Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv
IedAtar.
Bhwyfor Technically proficient Koofar Mullahs are saying AOA in LCA dhaaga?
I hiyar JF17 Bandaar has attained such tech-no-logic break-e throughs that the Piggystani Air-eFarce has refused to export it to Taller than Mountain, more painful than piles fliend China( Piss be upon Mao).ad the People's organ harvesting air force has refused to fly the J11 until they get the JF17 bandaar.
JF17 Bandaar ij the F22 of South -e Asia. I also hiyar that Piggystani Air -e-Farce has refused to use koofar e roos Engines and koofar e Fransisi avionics on the Bandaar. Pekose there ij no engine and radar the JF bandaar is 400% Stealth! enemy bilot can't see it coming or going unless the enemy phiter has advanced green paint sensors that can detect Bandaars on the ground.
Eat this Quadiani Shivulla , joor theory that joo don't need to invest in stealth planes pekose, no body is getting no F22 in South e Asia is in tatters LOL at your ignorance in the matters regarding Bakistan
I hiyar JF17 Bandaar has attained such tech-no-logic break-e throughs that the Piggystani Air-eFarce has refused to export it to Taller than Mountain, more painful than piles fliend China( Piss be upon Mao).ad the People's organ harvesting air force has refused to fly the J11 until they get the JF17 bandaar.
JF17 Bandaar ij the F22 of South -e Asia. I also hiyar that Piggystani Air -e-Farce has refused to use koofar e roos Engines and koofar e Fransisi avionics on the Bandaar. Pekose there ij no engine and radar the JF bandaar is 400% Stealth! enemy bilot can't see it coming or going unless the enemy phiter has advanced green paint sensors that can detect Bandaars on the ground.
Eat this Quadiani Shivulla , joor theory that joo don't need to invest in stealth planes pekose, no body is getting no F22 in South e Asia is in tatters LOL at your ignorance in the matters regarding Bakistan

Djinnah-Zia di pappa di gaddi
Aljo, is the Gas cylinder connected to driver Abdul's Musharaff so that he can put his pindi chana to good uje?
Last edited by Mahendra on 19 May 2010 00:03, edited 1 time in total.

Diyar IED-atar
Ij it a younger Pranab Mukherjee starring in the movie Dassier?

Spat the RAA agint

Plijj to identiphy the plack bakri show heyar in the tasvir below

Binner bill get mujahids phor phree mass gupo orgie as shown in tasvir pelow*.

(*-Young beachy potomed bai may naat pee bart oph award)
Meanbhile due to 2nd tasvir in my prebious bost, Ijlam khatre mein hai:

Fizzle-ya ij da gratest and mosht powerfool en da blanet Earth. Pliss bee too reed to kno bhy:Mahendra wrote:IedAtar.
In saal do-hazaar, too aut oph thri YYY’s rephused to shair AESA tek-no-logic bith fizzle-ya. So awer grate sientists hav ekwipped JF-17 Bandar bith Kooran-E-Sharif Array (KESA) radar. Al-kitaab verjion alSaud-e-wahab rubbed on da fore(head)skins oph all 500 maulanas of Binori madrassah broperly rapped en sbotted resham iz enstalld en blace oph haram plate-e-metal en tha Bandar’s noze. Thij givs JF-17 Bandar cabability tu detekt all aktibities and aiyar-kraft of kuffar yindoo aiyar farce becaz allah iz all-seeying at all timez.
Aljo becaz all too YY’s rephused to shair enjun bith afterburner tek-no-logic bith fizzle-ya, awer grate scientists hav ekwipped JF-17 Bandar bith pilotz whoz musharraf’s hav after-biryani cabapility. Prave fizzle-ya bilots eet biryani aphter biryani blate bephore phlight oberations. Thij stors a lot oph bressure en thear tight-ass musharraf’s bich iz da brimary sourse oph Bandar’s bropulsion. Bilot getz en da kokpit, ajjumes namaz mode (musharraf raized), sayz AOA, and releazes al-methane undar hie-bressure bich exzits aut oph da Bandar’s rear. Thij givs Bandar Suar-cruize cabapility bich iz phaster than kuffar Super-cruise cabapility.
To brotekt klassified ijlamic tech-no-logic stealth, Bandar’s fooselege ij maid oph mix-metal phrom recykled Sulemani tabeets. Thiz advancd ijlamic feature brevents kuffar bad eyez phrom seeeing and HARM-ing awer bious prave bilots and brovides 720 digree automatik protekjion.
JF-17 Bandar’z KESA radar iz kapable oph Ijlamic-attack mode bich is suberior to kuffar Electronic attack. Ijlamic rayz koming phrom KESA radar burify eberything in vizible range and automatikally conbert all kuffar yindoos ento bious muzlims. Thoze hu rezist conberjion ar halaled by Bandar’s IED-mubarak attak.
Thear arr many mor pheaturez I wood liek too tell joo abaut butt becaz et iz time-e-namaz, I musht ride mie khushboo to da neearest moskue. Birathars, aind my still to be-luved sisterz, I arz phor joo onlee:
Yindoo aiyar farce lakh bura chahey to kia hota hey
Vohi hota hey jo manzoor-e-fizzleya hota hai
AOA!
----------------------
Rah ul’Shukl al-Gebri
PHD – Mad Math
(Phool oph da Hieest Digree – Madrassa Mathamatikz)
Bhaatt iz AESA in bious bhasha, Azz Enabled Skratching Abdul?
Diyar Jamwaluddin
in jour phyrr bicchar, mujahid next to scantily clad houri eej burning bright the phace of hij country... or perhaps just hij own farst?
meanwhile, i notij that dibullah with big mijjile on phyrr is going for his 2nd attempt at sending houri to kanada
urs
Lalpraf
in jour phyrr bicchar, mujahid next to scantily clad houri eej burning bright the phace of hij country... or perhaps just hij own farst?
meanwhile, i notij that dibullah with big mijjile on phyrr is going for his 2nd attempt at sending houri to kanada
urs
Lalpraf
Kuffar web jite bacefook plaacked phor kanducting kartoon kaantest.
Pakistani court orders Facebook blocked in prophet* row

