib
Was at an international jewel conference today. Evry nationality, Lebanese to Chinese asked me about rangers shooting boy. Shame #Pakistan

VikasRaina wrote:^A sane Paki ? Well good luck with finding that.
yes, yes, ok! let me put my candle down and restrict myself to Fatima baby's re-education and rehabilitation programme

James B wrote:It's already spreading like a wild fire. From twitter
@sarataseer Sara Taseer Shoaib
Was at an international jewel conference today. Evry nationality, Lebanese to Chinese asked me about rangers shooting boy. Shame #Pakistan
Why Shame, Just open the book and use any one of explanation from the list
"the boy was kaffir, a Hindu or Zhimmi and no Muslim can ever do such thing , its all YYY conspiracy to malign Islam which is Pakistan.

Gagan wrote:Why did Zia go after the Ahmediyas and the Shias?

Was it only his and some of his mullahs bigoted version of sunni thought process, or did he have a score to settle?
ZAB was shia. (so was Jinnah - and he married a Parsi)
What was Niazi? Niazi is one of the titles/ surnames that Ahmediyas have. Ahmediyas were at the forefront in the Pakistani Army, in government jobs and were much better eduacated. Abdus Salam was an Ahmediya.

Sounds to me like a class struggle where the sunni masses were ill equipped educationally compared to the other sub sects and they did a coup, changed rules to favour them, and to try and exclude the others from jobs and society in general.

Just like they do this to the other minorities, the Hindus, the Christians and the Sikhs. Usually the blasphemy charges are attempts to grab land or women (Zar, Zameen, Zoru thing) from the minorities. They did the same to the minority muslim sub-sects.

But I wonder if Zia had any immediate motivation too.
(Please please let it be known if some Ahmediya Army man bitch slapped Zia and he took it out on all the ahmediyas in that country :D )
Why fit a modernist construct to explain Zia's Kharjite behavior of killing the less pious?

Zia ul Haq's behavior can be explained simply without resorting to psychological theories. He was following the dogma of the Kharjites which says less pious should be killed.
They even killed Ali the first Muslim let alone the fact he was Muhammad's nephew and son-in-law and the elected Caliph of that time.
Shaashtanga

Post by Shaashtanga »

1. The boy was unarmed. He might have been a criminal, but he posed no threat to the Rangers at that point of time......

Boss don't quote the entire post for a 2-line reply - JE Menon.
Gagan saar, the part where you mention that the victom was saying "haath se bacha liya""bacha liya" i think he was saying "bacha le yaar, haspatal pahuncha de" (save me dude , take me to hospital)

When you are featured in The Onion, you have truly arrived (in US public perception).

http://www.theonion.com/articles/pakist ... rat,20681/
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

harbans wrote:Lalmohan Ji, why the selective preference for Ahmedi's? Vis a vis India i think they are equally hard core.
I agree with Harbans ji. Remember that tribal mentality law that Shiv ji put together. Its always
Me my village and all people of faith against the kafirs.

Ahmedis have been at forefront of jinnah's madness and we should have nothing to do with any one pakistanis except from vedic folds & parsee.

i am well aware of the lack of sympathy for the ahmedis on BRF, however - as a community under pressure in pakistan - they are ripe for "re-configuration" to a new model

Lalmohan wrote:i am well aware of the lack of sympathy for the ahmedis on BRF, however - as a community under pressure in pakistan - they are ripe for "re-configuration" to a new model
They are ripe, but are we seeing any signs of "re-configuration"?

Are we seeing any non-Pakistan resident ahmedis from Pakistan speaking out?

Pakistan as in its current format has its origin in Naqshbandis during Shahjehan and Aurungzeb times. These guys believed in violence (Aurungzeb banned music and persecuted poets like Bulleh Shah and Waris Shah) and all out conversion of non-islamic to their version of islam. They only they intermingled with their own like minded folks (Naqshbandis and later Deobandis/Wahabis and now Salafis) they also interbred (marrying first cousins on both sides)

The goals they are looking to

1. Get Salafi Dar-ul-Islam state.

2. Use violence and force whenever possible to get the purest Islamic Dar-ul-Islam state., where the untolerated minorities are various sects of the arabian faith (others are not allowed to survive). And these untolerated minorities are there for a reason which is to be subservient to salafis.

3. To get to the 1. use all ways/means possible (changing laws in Dar-ul-Harm states), seducing/raping/enslaving their women., begging/borrowing or stealing the non-islamic money. Thus the excuse for the money that Pakistani army gets from USA is all legal Islamic war pillage as they are fighting "american" war by killing/chasing their own people.

4. Increase your population by marrying your own sisters/cousins., thus genetic makeup of next generation will get even more "Salafi".

Thus over the centuries their genetic make up is what we in Real East Punjab call in the truest sense "Classic B*chods".

Once again, due to generations of inter breeding this pakistani breed is exactly like a "selectively breeding ferocious wild boars to make them even more ferocious at each successive breeding" Thus the current Pig hunt needs all the hunting parties (India, Israel and USA) to launch a synchronized attack. There is no other possible way but to have a successful hunt and a big party with a pig roast.
Last edited by SBajwa on 10 Jun 2011 20:24, edited 1 time in total.
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Lalmohan wrote:i am well aware of the lack of sympathy for the ahmedis on BRF, however - as a community under pressure in pakistan - they are ripe for "re-configuration" to a new model
Let me share something I saw last week at a town festival (gaon ka mela in USA) in Virginia. There was this tent put up by US army with one big truck and some good looking Army GI Joe's sitting with literature/ souveniers to entice youngsters to join army. Right outside the tent was this 20 something young guy distributing pamphlets. He shubbed one of those pamplets into my hand and so I took a look at it. It was an invitation to join Islam. This pamphlet was by Ahmediya community of America. Had picture of Ghulam Ahmed Mirza and some literature on Islam.

