Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

Why do Bakis carry sh1t in a bag when the go abroad?
To sniff it when they feel homesick.
Last edited by Mahendra on 29 Sep 2009 16:12, edited 1 time in total.
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

-:self-deleted :-
Last edited by rsharma on 29 Sep 2009 17:10, edited 1 time in total.

Has abdul Tripaki met his 70 hoors and 1 queen hoor and one numbers goat from this forum? Or are we to be given further opportunity to conduct back channel diplomacy with him?

Gagan wrote:Has abdul Tripaki met his 70 hoors and 1 queen hoor and one numbers goat from this forum? Or are we to be given further opportunity to conduct back channel diplomacy with him?
I presume the back channel was fully harassed before the jaguar vein was ceremonially halaled. I must say I miss the PIyengars because the quality of Deaf and Dumb imbeciles who cross the LOC to sneak into PeeAref has gone down drastically. Still cant believe this moron was on the forum for a year before he was provoked into displaying his soiled green chaddi

Seeriouassly,
These days even deaf and dumb is not fun any more. The intellectual quality of would be jeehardis has gone south. Looks like most of the ones with any form of grey matter left were consumed in the process of err, jeehard.
The ones who are around there are of the age group 14-17 yrs with a few wisened mullah mods and an assortment of BENIS mullahs in mufti I guess.

These guys were actually praising ISRO for the space program and cribbing about SUARCO. Sheesh talk of throwing in the towel so soon.

Celebrashuns in bakistan by nanha mjahid ubon baki team's bictory on Kufr yindia. But bhy phor the nanha mujahid on the right ij wearing red dhaaga ala kasab :?: . Ij he another Kasab in making?

Gagan wrote:Seeriouassly,
These days even deaf and dumb is not fun any more. The intellectual quality of would be jeehardis has gone south. Looks like most of the ones with any form of grey matter left were consumed in the process of err, jeehard.
The ones who are around there are of the age group 14-17 yrs with a few wisened mullah mods and an assortment of BENIS mullahs in mufti I guess.

These guys were actually praising ISRO for the space program and cribbing about SUARCO. Sheesh talk of throwing in the towel so soon.
Regardelss, nuthing kan eraze da phact dhat dhey filially remain "foursome" BCs. No Bun kan touch dhem in dheir phamily vallues.Joo musht admire dhier oberating kalability in komplete moral,indellectual,shpiridual vaccume. Bhere else kan uoo phind da land bith sho many reetards and cell phoon ringing musharrafs?

Tallel than mountain fliend Chinese 'houri' trying to seduje Baki mard's mijjile. See-near mullahs, bliss to ijjue a phatwa on the kufr hoor's haraam actibities.

A little bird jast told me that theej chaineje hoors are phrom the team who are puilding baakisstaan's totally pindigenous halaal JF-17 bandar phyter with haraam chainese parts. They decided to celeprate Chaina din as per red pook in pakistan.
The Jernails and kernails oph pakistan fizzleya are fine with that. Notice how the senior paki cheap guest ij staring at the target just like a lajer beam. :lol:

Youngsters celebrates as Pakistan Cricket Team won the match against India ...
See haw advanced baakistan ij - all youngsters in baakistan have mopile bhone.

I yam gratefool that both youngsters in the bicchar hap mobile phones in their lept hands. Any bakistani youngster without mopile phone in hij hand haj some bad bad nooj, becauje that usually mean that koopher mobile phone ij in the musharraf.

Yu do naat know the poori story. Bakistanis are 100% richer than yindian SDREs. While yindian SDRE youth carry 1 mopile phone each, bakistani youth carries two. One in the left haath and one you know bhere.
So iph yu ever see a bakistani youth smiling phor no abbarent reason, you know that he haj a phone in vib-e-rate mode.
Iph yu see a bakistani youth like rage poy, yu know that the pattery oph the phone haj died, and hence the moojahid ij angry.
Sometime beoble wonder bhat ij the reason pehind raakit mard's sudden exblosive flight. It ij a rare event which habbens bhen the phollowing habbens:
http://trib.com/news/local/article_1efd ... 5a408.html

yuors conversatingly
Baqr
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

archan wrote: Bakistanis are 100% richer than yindian SDREs.
Mullah Bakar Bakar,
suarlee a see-niyar mullah like u, mast get hij figures rite..
The magic bercentage numper ij 400 nat 100..

raghunath wrote:Celebrashuns in bakistan by nanha mjahid ubon baki team's bictory on Kufr yindia. But bhy phor the nanha mujahid on the right ij wearing red dhaaga ala kasab :?: . Ij he another Kasab in making?

Ophcorse he ij. Plijj to reed the angreji written on bindsheeld. "Most Wanted". I still don't samjh the matlab oph No-Kia in the middle. :-?

