Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Rawalpindi Randees

Lahori L*nds

Karachi Kushboos

Binori Brahmins (See! Chankian name to fool the bhindians into letting us play in IPL :twisted: )

Quetta Queers

Bakistan is pecoming bure

Man raped and beaten after being offered a lift
Three drunk motorists allegedly raped and beat up a man who asked for a lift on Saturday evening.
“The moment I got in they pointed a gun at me,” he said. Raza said that he was drugged and taken to an outhouse where he was raped.
“When I regained consciousness I was at an unknown place
Narad

Post by Narad »

They had beaten me through the night,” he said. Raza said that Muhammad Riaz, Maulvi Attique and an unidentified man beat him up and sodomised him and a medical test confirmed that he had been sexually assaulted.
Maulvi?? Did I hear that right? :eek:

7.5 Billion $ kweshchun izz who waj the third unidentified Janab? See-near maulanas need to check the attendance register of LMU Madrassa iph any jewnear muj baj apsent yesterdin. We need to pelicitate that ghazi - a torch-pearer oph truu bakistaniyat. AoA

BLASPHEMYYYY :shock:

'The World Cup was bigger than Eid' - Tamim

Rekwest to rear-guarded mullahs, bliss to declare thij momin aj waji-bull-cutlet for butting world cup apove Eid.

Anujan wrote:I naaminate Beshawar Book-keepers & Sialkot Statisticians to keep score and rebort revenue as being 400% more than IPL!!

Aljo in neuj artecal, this photu was included:

If team loses, can we purn down the TShirt (with KFC written on it) along with the blayers?
Dekho Dekho, Paki kirkiters wear yellow colour by default :)

CNG stations closed in Punjab for indefinite period

With so much Pindi Chana Gas floating around, bakistan does not need CNG. Good riddance, eye say.
Sri

Post by Sri »

Mahendra wrote: Binori Behn ke Lou*e
MurthyB
Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan

Post by MurthyB »

Diyar See-near mullahs, thij bideo on kithab-e-chehra is bery bery disturping apout the dismal state oph ijlamic naaledge in ober bakistan. Be all must declare immediate jeeehard.

Enemies oph Bakistan

But just between the raacks oph the cabe kaamplex :oops: , bhat ij this kaali-ma that the maulaners in the bideo aaar talking about? I thaat kaali-ma bas phor kooopher dark-skinned yindus? I mean, in the bideo, aaal ober biraders are bery bery phair thanks to the ober-expojure feature aan the bideo camera. So bhy they ask again and again about naat 1 but 6 kaaali-ma?
ManishH
Location: Sovereign, Socialist, Secular, Democractic republic

Post by ManishH »

RAPE turns into pakmard

http://www.youtube.com/v/GHqxFOpacg8

important question plaguing the bakistani nashun today:
will jardari pay for turkish female guide services thij time or not?

Korolory to above Kweshchun - Will Jardari take hij 10% phraam this payment too?

Narad

Post by Narad »

This is how dumb an as$hole pacqui can get :

Renowned Pakistani Columnist Nusrat Mirza Accuses U.S. Of Artificially Causing Japanese Earthquake: 'The U.S. has Carried Out a Second Nuclear Attack on Japan'
"Whenever the U.S. Spaceplane X-37B is Sent Into Space – A Natural Disaster Occurs Somewhere in the World"
"The U.S. Objectives Are to Continue Its Domination Of the World – And Not To Let Another Power or Group of Powers Challenge Its Domination"
"The World Wll Have to Decide Whether Pakistan's 2005 Earthquake and 2010 Floods... and Now Japan's Tsunami... Were Natural or Artificial Disasters"
"Today, 'Rulers' Are Coming to the Forefront and, Using Science, Are Causing Earthquakes, Tsunamis, Weather Alterations, Changes in Airplanes' Routes, Plane Crashes, and Floods"

Pakistan vows to strike balance between population, resources

eye tell joo that bakistan ij really working hard on this. bhat do joo think apout the IEDology sbreading on every jumma ?