The point is the guy could have stood anywhere in 0.5 mile radius of that fair but he chose to stand right outside the US Army tent to make his point. This attitude tells me a lot more about him and his message than the pamplet. Please remember that tribal code whether it is building mosque on ruins of WTC or Dawah next to military. Some things will never change

Singha wrote:couple of famous old is gold photos:

they rounded up some poor drug addict off a cemetary near the pakistan police academy that was attacked..maybe he was just a truck driver trying to take a crap in the bushes, given his pyjama is missing!
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/03/ ... 33x423.jpg

here is another photo - the biggest RAA agent caught
http://blog.cleveland.com/world_impact/ ... istan3.jpg
Singha sir, I might be mistaken but, the above 2 pictures of the RAA agint who was one of the terrorists who attacked the SL cricket team.
This lungi check proved that he was a RAA agint, hence no pajama!
Mihaylo

Post by Mihaylo »

anishns wrote:
Singha wrote:couple of famous old is gold photos:

they rounded up some poor drug addict off a cemetary near the pakistan police academy that was attacked..maybe he was just a truck driver trying to take a crap in the bushes, given his pyjama is missing!
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/03/ ... 33x423.jpg

here is another photo - the biggest RAA agent caught
http://blog.cleveland.com/world_impact/ ... istan3.jpg
Singha sir, I might be mistaken but, the above 2 pictures of the RAA agint who was one of the terrorists who attacked the SL cricket team.
This lungi check proved that he was a RAA agint, hence no pajama!

The pics are of the same guy..me thinks. Were these photos from different incidents ?

-M

Shaashtanga wrote:
1. The boy was unarmed. He might have been a criminal, but he posed no threat to the Rangers at that point of time......

Boss don't quote the entire post for a 2-line reply - JE Menon.
Gagan saar, the part where you mention that the victom was saying "haath se bacha liya""bacha liya" i think he was saying "bacha le yaar, haspatal pahuncha de" (save me dude , take me to hospital)
I think he says "Goli maar diya. Bacha le yaar ab to jaan bacha de"

Mihaylo wrote:
The pics are of the same guy..me thinks. Were these photos from different incidents ?

-M
These kafirs, they all look the same.

Mihaylo wrote:

-M
These kafirs, they all look the same.
except the mijjiles, which is why they check there first

Brad Goodman wrote:
harbans wrote:Lalmohan Ji, why the selective preference for Ahmedi's? Vis a vis India i think they are equally hard core]
I agree with Harbans ji. Remember that tribal mentality law that Shiv ji put together. Its always Me my village and all people of faith against the kafirs. Ahmedis have been at forefront of jinnah's madness and we should have nothing to do with any one pakistanis except from vedic folds & parsee.
Like UK, we can have Wagha Virginity Test Facilty to figure out the genuine applicants of Indian Visa. My guess is 6.9% to 7.2 of good useful Pakistani plus 2 1/2 liberal individuals will qualify. IMHO, the first sign we should look for is food shortage. Neither Deeper Wan not taller Khan will like to share their food suplies with Poaks and oil is no substitue for green grass.

Wrong wrong.
Yindoos are SDRE, Pure Pakis are TFTA.

Mijjile test is secondary onlee, and used to remove all doubt.

Didn't everyone hear Rehman Malik giving an interview right outside PNS Mehran? He said, that the killed invaders inside the base were tall and fair (meaning TFTA).

So the first test had been passed, a subtle message had been conveyed that these were not SDRE RAA agints, AND that message had been duly understood across the length and breadth of Pakistan by the pakistanis, who even if they haven't seen Indians their whole lives understood.

This is a bit like the Pakistanis' love affair with the Jews.
These guys have never seen a Jew their whole life, but they know all about how decidedly badass they are, these guys know how the trees and stones will refuse to hide the jews and hand them over to the TFTA with the sword in hand. All trees will give the Jews up except the Kele ka ped :wink:

Oye, today is Friday, nothing's happened in Pakistan.

And yet some of us think that Pakis are just deracinated Indians and nothing more otherwise we are same same people. I wonder how much we havr to degenirate to reach the level that Pakis have reached. I mean $hit happens across the world but no one tries to justify it as sanctioned by religion or check the religion of the victim first.
VikasRaina,
I never said Pakis were "just deracinated Indians." do you know the meaning of deracinate?. it literally means "to pick up by the roots," "to uproot." Pakistan is India completely uprooted from its roots. and yes the people of the Indus civilization are Indians. even as recently as 1200 years ago. look at the situation in Sindh. that place was "Hindu" in all senses until even 1100 years ago...and look at how the people of this area fought Alexander.....I am not trying to underestimate the threat that Paki mentality poses to India. but over a period of centuries, the goal should be to reclaim the people who have become deluded. to blindly say Pak has nothing to do with India is directly playing into the hands of Anglo-Saxon Imperialism.

JMTPs...

GP on TimesNow.. Tearing a new one to the token Paki.
Chided Arnab for saying US betrayed India on the Rana issue. Bluntly said we'd need to take care of our interests ourselves.
Last edited by Sriman on 10 Jun 2011 21:32, edited 1 time in total.