I still don't samjh the matlab oph No-Kia in the middle
A see-near maulana like jou should know all this, no?
'No-Kia' matlab 'Kia-nahi' aka co-ass Ass-phuck kiyanahi.
As simbal as that.

AoA mulla Dilbula, joo are getting old, eet means asfak no kia eej most wanted,
since onlee kannadian vijja estamper and mijjile tamperer eej asfak no-kia, derephore
he eej most wanted, not some whathisname jarnail, wakeup and estart jour duties.

Jeeehaaard on baki brime molester phor wearing unijlamic, haraam and kufr dress

Shpot the RAW agint kaantesht. Bliss to spot the RAW agint and do an IEDmubarak on hij musharraf

All baki mards are protecting their mijjiles and motorhams their silos in the halaal way. Only RAA ajent, third from right, is left exposed. He is also a little geela from mijjile fuel leakage.
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

Aljo, the one standing in 2nd row, third from left lookj SDRE eenuff to pe a RAW agint..

Ju aal aar so focussed apon raw agent with mijjle that ju miss the miss er..I mean miss lakdi phar teree..
All the boemen in the bicchar are RAW-agent. No drue Baki boemen would eber allow herself to
a) Get herself bicharred
b) Get herself bicharred biithout shuttlecock burkha (Naat aaf Dutt fame)
c) Sit bith anjane log hu aar naat mehram

Only 5 wimmens and 45 mards (Including RAA agints).
Bahut naa-insaafi hai. Bhere did all the wimmens go?
Arunkumar

Post by Arunkumar »

raghunath wrote:Shpot the RAW agint kaantesht. Bliss to spot the RAW agint and do an IEDmubarak on hij musharraf

[img]BISP group org-e-y bichar
offcially
BISP = Benazir Income Support Programme

realty
BISP = Begging Internationally SickSuar Pakistan

archan wrote:Yu do naat know the poori story. Bakistanis are 100% richer than yindian SDREs. While yindian SDRE youth carry 1 mopile phone each, bakistani youth carries two. One in the left haath and one you know bhere.
So iph yu ever see a bakistani youth smiling phor no abbarent reason, you know that he haj a phone in vib-e-rate mode.
Iph yu see a bakistani youth like rage poy, yu know that the pattery oph the phone haj died, and hence the moojahid ij angry.
Sometime beoble wonder bhat ij the reason pehind raakit mard's sudden exblosive flight. It ij a rare event which habbens bhen the phollowing habbens:
http://trib.com/news/local/article_1efd ... 5a408.html

yuors conversatingly
Baqr
Mullah archanullah.
Juu is growing old... mujahid ij angree onlee bhen the pattery oph mopile plowz up. An exblozion in musharraf , so much bain and no kafir dead. That make mujahid angree

A Baki bith a dead patteree looks laik thish onlee

Baki bresident Zardari eyeing chikna mujahid to hij right. Bliss to see the focus of hij eyes. Ij thij (eyeing chikna mujahids) pecause of abjense of kushpoos in Italy??. See-near mullahs bliss to klariphy my doupts.

Ij thij a shaadi among the baki mard kouples?? :shock: . Ij thij allowed in bakistan??. Aljo note that there are 6 jodis in thij bicchar. Bhat ij happening in land of bure??.

Mullah Raagulla Ul Nathulladeen

Da onlee gap iz between da legz of bresident Zaar Darri dhen hu iz the chikna babe hare > Da kuffar Italian Brezident iz berry phamous on Joo Tube phor shpecializzed aktibitiez. Da gap in da legz iz broof of Bra-zi-dent ZaarFarri'z bizit to Italian Brime Minister's brivate Villa bith big bool.

Halloo to joo all. I am now wapis from my teeraining in the tall mountains and ready to rejume my dooties. Phirst of all, how are joo? I bring glad tidings. In my wild trabels acrass thij geerate zamin of ours, I came acrass many egjamples of berave and pious bakis readily perfarming their dooties as jehaadies. Eshpeshially the jung ones. Pleaje to dootifully note:

Our nanha mujahid and nanhi hooris on their bay to kave kamplex number 72 far on the spot training. Note lovely smiles of antishipashun. Aljo note senior mujahid Langda Sheikh ij the deeriver. Sheikh recently crawled baack from Kashmir.

Pleaje to note half terained nanha mujahids reading inshtrucshun maanuals. (or are they doing ka-ka - naat shure). They look most comfartable in their nachural surroundings.

The teeraining kamplex is very well hidden. Can joo spot the seenipers? No, joo caan't. They are dresshed up as garbage. Phooled joo.

As paart of the nanha mujahid teeraining, they bilow up little pulls. Thij is one egjample. Unfarchoonately, they bilew up the pull to motorma shirleen's ghar. Farchunately, no one waj hurt.

Thij is the khufiya entrance to the kave kamplex management offis. The tirap door is missing which attracts many unshushpecting would-be mujahids. Pleaje do not laff. It ij very affective. I myshelf got stuck one din.