* - bliss to note: "prophet" naat capitalized. Jeeeeehaaaaaaaaaard.A court in Pakistan has ordered the authorities temporarily to block the Facebook social networking site.
The order came when a petition was filed after the site held a competition featuring caricatures of the Prophet Muhammad.

Facebook page called "Everybody Draw Mohammed Day!"
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Everybody ... 5?v=photos
It has over 6000 photos and more are added every minute. The facebook censor team are in stand by and keep deleting the pictures they find too explicit. Keep refreshing the page and you might see some of them before it gets deleted hence you get "This content is currently unavailable" page.
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak- ... 3991_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak- ... 8909_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak- ... 3060_n.jpg

It has over 6000 photos and more are added every minute. The facebook censor team are in stand by and keep deleting the pictures they find too explicit. Keep refreshing the page and you might see some of them before it gets deleted hence you get "This content is currently unavailable" page.
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak- ... 3991_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak- ... 8909_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak- ... 3060_n.jpg

Last edited by archan on 20 May 2010 17:50, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: in jour exit-e-ment to rebort the unbious activity, bliss to not forget that thij ij a phamily phorum.
Ahmadiya Kuffr Raa gint!! Pinglish onleelsunil wrote:Facebook page called "Everybody Draw Mohammed Day!"
Cum for depriefing.
Nun of thes bhotos hab n othing to do with Bakstan, byaraa watan
Byara batan Bakuistan

No Pinglish

Bojitiv Newj from D&D Forum.
I just recieved an SMS stating that Facebook has accrued loss of 2 billion euros in last two days only.. and if this ban goes for next 7 days than this loss will swell up to 40 billion euros..
Pliss to dekho the muj standing pehind DRA in the brotesht bikture. All joo kaaffirs peeking in LMU shuld habhe their shalwars at ankle length like that. Lot of ahammadiyas are infiltrating LMU theje days.
Some mor bichhars of brotest by nanha and nat so nanha mujahids

And som othar biccahrs for affact

Bhy naat draw <edit.ed> ?
Last edited by archan on 20 May 2010 20:02, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: dont pe getting LMU in trouple
I yam very sharam aphter seeing the mujahid in the last bichchar.
What takniki is he demonstrating?
But Kwetta Jirga, Pacepook beebul are naat derawing Mo's bichchar. They are aanly derawing some kartoons. By so much hulla Gulla ?
Baad mein yaad aaya : By hab nanha Mujhahid still naat Burnt down the KFC and Mc-D yet ?
Anujan wrote:I yam very sharam aphter seeing the mujahid in the last bichchar.
JUu bill naat ask this sawaal iph juu knewed the identitee oph jihadi* in packground.
*-DilBulla , Ophisial Kanedain Bijja Issuer
ooooooooooooo
the leajon af sho money bosts in lust 2-3 dayj ij bacauje KITAB-E-FACE ij sbansoring benis dhaga,,
the apove bost fram hulaku , haj giben me an excuje to write a boem (hobe there waj a dinn on kitab-e- face organijed to write boems on gubo master af all mads ),but since thEre ij so less broof fram yindoos therefour nat bossiple to write boem on gubo master ,anywayj here I brejent the narrative ....

^THIS IJ HALAM , , God will be jealous...

^amerkhan cant read thij.

^why they want to burn themshelves ,hain ji?

^ju can see two small words added later on the boster,otherwije that boster means something else
( the true nature af bakistan),,,. that means raa ajints are there... to carrect the pinglish

sho moch pain
,,bakistan paindabad...

bakistanis poinyt finger in the right direction..having their eyej closed,,so much coviction

nice choreograbhy...
..and bhotograbhy...

the leajon af sho money bosts in lust 2-3 dayj ij bacauje KITAB-E-FACE ij sbansoring benis dhaga,,

the apove bost fram hulaku , haj giben me an excuje to write a boem (hobe there waj a dinn on kitab-e- face organijed to write boems on gubo master af all mads ),but since thEre ij so less broof fram yindoos therefour nat bossiple to write boem on gubo master ,anywayj here I brejent the narrative ....