Smaart kendo-stick sistah

Sri

Post by Sri »

X post TSP dhaga

http://www.rediff.com/news/report/man-h ... 110413.htm
The Chilean police have arrested someone else because Mufti Abdul Rauf, the younger brother of Azhar, is present in the garrison town of Rawalpindi, The News daily quoted unnamed officials of Pakistani security agencies as saying.
Diyaar Yeditor Janaab,

I myseph took the atindins. Azahar sahib reported in time for morning PT. Bhat thish yindu's know?

^You duffer Qadiani , Ajahar waj alwayj in the garrison. Ju had to chacking phaar Rauf "The muft" Abdul.
Ju cantt eben take attenddes. Bhat iskool did ju attend?
Sri

Post by Sri »

bhat phor being naraajh Mulana. I bhas taking atindins in angrejhi onlee as the amiriki bahadur janab asked. Bhen I said Rauf mian, ther bhajh deifinite 'hajir hai' noijh....

iskool? bhat is that mulana?

Are ju shor aaf juar passing degree phram LMU. Bliss to check. ISKOOL is Paki mujhahid way aaf saying School.

peeass: I am naat naraaz. Ju aar aj dear to me aj Khusboo ij *wink wink*
Like rage buoy, I tending to talk in loud boice to derive fear aaf Jehaard in the heart of kufar.
Sri

Post by Sri »

VikasRaina wrote:Are ju shor aaf juar passing degree phram LMU. Bliss to check. ISKOOL is Paki mujhahid way aaf saying School.
Mulana bhat is School hain Ji....? naw ioh i dan't habh a degree I bon't get my 72? phaleljh do tell Mulana... I pheel conphujhed...

so much biraderly lubh
bhery touching

http://blog.dawn.com/2010/01/21/ideolog ... digestion/
The La La Land Internal Jihad Movement of Pakistan (also called LLIMP) is a hybrid vegetable/fruit that is becoming popular among middle-class health food fanatics. The medical benefits of LLIMP have been known since ancient times. The Neanderthals are known to have used it to treat everything from general boredom to ideological indigestion.

LLIMP also contains a naturally-produced laxative called Shireen-Mazaryme. Shireen-Mazaryme guarantees long, fast-flowing tirades and regular on-screen flatulence, breaking the wind out of an airy-fairy neurotic state called Liberalism.

Pak-Turkey friendship unparalleled: Zardari
Stoopid Sindhi haj been katoed by pagal kutta! :evil:

Bhat will pahad se ooncha fliend do to him???
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Lalmohan wrote:so much biraderly lubh
bhery touching
Supanallah! nanha mujahids blaying in the ret-ka-dabba. bhery touching, haan-ji.

I urge the jirga to blease give Cousin-e-Bakistan award to Christine Fair for her suberp services to bakistan in front of international community.
menon s

Post by menon s »

Just pissed off with Pakis who believe they are Nadir Shah’s left testicle and Bin Qasim’s Arab anus.
This is an article by a Punjabi with a sane mind, who left for Canada long back, amazing satire.
http://pakistanblogzine.wordpress.com/2 ... rek-fatah/

^^^ bhat waj nadir shah's left testkal doing near to bin qasim's musharraf?
menon s

Post by menon s »

^^^^ No idea sirji, shall i ask Altaf Bhai?

anywun would theenk that LMU waj turning into a san francisco bath houj...
menon s

Post by menon s »

I Love Tarekh Fatah! http://pakistanblogzine.wordpress.com/2 ... rek-fatah/
Faking Arab or Persian identities can be injurious to one’s mental health. I am referring to …those who find Honour in the insults that are heaped on them by any Iranian or Arab or Turk…shameless, lapdog Pakistani happy he is spit upon by an Arab or Iranian. Please understand I have nothing but contempt for Pakistanis faking Arab or Persian ancestry. Its what u do with names; do we ‘buy’ into this fake heritage or reality; we are all Hindu converts. So tired of Pakistanis faking either a Persian or Arab ancestry by denying their Indianess. Wearing last names to ensure they are not Pakis. The difference is I know who I am; an Indian born in Pakistan, not a Persian leftover by an invader nor an Arab. Personal!!! I wdn’t touch Ahmedinejad’s apologists with a 10-foot pole. Pity, the twit has so many slaves in #Pakistan. I am a Pakistani Canadian. I don’t get my orders from the King or the Mad Ahmedinejad