Openair torchur chamber. Pleaje note nanha mujahids getting teeraining. the torchur chair is mijjing. It ij with cleaners. The lasht pershon to uje it could naat control hij pee pee.

Yaar's truly,

Haji ibn-Mizrahi al Nooyarki.

The teeraining kamplex is very well hidden. Can joo spot the seenipers? No, joo caan't. They are dresshed up as garbage. Phooled joo.

I was pleajed to note that grand ayatollah enqubuddin was declared Amir-ul-Momineen (AuM) last week. After celebrating with my goats and herbs (the wives are too busy with post Eid purchasing distribution), I decided to call out to him across the kave kamplex to share some herbs and medidate on the true nature of the ahl-e-hadith.
so i called out "Amir ul Momineen..." but that was too long winded, so I shouted "Aum! Aum!". Then i noticed that the wind was blowing hard between our kaves, so I decided to prolong the cry to "A--u--u--u--Mmmmmmm". Thij waj much better, because I could see that this immedaitely had an effekt on the mujahidden, so i began to repeat "A--u--u--u--Mmmmmmm, A--u--u--u--Mmmmmmm..., A--u--u--u--Mmmmmmm..., A--u--u--u--Mmmmmmm..., A--u--u--u--Mmmmmmm..."

i was very surprised to see Karnail Ishq, I mean Ishaq drop by later and check to see if everything was allright and i was attending prayers regularly. I wonder what happened?

Lal Maulana
DId joo try to ping him on Mushharraf Mo-Pile Phoon izzzued bi da Jirga?
I kan imagin phifty phoon kall on dhat phoon kangradulading him.
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Amit Singh Al Capitaluddin pleats

http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 83#p747583
when you address me, could you please capitalize my first name? I find it insulting when people forget to do that.
In the name of honor and dignity oph Khushpoo, I will bass a phatwa iph she ij not capitalised...

Peeware moojahidon.

Ij it just me (and my Khushpoo with a cabital K) or doej PeArEff seems to have suddenly gotten beoble hu take themselves (and the internets) wayyyyyyy to seriously. :roll:

Too many budding lawyers. all soo crazy.

archan wrote:Ij it just me (and my Khushpoo with a cabital K) or doej PeArEff seems to have suddenly gotten beoble hu take themselves (and the internets) wayyyyyyy to seriously. :roll:

{Moderators forgive me. I couldn't find a suitable thread to post this}

Dove Doesn't Make It Through Peace Day In Afghanistan

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M0A93xu8g3U

peace day celebration suffers a dove malfunction
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Deeyar gand-ka-sharva,

Thij ij a dhaaga celeprating glorious baki achievements of esteemedly evolved inpred bakis.

Anything other than that and Khuspoos, purkhas, ayeshas and apduls with misphyrring mijjiles bill inbite the wrath of mullahs.

raghunath wrote:Shpot the RAW agint kaantesht. Bliss to spot the RAW agint and do an IEDmubarak on hij musharraf
Why are we bakistanis so negative. Bliss to highight bojitive neuj and hold bojitive kaantest also. Bliss to spot bious mujahid.

I is normally going to better phorum but sometimes is needed help with tranlation from Kaffirs. On pious phorum they is saying

"Meray Bhai, they might be $crewing us in private but that does not give them the right to $crew in public places. In view of which any escalation by US should be taken as WAR on US."

Bhat is meaning of this "$crewing us in private" Bhat is this PRIVATE thing, until now i have only seen Public, sorry Bublic. Blease help.

ramana wrote:Too many budding lawyers. all soo crazy.
AoA da above phrase gave me a tubelait moment,

Why do Kalakoats wear Kalakoats yand saafaed trousers?

Da answer eej dey hape fluorescent Kala Dil derphore to hide eet
Kalakoats eej worn.
but in order to hape Kala Dil dey hape to sacrifice deir neechay ki property
hence no fear oph trouser soiling without any property.

Salam.

Lisa wrote: Bhat is meaning of this "$crewing us in private" Bhat is this PRIVATE thing, until now i have only seen Public, sorry Bublic. Blease help.
"$screwing us in private" is another monicker for GUBO servijes that bakistan provides to Amri-Khan. For eggjamble, bresident Musharraf haj provided GUBO servijes to Amrit Raj, Colin Powell and Rumsfeld post 9/11 attacks. In prejent day, baki brime molester Gila-nahi, baki bresident Zardari and jernail Kiya-nahi provide GUBO servijes to Holbrook. Thij ij all brivate.

Bublic $crewing means drone attacks on Quetta where the good Taliban is rejiding. Thij will cauje grate loss to Honor&Dignity of bakistani beoble and that ij why only brivate $crewing ij allawed not bublic $crewing. I hobe thij will klear your doupts.

Yours douptclearingly,

RAWgunatullah