^THIS IJ HALAM , , God will be jealous...

^amerkhan cant read thij.

^why they want to burn themshelves ,hain ji?

^ju can see two small words added later on the boster,otherwije that boster means something else
( the true nature af bakistan),,,. that means raa ajints are there... to carrect the pinglish

sho moch pain

bakistanis poinyt finger in the right direction..having their eyej closed,,so much coviction

nice choreograbhy...
..and bhotograbhy...
Any Mooju knowz howe da animal wuld is reakting to da noose azz i dont see any brotest phrom goat,oonths yand hoors.
Dhiz Top Sekret Phorr da eyez oph pucca LMU ishtoodants onlee, no koophar peek allooed.
http://noisyroom.net/blog/2010/05/20/dr ... ss-my-ass/
Now kan we haab Deport Paki Day!!
Dhiz Top Sekret Phorr da eyez oph pucca LMU ishtoodants onlee, no koophar peek allooed.
http://noisyroom.net/blog/2010/05/20/dr ... ss-my-ass/
Now kan we haab Deport Paki Day!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RmRw2Zy2YLc
Future of Pakistan
They are really scared of the civil war
Abundance of dua should also be carried out.
There was a time when Muslims used to gather together (at homes and elsewhere) and recite Ayatul-Kareema [21:87] (in Khatams) at times of trouble but we dont see it anymore!
So abundance in recitation of this verse should also be carried out and arrangements should also be made in this regard.
It is not beyond reason that Allah (SWT) will respond to our situation in His (SWT)s Mercy and deliver us from this civil war (in which we find ourself).
I dekho thij pooch from Anujandullah in another dhaga

Ans: It eej bhery difficult to keep musharraf away from pakistan. Especially if you have butter chicken and chana bhattura the night pefore. The musharraf ij bound to end up in pakistan after much takleef. Eating too much channa might make you a rakkitmard also.Q. How long can you keep Musharraf away from Pakistan?

Yet another brotest.

Biradhers do joo waant to get BENIS also panned in Bakistan hain ji?

Gagan wrote:Yet another brotest.

Thij ij gaganullah the photoshoppie's kaam. Paki unwashed mango abduls cannot read. Jont joo know dat?Samay wrote:I think they read benis dhaga,,they had corrected something in there, the banners,the talibunny brotestants are same as befour !.
Last edited by anupmisra on 21 May 2010 21:57, edited 1 time in total.
EAT AT ALI's
...whose creativity is that??? 
Adhed Latreene: Anub birader...tenk jhoo...Gaganullah ki jao ho {oobs stoobid yindu in me}

I am pooching about what they are going to sacrifice on their holy brofet(pbuh) and which brofet they are talking about, ij it brofet musharaff who has saved his musharaff and is laughing away @ Bank e Englishstan
Or ij it brofit Yussaf Kazzab aka love-jihad guru of brofit Zaid Zaman (pbuh)
Mahe-endruddin, thousand and bun stribes to joo. Zaid Hamid ij the noo mahdi.Mahendra wrote:Or ij it brofit Yussaf Kazzab aka love-jihad guru of brofit Zaid Zaman (pbuh)
anupmisra wrote:Mahe-endruddin, thousand and bun stribes to joo. Zaid Hamid ij the noo mahdi.Mahendra wrote:Or ij it brofit Yussaf Kazzab aka love-jihad guru of brofit Zaid Zaman (pbuh)
Ninety thousand Three hundred and one Salmonella typhi be ubon your sheekh kebab illiterate quadiani
One man's brofet ij another man's Mahdi
Ten thousand laddos of ghee-shakker in your mouth iph Zaid Zaman phorms another break-away biranch of ROP
Bismilla,
Pleej don't give me credit phor that "Eat at Ali's"
That waj the work oph that Quadiani "anupmisra" phrom the Jiye bakistan dhaga.
I just bosted that link here so that the believers can see bhaat the munafiqs are upto theej days.
Salam
Mullah Samay-ullah
Do joo waant to have a meeting with the Eye Ass Eye hain? Hush!

Pleej don't give me credit phor that "Eat at Ali's"
That waj the work oph that Quadiani "anupmisra" phrom the Jiye bakistan dhaga.
I just bosted that link here so that the believers can see bhaat the munafiqs are upto theej days.
Salam
Mullah Samay-ullah

Do joo waant to have a meeting with the Eye Ass Eye hain? Hush!

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/1371 ... 85c7db.jpg
And then I supported his belly like this, opened my mouth wide like this, and...
An-u-Januddin, joo are mishtaken. Abdul Tall-e-banni ij demonshtrating how he made lub to large motorma.Anujan wrote:http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/1371 ... 85c7db.jpg
loogs lige dog-e-jihadi ishtylie.....sho muj bain in the a**anupmisra wrote:An-u-Januddin, joo are mishtaken. Abdul Tall-e-banni ij demonshtrating how he made lub to large motorma.Anujan wrote:http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/1371 ... 85c7db.jpg
Or waj it a camel?
oobs dhen it iz oont-e-shotAnujan wrote:^^^
Or waj it a camel?