There are Pakistanis who if pissed on by an Arab would say “its drizzling”. If an Iranian spit on them? Pakistanis are so obsessed with religion, they haven’t got a clue abt racism, when they face it or use it.

Don’t lecture me on Pakistan. I am wondering at your thrill at seeing Pakistanis being urinated in their mouths by Arabs. Arabs treat you like dogs in the Gulf, yet for shia tribal reasons u serve the very people who spit on u, Shame.You should go and join the Bahraini shias. Once they detect your Pakistani ancestry, they’ll educate you about your worth. :rotfl:
You accuse me of using White Supremicist language from South Africa and then say “what cliches”? You seem to be suffering from a serious bout of inferiority complex that forces you to be a lapdog for Hamas or Hezbollah.
Only a visceral hatred of the Jew can explain why a Pakistani would be ok with Ayatollahs killing 100,000 Iranians but get worked up on Israel’s attack on Palestinians? What sort of a mindset allows you to look the other way
Shia Pakistani serving the Iranian murderous regime that has one million dead in its hands. Disgraceful. Have you no self-respect? Yes, I’ve seen the tens of thousands of Pakistani Shias march against Ahmedinejad & Khamenei. Yeah , that’ll be the day! Maybe you guys should stop spitting on America’s face and ned this obsessive ant-Ameroicnisn if you would care for US help.

Do u believe I suffer from ShiaPhobia? That is such petty nonsense.
We need to adopt this guy at any rate.

Mauryan wrote:Image
Haraam. I see some skin. Right between the glove and the burqa. Jeeeehaaaaad!! Stone the she-devil.

no no, calm down, that is inner body glove
all eez veil

bakistan ki beti? [quasi-NSFW]

http://www.google.com/images?q=%22Tehmeena%20Afzal

aljo plijj to spaat the raa ajint hiyar

Lalmohan wrote:no no, calm down, that is inner body glove
all eez veil
lalmullah al Timely, Thanks be to Allah and joo. I almosht shaved myself and shtrapped on my soocide vest and .....

Bum plast

Bindi Chana eggjast ?
Rupesh

Post by Rupesh »

My english is very low, please excuse me. i'm here to tell of Pakistan, the chinese people in your honor, and we hate to india, of course they also hate us. ask any in beijing in Pakistan's brother, i want to know my friends! a Pakistan

These words i use a translation software to write. course!

If there is in beijing, please add my qq number 867972786, may i ask you to learn english?
I pooch, bhy ij thij cheeni biladhel asking baki mards to learn englis?
menon s

Post by menon s »

Naheed Akthar is an old fire of groper gilani.
Request biraders to pls watch this song, so you understand the high level of Pinglish, and the quality of songs that come out of Pindi!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9CGd8my3w-Y

Post by amdavadi »

^^^^ :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :lol: :lol:

I heer da Poak train koming,
Koming full of terrosit klowns
I heer da WKK running,
Running right tu Wagha town.
But
My mama told me,
Beta never miss da Phun
Bhen u go oot tuu Wagha , albays karry da loaded Gunn.
See Dhiimiz yand Derrorists making , maike sure dhey arr Dunnn.
Yand
Waaaatch dhem lyyyyying on da phloor, watch dhem dyiinn on da ground!!

amdavadi wrote:^^^^ :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :lol: :lol:

Bhaat ij so funny, Amda-ul-vadiullah? Bhee pakij are known faar good good lyrikj all ober the duniya. Hiyar ij another ekjample faar our coujinj.
Faar our arap birathers